Thursday, July 30, 2009

Whose DNA?

Update: The front page of this afternoon's The Malay Mail

Original Article:

The NST's story, here.

At the Teoh Beng Hock inquest yesterday, the Shah Alam court was told that DNA from two different persons were detected from a piece of clothing worn by the deceased.
One of the DNA profiles matched Teoh's blood specimen and the other to an unknown male individual.
Another DNA profile derived from a swab taken from the torn region of a waist belt worn by Teoh also consisted of a mixture of male DNA types. One of them also matched Teoh's blood stain specimen, while the other belonged to an unknown male.
The inquest was also told that two people had refused to give their DNA samples to the police.

The two are Kajang municipal councillor Tan Boon Wah and businessman Lee Wye Wing. Their lawyer said the two have nothing to hide, that they'd wait for the Coroner's order first.

The inquest, which started yesterday and was supposd to wrap everything in two weeks, has been postponed to Aug 5.

73 comments:

1. Anonymous2:57 am

According to expert, DNA that belong to a caucasiec monggolid is very difficult to analyse, and becau of that the conquest is adjourned for rever. Hush...

2. Anonymous2:57 am

Rocky
    A week ago, i wrote a comment about Teoh's "fall", the ledge thingy, the "pat positioning" of his body, splatter pattern etc which you didnt publish ( as did severaal other blogs) as investigations were proceeding. i am not surprised with this fresh evidence which was revealed at the onset of the inquest but i wont go further. Just an observation, how different is Teoh's "fall" with this one, bro which appeared on Tuesday's print and online editions. The byline reads:

Kepala meletup jatuh Tingkat 16 wherein:

Dalam kejadian kira-kira jam 11.30 pagi itu, mangsa, Tan Kian Chong, 22, ditemui dalam keadaan tertiarap dengan keadaan kepalanya berkecai dan kesan darah dilihat terpercik hingga ke tingkat dua bangunan apartmen berkenaan.

Read more at (online version at): http://darisungaiderhaka.blogspot.com/2009/07/kepala-meletup-jatuh-tingkat-16.html

I for one, never ever believed that Teoh fell from the 14th floor of Plaza Masalam. The excerpted portion vindicates that hunch, so what gives? Ur guess is as good as mine!

3. Anonymous3:00 am

Tunggu apa kata pembangkang berkenaan DNA... berguna atau tidak? Tepat atau tidak?

Apolitikal

4. Salam Bro Rocky!

They kantoi big time bro!

Kerajaan rakyat konon, pirah!

Rompak rakyat ada la!

5. Anonymous4:09 am

Rocky, my comment on T4TBH which could not go in due to technicalities:

Dear Blogmaster
    A day or 2 after Teoh's death, i wrote a piece outlining why I thought Teoh was mudered elsewhere and his body dumped at the spot he was found. I based my conjecture on the position of his body (lying pat below a slight overhang or ledge with piping running through it), the general absence of blood splatter patterns, the speed, trajectory, and the way his arms and legs were positioned. My speculation was barred from publication in certain online newpapers and prominent blogs as probably investigations were unfolding then. Besides, it was highly conjectural and merely based on photos culled online with no access to physical evidence.

You (T4TBH) have courageously named names, which I didnt or intend to (let the police do their work is my credo lest we be accused of hurling unsubstantiated allegations or casting innuendoes). Be that as it may, my postulation was somewhat vindicated by the circumstances surrounding the following tragic incident which evidently reveals what a fall from great heights at speeds and trajectories beyond the norm can wrought:
    Kepala Meletup jatuh tingkat 16

“Saya dengar macam bunyi letupan sebelum melihat satu tubuh manusia di atas lantai bangunan,” kata Hamzah Sharif, 45, menceritakan kejadian seorang pelajar lelaki Universiti Malaya (UM) yang dipercayai terjatuh dari tingkat 16, Apartmen Vista Angkasa, Kampung Kerinchi di sini, pagi semalam. Dalam kejadian kira-kira jam 11.30 pagi itu, mangsa, Tan Kian Chong, 22, ditemui dalam keadaan tertiarap dengan keadaan kepalanya berkecai dan kesan darah dilihat terpercik hingga ke tingkat dua bangunan apartmen berkenaan.

accessible on the Harian Metro print edition datelined 28/7/09 and online here:http://darisungaiderhaka.blogspot.com/2009/07/kepala-meletup-jatuh-tingkat-16.html

This piece corroborates my hunch that Teoh was either:

1. held turtle or forcefully lifted and hurled out of another highrise, his corpse then collected and dumped at plaza massalam by the scum who also placed the window parts there...

2*.someone within the MACC gave access to the scum who then carried out the nefarious deed and scooted way (highly improbable, as it would have to be done during office hours as time of death was reportedly between 8.30 and 9.30am)

Either way, the post-mortem would show that Teoh indeed died from a fall, and the window parts would indirectly implicate the MACC in the whole fiasco which then the media circus amplifies ad nauseum even before an investigation is initiated while the door-delivery scum slither away into the undergrowth........

Anyway, thank you for this blog dedicated to unveiing the truth. May a better Malaysia be the end result of your valiant efforts.

* but not impossible, given that WCK is on record as saying that scum can access the Selangor State Secretariat with relative ease and impunity

P/S: Bro, the T4TBH goes further and calls for arrests: http://t4tbh.blogspot.com/2009/07/beng-hocks-suspected-murderers.html

6. Purple Haze5:03 am

I would certainly not provide DNA samples BEFORE investigations are complete.

