Sunday, January 06, 2008

Why Azmi Khalid should be Perlis MB, according to the Umno sec-gen ...

"He has a young wife". Radzi Sheikh Ahmad, who is close to the PM, has made it no secret that he wants Perlis MB Shahidan Kasim replaced. He insists, however, that he does't want the job and that the person Pak Lah should appoint is Azmi Khalid.
Why Azmi Khalid?
Radzi gave two reasons:
1/ Azmi was his friend and classmate
2/ Azmi has a "young" wife

Nuraina A. Samad, former political editor, did not let these details escape her - or us. She alerts us to the interview Radzi gave to Farrah Naz Karim. After reading Oh Dear, Radzi ... and Farrah's interview, I have come to the following conclusions:

1/ Radzi is just another moron
2/Jean Danker is too old to effectively promote Malaysia (Azmi's wife, ex-TV presenter Normala Shamsudin, is 43; the PM's wife is at least a decade older).

Future Perlis MB's wife?

75 comments:

1. Rocky and my fellow Malaysians!

I proposed we have another holiday to be officially called a "Moron Day" a day to remember that we have a lot of morons running around the country!

2. hey rocky,

i'm thinking -- perhaps radzi was just joking...
    he meant something else, and it just came out --- like that.
    he cannot be a moron.

now, i'm thinking, if it was a joke...i'm not laughing.

3. Anonymous8:04 pm

stupidity never ends bro.

and if the young wife is good in PR for Perlis, i wonder why until now she's not even registered as BAKTI members.. less PR eh?!..
    opps... this is not about someone PR job.. this is about some overage menteri yg dah going nyanyuk.. better they get some advise from TDM on how to stay sharp...

4. Anonymous8:18 pm

Radzi has insulted women, Radzi has insulted Malaysia, Radzi has insulted every right-thinking Malaysian. No apology can absolve him of this 'heinous' crime. He has made a puerile and inane statement which serves to reinforce the belief that Umno is a sexist, racist organisation that treats women like chattel. You are sick, Radzi. You are mad, Radzi. I have always thought you are one of the few sane Umno guys around. Obviously I was wrong. At the end of the day, you have made this idiot called Shahidan look like a saint. RADZI BODOH.

5. Anonymous8:25 pm

since when friendship and young wife have anything to do with integrity and qualification on such post?

i mean, that's just what they have become these days.

i miss those days, when the PM was on their toes on everything. they were so scare. for good reason I believe. That at that long 22 years, these comments were UNTHINKABLE at all. or u'll be summoned to whatever tingkat it was but that tingkat had a room with nameplate of certain Dr Mahathir Mohamad - and if u were pulled behind the door, definitely hell broke loose. and u (the loser), walks away.

but, this ayam-itik-moron radzi was just, very bold (but not beautiful), in his opinion. bold and stupid.

6. Anonymous8:47 pm

Nice picture of Normala there. Yes, I am sure she will look good on a billboard 'promoting' the sights in Perlis.I have nothing against Normala. She is a nice lady, from when she was a stewardess to a tv celebrity and i am sure now as a minister's wife and then later as , dare i say it, "First Lady" of Perlis.

7. Anonymous9:10 pm

i read that interview and i havta say, i am beyond offended.
    why do malaysian politicans keep saying the dumbest things? they dont seem to have a brain-mouth filter.

it is my ambition to join dewan rakyat because all they do there is say stupid things and yell at each other.

8. Anonymous9:10 pm

i read that interview and i havta say, i am beyond offended.
    why do malaysian politicans keep saying the dumbest things? they dont seem to have a brain-mouth filter.

it is my ambition to join dewan rakyat because all they do there is say stupid things and yell at each other.

9. Anonymous9:26 pm

Politics in a Song:

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=LISz7t_q4TY&feature=related

10. Anonymous9:27 pm

am told both radzi and azmi are strong supporters of badawi. but both will be put to pastures come next election.
    nah, azmi will not get to be the MB of Perlis.

11. Cannot understand bloggers and commenters sometimes. Why can't you buggers say it as it is and stop beating around the bush.

