Friday, July 17, 2009

Tragic death, tragic reaction

With updates at the end of posting
The death of political aide Teoh Beng Hock, 30, at the building that housed the Anti-Corruption Commission's office in Shah Alam is most tragic.

Was there foul play? Was it accidental? Did he commit suicide?

We all want to know what happened and how Teoh fell to his death.

Amid our shock and the family's grief, we have a politician like Lim Guan Eng who reminds us that everything in life - and death - has something to do with politics and the DAP.

His letter published in mysinchew is Malaysia's political tragedy. The Chief Minister's assertion that Teoh's death was the result of the MACC's "political persecution of PR, especially DAP leaders and members" is cheap and malicious.

This picture of Teoh with MACC officers was taken two days ago and appeared in yesterday's Malay Mail.

450 comments:

1. Deepest condolences to Teoh’s family…

2. Lakers7:18 pm

Perhaps Rocky can explain what is the reason Teoh fell from the building? Maybe he does not really want to marry his girlfriend?? Bro rocky, you have a pig brain.

3. Anonymous7:46 pm

This UMMO cretin is my boss ...

4. Sorang mati
    Berpuluh sedih
    Beratus mempolitikkan
    and rocky mangsa makian...

Bro... Do what you have to do... I'll support you.

5. Anonymous7:54 pm

Yes, DAP can politicized the event leading to the death of one of their party member but they shouldn't selectively politicize the duty of MACC in fighting corruption just because some of their mans are on the list.

Antiperak

6. Anonymous8:18 pm

My kids love to use Google Earth Satelite to check the goings on around our area.

Common, our Forces have more canggih facilities..cars that comes in and out of the building..or circling the area within that wee hour time span, I am sure could easily be traced.

I once worked with a company.. manufacturing this survelance equiptment, even your conversation in the bedroom can be monitored!! Kan one more satellite baru saja dilancarkan.. you think for what?

And his cell phones.. and his interrogation, surely he named names,

Hey you people..Jangan melalak like EliWong.. last terkena batang hidung sendiri, JILTED married lover sendiri yang kasi bikin KACAU.. Her dirt is endorsed permanently for ALL the world to see! Orang macam kami yang tak tau cerita, nak, at a click of the button.. semua terdedah!!

HOLMES

7. Dear Rocky, the deadman is just witness, so what so important the MACC to held him until 4.00am? can they investigate him around office hour? i dont hear MACC investigate Khir Toyo and his BN ADUN until 4.00am for shopping spree the RM 500k allocated for them during 2008 before 12th General Election

8. Anonymous8:32 pm

What crap do these people say! The biggest conspiracy is among commentators who pre-judge the death before a full probe can even start. Teoh was a nice young man. He's dead because someone wants him dead. He may know a lot about the doings of his boss and/or bosses. What better way to shut him up! This is a tragic death and some commentators dare suggest the MACC push him down, someone who could be their star witness. Tak masuk akal..

kawan

9. Dont Know Who8:38 pm

1. There were series of by-elections not too long ago. Those by-elections (not Manik Urai type) due to "wife making way to husband", "moral issue", "hanky-panky", what else? Who were all these YBs? You know who.

2. A YB "bogel". Another possible by-E. Who then accussed who? You know who.

3. Team "A" vs. Team "B" brewing in Selangor's PR. The "bogel" YB was said to be an equation.

4. Now that YB "bogel" is back, a by-E would be "overdone", so the YB stays put.

5. Team "A" vs Team "B" are at it again. Underground, gansgster world etc even the PR MB of Selangor also is inside the equation. The quarrel among whom? You know who. Who is to blame? You know who.

6. The Selangor's Team "A" and Team "B" went up another notch. There are accussations of misappropriation of state fund? Who accused who? You know who. MACC has now another task to do.

7. A young promising fellow was called as a "WITNESS" to assist MACC and stayed until wee hours a day before his wedding day.

8. Unfortunate thing happened.

9. BLAME THE MACC!! BLAME THE GOVERNMENT!! BLAME UMNO!!

Looking back:-

1. It were a series of by-elections not because of "death"

2. The Selangor's Team "A" and Team "B" brawl.
    - Naked photos of a YB circulated
    - The YB stays put after "holiday"
    - Attack the Menteri Besar
    - questions on state fund
    - Underworld, gangster etc

3. A "WITNESS" was sadly dead.
    - Interrogated until wee hours or diligently ASSISTING the MACC that had to break and continue the next day?
    - A promise to come back with more information, but "this come back" MUST NEVER HAPPEN? Otherwise MACC will know more facts of the case?
    - The "SUSPECT" must be very-very-very interested in the "WITNESS". Each step must be closely monitored.
    - Taking a rest (sleeping) in a "guarded" building must be a bit safer than out in the open on the way back home?
    - If MACC was "interrogating /torturing" the "WITNESS", (someone who MACC has nothing to hold him against with), then why there wasn't anybody armed with human-right lawyers come and take this "WITNESS" back to his home. During the long hour at MACC, the "WITNESS" sure could make a phone call to someone?

So:-

So, the brawl is between Team "A" and Team "B" of you know who. Who to blame? Again you know who.

Meanwhile, bro Rocky! They say you are the spinner of a sad tragedy! Is that of any wonder?

Antu-Kite

10. Anonymous9:00 pm

What the heck??? Why you guys put the blame on Rocky and BN. I strongly believe that this poor man was killed by gangster. He was going to expose something big that is going on right now.
    So, this underworld gangster had to shut the poor guy by killing him.

CSI

11. Full of story9:03 pm

http://empayar-malaya.blogspot.com/2009/07/kematian-teoh-bermotifkan-politik-teoh.html

found the above from:-

http://syedsoutsidethebox.blogspot.com/2009/07/teoh-beng-hock-intriguing.html

We need justice.

We need the truth.

12. Selangor By Elections ???9:05 pm

Are we seeing some by-elections in Selangor soon?

13. Rocky,

MACC took him and he died while in their custody. It's MACC's responsibility to explain regardless of what politicians from both divide say.

Where is your sense of justice? Don't you feel sad for a man who is to register his marriage today? The fiancee is already pregnant with his baby!

How much money does it take to make you a senseless, heartless human being?

Furthermore MACC is so selective in their investigation. They ignore those where there's public outcry but choose those which are threatening the BN government.

14. Anonymous9:19 pm

Muhyiddin call to let the police investigate. There is a problem. We do not trust the police nor any govt machinery. Nor can we trust Muhyiddin.

This is a big problem for the country.

15. vergis mathew9:29 pm

It is sad and tragis how a life is lost this way. hope a full and tranparent investigation would be done on the cause of this young man death and no cover up by any parties.

vergis mathew

16. Anonymous9:31 pm

Well anon 7:46... maybe your boss will have the dubious honor of being the last MM editor?

~ A-non

17. Why Ronnie Liu say : It's a murder !9:51 pm

Ronnie Liu posted in his blog.

http://colour-blind.org/wordpress/?p=1083

Teoh Beng Hock: It's a murder!

Question. How does Ronnie Liu know it's a muder? Who murder?

18. Anonymous9:56 pm

ROcky is not only racist, but also a person who had totally lost his common sense of what Justice is., and that's not all; through his blog, like Utusan, stoking racial hatred.

His blog is created because he hate Abdullah Badawi,of course badawi had made many mistakes which through his posts and comments; Rocky seems to be in the same camp with those people who are clean and fighting for Justice that time. Now that badawi has gone, he reveals his true self.

By
    JustMe

19. Rocky, you truly are a disgusting human being. Even the death of a DAP aide you can spin and turn it against DAP. While the real culprits at the MACC are let off with nothing. I guess everything DAP does can be turned against DAP while a single thing UMNO does is not their fault.

Are you born with spin in your blood? Do you have the pathological urge to score brownie points with your bosses? As if we will trust that piece of crap Khalid "Kugan Died Naturaly" Abu Bakar. We have not yet forgotten his performance in threatening Kugan's family and spewing nonsense that Kugan's family purposely tampered with his body. But I guess that also you can spin against Pakatan Rakyat. You truly are a worthless human, an imbecile. An "anjing jalanan" has more honor that you.

So let me ask what are you expecting from the police investigation? He commit suicide, MACC is innocent, case close. Why he commit suicide? Not relevant. Case closed.

A child will be growing up without his father. MACC is ultimately responsible for his death. MACC's political witch hunts caused this tragedy. Maybe you would like to ask your friends at NST about yesterday's edition where a local councilor in Johor lodged report of being tortured by MACC? Oh forgot, you can spin and turn it against Pakatan also. I hope one day your own children die on the eve of their wedding, just to give you a taste of what your bosses (MAC is under Prime Minister's Department no?) have inflicted on a family.

And we are speculating and rumor mongering? Look at your friend the idiot Pasquale already suggesting that he was killed by triad hitman linked to DAP. Why don't you tell him off to for speculating and rumor mongering?

Pasquale we all know that you feel guilty over his death, so in order to relief your guilt your brain goes into overdrive to spin a fantasy where it is now DAP who murdered Teoh Beng Hock. So that makes you feel better and now you can blame DAP and not get sleepless night. We understand what you are going through. It is called a coping mechanism. You just cannot cope that your beloved UMNO has its hands tainted with blood, so you must make DAP being the murderer.

And the same goes to all those UMNO supporters who are now spreading rumors on triad hitman. Shame on you.

20. Wow, 200 comments, most of them already jumping the gun and delightfully reveling in the blame/diversion game. Investigation has not even started and the investigating body is already being held accountable. And rocky, who merely report the case, is being unfairly torn to shred.

In the end we have to let common sense prevail. Let's bring back sanity, unless of course the trigger-happy DAP/PR people are hired to stoke the flame and perpetuate the insanity. Do we have any choice other than to let the authorities investigate? If, as alleged by these DAP/PR hirelings, the MACC, PDRM, or Royal Commission (if formed) can't be trusted, then who else will investigate? Or do we - and can we afford to - just let this chaotic state of affair continue?

21. RPK's article is an attempt to spin and lay blame at MACC.

Read our hyperlinked article and ask yourself.

Will MACC go to the extent of slitting someone's wrist and tearing his pants?

RPK said it is an accident. Is it an accident?

RPK should now ask his good friend, Ronnie Liu what happen?

22. Anonymous10:20 pm

What's the funniest part about say 75% of the comments on this site or maybe just this story? Its about I don't like the author, don't like the writing, disagree with the writing and well the author is pro BN. My advice to these people is, if you don't like the author, don't like Rocky, don't like his point of view, dislike his blog, so hateful of anything that doesn't support PR, then why not visit another blog? Why still come back and read and comment?

23. Anonymous10:25 pm

It's interesting to see the PKR faces, they throw the stone and hide their hands (baling batu sembunyi tangan). Who started the initial complaints ??.. one thing for sure in politics there are no true friends and no true enemies..be careful with your 'friends', DAP.

John Kerutuk

24. ANN BK310:25 pm

Hello, are you the same rocky rocky of yesteryears? The naivety of me telling all and sundry that I met you
    in person and feeling damn proud about it. Tragically, not anymore now cos the 'dulu'rocky that I know and admire through his postings doesn't exist anymore(precipitated??)
    GOOOOOOOOOBYE. p/S DON'T OVERBRU.
    SAYONARA

25. Anonymous10:25 pm

There's enough shit in all of Pakatan Rakyat's big wigs that you think it would be any different when PR comes to power? They'll use MACC the same way the government does. So cut the crap about nobility, superiority, honesty and integrity. You don't rise high in politics without dipping your hand in the honey pot. Today MACC might be seen as going after the opposition. If Pakatan becomes the government, do you think they wouldn't do the same thing against the opposition BN? So cut the crap on all the notion PR politicans are clean. They might be cleaner, but they're not the cleanest.

26. Anonymous10:30 pm

PR should be grateful to their supporters who were calculative enough to put PR in power after they were convinced by PR commitments to fight corruptions!

What PR seem to forget is that when power clung to them closely, many things entice to them and that includes corruption.

If PR walk the talk, corruption in their own house (irrespective of sizes -- 'bilis/jerung') should not be tolerated at all.

Question is: 1) How to get rid of corrupt practice when the relevant authority is not allowed to detain suspects for questioning? And,

2) How to stop corruption if the bilis (tiny fish) are selectively allowed to roam free?

Why can't they think this bilis will keep growing until the day it fit in nicely into the population of the big fish! PR, PR.

Alpasiku

27. Stop!. How indeed assusmptions, acussing, liars etc etc. hey man he DEAD!. He leave a riddle for us to solve! and not for us to assume!
    Anger will not solve anything. Look like PR is on the gain here.One must ponder.

