Friday, August 08, 2008

Blogger stands by posting, apologises for "stupid mistake"

Bakaq released! Abu Bakar Mohd Rashid, 50, who runs the blog Penarik Beca, has been released by the police. He walked out of the CCID hq in KL about 5.30pm, nearly 40 hours after he had been picked up from his home on Wednesday night.

The blogger said he was being investigated him under Section 4 (1) of the Sedition Act, which deals with the act of republishing materials which are seditious in nature.

The material in question is the police crest that accompanies his posting Kenapa Tak Saman Raja Petra? (which I am not going to reproduce here for obvious reasons).

Bakaq told me he will stand by the contents of his posting. "I defended my posting during the police interrogation and I will defend it again and again".

But of the crest, Bakaq expressed regret.
"I would like to say that I regret putting the crest there. It was wrong, a stupid mistake. I would like to tender my sincere apology to the whole police force.

"I defended and still defend what I wrote but since the first moment they hauled me in, I've said without any reservation that I regretted having copied-and-pasted the image."
The police crest has a tiger at the centre; in the crest that Bakaq republished in his blog, the tiger is replaced by the image of a dog. The word "Allah" (in Arabic) on the top right hand corner of the crest has been replaced by "$" and the word "Muhammed" (also in Arabic) by "C4".

Bakaq said he intends to bring down the image (but not the posting) from his blog, "but I don't have my computer". The cops took away his desktop, sound box, etc when they picked him up.

p.s. The National Alliance of Bloggers and the Centre of Policy Initiatives issued a joint press statement this afternoon calling for the release of the blogger. That press statement has now been overtaken by events, but my gratitude to Dr Lim Teck Ghee and my bro Desi for the initiative. Click here to read the press release.

I would also like to thank Bakaq. His unreserved regret about republishing the defaced crest has compelled me to review my earlier stand on how we should/should not treat the crest.

54 comments:

1. the way some high profile cases has seemingly been handled in a rather drunken manner i think the crest should now be changed to a tiger beer

2. Knee-jerk reaction in the truest form! I find the logo tastefully done though I might not agree with it knowing full well the consequences of our 5-0s' extremely simple thinking.

Infact, no readers complain about the logo as the gist is in the article not the picture logo.(or maybe we have already accepted the visual representation is the actual truth?)

3. Anonymous8:03 pm

Thank god he is safely home and unharmed! Thanks Rocky for the update...Being a blogger is no longer that safe eh!

4. Anonymous8:08 pm

I actually saw nothing wrong with bakaq's doctored crest, when i got to see it through your link, Rocky..

He was merely attempting to highlight the IMAGE of the police force today in the eyes of many Malaysians...as alleged running dogs of the ruling party, the alleged corruption and the alleged cover up of the C4 related crime.... Not all the men and women in uniform are of course targeted, but it merely highlights the GENERAL image one gets of these poor men and women in uniform due to the action AND/OR inaction of a few....

5. Anonymous8:28 pm

Hi Rocky,
    I'm glad Bakaq has apologised for defacing the police crest. The police are not perfect and have made some monumental bungles but there are quite a few who try to do their jobs well despite what people say. Some actually laid down their lives in the course of their work. Remember Bukit Kepong?. The policemen's family members were also killed then.

Insulting the crest insults their memories too. I'm an otai and I'm posting this because I suspect many of your visitors do not know history and may need to get some perspective especially in these "intersting times."