UMNO Sec. Gen Radzi has the hots for Azmi Khalid's wife. Now if Azmi cannot see through that, then he must be a real dumb ass. Generally it is just not on to say something like this of your friend's young wife, or any wife for that matter!

12. Politics make people blind
    Especially the guys
    The smell of wealth
    The aroma of women
    The sweet talk
    “Abang sini, abang sana
    Semuanya bolih…”

As the radio minister says
    “Erection, erection, erection”
    The gang will follow along
    Singing tune walking into banks

The country needs leaders
    Of faith of understanding of harmony
    Treat every one as equal
    No short changed; no secrets

As long as the country runs by morons
    Camouflaged as good upright leaders
    No matter how they change the musical chair
    They still turn out bad……………….

Just change the political party
    Let another group to run the show
    Change of faces something new to write
    If the new party can’t manage the country
    The voters should change the party again

The voters
    The right in your hands
    Don’t short changed it
    And be a slave….
    Pity

13. Anonymous10:02 pm

I'm from Perlis and everybody there know that there are very little love lost between the two. They have been at war for years. Any outburst is just the icing to the cake......

14. Anonymous10:07 pm

There is a level of being a morron (pronounced mow-run). This is just beyond that.

This is what we get when you appointed an over-the-hill over-60 man (to be a minister) who was politically sleeping for 20 years until 2004. He had just woke up or did he...?

This perhaps the most unacceptable puke i heard coming out from this good-4-nuthing fella who once was one of the 12 who brought umno to the court in the aftermath of 1987, hence declaring the organization illegal because some 30 plus branches of a certain divisons were unregistered.

He is now promoting azmi who was never interested to be a politician in his entire life. He was a biznezman before joining umno and still is, if u know what i mean. It was him who walloped the entire pakistani workers entrance to malaysia under a company operated by his late wife and son. of course the young wife got a piece of action after officially became the consort.

azmi khalid never had a house in kangar or anywhere in perlis as he is a penang-born who happened to be an umno member in perlis.

for ther record,and this is for a fact, both azmi and radzi (known as "mak di" to his relatives) were offered to lead perlis during the 2004 ge but they declined, fearing that perlis bn will not do that well during the post-mahathir elections. they had expected shahidan to take the fall as the perlis mb who lost the state to the opposition. syed razlan the moron was not in the picture until the former agong stepped into the political picture.

both of the morons -- azmi and radzi were wrong and shahidan remains. Now they wanna gid rid of him.

Shahidan, say what u like about him, is perhaps the best ever mb perlis ever had. Perlis was not what it was today even under the takut-bini hamid pawanteh, the failed politician and failed biznezman.

keep shahidan inm perlis and bn will remain in perlis.

15. Anonymous10:18 pm

What has young wife got to do with that? Turning perlis into direct competitor of thai's most lucrative economy?

16. Anonymous10:34 pm

apa yang bodoh sgt radzi ni?

17. Anonymous10:38 pm

I just couldn't believe what I just read...Very funny indeed. OMG!!!

18. Anonymous10:41 pm

A thought just came to mind. Could this Radzi chappie be besotted with Normala.Maybe he has been fantasising about his best friend;s wife. If I were azmi, I would definitely be more aware of how Radzi looks at Normala. The sidelong curi-curi glances. The surreptitious peep down the vleavage as she serves them coffee. I am sure Normala would not allow the maid to serve her husband's best friend when he comes a-visiting. She would do it herself.

Hah! That's it! Radzi envies Azmi and covets his best friend's wife.How slimy !

19. Anonymous10:44 pm

Hahaha...........is this joker implying that Abdullah should have married an 18 years old girl ?

20. So Azmi should be the PM so that Normala can promote Malaysia more effectively? So the logic goes according to Radzi's argument? LOL!

21. Somehow, politicians' jokes are never as funny...

22. Anonymous11:25 pm

A state with only 3 bahagian tapi kecoh sedunia.

Alah the district of my home town got more than 3 bahagian.

WPI ada 6 bahagian.

23. ...its really time for a tv serial titled sandiwara bn...

