Sunday, February 10, 2008

Fine for Malaysian child porn pilot Down Under

Ahmad Said, 25, MAS co-pilot. Convicted and fined in an Australian court on Friday for bringing child pornography in Australia. His laptop contained files on 3 videos - "Raped Virgin", "10-year Old", and "High School Students". The magistrate, Mr Simon Smart, said there was a rape scene where a crying girl under 18 was forced to have sex with an older man.
I am so pissed off. And so are you. I wish I had Ahmad Said's photograph so I can publish the face of the man whose lawyer said did not intend to disseminate the child porn contents in Australia.

Has Ahmad Said ever heard of Nurin and Sharlinie? Yesterday marked exactly one month since Sharlinie, 5, was abducted from a playground near her home. The search for her is still on, and we have a young, privileged Malaysian flying around with child porn materials in his laptop.
Nurin Jazlin's abduction and murder last year, and the abduction of 5 kids before her, had been linked to a child porn or snuff movie syndicate. The police have no proof of it yet but Ahmad Said could be proof of the existence of a child porn market in Malaysia.
I say Ahmad Said must be brought in to assist the Malaysian police in wiping out this malaise. It may or may not lead to the discovery of Sharlinie and Nurin's murder, but we can't allow someone like Ahmad Said to escape with a just a fine imposed by an Australian court. It's true what the magistrate said, there wouldn't be a market for child porn if not for people like him.

We must send a clear message to those in the child porn market that there's no place for them to hide. They are all guilty, directly or indirectly, in the murder of Nurin and in the disappearance of Sharlinie.

For more stories, go HERE.

95 comments:

1. YES, SEND HOME THE MESSAGE NOW, PAK LAH..WHERE ARE YOUR EARS??? We can't wait for the proposed Child Protection Policy, we must act NOW under whatever available law to drive the message HOME! If possession of Chua's sex video managed to stir the police into action under existing laws, WHAT MORE CHILD PORNOGRAPHY!!!! Paste the bugger's face under the pedophile list, child porn is often under DURESS and COERCION, and this guy MUST NOT be excused. As long as there is a market, kids will continue to be abused!!!!

I'm writing to Shahrizat et al, and I hope others will too!

2. I have, however, scant hope of Malaysian police investigating this..even Nurin's autopsy pictures, which were the work of insiders, we have yet to see the culprits being charged. Nurin was abused AGAIN even in death, pictures of her ravaged dead body cut open for all the perverse pedophiles to get more satisfaction from, even in death...we all know how such death is ecstatic release for the depraved.

If the IGP were really serious, he would at least bring to book those culprits who disseminated the autopsy pictures.

But we know he isn't.

3. Anonymous2:04 pm

what a stupid moron this pilot is! a wannabe paedophilia walking among us within the mask of a pilot! no wonder we failed to track down the Nurin's and Shalinie's perpetrators, we are too narrow-minded and focused on only a bunch of dirty maggots like the drug addicts...when in fact, a child ponorgraphy subscriber is the one who's flying us in MAS flight to Australia and so......
    let's hang this bastard and stone him so others will be taught a lesson...(i know some will say it will not be acceptable in civillized world, but if civillized world means a pilot can be allowed to walk after enjoying a child being raped and all, hell with the civillized world!)

4. Anonymous2:39 pm

This Ahmad Said should be castrated and its flesh be cooked soup for MAS employees servings.

Wonder how suffering those stewardess serving under him.

And he is a Malaysian, another living carcasses!

5. Anonymous2:46 pm

he deserves what he gets.

I get lots of mail and some comes with interesting pics like the current HKG actors/singers.OK I'm no saint. but never had received child porn. Why? cos the people I know are not into it. This guy received it? He should delete it which most of us would have done cos it is disgusting.

how come this news is not in the Msian papers?

6. Anonymous3:08 pm

Dear Rocky

Re: IDRIS JALA ALLOWS DRUG ADDICTS TO CONTINUE TO PILOT MAS AIRCRAFT

This pilot has done wrong to commit an offense under foreign law on foreign soil. Such indiscipline should not be taken lightly.

Nevertheless, I would like to highlight a more serious problem looming in MAS that will have effect on passenger’s safety. This problem has its roots in the lackadaisical attitude of the top management under Dato Idris Jala.

It is an "open secret" in MAS that quite a few of the new crop of pilots are habitual drug users. There have been few cases of these pilots caught doing their habit in flight. Few cases have been brought to the attention of management. Unfortunately, these pilots are untouchable sons of high officials of Malaysia Airport, Government and Politicians.

Lately, children of influential parents have been using their contact to get their undisciplined and spoilt children into MAS pilot programs. As a result, the new crop of pilots from these influential family carry an attitude and this has resulted in a rise in indiscipline - no show for work, negligence and etc. The drug use problem is only the tip of the iceberg.

Despite knowing the grave danger it pose to passengers, Idris Jala is dragging his feet to kow tow to their influential parents. He is believed to have explicitly instructed the Legal Department to hold back actions on the drug using pilots.

It does not help that the MAS Legal Department is filled with son and daughters of "birds of the same feather". The son of Minister Tan Sri Hamid Osman heads the Legal Department. The lawyers under him is a "whose who" of the daughter of Rafidah Aziz, daughter of a Perlis royal family, son of a GLC Director and daughter of Diplomat.

Most trainers and senior pilots expressed their preference for “commoner” and out of town applicants/pilot. They have shown to be generally more disciplined, dedicated and focused on their job.

The interference from the top is seriously affecting the professionalism of MAS pilot. Morale among the more senior pilots is low because they are burdened to take up the slack of the problematic young pilots. Given time, it will affect passenger safety and God forbid, put human lives in danger.

My comment on this blog is meant to send a RED ALERT to relay the concern of pilots, particularly the senior ones, which under the management of Idris Jala is usually ignored in favours for the outsiders and newbie.

I hope this will get the attention of the relevant authority and the Minister Dato’ Chan Kong Choy to seriously investigate my allegation and if found true, to take the necessary action.

