Wednesday, May 30, 2007

Marilah Singapura Part 2

Grilled Najib promises no flip-flop. According to Channelnewsasia.com, some tough questions awaited Malaysia's Deputy Prime Minister Najib Razak during his two-day visit to Singapore.
Will the Malaysian government change its economic policies midstream like it has done in the past? What is being done to tackle the high crime rate in Johor, home to the Iskandar Development Region?
According to the report Promise of no flip-flops on IDR Najib's answers did not satisfy everyone.
The DPM was on a two-day International Road Show to Singapore to promote IDR. I'm not sure who the organisers of the road show are but based on the report and on the issues raised clearly they should have done some homework, including helping the Singaporean journalists raise more relevant questions.

I mean, why bring back the Clob issue, for heaven's sake? And why touch on Johor's crime rate again? Is Singapore a crime-free country? Singaporeans don't commit crime in Johor?

34 comments:

1. Anonymous10:42 pm

Promises. That is what Others fear about Malaysian government. Think back clearly, have each and every promise government been delivered into results? No. Clean and corruption free government? Kidding man.. Sammy Vellu can still manage to hold his post after a series of humiliating-putrajaya-&-highcourt-leaking issues. Can others trust our government's words anymore?

Well, raising the crime rate issue in Johor during the roadshow is just right at its time. Why? this reminds the government of the raising crime rate in Johor.
    You cant really feel safe enough to invest in a place where you get snatched and the police will turn you away when you try to lodge a report.

not to say that singaporeans had never commit crimes in Johor, but then the raising crime rate in the malaysian territory is within our responsibility to make it a safer place to be.

Convincing others by actions, not words.

2. Anonymous10:44 pm

Oh yea... Nice Poster anyway, Bru :P

3. Anonymous11:48 pm

The IDR should first and foremost be developed based on what Malaysia can offer to the global Market. It already has an ultra modern world class port in Tanjung Pelepas and Senai Airport's potential is limitless, we also have a railway network which could potentially even reach Beijing in the not so distant future.

We developed the Pasir Gudang industrial area based on what we can offer to the global market over the last 25 years or so, how come we are now practically banging on Singapore's door begging Singapore to help us develop the IDR?

We are a proud and rich oil producing nation, those petrodollars we earn should be put to good use to develop the IDR. We don't need Temasik's money. The Thais don't need it so do the Indonesian and we Malaysians certainly don't need a Lee Kuan Yew designated special country to invest for the IDR to be successful.

I do hope the powers that be would finally come to their senses and stop become WELCOME MATS for the Lee Kuan Yew mentored Singapore politicians to trod on again and again. Sigh, I do miss Dr Mahathir.

Certainly agree with you too Rocky, what ah, is Singapore a crime free country? Certainly Singapore is a FINE city state, that is probably why they all become angels when they are in Johor. Wink,wink..

4. Anonymous12:13 am

The problem is Bolehland has not been consistent in the past, so no one really trusts us 100%. We are just unpredictable. The same ministers have said many hurting and contradictory things in the past so no investors are really sure what to expect for the future. We are reaping what we sowed in the past.As they say, once bitten, many times shy.

Remember we called them selfish, unfriendly, doubted their sincerity, we screwed them left right and center. Now we go to them to come visit us, spend your money here, we are safe etc etc.

Are you surprised they are remain suspicious?

We took RM 300 million from them during the CLOB issue. Why don't we give this back to them now that we lots of money and the market is booming? That would be the most honourable thing to do.

As for crime rate, heck its rampant in Johor and they target Singaporeans. We know it, our citizens are badly affected as well. I know 'cos I was a victim once. But our Police is not doing anything about it. This is a fact and the concern is real. We must do something about bit otherwise it will be raised again, continually. Don't be so jingoistic. Be realistic.

