Monday, March 16, 2009

God-send

16/3 Puchong MP Gobind suspended from Parliament for one year from Monday for alleging that DPM Najib was involved in a murder case/STAR
MP Jeff Ooi says it's god-send, that it would embolden the people to oust the people in Parliament who meted out the punishment today. I agree with a comment by A Kadir Jasin that one year is harsh even as we agree that Gobind was extremely harsh in calling the DPM a murderer in Parliament. I agree with you, too, bro TJK, Gobind shot himself in the foot and reduced Pakatan numbers in Parliament.

As a Puchong resident, I'd say it's god-send, too ... if it means that I'll see Gobind more often in the constituency after this!

60 comments:

1. Anonymous6:58 pm

Having male menopause?
    Gibberish symptoms appeared.

Jus

2. Anonymous6:59 pm

Please tell MP Jeff Ooi that Gobind's uncouth outburst, his suspension and the consequences have nothing to do with God, whatever colour, shape and name that you give to God.
    As the Bible says, you reap what you sow.

Catwoman

3. Anonymous6:59 pm

Please tell MP Jeff Ooi that Gobind's uncouth outburst, his suspension and the consequences have nothing to do with God, whatever colour, shape and name that you give to God.
    As the Bible says, you reap what you sow.

Catwoman

4. Gobind is an idiot who deserves his fate.

DAP Jeff Ooi just trying his luck to spin the fate that has fallen on Gobind, I think the spin is a typical DAP/Pakatan crap.

5. Anonymous7:41 pm

I feel for once the Dewan did the right thing.

Being an MP and sadly, a Lawyer (is he?) by profession, he should know his conduct while in the DEWAN. Oh what a shame...

we really do need GOOD oppositions, and have this quality... REAL SAD... and a waste of time and money.

But what the hell.. Puchong??.. Bekas kawasan estates and tin mines! thats the quality of voters he has down there!! Mujur Petronas came during Tun Razak's time.. COMPARE!!

OILWELLS

6. I think it is good, don't worry about people, i believe whoever have brains can think that this bhai fella is looking for a cheap publicity la...

Fuckatan Riot is rotten...

7. when Mahathir calls a spade a spade we are all so overwhelmed by his bravery

when others call a spade a spade they get arrested on ISA or suspended or charged for treason !

malaysia boleh !

8. Anonymous8:21 pm

Diaorang buat di Perak dan di luar dewan pulak tu kepada 5 orang BN dan dalam masa 12 bulan juga, tak apa pulak... hai, pelik betul cara pemikiran diaorang. Asal diorang buat je, tak pa, orang lain buat tak boleh.

-Kiki

9. Anonymous8:47 pm

It doesn't matter on what issue you're talking about but there's a limit on freedom and immunity.
    period.

10. Anonymous9:13 pm

Have UMNO dickheads follow the principle and doctrine of human rights...the minimum we can expect from our so called democracy is to allow the the process to take its course...at least, the alleged misbehaved MP be given an opportunity to be heard. Why was there a necessity to bulldoze in lighting speed to have Gobind punished.
    UMNO scumbags have resorted to gutter politics, to the pleasure of their own Apes sitting in the kangaroo court.
    Need I say, double standard is again practice without shame in Zoo Negara II!

11. Anonymous9:31 pm

I 100% support what Gobind said after being suspended from Parliament, that "I will spend more time with my constituency"

Please all the MPs to take the cue from Gobind to serve the constituency where the Rakyat has voted them into the Parliament.

Stop all the nonsense politicking please!

We are facing critical economic crisis now!

12. Anonymous9:40 pm

bro, mana gambar HOT HOT HOT of someone who looks like a Cabinet minister with someone HOT HOT HOT that don't look like his wife? anaknya pun suka HOT HOT HOT...WOW!

13. Anonymous9:53 pm

I wish Anwar can have better control over his people to be more effective in being the check-and-balance to the government.

Gobind should be ashamed to let BN take advantage over his lack of control.

What is the point of voting for you if you let yourself get kicked out?. Its like a key football player who let himself be red carded for a silly tackle and let the whole team down.

