Friday, December 24, 2010

So this is Xmas

Saya ucapkan Selamat Menyambut Hari Natal kepada semua warga Malaysia, terutama yang beragama Kristian. Semoga Krismas membawa tuah dan hidayah kepada semua. God bless Malaysia.

To the Sam clan from Petaling Jaya, great Muslims who have been celebrating Christmas for years because it's fun, a merry Christmas! You guys rawwwwk!

17 comments:

1. Merry Christmas to all my Christian friends. Have a great Holiday and do not Drive if you Drink.

2. Anonymous1:31 pm

To the sam clan remember the decree from johor mufti muslims can't use santa clothing.

3. Merry Christmas to one and all.
    It is a day to forgive and forget and to practice goodness from the hearts.
    I wish Rocky and family good health..peace in mind and may God protect and keep all of them....well and good. Amen.

4. SELAMAT MENYAMBUT HARI KRIMAS!

GOD BLESS ALL OF US.

5. Anonymous2:04 pm

Its only CHRISTMAS when I get TRANSPORT allowance

heheheheh

6. Seolferwulf6:31 pm

Anon 1:31 PM

And what prompted this gem? That clothes make the man (or woman)?

It's a sad day when one's faith is challenged by modes of apparel!

Merry Christmas to one and all! And may your eggnog, turkey and fruitcake be foods that unite and not divide.

7. Anonymous6:50 pm

Ada juga orang melayu yang konon konon liberal celebrate Christmas tak tentu pasal.

8. AA!

If my late mum was alive{she was anglican}, she would say to me to convey to you!

MAY THE BLESSINGS OF THE DIVINE & THE UNIVERSE, DESCEND UPON YOU & YOUR LOVED ONES!

AND ALWAYS, A PRAYER FOR THOSE LESS FORTUNATE!

Godspeed & Godbless, AA!

Jeya

9. You tropical people are a bunch of conditioned morons, if only you can come and see how high is the snow in the back yard and the front yard, and how high is the wind chill factor that freezes your balls you will not be idolizing this so called-white X'mas from afar! And BTW Christmas is not only for the "Christian friends" the celebration is a celebration of light and happiness, it is not only peculiar for Christian, we in Malaysia are so religiously and racially segregated I am surprised how you tropical morons can celebrated anything?!! Having said said I will still wish all my friends - white, brown, yellow or black - a very many happy holiday!!

10. nstman9:16 pm

Merry Xmas to all. Remember to drink and drive.

11. Anonymous11:27 pm

Not very sure why we are celebrating Christmas in this country. Correct me if I'm wrong, but I think its actually a European pagan celebration of the winter solstice. Its not even Jesus' birthday. Well, what the heck, since u all in the mood to celebrate something, Merry Christmas to u all then. Cheers n be merry. Big Cat.

12. Anonymous11:33 pm

Errr...one more thing. As for the red Santa's clothings, it is actually from a Coke commercial in the 1920s (if I'm not mistaken lah). Hehehehe...Big Cat

13. Anonymous12:09 am

monsterball,

You celebrate christmas?...that's explain the shit inour brain...

14. Anonymous5:55 pm

klu tk sambut Krismas nanti org kata tk moden. Tak kisahlah la Krismas tu sambutan agama orang lain.

agama sendiri pun tk berapa ikut, jadi baik juga sambut perayaan agama lain....

15. Anonymous3:10 pm

First comment, by eddy ... if i may quote "To all my Christian friends". The others whom are celebrating Christmas... apa lu bikin? Memang la tak kacau orang, tapi... hishh.. no words can describe your confusion.

Atas tudung pakai topi santa. Ada betul ka?