24. Anonymous12:37 am

Hi Rock arouud the clock,

The anon(s) pieces of 10:07 & 10:41written by you or what?

Or by the MB himself or his PR men?
    I couldn't have written a better piece myself!

Very witty and to the point or points! Let's have more news like that so our BN men will have to do the self-promotion from now on!

Get the other chappie to reply! Give him the right to reply!

25. Well, as good a reason as any. Who cares?

26. Anonymous2:24 am

Va-va-voom. Go! Azmi! go!

27. Anonymous2:40 am

Maybe nazri or even SIL will suggest that azmi to exchange his wife with aab.As aab wife is a decade older and worn out as well.
    It looks like moronic is a contagious
    disease in umno and bn.

28. Anonymous2:43 am

what radzi meant perhaps having a gorgeous wife like Mala makes azmi point the hard on to only one person, tak payah nak simpan mistress.

29. Anonymous2:48 am

Yeah, my friend Chee Wei should be the Penang CM because his wife has bigger boobs..(no offence girls, beauty lies in the eyes of the beasts)

oh, and Uncle Samad from Klang should be made Selangor MB because his **** is much longer than Khir Toyo-l...

hmmm..let me think if there's anyone else...my reasons are good, are they not, amir?

30. There is little tourism to promote in Perlis. I knew Kangar like the back of my palm after touring the city in 10 minutes. I even knew all the short-cuts.

31. Anonymous6:37 am

now now, rocky,

if you have concluded that Razi is a moron and is saying moronic things, then you cannot make that conclusion about Jean Danker.

You conclusion should then be, that Jean Danker IS an asset to Malaysian tourism because she is not "young".

Only if you have concluded that Radzi had said the most intelligent statement that you can conclude as you had about Jean and her age.....

cheers!

32. Sdr Rocky's Bru,

Betoi ka dia kata macam tu?

Maksudnya pasai hang kawan aku, hang boleh jadi MBlah.

Another proof of a friendly government. If you're my frinds you're in. If you're not you're out.

Pasai bini elok (cantik) atau bini baru?

What about those whose wives are neither beautiful nor new?

You can have a new wife but she may not necessarily be a looker.

Then again, beauty is in the eye of the beholder. A plain Mary to you but a Mona Lisa too me.

Jadi dalam Malaya kita la ni, nak jadi MB (atau Menteri) kena jadi kawan orang yang pilih MB dan Menteri dan kena ada bini elok.

Yang bukan kawan dan bini pun tak cantik macam kawan saya Normala tak ada canlah?

Bru, are you reporting the truth or as Noraina said, maybe Radzi was joking?

To be a politician you must know how to joke even if you're not a born joker.

If you're born a joker, that's a bonus.

Tuhan selamatkan kita.

Terima kasih.

33. Bro,

Adakah beliau bermaksud justifikasi untuk menjadi Menteri besar mesti beristeri muda? So kalau Shahidan kawin seorang lagi... yang muda belia macamana?

Pembesar kita kena menggunakan otak bila bercakap.

34. Is he insulting "old wives"? Is he implying that a younger wife increases a man eligibility to be Mentri Besar or a Minister?
    Looks like political acumen is not a priority or requirement in UMNO. Its all about friendship and young wives.
    UMNO is real sick, suffering from cancer of its soul.

35. The two reasons...friendship and young wives...is what Umno thrives on what..no surprise..I think he just doesn't agree with Shahidan's current so-called "deviationist" line of thinking which doesn't bode well for Umno's Hadhari concept.

36. BTW 43 young ka? Dah past 20 year old cut-off point la... I thought that was over the hill for Umno and BN...bukan depa suka between 13 to 19 year olds ke?

37. Anonymous10:07 am

Another shitty sexist remark from another UMNO man makes no difference....like they say you can add a liitle shit to a pile of shit and it really makes no differences..it is still shit. How did Radzi end up talking cock like the Kinabatangan and Jerai MP. Is election round the corner and this is the season to get noticed.

