Monday, December 13, 2010

Dr M on WikiLeaks and Kuan Yew

Malaysia, says our former prime minister, has always been closely watched by Singapore, CIA, and other spies. For that reason, he believes that Singapore former prime minister and now Minister Mentor Lee Kuan Yew knows what Anwar Ibrahim did or did not do.

I bumped into Dr M just now as he was leaving The Loaf, his restaurant at Bangsar Village 2. The reporters were there and they wanted to know what Dr M thought of the Wikileaks on Malaysia, including remarks allegedly made by Singapore diplomats about Malaysian politicians.

"That's their personal opinion. We have our opinion about them too. We think they are so rigid that they can't see beyond what Lee Kuan Yew tells them."

In his column in the New Straits Times, Azmi Anshar thinks Dr Anwar should get Lee Kuan Yew to walk the talk. Read his stinger "Should LKY testify in Sodomy ll?"

100 comments:

1. Anonymous7:08 pm

Tun M tidak tahu sebenarnya Anuwar adalah Anugerah Tuhan kepada Umat melayu. Manakala Lee Kuan Yew adalah Anugerah Tuhan kepada Anwar. he he he.

2. Anonymous8:02 pm

Tun would always give a gem of a reply.. hahaha..

love him to death.

3. Anonymous8:56 pm

anwar waa manyak soli, wa kaistau sama itu amalika punya olang...

lu aaa, lain kali lu jangan manyak sluntut itu mudak kicik munya. lu suntut itu azmint saja sudah cukup meh...

PETER HO

4. Firstly, where is the actual Wikileaks document? Has anyone bothered to dig them up?

Secondly, just like the rest of the Wikileaks expose, this is merely hearsay and gossip.

Both sides of the divide have to be careful when spinning and capitalising on the recent expose. You just don't know what Wikileaks might dish out next. This thing is a monster that can bite your head off without you realising it.

And finally, Azmi Anshar can write comprehensible English?! Wow!!

5. Anonymous9:49 pm

'Azmi Anshar thinks Dr Anwar should get Lee Kuan Yew to walk the talk'

That is a stupid suggestion by Azmi. Wikileak exposure says, LKY said Anwar walked into a sex trap and took the bait. If this is true then there are evidences to that effect, then the prosecution should call LKY to testify to bolster their case instead of relying on the 'hide & seek' medical notes and report. Just get LKY to testify that he has evidence in his possession that Anwar did bugger Saiful during the sex trap.

That mamak Kutty is selective in his acceptance of the wikileak exposure. He accepted the piece that LKY knew about anwar's activities but reject the sex trap. The reason is obvious because in sodomy 1, he was the chief architect and conspirator. Mind you he demonstrated the act of musterbating in TV. I hope for the benefit of malaysians, he demonstrated again how Saiful this time musterbated Anwar's dick.

God had not bestow His Grace and Mercy on that old man. The grave is calling but he is still at it with his satanic ways and views.

6. Kausikan said in Sept 2008: “A lack of competent leadership is a real problem for Malaysia”

Here's what they had to say about Malaysia: "...in a 'dangerous' decline fuelled by 'incompetent politicians'."

Wa cakap samalu ... the pekung has been exposed and the shit has finally hit the fan.

7. Anonymous12:45 am

Ada lagi yang tak percaya? Hish..hish..hish!

Hantu Gigi Jarang

8. When come to Lee Kuan Yew...Mahathir always have plenty to say insulting him.....but this time...he is saying so little with with usual..cunning style.
    All can read...Lee Kuan Yew is actually saying how foolish for Anwar to keep talking about his Sodomy case...which is exactly what Najib wanted.
    Anwar should defend himself...but never keep publishing so many messages from Foreign Diplomats and politicians backing him.
    It is boring and I guess LKY visits his blog and give him sound advises...not accusing him at all.
    This is my reading and that's why Mahathir spoke vaguely..knowing LKY is not helping UMNO B at all with his comment.
    However even PRK elected VP...jumped to quick conclusion too.
    I hope he knew exactly what LKY meant and enjoy..pulling his legs...with a political sweet nothing reply.

9. Anonymous7:37 am

Nuar ni anugerah tuhan kepada lelaki, tak semestinya melayu kot... Janji jambu... wikileaks bro, bukan BN punye media... takde kene mengene dengan umno... hahahaha... Sebelum ni pun, majoriti hakim dah kata memang dia buat, cuma lepas atas sebab teknikaliti kes. Bukan lepas sebab dia tak salah. Nih, memang sah la, betui. Patutnya dia main bontot kat amerika sana, takda orang kisah. Lubang kunyit melayu jugak sedap gamaknya....

10. najib manaukau7:59 am

This shenanigan Mahathir may have ideas about Singapore but forgot to mention why the reasons why after 22 years of his premiership Malaysia is still in the third world why ? He built so many mega projects (white elephants) during his tenure as P.M. and must have got a big 'commission' out of it. May be I should add to say enough for him to build or own a bank in Europe for him to go and 'audit' his investment yearly without fail. Even after his retirement with his heart condition and at his old age of 80 plus. Just you watch he will continue to find excuses to go, on transit, to London just to audit his 'investment'. May be it is a way to be away from his half Chinese grand children !

11. Anonymous8:09 am

I wonder which is worse-incompetent politicians or so-called politicians who are in awe of old man LKY and too scared shitless of him to have their own opinions. Just because they THINK they're competent does not make them competent. So other Asian countries need not get their knickers in a twist over the Singaporeans' 'diplomatic' gossip about them. There's a big difference you know- being politicians of a city and that of a real country.

12. Anonymous8:42 am

Quoting Wikileaks "the situation in neighbouring Malaysia is confused and dangerous," fuelled by a "distinct possibility of racial conflict" that could see ethnic Chinese "flee" Malaysia and "overwhelm" Singapore."
    Why is Singapore worried that Chinese Malaysians would flee to Singapore and overwhelm the country? Isn't that what they want? All these years, they've always been insinuating that chinese Malaysians are poorly treated here. By the same token they were actually saying that chinese malaysians have a better future in Singapore. This is a clear case of Singapore's double face. Not that its surprising.