Anwar, please do something.
    SHow some leadership in managing your Opposition so that the rank and file remains solid.
    Forget 16/9, the loss of Perak and now losss of one MP.
    Start doing your role to lead the opposition!
    For starters, show the rakyat your shadow cabinet and strike fear in the BN ranks!

Anwar, don't disappoint US the RAKYAT AGAIN.

14. Anonymous9:54 pm

Now he has more time for Bollywood DVD's.

And maybe learn a thing or two from the usual political plot in the movie. A real drama king of a father and son team.

-rocksteady-

15. Anonymous10:10 pm

The suspension literally means more Barisan YBs can get away with their corrupt practices and get away with their 'god-sent' misdeeds in Parliament. Bravo to Rocky for the support he had indirectly shown to such malpractices. Now as clear as daylight?
    malaisa1206

16. Anonymous10:14 pm

Well done! well done UMNO!

Long live MALAYsia...DAP is full of shits!!

AP SELASA

17. Anonymous10:17 pm

pr, i am one of those who voted you in. and i am disgusted by the way you guys have turned the trust of rakyat into political farce... god-send? god-send my foot... a lot of people who has voted for pr regretted it. how could you tuduh somebody without evidence? its unislamic and malays would not have anything to do with such fitnah. didnt know that gobind is still green in politics. or is it becos he thot malays are no more king.. singh is now king, so no need to care for the malays/islami feel about alleging without evidence... gobind, you fall flat...in the next ge, we know who to vote for...

18. Anonymous11:19 pm

It's unfair to the voters in puchong who voted for BN in the last general election.Now they are without representative in their constituency,for the whole year. These people are now basically voiceless.

I understand people are angry with the MP for what he have said but "janganlah kerana marahkan nyamuk kelambu di bakar"

19. Anonymous11:28 pm

Rocky, why are people seeing this incident so spontaneous and isolated..

Gobind is no fool.
    THe whole opposition, or perhaps DAP has set this up.. well planned and and thought over..

It is a timed and measured maneuver they are pulling to get some politikin or sentiment moving..
    And they chose Gobind to carry this out..
    They are playing a game. as if a game of Chess..

20. Anonymous11:54 pm

malayamuda said...
    when Mahathir calls a spade a spade we are all so overwhelmed by his bravery

geez.. this guy is actually announcing to the world that he was still wearing diapers when each time mahathir said something outside the DEWAN all this while.

21. Anonymous12:04 am

rock, u may want to ammend the heading to GOB-SENT

ha ha ha

Would it have hurt for Gobind to have extended an apology in the dewan? it may have reduced his punishment.
    Yes Gobind, you can ask for clarification but do ask politely.

Also just my observation rocky... I have noticed that all these mps and politicians who have a blog, they rather spend their time writing about contraversies, making accusations here and there, counting days, etc etc rather than use their space to address issues that are more relevant to the rakyat. with the exception of wee choo keong's blog which i find inviting, as he engages the rakyat in his constituents, the rest is grossly lacking in this and chooses to focus on their own personal agendas or are out on witch hunts.
    Please do write something about this.

- HITMAN -

22. Anonymous12:04 am

Dude

He lives in Bukit Damansara, and Puchong is just political slumming. Like Khalid Ibrahim, too, who lives in a mansion there.

I think he likes the politics, but not sure about serving anyone.

Imagine if it was a BN MP who said what he said, the whole media, alternative or MSM, would be after him.

But of course, he and all of PKR, are the liberals' darlings. They can do no wrong, and even if they did, just change the subject or look the other way.

After all, they are the chosen ones.

Quinn

23. Anonymous12:05 am

rocker, tell these people, freedom of speech dan juga imuniti dalam dewan bukan excuse untuk cakap suka-suka saja. masuk dewan cakap merapu2..kita org suruh jadi pembangkang untuk check and balance. Malu kaum bai saja.

24. Anonymous12:06 am

let those "self made" heros do what ever they want. Altho I am not a PKR/DAP/PAS supporter, I am for sure not an UMNO/BN supporter. The way BN conduct themself, they are the ones who are KILLING & going to BURY BN for sure.
    Dont think we the silent majority are stupid that we cant see all ur doings ! Shit man lets think is there other ways ??
    Wat say, YB Mahyudin as the next PM. Lets hear some comment on this...
    of course with ur permission on ur blog rocky's bru.
    YBM next PM ???!!!

