Wednesday, October 06, 2010

Nazri: BTN's not racist

Lonely Figure? This pic of Nazri Aziz accompanied Wong Chun Wai's column in the Star last Sunday. Picture and words depict Nazri as someone all Malaysians must support. 

I'm glad the Star and Wong have made their stand in support of Nazri.

And I'm glad too that Nazri has made it clear that Biro Tata Negara, or BTN, is not racist.

I hope the Star and my bro Wong Chun Wai will come strongly in support of BTN and Nazri.

Those who readily supported Nazri's gallant "I'm Malay second" statement should not let him down now ....

Support BTN, Support Nazri!

Read also Big Dog's Can the anti-nationalists be consistent?

59 comments:

1. Anonymous1:43 pm

Nazri is my hero. Because of him, I love Malay girls.

2. Ketayap Hijau1:44 pm

BTN almost became racist when DSAI was in charged of it.

Remember he called non-Malay PENDATANG during a BTN talk that was broadcasted recently by the blogs.

Lucky Tun Mahathir made sure Umno kicked the racist out!

Hidup BTN!!

3. Anonymous1:47 pm

Datuk Ropiaah Raja Abdullah said today that the country�s economic prosperity was partly due to migrants from India and China The Selangor Umno Wanita Chief said their businesses have become an integral component of the economy.

4. Anonymous1:56 pm

BTN is not racist!!

I attended BTN twice.., and they talk about history of how chinese and Indian come to Malaysia..and how malay accept it even during that time malay need to sacrifice as Tanah Melayu is the only their home land ( not like chinese have China and Indian have India)..so is that racist??the history itself not a racist..it is a reality of the history...accept that!!

Man Fei Vellu

5. Anonymous2:03 pm

Belum tentu dengan satu kata memuji , tanpa jelas keikhlasannya kita boleh terima balik dengan senang hati Melayu murtad ini.

Kalau Nazri ikhlas suruh dia 'sujud' mohon ampun dan maaf kepada TUN Dr Mahathir diatas segala kata nistanya terhadap Tun selama ini.

6. Anonymous3:07 pm

I aso luv Malay girls maa, but I don give a damn about him. When I want some project'ah, I just throw money to the Malay politicians lor. Afterward go karoake, enjoy wit Malay girls lor.

7. Anonymous3:22 pm

Ya lah must support BTN. Mana ada racist.BTN must now set programs for secondary schools and brainwash them accordingly

8. Anonymous3:27 pm

There seems to be no end with this black and white issue.

Legendary tales indicate that all humans were once white. The separation came when they started painting the criminals with black paint by lining them against a wall, feet wide apart.

In their haste, they forgot to panit the palms and feet, thus the black and white issues.

Seriously, lets encourage inter-marriages to do away with these racist nonsense, rather than trying to solve the chicken and egg issue.

9. Anonymous3:29 pm

Dia sudah menyesal sebab kena 'cuci'kes dia mengutuk Tun M dan kenyataannya "Malaysian dahulu dan Melayu kedua'Lagipun rombakan kabinet akan di adakan tak lama lagi..mesti mahu angkat kaki dengan Najib..sebab itu dia buat statement 'BTN's not racist'Ini Kerala pandai main wayang tau.harap Najib tidak terpedaya mainannya.Let him out of the cabinet supaya melayu kembali menyokong UMNO.

10. Nazri's brave statement that he is malaysian first and melayu second and his statement that BTN is not racist are two separate statements.Both are statements of opinions and agreeing with one statement does not necessarily mean that we must also agree with the other statement!Rocky, your logic is weird, to say the least !As malaysians we certainly agree with the first statement.But, I am still far from being convinced that BTN is not racist.On the contrary I tend to agree with with the perception that the organization was created
    to indoctrinate unsuspecting civil servants and scholarship holders with the so-called "Ketuanan Cooncept "

11. Rocky I sometime cannot tell when you are being serious or when you are being facetious! Lately I cannot tell! Sorry bro!