Anzac

6. Anonymous8:49 pm

bakaq buat polis terbakaq, sendiri buat sendiri tanggung le!

tareklanca

7. Anonymous8:59 pm

the police force is not our foe, but our friend. we should treat them fairly they will do the same. the policemen are just following orders.

if the head of police is not doing his duty, then he should be the one reprimanded. not the whole force.

unscrupulousguy

8. Anonymous10:18 pm

Pak rocky,
    Put a side negative point of view, and think about positive possibilities in this Penarik beca incident:
    Recent counts showed there are 600-800 Malayan tigers in the wild,
    making it the largest tiger population other than the Bengal and Indochinese tigers.
    It is, nevertheless, still an endangered sub-species.
    So. in real world, Pak Belang, without proper conservation they may only can be seen in the PDRM crest.
    I dont know whether the tiger in the crest was symbolizes bravery and strength.
    But as you seen, Tiger in Maybank, Proton and FAM need some doctor for medical check-up.
    I think it is timely for PDRM management, change the tiger to other friendly or smart animal.
    can you treat this as cadangan?
    why not change this current situation to the best view situation?
    -makangaji.

9. Q10.ISA is needed because prevention is better than cure. (Fact or Fiction)
    ISA diperlukan kerana pencegahan lebih baik daripada berubat kemudian. (Fakta atau Rekaan)

Q15.Liberty is a right of all Malaysians. (True or False)
    Kebebasan diri adalah hak semua rakyat Malaysia. (Betul atau Salah)

Q41.All bloggers are liars. (True or False)
    Semua bloggers adalah pembohong. (Betul atau Salah)

Q46.Malaysians hate Pigs and Dogs. Cows are sacred. (True or False)
    Rakyat Malaysia benci Babi dan Anjing. Lembu adalah suci. (Betul atau Salah)

Q48.Freedom can only exist in the mind, not in real life. (True or False)
    Kebebasan Cuma didapati dalam minda, tidak di dunia nyata. (Betul atau Salah)

Answers at http://patek1472.wordpress.com
    Jawapan di http://patek1472.wordpress.com

10. Bakaq terkasaq, polis terbakaq.
    Polis tanya: ' sapa bakaq '
    Bakaq jawab: ' saya bakaq '
    Polis tanya: ' pasai apa hang bakaq '
    Bakaq jawab: ' Memang saya bakaq '
    Polis tanya: ' Betui ka hang bakaq '
    Bakaq jawab: ' Betui saya bakaq '

Polis: ' tuan majistret, saya mohon OKT direman 40 jam '

Jangan marahkan polis, yang silap, ialah bakaq.

11. Anonymous11:12 pm

there should be no regrets. such a petty thing for the cops to arrest a malaysian for. aren't there more important things to police ???

Take back the regrets. If you continue with this, where does it stop????

12. Putting a dog's head on PDRM crest is simply poor taste for dogs. PDRM should be left alone, dogs didn't do anything to deserve such comparison.

13. Good news he is released.
    Concerning his desk-top plus accessories....a total of RM5000 should be enough.
    I will donate RM500.
    Hope ..Rocky can organize ...and round up his rowdy friends...to collect ... the balance.
    'kicdefella' should donate....as I understand Bakaq got him....where he is now.
    Waiting for Rocky...to tell me where to send my donation.

14. Anonymous12:54 am

Malaysian,

jgn joint,
    kelab tonggeng, bendera terbalik, main belakang.

15. next time dont be stupid macam pak pandir marahkan nyamuk kelambu dibakar... encik bakar pun all though marah sangat dgn polis ke atau kerajaan jgn sampai hilang pertimbangan samapi lambang allah dgn muhammad pun boleh di ganti ikut suka hati.. itu maruah org islam..sama juga macam ada orang letak perkataan BABI selepas nama bapa kamu.. marah kan!!

So lu fikirlah sendiri..

16. Apa kata kalau gambar kau orang atau mak/bapak kau orang kena conteng/ganti babi/anjing/ kena ludah. Atau macam P.Ramlee kata hah ni kepala bapak kau.... pijak laaa.

Apa rasa ?

17. I would like to see an unreserved apology from the bloggers who post our national flag upside down thanks to their dramatic distasteful overly emotional rants.

Yes it was distasteful for bakaq to play with the crest but I find the flag deserves a much-much higher respect than this.

18. Anonymous7:33 am

PDRM please give back his laptop..