Memories of mattresses as evidence and incidents at houses which were not built at the time of the incident come back.

7. Tak ada kah orang yang nak berlindung di Kedutaan Turki????

8. here we go again. another norita case in the making eh. jaga2 rakyat 1malaya bukan paloi.

9. Ha...so who do those DNA samples belong to? Any one of the MACC guys? Why should it be that of those two named individuals who have refused to give their samples? And why should they give their samples anyway when the police have no reason to put these two guys in contact with Teoh during the material times? We should not subscribe to granting the police's wishes. If they want these guys to provide them their DNA samples, might as well they also ask for mine too. I just want to also know that it is not my DNA that was found on Teoh that was not his!

10. Anonymous7:00 am

Ayooo..so silly one.meh? Just go and compare lah and match lah,..see Csi on tv, so fast within 5 minutes already match suspect with super computers...what? Malaysia polis don't have this computer ah? Ayohh Malu lah? Got magnifying glass kan? maybe go watch.. no, better ..read up on Sherlock Holmes then, and learn some brilliant deduction and sleuthing..

It does not surprise me why some don't want to give DNA samples yet..they can be planted one..unless polis is dependable and professional and trustworthy,..kan? Maybe better employ foreigners or 3rd party independent experts to verify first,..

what say you? bro?

Horatio

11. Pune Deck7:01 am

The chinese, particularly DAP must ready themselves to make an apology to MACC, UMNO and Malays!

Lim Kit Siang and Lim Guan Eng ready themselves to resign!!!!!!!!!!!

12. MACC gains nothing by losing their key witness. Except the accused. Remember the movie titled "Godfataher'where the book keeper kept all the secret. FBI wanted him alive but Don Corleone might as well kill him.

Even their own people in Johore confirm the element of underworld in their party. This is not wild accusation hurled by others.

Points to ponder

13. Anonymous9:07 am

Bro Rocky,

1) Two DNA profiles from "unknown male individual" and

2) Two "known male individual" who refused to give their DNA samples

Conclusion: Not very difficult to conclude.

Zorro... lost-musked

14. mohd sebastian9:21 am

let me tell you something.

DAP supporters (as opposed to the rakyat as the rakyat is now and not before March 8), will say that this is all a fix-up, that the DNA is planted and so on.

let's face it, they are going to tear down these institutions --the police and the MACC.
    they tried with the judiciary by blaming it squarely on Tun dr M. TDM has to take soem blame but blame the judges too-lah. why are they not above board? they took sides too. but, that's another story.

back to the inquest. i bet you, sir..nothing is right for these people.
    they will tear everything, one by one. not because it's not done right...but because it is undertaken by the police, the MACC and the officers of the court (of the BN govt) and so proceedings cannot be trusted.

they go on that premise -- that the police, MACC and the entire (central) government of the day is corrupt that only the DAP can save Malaysia.

i say. i can only take so much of attacks and criticisms.
    at the end of the day, we all have to use our brains-lah.

we are not all partisan. if we were, we would be voting for the BN no matter what. and we did not.

you can criticise. but to destroy these institutions that we all, the rakyat, helped build...come on.

don't forget. The Pakatan is now the Selangor government. we are all giving you a chance to govern the state.
    you should accept that you are under scrutiny.
    you are not beyond reproach.

are you worse than the BN government?
    you accuse them of corruption. and we accept that the BN, over the eyars, have become arrogant and some of its officers/executives corrupt.

so, we, the rakyat taught them a lesson.

NOW, YOU, YOU -- Pakatan --.
    you cannot take criticisms?
    you are holier than the BN? morally, ethically, etc??

Like I said...yes, we want justice because we are the rakyat. But we know if the DAP and its supporters want something else.

15. Anonymous9:30 am

Missing here is that the 2 was only informed & call in only the last minute on Tues.

grEat WaLL

16. Anonymous9:34 am

TBW et LWW,

Apa lu takut? Itu Thugerry Singh a.k.a Gobind Singh kan ada, mau kasi lawan.

Sam Singh

17. Anonymous9:44 am

hanya bila pakatan memerintah than baru ada dna bank,...
    - 555 -

18. Anonymous10:01 am

i know, i know.. it's definitely Tan Boon Wah's saliva getting splattered on Teoh when he was profusely warning him that he better not say anything that will incriminate him and the whole DAP fuckheads. Probably some of his semen shot out cause he got too excited.

DAP, Malaysia's Modern 'Kongsi Gelap'.

19. Anonymous10:48 am

polis...oh...polis....

1) Two DNA profiles from "unknown male individual" and

2) Two "known male individual" who refused to give their DNA samples

Conclusion:

Not very difficult to conclude...and NOT VERY DIFFICULT TO MATCH LATER...EMPTY SLOT PROVIDED...
    ROCKY..YOU DNA PON NANTI DIAORG LEH TAROK SANA..

20. Anonymous10:58 am

Haiya

render anwar, nik aziz, zaid, inconsequential

rpk, haris ibrahim, mi, mk as world spinners

and the dap clan will 'bite the dust'

aman damailah tanah melayu

21. Anonymous11:27 am

The evidence from the cctv shows that TBH didn't come out of the MACC office alive. A logical deliberation would be to ascertain the ID of all the people going into the MACC office and didn't leave before 6 am. Their DNA should be checked. Or are there some jokers here believe that some super hero can appear in the MACC office and kill TBH and then disappear?