12. Anonymous4:56 pm

Bro

Why the sudden shift. Croc behind the bush.

Nazri is a celaka why support him. Leave him alone.

13. Anonymous5:07 pm

Yes, we cant have Wong Chun Wai and his like only expressing selective support. Hidup BTN!

sri hartamas

14. 1.Waiting for Star's Datuk, Datuk, Datuk, Datuk Seri Wong Chun Wai's take on this issue concerning BTN.

2. Wonder why none of the 'champions' are bothered about the UTTER RACISM & RACIAL DISCRIMINATION of non-Chinese Malaysians by Malaysian Chinese owned enterprises and conglomerates?

3. Why NEP is considered racists coz it spells out govt contracts for the Bumi but its ok for Chinese-owned mega contractors to dish out contracts to their own kind ONLY?

15. AA!
    Let's walk the talk - set up some sort of online/ict "support" directly linked to NAZ.
    But the thing is Nazri has always been a non racist - for as long as i have known him and that's about 30 years!!
    Tell us what to do - maybe a facebook kinda of thing?
    Chiao
    Mr.M

16. Anonymous6:41 pm

Nazri is not racist?
    Fine.

BTN is not racist?
    How?

If the officials go about passing degrading remarks in private and public, its these buggers who are racists - but not BTN as an institution.

How do we reconcile that lah?

You want to recommend that BTN has more non-Malays in its establishment?

Come lets here what is your recommendation.

17. Anonymous7:22 pm

Wong Chun Wai is your brother? How come you never told anyone that you are half chinese?

18. Anonymous7:29 pm

In that case Namewee is also not racist, so don't go after him. He only say racist suck banana, so why the police called him up? The police are racist than.

19. Love him or hate him. Nazri is the few good men in UMNO.

20. Anonymous11:08 pm

Pasquale is so shallow! Isn't it obvious where Rocky was coming from?

-Pierre-

21. Alah Dato Rocky, takkan kita semua ni tak tahu, si Nazri ni political survivor, dia boleh survive di mana saja

Dia dah rasa kealiran suasana politik sudah berubah, jadi sebagai seorang survivor, dia pun bertukar wajah, sebijik macam si Brader Anwar

Memang dasar orang takde prinsip, Nazri ni pelacur politik!

22. Bumiputera9:31 am

What do the non-Bumis really want? Do they want historians to change Malaysian history and declare that Chinese and Indians were also the original occupants of Tanah Melayu? Is saying historical facts racist?

23. najib manaukau9:40 am

Nazri is one , if not the only, Umno member who has the courage to disagree with shenanigan Mahathir openly. He is the kind of Malay the country needs to combat all the racists like the shenanigan Mahathir, Ibrahim Ismail and the likes
    to unite the country. He is my champion and will always get my vote and not lusty Anwar or mad dog LKS !
    How unfortunate there are so few of his kind.

24. Anonymous (1:43 PM) said...
    Nazri is my hero. Because of him, I love Malay girls.

Why?? Is it because he loves non-Malay girls, and as a consequence, your supply of Malay girls is unaffected?

25. Anonymous11:07 am

Apa ini cakap2 pasal racist?

Look at India, Brahmins and the Dalits.. sama2 depa pun mau pegang pun jijik..

Look at ROChina.. Sama2 depa pun cakap banyak sikit agst their own Nation, kasi satu bullet, pengkianat Negara.

And the very same stock whose forefathers, escape and ran off to other parts of the world, (cannot accept own RACE and customs practices over there), go wandering around the world and start claiming others of being RACIST to them..

Suluh cermin ler kawan. Is it the "inner you, that piece of missing quality" that people, even of your same kind, just cannot accept.

There must be something wrong with you. Tempat asal pun not in peace with your jiwa, berhijrah tempah orang lain pun tak tenteram,.

And these unstable are the idiots who try to destroy the peaceful lives of the others, because they are the confused IDIOTS who are not at peace within themselves.

Lepaih tu tibai orang lain dan mainkan sentimen RACIST.. you bloody greedy troublemakers!