28. Stop!. How indeed assusmptions, acussing, liars etc etc. hey man he DEAD!. He leave a riddle for us to solve! and not for us to assume!

29. Are we so quick to judge, then? The body is not yet cold, and judges, juries and executioners have all congregated and organised a lynching of their enemies, no matter who. For political reasons, all of you!

And we speak of a civilised society? You can all suck my dick la.

30. Anonymous10:41 pm

Him being 30yrs old, there must be reasons why he was taken in as someone's Political Secretary. You think any AhKow will get that position?

My bro in-law, just graduated, with hardly a week practical experience, was appointed GM of a rather large manufacturing company. You think they took him in for who he is?

No, they wanted his connections.. in his case.. his father-in-law who is a VERY BIG SOMEBODY in Malaysia!

Investigate his links.. may lead to something BIGGER!

We all know wherever they exist, they take along with them these stinking activities..Corruption/Triads/ Prostitution/human trafficking/ gambling/drugs and everything humanly evil.

Selamatkan Selangor from all these secret underground underworld mess!

Peace

31. Anonymous11:03 pm

I am not jumping to conclusions after reading about this sad affair from afar. Having said that, suspects falling to their death from high-rise law enforcement building is not a new phenom in Malaysia. Rocky look thru your old MM files and ask Frankie about the cases of suspects "falling" to their deaths at the cop shop in front of the old Pudu Prison. There were at least four or five cases there.

32. THANK YOU MALAYSIA
    IT JUST THE BEGINNING ...

THIS IS CALL ONE MALAYSIA ....

I THINK IT WILL BE MORE TO COME
    DAP, PR TAKE CARE
    GOD BLESS U . . .

33. Anonymous11:07 pm

F*ck **f DAP
    let me rephrase again
    F*ck **f DAP

Go to hell, useless barking like anjing kurap, h151 main bearer, no contribution towards nation building, manipulator, cheater, suka bagi rasuah, a parasite that love to grab whatever they can and steal this country wealth, environmental polluter,thinning the wildlife of this country, no dignity, thick skin and a shit stirrer.

My opinion?
    let's be rationale here;
    Prompted by a sense of guilt this guy commit suicide.

and for your goon DAP info, suicide is against my religion teaching but exception for those who are defending my islam/race/country such as future singapore invasion, communism etc.

Come on la DAP, you think we the majority of this country dont know what your trick and trying to do aaa?

Every body know your collaboration with secret society and gangsterism.

and Shah Alam now got massage parlour maaa.....

what kind of human being are you?

infighting within Pakatan Rakyat, your inabilty to administrate and a diversion from Kg Pala issue?

Your fight with PKR/PAS is in the name of defending your chinese community interest right?

when the dust settles come election, u befriend with PKR and PAS again right?

main wayang ka?

go to hell....

Ship them all off to Biro Tata Negara and made sure they pass the mandatory requirement (please refer my second paragraph) before awarding them a new malaysian citizenship.

ularlagibaik@daptonto999years.com

34. How else do you expect people to react? With faith? On whose faith?

I am afraid, can you blame me?

Of what? why such perception? you mean we are wrong to come to this conclusion?

Excuse my ignorance, you are on the other side where the rainbow ends. oh lucky you, oh lucky you.

is this the end of the innocence?

35. rOCK,

Sorry tengok you. Belum apa-apa this bastard dah kate you spin. Habah dia epe. LGE lagi class. "In custody" WTF.

Yang jelas, they cant thikk straight now. Bodoh lah MACC nak bunuh "YOUNG and INCAPABLE DAP's Chap" tu kat rumah sendiri.

Yang jelas, theory nye, budak ni dah bagi semua bila kena gertak.(AnuWAR pakar dalam ni) Bila boss dah tahu,boss dah naik angin dan boss pun dah sound kat "budak budak" jagaan dia. Go and settle this stupid cow boyss!!" I dont want to know how you do it, I want it DONE...I mean very well done, hokay?"

So, this in the best time for LKS and his underworld activities be moved to more tempat yang tak ada lampu, orang kate.... beli masa... bikin kecoh, buat hal..riot. yang akan jadi kayu dan lembu tak lain dan tak bukan ...PAS dan PKR.. MElayu mudah Lupe... kehh keehh..

So guys, tak ada yang misteri disini. Cari dan angkut semua Senior DAP Leaders. THEY KNOW WHO HAVE KILLED that YOUNG and INCAPABLE chap.

36. Anonymous11:21 pm

Rocky, really lost whatever respect I had for you in the past. You are obviously no longer fair and unbiased.

insan tak kamil

37. story lagi11:32 pm

Maybe Ronnie Liu, Ean Yong & Tony Pua can shed some light on this:-

http://empayar-malaya.blogspot.com/2009/07/kematian-teoh-bermotifkan-politik-teoh.html

"...Ramai yang tahu Teoh ini adalah setiausaha politik dan pegawai khas kepada Ean Yong Hian Wah salah seorang exco kerajaan negeri, tapi ramai yang tak tahu yang Teo ni dulu pernah menjadi pegawai khas kepada MP Petaling Jaya Utara iaitu Tony Pua...."

"....Masih ingat lagi pada 25 Mac lepas, Karpal Singh pernah memaki Pemuda UMNO dalam Parlimen dengan ayat "celaka" berikutan dengan kes itu..."

"....Dikatakan terdapat 2 rakaman video ketika insiden tu berlaku, rakaman video pertama di percayai di rakam oleh salah seorang ahli DAP dari pada ipoh timur dan satu lagi rakaman video di rakam oleh seorang pegawai khas kepada ahli parlimen petaling jaya utara Tony Pua, rakaman video kedua itu kemudiannya di dowload kedalam youtube, orang yang bertanggung jawab merakam video itu ialah Teo yang baru sahaja mati petang tadi, dalam rakaman video tu, memang jelas yang pemuda umno langsung tidak mengusik karpal yang lumpuh separuh badan...."

"...Bila kepimpinan DAP tahu Teo yang mengedarkan klip video tu, maka si Teo ni diberikan amaran oleh berberapa gangster yang di payung oleh Ronnie Liew dan Teo pula di tukar oleh kepimpinan DAP untuk bertugas di SUK dan Pejabat Adun Sri Kembangan supaya Ronnie dan Ean Yong Hian Wah supaya senang untuk memantau pergerakannya...."

"...Menurut sumber, Teo kurang berpuas hati dengan cara pentadbiran berberapa adun DAP di selangor, cara Ronnie dan Hian Wah menggunakan kongsi gelap dalam pentadbiran kerajaan dan dengan suka-suka mengunakan peruntukan kewangan kerajaan negeri membiayai kegiatan kwong si gelap tidak di senangi oleh Teo dan memang betul apa yang di laporkan oleh ahli parlimen wangsa maju YB. Wee Choo Keong yang mana ronnie dan Hian wah menggunakan kongsi gelap, dan pejabat Exco telah digunakan sebagai tempat bermesyuarat mereka yang dikatakan mempunyai kaitan dengan peniagaan haram dan aktiviti haram...."

"....Mungkin tidak tahan dengan kerenah kongsi gelap yang selalu turun naik pejabatnya maka Teo mula mengugut Ronnie dan Hian Wah supaya memberhentikan segera kegiatan itu tapi tidak di endahkan oleh dua ekor exco itu. sudah tidak tahan dengan keadaan itu maka Teo dengan beraninya membuat laporan kepada SPRM tentang kegiatan ronnie dan Hian Wah..."

38. Thank you, Warrior 231.

It is refreshing and such a welcome relief to hear a voice of reason amidst people's kiasu rush to make noises -- regardless of how stupid, senseless and selfish they may sound.

39. Anonymous12:03 am

Is one life is really cheap and not worthy in Malaysia?

The fact was MACC hauled him up. He was held by MACC. He was then found dead later. He was still in MACC building. It was way out of normal working hour.

IMHO, The burden is on MACC to clear their name.

Whether the polical party is using this to their advantage, that is theirs to do whatever.

Hopefully, the news can be produced raw and real as possible. Then the newspaper opinions can be put forth. Otherwise the news is a spinned one no matter what.

40. Anonymous12:06 am

Yoo PR Fascists,

MACC is a pack of Hyenas on the prowl that was let loosed by Tun Lah before he step down. It was the brain child of his ex-goon, Zaid Ibrahim. He...He...

Din Pungkok
    Tanah Liat
    Permatang Pauh

41. John Rambo12:16 am

Bro, nobody in right mind would want to guess how teoh was killed, unless you are those 'perasan' DAP dolts who see conspiracy in every dark corner and it is always about them. belum apa-apa lagi dia dah teriak macc is guilty of everything. Menyesal aku undi dap. itu pun undi pasal pak lah bengap bagi hancur m'sia through kali, khairy and others. So now, the DAP dolts, and that includes si jambu anwar, have forgotten the principle of innocent until proven guilty. tapi kalau dia or anwar masuk trial, semua orang salah, except them. hei, BN tu bukan malaikat tapi compare them with you dolts, dia orang nampak macam angels.

42. Anonymous12:18 am

Yet another blood on this administration's hands.

43. Anonymous12:28 am

A lot of the commentators here together with kepala BATU may not have caused Teoh's death, but the spins you all made, Teoh's blood is in your hand !

Tell me why a young man who is going to be registered the following day wants to take his own life ?

Tell me why a young man who is going to be a father in 7 months times wants to take his own life ?

Tell me why after being grilled and interogated for such long hours, after he was said ( by macc) to allowed to leave at 3:45am, he is still lazing in the pantry room and was seen by an eye witness at 6 am ? He is going to get busy for the his big day and he got the time to smell the coffee in macc's pantry room ?

Tell me why no one notice or heard the fall in a busy office complex between 6am in the morning until 1 pm when his body was found by a janitor ? 14th floor to 5th floor is a long way down, the sound of a falling body is enough to wake up the neighbourhood, and yet no one seems to know !? The janitors would have started work before 7am, the office would be crowded by 8am, and they all conveniently didn't hear a thing ? Or the fall was in the wee hours of the morning when no one is really around ?

Tell me why an office like macc does not instsall CCTV ? WHY ?

The Motive to take his own life is definitely non existence. So stop
    the spins and look out for the truth !

44. Rilekss..12:44 am

Kata org tua2 kalau lebih dari 40org menyumpah kita..maka sesuatu benda yang disumpahkan menyebabkan benda tak elok akan terjadi..cuba kira balik dalam komen blog ni berapa org dah menyumpah kat u..

45. Dr. Pang HC1:15 am

Dearest Rocky,

I do not know if you are writing with a clear conscience or otherwise.

I only know that both Christians and Muslims alike believe in the existence of an afterlife, where one's political affinity do not matter.

Soon we will all one day be where Mr. Teoh Beng Hock is right now.

On that date, I wonder how you will spin tales to the Almighty God who sees all and hears all.

46. Anonymous1:36 am

i am making more money than ahiruddin. he rides a borrowed ducati. i ride a ducati bought with my own hard-earned money. too bad a multistrada doesnt work well on you. i ride a 1098 mate. wanna spin with me on the road?

47. Almost all the comments that try to speculate on the cause of death have focused on either "murder" or "suicide". I feel "accident" is more likely based on the circumstances.

Possibility: It was through a combination of a stressed mind; plus sleeping-walking, disorientation and confusion upon being half-awake in a strange environment - he didn't know how high uphe was and just jumped...

Yes, merely speculations here. But I've remembered of people on angling trips in a fishing boat out at sea - there was someone who had a nighmare, ran down the boat while it was moving and jumped into the sea.

The deceased might have been waiting for someone, and tired that he was, went to have a nap. Then the disorientation began...

48. wats wrong with LGE's statement? u mean MACC is not targeting the opposition? im laughing to hide my tear...

im equally shock with ur view on LGE in this context. At least, beng hock is indeed orang DAP!

kugan, benghock and the next???

49. Anonymous3:24 am

The top 2 positions in the world's top spinmeister ranking has changed...

No. 1 - Rocky
    No. 2 - Kali

Bloomberg News

50. Anonymous3:30 am

an interrogation is an interrogation. it should not matter how long it takes. why are people harping on this.

people should stop insinuating/speculating how the fellow died. this will be known in due course as the evidence is analysed.

most of all, prevent from jumping on the opposition bandwagon who seem to have no other answers but to blame the government. kalau tak de substance and facts to talk about do be cautious with your comments (the opposition) bukannya nak tunjuk hero kononnya championing the people simply for the sake of making statements.

tak ke bodoh bawak spanduk salahkan najib, bn dan kerajaan sedangkan nama macc langsung tidak disebut? nampak sangat motif opposition serong.

the man's death should not intimidate macc into ceasing investigations into allegations of abuse against the opposition state government. it is an unfortunate incident yes but do continue with the investigations.