13. Anonymous9:27 am

Roc!
    You wanna hit a guy like Anwar lets see the proof.
    We dont need Kutty or others to give their views.For Kutty he thought he rule forever and will live forever!Why Kutty is hell bent to finish off Anwar we would'nt know but definitely he will turn in his grave if ever at all Anwar becomes PM.He lives on this hate alone!This are the so called muslims who are so unforgiving!
    No wonder Islam is good but its people they sucks!

14. Anonymous9:53 am

HE has finally come to the dead end. There are no walls that can protect him. He cant use any one else, anything else to take cover. He will be exposed to the limit. The more he hide, the more he spinned, the more severe the exposure will be. He has to face the most humiliating moment. Sooner or later.

But I think the whole world will watch these details soon.

15. Anonymous10:18 am

Don't be stupid. Intelligence information are gathered from sources. These are not evidence grade and not usable in court. These are just assessment.

16. Anonymous10:33 am

Dato,

Mohd Saiful Bukhari Azlan baru sudah menunaikan haji d Mekah.Nampaknya doa2 n hajat Mohd Saiful d makbulkan Allah.Kebenaran akan terbukti beberapa hari lagi.Insyallah.

wawa

17. Anonymous10:41 am

Ai dato u didnt see ling liong shit at the loaf.

18. Anonymous11:17 am

Yang tak percaya ni kalau video ada pun dia kata palsu, kalau nampak depan mata pun dikatanya Anwar tak buat tapi orang lain menyamar. Depa ni bak kata orang memang haprak. Anwar tu depa punya dewa sebab depa pun kaki bontot!

19. Anonymous11:34 am

Hang Lekiu,

Apa Hang cakap? Hang dok dimana all this while? They have been writing about what has been leaked all over the world, man. Why u want "the actual Wikileaks document"? No believe so many in the world ha?

What "merely hearsay and gossip" u talkin' about? They may be an assessment. But based on facts. The fact may not be in the assessment. But in the fact that such an assessment was made. Ada ngarti?

"when spinning and capitalising" on Anwar u tak suka. When on the Establishment, u tak cakap. Ada 250,000 cables Wikileaks got. Of course lah not sure what next. What "monster that can bite your head off" u talkin' about?

U tak buat salah siapa nak bite yr head off. Tapi kalau Anwar dah sondol Saiful, kena terima lah which head dia kena bite off.

Nak marah, marahlah Lee Kuan Yew. Or his Intelligence Service. Or the Ostorlian Intelligence Service. Don't underestimate them. Silap silap you kentot pun depa tahu. Report to Central Control. Don't shoot the messenger like Rocky here.

20. Anonymous said...

Ai dato u didnt see ling liong shit at the loaf.

10:41 AM

-----

See Tun Ling? We shook hands. "Hi Tun, how are you?"
    "Oh, Hi Rocky. I am well, thank you".

The guests were all leaving so tak sempat nak interview Tun Ling. Next time perhaps ..

21. Anonymous12:28 pm

Hey people, just in case you missed the afternoon train... The so called wikileaks is in fact a Mossad operation. Did you ever read any leaks that exposed any bad stuff about Israel so far? Who benefits most so far other than IsraHELL? Think about it.

22. Anonymous12:54 pm

Why are these anwarista's so hell bend on demonising Mahathir! If the media wants to ask his opinion what can he do? His comments are always short and straight to the point. Only he has the gumption to look at Singapore and say up yours!

Looks like Anwar days are numbered. So what will he followers say now? Conspiracy by the world to bring Anwar down? As the saying goes, you reap what you sow!

Good'day mate!

23. And it all can be rumours.
    Lee Kuan Yew is world wide respected...highly intelligent and exactly the opposite to Mahathir.
    He will no waste his precious time left..to talk nonsense.
    Yes...Liong Sik was seen sitting down listening to Mahathir's speech.
    Liong Sik must be found not guilty...to save Mahathir and just as Baginda found not guilty to save Najib.
    That's the law of rouges and thieves...unite or we fall.
    WikiLeaks report?...who cares.
    Free.....in jail..dead or alive..Anwar will be PM.
    No one can stop that happening in 13th GE.

24. Anonymous2:36 pm

PAS should be grateful to Tun Mahathir for pulling Dr Anwar into UMNO during late 1970s...If Dr Anwar were to opt for PAS during that period...I bet by now PAS Supreme Council will be full to brim with Gay Ulamaks..

Salleh Telegu

25. Anonymous3:30 pm

Hello monsterball!

You must be having some wet dreams! Anwar PM by GE13, ha ha! Then monsterball becomes Mrs Anwar so that he be his gay partner. What a joke!

26. Anonymous3:52 pm

Sorry off topic a bit but could you please tell KJ to shut the f....up! It pissed me off when now suddenly he became an Anwar hater telling us how unfit Anwar is to become the PM! Lest we forget that he was the one that personally hand delivered the passport to Anwar during the early days of Badawi's premiership. What an a...hole. Pardon my French!

27. monsterball,

and if that doesn't happen after GE 13, I will laugh so loud and dedicate that laughs to you... :p

28. Anonymous4:31 pm

TDM....Back to few years back..when you imposed USD fix rate, plp said u doing are wrong thing, when u sack Anwar, plp said ur cruel......but I knw that only stupid people can;t see and think the way you think....now proven that Anwar is the desperado..who will do anything just to be PM and will also let plp use him as long he can be PM....

Tun M, till now still many stupid plp in Malaysia..and they proud to make stupid comment in this blog...just to show the level of their thinking....

TM stay cool....ur better than young man who think like monkey...I rather be old and wise than young and stupid....

29. Anonymous 11.34am

Kenapa lu hantam adik gua Hang Lekiu?

Also why you talking about assessment dey? Itu macam kalu I can also make an assessment that you write lembu and ayam jantan story. No need for the facts to support.

Lekiu mahu tahu, where are the relevant wikileaks? Saya cuma mahu baca from the source. url?

Lu tunggu saja nanti itu monster akan gigit lu punya kepala.

In any case, what's more shocking than the wikileaks expose is the fact Azmi Anshar can write English mere mortals like me can comprehend.