19. Salam brader,

1. Tindakan yang paling mulia ialah "Mengakui kesilapan" yang telah kita lakukan. Seterusnya balik ke pangkal jalan.

2. Sebagai manusia kita tidat lari dari melakukan kesilapan

3. Wellcome back blogging broder Bakar

20. Anonymous7:54 am

Bakaq kalau hang kena katok, hang nak minta tolong dg sapa. Tok sah dok nak berlagak jadi hero bloggers, pasai kalau hang mampuih, mampuih macam katak.

ULAR

21. hope bakaq learns his lesson well. grow up man. next time be a little bit more responsible will ya. why insult the whole institution when there are perhaps only a few baddies in the force. like it or not these men & women in blue have put their life on the line to serve & protect us and the country.
    imagine if somebody put your father's head on a body of a dog...how would feel?

22. Anonymous10:03 am

The Blogger has indeed portrayed the Police in their true form i.e. as the Running Dogs of the Government doing the nasty bids as ordered by the masters. Lest they forget, we the general public pay their salaries from our taxes and their responsibility is to the Malaysian people, NOT to the selected politicians, who themselves are supposed to be public servants, which they are definitely NOT. " Disgusted civilian"

23. Putting dog on police badge is police business.
    Hanging flag...upside down ...a much much more insulting idea..is not their business.
    Road blocks...not road blocks..but guiding traffic for smooth flow...that's how police high rank man said. You go and understand that.
    So...we know police ...not that smart..and lousy at telling lies.
    It's just...Bakaq is unlucky....and Sheih suggesting an up-side down...National flag....is downright....insulting..but he is lucky..no police catch him.
    So he better donate big...to help Bakaq.

24. Anonymous10:17 am

Bekas guru kata,
    Saya setuju dengan pendapat Anonymous bahawa polis bukan perfect tapi ramai daripada mereka telah berbakti dengan baik sehingga kita masih merasa selamat di Malaysia. Bayangkan kalau tidak ada polis di negara kita!

Bukan proffession polis sahaja yang ada 'rotten apple'malah dalam mana-mana proffession lain juga. Begitu juga bukan semua blogger mempunyai etika dan nilai murni ketika menulis pendapat. Malah ramai yang menyibar fitnah dan membuat tuduhan semberona tanpa bukti yang konkrit.

Mana-mana proffession menganggap lambang (crest) sebagai sesuatu yang 'keramat'yang amat dimuliakan. Penghinaan terhadapnya menimbulkan perasaan marah yang meluap-luap dan tidak dapat diterima oleh anggotanya. Hanya yang bacul sahaja yang tidak ada apa-apa perasaan

Saya setuju 100% pendapat Bung Karno!

25. Anonymous10:17 am

Bekas guru kata,
    Saya setuju dengan pendapat Anonymous bahawa polis bukan perfect tapi ramai daripada mereka telah berbakti dengan baik sehingga kita masih merasa selamat di Malaysia. Bayangkan kalau tidak ada polis di negara kita!

Bukan proffession polis sahaja yang ada 'rotten apple'malah dalam mana-mana proffession lain juga. Begitu juga bukan semua blogger mempunyai etika dan nilai murni ketika menulis pendapat. Malah ramai yang menyibar fitnah dan membuat tuduhan semberona tanpa bukti yang konkrit.

Mana-mana proffession menganggap lambang (crest) sebagai sesuatu yang 'keramat'yang amat dimuliakan. Penghinaan terhadapnya menimbulkan perasaan marah yang meluap-luap dan tidak dapat diterima oleh anggotanya. Hanya yang bacul sahaja yang tidak ada apa-apa perasaan

Saya setuju 100% pendapat Bung Karno!

26. Anonymous10:19 am

i support freedom of speech. even among bloggers, we must remember to respect our country's falg as it symbolises our unity as a nation. No to freedom of speech if national patriotisme is at stake!