Just me!

25. Ask Jeff Ooi to advice Govind Deo Sink to resign and we can see byelection in Puchong...

26. Anonymous12:17 am

I think Gobind, Anwar and the PR in general are out of their heads. They say Gobind's calling Najib a murderer is a parlimentarian 'query' which Najib has to answer? Are these people are for real??? Parliament is not a court of law? Parliament is not a place where PR to settle their unhappiness with Najib. Gobind maybe had too much toddy earlier and mixed up the parliament with the court. Now he should also be barred from attending court sessions too.

27. Anonymous12:18 am

Malayamuda

Det wan ah! no breb wan loh!!. Det wan ah, ve kol bangang loh!!

Cepok

28. It is very true that there are limits to everything.

Young turk like YB Gobind simply lost his mind that day.

He should learn from YB Sdra Lim Kit Siang who is very sharp and frank but never "defame" another member/person without any "reasonable" evidence.

All are lawyers (Karpal, Gobind, Kit Siang, Nazri...)what!

But when one of them behaves "kurang-akarly", we should be able to spot who are good opposition leaders and who are idiots.

I trust that when Sdr Kit Siang retires from politics, he will receive the "Tan Sri" award for his outstanding contributions to the nation and its people.

Salute to all good leaders from both sides of the House.

29. Anonymous12:54 am

Idiot - palat.

Is this what I get for voting you in Gobind.

30. UMNO DAN MASA DEPAN MELAYU
    SAYA PERNAH MEMIKUL TANGGUNJAWAB KETUA PERMUDA UMNO BAHAGIAN BATU GAJAH PERAK.
    1996 UCAPAN SULUNG SAYA KETIKA ITU...SAYA BERKATA BAHAWA TAUKE SAYA PAK LAH AKAN MENAWAR BERTANDING TIMBALAN PRESIDEN UMNO 1998..IZIN ALLAH DIA MENANG TANPA BERTANDING.
    HAMDAN TAHA,DR ZAMBRY,HJ DAUD SENYUM...JAMAL NASIR KATA SAYA CRAZY... BUT I TELL HIM ...YES..I'M CRAZY BUT NOT STUPID..

RAMLE NGAH TALIB SMILE AT ME..

TODAY AFTER 11 YEARS,ALL THE UMNO BOYS FIGHT FOR THEIR FUTURE POLITICAL MILEAGE,THEY DO NOT WORRIED ABOUT NEXT GENERATION NEITHER THE NEXT ELECTION.
    THEY THROW THEIR MONEY LIKE THERE IS NO TOMORROW.
    I REMEMBER ONE THING WHAT PAKLAH TOLD ME IN HIS ROOM IN WISMA PUTRA "NON,WE LIKE THE TRUTH BECOURSE THE TRUTH DOES NOT HURT US,AND WE FIGHT FOR THE TRUTH.NON WE WORK FOR OBJECTIVE NOT FOR CREDIT,..."

TODAY,UMNO LEADER HAVE FORGOTTEN WHAT HAPPEN DURING THIER LEADERSHIP IN 1987,TEAM A TEAM B ,ON 1993, THE FIRST TEAM WAWASAN WHEN GHAFAR BABA THEY THROW OUT LIKE RUBBISH,ABDULLAH AHMAD BADAWI WAS KICKED OUT BY THE TEAM WAWASAN,COURSING MONEY DOLLAR AND CENT AS THE FACTOR FOR UMNO MEMBER TO BELIEVE IN TEAM WAWASAN .

TODAY THE MONEY ,THE POWER ,THE CORRIDOR ,THE SKILL , THE STRATEGY ,THE SPIRIT ,THE STRENGTH IN UMNO CONSIDER LAST TO 100 METER TO FINISHING LINE.
    I BELIEVE THIS TIME THE EARTHQUAKE AND POLITICAL TUBULANCE WILL BE HAPPEN ON 2009 UMNO ASSEMBLY,BUT THE BLOOD IN MALAY DOMINANT WILL BE THERE FOREVER.

31. Anonymous2:41 am

Maybe, our friend was a pawn to bigger things in store?