51. Anonymous3:30 am

MACC? Shades of Himmler's SS.

MMail? Spin rag for BN. (What happened to those who used to slam NST under Kali?)

Elephant Boy

52. Malay Mail will go deeper into debts .. with a CEO like Rocky.
    How low can you go...Rocky?

53. Nothing else better to do?
    Why don't you do a follow up as to what the hell happened to the "korek,korek,korek" Lingam case.
    Or sniffs out the hiding place of Bala.

54. I don't think it's "Murder" or "Suicide" but an "Accident":
    Did Sleepwalking Kill Teoh?

55. rocky,
    let just admit this !
    you have change and carry BN propoganda...

56. Anonymous7:09 am

I read somewhere that DAP has connection with WahKee triad. Who knows, maybe they are involved?

TohKee

57. sinkeh7:31 am

Of course, the MACC should take full blame. It's their premises.

58. Anonymous7:32 am

u surely showed us why u a good spinner!!!

and u surely proved to us that u are less-worthy as a man when u spun...

not one bit of MACC's misdeeds in its interrogation process regarding to this case highlighted in your blog..

u are cheaper now and shame on you!!!

suri

59. Mustapha Ong8:11 am

To all sensible Malaysians of this blog by courtesy of Rocky's Bru.

"Tragic death, tragic reaction" is an appropriate story line for us to debate the tragic death of Teoh Beng Hock. A dead person does not speak but his soul will continue to haunt this nation until the issue is resolved in the best interest of all Malaysians, who had shown full empathy to the deceased's family.

It is obvious that MACC should be held responsible for the sudden death of Teoh, which had posed a thousand questions in the mind of authority and the public. We have to acknowledge that a precious young life is lost and felt by all concerned Malaysians across the political divide. We cannot help if the issue is to be viewed emotionally from all perspective but we should not politicise the matter with ulterior motive. If Teoh had taken his own life due to the consequential pressure from the MACC interrogation,then the police will have to prove the suicidal death beyond any reasonable doubt.

It is of public interest that MACC was responsible for Teoh's death, based on the marathon interrogation, as well as the criticisms that had surfaced based on the modus operandi of the investigation commission. If the media reports are true that MACC had used inhuman and outrageous investigation tactics, similar to the torturous acts of the special branch, then as Malaysians we are deeply concerned for fear that this democratic country will be turned to a police state.

Can the MACC verify these negative reports in order to redeem their credibility and integrity as an investigating Anti-Corruption Commission? Perhaps, the police should also investigate MACC and submit a Royal Commission Report to the Yang DiPertuan Agong.

60. Anonymous9:12 am

Semangat kentalan kaum Cina,,"BIAR PECAH DI PERUT,,JANGAN PECAH DI MULUT"

Kehebatan MACC,, di campak mamat tu keluar tingkap,,,kalu kaum India,,mungkin di bakar aja,,,

-BODOLAGI-

61. Anonymous9:14 am

There is nothing tragic about LIM GUAN ENG reaction. How can the weight of a tragic death be made equal with the reaction of the DAPleadership. Their e\reaction is easily understandable.

ROCKY is trying to divert the weight of the real issue away!!!!!

Good spin!

62. Chandra9:29 am

Rocky, please, where in the The Chief Minister's letter is the "assertion that Teoh's death was the result of the MACC's political persecution of PR, especially DAP leaders and members"?
    Chandra

63. Anonymous9:31 am

Dear friends,
    Why would any person after being harshly interrogated by Police or MACC sleep on their HQ? The first thing anyone would do is go back to their home sweet home or to their love ones and leave the f*ccking hellhole behind. The reason MACC say Teoh sleeping on the couch at 6:05am is to create ALIBI for MACC that Teoh doesn't die during the interrogation period.

The theory is that Teoh DIED during interrogation, when MACC officials who is staff by ex-policemen, grab Teoh by the backpocket of his trousers (which explain the torn trousers) and hanging him by the ledge from the roof to "turn him over" as material witness to fraud the opposition exco. Perhaps a mistake or intention, Teoh is KILLED.

Now they are worried that Teoh has died at 3:05am in the morning and nobody seen it, so they need to create an ALIBI that Teoh is still ALIVE, and somebody saw him on the couch...sleeping...as you know, these are ex-police officials, they know what they are doing and creating alibis.

Of course, the Police going to be thorough with their investigation, as how they can be thorough in the Mongolia Altantuya case....which Police themselve that commit the crime by blowing Altantuya with C4.

They hire the SAME doctor that give the report on Kugan case...and what do you expect this f**cking doctor would write in his report??? The time & death of a person can be known from their blood sample...and this doctor would exonarate MACC and shift the attention elsehwere by saying the time of death is something like 10am in the morning which is not the fact since Teoh already died DURING the interrogation period.

With the doctor time death report, and the sleeping on the couch alibi, MACC can wash their hand off in all possible manner in a "legal" way. Justice is blind, the corrupt lives!!

regards,
    Justice

64. Rocky you are no journalist.

65. Altantuya, Kugan, Teoh ... no big deal. Malaysia Boleh!

http://malaysianunplug.blogspot.com/2009/07/life-is-cheap-in-malaysia-under-this.html

66. Syahredzan10:32 am

I don't want to talk about the unfortunate death of Teoh and what you say about it.

What I want to ask you, Mr. Ahirudin Attan, is your take on the government's decision on PPSMI.

You wrote, not so very long ago:

"The children are the ones who are going to be badly affected if the Government gives in to the illogical demand of the protesters and do another flip-flop here."

http://bit.ly/12h7cV

And

"Razak is taking a huge risk backing the teaching of Maths and Science in English and not Malay. He could have opted for the populist approach but instead he's placed himself right opposite the likes of former DPM Anwar Ibrahim, Malay laureatte A. Samad Said and PAS boss Hadi Awang who are dead against the use of English for the two subjects.

I support the teaching of Maths and Science in English because it's crucial if we don't wish our kids to be laggards among the future citizens of the world. So yes, let's put an end to the ridiculous politicizing of the issue. Read Op-Ed's take here, and let's Come Together and stick out our heads for the cause, too."

http://bit.ly/k4dOH

You claim you're not a politician Mr. Ahirudin, so don't be. Yes, you're someone at the Malay Mail now. Yes, you're back in the mainstream.

But if you still think that the children will suffer if the government reverts to BM (which it did), then I ask you, shouldn't you say something?

67. Anonymous10:57 am

Gosh. Who started the circus? PKR. They throw the stones and hide their hands. They are the one who started the complaint. MACC investigate but ended being accused and BN being bashed.... I could see their smiles....Jay

68. Anonymous11:10 am

Killed before He could spill the BEANS!!
    It was a case of investigations into Underworld connection anyway..
    and Underworld pull strings everywhere.. you may never know who they paid to do the job.

69. Anonymous11:51 am

One of the blogger community and a journalist, Datuk Wong Chun Wai is member of MACC advisory board. Other that blogging a neutral, I wonder what has he contributed to the MACC problem. As a member of one of the boards, I expected him to take his responsibility seriously, like the other members. Why are they quite? These people are esteem members of the public. Where are they when they are needed?

70. Anonymous11:51 am

Rocky is now the No 1 spin master working for UMNO?

71. Anonymous11:57 am

Teoh's "sudden death" should not be politicised any further.
    The govt should immediately order a royal commission to investigate the death. The government should allow this if they are sincere that there will be "no cover-up".

I wish peace to the family of Teoh during their time of grief.

Depressed.

72. I guess if he were not from DAP but UMNO, he might not have been interrogated by MACC until wee hours of the morning and might not have died around its premises.

73. Anonymous12:20 pm

@Justice

9:31 AM

no wonder they say justice is blind

ada cataract kot

74. Anonymous1:10 pm

It happen everywhere. A former Singapore Minister also commit suicide after being interrogated for corruption. So what difference it takes. Let it be.

Corruption happening

75. Anonymous1:31 pm

The MACC should look deep into itself following the mysterious death of Teoh. The government, if it is truly sincere, should make every effort to get to the bottom of this disgraceful and outrageous incident. It's a wake-up call to those who are either sitting on the fence or still pandering to the misuse of power by the institutions that are supposed to protect and safeguard the citizenry. If they have any common sense or belief in justice and equality, and a better future for all, they should know what to do at the ballot boxes next time around - if there's a next time!

Nico

76. Anonymous1:36 pm

Mustapha Ong: ...deeply concerned for fear that this democratic country will be turned to a police state.

A: it is virtually a police state now.

Monsterball: Malay Mail will go deeper into debts .. with a CEO like Rocky. How low can you go...Rocky?

A: The paper is a total rag...I mean wreck! Worse than before. But RM40,000 a month is sweet music to him.

M Lopez

77. Anonymous1:44 pm

mingxhin,

Who lead him to this tragedy? .

These are the REAL murderers.

And "if" DAP is involved with these UNHEALTHY secret societies.. to me I blame DAP for expossing (MENGHEREK) such activities onto those working under them, in this case, TEO..

I sure hope the authorities go real deep and investigate.. Dah nak seram dengan EXCO2 Selangor nih.. How can you appoint these type of persons to run a STATE?

CONCERN

78. Anonymous1:49 pm

i hope one day you will suffer what the family of kugan, altantuya and teoh has suffered.

karma works its way, always.

spinning for your political masters, turning blind eye to the rot that your masters have caused to these victims, trying to shoot down effort for reform - you have a choice.

79. Anonymous2:02 pm

Saya nak tanya ORANG2 PAS YG KONONNYA "ISLAM TULIN" :especially NIK AZIZ..

1. Apa hukum "menuduh" seakan2 MACC yg bertanggungjawab? Cuba tengok perangai DAP & PKR tentang isu kematian Teoh. TERUK BETUL...

2. Apa KOMEN berkawan dgn orang yang terang2 menghalalkan ZINA ? Katanya simati ada ANAK LUAR NIKAH @ANAK HARAM yg bakal lahir nanti?

3. Kepada PAS dan sekutunya DAP & PKR...TOLONG JANGAN LAGAK MACAM TUHAN..SEBENARNYA KITA SEMUA TAK TAHU LAGI KENAPA & BAGAIMANA SIMATI BOLEH JATUH. BIARKAN POLIS MENJALANKAN PENYIASATAN DAHULU. Banyak teori sekarang ni..underworld lah, suicide lah, murder lah...

SO BERTENANG DAN GUNAKAN AKAL.

JANGAN IKUT NAFSU DAN PENTINGKAN POLITIK AJE...

(Saya bukan ahli UMNO.!)

80. Anonymous2:05 pm

Oittt ....mamat Teoh tu kena bunuh dengan samseng cina yang ada kaitan dengan DAP la. Dia nak dedah sesuatu yang besar sebab tu pemimpin DAP yang berkaitan upah samseng bunuh dia. Apa hal pulak MACC yang nak bunuh mamat tu? Yang ada motif hanyalah pemimpin DAP yang nak kena siasat oleh MACC.
    Semua orang tahu pemimpin DAP Selangor ada kaitan dengan samseng cina. Pemimpin ini bagi kebenaran dan bantuan kewangan untuk samseng2 ni buat bisnis pelacuran, ahlong dan VCD/DVD haram.
    Mamat yang mati tu nak bocorkan sesuatu, semasa dia nak balik samseng dah tunggu dan campak dia keluar tingkap.
    Itupun korang tak boleh pikir ......

Pakar Siasatan

81. Anonymous2:08 pm

Hoi MACC officers,

Since you all are very efficient and hardworking people, we challenge you to interrogate MR KHAIRY JAMALUDDIN, MR ALI RUSTAM and MR KHIR TOYO. See if you all have the guts and balls to do it.
    Rocky, can you get some details on these officers background. We want to know what are their qualifications and experiences. Maybe these officers are just form five leavers and ex mat rempit.

82. Anonymous2:42 pm

jonah,

fuxk you .. kita talak telur tapi you muka cibai unta !

83. Anonymous3:34 pm

The commentators here tried to put the blame on MACC and forget the involvement of this stupid guy with the underworld. The UNDERWORLD people surely not playing by our rule, even a police can be threaten by this UNDERWORLD. As usual, DAP will use this as political point.