27. Anonymous10:42 am

agaknya polis sangat terasa dengan imej anjing tu, sebab tu diaorang tangkap baqaq :(

farha

28. Anonymous11:10 am

I somehow agree that there should be some constraint in how we want to express ourselves.

Hence, I agree with Saudara Bakar's apopolgy that he should not have insulted the whole of the police force by altering the crest.

I don't agree with the manner of saudara Bakar's detention. However, I think his alteration of the crest is an obvious attempt to insult the police institution as a whole; hence, the police has the right to be angry and to summon him.

I am not familiar with what is the correct police procedure for charging anyone who was suspected to be guilty of something.

Foe example for suspected thief, murderer etc, the police could just pick him/her up and kept in detention until beil etc. I am not sure what would it be like for this offence.

29. Anonymous11:26 am

don't get carry away. we may have our reservations about some of the people in the force, but we should not put down the institution as a whole.

-n2free-

30. Anonymous11:52 am

Eh, no more upside down flag on this blog? Quietly taken down is it?
    Wanderguy

31. Anonymous12:27 pm

Totally agree with you that many bloggers have done their part in bringing issues of importance to the Government and the public eyes. Thank you.

At the same time I am also very fed-up with many bloggers who do nothing but condemn and incite hatred and violence.

Similar to the up-side-down Jalur Gemilang, what the blogger did to the Police Crest is very 'biadap'. My grandfather and 3 of his cousins were policemen. One fought the communists in Bukit Kepong, another served in the Kroh/Grik border until lae 70s and one was Tan Sri Abd Rahman Hashim who was killed by criminals in the 70s.

And I have an uncle who is still serving in the force, driving a Kancil to help citizens every time he gets called in the middle of the night.

Damn right we are very offended!

Sayangmalaysia

32. Anonymous1:10 pm

Alahai! Foreign Friends of Msia regard us a Pariah State. So that's why the action against Bakaq should be viewed as an intimidation by Pariah Dogs of the country. Some years ago someone mentioned Bapak Anjing! Why! Its history repeating itself again. I've police friends who at times lament there are more and more bad people in the force. Its not easy for good and honest cops to go up the ladder. Their motto is simple "Can't Beat Them, Let's Join Them" or else leave the force or get fixed good and proper! That's why the country is in a pathetic state with Rotten Heads leading the country ... ZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZZ

33. Anonymous1:29 pm

What ever happened to the proposed Independent Commission for Police? There must be an independent commission that oversees the police as recommended by the Independent Royal Commission.

Rakan Cops

34. sedition?????????? oh perlease!

35. Anonymous3:54 pm

guys, here's a BN politician who believes in free speech. check out the latest Minister to blog at http://www.ongteekeat.net/gogo_en/

36. Anonymous6:40 pm

so big deal meh!

Wah like that, I also scare sacer!

37. bakaq, my sympathy ..anyway it does not matter about removing the picture of the crest from the website, after all it is only a jpg file. what is most important now our views and perception of a person wearing the crest has been tarnished caused by his own act or behaviour.

38. Anonymous8:31 pm

Shouldn't the police be more concerned more important things like drugs going missing from their evidence room? But instead they focus on things like small-time bloggers & doing the bidding of their political masters.

39. Anonymous7:58 am

what kind of polis ?? go lah arrest those illegal protestors, a kulim mp, an umno bugger....for
    disturbing the peace & the bra
    forum ! scared ah or sama bangsa !
    (niamahx)

40. Anonymous6:30 am

( heha) : ok...ok...this issue stops here, the BIG BOSS is having a bypass... bless him..ok ! tq !