26. Anonymous11:12 am

Bubbles lagi handsom dari Nazri. Elok besarkan gambar bubbles and perkecilkan gambar Nazri

27. Anonymous11:13 am

Pasquale dah nyanyuk.

28. Anonymous11:34 am

Come on be real. There are already so many documented cases on BTN. It is racist. It should be banned.

29. Anonymous12:52 pm

Salam,

Setuju sangat dengan komen PERWIRA.Nothing but the whole truth!

Rose

30. Anonymous3:45 pm

najib manaukau said...
    Nazri is one , if not the only, Umno member who has the courage to disagree with shenanigan Mahathir openly. He is the kind of Malay the country needs to combat all the racists like the shenanigan Mahathir, Ibrahim Ismail and the likes
    to unite the country. He is my champion and will always get my vote and not lusty Anwar or mad dog LKS !
    How unfortunate there are so few of his kind.

IT IS NOT DIFFICULT TO BE A NAZRI AZIZ. YOU JUST NEED TO BE AN UNCOUTH IDIOT . JUST ASKING NAZRI FANS , WHAT GOOD DEEDS HAS NAZRI DONE FOR THE NATION? ZILT, NADA,ZERO. HE IS JUST YOUR TYPICAL HYPOCRITE. ACTION SPEAKS LOUDER THAN WORDS.

31. BTN is not only racist, but bigoted and engaged in selective rewriting of history as well. Is it any wonder that the BN Govt is treating the Orang Asli and other natives of Sarawak and Sabah - the real original inhabitants - so badly?

32. najib manaukau6:46 pm

Bumiputra,

You are the one who is trying to change history !
    You claim to be the son of the soil, then who are the 'Orang Asli' meaning the 'Original People'? I certainly hope you comprehend the meaning of the words 'Original People' and recently even protested that they are called Malay or any kind of Malays. To be a Malay you have to be a muslim according to the rule of the country These Orang Asli are not muslims they kill wild boars and feast on them and most of all they don't pray to Allah before killing them and roam around the jungles three quarter undressed. Malay muslims don't do that ?
    All of you came from Indonesia as pirates and robbers and the chiefs even became Sultans and live a life of luxury now you even have the audacity to claim Malaya belongs to you.
    Even shenanigan Mahathir's daughter and the former Minister of Trade had the decency to admit you are all third generation of immigrants so stop these rubbish that you are sons of the soil.
    To further proof that you are all immigrants, some years ago the shenanigan Mahathir announced that the Malays just like the white Aussies came and took control of Australia from the Natives as their penal colony to be far away from Britain and then these descendants of British prisoners are calling Australia their own because of their number. The shenanigan Mahathir has openly admitted that the Ketunan Melayu pirates, just like the British convicts, took over the control of Malaya and call it their own because of their political control. When Kevin Rudd was the P.M. of Australia has openly apologized to the natives. Will it ever happened in Malaysia ?
    Now these are facts and be man enough to admit that the Orang Asli and the Head Hunters are the real sons of the soil and because of political reasons the Ketunan Melayu is in control of Malaysia and that the Malays are not, I repeat, are not the real sons of the soil !
    So once and for all times stop claiming that the Malays are the sons of the soil
    when you are not ! Stop calling the non Malays pendatang and to return to China and India. But if we all do what will happen to Malaysia and who is going to pay for all the expenses, run the commerce or even run the hospitals ? May be these are about to happen soon and for that reasons Umno is now pleading to the ex Malaysian non Malay professionals residing abroad to return to serve Malaysia.
    For the moment you can claim to be anything especially as the political masters but never ever twist and distort the history. We can read history of Malaysia outside Malaysia and written by real historians who are not created and funded by Umno just to fool people like you. !

33. I hope the new breed of Malay lawyers are no infected by Nazri Aziz syndrome

34. Pendatang lewat8:22 am

Maybe future BTN course attendees should start secretly recording the whole proceeding to let others know whether the BTN staff are indeed racist as accused.