22. Anonymous11:34 am

Tan Boon TotWah & Lee Lye Ying: Aiyaa! How la like this, we sure kena one, aiyaa what to do, what to do???!!! Please Helpp! sifu Lim Kit, Anwar??? Help!!

Lim Kit, Unwar, Kapal Sink: Don't worry just deny everything and don't give the investigators anything they want. That way they have no proof to incriminate us... err you two.

Tan Boon TotWah & Lee Lye Ying: Ok looor, will do that loor, tthank you so much glad u guys care, ahh feel better now.

Lim Kit, Unwar, Kapal Sink: (whisper) he hehe, sure kena one them, Life in prison or gantung one. He hehe poor guys.

Ronnie liar: Eh! why you guys laughing?? If they kena we oso kenala!! Idiots! We all involve maa.

All: WAAAA!!!!!

23. SA. Ryan.11:41 am

What does this mean? It means the DNA does not match any of MACC officers. This would at least absolve the suspicion that MACC had anything to do with Teoh's death.

Malay Mail/Rocky is trying to imply that the mysterious DNA could belong to these two persons as they had refused to give their DNA sample.

24. Wahhhh....
    Takut kena "plant" ka??
    My dear friends...dia ada lawyer kan?? While giving their DNA sample...these two fellars..can always apply a copy of the so called SUSPECT DNA, just so that no changes can be made.
    Haiya..... Excuses...excuses ..excuses la when kena batang hidung sendiri!!

25. Anonymous12:02 pm

But none of the MACC guys who investigated Teoh have been called to give DNA samples?

Why?

You do not want to ponder on this?

Hello, you are being fair?

Or just reporting and commenting on the 'well crafted plot'?

Dont joke lah.

The buggers who were looking into the matter at MACC and were interviewing Teoh - no need to give their DNA samples?

Apa lah ini?

Is this not a novel way to distract the focus of the rakyat and try to shift the blame to Tan Boon Wah and businessman Lee Wye Wing?

Wow, banyak pandai lah the script masters.

And you are 'playing' dumb?

Try harder

ANOTHER MALAYSIAN

26. teo siew chin12:04 pm

1) the CCTV recorded his entering the MACC building, NOT leaving it.
    2) surely whatever happened, happened inside that building?
    3) he died BEFORE he hit the ground - probably rigor mortis set in before it was decided to hurl him out the window?
    4) with rigor, body is toooo heavy to be dragged anywhere else.
    5) lifted the heavy body via the seat of the pants, weight ripped it?
    6) did he die accidentally as a result of torture or, was he fighting somebody?

27. Anonymous12:12 pm

Rocky your blog is turning into a site for sickos. Why? Because the stuff you spin on it attracts them like flies to a pile of shit. Previously what you had written on your blog really made sense but nowadays .....!! I know the hardship of being jobless b4 now with a well paid job I dont think you will let it go ever again. But there is a price to be paid. Be a world class spinner. There is a saying that goes like this " When you are hungry you talk sense but when you are well-fed you talk cock". Bye Rocky. Ex-Rocky fan

28. Anonymous12:28 pm

It is just another evil plot by Najib!

LB

29. Anonymous12:50 pm

Tribute to Goh Kim Eng, RockyBru Resident Poet Laureate:

The DAP Sikh Limerick

What to do now that the DNA
    Have denied us to shout “Foul Play!”
    But one Tan something Boon
    Have made himself a goon
    By asking advice from that GobindoYennadey

Now one fellow by the name Ronnie Liu
    He shouts, he swears, and he tendang pintu
    But he conveniently forgot
    That he’s UnderWorld’s big shot
    As alleged by that MP Wee something Choo

So now we have come this far in this case
    A murder turned into a conflict of race
    But as in the Prison Ketuk Ketampi
    Not a chinese, but a malay from Jambi
    Its always been political-mileaging DAP in the first place.

And we have one hundred willing DNA volunteers
    And some DAP members thought of as racketeers
    But upon being asked to submit
    Their DNA, why they threw a tantrum fit
    Courtesy of Gobind Deo Singh, Supreme DAP Bandolier

The AnnoyinglyAnonymousLemanPulut

30. Anonymous12:58 pm

I read today newspaper, the STAR and I cant help but to laugh, again and again.

Funny la. Unidentified DNA labelled as Male 1.

Kah kah kah.

31. Anonymous12:59 pm

Finally,

R.I.P. Lim Kit Siang
    R.I.P. Lim Guan Eng
    R.I.P. Karpal Singh & sons
    R.I.P. Ronnie Liu
    R.I.P. Tan Boon Wah
    R.I.P. Lee Lye Ying
    R.I.P. DAP members & supporters
    R.I.P. Selangor Govt
    R.I.P. Pulau Pinang Govt

Zorro... Lostmasked

32. Anonymous2:28 pm

Dear Rocky, just wondering what happen to our people lately. If you have no confidence in our security force and the coroner then just send your blood sample to do the DNA test in Switzerland and bring back the report together with the blood profile.
    I was kept fuming over the years when one said the He is not willing to give his blood sample for police investigation. We all know that our DNA profiling will never change but our Blood Profile does. Lots of material supportive evidence can be found in your blood profile.
    Since this is suspected/classified as a criminal case then by law they have to co-operate with the investigator.

Susah mau percaya

33. Dear Rocky,

It would appear that the two did not give sample because they were only requested to do so a day before the inquest started.

Please refer to the news at TMI on this:

http://www.malaysiainsider.com/index.php/malaysia/33747-duo-will-give-dna-for-teoh-inquest-says-gobind

If I had a wild imagination, I woild say that your post above carries with it some innuendos against the 2 guys mentioned.