Maybe our UMNO ministers PM & DPM should get newer younger wives so that they can promote Malaysia. On the other hand,

38. Bro,
    Everybody...now quickly grab a young wife..erection...err...election time!
    Good for the BN campaign and for fellow party members to ooogle down the cleavage ! Heehaw morons aplenty !!
    Cheers !

39. bro,
    out of curiosity... I wonder how that MIC boss, Sammy Vellu is still coping in politics huh ? same old wife of what 60 or 70 years ?? hmmm.sheeesh !
    Now who says you needs a sweet young thing to get noticed ?
    Cheers !

40. Anonymous11:06 am

Indonesia is one of the world's most richest countries in terms of natural resources. God has blessed Indonesia with gold, uranium, copper, oil, timber, beaches, seas and other wealth. The land is fertile with abundant rain. Stick a twig into the ground and it grows into a tree. Yet Indonesians sleep in the streets.

Food is expensive. The average Indonesian eats some rice, tempe, tauhu and maybe some vegetables for breakfast, lunch and dinner - everyday. An average Nasi Padang meal for four persons in a single star Indonesian restaurant can cost RM60.00 (160,000 Rupiah). This is way beyond the income of the average Joko or Ketut in Indonesia.

Why is this so? The answer is because the ruling elites in Indonesia do not care about the people. They have pillaged the country. They craft policies that only serve to keep the elites in power and the wealthly. The same thing is happening in Malaysia. There are also millions of Indonesians who go to school and university but do not learn skills that can help them survive in the real world. They are very poor in European languages like English or Dutch. All their education is in Indonesian. So they cannot keep up with the latest developments and technologies. They cannot compete. They remain poor.

The children of the elite are sent overseas for their education. An average Indonesian university graduate cannot bring world class skills to his employers. He or she therefore earns a pittance. This is happening in Malaysia. Bumiputra university graduates only strike it rich if they get Government jobs where they do not do much work but earn a good salary with a pension. In the private sector they may not get a job or earn only a pittance. That is why 100,000 graduates remain unemployed in Malaysia. Bumiputra university graduates are turning up for interviews as taxi drivers and shop assistants. What about those who flunk out after SPM? They become Mat Rempits. Last Saturday I saw another Mat Rempit get killed at the road races in Shah Alam (near Section 7).

In Malaysia, just like in Indonesia, food is getting very expensive. But the wages and salaries of the people, especially the Malays, is not keeping up with the increase in prices. Instead of developing the competitive ability of the people, the Government has been using the failed NEP to provide subsidies and dish out money on a plate. Everything is subsidised, even cooking oil, flour, rice, sugar, fuel, etc. The Government has been providing these subsidies so that the people will keep voting for the ruling party. So it has never been to the Government's advantage to make the Malays independent. A Malay who is independent of the Government may not vote for the BN. It is therefore better to keep feeding with subsidies.

So, for the past 50 years, everything has been subsidised. But now with 27 million people in the country of which more than half are Malays, subsidies are getting more expensive. There is also much much more thievery and wastage by the elites in Malaysia. But there is no bottomless well full of money. Everything has its limits. The money will soon run out.

Without the subsidies for cooking oil, sugar, flour and petrol, how are the people, especially the Malays, going to survive? Already university graduates cannot find jobs or compete in the private sector. What happens when the oil money runs out? What happens when (not if, but when) the Government cannot simply spend billions of oil money to sustain its voting base any longer? That is when we may see people sleeping in the streets, just like in Indonesia. If that happens this country will go up in flames. We will all be consumed.

In Indonesia, the Government has not mobilised its hundreds of millions of people (over 250 million Indonesians) with the competitive skills to grow enough food for themselves. Hence food is expensive. They do not even have simple survival skills like coming to work on time, organising themselves to do simple tasks, maintaining good hygiene and cleanliness and so on. They are poorly read and not informed about many things that are going on around the world. Their Government has failed in all these aspects. Hence the average Indonesian remains poor.

The same thing has happened in Malaysia. Our young people, especially the Malays, do not possess basic survival skills. We are not talking about competitive skills but just basic survival skills. The Government is not serious about giving them useful competitive skills either. The Mat Rempits are being glorified by the politicians as saviours of the nation (Mat Cemerlang). Correction : they are drug users, gang rapists, snatch thieves and street fighters.