35. Bumiputera9:22 am

najib manakau, I bet you're schooled at one of those SRJKC's that teaches Chinese Mao Tze Dung ideologies and failed to teach you the proper history of the Malay. The Malay archipelago does not consist only of the Malay peninsular. It consist of the Malay peninsular, Indonesia , Borneo Island , southern Thailand and southern Philippines. It was normal for occupants of the Malay archipelago for transmigrate within the archipelago. They are still of the same race . The concept of present political boundaries between countries is a recent phenomenon which did not exist during the days of the Sri Wijaya empire encompases the present Malasyia and Indonesia. Just like if a southern Chinese were to migrate to northern China. You don't say the southern Chinese is an immigrant because the migration is still within China. The ethnic Chinese and Indians Malaysian are factually decendants of immigrants. A very small minority came during the heydays of the Malaccan empire . The group later assimilated into the local cultures . These are the Baba Nyonyas and the Penang Mamaks. But the majority of Chinese and Indians were indentured British labourers. THAT IS HISTORICAL FACTS. IS THAT RACIST? PLEASE TALK FACTS NOT SOME BULLSHITS.

36. Nzain9:56 am

Excuse me I'm a little confused with this post,Rocky.

First, bantai Nazri. So we did.
    Then, "support Nazri". Huh..?
    Ni yang confusing sikit ni.

I dah lama support BTN but Nazri?
    Erm...No

37. Anonymous10:43 am

I think we can very much relate this to being Malaysian first. See, if everybody's Malaysian first and I say to another fellow Malaysian he or she is mata sepet, would I be racist? Think about it. There are many slit-eyed Malays too. Being Malay, would I be racist if I call another Malay 'si mata sepet'? Are you offended because of the remark, or is it because the other Malaysian is not of your race? I mean, think really hard about it.

That you are thinking "when a Malay says 'si mata sepet' he must be referring to us Chinese" makes you prejudiced. And maybe even racist, since you're thinking along the lines of "Malays are racists and would say bad things about us".

Before we know it, people of different races might not even be able to say 'si gemok' to each other without being accused of racism.

"kebolehan bertutur dan menulis dalam Bahasa Cina diutamakan" and SJK(C) and SJK(T), aren't these racist then? There's exclusivity and "you're not welcome here" written all over it.

Naj

38. Anonymous11:17 am

nazri is regretting his outburst coz after some SERIOUS reflection (this means his sponsors have whacked him)

they tell him he is useless if he can't get votes from Malays so his first job now is to "angkat" the Malays, then get elected thru Malay votes

and then ONLY then the sponsors will invest in him

poor chap - mouth too big

39. Anonymous11:31 am

Aiyah najibmanakaukau

not to worry lah, the Malays will be happy to live the traditional kampong lifestyle which is MORE friendly to mother earth

the progress in china and hong kong resulted in AIR pollution

so much money and progress but POOR health and ethics

You see for world survival TODAY, the kampong lifestyle is the best where Malays can just be farmers and fisherman ... live the healthy lifestyle, no need to breathe carbon monoxide and drink recycled SEWAGE water

in fact at this point in time, the Malays may be HOPING the clannish chinese and caste system indians can happily go back to their country of origin

cheers to a healthy and environment friendly lifestyle

ooopppsss I forgot Malaysian army, navy and government are MALAY-led and populated

40. Anonymous4:51 pm

All Malays in Malaysia are Muslims, RELIGION ISLAM..NONE OF US ARE RACISTS!! fullstop!!

Go the our mosques each Fridays, you will see Indian Muslims, Chinese Muslims, MatSalleh Muslims, African/Bangla/Viet/Japanese/French/Russian/Bangla/African Muslims and also we meet in Mekkah,races of the world..including millions from China and India.

all shades of colours, all sizes and languages..After prayers we all extend both our hands with gretings for peace as equal humans on this earth.

Who are you to call us racists?

Ni PASTI mereka yang PERASAN GHAYAN SYIOK SENDIRI..