I say rocky, just continue speaking your mind, these people will see what ever PR do as good anyway. Their brain cannot process it if it is involving bad thing to PR.

-koko

84. Anonymous4:01 pm

i'm very disappointed with your posting.

who's the one that is spinning it now? Two wrongs don't make a right.

Take care of your own newspaper instead, that's a very important job.

85. Anonymous4:02 pm

MACC is a brain child of Tun M 22 years of the darkest era. Is a shame how this UMNO lead the country into, now rocky is being used by them to continue F**king the rakyat.

86. Anonymous4:35 pm

why suddenly everybody want to bother...just because of one death???
    Let's not bother...
    let's play internet...
    let's go and party....
    let's talk bad things about other race....

hero says

87. Anonymous4:55 pm

RPK+PKR+DAP=Dumbass clown

Accident.....source RPK ahahhahahha his ass nowhere to be found must be hiding in undisclosed rural area or maybe in Anwar's home....typing BullShit as usual...and PR's leechers again left their brain somewhere without noticing the quarrel within your own tree.....who brought out for Selangor Exco to be reorganize?

88. Anonymous5:26 pm

Opps!
    Sorry I dont mean to kill him

Mangkukrule

89. Anonymous6:01 pm

Can we see some REAL investigating by Malay Mail on this?

Hopeful

90. Anonymous6:12 pm

Orang sah nampak dia kat pantry jam 6pg. He looked tired and said nothing? Apahal dia loiter kat situ tak balik?

Mungkin dia dah syak, mesti kena ekor atau ada yang dah duk tunggu dia kat rumah. Ingat gangsters berkenaan duk tidok nyenyak kat rumah ker...

Aku rasa, mesti dia kena ekor sejak dari hari blog keluarkan berita pasai pejabat Adun. Mesti Adun yang makan cili dah lama pasang trailer..

Hilang Nyawa... this is no small business matter.. Ini mesti kes berat, human trafficking mungkin?

Tak lama lagi banyak yang cabut sembunyi, tengok saja lor macam siRPK botak tu..

BotakChin

91. Anonymous6:17 pm

MACC is not responsible? If it's not because the MACC's way of "investigation", he would not be dead there, within the building, MACC is fully responsible regarding the safety of the person they calling.

SSAD
    So simple also dunno?

92. Anonymous6:28 pm

May you reap what you sow ...

93. 1 disguated malaysian6:54 pm

Change your blog name from Rocky (an insult to the real ROCKY Marciano)to TOP SPIN instead. Or better still call it Gasing or GASSING (as in full of gas)

94. Anonymous7:12 pm

Undeniably, MACC needs to clear its name. It can be achieved by getting the actual facts and the truth about this fated incident.

In the mean time, acts of pointing fingers toward MACC will not help solved this mysterious events. It only damaged the MACC reputation further.

And when the truth is discovered, irrespective of whether it is sweet or bitter for anyone to swallow, MACC must be allowed to finish off the unfinished jobs.

ANTI-TRIAD

95. The League of Dead Detectives
    Case of the Beleaguered Bridegroom
    Part I.

Miss Marple : I see this case quite an open shut case of unwanted tragedy, smacking of treason, conspiracy and mob-related murder that stink to high heaven. Excuse me, but wasn’t that why WE were all brought here in the first place from our more celestial and comfortable abodes?

Father Brown : Oh, m’Lady. Do not mix vain words with sleuthings. There is more to that than that. I definitely do think that MACC is the least to be suspected here. First of all, they don’t have a motive. I mean, would you kill a person who was about to be the star witness of an ongoing criminal investigation? No one in their right mind would kill an informative whistle-blower, unless he or she is the direct recipient of the contrition alluded to here. For THAT, one should ask who would be most disadvantaged by the deceased opening his mouth.

Jessica Fletcher: B.b.b.b…ut… almost all the DAP-centric commenters in this particular blog called “Rocky Bru” in the blogosphere contend that MACC is the guilty party, in so much that they all threaten to LEAVE said blog if this Rocky fella do not so much as to AGREE to that being so.

Columbo : Oh let them be so, Miss Fletcher. Yeah I read that blog too once in a while. But I tell ya: apart from saying “Spin, spin, spin, spin” and those threats to stop reading Rocky Bru’s blogs (a threat which I am sure they do not carry out but so what if they do), they really do not have convincing points or arguments to make at all.

Kojak: Err excuse me, Columbo, but aren’t you still alive? Are you sure you belong to this club?

Columbo: Last I checked, I sure am already dead, Kojak. Well Mrs Columbo --- now SHE thinks differently, you see. Still keep a picture of me on our bedroom drawers. Now in this case, what puzzles me is this: If he was being released at 3.45 a.m. why did he not go back home straight? He was still seen loitering around, and someone saw him sleeping on the couch at 6 am.

Hercule Poirot: Which pghoves one thing, Mon Ami. That the deceased had a coghdial ghelation with the integhviewers. I say integhviewers, because evghybody (especially those half-boiled sleuths giving their pieces in Rocky Bghu) said he was being toghtured. Nope. He wasn’t toghtured. You don’t toghture a potential stagh witness.

Father Brown: Point taken, Monsieur Poirot. But the fact that he was killed in the coumpounds of the MACC, under the custody of the MACC, after being … err.. interviewed by the MACC … all this point to the fact that the MACC do not really have clean hands in all this, no?

96. The League of Dead Detectives
    Case of the Beleaguered Bridegroom
    Part II.

Hercule Poirot: On the Contghaghie, Mon Ami, you couldn’t me more wghong. Firstly, his death was not in the compounds of the MACC. It’s the building next to it. So after leaving the pghemises sometime after 6am, somebody villainous and eager to shut the young guy kills him and dumps his body somewhere near, but not INTO the MACC building which they had wanted but couldn’t.
    Secondly, The deceased was no longer under the custody, and therefore ghesponsibility, of the MACC after 3am.

Dr Watson: Alas! Would that my master had been here, he would have solved the case in less than time you blink. And if he were here now, I would certainly ask this of him: why commit suicide when you are about to be married the next day?

Columbo: Uh No…. there were reports of suicide. But seriously, I don’t think so. Although mind you: in my line of work, you get to see suicides almost every day, and some with reasons more trifle than this one, and in much more puzzling circumstances too. Would you believe I just came back from Thailand to investigate the death of a friend of mine, Carradine, who they said committed suicide by tying his …

Jessica Fletcher: Oh Stop it, Columbo. If you are still unaware, you are in the midst of cultured people here, albeit ghosts, and such graphic descriptions do not auger well with our spirits, pun intended.

Miss Marple: Right you are, Jessica. Well anyway, my puzzlement is along this line: why the need to interrogate the poor fellow until the wee hours of morning?

Kojak: THAT I can answer, my lovely ladies. Just one phrase: Standard Procedure. In fact, you can get more out them if the stress is greater. Don’t like it? Shoot them, baby. Wait till you hear how they do it in the US and Guantanamo. Compared to THAT, the MACC interrogation is like kindergaten games.

Columbo: Err excuse me, there’s one more thing …

Father Brown: What is it, Columbo?

Columbo: Erh I forgot what it was. Just that I am so used to that. This “excuse me there’s one more thing” always worked, as best exemplified in “Columbo: Murder in Malibu” but at the moment I forgot what I was about to say. Maybe next time …

97. Anonymous7:54 pm

Everybody should know that the man who got loaded by opting for VSS and now go back to his former master for the same job. Can this happen to you or any other people?
    If he doesn't become the spin master for his boss, do you think he can get the job back?
    No one in his right mind will want to associate with this type of personality. No wonder his blog house closed down.

Johnny

98. Anonymous9:01 pm

IMHO, politicians are good at diverting attentions of the public.

First of all, two Muslims were condemned for spying in a church.

Then, the issue were redirected to the allegations of corruption among PR leaders.

Unfortunately Teoh's tragedy happened.

Now, Lim Guan Eng has used this issue to make people forget about the issue of Kampung Pala.

Dear people,

Politicians are always there to manipulate issues which are created directly and indirectly. They need to do this for their own survival.

People like us are just pawns to them. Now, who earns the money when we support anyone of them? Or maybe I should ask, what do we get after all the hoohaa?

IMHO, those real patriots are people who do not vote for election.

-On the Fence-

99. What is REALLY going on in Selangor?9:12 pm

The following sequence of events seems to project things are not well in Selangor. We need truth.

1) Call by Azmin Ali to reshuffle the Selangor Exco.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/7/9/nation/20090709185714&sec=nation

"...Azmin said there were several inadequacies in the manner certain things were carried out in the state...."

2) Then Ean Yong responded and attacked Azmin Ali
    S'gor DAP Chairman Surprised Over Azmin Ali's Statement

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v5/newsgeneral.php?id=424577

SHAH ALAM, July 10 (Bernama) -- Selangor DAP chairman Ean Yong Hian Wah said Friday he was disappointed with Bukit Antarabangsa assemblyman Azmin Ali's call for the Selangor Executive Council to be reorganised and criticising the Selangor Economic Action Council (SEAC) yesterday.

3) Teresa Kok for calling for Azmin's removal as president of the Backbencher's Club

4) Azmin continues attacking Selangor Govt
    PKR’s Azmin Ali today continued his tirade against the Pakatan Rakyat (PR) state government today, trading barbs with senior executive councillor Teresa Kok during debates at the state legislative assembly.

5) Wee Choo Keong support Azmin call for resuffle of Exco in Selangor and mentioned of "undeground business activities"

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/32198-azmin-continues-attacking-selangor-government-

http://weechookeong.wordpress.com/2009/07/11/yes-selangor-state-ex-co-should-be-reshuffled/

6) Teresa Kok call Wee Choo Keong as "shit stirrer"

http://teresakok.com/2009/07/12/what-underground-business-activities/

7) Ronnie Liu dares Wee to name names

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/7/14/nation/20090714163240&sec=nation

SHAH ALAM: Selangor executive council (exco) member Ronnie Liu has challenged Wangsa Maju MP Wee Choo Keong to name the exco member who allegedly has links with the underworld

8) Wee Choo Keong responded by his Siapa Makan Cili Dia Terasa Pedas

http://weechookeong.wordpress.com/2009/07/13/siapa-makan-cili-dia-terasa-pedas/

9) DAP rejected link to triad

http://www.mmail.com.my/content/8185-dap-what-triad-link

DEMOCRATIC Action Party (DAP) leaders have rejected allegations that they are connected with the Wah Kee triad, said to be one of the oldest underworld gangs in Malaysia.

Party parliamentary leader Lim Kit Siang, when asked about speculation that his name was linked with the Perak-based triad, with the allegations surfacing just before the last general election, responded with: "Wah Kee? I know nothing of it."

Lim said the allegations were untrue

100. Anonymous9:19 pm

Its A Wonder How A Million People Can Just Go About Their Business Without Even The Slight Worry Of Falling Out A Window. How It Can So Suddenly Raises A Million Suspicions And With Them, A Million More Suspicions

101. Anonymous9:47 pm

The police can start thinking to convert all interrogation office to high rise 14th office and for a case like Kanga would be easliy solved with a remarks "Multiple injuries result from high fall".

How convenient.

102. Carry on Rocky!

Seems that Lim Guan Eng has succeeded politically in exploiting Teoh‘s death, judging from the hate comments you received from DAP die hards and I would say majority of them are Chinese.

From my point of view, these haters are the real spin. Without the slightest proof, Lim Kit Siang, Lim Guan Eng and their cohorts start pointing fingers and stirred up hatred and confusion.

You see Rocky, these same people will sing you praises if and when you say good things to the Lim & Family, Anwar & Family, Nik Aziz and the like, and they will heap more praises if you come out with articles which are anti-Malay, anti Najib, anti-UMNO or anti BN.

To them, you will be judged a spin if you touch these ‘leaders’ of theirs even with a slight whiff.

As of now, many people that had blindly voted the DAP, PKR and PAS to power has lamented that they had made a mistake. Many more realised these three political parties had never changed their spots.

The DAP is still the Chinese Chauvinistic Party that they are, PKR the ever opportunistic party and PAS as narrow minded as they were with their Islamic views.

These three parties have been exposed time and again.

So Rocky, as somebody had earlier said, the silent majority supports you views in a lot of things. I also see that your blog gets more popular by the day.

To the family of Teoh Beng Hock, my family and I would like to offer our condolences and may he rest in peace.