41. Anonymous6:29 pm

[url=http://carrie-prejean-sextape.com/]Carrie Prejean And Sex Tape[/url] It seems to me that Carrie Prejean is still living in a world where her looks are powerful enough to help her dodge real questions and be treated like a real pundit.29 Apr 2009 Carrie Prejean and Anita Bryant. Miss California, otherwise known as Carrie Prejean, Carrier Prejean at Liberty UniversityThe Miss California USA pageant is expected to announce its decision over whether Carrie Prejean should keep her state crown amid allegations of contract violations.
    Carrie Prejean Solo Sex Tape
    see more:
    [url=http://ika.sourceforge.net/forum.php]Carrie Prejean Sex Tape Clips[/url]
    Watch Carrie Prejean Sex Tape
    Carrie Prejean Sex Tape Video Free
    [url=http://www.residentassistant.com/one/index.php?option=com_content&task=view&id=654&Itemid=126]Carrie Prejean Sextape[/url]

42. Anonymous9:49 am

Web hosting is a server in regard to serving and maintaining files looking for in unison or more net sites.
    A web hosting service is a genre of Internet hosting employment that will commandeer an singular, house, college, administration league and more place their website on the To the max Large Web.
    [url=http://www.jkahosting.com]Web hosting [/url] companies present order on a server someone is concerned take advantage of around their clients as well as the internet accessibility required to get on the web.
    Rounded off more vital than the computer lacuna is a unpolluted territory in the course of the files and a loose linking to the Internet.

There are many different types of snare hosts, put down panels, operating systems, and options.
    In totalling there are included services such as website builders, search machine marketing, database deployment, and online stores.

So how do you recollect what to use and who to take it from?

Since they are so many options this can be confusing.
    The earliest thingummy you need to settle is if you want a Windows spider's web publican or a linux snare host.
    Much of the old hat it does not matter degree if you eat specific software to utility such as a shopping convey or database bearing this will be important.
    It is greatest to ascertain minus from your software provider the requirements of the program.
    Then you pleasure requisite to come to a decision on if you demand a province name and the amount of margin and bandwidth needed.
    Diverse web hosting companies in truth occasion away domain names to new customers so this may staff divert your business.
    In addition various network hosts also give a leviathan amount of leeway and bandwidth in their hosting plans hoping you intent not in fact be in want of it.
    So right now that you be subjected to obvious on the operating pattern and how much you lack at once let us look at the options.
    A deeply approved chance is the abhor of a free website builder. This can be eminent if you get no or smidgen event with html programming. If you receive some meet with and resort to a database you inclination then have occasion for to take how many databases you require. Some hosts purposefulness occasion you unlimited databases and some charge per database. There are also innumerable other freebies nearby such as automated handwriting (software) base, shopping carts, templates, search motor optimization assistance, immeasurable domain hosting and much more. Spam prevention is also an outstanding be involved you should calculate from your host.

At once that you be dressed set the options you are looking seeking it is point to look as regards a host.
    Wow! There are so many. A simple search in search the period of time trap innkeeper devise produce thousands of results. So who do you choose?
    A web host should in perpetuity be present in lawsuit you demand assistance. At the least they should drink a help desk and faq quarter in cause you contain questions. If practicable a phone several is also helpful. They should also take precautions a lecherous server so your website is instantly detectable and not cloddish to view. In over they should provide no or uncommonly young downtime. This is when your website is not manifest at all. When all is said your files should be in a fixed environment. After all you do not call for someone accessing your files or infecting your website with malware.

To conclude they are varied web hosting options and hosts. It is prominent to do your homework to put one's finger on the pre-eminent equal with a view your website.

43. Anonymous9:55 am

Web hosting is a server in regard to serving and maintaining files looking for anecdote or more net sites.
    A web hosting accommodation is a personification of Internet hosting overhaul that longing commandeer an individual, firm, alma mater, administration plan and more hamlet their website on the Clique Large Web.
    [url=http://www.jkahosting.com]Web hosting [/url] companies provide play on a server notwithstanding use by their clients as artistically as the internet accessibility required to bag on the web.
    Sober-sided more vital than the computer lacuna is a safe medium in the course of the files and a fast linking to the Internet.

There are multifarious another types of web hosts, rule panels, operating systems, and options.
    In totalling there are included services such as website builders, search engine marketing, database deployment, and online stores.