Yang ada RACE sendiri berlagak
    asyik nak ikut "BARAT RACE" Adat budaya sendiri semua taknak..konon pikiaq depa tu westernise.. cih!

Poorah kau orang semua... CONFUSED lots...

hahahaha

41. Excuse me I'm a little confused with this post,Rocky.

First, bantai Nazri. So we did.
    Then, "support Nazri". Huh..?
    Ni yang confusing sikit ni.

I dah lama support BTN but Nazri?
    Erm...No

9:56 AM

XxxxxxxxXxxxxxxXxxxxxxx

Sdr Nzain,
    Sorry to confuse u. Posting ni sindir setengah orang yang beriya-iya sokong Nazri bila YB tsbt bertekak dengan Utusan tapi diam membisu bila Nazri sokong btn. Ni lah sokong bawak rebah. Dia sokong bukan kerana prinsip tap sebab kepentingannya sendiri.

Terima kasih.

42. Nzain7:18 pm

Yes Tq for the clearer picture Bro although I pretty much quessed it was a sindiran.

Sudah gaharu cendana pula
    Sudah tahu bertanya pula

And no. Still not supporting.

I'm a Malay first.
    Neither a racist nor a bigot.

43. Anonymous8:53 pm

Tengok composition of ethnic races Bumiputra pulak.. Nak list down, tak celuih kat sini;

Lets start...
    Bajau
    * Bidayuh
    * Bisaya (Borneo)
    * Bugis
    * Bukitan
    * Burmese Malays
    * Dayak people
    * Dumpas
    * Dusun
    * Iban people
    * Ida'an
    * Jakun people
    * Javanese people
    * Jawi Peranakan
    * Kadazan
    * Kadazan-Dusun
    * Kayan (Borneo)
    * Kedahan Malay
    * Kedayan
    * Kelabit
    * Kenyah people
    * Lun Bawang
    * Mah Meri
    * Malaysian Malay
    * Malays (ethnic group)
    * Malaysian Siamese
    * Mandailing
    * Mangka'ak
    * Maragang
    * Melanau
    * Minangkabau
    * Minokok
    * Murut people
    * Orang Asli
    * Orang Kuala
    * Orang laut
    * Orang Sungai
    * Orang Ulu
    * Penan
    * Peranakan
    * Proto Malay
    * Rumanau
    * Rungus people
    * Sabans
    * Selako
    * Semai
    * Semang
    * Senoi
    All have their own "lidah mak" languages tersendiri, different adat and practices, different religion.. yet all of us sehati sejiwa sebangsa satu Bahasa.

Yang duk memekik melolong kalut ni semua, Bahasa Kebangsaan pun tak mau belajar, pi sekolah Kebangsaan free pun takmau, MOTHER TONGUE, MOTHER TONGUE, KAMI PUN MASING2 ADER MOTHER TONGUE LER OOOii..

Lu olang maiyak cilaka, tatak malu ker...bloody greedy la..

SEKALANG CIAKAP..SIAPA RACIST?

44. Anonymous1:19 am

Dato' Rocky,

Ramai yang belum sampai ketahap pemikiran saudara. Sebab itu mereka confused.

Anyway, what's wrong for being racist Dato'? Humankind is made of many races. Nabi pun kira racist jugalah dulu kalau memperjuangkan hak Melayu di Malaysia yang sinonim dengan Islam tu dianggap racist oleh Nazri dan sekutunya. Dulu Nabi pun memperjuangkan agama, ekonomi dan macam-macam lagi untuk orang Islam...Heiya!

Hantu Gigi Jarang

45. najib manaukau9:26 am

Bumiputra and Anon 11.31 a.m..