103. Anonymous10:17 pm

BODOH ke??? Si Teoh tu kena bunuh oleh KONGSI GELAP CINA yang menaja DAP la.
    Semua orang tahu la Selangor sekarang dah dipenuhi oleh KONGSI GELAP CINA.
    Takkan tak tahu siapa yang jalankan bisnes PELACURAN, JUDI HARAM, AHLONG, VCD CETAK ROMPAK, SELUDUP ORANG dalam negeri Selangor. Ketuanya semua KONGSI GELAP CINA sokongan DAP.

ANTI-KONGSI GELAP CINA

104. Anonymous11:29 pm

come on Rocky, there is more to life than singing in tune with the guys who make sure that paycheck reaches your bank account at the end of the month. In the end, your true colours shine through.

105. Anonymous11:33 pm

I recall your postings not too long ago about how Kali is a master spinner. I think you easily give him a good run for his money.

What a shame

- Anon

106. Anonymous11:39 pm

DAP Lim Guan Eng is dead right. MACC must stop the "political persecution of PR, especially DAP leaders and members".
    It is you who is cheap and malicious.
    Nick: Concerned Netizen

107. Anonymous11:42 pm

Hello Rocky,
    Your Malay Mail tagline .. Malaysia's #1 investigative newspaper .. So can you live up to that expectation ?
    Wali Kota

108. al-sadr11:45 pm

Brotha & Sista;

The thruth is if our civil servant were fairly paid, our country don't need MACC in the first place.Why spend millions of ringgit tax payer money for this kind of mysterious commission ? Fact is the prices of goods, fares , services all increases but the salary of the goverment servant remain dormant for years.

Just Immagined you have 6 kids a wife and two parents (inlaws included) in your family to feed , with you working as a police constable salary of Rm800 per month would that be enough for you?

Think about it.

109. Anonymous11:49 pm

The biased MACC is investigating something so vague. yes, they received a report about the abuse of public funds in Selangor, but don't know who, and on what event or which event or when or how. In short, they know nothing!
    Yet they jump to investigate, raid, intimidate. There are tons of specific, very, very specific reports on certain people, naming specific events, time, place and occasion, and alot of noise made to the public but still no investigation. It only takes a pea brain to point out the biasness, and Rocky doesn't know??? OMG

110. Anonymous11:52 pm

Blogger Sepuloh Satu is one Malay Umno chauvinist who rattles all the BS without saying a single concrete, worthy point.

111. Just me12:18 am

Please continue what you're doing. You're doing great.

Everytime they (those fackatan buggers) come to your blog to hit you, your hit goes up, up and up.

He he he.

112. Dear Rocky,

Not LGE. It is you who is cheap and malicious. As an experienced journalist, your shallowness and cheap spinning is both shocking and laughable.

113. Anonymous1:00 am

how much did they pay you for your soul Rocky? When you burn in hell, will you think it was worth it?

114. Rocky,

Biasala budaya depa ni.. kalau kena kat depa, bau kentut pun wangi..

Kalau kaum depa salah sekali pun takkan kata salah punya. Itu adalah wawasan hidup depa.

Kebanyakkan yang komen ni terutama sekali yang takde nama tu nampak macam dari kaum sejenis ajer.

apa-apa pun, saya sokong apa yang anda buat. Takkan nak dengar RPK ajer. RPK ni tali barut, tak tau dia siapa dah. Nak kata melayu, macam tidak, nak kata bukan melayu pun tidak..

mungkin melajews kot..

115. rocky,

hanya org amno yg buta je percaya sprm. org celik boleh nampak cara kerj sprm ni hahahahaha

siasat pun pilih yg depa suka je. awat org amno takdak salah guna peruntukan ke?

cuba rocky minta 10 adun/mp amno isytihar bagaimana mereka guna peruntukan mereka? teman nak juga tahu apa depa buat dgn duit tu?

116. Anonymous3:01 am

Sunday July 12, 2009 Wangsa Maju MP tells of ‘underground’ complaints against exco member,

Probe to intensify, tak sampai satu minggu dah ader KEMATIAN? That swift?

As swift as the reflex actions of so many MPs/ADUNs, serentak, instantly pointing fingers at MACC?

Seharusnya they should be the ones coming out in full support and work with MACC to eradicate corruption, isn't this what CAT is all about GuanENG?

Can you imagine Penang and Selangor having these kinds of decision makers heading their states?

WIRA

117. Anonymous7:09 am

DAP is The WOLF in sheep's clothing. Beware all!

118. Anonymous10:18 am

please stop politicising the death of teoh!

fed-up

119. Just to know10:39 am

I wonder what has happened to the case involving the two ex-PKR ADUNs who have become independents.

120. Anonymous11:15 am

Sam Tam and all Pakatan supporters should ask himself for all this while the Pakatan has been in power in their states, how many corruption allegations has they successfully brought into probe or indicted in court? They have never proven the allegations that they made during PRU12!They don't know how to do their work and now want to accuse some more aa? So useless.

121. Anonymous11:28 am

khir toyo said macc also investigated him. i must correct him. what macc did was minum kopi session with khir toyo, not investigation. so are other "investigations" against bn leaders.

122. skilgannon106611:53 am

Hey, Warrior XXX. I didn't know that you "have personally interrogated commies, for 9/10 hours straight on initial detention...."

Wah, lau - you must be one of those ex-SB types. Like the ones that Rehman Rashid wrote about.

Hey, maybe you could even trace IP addresses and correlate them with off-the-record databases? Wouldn't that be one for the books, now?

123. Wah, did Rocky kill somebody?

Was it Lim Guan Eng? Did he make an offer he can't refuse?

Judging by the reaction here, it might as well have been.

Next time, count me in. We'll use C4...underwater! And then we'll shoot all the messengers. Especially ones who bring messages we don't personally like. Or people we don't like.

124. rocky. go fuck yourself. malicious? Malicious is to arrest you from 5pm to 4am...and kill you in the morning. That's malicious.

You are malicious. Go fuck yourself. I know you won't even allow this comment..so i might as well be as bitter as i can.

Self-serving Malaysians like yourself deserve to meet your Maker and burn in Hell.

125. Anonymous1:34 pm

Fatal incident of this nature is no doubt a mysterious lot. However, no mater how mysterious a tragic event is, but that not suppose to change how people react unless element of politically driven emotional manipulation is allowed to jump in at this early investigative stage.

Of course people can come up with their own analysis and conclusion based on rumors, reports and assumptions however that doesn't mean they are free from errors and biasness.

So, let go back to basic. Leave investigation process into the hands of relevant authority and professional bodies without much hullabaloo and self centered interests.

MYSTERY SEACHER

126. Anonymous1:53 pm

Forget about responding to Warrior 231. He is the product of an incestous relationship because his parents were actually brother and sister. That's why he has a pig brain. And that's why Rocky Bru keeps him here as a pet dog.

Don't worry about Warrior 231 because the likes of people like him will die out due to a narrow gene pool.

127. JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe1:57 pm

Salam all.

Now we see the true colour of Pakatan people. They will only be happy if their own kind control everything in the country. Anything about Cina is good, anything Melayu/Bumiputera no good. Imagine if they get the power.....alamak sure habis this country becoming an AhLong/Triad country....Who will destroy M'sia's reputation abroad? THEM lah who else .....Who abused and tortured I'sian maids till half dead? THEM lah....but the Melayus get the blame because of them ...DAMN THESE PENDATANGS !!!!

128. Senseless3:02 pm

MACC is bias, selective and totally useless.

PKFZ ? Zakaria and Khir's Mansions?
    Even if MACC investigated these cases, where are the results?

is it necessary interrogate a young exco aide for so many hours till middle of the night?

is it a must to use foul and racist language to threaten him during the interrogation?

What's your stance on this?
    I think YOU are more keen to show your support to MACC than Beng Hock.

Should this victim was UMNO member then, I think MACC's chief would have been long sacked and killed..

129. Anonymous3:19 pm

I can't stop laughing how DAP turns someone death into cheap publicity.

130. Anonymous3:24 pm

Part of Gov duty is to provide facilities to peoples and MACC is one of it just like the roads and highways. With regard to road and highway, no doubt it is gov duty to make sure safety features are added to it so as the users are not expose to danger.

On top of all those measures, yet we still see fatal accident happen almost everyday. Who are we going to blame? Of course if any of those accidents involving shoddy work or poor maintenance then somebody need to be blame but the question is who?

And if we see someone die on the road but the reason is not known how come we jump to conclusions this or that party is responsible? Don't we think the right course of action is to allow the relevant authorities to proceed with investigation and come out with definitive findings?

So my point is that we have nothing to lose by being patience as Malay proverb say: "Sabar separuh dari iman".

ZALIRAMZAL

131. Anonymous3:24 pm

justice for teoh n his family....
    get the killer....
    together all of us can work as a team to bring down the culprit....
    Malaysia do not accept this kind of culture....R.I.P teoh(a true malaysian)
    mamak here says

132. Bro Rocky

Don't worry Anwar is a better spinner than you. Look up and Anwar is going to spin until we can't compare between going b front or back door. Anwar is the mother of all spiner. We will support you Bro Rocky

133. Anonymous3:34 pm

You seem to use the word tragic rather carelessly here. Tragic death yes. Tragic reaction NO. Careless unsupported accusation (at the moment) maybe. Your spin to equate a terrible death with a careless accusation as both being tragic is very sad indeed, but not tragic. If any dramatic reaction by politicans is tragic, then Malaysia has been in a state of tragedy for as long as all of us can remember. And that's tragic indeed.

134. Anonymous3:36 pm

Blogger paloi bin mulau said...

hanya org amno yg buta je percaya sprm. org celik boleh nampak cara kerj sprm ni hahahahaha

siasat pun pilih yg depa suka je. awat org amno takdak salah guna peruntukan ke?

cuba rocky minta 10 adun/mp amno isytihar bagaimana mereka guna peruntukan mereka? teman nak juga tahu apa depa buat dgn duit tu?

2:38 AM

KOMEN SAYA,

Selangor adalah negeri yang terkaya. Kalau ada laporan salah guna kuasa maka sudah tentulah keutamaan di berikan kepada negeri berkenaan. Kalau tidak nanti ada yang berkata kepincangan di negeri yang kaya di biarkan tetapi negeri kurang kaya di dahulukan! Oleh itu bukankah adil kalau negeri yang kaya didahulukan?

Darul Redzwan

135. Better have girls wearing arena swinsuits to sell malay mail due to rubbish standards and editors. I have not bought MM since 1998. But I still rememebr that one copy with the swimsuit.

136. Anonymous7:37 pm

Is dishearterning to read in the UMNO's Malays paper that the case is between the Malays vs non-Malays. The editor see MACC as a Malay establishment, what nonsence is this. I think UMNO is too childish to lead this country and that is why the country is doing so badly. You don't agree?

137. who have the motivation for this death? anyone got the answer? Who?

138. Anonymous8:25 pm

I am not linked to any political party..I am too depressed to read the few Malay newspaper that make it very racial and "illogical" in the response. Irregardless of whether the deceased is a Chinese, Malay or Indian, We as the rakyat just want to know and questioned the following :
    (1) the method of interrogation
    (2) the hours of interrogation
    (3) why the pants tore
    (4) why there is no CCTV in such an important place?
    (5) why anyone is allowed to remain in the building in that hours, even a typical company won't allow so
    (6) why selective interrogation---even me who have never voted also find that MACC untrustable since the istana khir was not investigated
    (7) irregardless of political affiliation, even they are UMNO members, I would not accept the way they are being brought into investigation

I feel v.v depressed since the "pendatang" issue was brought up in Penang....I felt v. lonely and betrayed in my own country...

The government encourage integration...I was one of the batch of students studying in sek. kebangsaan...I can't read chinese....

Please do a favour to all the Chinese and Indians in Malaysia.......And your own bangsa...
    PLS STUDY THE way to send all of us who are not wanted back to CHINA and INDIA since we are not welcomed...I wonder how to survive in CHINA when I can'tread chinese...
    V. DEPRESSED N FELT BETRAYED...WHYTHERE are such people who due to the fear of losing treat the others in this way...may be i m too naive...I would stand up to protect Indian and Malay mak cik if they are being bullied...not just chinese...because they are also human beings like me!!!!!
    OH MY GOD...LETMEDIE
    the perceived MACC serving UMNO bec

139. Anonymous9:32 pm

About 2yrs back, one Shahman Nasution, a bachelor also in his 30's was found dead in his bedroom.

Found alone naked with hands and legs tied, with a plastic bag tied tightly over his head.

He operated a timber factory in SRI KEMBANGAN!

And Teo working in SUK and office of Adun Sri Kembangan found dead?