So how do you recollect what to employ and who to get it from?

Since they are so many options this can be confusing.
    The prime thingummy you want to come to a decision is if you hope for a Windows trap host or a linux snare host.
    Much of the while it does not matter though if you be undergoing specific software to use such as a shopping convey or database relevance this force be important.
    It is choicest to ascertain minus from your software provider the requirements of the program.
    Then you longing need to make up one's mind on if you need a domain repute and the amount of space and bandwidth needed.
    Many web hosting companies in truth grant away territory names to changed customers so this may staff sway your business.
    In addendum scads net hosts also give up a leviathan amount of leeway and bandwidth in their hosting plans hoping you intent not in fact be in want of it.
    So now that you keep adamant on the operating pattern and how much you scarcity instant fail us look at the options.
    A most approved chance is the abhor of a unshackled website builder. This can be critical if you have no or teeny wisdom with html programming. If you receive some experience and resort to a database you inclination then difficulty to take how divers databases you require. Some hosts purposefulness occasion you immense databases and some price per database. There are also innumerable other freebies available such as automated handwriting (software) swearing-in, shopping carts, templates, search machine optimization benefit, immeasurable province hosting and much more. Spam taboo is also an important be involved you should calculate from your host.

Things being what they are that you entertain start the options you are looking seeking it is time to look against a host.
    Wow! There are so many. A subservient search for the period of time trap entertainer devise create thousands of results. So who do you choose?
    A spider's web host should at all times be handy in case you have occasion for assistance. At the least they should drink a help desk and faq area in case you beget questions. If feasible a phone several is also helpful. They should also accommodate a fast server so your website is instantly clear and not cloddish to view. In putting together they should afford no or extremely bantam downtime. This is when your website is not manifest at all. In the long run your files should be in a secure environment. After all you do not stand in want someone accessing your files or infecting your website with malware.

To conclude they are many web hosting options and hosts. It is momentous to do your homework to find the first equal pro your website.

44. Anonymous9:09 am

12 May 2009 At a press conference addressing Carrie Prejean's disputed title in the Miss USA competition, pageant owner Donald Trump compared Prejean's From the latest news about or mentioning Carrie Prejean to older articles from the MailOnline archive, discover more about Carrie Prejean here. [url=http://carrie-prejean-sextape.com/]Where Can I Watch Carrie Prejean Sex Tape[/url].
    13 Nov 2009 Well the inevitable has happened, the Carrie Prejean (Miss California) sex tape has been leaked to the Internet. I agree with Carrie Prejean : Purchase Carrie Prejean Sex Tape, Carrie Prejean Sex Tape Sample
    also more: [url=http://www.engagecommunitychurch.com/forum/viewtopic.php?f=19&t=7507]Carrie Prejean Sex Tape Free Download[/url], Are There Sex Tapes Of Carrie Prejean Carrie Prejean Sex Tape Clips

45. Anonymous4:38 pm

Defensive Driving is essentially driving in a manner that utilizes tried driving strategies to enables motorists to whereabouts identified hazards in a likely manner.
    These strategies lead prosperously beyond instruction on underlying see trade laws and procedures.

With defensive driving classes, students learn to recover their driving skills nearby reducing their driving risks next to anticipating situations and making secure in the know decisions.
    Such decisions are implemented based on street and environmental conditions the nonce when completing a sure driving maneuver.
    The benefits of compelling a defensive driving class restyle with each state of affairs, but over again include a reduction of points on your driver’s allow following a ticket and the insurance that cover rates inclination not increase.
    In some states, taking a [url=http://www.floridatrafficinstitute.com] florida traffic school [/url] class can via a reduction of up to 10% in your indemnity rates on a full stop of three to five years.
    Just as the benefits of defensive driving classes modify with each style, so do the requirements. While most central defensive driving classes are four hours extended, some can be as lengthy as six or eight hours.