A little bit of asking here and there - as journalists normally do - would unearth a wholly believable answer.

As an aside, Congratulations on your new position in the Malay Mail. This time, it is confirmed. I have checked and double checked with someone in the know.

And so, TMI's report was correct after all.

Peace. :)

34. Anonymous3:10 pm

MM imply but misled as MM didnt inform that the duo was only call & informed of the DNA later in the evening on Tues,which is LESS THEN A DAY B4 INQUEST.
    Why is UMNO defending an independant agency..coz u r the MASTER?
    No matter, MACC is wrong as they hv detained & has never relased the witness as claimed since cell phn in hand.
    So death under custody.

ReasonGUY

35. "Duo will give DNA for Teoh inquest, says Gobind". MI 30/07/09.

Well, that settles all these doubters and misquotes from MSM, don't it?

One question, though.

If the latch from 14th floor MACC window was found next to TBH's body as confirmed by Police, no one from MACC spotted or tried to prevent these "suspects" from throwing the body out the window? Very strange, wouldn't you say?

dpp
    We are all of one Race, the Human Race. That is all that really matters.

36. Mohd Bakhri3:36 pm

Fresh evidence? yes it does have a familiar "freshness" of a certain non-existent tripoli hotel saga freshness to it... only in malaysia are vitims "framed" as the agressor while the aggressor criminal is potrayed as victim...

Its an ol familiar tale, one where the saga is about eclipsing the truth and the real perpertrators... What can the rakyat do with a police force that acts as thugs, those who are paid to protect the umno and barisan regime.

One thing is for sure...as in the brutal mongolian murder, the cover-ups of how specialised explosives were taken and used... similarly,the evidence of those responsible of Teoh's death has been swiftly and conveniently switched.

And the beat goes on. Yesterday it was Kugan and Teoh, of the lock-up prisoners ending up dead - tomorrow it may be you or your loved ones. Welcome to 1Malaysia... you could be the next 1!

37. Anonymous3:44 pm

In view of these latest findings (DNA evidence), if TBH NOK seriously determined to get the bottom of this mystery, they have no other choice but to throw away the current mouthpiece and replacing it with a real adviser (neutral and apolitical).

It is so noticeable at this stage that there are so much conflict of interest involving theirs and Dapiss that might affect the outcome and their satisfaction.

APOLITICAL

38. Anonymous3:46 pm

in the end of this case...Teoh death was an accident..he fall down...that's it....or maybe this is the beginning of a new phenomenon that anyone try to uphold justice(kill him)....
    ayoyo i'm already a mamak better i shut up...LOL

39. Anonymous4:31 pm

To anon 11.27 am...
    the killer is not stupid to come in the front door\show his innocent face to the cctv and push teoh down to death!!!!
    he or maybe she could have link with macc staff or maybe the part time cleaner to open the back door or any entry which the cctv have no recording,next kill teoh

40. Anonymous4:36 pm

To the Pakatan mutherfuckers and their mutherfucker supporters. Please read this slowly and carefully.

Last person to see Teoh alive was Tan Boon Wah AND Lee Wye Wing.

Tan was being investigated about corruption involving the DAP. Lee Wye Wing is co-owner / advisor of WSK Enterprise which has been implicated by T4TBH Blog with corruption, Ronni Liu, Ean Yong and abuse of ADUN funds.

Teoh Beng Hock was 'singing' happily for over seven hours to the MACC about corruption in the DAP. He gave names, places, amount of money paid, and many details of corruption by DAP Selangor - in which Ronni Liu is at the center.

Both Tan Boon Wah & Lee Wye Wing knew that Teoh had been singing the whole.

For murder, first you need mens rea or motive. Then you need actus rea or the action of murder itself. You also need opportunity, ie you must be physically close to the intended victim.

Mens rea : Both Tan Boon Wah and Lee Wye Wing certainly had the motive to murder Teoh. Teoh was leaking info about DAP corruption that could cause the collapse of the whole DAP. This is good enough reason to murder Teoh.

Actus rea : They were all at the same office. Teoh Beng Hock, Tan Boon Wah and Lee Wye Wing were all spending the night together at the MACC that nite. There was also opportunity. And the office was deserted. Everyone else, except the security guard, had gone home. They grabbed Teoh and threw him out the window. They grabbed Teoh by his jacket and his belt. Teoh tried to free himself. That is why Teoh's DNA was also found at the same spot - he was grabbing or trying to push away the hands of his murderers who had grabbed his jacket and belt.

After Teoh's death, Lee Wye Wing ran away to China. He took the first flight and flew off to China. Until today, no one has seen him. What does Lim Wye Wing look like. Rocky, ada gambar tak? Bro can your boys locate this mutherfucker?

Tan Boon Wah started lying. He said that he last saw Teoh at 6:30 am but Teoh beng Hock and him never spoke or even exchanged a word of hello. After seven hours of torture, these two great DAP heroes did not even say hi. Tan is lying.

Then now into the inquest, both Tan and Lee refused to give their DNA sample (just like Anwar Ibrahim).

ALL the MACC officers (whom the DAP has accused of murdering Teoh) have volunteered their DNA samples. But their accusers the DAP, now refuse to give their own DNA samples. What type of mutherfuckers are you?

Tan Boon Wah and Lee Wye Wing both should be arrested as murder suspects - even without the DNA samples. This should have been done days after the death of Teoh Beng Hock.