Something smells about Sri Kembangan, similar tragic death?

CURIOUS

140. Anonymous9:36 pm

Hey guys, go read utusan

141. Anonymous10:12 pm

MACC ... trying to copy Hollywood Movie. Hanging the victim upside down to instill fear. The problem is HollyWood is a movie.. all done in a movie set.

This case is so real the victim struggle and oops... lost grip, try to hold on to the struggling victim by holding on to the back pocket. The weight of the victim is too great and down he goes.

... spin this one Rock...

Peter

142. Anonymous10:45 pm

Komen anonymous 3.36pm

"Selangor adalah negeri yang terkaya. Kalau ada laporan salah guna kuasa maka sudah tentulah keutamaan di berikan kepada negeri berkenaan. Kalau tidak nanti ada yang berkata kepincangan di negeri yang kaya di biarkan tetapi negeri kurang kaya di dahulukan! Oleh itu bukankah adil kalau negeri yang kaya didahulukan?

Darul Redzwan

Inilah masalah orang melayu, nak kata tak sekolah, dah pi sekolah. Negeri yang tak kaya SPRM tak payah check rasuah ke? Tak ada rasuah?

Datang dari mana negeri kaya negeri miskin pulak? zaman amno perintah, negeri Selangor negeri miskin ke?

Bagi komen akal setengah jengkal.

Mus2009

143. Anonymous11:09 pm

To ap***list,

I think the actual characters created by their respective creators are very intelligent whereas yours are idiotic and dumb. I guess this relate to the IQ of the author.

Rocky, good spin. You'll be a master.

Mus2009

144. Anonymous11:20 pm

You have stirred a hornet's nest of emotions. A life has been lost and that was a pretty insensitive remark from you. But to your credit, you have run all the comments including some really terrible ones.

I feel really sad about the whole episode, the way he died, the impact on his family and the reactions which shows how racially divisive we still are. I for one do not subscribe to the murder theory but I am disgusted at the way the MACC interrogators bullied him and that may have contributed to his state of mind.

As for why a man about to get married and become a father would be unhappy, if you guys watch Crimes and Investigation, there are many guys out there for whom marriage and fatherhood can become extremely stressful without the right sort of temperament and emotional support. Add to that the hours of MACC bullying, stress of political work, the lack of rest and sleep and you end up with disaster.

But please, you have have to udnerstand the anger out there.

VERY SAD

145. Anonymous12:56 am

Anonymous Anonymous said...

"Is dishearterning to read in the UMNO's Malays paper that the case is between the Malays vs non-Malays. The editor see MACC as a Malay establishment, what nonsence is this. I think UMNO is too childish to lead this country and that is why the country is doing so badly. You don't agree?"

------------------------------------
    I have to respect your opinion -- "the country doing badly". That is your perception and I have to admit that I also agreed with it to certain extend.

For your information, I used to vote in favor of opposition considering their maturity and also as what u put it: "UMNO is too childish".

After a while I am beginning to realized that I have made a blunder. You know what?

I couldn't believe my ears when I heard about this party (with its supposedly maturity states and whom I had put my money on it)...

....is just nothing...except bunch of thugs and underworlds cohort...I pity myself as for all positive news (prior to current perception of a boon companion of the underworld) was not really for what it's worth actually. It make me cringed.

So, now I rather not give this bunch of hypocrites the benefit of the doubt....Instead I now look forward to vote them out... out of the most well-to-do state...come GE-13...Bye, bye underworld accessory!!

Opposition Foe

146. Anonymous1:11 am

MACC bias?

Jika tak seingat aku pada masa pembentangan akta MACC ada satu badan yang mana MACC perlu menjawap, dan badan tersebut akan diangotai oleh ahli politik pembangkang juga. Jadi kalau MACC bias, ini bermakna badan itu tak buat kerjalah, maknanya orang pembangkang tak buat kerja, tak mungkin, orang pembangkang kan malaikat semua.

-Koko

147. Anonymous1:14 am

go prove guan eng wrong then. we would like to see MACC calls khir in for investigation for his mansion. better still see his dead body lies on the rooftop of bangunan masalam the next day. then i'll say LGE is really stupid in making his statement and will definitely the first to pat on nazri's shoulder and say 'welldone, well said'.

148. Anonymous1:20 am

Ramai yang memutar belitkan fakta semata-mata untuk diselaraskan dengan apa yang mereka imaginasikan.

Salah satunya adalah mengenai soal siasat tanpa kehadiran peguam dikatakan tidak mengikut peraturan. Betul ke? Nah! baca artikel di bawah:

Supreme Court Rules Suspects Can Be Interrogated Without Lawyer

The Associated Press
    May 26, 2009

http://www.law.com/jsp/article.jsp?id=1202430972019

ANTI-pERAK

149. Anonymous1:54 am

holy kaww!

i found the answers at http://twitter.com/teohbenghock

150. Anonymous2:07 am

dap/pkr/pas maybe spinning, so what? prove them wrong then. muzzle them with truth. show evidence that macc has acted impartially, pass and present.

even if dap/pkr/pas really are spinning, just ask yourselves, who gave them that leverage in spinning such issues? why are the rakyat so furious this time around? is it really because they are too gullible to speeches by pr leaders or is it because of their total disappointment by the inaptitude of macc/aca over the years?

just answer me any of the question below. have we seen macc investigating khir toyo over his palatial mansion that easily cause tens of millions of ringgit? have we seen macc calling in lim liong sik, chan kongchoy, etc to grill them over the pkfz scandal? have we seen macc/aca investigating/taking action against the notorious local tyrant of klang zakaria over his mansion and many suspected wrongdoings before he passed away? have we seen macc/aca probing into the many embarassing leakages/cracks in public buildings and constructions, namely mrr2, jln duta court house, hall of kementerian usahawan in putrajaya, hospital pantai in johor, stadium kt, swimming pool kt etc etc etc etc (gosh there are so many that i couldnt even recall all)? have we seen macc/aca investigating about the many dubious land transactions under bn government prior to last year's election? and many many many many other questionable cases involving high-ranking governement servants/politicians, have we seen any of them being taken action?

show me one case from the questions above and proves that macc/aca is a credible government agency, just one. any?

tolongla bang rocky, say something that make sense. it's heartbreaking enough for us to see the death of teoh and the terrible state of credibility of our govenrment agencies now. please do not outrage us further by posting writings like this that show how bias, racial and superficial you are as a writer that's so popular and influential in the bloggersphere.

if you really want to make a statement, why not tell us what you think of macc as an agency that's supposedly trying to make this country a better place for everyone to live and to uplift the credilibty of najib's office?

bang, pandangan i macam ni: if the najib's admin see a further dip in the next general election, especially in the chinese community, mind you, blogs like yours should be held partially responsible.

151. Anonymous3:29 am

Should charge samseng MACC for murder - 1st degree, should charge that bastard berita harian for sedition and for the finale, should charge that rotten UMNO for treason & tryanny - plundering & murdering the citizens.

152. Anonymous3:46 am

VERY SAD,

MACC bullying?

Did he call you before he died to tell you this? Or someone from MACC told you this?

What if he was "THE INFORMER" whose information initiated Wee's reaction?

See, even today, already 2dirty gays/prostitution joints were being raided!

You think if MACC has all the information, they want to let the public know ker?

Nothing is out yet, why so many people JUMPING AROUND LIKE MONKEYS?

WIRA

153. Anonymous4:04 am

Yo!. Lots of PR supporters here seems to lose their focus here. This post is about teoh's death. SUddenly jump into dr khirs', istana zakaria, kugan, contract, bla bla bla. Try to shift the attention ka?. Afraid of the truth?

154. Rocky, you are totally out of tune already. Have you gone stupid? No need to hide and spread stupid lies with your stupid blog. You are one stupid idiot. Trying to sound incredulous? Well, maybe you can pretend to be smart but you are definitely not.

155. These bunch of bastards at the MACC and all you manage to say is DAP trying to politicise it. What is wrong with you, Rocky? Cacat otak? Or has the stupid syndrome infected you?

156. Anonymous10:32 am

The basic questions for the day are:
    (1) Who would gain the most benefit when this guy still alive?

(2) Who would gain the most benefit when he is dead?

If any arguments fell out from holding water of the above key questions..he/she is obviously an idiot talking fucking rubbish..next, these "professional" idiots will divert the whole arguments into the asshole for the assholes fans to lick..
    i called it:

"asshole arguments = a reasoning into a tunnel of no light to the beginning"

Macam biasa lah these assholigan spinners..not solving the problem at all..just inciting more sentiments..

Get these people to answer the above 2 questions first before making themselves fool with their own self-idolized biased assumptions..

Key words: every mortal will all out for a gain..its called - motive. Just like locomotive..its the driving power..only insane people do it for no motive..if u still buy for that your favourite politicians are of different sapiens & not apply to this .. i just rest my case..behold..an idiot-maximus on an extra long rope for a bungee jump..one time jump only..

p/s: At least we know.. it's 'biasa' for chingkies to have pre-marital sex and offspring in advance or keep more than 4 'wife' if they can afford it..
    this dead guy is just an average joe chingkie.. it only become big issues when it come to malays, they make it a menu under the spot light for bashing and sensationalize..biasalah tu..it's so them lah the "holier than thou mentality" type....

:D muhahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

157. Anonymous12:16 pm

What the MACC/Govt needs to do next is this:-

(i) Keep an eye/give protection to YB Woo Chee Keong. Apart from Teoh, he is the next in-line to be targeted by the kongsi-gelaps.

(ii) Extend/expand the investigation to cover that of the main receptor of accusations in the first place, namely Ronnie Liu. The vigor with which he is spearheading the anti-MACC thing invite suspicion. Shouting here, tendang there, throwing tantrums, almost maniacal. Usually in hollywood detective stories, him who does the most noise is likely to be the culprit. I am not saying he is the murderer but hey, does it hurt to investigate, since they have already started along that course?

The next time Ronnie Liu does some megalomaniacal melodrama or act samseng-wise or just simply refuse to co-operate, book him for obstruction of justice! His mini constituency might think of him as a hero (or saviour gangster, whichever the case may be), but we the rakyat (I mean the REAL RAKYATS) just cannot tolerate this arrogant, obnoxious, mainland monkey behaviour anymore. Who does he think he is. President of Malaysia?

As for those who either still have been duped by the Phakatans or still in denial, perhaps the following associations might help you out a bit?

Teoh Murder - DAP
    DAP - PAP
    PAP - Singapore
    Singapore - Israel
    Israel - Lavon Affair !!

Yup, citizens. Our poor MACC has been Lavonised, and the unfortunate and unwilling victim in this case has been poor Teoh.

DontPlayPundek

158. Bro,

I only have one request for this mess, which is setup the royal commission for this case.

From the reading of all comments from your blog, there are 3 main speculations:
    1. SPRM killed him..opinions by majority of DAP + PR supporters.
    2. He killed himself. Due to his depression.
    3. Triad gang initiate or kill him . Based on majority UMNO supporters.

Having this special royal commission can help to solve the problem and know actual story happen during this fiasco event.

159. @Anon 1:14 AM
    Now this guy has asked someone to "prove guan eng wrong"...

I thought it was the other way round: when Lim Guan Eng accuses somebody or organisation - or strongly infers to - it is Guan Eng who has to do the "show proof" part. What legal system are you using? The DAP-Underworld Code Rules of the High Court?

And this one here: "we would like to see MACC calls khir in for investigation for his mansion"

Err, "we": You and which army? Heheh! Call Khir in? Why? Is he involved with the underworld, as the DAP excos are alleged to be?

160. @anti hindraf & ultra chingkies 10:32 AM
    "The basic questions for the day are:"

Let me answer, let me answer... Please!

(1) Who would gain the most benefit when this guy still alive? ---- MY ANSWER: BN-lah... MCA, Umno; the "government types"

(2) Who would gain the most benefit when he is dead? ---- MY ANSWER: Err, nobody I think... WAIT!! He was to be A WITNESS for the investigation into allegations of "DAP excos underworld link"! Now that he's dead, the people to benefit most are... DAP! And PR, if they manage to divert public shock and anger towards BN/Umno!

But that's dumb - How could Umno ever benefit from Teoh's death?

So, did I get both answers correct? How many marks?

161. Anonymous1:37 pm

I saw a few idiots here had come up with "asshole argument" to re-surface the Kugan case to equate this..hahahaha..

Let me see..we start with refreshing our mind with their so-called conspiracy theory.. here's the story..it goes similar to this..