When an efficient Policewoman called Nooriyah Anvar was appointed Chief of Traffic Police she went after the Mat Rempits with a vengeance. Does anyone remember her? She confiscated their bikes on the spot. But soon the Mat Rempits called their political muscle and Nooriyah Anvar was kicked out. To date she holds the record of being the shortest serving Traffic Police Chief in Malaysia. She has been replaced by Senior Asst Comm (II) Datuk Hamza Taib.

So the Government is not serious about improving the position of the Malays. It serves the Barisan Nasional Government to keep the Malays down and out. Then the Malays can go to the Government for crumbs. This way the ruling elites get to keep the whole loaf to themselves. Go and visit Indonesia. This is what is happening over there. It is happening over here too.

41. Yeah, Arieff. Sounds good to me.

Who the fuck gives a shit anyway?

And I don't think any of us would be happy to know the REAL reasons why some people are where they are now, and how this country is being divided.

42. Anonymous11:18 am

We are on the way to 'idiocracy'; just like in the movies.....

43. Anonymous11:19 am

Truly moron, even the secretary-general thinks in such a way, what else would you expect out of ..... ?

44. Anonymous11:43 am

when i read that, i failed to see the relevance. but of course the sharp journalist enlightened us with her next Q - what's that has anything to do with it?

~anon 11.55

45. Anonymous1:05 pm

I wonder. Did Radzi sleep with Azmi's wife?

46. Anonymous1:18 pm

our leaders are doing a great job, proving themselves to be morons running the country ... one likes to sleep, one is sexcrazed, one envies another of having a younger wife, one wants the cash coming in to keep his hair in a certain style, one is fumbling with our education system, another loves to blame bloggers ... who the hell is running the country properly?!

47. Anonymous1:28 pm

what you expect from HP6 fellows who make up XXXL cabinet that is the biggest in the world. and damn 43 is not young la. So will BN MBs and Cabinet start looking at 16++ to wed as only those with young wife can do a job ma. For all u know you will find these clowns dead on the bed but Viagra sales in Malaysia will increase due to their efforts. a on time sales increase for Pfizer.

memang kayu BN di pimpin of Pak Lah!!!

48. Anonymous1:50 pm

Radzi could be saying that having a young beautiful wife means the MB need not focus on other women and eliminates the need to do a Soi Lek.

Looks to me that Radzi was trying to say something.

49. Anonymous2:31 pm

Radzi is the Sec-Gen for UMNO. Is this the type of leader that UMNO needs? Or is he implying that all MB must have beautiful wife for the coming election? So I guess all Radzi's friend that have beautiful wife will start knocking at his door for new job application as MB.
    Furthermore, I don't think it's right to comment on someone's wife in the public. Ppl may think that he's eyeing their beautiful wife. We don't want another sex scandal in just the 1st month of the year.

50. Anonymous2:56 pm

radzi was ambushed to legitimise his retirement by unseen hands. put it this way, both radzi and azmi are history politically after this election though they have been unwavering strong supporters of badawi. of course, badawi doesnt call the ultimate shots these days. the power lies somewhere in the 4th floor.

51. Anonymous4:00 pm

I'm sure Radzi was being sarcastic. He was the guy who critisized Azmi for the "silly" Jom Tukar (MyKad) dan Menang. He doesn't want the MB post himself. Unless if it's Selangor or Perak. So that's why he appoints a nominee. At 43, Normala is still a hottie.

52. Anonymous4:46 pm

effendi for MB..ehh CM.. tiara is better..hahah

next thing we know.. no more GE.. who ever got the best looking wife or wives become MB, PM, etc ahaha.. this is cool...

by 2020.. all the Miss World will be malaysian or from malaysian.. Zam going to be pissed of..

53. Salam Bro' Rocky,

Maaflah, kali ini saya tidak dapat bersetuju dengan Bro'

Bagi saya inilah masa yang paling baik untuk kasi halau itu Shahidan Kassin dan Para Pengikut Wahhabi beliau keluar dari Perlis. Buat pecah belah rakyat Perlis jer.