Thank you for publishing this comment Rocky.

Nervous Pilot

7. Sharlinie & Nurin can be linked to various syndicates - child porno, human organs, medical experiments, etc.

It's international human trading black market syndicates. The business is running in our country and it's protected!

Maybe we can call Australian's courts and police!

8. Anonymous3:41 pm

How come I miss the news?

Thanks anyway, bro. That's why i read your blog for the latest news.

Why was he fined only S6,000. He should be jailed too.

To think that he is a father of 2 children. You despicable and shameless moron! You bastard!

Yes, yes he should be roped in to help in the investigations of Nurin's murder and Sharlinie. who's still missing.

Maybe he can help the police in getting hold of video distributors on child porn.

9. Anonymous3:47 pm

Is this how we provide 5-star service?

This scum must be arrested on his return and punished here locally as well. After all the offence was committed on a MAS plane as well.

And this guy is a father to be? What a pervert.

Yes, get his photo and let us take a look at this scum.

Put his name up in the international lists of perverts and paedophiles.

10. Anonymous3:49 pm

Hi bru,
    This is so disgusting and i am not surprised at all that the offender comes from MAS. Do you know that many of these young pilots are drug addicts... this is because of MAS policy and work culture (silo mentality, rampant leakages - sounds familiar? ) that chased out competent personnel and attracts any Tom, Dick, Harry, drug addicts and now paedophile??

Our lives are in their hand !!!

11. This guy should be held in detention and asked what he knows of Sharline and Nurin. After all birds of a feather do flock together. He should also be charged in court here for having been in possession of smut while in this country. After all if no law can support the detention of the Hindraf 5, do we need a law to detain this guy?

12. Rock, I am no saint either..One thing I have not gone into or even had any thought of searching for was paedophilic or gays! Wouldn't know where to start and not interested either. i once received a clip of a rape scene. Just deleted it the moment I knew what it was.

13. Wow, nervous pilot, scary stuff..should send your letter to the papers too.

14. Anonymous4:10 pm

apsal x kuar metro aa cte nih?
    metro kn suke cte2 cmnih
    pffffttttttttt

15. Nervous Pilot,

Have you lodged a report with the MAS management? You should. Also with the MAS Pilots' Association. The authorities need to be told. In your shoes, I won't assume that Idris Jala knows everything.

I'd lodge a police report, too. But they would want your real name, I believe.

But what the heck, kan? Berani kerana benar.

If you have lodged those reports, let me have the copies. I know what to do with them.

16. Anonymous4:54 pm

Whoa! Nervous pilot.

That makes me real nervous to fly MAS. I miss their professional services way back in the 1980s. That Tajuddin brought MAS' downfall. Never recovered till now.

Please go and lodge a report. Consider you save a lot of lives out there.

17. As Tehsin Mukhtar wrote, when will the IGP bring to book the perp(s) who 292-ed Nurin's autopsy photos?

MH announced it in early November '07 and nothing happened since. The NST report at that time alluded to police personnel being involved. Is this a case of the RMP 'protecting its own' and the public be damned?
    -------------------------------------------------------

Rocky, you know I'm not comfortable with the possible link to snuff movies which Pasquale put forth sometime back.

Whether AS is a 'cog within the wheel' of a child porn ring is also subject to conjecture and perhaps, necessitates further investigation by our RMP to allay any fears or bring these low-lifes to justice.

But if the Nurin's and Sharlinie's cases are any indication, I think there is another strategy at play i.e. such cases generate a tremendous amount of public interest which can be used to create 'white noises' to mask another goof-up and/or scandal by the administration. In other words, let these cases fester while another despicable act slide into oblivion.

Your closest primary source may be the originator of such misdeeds.

18. with more $$$ pressing mega issues plaguing the failed country , what can the kiddy policemen and horrifying judges plus a sleeping naked emperor do other than sending teams after teams to control rraffic from JB to Bukit Kayu Hitam ?

why is there no one in the police dept getting sacked at all , only promoted enlessly ? or maybe saying apologies yet again ? hahaha
    but sorry for all the raped and sexed victims

19. Anonymous5:29 pm

i am as pissed off as you are, bro.

Let justice prevail. Let no one be above the law. Let the full weight of the law land on this sick fellow and others like him.

Our pm says he works hard. Let's see if he means every word. Pffttt.

20. don't worry Shar101...we have ours eyes on all the balls...(and they ain't much to look at)...heh...they can't fool everyone...and if they did use the kids as smokescreens, one can only wonder at the state of humanity.

21. Anonymous6:33 pm

You guys talking about solving the crimes against children here in Malaysia? Forget about it! For those who have been following Raja Petra's articles, the link between organized crime syndicates and the scumbags who walk in the corridors of power at the HIGHEST level, are well-established. Funny eh, those buggers didn't even sue to "clear" their name.

As for this pond scum caught in Australia, he should be brought back to Malaysia and be disemboweled alive.

22. Anonymous6:53 pm

It gets worse Rocky. I postedinfo on this and others on my blog.

"A 38-year-old UK national has been charged with child pornography offences after he was arrested trying to leave Australia. Customs officers stopped the man at Perth International Airport last night as he boarded a flight to Malaysia. It is alleged they found 10 digital video discs containing images of bestiality and child pornography in a shipment the man imported via sea cargo from Malaysia."

23. rocky,

this may have happened in australia but the offence is serious. if i were the police, i'd arrest him the minute he touches down!
    and what is MAS doing about it.

this is about child pornography....no one should be in possession of child pornography. heinous!

24. to get away with just a stupid fine will only send a wrong message to other sickos. he should be jailed and sodomised by a skinhead to justify the crime he could potentially commit. that oughtta do it.

25. how difficult is it to get porn materials here? everyone knows its easy and the only porn material not available are chua sl's and that's because the Police forbid it. If the police forbids Chua SL's tape to be sold and the rest are easily available, so does it mean that 'someone' allowed them to be circulated widely and easily.We all know how the system goes here.The Pilot said he has no intention to disseminate it, its only his words and afterall coming from such a person, who the hell will believe him? I say bring him in for Nurin and Sharlinie's cases. Seems like we are not just talking about a few crazy people kidnapping children, seems like maybe there's a syndicate going round doing this systematically and our Police said no need interpol help. Real sicko and should be castrated the moment he arrives here. Please post a full blown picture of this asshole!