30. Anonymous5:53 pm

All likes of Skillyannon, twinkle eyed, squirming like idiots at the single twitch of LKY's lips? hahaha, evenif contributing nothing positive!! Ini olang cemua SYIOK sendiri..

Brunei is venturing with Petronas for the common good, progress and prosperity of both nations, which definitely will benefit the Bumis and Ummah in general in both countries for years to come.

These are things we look forward to, not what LKY do, did or say..
    Pandai cakap tangan kosong tarak apa2, apa gunanya? WASTE TIME..

hahahaha

31. Anonymous5:56 pm

Wa Monsterball lau ren,

Kalau hajat you tak sampai, make sure you engrave Anwar's name, to honour him, on your tombstone OK..

hahahah

32. Anonymous5:59 pm

The future PM is suing newspapers.

Yay for press freedom after GE13.

:)

-Boo Radley

33. Singapore has always been obsessed with Malaysia.

Hey Anwar Ibrahim! You're just pure nonsense la!

You get immense pleasure from playing in the sewage system instead of the normal playground that God has intended for humans.

I've got no problem with that but you divided Malaysians and caused racial disharmony in our country!

The Singaporeans have concluded from technical intelligence gathered that you are a Sodomite.

The Australians don't support you anymore.

Go and die la Anwar Ibrahim! That's the best you can ever contribute to Malaysian society.

All other Malaysian politicians, Singapore most probably have technical intelligence on your activities as well.

Those BN politicians corrupted to the core, think!

What will stop Singapore from feeding Lim Kit Siang and Lim Guan Eng with information on your wrongdoings?

Singapore will always run with the rabbits while hunting with the dogs as well.

Singapore will make sure that Penang, Selangor and Kelantan will always be in the hands of the opposition and at the same time, while BN is still able to fight, the Federal Government will be in the hands of BN because, Singapore values stability in Malaysia to protect Singaporean business interests here and Singapore's own safety and economic interests.

The moment BN can no longer fight, DAP will be fed all the information
    they need and given all the funds they need in order to bring BN down.

What is stopping Singapore now from going all out for DAP?

The infighting in PKR and PAS.

If Zaid Ibrahim had actually won the Deputy Presidency in PKR, trust me, Pakatan Rakyat will lead the Federal Government by the next 2 General Elections. Singapore sees PAS as a joke and are happy that PAS is made up of people with no vision.

Lim Guan Eng and Lim Kit Siang are silent Singaporeans. Khairy Jamaluddin was a silent Singaporean too. He's a Malaysian now because Pak Lah is no longer in power.

These people will sell their own country to Singapore. Traitors.

Thousands of Singaporeans enter our country daily. Some of them gather intelligence on our terrain, our telecommunications and transport infrastructure and learn and conclude about our people.

Don't believe me? That's why we will always be 25 years behind Simgapore la.

Singapore is tapping our conversations. What is our Government doing about it?

Lee dynasty in Singapore. Lim dynasty in Malaysia.

More will come from WikiLeaks. Be afraid, be very afraid!

34. Part 1 by Ayam Human

Singapore has always been obsessed with Malaysia.

Hey Anwar Ibrahim! You're just pure nonsense la!

You get immense pleasure from playing in the sewage system instead of the normal playground that God has intended for humans.

I've got no problem with that but you divided Malaysians and caused racial disharmony in our country!

The Singaporeans have concluded from technical intelligence gathered that you are a Sodomite.

The Australians don't support you anymore.

Go and die la Anwar Ibrahim! That's the best you can ever contribute to Malaysian society.

All other Malaysian politicians, Singapore most probably have technical intelligence on your activities as well.

Those BN politicians corrupted to the core, think!

What will stop Singapore from feeding Lim Kit Siang and Lim Guan Eng with information on your wrongdoings?

Singapore will always run with the rabbits while hunting with the dogs as well.

Singapore will make sure that Penang, Selangor and Kelantan will always be in the hands of the opposition and at the same time, while BN is still able to fight, the Federal Government will be in the hands of BN because, Singapore values stability in Malaysia to protect Singaporean business interests here and Singapore's own safety and economic interests.

The moment BN can no longer fight, DAP will be fed all the information
    they need and given all the funds they need in order to bring BN down.

35. Part 2 by Ayam Human

What is stopping Singapore now from going all out for DAP?

The infighting in PKR and PAS.

If Zaid Ibrahim had actually won the Deputy Presidency in PKR, trust me, Pakatan Rakyat will lead the Federal Government by the next 2 General Elections. Singapore sees PAS as a joke and are happy that PAS is made up of people with no vision.

Lim Guan Eng and Lim Kit Siang are silent Singaporeans.

Khairy Jamaluddin was a silent Singaporean too. He's a Malaysian now because Pak Lah is no longer in power.

These people will sell their own country to Singapore. Traitors.

Thousands of Singaporeans enter our country daily. Some of them gather intelligence on our terrain, our telecommunications and transport infrastructure and learn and conclude about our people.

Don't believe me? That's why we will always be 25 years behind Simgapore la.

Singapore is tapping our conversations. What is our Government doing about it?

Lee dynasty in Singapore. Lim dynasty in Malaysia.

I see Shazally Ramly (that Celcom CEO), Tony Fernandes and Wee Choo Keong as future leaders for Malaysia.

Malaysia must be run like a corporation in order for us to survive this century.

To all you corrupt politicians in Malaysia:

More will come from WikiLeaks. Be afraid, be very afraid!

36. Anonymous10:32 pm

Every bloody newspaper in Malaysia reported about what Singapore and Australia thot about Anwar but why no bloody paper reported that PM was linked to that Mongolian beauty? The WikiLeaks explains alot about Najib and the lady but I dont see any bloody newspaper including you Rocky reporting this one...why??? Supporting ur BN again, aint you Dato??....patut pon dapat Dato....haishhhh apa lah sudah jadi dgn you ni rocky???.....