Jadi dalam hal ini, sokongan saya buat pendekar handal bernama Radzi Sheikh Ahmad...bekas pejuang Semangat 46.

Ku Li tengah atur bala tentera...Rais Yatim, Mukriz Mahathir, Ryhanie Ahmed,Abdullah Ahmad, Berhaim Ali, Sang Kelembai, Azmi Khalid,Tengku azlan, Aziz Shamsuddin semua dah duduk satu kem. Maka Terkebil-kebil lah mata Uncle Zam kita...

Che Det tiup jeer itu wisel...bersiap sedialah itu Najib sama Khairy. Pak Lah takper...at least dah merasa duduk kerusi PM. Lipstik Najib pun dah tak berapa nak merah.

Senang cakap Bro'...ini semua teori sahaja...tapi fikir-fikirkan jugalah...

Semangat 46 satu kenangan politik terindah...

54. Sdr Moderator!

Bunyi macam Che Det's "Dream Team"!

Kita tak sehaluan dlm hal ni, tak pe. Asalkan sehaluan dalam gagasan yang lebih besar.
    Sebenarnya, kes Perlis triangle ni (Shahidan-Azmi-Radzi dan bukan Azmi-Normala-Radzi), saya tak kem mana2. Saya kenal ketiga-tiga pembesar dan dalam masa yang sama, saya juga tak kenal mereka.
    Tapi yang saya dengar, si Shahidan ni masih sokong (walaupun dah tak dokong) Che Det. Orang dia pun, katanya, beriya-iya anti-Khairy.

Tak tau lah, politik. Hari ini musuh, esok bercinta. Macam S46 jugak brader .. Ku Li asalnya Umno, tubuh S46, lepas tu balik Umno. Dulu musuh Dr M, sekarang ni kawan yang amat akrab.

May God save Perlis and all of us.

55. I dont get it at all.

How come Jean is suddently dragged in? If I read the interview correctly, there was no reference at all about her and what she can or cant do.Either you are obssessed with Jean or you are also in the category of YB Radzi.

Please let us all know!

56. Anonymous7:24 pm

why not? if it's work!

57. Anonymous7:29 pm

The Radzi that I once knew was not like that. He was not brilliant but certainly more intellectual than tukang lawak Shahidan Kassim.

I used to have meaningful conversations with him on our way back to Kangar by plane. He spoke English and bahasa well. So I am very surprised that he's now making these half-past six statements.

Could he be another victim of the dumbing down process (proses pendangkalan)in this era of the half-past six government where it is dangerous to be cleverer than the boss, his son-in-law and his kuncu-kuncu?

Kalau zaman Mahathir dulu kenyataan macam ini tak dibuatlah. Nampak sangat mereka tidak hormat kepada PM.

58. Politicians turn their obligations into sparring matches in their bid for power and who are the real losers when these 'representatives' waste taxpayer's money doing these?

the answer's obvious...

59. ruyom, well said...

no wonder...I was wondering where Nooriyah Anvar went to...she had more balls than the whole men in BN all lined up...I guess it was matter of penis-envy when they decided to axe her...

60. Moderator,

With all due respect,

I think for a "wahabi" or whatever labels people like to put...some of the most rational and enlightening views have come out of the Mufti of Perlis...makes more sense than anything else I have heard from any mufti in a long time and I do not see anything coming out from the so-called "wahabis" other than carefully cited and sourced references which any person can look up for him/herself and nothing sacred/mystical and specially "reserved" for or understood by only a select few....

What IS a "wahabbi" anyways? Any relation to wasabi?

61. Anonymous12:30 am

that radzi has a point, in fact he's being too open with his opinion. with wife like dat, azmi certainly will not tangkap basah....

62. Anonymous1:14 am

Budak Kurung Batang....

Please ask Faezan Ariffin (adik former deputy minister farid ariffin of makna fame) what kind of dark secrets... i mean really deep deep dark secrets faezan has against radzi the political never-was (not a has-been)..?

What kind of a leader who speks tru his anus when he is fond of fxxxing his own legal assistant for a long period until radi jr is around??? he he he....