26. Anonymous7:40 pm

nervous pilot,

rocky is behind you. we are all behind you. you have naught to fear.

berani kerana benar, as rocky say. you owe it to yourself and to folks who put thier lives in your hands.

27. Anonymous8:00 pm

Bru,
    I am ex MAS too. I do believe nervous pilot and he has taken the case to the Authority but no thorough investigation and thus serious action has been taken.
    MAS has become, not only a christmas tree, a flying buffet ( remember those expose') but now it seems that it has become a breeding ground for all these heinous acts.
    Please set up a Royal Commission to investigate this before it is too late !!!
    The public must be made aware.

28. Child pornography
    Circulation secretly
    A MAS pilot was fined A$5,000/-
    He got off lightly

MAS should start its internal investigation
    A Domestic Inquiry should be convened
    To find the root of the problem
    It may involve others in its payroll

The Police too must take appropriate action
    Catch the man interrogate how he got it
    Find out who are involved……..
    It is scary young children disappearing

Will the half past 6 government do anything?
    Closing one eye let there be no publication?
    It is an ashamed on MAS
    And the BN government
    A black dot in the annals of this sleepy administration

Time to change
    The rot has set in
    The handouts have begun
    The corrupted officials dig in

O people of the nation!
    Wake up before it is too late
    The country may not be ours
    When changes don’t come

The sleeping government
    Wasting funds like water
    Diseases spread in the heads
    The output hardly productive

Now wake up and change
    We can’t afford to see children disappear
    Into the DVD of child pornography

29. Anonymous10:36 pm

Paste this sicko pic for all to see.

30. Anonymous10:39 pm

dear rocky,
    in rocky bru 2 , you mentioned about Bernama being coy about revealing the name of the pilot.

we know that most MSM have a manual of style that determine the standard for design and writing.

we know you have worked in MSM before. can you tell us if there are any guidelines as to when to reveal names and faces of people written about? this, i am sure, is not part of the manual of style. i notice that the higher they are on the totem pole, the more the papers will bend over not to reveal their names. are there guidelines to be adhered to, as laid down by their legal department? or are the papers just being nice.this junior pilot is not so high on the totem pole. don't the papers have a duty to inform their readers?

31. Anonymous11:15 pm

if the Idris Jala not doing anything to remove drug addicted and child porn maniacs under his management, it is still not too late to castrated his flesh for servings in National Chinese New Year Open House function, anywhere in the country....

thats what the Ming Dynasty done to those 'lack of brain cells' two-legged carcasses... you can ask Fong-Sai-Yuk or Wong-Fei-Hung to attest on this; Wong Chun-Toi just talk c**k only, just ignore him!

32. Anon 10:39pm,

You asked if there are any guidelines as to when the media to reveal names and faces of people written about.

Yes, we used not to identify the name of a suspect. Once he or she is taken to court to be formally charged, the papers are free to name the individual and publish his/her photograph. Not if they are minors, though.

These days, though, anything goes sometimes. They showed pictures of the parents of the 4 or 5 kids police called in about a month ago to identify a suspect in the Nurin/Nurlinie cases. And then they avoided mentioning Ahmad Said, the pilot, by name or using his pictrue when he had already been convicted by a court of law.

That's what they meant when they said our media is freer now, perhaps.

33. Bro Rocky,

I agree 100% with your stand on this matter.

34. Anonymous1:48 am

My first reaction to this was disgust and that has been amplified by other commentators on this blog already.

My second reaction is of concern on what nervous pilot has written.

My third reaction is how come a 25 yr old is flying the international sectors. Has he logged enough hours to qualify or is MAS standards more lenient nowadays ?

35. I wonder what prompts a young man of 25 with a life full of promise to be engaged in such distasteful activities?

I think Pak Lah is too busy making more promises to ensure he is elected. He can't hear this - that we need more protection for our children!

36. Anonymous9:52 am

Another Malaysia Airlines employee, I see. Before this, it was Pramugara Terlampau.

Trust me, there are still plenty more roaming around manning the cockpit. I should know better, I was married to one, who has a split personality and thinks he's also alim.

37. Anonymous10:07 am

seriously, i'm beginning to HATE malaysia.. national carrier stewardess sex tape, minister smuggling money, minister sex tape, judiciary-fixing tape, the list just goes on and on and on.. i feel ASHAMED to be a malaysian.

The pecentage of news that shame this country overweighted news that make us proud.

Wawasan 2020? We need to add a further 80 years.

38. I am pissed off too.
    I am also pissed off with comments that undermine or question the wisdom of the australian magistrate in passing the sentence.

39. Anonymous10:16 am

People....

This Ahmad Said did a private crime. Means got nothing to do with his work nor his what nationality he holds.

He is being reprimanded in Australia, under Australia laws. Unless he still have these child pornography materials with him, when he stepped into KLIA, he cannot be reprimanded for an offense committed elsewhere.

Maybe the authorities can get a warrant to search his property, for suspicions of having illicit pornography materials.

Yes, Malaysia Airlines can look into something "conduct unbecoming of a MAS technical crew" or something, even do a disciplinary inquiry. But its unfair to 'shift' the blame for his conduct to Malaysia Airlines, as he did nothing wrong is his capacity as a First Officer.

Child pornography is as blatant as downloading unpaid songs or other 'copying' materials online. Only difference is that child pornography has very deep morality issues attached to it and deemed highly intolerable, even despicable in many societies, even the liberal ones.

But law is still law. One must exercise law within the boundaries or law and constitution.

Many lesson to be learned from this episode and the likes of CSL's. So much 'pervertness' in so many of us, living our everyday lives as regular people.