37. Monsterball

Wake up!!! ............ and stop dreaming about Anwar becoming PM, he's history now.
    LKY like Dr M said has created a rigid society so what so great about him anyway, you'll be surprise what the young generation has to say about LKY........ "why does it takes so long for him to kick the bucket"

38. Anonymous6:04 am

Read the latest WikiLeak - That Tun Dr M is not a Malay, he is an Mamak, His father is from Southern India.

I think everyone in Malaysia had a lest once spoken in their life the above.

Dear Tun Dr M, so can you confirm that you are actually a Mamak?

39. Anonymous6:07 am

The true fact is that Tun Dr M cannot come to term he is not a Malay but is a Mamak. Everyone knows including the whole world.

40. Anonymous 10.41 asked "Ai dato u didnt see ling liong shit at the loaf."

The last time a Kiwi Newscaster made fun of a person's name, he got the boot!!

41. Anonymous7:52 am

Dato Dr. Rocky

Wikileak also mentiond Top Singapore diplomats Tommy Koh, Peter Ho and Bilahari Kausikan had in their comments to their U.S. counterparts called Najib an "opportunist", and the Altantuya murder was tarnishing Malaysia. They also said Malaysia was on a decline due to "incompetent politicians".

Please write something about this.

42. Anonymous9:06 am

Monsterball, Lu betul pukimak punya orang. Melayu cakap bodoh sombong punya orang.

Period.

43. Anonymous9:33 am

monsterball, just because you worship Lee Kuan Yew, dont assume the whole world does. At least Tun M has the balls to say exactly what he thinks-to your face. He's doesnt give a toss if he' admired or not. And Tun's not a snake-pretending to be all prim, proper and polite like LKY and his boys. Then attack behind people's back. All these main belakang people...
    BTW, no need la to ampu LKY, he is afraid and doesnt want his big fans in Malaysia to flood (overwhelm) Singapore ok. Can admire la but cannot come to live in his country.

44. Anonymous10:13 am

Bru,

Kita divert sikit..to issue lagi besar.

Azmin janji autonomi to Sawarak, Sabah sure pun akan minta.

Just imagine..without Sabah dan Sarawak..there is no MALAYSIA.

So..kita terpaksa tukar balik nama negara kita to the original name..

SEMENANJUNG TANAH MELAYU

45. Anonymous11:05 am

Bru,

Masa zaman Tun jadi PM, semua orang happy..Cina, Melayu, India beratur hari-hari depan Bank, untuk dapatkan pink slip dan borang beli share.

Tun hari-hari sampai hari ini masih berusaha memajukan negara.

Zaman Anuar ini, (walaupun hanya berangan nak jadi PM), maki sana, maki sini, hamun sana, hamun sini, langsung tak ada niat nak memajukan negara. malah menghancurkan negara.

46. But Anwar is not taking chances.
    He is sueing Lee Kuan Yew too with Tian Chua co-operating to throw insults to LKY and S'pore..forcing them to respond.
    Anwar going on road shows to speak to as many Malaysians he can..since the Govt is famous to shut oppositions mouths in TVs and papers. Half truths is all we get for decades..to poison minds.
    It will be fun to see that sickening half cast Mahathir and Lee walk hand in hand to court...against Anwar.
    Just listen to that mamak's reply to entrapment question posed by Rocky.
    When he cannot defend himself..he give the most ridiculous answer...or telling all how smart he was...able to buy so many to accuse Anwar...and put him for 6 years jail for nothing..except to peacefully steal..bribe and encouraging corruptions..with a clear racists mind.
    Devils must smile alot nowadays to hide their real self.
    If there is a best actor award for a dirty politicians..acting how good he is....Mahathir should win in every year for 22 years...and that's the only compliment I have for him..if his bragging personality thinks I am complimenting him.

47. Anonymous4:00 pm

Auchhh....Anwar PM after PRU13?
    Surely Monsterball cant think as intelligent as LKY!

48. Anonymous4:41 pm

Let's not mince words here. The Chinese (incl. S'poreans) know what & who Anwar really is. It's just that they don't give a rat's a#* about it because they've finally found a Judas among the Malays. An ingrate who's willing to sell out his people & destroy UMNO, the backbone of BN. Thus, destroying Malay leadership in this country.So that's why they're willing to "accept' him as their leader. No surprises in such Machiavellian approach because Chingkies, unless devout Christians or Muslims, are godless people. What is Kosher / not sinful to them? Prostitution? Bribing? heck, their grandparents even became murderous commies once to try & overthrow the Malays ( Darurat). As long as it pays off for them in the end. That's the painful truth

49. zethro4:52 pm

Since when Anwar got his doctorate? Why people keep calling him Dr Anwar?

50. Skilgannon10665:31 pm

Why should Dr M be surprised that Malaysia is being monitored by the CIA or by Singapore?

Surely, he should regard it as a compliment that the world's only superpower would think Malaysia important enough to warrant a place on the CIA's watch list?

And ever since certain parties in Umno threatened to cut off the water supply to Singapore (a no-go line in the sand as far as LKY was concerned), a key focus of the Singapore external intel apparatus has been on developments in Malaysia.

Dr M, no doubt, is well aware of this, seeing as how he must have been briefed by the Malaysian intel guys on foreign surveillance of Malaysia.

Though the issue of "intercepted communications", if true, is going to leave some red faces amongst the Malaysian intel hierarchy.

And, at the end of the day, economic statistics don't lie. And this is where LKY has a definite edge over Dr M as far as the comparitive state of the two economies are concerned.

Why else would Malaysia be seeking Singapore investments in Iskandar Malaysia whereas Singapore has not been seeking Malaysian investments in, say, Jurong Island?

51. Anonymous6:58 pm

Anwar,

Cukup-cukuplah menghancurkan agama dan negara.

Umurpun dah lanjut, nanti tak sempat nak minta maaf, dosa u banyak.

52. 1. Never thought that the "Anugerah Tuhan Kepada Malaysia" boleh kena sandwich diantara Lee Kuan Yew and Dr. Mahathir. All thanks to Mr Julian Assange for making it happen.

2. Anwar's ceramah at the pasar malam last night to "defend" himself was listless, still the Najib bashing, the ghost of the Mongolian model, still the tired its a conspiracy against me story that he crank up since 1998, twelve years ago.