The grape is sour ! If living in HongKong and China ( why you did not include Singapore I wonder) is bad for your health I wonder why so many people from all over the world go to live there and going there for holidays ? The number of tourists in just one month visiting these countries are numbers that your ministry of tourism is tying so hard to attract in a year and dreaming of ! Dreams are free and Malaysia can only keep on dreaming.
    Any wonder why Malaysia is trying so hard to attract foreigners to come to visit Malaysia with the slogan of 'Malaysia is Truly Asia' which also includes Hong Kong and China in case they did not teach you in school.
    All the major rivers in Malaysia are so polluted even fishes can't survive in them. Some of the beaches are also so polluted that your beachside hoteliers are telling their guests to swim in the pool instead of swimming in the beaches. May be you should tell the tourists to go and swim in the padi fields and rivers in the Kampongs ?
    And if you think living in the Kampong is so great why don't you fight to live in one and build the Twin Towers in the Kampong instead ?
    Yes, you find all kind of people on friday in the mosques and that is good. But are all these people really muslims and became muslims on their own free will and not compel to become muslims for some reasons ? Given some incentives, promotion because of work, marrying a Malay girl just to name a few. Please remember Islam was not even known to be around when Malays were here, so said your historians, what was and were the religions of the Malays then ? Hindu just like the Balinese, Christians just like the Philippinos and the Bumi in Sabah ?
    Go to the churches any where in Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Singapore, or anywhere in South America on any sunday you will see really and truly all kind of peoples and of all kind of colours and of different shades and sizes. Most important of all on their own free will no incentives and compulsions like in Malaysia.
    Recently I went on a tour to South America and I had problems with the taxi drivers getting me to a mosque and some of them do not even know what a mosque is ? Why ? Is it because Islam is not preaching enough or does not have the courage to be around to preach there ?
    For your information the people there became Christians on their own free will. No incentives, no compulsion and this is true freedom and not the kind of freedom that Malaysia is known for ?
    Now who is talking bullish !

46. najib manaukau9:33 am

Bumiputra and Anon 11.31 a.m..
    The grape is sour ! If living in HongKong and China ( why you did not include Singapore I wonder) is bad for your health I wonder why so many people from all over the world go to live there and going there for holidays ? The number of tourists in just one month visiting these countries are numbers that your ministry of tourism is tying so hard to attract in a year and dreaming of !
    Any wonder why Malaysia is trying so hard to attract foreigners to come to visit Malaysia with the slogan of 'Malaysia is Truly Asia'?
    All the major rivers in Malaysia are so polluted even fishes can't survive in them. Some of the beaches are also so polluted that your beachside hoteliers are telling their guests to swim in the pool instead of swimming in the beaches.
    And if you think living in the Kampong is so great why don't you fight to live in one and build the Twin Towers in the Kampong instead ?
    Yes, you find all kind of people on friday in the mosques and that is good. But are all these people really muslims and became muslims on their own free will and not compel to become muslims for some reasons ? Please remember Islam was not even known to be around when Malays were here, so said your historians, what was and were the religions of the Malays then ? Hindu just like the Balinese, Christians just like the Philippinos and the Bumi in Sabah ?
    Go to the churches any where in Malaysia, Singapore, Philippines, Singapore, or anywhere in South America on any sunday you will see really and truly all kind of peoples and of all kind of colours and of different shades and sizes. Most important of all on their own free will. Recently I went on a tour to South America and I had problems with the taxi drivers getting me to a mosque and some of them do not even know what a mosque is ? Why ? Is it because Islam is not preaching enough or does not have the courage to be around to preach there ?
    Now who is talking bullish !

47. Anonymous1:11 pm

Najibmanaukau,

Why are you complaining so much? Look at your friends from Bangladesh, Nepal or Vietnam. They are happy here...;-)