"..Once upon a time there was a good samaritan indian working with his uncle who own a tow truck..one fine day, as a regular basis job, they got another letter of order from the bank to tow someone car who failed to settled the overdue installment to the bank...so they tow the car..it happened that the owner was a policeman..argument broke out..the policeman & his friends arrested Kugan and brought him to the lockup..emotion rised, tamper triggered, they broke into argument & finally the police abused their power and beaten Kugan to his death..after that the police tried to cover the incident..-end of story-."

Wow..sure the above would bring a herd of bull run amock rampaging into the ring.. sympathy for the victim over the abuse of power by the police..how sad, how bad, abuse of power by the enforcer trying to be judge, jury & executioner....how tragic & corrupt.. and nothing else beside that matters anymore..lets go rampage against this garbage corrupted goons!

Wait... hold your horses..

..only idiot buy story without analysing the substance it contained... next time check the facts if u have any grey matters as substance in your brain..suap taik..terus makan taik kah?

(1) Arm forces (police & army) are not eligible to take loan from commercial bank or even apply for credit card..

The rest of the story are fucking rubbish..

Go n check that will ya..check with people who work in both the bank & arm forces..take it from 2 sources for double sure lah..now understand what is an "asshole arguments", hah..idiots?

Macam biasa la.... it is so them..yes..like their movie too..they are malaysian niggers.. 4% of substance & the rest are just plain shit water...minum baru sebotol perangai mabuk mcm minum sebaldi..

Wanna brew something...? Do it nicely and with quality.. make it like whisky & wine.. substance fine for a dine.. at least 30-57% of the substance is there..

p/s: Mat Cendana.. bravo.. u hit the G-Spot..u can claim your price from the KTV or Spa house.. i'll pay for you, bro!

162. Dear Rocky,

一路走好像!

Bye2

163. teo siew chin2:29 pm

this fella is a new kid on the block....hardly a year as merely a political secretary and he manages to obtain vital info on the underworld??? puhhhleeees la.
    it's double jeopardy to mask a killing with stupidity.

164. " His letter published in mysinchew is Malaysia's political tragedy. The Chief Minister's assertion that Teoh's death was the result of the MACC's "political persecution of PR, especially DAP leaders and members" is cheap and malicious."

I don't think so Rocky when you consider all the reports against Umno leaders that have been ignored by the police and MACC....it does look like they are acting as Umno's dogs ....

165. @jonathan 12:23 PM
    Your summing up of the speculations from the various comments for a Royal Commission to investigate are reasonable enough.

And you did emphasise "main" speculations which, of course, leaves out the "off mainstream" ones... including my "Not murder or Suicide but Accident: Did Sleepwalking Kill Teoh?

Don't laugh at this one just yet. If you were to follow the links at Wikipedia about some of the recorded cases, you might give my hypothesis its due weight. Add these important elements of somnambulism that were surely present in the deceased on that day: (i) mentally and physically stressed (ii) in a new environment (the MACC office & building).

Anyway, have to add to your summations:
    1. SPRM killed him..opinions by majority of DAP + PR supporters.

Add "Umno/BN/government" too - many people had mentioned these. Most had taken the cue from Lim Guan Eng, with his DASTARDLY MALEVOLENT statement. (What a polite guy Rocky is, using "cheap and malicious").

2. He killed himself. Due to his depression.
    3. Triad gang initiate or kill him . Based on majority UMNO supporters.

The above are just about right but with two main streams. And those in #1 are hedging, since they now realise that it's STUPIDITY. If #2 was what had happened, they want it to be "tied to MACC AND Umno... for bringing about the pressure.

But don't forget another angle of this pressure: Teoh might have received a call from, let's say `Jinjang Al Capone' - You told them everything-ah? Cib*i !! Your family, we know where they are..."

166. Antus3:24 pm

Bro Rocky....
    Semangat sungguh bc komen2 pasal kematian si Teoh ni...semua yg komen salahkan MACC...biasalah tu brade...manusia mmg suka cari salah (mentaliti yg membangkang)siarkan saje komen2 dia orang,even kalu nti terserlah si Teoh mati bkn disebabkn MACC pon akn disalahkn MACC/BN/UMNO...sebab...dia mati di MACC bkn di KLCC/Dataran Merdeka/KL Tower/Komtar...hehehehe...nti kita tanya kat Teoh...tp Teoh mana?Ntah lah...asalkan bukan Teoh's yg mati tu lah...

167. Rocky, can you tell Pak Lah to just sit still. He promised not to say a word after he left. Now what?

168. skilgannon10664:48 pm

Salaam, Pak Rocky

So, Pak, has Warrior 231 been "outed" as an ex-SB operative? I note that this person has neither confirmed or denied what I had posted earlier.

If he or she is indeed one of those "spooks" (for want of a better word), that would explain the tone and wording of his or her posts on various topics in your blog.

Perhaps this person is running a little "black op" using your blog as cover. And using the responses to his or her posts to build a wee database of posts and those who post.

Conspiracy theories? Why not, every other person out there seems to be paranoid about something or other. Like Parpu Kari, anti whatever etc.

169. Anonymous7:10 pm

Not sure if I am saying this prematurely but do you notice how Rocky's Bru totally ignored and omitted coverage on the memorial which was attracted a large turnout yesterday attended by the leaders of Pakatan Rakyat?

Rewind slightly more than a year ago, Rocky's Bru is where you will find good coverage on an event like this so that the "voice of the people are heard".

Makes you wonder about the man, no?

- Man in The Mirror

170. Anonymous7:14 pm

You must have been very familiar with the catch phrase "all has been investigated and found to be above board" thus a clean bill of health for politicians of a certain party or components, No?
    And all inventigations are completed at break neck speed.

Rocky, the spin master

171. Anonymous7:25 pm

Rocky, you are worth only a few Dollars Kah ?? Or is it because
    you are getting old, got to sell your Soul for the few Dollars ??

KIWI

172. Good spin rocky !

But it ain't gonna save
    your ass this time !

173. Anonymous10:23 pm

Bro Rocky,

I had this theory:

Teoh was too tired to drive home after being interrogated. Decides to sleep at the MACC while waiting daybreak.
    He had a nightmare, being chased by the DAP underworld for revealing the truth about them. In his dream, he was so frightened by this event and decided to jump.
    He jumped to his death in his sleep because he is afraid of the DAP underworld.

Lim Kit Siang and DAP should be blame.

Firebrand.

174. Anonymous1:41 am

Who Watches The Watchmen?
    A former Selangor MB could (and highly possibly can)get away scott free after "swallowing up" majority of the tax payers hard earned money during his tenure and built himself a palace plus countless rounds of Botox treatment (some say its the black art of susuk, but that's irrelevant here)plus probably sending his kids to private schools for education. Several MBs and a Menteri Besar are on corruption "watch list" but yet, the body which has been given the onus of responsibility on such issues of public interest seems to be taking their own "sweet time" to investigate. Worse, ruling government spin doctors and mainstream medias are taking sides politically and ignore the basic, human right of knowing the truth and allow the course of justice to prevail. And they do it ever so subtlely. A human life has been lost. The same with Kungan, the man who was literally beaten to his death prior to subjecting him to a proper course of law. I shudder to think that the law enforcers of this nation are increasingly becoming both the prosecutor and executioner, degenerated to this level. Maybe to save the taxpayers money? Most likely in such cases, there's no vested interest for MACC and police to even bother to lift their fat-ish little fingers because their shadowy masters have yet to give them instruction and negotiate the $$$? Personally, maybe if, say, that former MB of Selangor were killed in such an equivalent ambiguious circumstances, would the statement such as "let's be patient, let xxx investigate first" (and by then, the deceased would probably just reduce to a footnote in the increasingly life threatening world of this nation's politic)still be uttered? I guess not. Honestly, I am partly relieved that PM Najib seems to be able to take things halfway back to its track, with enough guts, just like Tun M. I would hate to see it derailed by those whose vested interest seems to be affected by this issue and doesn't give a hoot about justice to the rakyat. Wanna earn a brownie point? Get this right, let it blow sky high and expose all those who are responsible, right now! No more lame, buying time statements and actions! And get rid of all those excess baggage like those corrupted hanger on and put them on trial, once and for all, before ending up being hated and incognito like Badawi and His Sunshine Gang.

175. Anonymous7:50 am

If you have change because you have the propensity to back an underdog, I salute you as we are in the same legion. The check & balance need to be checked, and balanced.
    The answer to Teoh's death is out there, but what is revealed is another story - royal commission or not.
    Final say would be Najib - how far does he want to stretch the racial divide? Brush this away & blame it on PR and pave the S'gor takeover, or, come clean with the painful truth(& stop wasting our time guessing) & make a leverage of this in the next PRU.

The current leaders are 'good' in making paper plan for peaceful time(1Malaysia...hadari etc) but in tackling such issues they somehow failed to see the bigger picture.

BBluez.

176. Anonymous8:04 am

If Teoh fears for his life, shouldn't he be given the protection by Police rather than stay in MACC; and don't we have the whistleblower act already?
    Wow....didn't know that the underworld is soo powerful here.

Well, if I'm the MACC spokeperson I can always make a posthumous statement that Mr So & So 'was our witness and not a suspect' right?

For such a long long 'interview' time, I think its more probable a milking the confession session from a suspect(via interrogation) rather than taking a statement from a witness.....unless you are putting in more spices & flavour to the witness's statement;-)

Observer

177. Anonymous9:56 am

Before Setting up Royal Commission:-

KJ & UMNO Youth: Royal Commission! Royal Commission!
    Ronnie Liu: Royal Commission! Royal Commission!
    Minority Rakyat: Royal Commission! Royal Commission!
    Majority Rakyat: What’s the Buzz?
    Lim Guan Eng: No Royal Commission kalu, we go candle vigil every night!
    DAP: This is not Politicising Issue maa! This is asking for Justice!

After Setting up Royal Commission:-

KJ & UMNO Youth: Royal Commission! Royal Commission!
    Majority Rakyat: Royal Commission! Royal Commission!
    Minority Rakyat: Woi! No RC also can maaa. What for waste rakyat money?
    DAP: Why must they politicise issue? DaPPPPPPP only kena?
    Ronnie Liu: Alamak!
    Lim Guan Eng: Alamak!
    DAP Underworld: Cabuuuuuttt!

Me Luv Guan Eng

178. Anonymous11:55 am

Bawal sounds a lot like 'bowel'. Well, prove that MACC isn't guilty then. The burden of proof's on you now, if you understand what I'm saying.

Comrade's just a word. What, are you a commie now? You seem to know alot. Don't make stupid statements for the fun of it lah. I hear fish is good for the brains; not sure if a Bawal like you proves so though.

Malaysian90.

179. Anonymous11:58 am

To all you fools with claims that DAP's in the underworld, come forward and claim so. Statutory Declaration and all. Jangan jadi bacul. You dare to speak, you better dare to report.

Malaysian90.

180. "Ahli Parlimen Wangsa Maju, Wee Choo Keong harus berhati hati
    baik kalau cari bodyguard peribadi" - Anonymous

Is this threat? Is it allowed Rocky?

181. @Malaysian90 11:58 AM
    Make a police report and statutory declaration about underworld connections?

You mean like what all those DAP-types with their mouths foaming (better see a vet fast) and high-pitched shrieks that "the government, MACC, Umno are responsible" when Teoh's death was announced?

By the way, you should get a TV, radio, newspaper or just READ news on the Internet - there's already at least one report against "DAP state exco/s who had allowed known underworld figures to use his office".

[NOTE: Just idle speculation here... NOT an accusation] "I wonder why? To show the authorities that prostitution by Taikoh X-Rated is officially sanctioned by Big Brother Exco? So Exco can quickly calculate his share of latest 10,000 WY pil kuda around PJ Old Town?"

[Hey, not accusing anybody ya... just IDLE speculation]. Jangan maraee, Malaysian90 dan abang-adik-kakok DAP-type ye - Nanti cepat tuaaa.

-Kelantanese82

182. Anonymous2:36 pm

Talk about theories..
    Rocky.. what with the 'theory logic' (理论论理) fella over there?

What nonsense walk resemble he's talking about? If that fella or the similar still thinking they can spread nonsense in the cybersphere in secret characters.. well, try babelfish..

http://babelfish.yahoo.com/

- SB. root this out> 一路走好像!

Hahah skilmoron again..
    Pity u..none of your so-called "theories" ever work anywhere..i can understand the magnitude of your frustration & depression...hehehe.. don't envy me or trailing my swagger..i got real style & attitude for a whacker..cool, eh everybody.

better go home and wank your own balls lah.. if u have one, for ur self delusion & self satisfaction..