3.This "conspiracy" against Anwar "by" Dr Mahathir/UMNO/BN/Government to stop Anwar from "saving Malaysia" involving scores of ordinary people, the police, the doctors and just about every profession in Malaysia is really taking a record breaking time duration isnt it. Its like the Arabian 1001 nights story.

4.How come the AG do not give him a verbal warning that he may be committing contempt when he talks about his ongoing sodomy trial like telling people he is innocent but I may add without giving any shred of evidence like a simple alibi "I wasn't there at the time that the AG mentioned in the sodomy charge sheet". Just ramblings and rhetorics makes for fun to hear but is it a good enough defence? I hope he does not get his January trial continuation to be delayed again.Lets finish hearing what evidence the Prosecution wants to produce in court.

5.Also Watch Anwar's face friends, he looks damned scared, I have never seen him looked so scared. How come this wikileak hearsay could make Anwar looking so scared.

53. Anonymous10:42 pm

Bro Bru,

The enlightened rakyat has been telling the politicians that they are incompetent and now this damning exposure. Both cannot be wrong.

Anyway, they are 4 levels of competency.
    1. Unconsciously competent
    2. Consciously competent
    3. Consciously incompetent
    4. Unconsciously incompetent.

In summary, when these leaders are in self denial, it further proves that they are in ( fill in the blank ) category.

THE UC PROFESSIONALS

54. Ayah Man10:52 pm

Conspiracy against Annuar has spread world wide.Technical intelligence disclosure into the matter by Singapore and Australia can proof ruinous and damaging to Annuar.
    Annuar walked into the trap? What? he couldnt resist the bait?.What??
    Notes kept in the bank's safes are not for stolen. Thief that break into the bank safe to steal is not drawn by any form of bait placed by the bank.
    He simply cannot resist the temptaion and greed of wanting to be rich. Iam sure it is not the role nor the practice of any bank to set a trap to apprehend a thief.
    So is it not clear that it was Annuar's lust for lecherous sex that had caused him this revulsive
    predicament.
    He now asks LKY of S'pore to substantiate evidence. This is another desperate ploy to get case delayed.

55. Anonymous11:16 pm

Malaysia do not have competent leadership.

During Tun Dr M time his government forgot to review the price of water with Singapore, the water agreement clearly stated that on 25th year Malaysia has the right to review price once but our leadership totally forgotten. That was how competent our leadership was during Tun Dr M time.

56. Anonymous3:20 am

To all Singaporeans, you guys do not have any say at all in whatever is going on in your country. You are not allowed to. Your elites decide everything for you guys even when to make baby (or fuck) or when or how many babies you guys should make. Like Robots. You may say Malaysian politicians stupid or incompetent, but look around and who are more human,you or us.

57. Anonymous7:57 am

Natuk Rocky, you play with politics everyday lah! Singapore leaders also got say our country lead by incompetent leaders so what say you? You also not competent lah?

Everyday play politics sure die one, this kind of leadership how to compare with Singapore. SIA is now 2nd biggest airline in the world, where is MAS standing?

During Tun Dr M time he forget to review the contract of water with Singapore on the 25th year which has a claus to renegotiate if price is not correct. Sorry to say this is the kind of leadership we have with Tun Dr M, the mamak PM who is the number one racist in Malaysia. Very shame to have such PM lah!

If you compare LKY to Dr M, maybe you can say Dr M is only a single hair on the leg of LKY.

58. Anonymous8:11 am

Singapore intel got videos of Anwar!!

They bug all hotel rooms, suite and apartment which Anwar stayed during his adventures in Singapore!!!

Somebody said they got Najib too when he was defense Minister.... No wonder he's so friendly to Singapore and gace Tanjung Pagar..

59. Anonymous2:27 pm

Monsterball lau ren,

BeCause TDM was in power for 22years la you are able to mellow peacefully, have your curut and sell kopi... not many chinese like kopi, so your main customers, to you know who la..

Had TDM not given you such peace, security, freedom, opportunity and comfort to do your business in Msia for the last 22yrs,

I AM SURE you dah lama ca alif ba wau ta.. to SIN/HKG/TWN.. tanam cabbage bikin lobak asin..hehehe

Skillyanon+13,
    Go read what the Singasorepore people think of people the likes of you, read their FORUM... on water...

....(by the way, over 90% of our body composition is made out of water, so all Singasorepore living beings are 90% made-of- Malaysia) hahaha...

They say if Msia should decide to cut off water supplies.. to please please angkut bungkus all the Msian Indians and Chinese staying in Singapore...(they did not mention Malays bah!)
    That much they think of you, whereas, here you are talking cock and bullshit thinking they "love you so much"...

GO READ LA.. they just don't want your presence there la..even LKY "as so quoted by wikileak" SO WORRIED ALLEALY wan, takut the likes of you WILL flood his country!!!

Alamak tarak faham ker?...
    Olang talak sudi... apahal solong solong muka... tatak malu ker?

hahahaha

60. Anonymous3:08 pm

Sit, Ubu sit..woof! woof! Good dog.

Kah! Kah! Kah!

Dire straits.

61. Anonymous3:44 pm

What's the fuss about what the chauvinist and nasty old chap Lee Kuan Yew said?

There has been so much shit they talk about Lee Kuan Yew since the time he expressed interest in wanting to be Secretary General of the United Nations in the 1970s. The Americans and others didn't bother about him because he ruled the tiny island state with an iron hand. Big Brother on the wall all the time. You say the wrong thing and he'll send you to jail. The latest casualty was a British author.

He'll sue opposition members of Parliament until bankruptcy and disqualification from continuing as MP. Last I heard, there were only 1-2 opposition MPs in Singapore. PAP very popular, he claimed.

Nowadays the Americans may be OK with him because of piracy in the Straits of Malacca and facilities for American warships passing thru. The Americans must also be cautious about him changing the geopolitic of the area by importing communist Chinese and others making the island 72% Chinese. There may be 1-2 cables to that effect in the undisclosed Embassy cables.