40. Anonymous10:55 am

u want to know who this Ahmad Said is, mr Rocky?

now I tell you who is he.

he is one of the prat, spoilt prick and daddy got lots of cash. after SPM, he got bored and cannot go anywhere because results was so terrible. then daddy gave permission to go for training at Batu Berendam Melaka and paid hefty fees for him to get fly the plane.

then after finishing the course, papa got him hitched to AirAsia or MAS and then he got to fly for 2 years in Sabah or Sarawak. he is paid handsomely by Idris Jala or Pahamin Rejab. bought flashy cars and chicks got in.

so, now bored of chicks and 'night fights', Ahmad Said decided to watch kiddies being bullied by some sex maniacs. done.

that is what most young pilots are all about. combination of young age, big cash, and small brain proved to be a secret receipe for disaster!

even that an insult to secret receipe..

41. Anonymous11:08 am

If letters to MAS mgmt, police reports etc won't do it, just stop flying MAS. There are few routes nowadays that aren't serviced by an able competitor, and I can name one that's cheaper and in my experience, better than MAS (at least they don't lose your luggage as often and give you grief when they do).

Campaign to our family and friends to stop flying MAS. Yes, I know a huge chunk of their business comes from companies, but who would want to knowingly board a plane that's possibly being flown by drug addicts, egocentric spoilt brats who go the job through connections rather than merit, or pedophiles?

42. Anonymous11:40 am

Bro , Correct me if i'm wrong, the crown has consficated the LAPTOP and let this sick mother off with a fine ? And by now a TEAM from Bukit Aman are already in Adelaide getting images from the LapTop to investigate if any of the children in the Porn are some of Our lost CHILDREN ? i'm sure they whould have thought of that kan ? The Lord works in mysterious ways !!! This PILOT may be the missing Link we're looking for !

43. MAS must be made to make a statement on this. We want to know what values they hold as a company. We want to know what they have decided to do to with this horrible character. WE want to know it now.

If this is going to take a long time for MAS to respond to we can imagine that to also reflect MAS' attitude to problems, mechanical or otherwise, in relation to its planes.

Is it safe to fly MAS?

44. this calls for a campaign to educate the young and clueless!

45. Anonymous1:28 pm

bukalah website h.metro kang ada iklang mas, takkangnye nak carry story-story camnih.. dah kena beli, biasala, orang-orang paper tentu paham kang?

46. Anonymous1:36 pm

Many thanks to Nervous Pilot for raising the alarm here. I am required to go to Hong Kong early next month and had planned to fly via MAS. After reading Nervous Pilot's comments I will definitely be using another airline.

47. sikenit,

...this Ahmad Said DID NOT commit a "private crime".

Child pornography is a billion dollar business, worldwide. This is not a private matter, because child porn involves the kidnapping, horrific abuse, torture and murder of innocent girls and boys and BABIES, (like your kids and mine) abducted off the streets, or coerced and threatened by their parents/guardians/relatives/people they trust.

It is NOT a private matter like adult porn with willing/consenting participants (which by the way, also creates undue and unreasonable expectations in marriages and reduces a God-given gift to a mere bestial affair).

Child porn is cruel and inhumane and CRIMINAL!!!! A person who has the capacity to accept and view such porn should be considered a criminal in the vilest sense, as it is the audience which FUELS the market and drives its profitability at all costs. And the ultimate cost here are the lives of innocent children and babies.

Ahmad Said is one a drop in the ocean. If he was e-mailed the stuff, the person who mailed it to him must also be investigated, to see if it was really a malware or virus problem, or if he and his group of friends are in the habit of exchanging child porn, and if so, the police must get to the source! If Chua Soi Lek's sorry naked ass managed to get the police to make so many arrests, isn't it more of a priority here in this child porn case? After all, child porn cuts across borders and an investigation could help save many kids out there. There is some sort of an effort on cracking down on these child porn rings by Interpol and the Malaysian Police should set up a task force to work with them.

God knows how many others like this guy there are out there. It's a can of maggots waiting to be opened. How can anyone even be around their kids, nieces and nephews after viewing stuff like that. And would their friends feel safe having THEIR kids around these kind of people?

48. Anonymous3:01 pm

People like this shud just be shot. Probably after some huge Vikings rape them

49. Anonymous3:39 pm

PM launches S'wak economic blueprint
    AFP | Feb 11, 08 2:02pm

The Sarawak Corridor of Renewable Energy comes ahead of elections expected in March and would focus on developing the state's energy sources, hydropower, coal, natural gas and petroleum.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/
    -----------------------------------

another cuckooo brainchild from the renown "pm"... pity the sarawakian lot!

50. Anonymous4:37 pm

And all this fella got was a FINE?? He has a video of a crying child being force to have sex with an older man! What sort of monster is he??! What thrill is that? Sicko! What is more sick is that all he got was a fine which I hope he will not have the money to pay and he can rot a few days in jail. Perhaps in jail, he will experience the thrill of being made to cry and force to have sex with his own kind!

I support the idea of posting his face all over town and may GOD have no mercy on such evil human beings!

51. Anonymous4:42 pm

Miss Old Fart,

Do you think Mas cares a fart?

These guys are farting for money, kpi and profits to please Pak Lah.

They don't care a fart if it's safe for you and I to fly.

Maybe this Idris Jala, whom PM did not know is not a Muslim, will tell you to go fart till you die.

It's a fart of an airline. Getting delayed more and more and flies stone age 737.

So I say to Mas, fart, fart, fart....

Not So Old Male Fart.

52. Sikenit,

Is there such a thing as a 'private' and 'public' crime? A criminal offense is still an offense by any definition. That's why AS got arrested and punitive action taken against him.

Would you allow him to enter your home if you're aware of his 'fetish' preference?

If he was truly innocent and received the incriminating evidence by mistake via e-mail, any sane decent person would have deleted it immediately. His counsel's defense of no intention to disseminate the offending materials which was still on his hard-drive meant that AS had every intention to keep it for whatever other purposes.

It's a question of having high morale values as well which, as the evidence stands, reflect badly on him, and worse, for Malaysia.

Child porn involve adults abusing minors and not between consenting matures.

