Sunday, June 22, 2008

Malaysian bloggers to mark end of a short honeymoon

CELEBRATING 100 DAYS WITH OUR ELECTED YANG BERKHIDMATS.

DATE: 28 JUNE 2008
VENUE: BLOG HOUSE
66 LORONG SETIABISTARI 2
BUKIT DAMANSARA
TIME: 8.00PM

RM 30 PER PAX

REGISTER /PAYMENT TO:
YEW WEI KEAT (tel 012-2138257)
514011899314 (MAYBANK)

LUCKY DRAW AND AUCTION

BLOGGERS....PLEASE CASCADE THIS DOWN TO YOUR READERS.

13 comments:

1. Anonymous1:00 pm

New Perak MB ," people, listen here , I am NOT the MB of PAS but of Perakians, we work for the people of Perak ....!"

Thank you SIR, please keep your words FOREVER & ever, SIR, thank you !! (ipohfury)

2. Anonymous3:04 pm

OK, gonna extend to our bloggers here:
    http://mylivingwall.com/v3/index.php/EVENTS-DIRECTORY/

Have a successful do...

AL

3. Rocky..I cannot attend.....but do respect you personally.
    So...to make the event more successful...I am donating an antique pocket watch for auction!
    Starting price should be RM2000 .
    The only condition is..you contact me and collect it..personally..giving me time for a coffee and puff a cigar..for old time sake.
    Deal or no deal?

4. Even if the honeymoon is declared over
    There's still the moon left behind with the honey gone
    Will there be a new honeymoon within the spirit of a rover
    Is yet to be seen when you are all alone

(C) Samuel Goh Kim Eng - 220608
    http://MotivationInMotion.blogspot.com
    Sun. 22nd June 2008.

5. monsterball,

Thanks for your offer and the kind words. I am not sure what my fellow organisers are planning to auction (one or two of the MPs?) so I'll have to ask them about your offer. antique pocket watch, eh? wow.

cheers.

6. Yes Rocky.
    It is more than 150 years old pocket watch.....in excellent working condition.
    It is a pure silver...Swiss/French pocket watch!
    Pocket watch was invented....as guys like to put them in pockets...to free their hands....for a fist fight.if necessary...like you see in Western movies...plus real rich gentlemen of yesteryears...hahahahahaha
    The starting price should be.. RM2000 and is still dirt cheap....as the watch is truly rare. My hope is that...this will be your main event in auction..and price goes up to a lucky bidder.
    So you have few days to announce...getting guys with lots of money....to buy something...so rare and dirt cheap!!
    Wait your call ...whee to meet.

7. Anonymous12:59 am

maybe we can auction Rocky as dinner date to the highest bidder?

for sure get mucho money...

8. rainy afternoon dreams idea is excellent!!
    Be a sport Rocky.....offer yourself!!

9. Weh, Rocky, how much does the bid start on you...I gotta go kumpul all my coins...darn, I wished I saved up earlier!

10. If one of your MP is Anwar's daughter..available for highest bidder to win a dinner date with her...mati mati..I will attend....bid and bid....till I win the date.
    But if the two MPs... up for auction are males.....better stay home and read a good book....hahahahhahaha

11. But if Raja Petra is also available for dinner dare...by a highest bidder...then I mati mati..will attend and try my best...to win the bid.
    Then at dinner time...I will fuck him up for banning such a loyal supporter of him.
    I simply love this guy!!
    Seriously speaking...if he is arrested...I will camp out...like all of you....till he is released.
    And if an old man like me...die of extreme cold outside...just carry the body and throw it at the police doorsteps. I will release my last fut....so foul...to poison some of their lungs.........hahahahahahaha

12. all-blogs is one of the sponsor of the memo for media freedom but we don't see many of their members signing the memo. please support!
    please sign the memo!

13. Bru, am I invited eh?

No need to provide a red carpet, I dont mind.