The mischievous LKY has been pricking here and there since his days in Malaysia. He started the so-called malaysian malaysia concept which is subversive to the Special Position of the Malays and the Bumiputeras of Sabah and Sarawak. Hogged on by Lim Kit Siang after LKY was kicked out of Malaysia, it led to the racial riots of 1969.

There has never been anything sincere in what Lee Kuan Yew says or does. One never knows what he said to the DAP fellas and Nik Aziz during his last visit to Malaysia. And his chat with Rosmah, unprecedented as far as official diplomatic visits are concerned. Including what he said in the Wikileaks statements attributed to him. One can read quite a few things in his intent and meaning in saying so.

Whatever they may be, it is clear that he is buggering Anwar off. Take that at its surface value, folks. Including that sillyganon fellow who has the filthy habit of licking LKY's balls in here.

62. Anonymous4:50 pm

Salute to Singapore !

Then, they got Moohalftail & Bodowi by the balls!

Now they have Najis by the ball too!

And this fat traitor is giving everything to the south, lock, stock & barrel...

Bolehland got bodoh leaders!!!

LOL!!!

63. Seolferwulf6:43 pm

Perwira

U forgot to mention that the Brunei and Singapore currencies are on par, i.e. 1 Brunei Dollar = 1 Singapore Dollar.

Whereas 1 Singapore Dollar = 2.39 Malaysian Ringgit.

So much for the Ummah of Brunei and Malaysia getting together when Singapore is the favoured location for Brunei royalty and VVIPs for shopping, medical treatments, education and general R&R.

Not to mention the fact that LKY gets along famously well with the Brunei royalty, including the present Sultan (and formerly his late father).

64. Anonymous6:58 pm

Cukup-cukup lah Anuar, Negara dah porak-peranda sebab nafsu anda.

Taubatlah.

65. Anonymous7:45 pm

"Clause 17 of the 1961 Agreement and Clause 14 of the 1962 Agreement state clearly: "The provisions of paragraphs (i) and (ii) of the foregoing clause of these presents shall be subject to review after the expiry of 25 years from the date of these presents ..." Twenty-five years after 1961 and 1962 respectively means any time after 1986 and 1987. This does not mean the review must take place immediately on these two dates. Any time after 1986 and 1987, both sides are legally permitted to review the price.

==camshial--

66. Anonymous8:09 pm

Unconsciously incompetent, ha ha ha good one, UC.

In a developed nation and high performing countries, all these unconsciously incompetent could not get away if the blundered but in Malaysia they got away with murders and robberies.

Our main problem is the system which has been dismantled by Ayahanda TD.
    So people , we need to rebuild that system, which is just what RPK is doing.

Failing which, we can dream on being developed.

RPK de Man.

67. Anonymous2:27 am

mmmm....the shit has finally hit the fan....n it smells good!!

silvershine1

68. There is a Kangaroo Court..performing now.
    And now...a Kangaroo Parliament....just created.
    Najib is one up against Mahathir with his idea of a Kangaroo Parliament.
    It also mean..Najib is one up against Mahathir to see UMNO B thrown out for good faster..in 13th GE.
    The Police...some Judges..and now Parliament...all applying double standards.
    First road show speech by Anwar...so nice...so witty ....powerful and sincere.
    Now that he is suspended for 6 months ....he has all the time to travel all over Malaysia with his road shows.
    13th GE is near...Anwar got suspended. To me...that's a blessing in disguise.

69. Go to Anwar's blog and view the road show speech...and learn why Najib is so desperate.

70. Anonymous5:21 am

Dato Rock
    Biasa la tu dalam politik. Tn guru Nik aziz kata 'mo kato kat ambo, ambo kata balik kat mu. Seri la tu. Wikileak pecah cable Singgapore, kita pecah plak cable malaysia kat US nanti..Rakyat..He3..

71. Anonymous6:31 am

monsterball or midgetball

anwar is also a mamak hahahaha

lky is hairy lee oooppss harry lee

hahahahaha

72. Anonymous6:51 am

how stupid can skewedmoron be??

investment are neutral matters lah bodoh

once the island submerges and costs a bomb to maintain, that will be the end of skewedmoron denial syndrome

or once Indonesia and Malaysia wake up to the fact that money, sand and other raw materials have a way of ending up in the island cheaply

or once newater effects start to weaken the red dot's immununity

or once the enemy realise that the SAF personnel are short-sighted dependent on glasses

or let the high HIV rate plunder their financial stash

poor poor skewedmoron - the whole world actually rank Tun Dr M way above hairy lee

73. Anonymous9:52 am

Seolferwulf said...

Haiya, go read their FORUMs and blogs.. see what they think of you..

Olang tatak suka, solong solong idung.. tatak malu ker?

74. Anonymous12:31 pm

Dear Rocky
    This is an out topic issue. Can u please probe into why MRCB is sold off to IJM?? seems like GLC has been eaten up. Are there any hidden agenda behind it???

Me EDL MRCB

75. Anonymous12:49 pm

bro Zethro: dapat dia itu doctorate, 'dr shit' laa..!! look at his face now...like 'shit'.

76. Anon 6.31am..Did Anwar say he is not a mamak? The fact that he said he is Malaysian first and Malay second...means he is chumpo chumpo ...not pure breed.
    And ..all Malays should be known as mamaks and not Malays...for there is no such race as a Malay.
    Better still Ma-rojak....hahahahahaha
    But all said they are decendant of Arabs.
    No wonder P.Ramlee made fun of those so call Arab decendants in so many oh his movies.
    Then the race should be...Arabma.. or Alamak...and change that word to anyone misused that word will be jailed......hahahahahs

77. Anonymous8:41 pm

Hey Perwira

One thing skewedmoron, sillywolf and midgetball can't erase from everyone's mental image is that of harry lee crying after being booted out by a Malaysian Malay

hoo hoo hoo

and the youngsters are complaining why must they watch that old man crying over and over again

poor harry, the new generation can't appreciate his sacrifice

and harry can't ever forget the fact that he was kicked out of Malaysia by a Malay

78. Skilgannon10669:00 pm

Anon 6:51 AM

Investments are "neutral matters"?
    Really, ah? By what feat of convoluted logic did you come up with that zinger?