32. COME TO MY BLOG NEW STORY ON GOBIND BAIYA..MUAHAHAHA

SORRY BRO ROCKY IKLAN SIKIT YA..

http://parpukari.blogspot.com/2009/03/gantung-mengantung-malaysiakini.html

33. 16hb Mac 2009.

Saya merujuk kepada kenyataan YAB Lim Guan Eng (New Straits Times, 14 Mac 2009-Hadi must clarify remark) yang menuntut supaya YB Dato Seri Tn Hj Abdul Hadi Awang menjelaskan kepadanya apa yang dimaksudkan oleh Tn Haji Hadi mengenai cadangan untuk menubuhkan sebuah kerajaan campuran bersama Barisan Nasional. Kenyataan YAB Lim Guan Eng menampakkan beliau tidak mempunyai keyakinan langsung terhadap pentadbiran yang berasaskan stabiliti dan perpaduan. Kenyataan Ketua Menteri Pulau Pinang ini jelas bermaksud bahawa beliau ingin memecahbelahkan rakyat melalui mainan politik sedangkan rakyat sedang menuntut agar pemimpin beri tumpuan pada pembangunan ekonomi dan hentikan politik perpecahan. YAB Lim Guan Eng sekali lagi menonjolkan sifat kurang ajarnya apabila cuba mengagalkan cadangan agar Melayu menyatukan kuasa politiknya di negara ini. DYMM Tuanku Sultan Selangor, DYAM Raja Muda Perak dan DYAM Raja Muda Perlis telah menyarankan sebelum ini agar Melayu bersatu serta memberi amaran supaya pihak-pihak tertentu jangan cuba memecahbelahkan perpaduan di kalangan rakyat. Saya sendiri telah mencadangkan agar PAS kembali kepangkuan BN supaya dapat kita bersama mentadbir negara dengan aman dan baik.Soalnya kini, kenapa DAP mempertikaikan penyatuan Melayu? Kenapakah DAP lebih suka Melayu berpecah seperti yang berlaku di Perak dan Pulau Pinang? Saya melihat YAB Lim Guan Eng lebih mementingkan kuasa politik partinya daripada memastikan kestabilan negara pada masa yang penuh mencabar ini. Ini adalah bukti pemikiran kepimpinan DAP yang cetek, dan YAB Lim Guan Eng lagi sekali menunjukkan sifat perkauman dan chauvinis parti DAP. Yang paling penting pada waktu ini, adalah perpaduan rakyat, dan bukan kepentingan satu bangsa sahaja. Saya benar-benar berharap pihak PAS dapat menerima baik saranan YB Tan Seri Muhyiddin agar satu cadangan untuk perpaduan yang bertulis dapat dikemukakan kepada Barisan Nasional untuk dipertimbangkan sebaik mungkin. Pada masa yang sama, saya di sini MEMBERI AMARAN kepada Dato Seri Anwar Ibrahim supaya jangan terus jadi dalang dalam memecahbelahkan bangsa Melayu dan rakyat Malaysia.

Sekian.

YB Dato Mukhriz Mahathir.

Petikan ini telah di ambil dari Blog Mukhriz.Com

34. The more UMNO tries to suspend...jail..or find ways and means to get PR parliamentarians into trouble ..the more powerful PR will become.
    It is the same as what the British did to Mahatma Gandhi in India.
    Truth will always win.

35. This is the month where ghosts are allowed to roam freely.
    Atlantuya ghost is haunting Najib in parliament through Godind.
    And Gobind have to pay dearly for speaking out on behalf of Malaysians and the poor ghost.
    Immigration record of late Tuya.. lost..recorded statement against Najib..lost..one witness against Najib...disappeared into thin air.
    Recorded conversation from Najib tom Baginda...showing Najib knows the out come of the court case..from the very first day...not permitted to be submitted to court.
    Najib's swearing by the Koran..taken as most truthful and noble.
    Malaysians can easily forget?
    Dream on.

36. Anonymous8:31 am

I would have thought with plenty of new faces in the parliament, uncouth and crass behaviours would be something of the past.

When lawyer Gobind shoved his foot in his big, fat mouth, I guess it's going to be same old, same old.

Gobind, it's the economy, stupid.