The Pakatan mutherfuckers and their mutherfucker supporters will eat shit at the end of this episode. Lim Kit Siang must resign, Ronni Liu is also a suspect, Lim Guan Eng must resign, the DAP must be deregistered.

These are just Chingkie underworld mutherfuckers doing in one of their own kind - for a few bucks. The Chinks have been doing this for some time.

Hoegrtn

41. Anonymous5:44 pm

i think, the picture of that lovely lady on the front page helps sell more of The Malay Mail , than your spin in your headlines.
    They have every right not to give their DNA until such time is right.

DNA my foot!!

42. Anonymous5:51 pm

Tan Kian Chong, fell 16 storey.

TBH fell 9 storey, ie 14 minus level 5. ( almost half )

Can search internet of sample of various impact.
    Anyway, 9 storey or 16 storey, let the forensic determine.

And whose DNA was found at TBH body is crucial.

43. Anonymous8:32 pm

i know i know ...

must be Najib or Rosmah or Tun Dr M

or the umnoputras

or the police, macc, courts

amazing, the way they GULP (gullible until life perish) in the spin and refuse to see the truth

let's label them the SODA clan = state of denial always

44. Anonymous8:46 pm

Hoegrtn

Kamu nih bodoh ke apa? It's known fact that currently Pakatan supporters/sympathizers outnumbered those of BN. Kamu ingat bila mencarut-carut tuh you can win their minds hence their votes? Orang-orang macam kamu nih (macam Warrior/Parpukari) la bengong, kata pejuang UMNO/BN tapi what you are doing are weakening UMNO. Think people want to be associated with UMNO/BN yang perangai mencarut-carut macam kamu? Control la perasan kamu tuh sikit. Belajar dari Dato' SAK. Orang-orang macam ini yang akan win many hearts & votes from the fencesitters, not orang-orang macam kamu. Bodoh tak bertempat...you may win the battle but we will lose the war.

45. No matter what it is. The real killer should be brought to Book!

Period!

46. Anonymous9:56 pm

hate to say this but only M fellas are saying macc is the good guys whereas we hv all walks of life saying macc is the dungus. go figure!

similarly, we hv only the M NGOs supporting ISA and we hv ppl from all walks of life wanting to bring down ISA. go figure!

How low can u go? But with RB continue to spin, am sure abyss is not the final ebb u cna sink to.

ahgroo

47. Anonymous10:17 pm

We have the late TBH as a victim, now there are 2 more victims in the making.

BL

48. Rocky, if you had watched NTV 7 at 8 this evening the following were further clarified by Gobind Singh:-

1. BW and WW were contacted by Police late evening on 28/07/09 to provide blood samples for DNA testing on 29/07/09.

2. BW had also been summoned as a witness for the Inquest on 29/7/09.
    So, there was a conflict of interests, and Gobind, after failing to contact the Police officer concerned, advised his client BW that his appearance at the Inquest took priority by LAW.

3. WW could not appear for the blood test on 29/07/09 because he was away overseas (in China).

4. Both had clearly indicated that they would co-operate with the Police and providing blood samples.

So, how the Govt Prosecutor came to the conclusion that BW and WW were not willing to co-operate is astounding. Did he double check with Gobind (for BW) or WW’s lawyer?

And why did the MSM spin the news as though BW and WW had something to hide, to the extent that many bloggers cocluded and made outright accusations that they were the killers who ought to be arrested forthwith?

It would have been a simple matter for all responsible journos to contact Gobind to get a crystal clear picture of the situation. Yet many chose to jump the gun.

As to Anon 4.36's part spin and part racist tirade:

1. How did he conclude the police never interviewed Wye Wing? Jebatmustdie says "Fortunately, the police got hold of him for questioning the moment he returned from China a few days ago". http://jebatmustdie.wordpress.com/2009/07/29/macc-and-dap-finding-the-inconvenient-truth/

2. "Actus rea : They were all at the same office. Teoh Beng Hock, Tan Boon Wah and Lee Wye Wing were all spending the night together at the MACC that nite. There was also opportunity. And the office was deserted. Everyone else, except the security guard, had gone home...."

Ha, ha, ha, ha! The MACC officers ALL went home and left 3 suspects the full run of their office with only the security guard there? Is this a joke? Even Bollywood would not attempt such a brazen story!! Muahaah!!

dpp
    We are all of 1 Race, the Human race. That is all that really matters.

49. Anonymous10:31 pm

Anon 4.36PM...

read this slowly too...

And we gangfuck your mother, she love it too.

just becos rocky becoming an asshole, you don't have to bastardized your daughters too..

50. Oh btw,

And Anon 4.36, do tell us, if these 3 were the killers as you say, where did they kept TBH's body from say, 7 a.m. till 1.30 p.m. when it was found?

Also in MACC's office where by 9 a.m. many admin staff and officers would have reported for work, on a normal office day?

Also, TBW was not the last person to see TBH alive. On th every first day, it was reported that TBH was seen lying asleep on the couch in MACC's lobby by a staff of MACC. The name of that person has not been disclosed to-date!!

dpp

51. Anonymous10:42 pm

Hoegrtn..

wat freaking name is dat, did ya ma got knocked up by arseholes & shitheads at de same time til she can't figure out who ur old man is...

but let us tell u, by ur name probably she got u from doing it with a garden hoe, rite boy?

52. Anonymous12:01 am

It's interesting to see that when there is a high probability that a Chinese killed one of their own, they rather get political mileage than assisting to find out the truth.