Melayu Bugis

48. najib manaukau8:53 am

Bumiputra and the Anon of 1.11 p.m.,
    Are you saying that the ex-Minister of Foreign Trade and a current M.P. who was giving out thousands of A.P. only to the Malays including shenanigan multi millionaire if not billionaire son and his daughter were also talking bullshits and not true facts when they admitted that most of the Malays are third generation of immigrants ? They have my salute for their courage to admit that.
    Also the true facts that the shenanigan Mahathir gave about the Brits conquering Australia from the natives and call it their own were rubbish ? I have never believed in whatever the shenanigan did but for may be for once he too have my salute for admitting the truth.
    Please be humble and accept the truths and no body will have the chance to say you are dumb, stupid and ignorant.
    Everything I said in my postings are indisputable facts and most important of they are all constructive and without any malice to any race or religion.
    I believe I have not seen any dispute from you on all the truths that I raised in my posting. I will only salute those who can dispute issues I raised and above all be constructive not the ignorant person that you are.
    I will not only do that I will also learn to be a better person and learn from those who do so. I know for sure I will never learn anything from you. By calling me names or even threatening me and those that disagree with you will not get you anywhere and will not have convinced me to accept that Islam has taught you to do the right things in life.

49. Anonymous10:46 am

Najibmanaukau,

Why the hell then are you still here in Malaysia if you find it so repulsive?

Go la..

Who is stopping you?
    Pai pai..

50. Anonymous4:23 pm

Talking about changing History, WHO is changing History ?? What has happened to our popular folks heroes like Hang Tuah for a start.
    What was it removed from our school's History ?? Is it because he was proven to be a Non Malay I wonder ?? So much about saying the Non Malays want the Historians to change the Country's History !! Get real fellas, now with the Prime Minister DS Najib Razak finally coming out to declare that the Chinese are not 'Pendatangs' all of a sudden everyone is jumping on the banwagon to sing along, Rocky, you are just like the weed " Lalang " that bends to the wind so much so your brothers are now very confuse about whether you are serious or otherwise.

Zinzan, NZ

51. najib manaukau4:29 pm

Perwira,

How do you know I am still around in this boleh land ?
    To begin with you should be the one to go first, then millions will follow or may be like me millions had already taken their millions had asked their professionals children not to return. That is why the present government are pleading to us and our children to return to serve the country and with lots of incentives to no avail. Tell the delegates and your P.M. not to waste their time and the money instead they should be frugal or your country will go bust sooner than predicted will people like you around. Borrow some more and show the world how progressive Malaysia is !

Ever heard first come and first to go ! Descendants of pirates and robbers, this land belongs not to the Ketunan Melayu but to the Original People ( if you know the meaning ) and the Head Hunters

52. najib manaukau4:30 pm

Perwira,

How do you know I am still around in this boleh land ?
    To begin with you should be the one to go first, then millions will follow or may be like me millions had already taken their millions had asked their professionals children not to return. That is why the present government are pleading to us and our children to return to serve the country and with lots of incentives to no avail. Tell the delegates and your P.M. not to waste their time and the money instead they should be frugal or your country will go bust sooner than predicted will people like you around. Borrow some more and show the world how progressive Malaysia is !

Ever heard first come and first to go ! Descendants of pirates and robbers, this land belongs not to the Ketunan Melayu but to the Original People ( if you know the meaning ) and the Head Hunters

53. Anonymous10:29 am

najib manaukau,

Still around?

Pai pai means pai pai lor..

54. najib manaukau9:24 am

Perwira,

This is typical of your kind !
    Whenever you cannot dispute the truth you turn to what you and your kind do best. Change the subject ,the truth and above all calling people names. Why don't you blast off all of us the way the suicide bombers are good at and don't forget that also includes yourself.
    That is what you do best Perwira ? Is that what it means a warrior and what is the subject or subjects of the forum ! May be you don't know the issues of the debate.
    Please remember the truth always hurts and in you case the truth hurts very badly !

55. Anonymous1:28 pm

najib manaukau,

Pai Pai means Pai Pai.

Devote your attention nation building your new host country OK. You are new there, so start contributing!

Move on with your life dear.

56. Anonymous3:26 pm

Please remember the truth always hurts and in you case the truth hurts very badly !

Najibmanakau

Who being an ultra-emotional here..tell us pls..

Definitely the one that really HURT BADLY will react like that..right? With exclamation mark (!) everywhere, some more tak sedar diri..