Ringgit

37. Anonymous8:44 am

I reckon he did it on purpose so that he can focus on law practice coz the income is a lot more as compared to income as MP.

Ex Lawyer

38. Time to serve your constituency you prick...

Don't try to be a hero lah..Another snobbish arrogant MP..

39. Anonymous8:59 am

The Sabahan Speaker just validated what the Speaker of Perak did, isnt it? Just suspend without going thru a debate and the Privilege Committee.

Gobind should take this court and have the hearing before the "learned" judge Ridwan. Bet my last dollar his decision will be as bizarre as the last ones. Irrelevant judge, you have company!

40. Anonymous9:13 am

Gobind will now be seen as a here and that will give him the passport to create more ruckus in public.

Sure, the Puchong voters will back him, at the expense of not doing any other work for the constituents, except to fight establishment.

But in all fairness, one year is too long. Three months should suffice.

41. Rocky!

Why dont anyone from BN back benchers asked Anwar Ibrahim a question and if he did not answer that BN back bencher should shout from across the gallery "hey you kaki bontot I have not finish yet why dont you answer the question!"

42. Anonymous10:21 am

What la...you people dont know yet ah. Its a tactic to get kicked out ma, where can both father and son be in parliament at the same time, who wants to take care of business!!

I think the voters of Puchong had been taken for a ride, congrats to all of you people.

43. Anonymous10:25 am

It seems that Pakatan Rakyat is desperate, with the incoming new PM in a very near future. PR knows it will be getting difficult to repeat the Marc 8 tsunami without the "help" of a weak PM such as Abdullah Badawi.

Anwar and his team of bloggers, (the obvious ones such as RPK, Harris, Susan Loone, zorro , elizabeth), have been trying terribly hard for months, in attempts to pull down Najib with the contious allegations to link to the murder case. In addition, they have also concocted many more stunts such as numerous statutory declarations, turning-over of Balasubramaniam, etc. But people now have slowy and starting to doubt and question the credibility of these hearsay without any concrete evidence so far.

These does not reflect the credibility of PKR, which is the rejects or disgruntled ex-UMNO members. They are seem to have only one objective; make sure Anwar be the PM "by hook or crook"!

Added to that, recent various internal weaknesses of PKR are slowly emerging such the the moral issue of Elizabeth Wong, the 3 ADUNs of PKR in Perak.

In a nutshell, people don't believe PKR. So Pakatan has to change strategy and start using their friend in DAP and PAS to take turn to condemn Najib.

Looks like Gobind is the pawn that have been sacrificed by Pakatan. Will Pakatan sacrifice more to quench the power desire of Anwar?

But more importantly, what is left for the Rakyat with all these power grabbing and policticking?

44. Anonymous10:30 am

Alamak ai... to think that i voted for this guy..

hmm but then i do agree with you rocky.. we'll be seeing him more.. but is this a fact or fiction?

do hope i will see him around his constituency.

freedom of speech is not something to be taken for granted and abused.

MOHAMED

45. Anonymous10:57 am

pasquale,

you are right. and damn make sure to ask how did a 60 year old man rape a 20 year young man.

i am dying to know too.

but i just dont understand why saiful keep on insisting that he was raped while the charge sheet from the prosecution is consensual sex. No worries, Irrelevant judge will make sure any discrepancy is irrelevant.

46. Anonymous11:23 am

walaupun i tk suka kerajaan BN/UMNO skrg, tp i setuju dng tindakan speaker Dewam
    sepatutnya kalau Gobind nk jerit 'U pembunuh" camtu, bawakla buktinya, jngn atas hear say dan doubts aje.
    mane2 agama pun tk ajar kite utk tuduh tanpa bukti.
    tkde sape yg tarik hak Gobind utk bersuara sbb tindakan penggantungan ini. Gobind sndir yg called for this action to be taken against him.

47. Anonymous11:52 am

How can this be Godsendlaa Jeff Oi!?! If he's suspended he has no voice in parliament. how can he voice out what the ppl of Puchong need? What an idiot. Oops wait a minute, of all the short period he's been in parliament he was never really an MP for puchong anyway, what has he really voiced for the ppl of Puchong? Nada! He's just using the post to Start fights and accuse ppl without prove and talk nonsense and shout like an asshole defending PR's futile causes (like making a farce out of parliament) and of course trying to be like his father the undisputed King of Mouth full of Shit Singh Sinking Kapal and.... that's all he does, well i guess a year of he's absence really doesn't matter after all. except for his bloated ego and of course Jeff Oi!'s and the PR supporters. Go Bin yourselve.