Again I ask you, Sikenit, is this a 'private' crime?

53. Ini jenayah yang patut di hapuskan , malaysian child Porn Pilot ni patut kena tangkap kat malaysia sebab kes budak budak kena rogol kena bunuh dan kena culik dah bercambah cambah...tehsin aku memang setuju dengan kau pasal gambar autopsy Nurin...apa IGP buat pasal kes ni...apa autoriti kita buat pasal kes ni?

diam kan sahaja kah...? now sharlini kemudian siapa lagi? kepada pihak berkuasa tunjukkan bahawa anda betul betul serius menangani kes ini ...tangkap si pilot ni...

jangan asyik nak salahkan parents sahaja bila anak anak hilang...walhal adanya permintaan gila terhadap bahan lucah yang melibatkan kanak kanak adalah punca budak budak diculik di seksa dan sebagainya...

jangan biarkan perkara ini berlanjutan....lakukan sesuatu...demi masa depan anak anak kita semua termasuk anak aku, anak rocky Bru, anak sesiapa yang membaca semua ni...

tolonglah

54. Anonymous5:03 pm

Mr. Ahmad Said definetely is a young horny pilot. Just ask that fella to go straight to Cititel MidValley Level 3.

55. MAS not safe for children...? and women?...hope they make a quick respond to this...so slow...just like Nurin autopsy case...

56. Anonymous7:03 pm

Thanks for this posting Rocky.
    I agree with you. Should we let this sicko go scott free?
    There will be no child porn if there are no demand.
    So someone emailed it to him. No defence.
    it's like this: No one would email such a thing to you, if you had no interest in the first place.
    I weep for the children.

I hope Msian authorities would probe further into this.

57. Anonymous7:57 pm

Tehsin and Shar,

What I meant by 'private crime' is a crime committed by an individual, in his/her private capacity. His/her job or organisation that he work for should not be dragged into this argument.

This person Ahmad Said committed an offense in Australia and already reprimanded under Australian laws. UNLESS when he stepped into KLIA or any other border checkpoint of this land, with same lewd materials on him or his control, then there is nothing Malaysian law enforcers can do about it.

The Police or any other authorities, need to get a warrant to search his home, if they suspect he is keeping more 'immoral materials.

That is the law, whether we like it or not.

Personally I don't stomach all these what have been reported, here in this blog or elsewhere. But UNLESS he is caught with the same materials in his possession and/or control here, in this country, then he cannot be reprimanded with our existing laws.

58. I think someone had better tell his wife, if she doesn't already know. It's best he is kept away, far away, from his own young children!

59. BTW, will he remain a MAS employee? Anyone knows?

60. Anonymous8:24 pm

as a Mas frequent traveller I am shocked by Nervous Pilot's expose.

I agree with Rocky that Nervous Pilot should lodge a report with Idris Jala. After that we'll see if Jala does anything.

Nervous pilot can also give Rocky the names of the drug addict pilots so that Rocky can investigate.

Rocky does not have to publish their names. He can use the information to confront Jala or Transport Minister.

VIP children nor VIP children, safety of passengers are paramount.

I challange Idris Jala to come out in the open to say that he is handling the proplem.

Esteem Card Holder.

61. Anonymous9:12 pm

1. it was in his email box somebody sent him - so his lawyers said.

2. there were three files. (ie his computer was scanned.)

now, i have lugged my computer in and out of australia ( Sydney mostly )several times, all they did was ask me if i had any pirated sofwares and they NEVER ran thru or even asked me to switch on my computer.

it looks to me as if he was fingered. as in a 'known felon'? what gave him away?

i am curious.

62. ...alo,boleh tak sapa-sapa kejutkan pak lah...(in case he dozed off),things are getting serious here man...,i hope rather than looking at achievement index and being happy,look at this matters immediately.nervous pilot,u make me nervous now.anyway hats up for having the guts to spill it out.WHAT CAN WE DO ABOUT IT NOW!!!?????........

63. ...and of course dont let the sicko pilot get away even he's conneted...

64. MAS better not keep silent on this. It would do them good to discipline this pedopilot immediately... with a sacking. Interpol (not the band) & our PDRM should also "interview" this fella to see where he got his kiddie porn from, I doubt there's any connection to Nurin or Sharlinie, but here is a potential chance to bust a kiddie porn ring in Malaysia.

And I just took MAS yesterday frm KL to Penang...

65. Anonymous11:03 pm

saw it on the front page of Malay Mail today....shocking.

Here the thorny question of morality is brought up but in a context where everyone can agree with. child porn is reprehensible

66. Anonymous11:30 pm

Becoming hysterical or emotional over such issues is as effective as cursing at the moon. It takes people like you and me to move from a sense of outrage to putting our muscle behind our concern.

As some have indicated, our Home Affairs Minister needs to be furnished with specific details and lets put the pressure where it matters.

Let the voice of multicultural Malaysia shout from the rooftops and in the streets until outrage is turned into action against child porn peddlers in our midst. It is no secret that incest and pedophelia is an issue that has been growing to an level beyond the danger zone.

It is time to blow the whistle. It is time we do it for the Nurins' and other innocent victims that are still bearing the trauma in silence

67. Anonymous8:49 am

eradicate all porns, not just that involves children.

ppl have no shame of selling it and equally no shame of buying it. school children (primary mind you) can easily get it anytime they want. and what happen next? you'll get a clip of 4 school boys pinching & kneading the breasts, poking fingers in vagina, kissing the mouth of a school girl on the field, besides the gutter in an open space!!!

let's not talk about stupid celeb making their own porn vid and too stupid to safeguard it.

~anon 11.55

68. With regard to the comment by Nervous Pilot, I am reminded of a comment in an article by one Asia Truly Asia entitled MAS Buffeted By PMS Storm on Malaysia Today in July last year. I've found the article and taken the liberty to reproduce the relevant extract below:

captaincourages wrote:.