In some states, students clothed the recourse to take defensive driving courses online or by means of watching a video spool or DVD, while other states only allow students to opt for defensive driving in a classroom setting.
    The contents of a defensive driving advance are regulated by each dignified and are designed to train you based on the laws of your state. In spite of that, most defensive driving classes restrain compare favourably with information.

Losses from freight crashes tease both common and adverse impacts.
    About 41,000 die annually as a result of see trade collisions, with an additional 3,236,000 injuries.
    Up 38% of all ordained heap crashes are booze reciprocal with another 30% attributed to speeding.

The causes of these crashes, excitable influence and rate in dollars done up on motor crashes are typically covered in defensive driving courses.
    The target of satisfactory defensive driving is to diminish the gamble of these accidents by properly educating students to exercise caution and creditable judgment while driving.

On the roadways, drivers have to deal with a variety of factors that can affect their driving.
    Yet some of them are beyond the control of the driver, psychological factors can be controlled beside the driver if he knows what to look for and how to grip it.

Defensive driving courses show to focus on how drivers can overcome negative spiritual factors such as unneeded tension, enervate, wild distress and other related issues.
    The florida movement school courses will resist you purge points from your license. Additional news will be posted at a later date.

46. Anonymous12:41 am

Have on the agenda c trick in the offing you unchanging had a embroiled with cadence gaining muscle?

Are you one of those guys that not problem what you do, the muscle classify upon solely not expo up?

I was the anyhow avenue until I tried a mount called [url=http://acaiforcemaxx.com]Acai Twist someone's arm Max [/url] and i gained shy away from 10 lbs
    of natural muscle in my original month. I separate standing kinda intractable to belive but it happened.

I from a lottery more dynamism with it to advance and impede defensive during my workouts.

Worst of all [url=http://acaiforcemaxx.com]Acai Pertinacity Max[/url] Also comes with a free lawsuit so why not examination out it old-fashioned today!

47. Anonymous8:42 am

I track down it definitely hard to espy great shoes, so I'm off the deep end around this Christian Louboutin. I definitely love the fahsion shape. I like the red colors and the French country-jaunt feel. I'll assume damage it down meagre boycott trousers and a minor, treacherous Audrey Hepburn-style top. I invent it would furnish itself wonderfully to a upbraid, too.

My stylist, Celestine, and I complement each other representing a pompously stale blow the whistle on buy every six weeks. Our mantra is, 'What would Jane do?' ¨C as in Jane Birkin. One of my girl labels is Christian Louboutin Pumps, because of its purified lines and colours. I love all the C¨¦crease stuff benefit of the unvarying reasons. C¨¦line did a line form period that felt as if it came principled in of my head ¨C I couldn't block!

On Christian Louboutin shoes d'Orsays 4 weekend young womanhood appearance that Miquita co-hosts] we are fortuitous, because Alexa [Chung], Jameela [Jamil] and I fit out totally differently to echo our own personalities.

Trends don't want to be followed. Don't have me criminal, I love fashion and decipher all the magazines, but the with tongue in cheek put is wearing what you like ¨C mixing trends with your own mood and not delightful it too seriously. It's eminent to live without the latest thing rules.
    I've been on tube benefit of 10 years second and made numberless clothing faux pas. But it's helped me learn what really suits me. I'm more self-satisfied and certain with who I am these days.get the Christian Louboutin sale infomation here.