Puchong People.

48. Anonymous12:13 pm

Jed Yoong said...
    bro, mana gambar HOT HOT HOT of someone who looks like a Cabinet minister with someone HOT HOT HOT that don't look like his wife? anaknya pun suka HOT HOT HOT...WOW!

Err, what is Jed Yoong talking about? Is this really Jed Yoong or someone pretending to be Jed Yoong? Anywayz, what has this got to do with the Bai a/l Karpal? Was he an actor in this gambar HOT HOT HOT? And why did she ask Rocky? Is he a porn vendor, an MCA videoman, a Chua Soi Lek understudy, a VIP "glamour and lifestyle" photographer, Saiful Bukhari and his uncle Pet's helper, or was he involved in several ways in all of this?

I have several more questions to ask, but let us begin with the above. Since this is not the Malaysian parliament, I need not be unduly worried about being suspended for asking too many raunchy questions.

49. Hi Bro,

I am really impressed by Karpal and his sons. My God, do they have guts and brains. The UMNOputra goons have charged the Singh is King on so many trumped up charges but none stuck.
    This in comparison to the UMNO lawyers who are real jokers that we have in Ipoh.
    And Rocky, I totally agree with you that Karpal and his sons are "God Send"

50. Anonymous12:58 pm

To Monster Ball,
    You're joking, comparing Go - Bin - Sink's plight to Mahatma Gandi's in ' long time ago' India.
    If our Big Gob YB had made such accusations in India, his bloated self would be floating in the River Ganges.
    Instead he remains happily ensconced in his Damansara Mansion.
    Or maybe to show goodwill, he could take up the cause of the minority Muslims in Sri Lanka who were bombed by Hindu Tiger Terrorists recently and who also suffer manipulations and abuse by the majority Buddhist Singhalese.
    Also maybe Hindraf could teach these Muslims some of their tactics like complaining to the Great White Queen in Britain and gatecrash a Vesak Day celebration at the Sri Lankan Presidential Palace.

Caliban

51. Anonymous2:35 pm

UMNO has been running the ountry for 50 years. What have you gained? What has the rakyat gained? There are plenty of Malays who are still dirt poor. Another 50 years of UMNO rule is not going to help them. I agree Anwar is not the answer either.

Perhaps we should vote Socialis!

As for Deo, he has kept Najib in the public eye. People are not stupid. (That's why Deo got kicked out. I'm sure he doesn't mnd..he can earn more money).UMO knows that Najib is a burden.

We all know that when the Government deny something, there is something fish, like the MCA Dr fellow who has been busy with the China woman and got himself videoed or that Indian woman who drank poison "by accident" after calling the MCA bigshots. Pull the other one, I say.

Lat,Parit Raja.

52. That mongrel lapdog of UMNO.. Parpu Kari accused Gobind searching for publicity....while he keeps asking visitors from this blog to visit his.
    You can never get good blog owners to stoop so low ...like him....accusing others..and doing same thing.
    What do you expect from an idiotic..onion face...mongrel dog.....and trained by UMNO.

53. Anonymous4:56 pm

All you BeeEnd ass lickers and ball carriers especially parpup*****kkari and pasquale are nothing but low class scumbags who will sell their mother and sisters to these BeeEnd goons just to satisfy their cravings for a few mmoments of fame on the politicial scene.Just dont know how these people go to sleep at night after all the bullshit they put on the blogs.well at least we know now thier level of thinking and maturity(what about their children>pity them.their mind being poisoned at such a young age)this is what you get after 51 years of BeeEnd rule.As for you Rocky,from being one of the most celebrated bloggers and respected,where do you think you stand now with this one sided biased kiss ass gutter journalism and politicial gerry mandering.my condolences to all you soulless beings. may god forgive your sins or maybe better not.Pasquale still dreaming about Dr Ms daughter.