... Captain Reinu is questioning the existence of DRUG ADDICT pilots at the controls in MAS aircraft. In planes, that means rapid decompression followed by total structural failure resulting in a total loss. I saw documentation including a letter to MOT by MAS admitting the problem as well as revealing the presence of an 'unknown number' of undiscovered drug addicts still flying!!! This drug addict revealed as Norazry Norhalim has been grounded for 2 years but still enjoys full salary >7000 and priviledges. There was no disciplinary inquiry nor was he sacked in accordance with company policy. He relax dapat duit sahaja-lah. Why? He is the anak of DDFO DCA-lah!!! So you want to fly with DRUG Addicts at the controls, no need to go on fear factor man. This Captain reinu is sending his stuff to the world authorities/press to have MAS banned. Do you know what a ban means in financial loss. Any aircraft which has 'questionable controls' is deemed a threat to national security in the US. DEA will ground and blood test everyone. ESOS will be worth 0 -lah, Bagus for the 'talented management'. No worry you suffering staff, the con-sultans can mull over this. Plenty more but I will be meeting him again for more stuff. IJ + AAB + sidek hassan know everything about all this but think they are untouchable. IATA has been queried by this captain reinu on why they find it fit to have a governor who has drug addicts flying over their family heads. New slogan: - FLY 'HIGH' WITH MAS. Sell your shares while they can still convert to a nasi lemak. Cerita cabin crew, dadah, seks, vip , ahli polo-tik seks dgn crew, must wait -lah. ...

26/07 09:44:23

This is but another simple proof of my allegation that the current turnaround team led by Dato Idris Jala and appointed by PM is crap and will be a flop.

Let me reiterate my belief that the national leadership led by Tingkat 4 boys, Minister of Transport and Air Asia shareholders are undermining the National Airline MAS in favour of Air Asia to line their own pockets.

It would not be a surprise that this problem of drug habit among pilots is intentionally unattended to allow MAS to rot further.

The strategy of MAS turnaround maybe be a subjective issue and the public may take a oversimplistic view. However, management cannot take it easy on this for it involves safety and eventually human lives.

If this is a clear negligent act by managemnt of MAS for the interest of the of the conspirators, do we need to support the accomplice, Air Asia?

Two wrongs doesn't make it right!

69. suaramalaysia...first get hysterical, get people to feel anger, only then it will provoke people into pushing for change in laws and getting the message to our leaders...I think Hindraf knows the game kan?

70. Anonymous10:50 am

Tehsin Mukhtar,
    Once again an Idiot I say and I believe you are one. Stop your hatred towards Hindus and HINDRAF because again your brain is out of the loop - OUT OF TOPIC. You never ceaze to amaze me , moron !

71. Anonymous11:05 am

yes, Tony and KJ et al must be jumping for joy at all these revelations..maybe we should also question the Air Asia pilots...definitely dubious also...sapa yang memantau depa2 ni sebenarnya?

72. Hey Anonymous Gutless commenter! U r the moron lah. Sapa yang hate Hindus? All i mentioned was that dirty tactics and mass hysteria always works wonders...learnt it from Hindraf...itu saje la...we talking about tackling child porn here and I;m merely giving tried and proven avenues la... coward

73. Anonymous2:31 pm

anon 10.50 am

i agree with you ,just read her past comments, a bigot is always a bigot!

74. Anonymous4:21 pm

Well again Tehsin you sarcasm never seem to end. Whatever Hindraf does or do it will never make some idiots happy . ANd one of them is you. Don't you have work to do as I always see your 2 cents worthless input in every blog and always get your underwear /panties twisted in a bunch. Eh!

Oh Btw - One topic Rocky is sure going to cover shortly, so stay tune , Tehsin. A clue for you , Feb 16. So let the HINDRAF bashing start. Will definately be you to begin with. So ENJOY , you fanatic.

75. Anonymous4:22 pm

ahmad said is not his name bro

wait for it from Bernama...

76. Anonymous4:39 pm

anon 2.31pm

I always knew Tehsin is bigot. Like I said , just by reading most of her past comments , makes my stomach churn.

77. Anonymous4:39 pm

anon 2.31pm

I always knew Tehsin is a bigot. Like I said , just by reading most of her past comments , makes my stomach churn.

78. Anonymous4:53 pm

Rockyfella, I hate to say it but still I oughta tell you this. It is not the piloit's fault. It is the way his faith (or mainstream religion) was propagated that led him down that treacherous path to sexual perversion.

Religion of his kind is like a form of weedicide. You want to clear the lallang because there is a snake that lurks inside the thick undergrowth. Insteading of killing the serpent, all other innocent and benign creatures in the ecology are simply disturbed in the process of flushing out the reptile. When the weedicide is found to be useless, a stronger potion of the same is concocted to eliminate the lallang and guess what, the other lifeforms take on mutated forms and the ecology of the lallang is harmed!

That's why in godforsaken Bolehland country, "creeping islamisation is a deeply disturbing trend to the ecology of the lallang.

79. Anonymous5:11 pm

Rockyfella, the stuff that "Nervous Pilot" expressed and exposed are pretty serious stuff. A disaster waiting to happen. Another VK Lingam cover-up will ensue as MAS will be in trouble.

I bet the bottomline for MAS will again take another fatal dip south with the kind of revelations we received. MAS is a born-loser again. As far as I am concerned, I am not taking MAS flights anymore.

A police report is useless with the slouchy cops.

Another RCI is vital. Flight (or passenger) safety in Bolehland post-911 is crucial. Looks like the calibre and competence of our young pilots and their mediocre-grade training is in deepshit!

Nervous Pilot, brace yourself for the stormclouds ahead in the looming horizon. I am not surprised Rockyfella and your goodself will be gagged, hooded and in the slammers for the shocking expose in Bodowi Bolehland.

God help us for clocking flight mileage points.

80. Anonymous5:25 pm

People..before you guys go on bashing MAS and its pilot until the cows come home...ANOTHER pilot was arrested in Adelaide..a malaysian chinese but this time, get this..he is a pilot for Singapore Airlines!!!
    Can somebody verify this???

Those who did not want fly MAS now better not fly SQ as well...