TuaKinChoon

53. Anonymous7:27 am

Dear bro..,

Sorry mama I dont want to hurt you,
    I dont want to make you cry and you know I just cleaning my closet.

Mangkukrule

54. Anonymous10:14 am

Dei Anon 8.46 pundek of a crucifix,

Orang-orang macam kamu nih (macam Warrior/Parpukari) la bengong, kata pejuang UMNO/BN tapi what you are doing are weakening UMNO.

Dont you dare drag my name in here, bastard, arsefucking, cocksucking, shiteating fakatan scum. I never said that so dont piss ur slime like a scumbag.

I am no card carrying member of any party, I am a free man, free of political leanings, free of brainwashing, free of partisan yodeling, free of everything you pathetic scums are chained to.I havent even bothered to vote since 1999. Why? such is the puking choice of menu out there, it is a waste of time driving thru the jam, running the gauntlet of a whole shitty rigamrole of lowlifes badgering u for a vote, giving your IC to strangers in return for a piece of paper containing a list of arsefucked, cuntwhoring shitfaced donkeys and mares who are no smarter than the pre-school kid peeing in his/her pants/panties.No thank you, i would rather put up my feet, swig a rye and have my cock sucked by a Jolie lookalike and cum in my own seventh heaven while the ravens and cravens out there fuck themselves silly in the heat of politics.

I comment as i see fit and if I lambast certain quarters it is because I hate bastards who peddle change but in actuality are worse than the people they criticise.U know the type who affect a better than them mentality just like the holier than thou munafucking crowd. So much so that it is better and saner to live with the devil we know than with the Satan we understand.Further, as a Malay Muslim I am dedicated to defending my race and religion from the racist shit spewed by the pendatang and if I am called a racist in return thats a badge of honour i wear with pride.

I am sure given ur arsefucked self cumswamped brain, you would disagree and climb the nearest tree to yodel for ur Anwar, LKS, LGE et al coterie of, conmen, thieves, gangstas and murderers.But its ur choice to be the donkey;s arsewhore not mine but dont think everyone is da same.

EXCEPT for the true statesman,
    TUN DR M, the rest of malaysian pollies are just fucked up brollies who think they are bigtime Charlies but are nothing more than moronic wallies with hidden insecurities underlying their dily inanities. And worse than them are the bastard lowlife followers who do not understand the intricacies of the economy or the complexities of social engineering or the perpelexitie of dealing with an unwanted, unrequested, uninvited baggage of scum pendatangs foisted upon us.Scum civil-society wannabes who have no inkling of critical thought and logical discourse.

Only Tun Dr M understood the workings of this time bomb called Malaysia, enough to keep the damn thing from exploding. With him gone, politics here is nothing more than a stage in the marketplace peopled by scum, wandering minstrels, conmen, somnambulists, silhouttes, turban lollies and rest of the menagerie who escaped from Tennesse William's Glass collection and Orwell's Farm.

Net result: effeminate supine leadership couched as being liberal and inclusive, playschool squabbles couched as being open and democartic, blame mongering couched as me better than my ex rhetoric and other childish antics. Keep couching BN and Fakatan as the globe rotates its quota of days away....

55. Anonymous10:16 am

Anon 8:46pm

"...Bodoh tak bertempat...you may win the battle but we will lose the war."

Yep u got spot on, you'll lose the war, heh heh....

56. Anonymous10:35 am

Sing to Bon Jovi's
    'Living on A prayer -

Once upon a time
    Not so long ago

DAP started working with the triads,
    But now
    there're down on their luck...its tough, so tough
    Ronnie start scheming all day
    Working with the gangsters, DAP cooks up stories to keep the cops at bay
    For DAP - for Ronnie

Lim says weve got to hold on to what weve got
    cause it does make a difference
    If we make it or not
    If not DAP and PR will surely go to the dogs - well give it a shot

Chorus:
    Whooah, we're half way to hell
    Livin in Denial
    Take my hand and we'll drown together - I swear
    Livin in denial

Tan Boon Wah got his hands on the crime
    Now he's holding in what he used
    To make it talk - so tough, its tough
    Lee Wye Wing dreams of running away
    When he cries in the night
    Teresa whispers baby its okay... NOT!!!

Lim says weve got to hold on to what weve got
    cause it does make a difference
    If we make it or not
    If not DAP and PR will surely go to the dogs - well give it a shot

*repeat chorus.

*@#!

57. Anonymous10:42 am

The Principle of Embarassed Induction: Tribute to Anon 12:12

“Rocky your blog is turning into a site for sickos. Why? Because the stuff you spin on it attracts them like flies to a pile of shit.”

Translation: Ayaaa Rocky. For so long we thought you are with us. Malaysia Kini OK. They all sapu those malayus. Malaysia Today taken care of: we (meaning one wife we planted there) manage to delete 500-600 malayoo comments. But now how come aaa? We thought we could do the same to you but ceebai maaa… these sooper malayoos come here and give some piece of their minds and we oso cannot refute them maaa.

“Previously what you had written on your blog really made sense but nowadays .....!!"

Translation: Ayaaa Locky aaa. Itu dulu time itu you kita semua antam lu orang manyak-manyak dulu woo, itu macam manyak syiok woo. Tapi ini hali aaa… mana datang ini semua malayooo punya manyak pandai pandai cakap wooo. Ini macam kita taluk 20 kit siang kalu camput 15 kapal sing kalu tatak boleh lawan cakap itu malayooo make sense wooo.