54. Anonymous5:01 pm

Dear MonsterBall,

I know you're affected by most comments here, especially ParpuKari's, but please don't call ppl names like dogs and such. It's just so uncivilise. Have some restraint, be patience, then ppl will respect what you write...

Poor you, nothing to do except write thrash because you're angry with (everything), go outside and do something (gardening etc...) it will make you feel better, then you'll not be such an asshole all the time.

Thank You.

yours sincerly,
    ICare4MonsterBallsderangedcomments.

55. It seems that Gobind has decided to follow in his father's footsteps, not only as politician, but also as a jerk with a big mouth.

Gobind's suspension was a good call indeed, otherwise Gobind's horrible act could become a precedent to all MPs, one that says 'it's okay to behave like a total jerk in the Parliament because your arse is protected by the parliamentary immunity'.

Soon, both the BN and Pakatan Rakyat MPs will spend their precious time in the Parliament hurling horrendous accusations at each other, instead of focusing on their constituents.

Our Parliament will turn into a BLOODY WWF ring.

Gobind's suspension should serve as a stern reminder to MPs on both sides that the Parliament is not a bloody PASAR MALAM where they could talk and behave as they please.

56. Anonymous7:09 pm

This Go--Bin-die-o fella is a legal thug of the garden variety who think's that he is Allah's gift to machismo. He is no better than a kitchen pipsqueak, an ignorant, uncouth cowardly scounderel who has no better things to do than to stir up some shit simply to get himself conveniently knackered so he can practice his art of equivocating and doing the word twist garbed as an "eminent" wakil in some god-forsaken courthouse free from other public encumbrances..the chutzpah..poooraaaaaahhhhh, shit!!.serves the people who voted him right! for they now know the true colours of such vermin!

Missing in action from constituency duty and derelict of his civil responsibilities, he is one of the new breed of pariah dogs unleashed onto the streets of Malaysia by wormy arsed choirboy to gnash and snarl like some rabid cretin in need of a shebitch for some doggy style action ala Brokeback Mountain version 2. the raison d'etre of these mongrels are to milk the public coffers dry of us taxpayers hard earned cash doing nothing but stirring shit day in day out...This kind of gutter scum should be publicly disemboweled and their entrails thrown as victuals to the stray canines and their bones be left to be picked clean by them vultures.......

this mutt's "porkee nai" sire, another vile uncouth scum, who is in reality now paralysed with fear, should be stripped naked and birched under a certain rain tree in the streets of Ipoh together with his chingkie half-bred and Indian goondah acolytes. For good measure, that hypocrite old senile alim, who sanctioned the use of "Allah" by a rabble of christian idolators, should also be stripped, de-turbanned and birched before being impaled stark naked in a public marketplace in Kota Baru as a warning to other munafiks, murtads, heretics and kopiahed and turbaned kapiaks who dare to insult the sanctity of Islam.

57. Anonymous10:19 pm

Dear
    ICare4MonsterBallsderangedcomments.

What a classic comment.

HaHa!

58. Anonymous3:05 am

Aisayman,

Do you mean the whole of this year, these people, like Bai, bermain Opera in Parliament pun allowance berjalan?

What about the free sex old maid sent on "cool down" leave, is she getting the pay and allowances too?

Itu otak dan jiwa sakit pasal shok main bawah pun boleh dapat gaji ker?

Classify under maternity leave ker?

Berang

59. Anonymous9:25 am

monsterball

skillmoron

typical tongkang assholes.. these people really suffer acute syndroms of denied orgasm.. pity them.. trying to veil their racistness (konon..poodahh..) and thinking they are damn smartass & yet always end up sucking big time..

go perform self-fellatio..it may help to ease a bit of your denied orgasm syndroms of hatred & frustration towards anything malays & muslims..

how sad suckers..

p/s: fuckatan riot MPs suck big time..degrading in quality & style..they overkilled themselves & end up shooting their own foot..

..coz they know, their days are numbered when najib reign as PM with mahathir as mentor...only mahathir know well how to deal with these type of stupid opposition politicians whom last time were nobody ..22yrs track record, huh..what a good mentor..

:D muhahahaha

-anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

60. Anonymous8:14 am

Monsterball,

Go lick Gobind's ass please. You are nothing but a twat.

Poon Keet.