81. Anonymous6:19 pm

hahaha tehsin,

didnt u realise? anon 10.50, 2.31, 4.21 and 4.39 is the same person - the suarakeldai (or suaramalaysia) person....

dont worry buddy, this suarakeldai only worth a voice...a tiny winnie coward voice....

go **** yourself, suarakeldai.. we were discussing serious crime problem, and you came in and like always, blurted out how you hate your life and blame it on bumiputras...

go blurted to kemunting's 5... their life sucks there.. you could light up their life with some laughter with your idiotness...

and just leave us alone here, discussing seriously about this matter without unwelcomed distraction like you...

82. This comment has been removed by the author.

83. This comment has been removed by the author.

84. Anonymous12:42 am

Hi All,
    I read some of the post on this matter & frankly very supprised at some of our fellow M'sian's attitudes.
    Yes,what this MAS Copilot did was definately wrong but to link it with the Nurin case & Shalinie's on going saga I think is going a bit overboard lah.
    What about all the women who get raped almost daily..does that make everyone with "regular" porn responsible...
    Wait,if that's true I'm sure,most if not all who posted their comments here must be the usual suspects then.
    Dont get me wrong,I'm not this copilots buddy,but...I'm just saying sometimes when you're 25 you do stupid things in your life..."real stupid"...but doesn't neccesarily make you a peadofile or rapist or pervert or anything nasty like that.
    Everyone needs a second chance in life to correct their wrongs...

Cheers,
    Kumar.

85. Anonymous8:44 am

Homophobic or moreso homoidiot,

You seriously don't have a clue, just like the other idiot. There you go again with your crap about the Hindraf and the 5 guys. Gosh, get some life, eh! Talking serious then God damnit get serious!!! STOP always dragging HINDRAF into every God damn shit topic. Now back to the the pilot, so he committed an offense, get over it people. He has been suspended which seriously he got what he deserved. Like Kumar said, don't always drag Nurin and Sharlinie every chance you get. Having a fetish for porn does not make person a rapist or muderer. Being 25 and him be so immatured , he could act more responsible being so he is after all a 'FATHER'. But then people don't go grow up like some over here.

86. Suaramalaysia,

Yeah, so sorry i don't comment on your blog, it's too full of shit it makes me gag and I can't stay for long.

Your open hatred for Islam clouds your brain and you claim to talk about justice for all, but you can't even speak out about the REAL injustices in this world other than those perceived in your deluded brain.

I knew somehow or other the link to Melayu/Islam will come out of this.

I wonder what anyone has to say about the scores of Mat Sallehs who abuse their infant sons and daughters and post it on the net for profit...maybe coz they are white and the dazzle the cowering pariahs like suaramalaysia blind?

You should read Tembam's blog too, for her revealing findings on the porn rings in Canada, Europe, the USA, the so-called beacons of "democracy" and "human rights"...don't just read the Bestiality sex blogs la...

Kumar,

yes, he is a foolish 25 year old, he deserves a second chance..but not before the others up the network exchanging such filth are brought to book...it isn't a small matter to those kids who honor and innocence are ripped apart for the whole world to see.

Will THEY get a second chance to rebuild their lives?

This isn't about this X bin Ahmad Said. It's about THE CHILDREN. It's about finally cracking down and not treating the PUBLIC rape and abuse of kids as a private matter.It's about FINALLY sending the message home that child porn isn't "harmless" or "okay".

This unfortunate pilot had the dubious honor of being the one caught and strung up and flogged as a deterrent to others. At least some good came out of his life.

87. Anonymous10:13 am

heyy guys.. have u all ever think that he was blackmailed.. have u ever being asked from the custom to switch on ur hpor laptop when u passed through the gates..or u guys just never got to fly?u guys r the sick malaysia who only knows "tunding jari" at others fault. i've being thinking he was blackmailed..

yes i agree possessing child porn is pathetic.. but maybe he didn't even know it was in his laptop. n why suddenly the australian authority wanted to check his laptop.. in this case why they dun check everyones handphones and laptops. i am sure theres a lot of people out there who posseses this kind of material..this person just being unfortunate, being at the wrong time, wrong place, wrong situation.

maybe one of u guys who sent the comments possesses this material. who knows. jgn suka2 tunding jari ke arah org lain.

88. Anonymous12:22 pm

Gosh Tehsin , aren't you full of yourself??? Never seem to end firing people. Do take sometime off posting since you're getting your panties in a bunch. Again. You really need to take a break from blogs, guess some people never learn. Btw, I aint SuaraMalaysia. Give that guy a break.Poor fellow. I'm just another observer who has been observing your racial hatred and bigotry. Still a lot to grow up. Like I said Feb 16 - get your shotgun fully loaded because I can bet you will have a field day bitching away. Nope I'm not going to waste time talking about child porno just like incest or so because there's only one race in Malaysia indulge in it. No price for guessing. Truth hurts but it's just one of those covering other shit that is has been happening Malaysia beside getting yourself all so riled up about child pornography. Believe I rather worry about Election and what is install for us in the near future. So take your pea brain of yours and having kiddy discussion in kindergarden. Have a good day.

89. Anonymous4:09 pm

Nervous Pilot

Like they say, talk is cheap.

Have you filed reports with MAS management and the police about your allegations (yes, allegations, which have not been proven) about MAS pilots being on drugs?

Have you alerted the aviation authorities in, say, Singapore, Australia, the UK, India, Japan, Hong Kong and the US about this? Because if you have done so, and if they have not stopped MAS from operating flights to cities in their countries, then it means that your accusations are unproven.

Or have you posted your allegations in any of the major travel blogs on the Internet? Skytrax runs a well-regarded blog that allows people to comment on airlines and airports.

Or are you using an anonymous posting to grind your own axe?

90. Rocky, why do you allow these gutless anons to post on your blog? Their english is horrendous "in store" jadik "install", they are pariah terrorist/traitors and they deserve to be shot and sent back to wherever their anon sperm donors came from, maybe to work as poop disposers?

