Saturday, March 08, 2008

Kelantanese tell Pak Lah to go fly wau

Welcome to Pas country. Did somebody start the "Pade Doh" campaign before the PRU12 and told Nik Aziz, the Pas Spiritual Leader, to start packing up. Arrogant young upstarts don't know Malaysia enough, let alone this unique East Coast state and its unique people. Today, the Kelantanese voted to keep Pas as their government and basically tell that somebody to go back to, er, Kuwait, since he's not so welcomed in Rembau, either.

Or watch and learn from Husam.

18 comments:

1. Anonymous9:12 pm

Will Pak lah be C4ed by his deputy?

2. Anonymous9:13 pm

Kuwait????

My dear Bro,

The young man doesn't know anything. He is stupid and greedy. He is evil and un-Islamic.

He expects people to listen to him and let down Tok Guru. Even BN supporters voted for Tok Guru. They couldn't accept samesengs like KJ to trample upon Tok Guru.

Mat Isa killed Adek Awang and Annura Musa is said to have been sent to political siberia. Praise be to Allah

3. Anonymous9:22 pm

Koh Tsu Koon lost to Ramasamy?!!!Yes!!

Hope good news is coming Jeff's way tonite!

4. Anonymous9:27 pm

wicked, wicked that last touch. or go back to kuwait.... Haha.
    with all the heavy machinery takkan tak boleh menang besar besar kat rombau.
    To CikguBard, salute.

5. Anonymous9:36 pm

Rockyfella,

I just tuned off TV3. You know what, there was this so-called guest speaker, a Malay gentlemen aptly dresses in coat and tie, telling the whole world that the victories all over the country by the PEMBANGKANG is an anti-Melayu assault on Bolehland, he is practically inciting racial hatred and inflaming the Malays against the DAP-PKR-PAS alliance, especially DAP. Let's hope our Malay brothers are sober and enlightened enough to the fact that we, every citizen of this land, are all totally pissed off with the UMNOputras and their MCA-MIC lackey-dogs and goons.

The defeated UMNOputras are now resorting to incoiting and inflaming racial hatred and resentment though the mainstream media: "DAP menggalakkan perasaan anti-UMNO, dan ini bermaksud mereka sengaja menggalakkan perasaan anti-Melayu. Anti-UMNO adalah anti-Melayu.

What kind of crap is that?! As if we have no minds of our own and are easily swayed by racist filth.

Don't be surprised the next thing they will do is to create an incident. An excuse to declare an emergency of sorts to nullify and negate the results of GE12 to their advantage. It happened before and it can happen again as in May 13, 1969. Watch out for the vile and vitriolic filth being spilled out of the mainstream media presently undertaken in full swing on the air. A prelude to something untoward and nasty, and instigated by the mainstream media coz their paymasters cannot stomach the stunning GE12 defeat.

6. Anonymous9:57 pm

Rocky, are you saying that it's now confirmed that PAS wins Kelantan?
    Alhamdulillah! Alhamdulillah! Alhamdulillah!

Allahu Akbar!

*mek kelate*

7. Pade muka dia budak tak masak tu (Kairi).

8. The Penang Bridge has fallen!
    The Barisan Rakyat had spoken
    This is history on the island
    PKR, DAP and Pas will form the next state government

Now there is something of value
    The change should start small
    Then the next election BR should take all
    The whole states in Malaysia

I am feeling so excited!
    The bloggers are doing a fantastic job
    People like Brother Rocky and Jeff Ooi
    They are the forerunners hitting the nails

Many Parliament seats too had fallen
    The big guns couldn’t believe their eyes
    Each pin fell hitting by a strong wind
    Now they know about bloggers
    They aren’t stupid or insignificant
    They are the force in the cyberworld!

Kelantan Pas got it
    The wau keeps flying in the state
    The Tok Guru must know his state
    The UMNO bigwigs realized to their dismay

Now what?
    There is no time to celebrate
    Many things need to be done
    Stay focus and prepare for the years ahead
    People Power must stay alive…..

9. Anonymous11:07 pm

Way to go, ore kito!

AllhuAkbar!

10. Anonymous11:08 pm

Better to tie him to the wau and cut the string--- save Millions from the 2nd angkasawan project

11. Anonymous12:09 am

finally my state people had stated their voices...don't disturb kelantan and rob rakyat's properties...

12. Anonymous4:42 am

Lembing Awang pulang ke Dayang.

Tahnniah.

13. Anonymous9:34 am

heh bros..
    i heard that the vote count for kuwait boy was counted twice.. He lost the at 1st count but won 2nd count...
    hehe any confirmation...
    hhahah

14. Anonymous10:33 am

Alhamdulillah. This is good news indeed. Looking forward to balik kelate make nasi tumpang!

(Tok guru rawks)

15. Anonymous6:46 pm

Sing this to the tune of Hey There Delilah (Plain White T)...

Hey There Pak Lah
    -----------------------
    Hey there Pak Lah
    What's it like in Melbourne City?
    I'm a thousand miles away
    But man tonight you look so sleepy
    Yes you do
    KL can't sleep as tight as you
    I swear it's true

Hey there Pak Lah
    Don't you worry about the country
    KJ's right there if you get lonely
    Give this song another listen
    Close your eyes
    Listen to his voice and his advice
    He's by your side

Oh it's what you do to me
    What you do to me

Hey there Pak Lah
    I know times are getting hard
    But just believe me man
    Someday Najib and his angsty Rosmah
    Will screw you good
    You'll still be sleeping we knew you would
    My word is good

Hey there Pak Lah
    I've got so much left to say
    If every simple song I modified
    Would make you snooze away
    I'd steal 'em all
    Even more in love with Jeanne you'd fall
    You'd have it all

A thousand miles seems pretty far
    But you've got boats and private jet
    Won't vote for you if I had no other way
    Your friends would all make fun of you
    And I'll just laugh along because I know
    That none of them cared anyway
    Pak Lah I can promise you
    That by the time we get through
    My vote will never ever be the same
    Cos you're so lame

Hey there Pak Lah
    Keep on sleeping and don't you wake up
    Four more years and you'll be done with sleep
    And I'll be paying taxes like I do
    You know it's all because of you
    KJ can do whatever he wants to
    Hey there Pak Lah here's to you
    This ones for you

(cue: pillows)

What you do to me.

16. Anonymous12:19 am

"I just tuned off TV3. You know what, there was this so-called guest speaker, a Malay gentlemen aptly dresses in coat and tie, telling the whole world that the victories all over the country by the PEMBANGKANG is an anti-Melayu assault on Bolehland, he is practically inciting racial hatred and inflaming the Malays against the DAP-PKR-PAS alliance, especially DAP. Let's hope our Malay brothers are sober and enlightened enough to the fact that we, every citizen of this land, are all totally pissed off with the UMNOputras and their MCA-MIC lackey-dogs and goons."

I heard that too and I was totally and grossly shocked with it. That is so uncalled for! Anyway, you should watched it till the end. The cockiness of the host (yep the HOST) started to crumble as the night turned to morning while the crickets singing mourning tunes for BN. His tune somehow changed into a timid one, dunno whether from sleepiness or due to shocked or due to what.

17. It's amazing how some people arrogantly assume that Kelantanese are stupid, naive and unsophisticated. Belajar sekolah tak tinggi mana, nak cakap macam-macam. Kelantanese are more savvy than most people give them credit for.