You are indeed one sad chingkie in this cybersphere..

enuff said lah...kapish..

p/s: Hey, better start doing your offering to the 'underworld' now.. they want durian this time..no more mandarin or apple..hahaha!

183. Anonymous3:06 pm

To all you fools who claim that MACC killed Teoh, come out and ... no, no, no need to show proof or statutory declarations or so. Just come out with your real name, address phone number etc. Me, the interrogator of Chingkie-commies, would like to get help from you for evidences to help ease out our investigations.

Kah kah kah. Got balls or not?

Malaysian09

184. Anonymous4:03 pm

There is ZERO response from Rocky on the points raised by the readers. What is the point of posting if the blog owner don't even bother to participate and response??

185. Anonymous4:28 pm

ParpuKari: I hear that alot of your higher-ups in UMNO, together with your good friend Wenger Khairy, have told you to pipe down. I see their point. As clear as crystal. :)

Malaysian90.

186. professional malay5:45 pm

We will wait for RAKYAT to punish these greedy UMNO leaders......They cannot represent Malays anymore because many Malays are much smarter and more professional than this bunch of people.....

They just happily forgot the root cause but blaming others for their own mistake. When they were stuck, hide behind the royal and 13 May. Just so sick and tired.......

187. aiyaa nostladamus kaa7:27 pm

lia olang ahh, maaanyak cilakak. itu HP sama itu kicik punya lap top teoh punya haaa atak maaanyak cilita dap tatak picaya sama lu pkr ... itu pkr haaa manyak culiga busuk ati smam itu dap.

pkr punya olang atak info itu gengste kaki ka along ka olang besat busuk punya olang ka suma atak manyak kasi itu wang sama itu dap. Selupa juga itu dap bayar kasi wang upah sama itu gengste busuk punya olang.

dap tatak mau kongsi ini sungai wang sama itu pkr. itu pkr manyak malah pasat itu dap kasi tip sama itu polis kasi siasat itu olang busat selangor punya

lia olang dap pkr itu suma malah malah kasi buang itu taik suma tumpat

sikalang ahh dap manyak suka itu klajaan selangok goyang goyang kasi jatoh apasat? itu klajaan penang pun itu macam pun pkr goyang goyang kas

heiyya ini pkr dap punya cilita manyak susah. lalam sana dap itu olang busat dap sutak kasi kingpin taiko gengste bili. mati lo nanti manyak olang. ini cilita teoh kasi mati jatuh lumah misti mau kasi tutup. itu pasat dia olang ada bikin manyak cilita kasi olang mulayu nama busuk.

itu polis mau jaga jaga. mau pantai sikit. mau cupat kilija. itu teoh olang baik punya. tatak suka galo galo satu negeli. olang busuk tatak suka itu teoh manyak ciakap. soli la itu teoh

itu olang putih atak ciakap misti kasi silent itu olang manyak ciakap punya teoh. kalu itu macam ahhh sapa atak untung busat kalu teoh sutak kasi mati?

heaiyyya ini suma manyak busuk punya kilija. penang busuk silangor busuk. summa olang sana sini manyak busuk punya kaki.

itu atak sologan kasi biliseh itu silangor tatak mau lagi gengste ... wahhh itu manyak babut. kita summa olang misti kasi biliseh itu nigili silangok.

kanninaboocibai. itu sapa olang last kasi ciakap sama itu teoh? itu busat punya niama chao hai taikor. Itu tan apa nama? Ayam punya olang, sutak kasi bikin leport itu polis, sikalang polis pangit tatak mau latang. Manyak missing mau olang kasi siasat, tapi lia tatak bilani latang kasi stetmen. Wayang punya olang. Kanninnaboocibai.

188. Anonymous8:32 pm

everyone knows you are an UMNO lap dog. Can you put in your post a kind request for MACC to investigate OKT for PKFZ for 10 hours continuously and then turn on Toyol for another 10 hours. Lets see if you have the guts to say so in your blog. If you can do that, i can assure you that MACC followed by PDRM will love to question you. They may even give you a choice as to which floor of the building you would like to be thrown out.

189. Anonymous11:56 pm

Malaysian09: Interrogator of Chingkie-commies? You can find those in Beijing. Wrong place, sasquatch. Haih. I see the joke, but it ain't funny enough to evoke some minute form of laughter. Try harder, boy.

Mat Cendana: Well, the onus is on MACC to prove otherwise. It DID happen on their turf, no? As far as I know, DAP's said no, so maybe you can quote your source of info. My evenings need a lil spicing up nowadays. Bini sudah tua mah. :) Yeah, idle. Think you better get yourself occupied with something worthwhile. Just a friendly suggestion. :)

Malaysian90.

190. Anonymous1:03 am

spin till the cows come home. i aint buying any of your spinnings. the spinning jenny is worthwhile though, but your spin is miraculously stupid and cheap.

191. Anonymous2:47 am

theory that supports lim guan eng's statement: http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24662/84/

192. Anonymous3:56 am

Dap and PKR must painstakingly apprehend their good buddy (Pas) BY NOW.. They have no choice but apprised earnestly that Pas being a religious based political troupe would unceasingly and resolutely deprecated to sharp practices and fast shuffles.

There must be a clear nitty-gritty verity as Pas impelled to subscribe eminently to undoubting theorem and convention and contracting to various matter in contention such as: decent, honest, honorable, principled, pure, trustworthy, truthful, upright, etc.

Therefore if DAP and PKR couldn't just lose sight on this visible features as if Pas is not vital weighty in cuneate interconnections. Please don't forget that consequent to dolorous feat in Manik Urai, PR couldn't affort to see anymore Pas comforters to take umbrage as this would threaten verily existence colaborations.

If that the case, not only Pas would dissipate grubstaker stanchion foothold, but PKR and DAP might also have to pay a forfeit at seizing more turf in parochial political setting!!!

UNHYPOCRITICAL PRO-PR.

193. Anonymous8:37 am

evrybody dont fightttttttttttttt...
    i love all my beloved countryfellow..
    AND i dont care what race are you....

ROCKY BRU fan says...

194. Anonymous12:28 pm

Saya SEE LOK HUM cakap mcm ni:

1.) kalu itu macc kasi buang tingkap,apapasal lagi mau biar situ?
    situ lu punya lumah sendili kalu sudah kasi belak,misti buang len tempat punya,tak mau simpan bukti punya.
    itu olang len kasi punuh, balu boleh kasi simpan macc, baru macc mau jadi suspect kan? hingat sikit2.
    See Lok Hom lagi cakap:
    sendili mau hingat orh

195. @mayday88 @Anon 7:00PM
    I'm giving 500-1 odds that Rocky is sure to ignore your comments. Even if he were to have nothing to do, he'd just scan quickly, and move to read the following ones, with yours not even registering one increased or decreased heartbeat... ZERO IMPACT.

I think I have to be kind and explain, because you two seem to be of the "25 Watt bulb" class - very dim... and often used in the JAMBAN of Pusat Serenti Bukit Mertajam Haha! Oops! Sorry, sorry...that's quite rude of me.

Do you know what that means? That he didn't reply? I'm sure you are flattering yourselves into thinking that "Rocky was stunned!... I hit it right on the head!...cannot answer." But actually it's an insult to you - your intelligence.

The fact is that both your attempts are so pathetic I actually cringed when I read them. And I thought to myself: "I have to help these two refrain from making imbeciles of themselves in front of so many people!" (Nice guy that I am. BTW the status is also "single" hint hint..)

Yours is simply this: It's monkey see monkey do. Which is also related to the title of the latest post at my highly-rated (CNET, ZDNet, Mashable, TechCrunch) blog:
    Boycott NSTP newspapers! Let’s read “New Underworld Times” (NUT)

"Spin" etc - Please refrain from using these in an attempt to fake your `sophistication' -lah -- you don't know what it is but simply repeating what others write. Go and get a basic education first before you use these, ya? Tak ler nampok bengae sangak puok mu duo ekor.

Okay, Bye-Bye: "Grease for Peace".

196. Antu Spin2:49 pm

Many accuse Rocky is spinning this tragic incident.

If you know the word "spin", then you must know "how to spin", at least to a certain degree then.

Spin this then!

1. YB opposition accused another YB opposition of "underworld" links & connections.

2. Selangor's Pakatan Rakyat (which seem 'tidak berpakat' of late) accussing one another, one of which, involving the management of state fund.

3. MACC came into picture.

4. To the family of TBH - my deepest condolence.

Can you stay focus on current issue and "SPIN"?

PAS - any "spinner" among your"God-fearing" members?. Come on! This is your DAP bed-mate, Sirs!

Antu Spin

197. Anonymous3:53 pm

Part 1

So it is a case of mission accomplished for a pack of hyenas. With the cabinet's spineless capitulation, the well-orchestrated campaign to tar the MACC had achieved its desired objectives which are outlined as follows:

1. Deflect attention away from the root cause of all this kerfuffle: MACC's investigations into the disbursement of financial allocations and possible corrupt practises in cahoots with gangstas as alleged by WCK.

2. the credibility blitzkrieg of another investigative agency after niftily fomenting public emotions and leveraging on the whipped anger to pin them down with the incessant gunfire of ridicule and opprobrium

3. the mothballing of the ongoing investigation by adroitly opening up a new front so that resources, expertise etc are diverted to the new conflagration while the old one is left unattended and the flotsam it momentarily exposed be quietly washed away by the emotional surge.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/33007-anwar-takes-teohs-case-to-the-malay-heartland

To burnish the credibility for the cause, pepper ground zero with birdshots of empty rhetoric and blasé pronouncements to extract sympathy and support from a dithering majority who have grown leery of things lately and who are loath to lend their support as in days of yore now that they have been alerted to the fraudulent mumbo-jumbo being peddled by snake oil salesmen the nation over. Such was the concern for this lack of enthusiasm that it even warranted a few lines here:

"And the Malays there to pay their last respects to Beng Hock were few in number. Would this have anything to do with the UMNO MSM spin-doctoring? I don’t know. Just as I do not know if the poor turnout at the Kelana Jaya stadium last Sunday might in any way be attributed to the UMNO MSM spin-doctoring."
    source: http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/07/21/what-the-heck-does-politicising-mean-anyway/

It reeks of a racial slant but then this thing was racialised right from the word go by you-know-who which is now acting the shy, innocent virgin about to have herself deflowered of her innocence. How pathetic!!

198. Anonymous3:53 pm

Rocky, you wrote: "Was there foul play? Was it ACCIDENTAL? Did he commit suicide?"

The same thing (accidental death) was suggested by Manja of BH. hmmmm ... how does a person accidentally fall through a window? was it open and so huge that he didnt even notice it?

On The Ledge

199. Anonymous3:54 pm

Part 2

Come onlah, cabinet, dont be a bunch of pansy wallflowers afraid to do the right things like:
    a. let the original MACC investigations proceed apace with the infusion of new officers even if you are forced by circumstance to suspend others.

b. allow the police to proceed with their investigations with no Royal Commission sword hanging over anyone’s head. A police investigation is more than sufficient.

c. put a stop to the rallies being couched as memorials that are springing up like weeds after a downpour of grief. ISA the instigators or at least throw the statute book of sedition against these scum.

d. pussyfoot no more, like namby pambies, with Trojans who are using the podium to push their stale selves and their stale agendas. laughable to see some of them affect to act like statesmen with a wink at the gallery when everyone knows one allahyarham Jalil Ibrahim, a Malay died in HK 26 years back.
    source :http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/32993-ku-li-slams-macc-says-witnesses-shouldnt-end-up-in-coffins

Do nothing and watch your support amongst the pribumi ebb away forever. At Bukit Gantang and Bukit Selambau it was approaching 56-60%, fast forward after 4 months of D-Day and liberalisation, it has waned to 50%+ as evidenced in MU despite heavyweights campaigning and intense canvassing of voters. If mollycoddling the minority is now the raison d'etre then expect more pribumi disaffection with the oversensitive handling of this fiasco. As for the minorities, they will only come back on 1Pribumi terms , nothing more nothing less, so i guess everyone should be aware that the electoral bread is clearly buttered and ignore it at their own peril.

For the time being:
    Winners: the targets of the original investigations and the gangstas.

Losers: the government with its reputation tarnished any which way but loose, the rakyat who wants to see an end to the shadow-play masterminded by master puppeteers from the opposition crowd, the family of TBH who badly crave for closure.

200. Ronni Liu, Ean Yong & DAP sure die - one ! ! !

- by chaptokam