91. Anonymous8:32 pm

I know this guy...his full name, where he lives, the wife etc. To say I was shocked would be an understatement. You would never expect this kind of things from him. I dont agree with what Drmpower (or whatever his nick is) said about his background. I know for a fact that he did not have flashy cars and chicks around him but obviously I did not know what he did in his spare time. He married young at 22. Yes, he came from a very good family background. His father is an ACA director but not a typical govt big shot (modest house, humble etc). Thats why this came as a surprise. So lets leave the family out of it ok?

What he did was totally wrong. It does not matter that he was emailed the videos. He should have deleted it in the first place. But I think its unfair to link him to Nurin and Sharlini's case for I dont think he would stoop that low.

I tell you, i cant imagine how his household would be right now...his family and the wife's family. These are people who gives a damn about (moral)reputation and certainly this is a mega blow.

And I dont think its right that some of your blogger friends or commentors post a picture of him and the wife and give links to the wedding photos. Leave the wife alone please, the stress is not good for her pregnancy and she's still very young too. Actually, I have issues with the wife's family but this is not something that I would wish for on my worst enemy.

Lets wait and see what MAS would do.

92. Anonymous8:14 pm

Very Good.

Those who participated in this blog have dragged in so many probabilities and linkages:

a. The government
    b. Missing children
    c. MAS management
    d. ACA
    e. Boycott MAS
    f. Drug addicts

So what is the final consensus?

What has been achieved?

And whta about the 41 year old Singapore Airlines pilot (also Malaysian - which the Singapore papers did not fail to mention) who was also found with such stuff?

No marked 'crucifying' of this 41 year old chap in this blog thread? Why? Scenario changed already when a second guy get caught?

Granted that the first episode did raise some concerns, what then happrened to the second case? Our folks are scared to antagonise the southern neighbour?

And those who linked the first guy to all the probabilities listed above, it must have been nice indeed to take pot shots at that fellow who has already been sentenced?

Having achived your objectives - venting your frustrations and accusations at him, what next?

Thats how you guys deal with issues in this country is it?

And that why the authorities dont bother at this type of 'hangat hangat tahi ayam' stuff and the people who do such things on the blogs?

Guys, you want to be impactful, be reasonable and be factual.

Bringing in all sorts of probabilities for such cases just shows 'kalang kebut' trends of the thought processes in the minds of those who merrily 'tembak' away just because Rocky Bru provides a space for people to express their views.

So far nothing concrete has been deliberated nor agreed.

And to think that all these views contributed to the 3 millions hits/blogs of Rocky's site - memang ada quantity no doubt.

But it may take many years to have quality stuff, that is non-emotional, non-speculative and non-biased.

That will be a slow process I think, looking at the the views have touched on race, religion, gender etc. Bila kita mahu achieve 'world class developed mentality' status?

Rocky, you should moderate such things better and its good for you to also post issues by themselves and not lead people to links such as missing children etc.

As an ex-journo you should know the kind of 'spin' constraints you were working under in the NST group, and now you should value the opportunity to blog and be factual.

Not that I am asking you condition the minds of those particpating in the blogs, but at least show them a pleasant alternative where discourses are witty, intellectual, objective and right to the point.

That will add more quality to the hits your blog attracts.

At the end of it, you blog must have a meaning and purpose - which is beneficial to Malaysians and not just be a vehicle for anyone to just 'tembak' from all angles and have no regrets for simply accusing and branding people wrongly.

As elections are around the corner, lets see more of your thought on this - consolidating the lapses of the guys in power todate and letting the voters express their thoughts on how they want to address/change such situations.

I know - finally its through their votes though - but lets hear them too through your blogs.

Meanwhile, your crusade for the cause of the missing children, thats a noble campaign but blogging alone tak cukup lah.

As a citizen, you can organise more proactive strategies to also participate in the actual and physical search of such missing persons.

Have you ever thought of doing such things?

Establish a network of volunteers who can also help to do such activities that cut across all basic things like race, religion and gender?

Or you prefer 'armchair' expressions through blogs and let the millions of others also do the same?

Your blog has already got a fantastic following. Put in more quality in it lah bro!

93. Anonymous9:03 am

over the weekend, malay mail did an article on porn.it mentioned the possibilities of getting it free downloaded in ur new hp or even your computer

so there's always possibility this happen to the young co-pilot.

moreover even in an interview with a private investigator (weekend malay mail), the private investigator clearly said that even deleted items can be retrieved at the hands of professional.(even if we press shift + delete) clearly the co-pilot lap top was search by an IT expert...which make it possible for them to retrieve any deleted items from his laptop.

so again, surely there's possibility that it was true he was emailed..open the file and deleted it. but it was retrieved again.

well, if u received a file from a fren title "10 years old"...how are u supposed to know it's a child porn. it could be anything. could even be a 10 year old trying for an audition at American Idol..who knows? Maybe he got all 3 files from the same fren, and decided to d/load all 3 files coz curious of the what a "10 year old" is all about.

so lets stop making any speculation...

and for drMpower to say he is a spoilt brat whose daddy has enough money to get him to be a pilot is a baseless accusation.

he definately didn't use his dad to get his way, cause he was a MAS cadet pilot in Batu Berendam
    (not any rich guy who goes to BAtu Berendam as a private student at his own expense). He went tru the selection for MAS cadet and clearly he is now a pilot base on his own merit.

and as wat anonymous 8:32pm said,(who in fact admitted that she/he has issues with the wife's family) but yet has some mercy to say "this is not somethinh I would wish for my worst enemy"

and this anonymous 8:32pm also mentioned that the co-pilot got married early at the age 22, for me it sounds like he is a reponsile men. How many of us dare to settle down that early when all ur other frens are still busy partying. and at age 25, he has 2 children and one more coming..it reflects that he is a family man.

so lets all give some enefit of the doubts..

94. Anonymous10:32 pm

malaysia boleh - melayu apa apa pun boleh...buat

95. Hmmm what we could do... Just wait and see what's Allah will prevailed one bye one their sins...
    Lets pray to bury BN now...

http://hibrid-car.blogspot.com/