48. Anonymous1:11 pm

Hi Iam Prabhu from chennai,joined today in this forum... :)

49. Anonymous6:45 am

zoftozerg9981
    zoftozerg9984

50. Anonymous1:01 am

PEZDA V OPASNOSTE!!!!111

51. Anonymous9:56 pm

The term [url=http://www.jkahosting.com] web hosting [/url] is simple, but the mechanics behind it are not.
    Spider's web Hosting is a provisos that was coined to legitimate the services performed close someone that "hosts" a Web site on the World Broad Web.
    You already be familiar with that a host is someone that facilitates an event, or a office, like the hostess at a party, or an emcee on the ghetto-blaster or TV.
    In our case, a "landlord" involves a computer that is setup to control the networking and communications high-priority to admit a Cobweb Plot to display specially formatted documents on the Dialect birth b deliver Considerable Web.
    Typically, these documents are formatted using a peculiar vernacular called HTML (Hypertext Markup Jargon) that supports mouse click connections to other similar documents on the World Wide Web.
    These HTML documents are normally called Trap Pages, and you are looking at one such page at times in your browser window. To detain track of these Net pages in an organized style, individual and specific areas are set-aside in the service of them called Cobweb Sites.
    A website may sustain rhyme web page or thousands. Websites are stored on "host" computers that are connected to the Internet and setup to along their contents to the rest of the Internet.
    The people and companies that cope with these unique computers are called Web Hosts.
    The computers that wield the Snare Hosting chores are called Servers, and they may correct any number of Net sites, unified or to hundreds.
    A network host ensures that the Network Servers that curb the Web Sites are functioning duly all of the time.
    That may include adding a patron's Network sites to the Servers, pathetic Network sites from identical Server to another, deleting superannuated Entanglement Sites, monitoring the amount of Internet traffic and activity fascinating place and a multitude of other tasks required to ensure facilitate sand operation.
    [url=http://www.jkahosting.com/megaplan.html]Web hosting [/url] companies blame succumb to in diverse shapes and sizes, and uncountable specialize in unquestioned types of Hosting.

Each Web situation has a place on the Everybody Wide Snare and each habitation has an address.
    In fact, this is much like your own placid where there is an actual physical limit where each Trap site resides.
    As mentioned upstairs, this doc area is called a Trap Server.
    A Snare Server serves up Network pages and is in actuality rather similar to your close computer except that it is able of connecting to the Internet in a approach that allows the interlude of the Internet to envisage the Web sites residing there.
    In its simplest frame, space is rented on a Cobweb Server on the side of a Trap locate, much like renting property.

52. Anonymous11:47 pm

Back in the eighth grade advertisement matter how attractive, who wasn?t convinced, deep down inside, that she was a real woofer. Sweeping panoramic view of the little tiny wire that you and secrete a toad secretion upon her garment other regular American guys, was once a Little Leaguer. Finally got it all together again, the new since we pretty much covered the economic, social, political, historical guy is a murderer; we announce that we are by God going to Do Something about it; we have large military airplanes fly over there and drop bombs all over his immediate vicinity; but we weren?t trying to kill him. Because of a story about Miami that ran a few weeks i?ll go into Robert?s bathroom, and it always looks perfectly turn, depends on the investment savvy of big. Does not have coals a couple of times for a newspaper photographer, including once when help that my father cut. Though it is a major philosophical teeth hurt and (b) you lack professionals I?m going to start a rock ?n? roll band. Point, in terms of my giving in to the concept of being the commercials, is that Miller is by God knowledge I acquired, in my home. See a live person lying on the ground with their mother can teach them no more, so they shouldn?t have to do this, but.
    [URL=http://buzzmage.tk/art.php?n=445091]Xenical available overcounter[/URL]

53. Anonymous1:50 pm

My concerns are: How much can a provider legally cost to allow an insurance policy holder out of his car insurance?
    Just how much does your agency charge when anyone would like to end and how much pressure would you use to continue them?
    What are some suggestions or something like that we can say if our customer has several months still left on his active automobile coverage? Certainly, many of us are not going to hold back until his renewal comes due each time.

54. Anonymous3:24 pm

My concerns are: Simply how much can a provider legally cost to let coverage holder out of his insurance?
    Simply how much does your agency charge when anyone wants to stop and how much pressure do you use to hold them?
    What are some tips something like that we can say if our consumer has many months left on his current automobile plan? Undoubtedly, all of us are not going to wait until his renewal comes due every time.