Simple logic..So pathetic eh to sound like some kind of an unorgasm housewife yet accusing others of being like that..you PMS or what, trannyboy?

Our bro Perwira is so nice to you, don't you see..? our taiko Warrior do not take cheapskate like you, lucky you lah...hahahaha..

mana ada kitaorg hurt badly, we always counter with solid fact and evidence..We are verbally kicking your kind asses very cool & steadily with our own style..you yourself are no match for any of us..so full of hot gas yet nil substance..like kentut, no solid, only smell like shit..tengok cerminlah mau cerita..

better heed for our bro advice..
    pai pai lorr..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

57. najib manaukau9:47 am

Anon 3.26 P.M.,

You can say your kind are the best bloggers in the world and the best educated ones , but are you really the best ? Remember self praise is no praise and I say it again come up with points that I brought up in the forum and not just with names calling and threats ! All these are not of any interest to anyone and please remember your threats to people who are now more prepared to retaliate with their two hands which they have too. May be even more than you may think or know, poor thing please check with your Home or better still Foreign Ministries, descendants of pirates and robbers.
    You have nothing to say about the comments I posted so often that so many Malay leaders are openly admitting they are descendants of third generation of immigration. And even your shenanigan Mahathir had openly announced that the Malays are conquers of Malaya just like the Brits. I have not heard of any argument or arguments from any one of your kind on these points, or may be you do not have any.
    So you do admit that you are descendants of pirates and robbers and that the Orang Asli and the Head Hunters are the real original people of Malaysia and not the Malays. But don't be ashamed of what your ancestors were and should be proud of what you are.
    You can come up with all sorts of names for the Original People and the Head Hunters including different Malays for these people just to justify whatever injustices you have done to them but as I say the truth hurts and hurts very badly.
    You and like Anwar can keep on using the only old and out of date saying calling the non Malays to return to the land their fore fathers came from. Let me tell you this please don't waste your time because you don't have that right to do so because you too are also the pendatang. Pendatang don;t call another pendatang to go away !
    Except you are worst than the leaches and parasites and I will continue to taunt and throw insults at the leaches and parasites unless you can prove that you are not ! Also unless of course you can become an Orang Asli or a Head Hunter, that is impossible ? Right ?

58. Anonymous6:15 pm

Fuckass manakau..

The Malay are the conqueror..? Must be similar like the Tartar, Mongol, Jurchen & Manchu that conquer China and become Emperors..so, they are also pendatang ehh according to your pigbrain logic..?

If they were also called pendatang and what make you then? Pariah? Rubbish? Bumiputera pelarian?

Then why did your fucking jackasses ancestor the "bumiputera" from China running thousand of nautical miles away from your very own land??

your words of the day:-
    "don't be ashamed of what your ancestors were and should be proud of what you are."

and that's your case also.. "pendatang pelarian bumiputera Cina" ..your ancestor asslicked the white asses all the way to other people's land hiding from the Manchus Army during the Taiping rebellion..Lucky Mao Tze Tung save your kind asses back home and elevated that pariah level under "pendatang Emperor" rule with his own effort not by whiteass help..he is bold, brave & of high dignity unlike any of you pelarian pariah here..

cakap tengok cermin sikit lah..hahahahaha..

any more shit coming from that pigbrain of yours..?

again kentut..better pai pai lorr.. now i know why warrior231 never engaged this cheapskate..tired lah nak layan unorgasm housewife yg dah menopause..mmg emotional tetapi bodoh sombong..

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

59. The title of this post is Nazri: BTN's not racist.
    It should now read.. Manakau lancau: you ARE a racist.

You should be thankful that Mahathir pulled you out of the Borneo jungle right into the 21st century. Now so clever to curse people on the internet some more. If not for the Melayu in the semenanjung you would still be running around in your cawat while chasing wild boars with your sumpit.

You sound like an unreasonable deranged person. Don't keep on sounding like an old guy, buddy.
    Know when its time to MOVE ON please. Next post.