I know the hardship of being jobless b4 now with a well paid job I dont think you will let it go ever again. But there is a price to be paid.

Translation: Lu aaa Locky manyak silap wooo. Tengok itu Jepp Oooi. Sikalang belapa manyak kaya? Blog blog kalu sikalang jadi Yang Berjormat wooo! Kita olang bayar sama dia, mau kasi hantam kelajaan woo. Lu ada bodoh laaa Locky, lu tatak mau. Lama lama aaa… ini macam kita kasi hantar ini onder-world sama luu la Locky lu baru tahu.

There is a saying that goes like this " When you are hungry you talk sense but when you are well-fed you talk cock".

Translation: Shhh lu diam diam tau Locky, tapi sibinarnya aaa… kita mahu cakap itu Telesa Kok punya pasat woo. Lu tau dalam ini dunia itu polompuan nombor satu punya dia mau apa lu tau ka Locky. Aiyaaa tatak payah cakap woo. Kasi gua bikin setim saja. Wooo Locky lu rugi maa.

“Bye Rocky. Ex-Rocky fan”

Translation: Eh Rocky, when next posting? Cannot sabar one lah like this. I know I know. Previously I sent so many goodbye notes but bagi can maaa… we alll tukar-tukar nick maaa.

TheDashinglyBoastful-BudinBisul

58. Anonymous11:13 am

Anonymous Anonymous said...

Hoegrtn

Kamu nih bodoh ke apa? It's known fact that currently Pakatan supporters/sympathizers outnumbered those of BN. Kamu ingat bila mencarut-carut tuh you can win their minds hence their votes? Orang-orang macam kamu nih (macam Warrior/Parpukari) la bengong, kata pejuang UMNO/BN tapi what you are doing are weakening UMNO. Think people want to be associated with UMNO/BN yang perangai mencarut-carut macam kamu? Control la perasan kamu tuh sikit. Belajar dari Dato' SAK. Orang-orang macam ini yang akan win many hearts & votes from the fencesitters, not orang-orang macam kamu. Bodoh tak bertempat...you may win the battle but we will lose the war.

8:46 PM

Anon 8:46 PM,

Apa tu? Tulis pun terbalik.
    Kamu lagi tongong!
    Pengikut Loni Liu Cibai!
    Dah kena cucuk hidung cina DAP pukimak tu!

59. Art wrote:

"As an aside, Congratulations on your new position in the Malay Mail. This time, it is confirmed. I have checked and double checked with someone in the know.

And so, TMI's report was correct after all."

-------------------------

Dear Art:

This was what Msian Insider wrote:

"KUALA LUMPUR, May 6 - A prominent blogger is returning to the mainstream. Ahirudin ‘Rocky’ Attan, known for his Rockybru weblog that was critical of the Abdullah Administration, has been named as chief executive officer of the 112-year-old The Malay Mail.

"His appointment as CEO paves the way for the departure of current chief editor Tony Francis. But the afternoon tabloid will remain under Dynahall Sdn Bhd, which is owned equally by Datuk Ibrahim Mohd Noor’s Simpletech and Media Prima’s Gabungan Kesturi Sdn Bhd."

---xxx---

Fyi,

1. I am not CEO of the Malay Mail. I am back as The Editor.

2. Ibrahim Mohd Noor is still a shareholder but the company is no longer under Dynahall. And Media Prima/Gabungan Kasturi Sdn Bhd are also out of the picture.

3. The new major shareholders are Siew Ka Wei and Al-Amin.

They got it all wrong, Art. But thank you for the well wishes.

Pls read today's Malay Mail. We front-paged Gobind saying "No malice in DNA delay". We had reported Tan and Lee's refusal to give the cops samples of their DNA without malice, too.

But we did tell the lawyer that the refusal would cast aspersions on his clients..

Cheers.

60. to those stupid pencacai amno,

wah so clever ah..explain to me why macc officer still hold tbh handphone after his death?

61. Anonymous6:39 pm

donplaypuks say : We are all of one Race, the Human Race. That is all that really matters.

I say donpp, u indian, so dont bullshit. If we see indian and snake, wallop indian first. never mind donpplay, can u tell us what is your hindu caste you belonging? R u tamil estate caste, murugan temple caste, kaliamman caste, brahmin caste, vishiya caste, vishnu temple caste, or what caste? You say one race, one human race - that is all matters.

So if a tamil hindraf murugan temple caste person want to marry your daughter or son, can or cannot? Can u answer simple and straighforward?

In your whole life, have u ever invited any hindu from other caste to your house for any makan? Also have you gone to any other hindu caste people house for makan - like hindraf tamil fellows house for makan or dinner? Can u answer?

62. Anonymous6:44 pm

Ade perbezaan yang ketara antara kedua2 kemaian tersebut.Budak tadika pon blh beza kalau diberi gambar keadaan kedua2 mangsa mati.Cara sama,ketinggian dr tmpt jatuh pon hampir sama...so?kite blh buat andaian logik sendiri..kes mcm ni detektif conan kate juz a piece of rubbish...feel free to clink on link below to discover a great chance to change ur life...

http://www.ecommercemastery.com/provider8/idevaffiliate.php?id=6286

63. Anonymous8:30 pm

Steadylah Rocky

eggs on art harun's face

sweet revenge

hahaha

64. Anonymous9:48 pm

DAP start as day light robbers and now turns as murderer. Instead now twisting words after another and try to bluff way out. My teacher always remind me when you want to bluff make sure you know how to bluff. Now blaming another party and DAP refuse to accept a mistake. DAP is a joke to laugh or cry

DAPig

65. Anonymous11:31 am

Blogger paloibinmulau said...