If that is the case, why would Shell, for example, choose to invest US$3 billion to set up a petrochemical complex in Singapore, when Singapore has no oil or natural gas resources of it's own?

Or why would the likes of Microsoft, Google, Yahoo! and eBay set up their regional HQs in Singapore and invest substantially there?

Ditto for Citigroup, Standard Chartered Bank, HSBC, Goldman Sachs etc?

You mean that the Singapore Govt has pulled a big con on these sophisticated financial institutions and MNCs? Wah, lau - that must be one big con!

Or, maybe, it's all about political stability, transparency, good governance, zero tolerance of corruption, low taxes, a safe and secure environment and English as the official working language.

Hardly "neutral matters", I think.

Oh, wait - I forgot. Interpol will be setting up a regional office in Singapore next year. As the World Bank has already done. Decidedly not "neutral", when Malaysia has so many attractions to offer!

79. Anonymous10:07 pm

hey midgetball

any race is better than the chingkie race who spread like weeds all over the world with their chinatowns

no wonder the Americans had to have a CHINESE EXCLUSION ACT

80. Anonymous10:15 pm

hahahaha

what skewedmoron just claimed will be history when these investors discover VALUE FOR MONEY is to set up office in Malaysia

SINGAPORE: A survey has ranked Singapore as the ninth most expensive location in Asia to live in.

On the other hand, for companies bringing staff into Singapore, allowances will carry on increasing as Singapore continues to rise on the ranking table.

http://news.xin.msn.com/en/singapore/article.aspx?cp-documentid=4148028

81. Anonymous10:24 pm

A research in Singapore has found out that young adults are vulnerable to suffering from heart attacks.

The Singapore Heart Foundation (SHF) said that 15 people die of heart diseases in Singapore every day.

Unhealthy diets and inactive lifestyles are the two main reasons of cardiovascular diseases attacking young adults.

http://www.allvoices.com/contributed-news/6870693-heart-disease-threatens-young-adults

82. Anonymous10:27 pm

SINGAPORE will be grappling with the issue of immigration for some time because it has no alternative to topping up the population, Prime Minister Lee Hsien Loong noted.

The number of newborns here continues to stay below the replacement level of 2.1 - the average number of children every woman must have in order for a society to replace itself.

This is despite the government's efforts to boost birth rates. As a result, topping up the population through immigration is necessary, Mr Lee said on Monday.

http://www.straitstimes.com/BreakingNews/Singapore/Story/STIStory_481988.html

83. Anonymous11:04 pm

Haiya Sillyannon,

Ahso mayak syiok kila lain olang punyia wang... you keleja cashier kat Singapore ker?

hahaha

84. Skilgannon1066

You don't have to be an oil & gas producer when petchem feedstocks are shipped around the world every single minute of the day.

Singaporeans in a way are like the Jews of the old who are only allowed to trade and barred from owning resources.

This turned out to be a blessing for their community as they honed their trading skills to perfection. Their capital is thus their skills and brain which they can take anywhere.

Singapore did the same. They don't have much to show for in terms of natural resources. So they had to master the art of trading. You could say that they are smart, but it could also be because they had no other choice!

85. Anon 10:07pm thinks he is so smart....without realizing he is confirming how successful oversea Chinese are..having "China Towns" all over the world..and indirectly saying Malays are good or nothing....not one "Malay Town" outside Malaysia.
    Stupid idiot to to insult me with a pea brain.

86. Anonymous10:51 pm

heh heh midgetball ala pea ball

if overseas chinese are sssooooo successful, then why are the malaysian chinese still asking handouts for their chinese schools, eh???

87. Monsterball

Why are u being such a racist. Are u sore for not being successful in life or being deprived of opportunity or hate to see the malays being successful?

88. Skilgannon1064:40 pm

Perwira 11:04 PM

Why not, when the Singapore Dollar fetches close to 2.4 Ringgit?

Some more can drive Range Rover in Singapore with no fear of being car-jacked!

Bwahahhah.

89. Anonymous12:14 pm

Our friendly Singaporean fren says:

VISION:
    December 21, 2010 at 8:27 am VISION(Quote)

Indeed,it’s a wake up call to every S’poreans to forgo some gains and petty issues and look into the future for the sake of our loved ones and our children.We shouldn’t be apathetic and come together to address this very grave issue affecting everyone of us.The govt policies have severely destroy our social well-being and we’ve nothing to depend on for old age with costs of living escalating daily and our CPF is manipulated to suit their agendas.NS,HDB,UTilities charges,GST,ERP,COE,CPF,Transportation,Education and medical policies are implemented to suit their self-serving schemes.All these have caused miseries and pains to common citizens and being an elected representative of the people,they are not caring for their electorate well-being.Time is critical,and together we can make it right for all of us!!!!

From Sinkkapur with love

90. Anonymous2:38 pm

Anonymous 4.50pm said...

"Salute to Singapore !
    Then, they got Moohalftail & Bodowi by the balls! Now they have Najis by the ball too!And this fat traitor is giving everything to the south, lock, stock & barrel... Bolehland got bodoh leaders!!!
    LOL!!!"

LOL INDEED! THE BIG QUESTION IS...WHY ARE YOU STILL HERE MORON????- NOWHERE TO GO? PERHAPS IF YOU KISS AND LICK SINGAPORE'S A##E A BIT MORE, THEY MIGHT GIVE YOU AN HDB FLAT TO CRAWL INTO.lmho

91. Anonymous2:43 pm

Blogger monsterball 2:21 AM said...
    "Anon 10:07pm thinks he is so smart....without realizing he is confirming how successful oversea Chinese are..having "China Towns" all over the world..and indirectly saying Malays are good or nothing....not one "Malay Town" outside Malaysia.Stupid idiot to to insult me with a pea brain."

THAT'S BECAUSE WE HAVE TANAH MELAYU MAH! NO NEED TO ESTABLISH "TOWNS" IN OTHER PEOPLE'S COUNTRIES. KAH KAH KAH

92. Anonymous2:49 pm

Anonymous Anonymous said...

"Bro,
    Sorry off topic a bit but could you please tell KJ to shut the f....up! It pissed me off when now suddenly he became an Anwar hater telling us how unfit Anwar is to become the PM!"