I x think u know radzi that well...

63. Anonymous1:40 am

lets face reality la ....it can be a joke to Ratzi but its no joke to think that we malaysians are stupid...and hantu telur has to bodek him like anything...hello Shadidan is doing a decent job in Perlis, supported by his lovely wife Shamsiah even though not as beautiful as Normala but she stood by him through thick and thin by being involved in projects that involves women who are single parents.....hantu telur u busuk betul la....chet!!!!

64. ok seriously, is perlis still elope-friendly? if yes then screw everyone else, shahidan should remain in the office.

65. Anonymous2:51 am

If you go to Perlis, there's barely anything there.. Even the capital Kangar, everything is closed at 8pm.. No developement.. NOTHING.. Even Kajang and Kota Bharu town is much more advance than Kangar.. What a shame.. Bcoz y? The MB Shahidan is Stupid.. He only knows politics, not more than that..

I fully support Dato Syeikh in this.. His Brave n for Perlis people, i urge u all to support him and throw that stupid Shahidan into the Kangar River..

Let him swim, coz he said is not that dirty after all..

Peace.

66. Anonymous8:51 am

i think it's nst being selective in its reporting (ada reporter kena bayar nak buat Radzi look stupid?)

You guys fell for nst reporting! (or any of the media)We don't know how corrupt our newspaper people are! (you know that they distort truth till it confesses to their agenda or to the agenda of who's paying them)

Kita semua konfius.

67. Anonymous7:16 pm

Did Azmi and Radzi went to Maktab Crony Kuala Kangsar?

They can't shed their school thing and move on with life independently.

Like gays and their lover. No wonder it is sometimes refered as MC Gay Gay.

68. Anonymous9:08 pm

Hi guy, this one is really enlightening:-

http://thestar.com.my/columnists/story.asp?file=/2008/1/6/columnists/joceline/19913476&sec=Joceline

69. Anonymous9:23 pm

Put this under "UMNO trivia". Lots of them go round the coffee shops,so just read them when found in print as entertainment. However,if those utterances were made in earnest, then I agree the speaker must be an idiot. Let's hope his ministerial decisions are not equally stupid.

70. Anonymous9:24 pm

Some of you guy should have a better understanding of what is happening in Perlis before being critical of people who are not in the same opinion as yours. Why not search for news archive on Perlis and Shahidan Kassim? You will find scores of news that make you realise why there are conflicts in the state. Read mainstream media and rumour-mongering blogs as well. Read items as early as 1998/99 for more flavour. You don't know much, Anon 1:40AM.

71. Anonymous10:03 pm

Hantu toler

Your fart stinks from too much telor.

So you think you know UMNO politics just from reading Joceline.

Remember, she is not the same Joceline. Can't you see the manner she slant her story?

All these quarrel is about next UMNO GA lah!

72. Anonymous10:51 pm

Punedeck... shove your namesake into your blardy a**hole. I am telling you that Shahidan, an UMNO fanatic, isn't holy. Why are you so much in support of him? Stoopid! Are you in love with him or havin' fcuked by him? Tell you what, if you are looking for some fine people in UMNO, Radzi could still be one of them, but not the MB guy. Bacalah sikit baru faham. Bangang.

73. Anonymous9:34 am

'Everyone' is soooo into the money-power thing.
    Now i truly understand what HP6 means!

74. Anonymous10:48 am

Punedeck, you've sucked his punedeck is it?? No wonder u act like this..

So how does shahidan's punedeck taste?

smelly like the Kangar river?

or

smelly like the Ikan PERKASAM?

or

bushy like the paddy field?

or

closes at 8pm like the Kangar town??

Peace.

75. Anonymous10:11 pm

azmi khalid di nre dah heboh pasal mala asik tipon suruh balik cepat...pantang lewat sikit...bayangkan kalau jadi mb perlis...camna nak berkhidmat pada rakyat dengan sempurna kalau asik berkepit ngan bini je.....

aku rasa calon yang paling layak nak ganti shahidan ialah zahidi anak sedara paklah tu le.....