"wah so clever ah..explain to me why macc officer still hold tbh handphone after his death?"

Only stupid Pakatan Rakyat internet surfer would have asked this kind of question. You indirectly saying tha you are much smarter than any of the PR defense team if they do not realized on this matter. Very unfortunate for PR to have your kind of supporter in their camp. Your holier than thou attitudes won't take you and PR any further. You want to bet?

Paloi anak PR

66. Anonymous11:40 am

Anon@6:39 PM

Haha ... good rebuttal

if i remember there's also a pariah caste

so if dpp india mari or australia pergi dia kena hantamlah

67. Anonymous11:49 am

Anonymous Anonymous said...

"kite blh buat andaian logik sendiri..kes mcm ni detektif conan kate juz a piece of rubbish...feel free to clink on link below to discover a great chance to change ur life...

"http://www.ecommercemastery.com/provider8/idevaffiliate.php?id=6286

Komen saya:

Kalau nak cari makan pun jangan jadi Melayu pembangkang. Habis hak bangsa sendiri depa gadai semata-mata mengejar kuasa. Kalau nak buat promo komersil sekalipun, biarlah yang bukan macam Pak Man Telo. What say you?

Antipengkhianat bangsa

68. Anonymous2:10 pm

TBH was a straight person who have no option to live. He will be killed by underworld by revealing the truth of PR. TBH either jump down or underworld waiting at car park to kill. So TBH took a 1st option. DAP is really organised underworld

69. Mr Rocky Bru,

Your site is a good place where I can learn a thing or two on the proper use of profanities.

Not much substance but lots of anger.

Becoming to be like a "Big Dog" copycat site.

I am curious how people who uses a lot of those words here are like in real life or if there is a Rocky Bru's "Meet the bloggers forum", whether all these verbal angered exchanges will end up in fistfights.

70. Anon 6.39

Hindus and Indians in M'sia have stopped talking about caste for over 50 years.

Only pariahs like you will keep talking about it becoz your bigoted mentality has trapped you in a time warp.

Discuss the blog issue and not me whom you know nothing about. You have no idea whether I am Indian,Chinese, mixed race or Hindu, Christian, Muslim, Buddhist or whatever. Even Rocky who knows me is not sure!

And who my son or daughter will marry is none of your f...ing business, But one thing I can guarantee you. It won't be a humpbacked lame racist and bigoted Quasimodo like you, for sure!

As to inviting someone like you into to my house, I'd rather let
    H1NI virus or a plague in first!! Get the message, low iQ scumbag?

dpp
    We are all of 1 Race, the Human Race. That is all that really matters.

71. Anonymous11:53 pm

Blogger aiyomanaboleh said...

Mr Rocky Bru,

"Rocky Bru's "Meet the bloggers forum", whether all these verbal angered exchanges will end up in fistfights."

-----------------------------------

Only those with a sort of PR type of mentality would come up with your kind of brutal imaginations and hunches. Cool down, beb, lest you have juvenile sense of imagination. OK, peace.

AyopaAyoma.

72. Bro Rocky

Several bloggers, MSM and commenters have been wildly spinning and accusing that Gobind Singh and WW's lawyer advised their clients NOT to provide DNA samples and that the only reason they later complied was because of a Court Order or would have been ordered by a Court.

Let me set the facts straight.

The DNA (2008) Bill was passed in Parliament on 23 June 2009. It does NOT become LAW until passed by the Senate, receives the Royal Assent by the King AND is published in the official Govt Gazette. It becomes LAW the day after it is Gazetted. Whether the DNA Bill has retrospective effect depends on whether it is so Gazetted.

At the moment, the DNA Bill has NOT been Gazetted and so it is NOT LAW in Malaysia yet.

So, no Court, Judge, Magistrate or Coroner in Malaysia could have issued a Court order to Tan Boon Wah or Wye Wing, to compel them to provide DNA samples.

The Police requested late on Tuesday 28/07/09 that TBW and WW provide their DNA samples on Wednesday 29/07/09. Gobind and WW's lawyer, after failing to re-connect with the Police, advised their clients NOT to go to the Police on Wed to provide DNA samples as they had also been SUMMONED as a witnesses for the Inquest on TBH's death.

So, to stop exactly at saying that Gobind and WW's lawyer advised their clients not to provide DNA samples, period, is highly misleading. Gobind and WW's lawyer CORRECTLY advised that they nor their clients could go the Police on Wednesday because by LAW they were required to be at the Inquiry, and that took precedence.

On the same evening Gobind and WW's lawyers reiterated at a press conference televised on NTV1 and RTM 1 that their clients would provide their DNA samples as soon as practicable, which they have done now.

So, simple questions.

Does this look like 2 persons guilty of murder as suggested by many scurrilours bloggers and commenters? They gave their DNA samples voluntarily within a reasonable time period (2 days)of being requested to by the Police to do so. There was NO COURT ORDER! There could not have been!!

If they were guilty, do you think they would be hanging around for the Inquiry. WW actually returned from China (check Jebatmusdie's blog) and then complied with the Police request for DNA. Would a guilty person do that or would he have stayed abroad?

The are the facts as I know it. I stand to be corrected by facts, not wild spinning and distortion.

dpp
    We are all of 1 Race, the Human Race. That is all that really matters.

73. Anonymous6:26 pm

who did it???

watch it here

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=zdvi80rsN9A