Whats your beef with KJ? Compared to a lot of UMNO boys, he sounds articulate and intelligent to me. Surely one of the brighter ones.Most of the others are just repeaters and half baked speakers.

93. Skilgannon10665:48 pm

Hang Jebat 1:43 AM

So, Singapore is not an "oil and gas producer". So what?

How did their Jurong Island pull in about 100 petrochemical companies with over S$34 billion in investments?

Or why ExxonMobil has invested US$11 billion in refining and petrochemical plants in Singapore?

Or why the petrochemical sector contributed S$58 billion of Singapore's manufacturing output and S$1.9 billion in value-added last year?

Dang, those kiasu Singaporeans must have pulled a con on the oil companies and speciality petrochemical companies to set up shop there and bring in their big bucks!

No oil and gas resources? That's a hoot!

94. Anonymous4:57 am

Monsterball and the rest;

Yep, not only the leaders but most Singaporeans think that they are more superior than the rest of Asean?? Just like you. The truth really hurt, but the truth is there milk the cow which is made of human being. Do your homework on Singapore before licking their ass. If you have been staying in Singapore then you will not have the cheek to come up with such nonsenses.

95. When you put out comments for others to debate..out come monkey brains only know how to insult me with no values at all.
    I have never treated S'pore better than Malaysia...as a country...but the smart citizens stay put and not like our country...all smart minorities run away.
    The reasons are wellknown....yet these racists call me a racist..over and over again..feeling no shame...how truly stupid they are...no ideas but insulting...is all they know.
    But Lee Kuan Yew may have changed to crave for attention since the day ..his wife died recently.
    And so Lee and mamak can go hand in hand to court sued by Anwar to prove Anwar did sodomized Saiful.
    The more one tries to insult .the more powerful Anwar will become...and this is a so call racist loving a Muslim to be our next PM. Any problems with that.. you all well trained orang hutans migrated to cities....taking cock?

96. Bogeyman..I have many Muslims that are millionaires without depending on UMNO B hand outs...with money earned with no sins whatsoever committed to their fellow Muslims.
    Please make your comment clear.
    We are talking about UMNO B using money like drugs to feed to selected Malays where minds and souls are all captured to vote for them with no second thought what are they really voting for....especially knowing these crooks feed them with money stolen from their own race...the hard working average working Muslims and even from the very poor...from their god gifted money earned from natural resources...taken away by UMNO B.
    I am more Muslim that those who claimed to be...and certainly a true Malaysian..and not like those racists.....real hypocrites they are....calling me a racist.
    Go tell that to the marines. They will believe you educated orang hutans performing monkey tricks to the delights of Najib...for few ringgit.
    Bogeyman should wake up and face realities in life.
    Anwar will be PM..whether he likes it or not.
    Why do you think Najib said...he will defend PutraJaya with his life?
    So you wake up..not me.

97. And WikiLeaks did say Najib may have participated in the killing of Mongolian model Atlantuya..indirectly....yet not published.
    WHY?
    You see WikiLeaks....leaks out hundreds of things against the Govt...all not told out...WHY?
    And one comment about Anwar...comes orang hutans saying.'WikiLeaks Rock!"
    I guess these idiots never had one good point to fight Anwar at all...except now.
    And Anwar is on a Road Show throughout Malaysia...to defend his innocence and integrity.
    Ask Najib about WikiLeaks comment about him...on his alleged involvement in Atlantuya's murder.....his reply..."small matter".
    Murder small matter?
    aiya....you racists better wake up and stop supporting rouges and thieves and murderers la.

98. Anonymous9:44 pm

Sillyanon +13

Why not then bungkus and just stay forever there, PAI PAI, you will not be missed, i GUARANTEE!

why poke poke nose in Malaysia sum more? Waaa lu bely busy body one! Still want to enjoy Petronas subsidies?

Scared of having to live and die in pigeon holes homes eh?

Still, water cannot escape, till you die still must DEPEND on Malaysia for basic living survival!!!

hehehe

99. Skilgannon10664:59 pm

Perwira 9:44 PM

Wowee, what crap have you been smoking?

It is ironic that you should talk about water. Why not mention the following?

- that the 2 water supply agreements expiring in 2011 and 2061 will not be renewed by Singapore as it will be self-sufficient in water by then.
    - that the Johor State Govt buys treated water at a concessionary rate from a Singapore-owned plant in Johor and re-sells the water to Johoreans with a hefty markup?
    - that some idiotic wankers in Umno threatened to cut off water supply to Singapore but subsided into cowardly silence when LKY threatened to go to war over the matter.

And pigeon-hole homes in Singapore fetch better prices than luxury apartments in Mont'Kiara, Bangsar or Damansara Heights, at least with foreign investors.

Need I mention the land owned in Singapore by certain Malaysian VVIPs?

Confronted with irrefutable statistics, such as GDP and per capita incomes, you are forced to resort to crappy arguments. Seems to me that foreign investors don't share your mindset. I wonder why?

100. Most stupid to compare Singapore with Malaysia.
    One is a mata kuching...the other is an apple. How to compare these two?
    I am sick and tired to hear how great Singapore is...when it is actually an Island exactly like HongKong.
    Will you compare HongKong with Malaysia too?
    If you say S'poreans are more united united....it is true..yet so easy to do that.
    Mahathir knew Malaysians weaknesses and strength....and cash onto the weaknesses...which is his own race..to drum up race politics...making UMNO B .the savior and using money like drugs to weaken minds..of the Malays.
    Can you compare a trading company with 10 staffs of one race..against one ...also trading with 200 staffs with different races?
    Sure...S'poreans are much smarter than Malaysians....all due to the education background and good professional teachers..for decades and not overnight results.
    What we see in Malaysia is also decades of mind control system towards the Malays...making sure all are helpless and depend on UMNO B.
    That's how cruel UMNO B politics is...for the sake of stealing billions....to make sure Malays do not mind....as some are thrown back to them ....like the crumbs of the bread and the crooks.. eat the best part of the bread.
    I always wonder why so many here still support Mahathir and Najib...like two heroes.