5. A 'delicious' Cookout with Effie as the Burger-Flipper and The Naj as the Cookout organiser!

Get your plate and forks ready, hungry neighbours!

http://mob1900.blogspot.com/2007/05/musang-media-presents-idr-cookout.html

6. Anonymous12:19 am

All the indicators are bad signs that the IDR is not going on well. Apart from Clob and crime rate, there is another issue sproeans are jittery about. Hundreds have been burned by property investment in JB and still very bitter.

The ghost of Clob will haunt us for a very long time. It doesn't help when the then finance minister is linked to the takeover company.
    http://stocktaleslot.blogspot.com/2006/03/clob-saga.html

7. Poor chap. What else can he say? Rumours, only rumours?

8. Anonymous2:46 am

Bro Rocky

Many Singaporeans have committed crimes throughout Malaysia Ok. So what is so great about Singaporeans. Only Khairy thinks that sun shine through the Singaporeans annal. That's why we have to sell the shares of our national industries to Temasek Holdings.

Please take note that they are thousand of Singaporeans working illegally in Malaysia for many years under the disguise of tourists - they go out of the country every month to stamp theuir passport. Whereas in Singaproe they only allowed Malysians to stay there for not more than three months and had to be out of Singaproe for at least 1 month before re-entry.

It is hoped that our Immigration Department will also implement the rule for Singaporean otherwise they are abusing our kindness and committing crimes in Malaysia.

We, Malaysians, must not allow Singaporeans to bully directly or indirectly. Lets protects our country from being abujsed by the Singaproeans and for taking jobs of Malaysians.

9. Cum on, Rocky.Those are important & relevant questions. With all due respect, you've been out of business too long.

10. Anonymous9:37 am

yess.. I heard this one too from the foreign boys.. now we had to answer to the singaporean...

meanwhile..

yesterday while budget consultation... pak lah arrived very late... supposed he arrive at 9.00am.. but he came at at 11.00 am.. the first thing he do is apologised for being late for half an hour... what the heck...

what kind of PM we have these days?

11. Anonymous10:04 am

Of course, the Singaporeans want answers! of course, they're gonna resurrect Clob.
    We're the ones hard up for them to invest in Johor.
    Poor Najib... he's done for.

12. On Crime, the Singapore police' slogan is "Low Crime Does Not Mean No Crime".

For us I think the slogan should be "Got Crime Does Not Mean High Crime."

13. Mika Angel-0 said...
    where row
    where row
    where row

Read akadirjasin.blogspot.com!!!

Kuda Kepang,

"Red84 said...
    Datuk Abdul Kadir Jasin
    Salaam

Dtk Ruhanie Ahmad - Owner of Blogs Kuda Kepang, Mayaputera, Cyberprince and Global Partner
    : Bloggers' Ethics

Datuk,

I have been posting comments on these blogs regulary for quiet sometimes now under my pseudonym Mika Angel-0.

What I would like to bring to your attention is that some of my postings on Gerbang Ruhanie (at kuda kepang.blogspot.com) - all those comments posted earlier than January 2007 - have been tampered with. 'Mika Angel-0 said' has been substituted with 'Anonymous said'.

I find this quite strange: why would anyone do that to one particular blogger's postings and not to the other few bloggers' postings. It beats me how one can do that.

The bigger issue here is not that but is Ruhanie Ahmad a trustworthy man? I have been pondering this question for quite sometimes.

Well, if I am very much mistaken this man hates Tun Mahathir but he pretends to admire him. This is just heresay.

I do hope you will reply to this one query - more on the fact of his rapport with Tun Mahathir; but please delete this posting to you, Datuk.

If I am right of my suspicions of him - ie that he is untrustworthy - just say That is Dumb of you Red84; and if I am wrong - Dumber still.

Terima Kasih.

11:12 AM "

I submit the following to you as an example:

Sunday, December 17, 2006

Bush Hubungi PM
    Bincang Pergolakan
    Politik Lubnan

WASHINGTON: Presiden Amerika Syarikat, George W Bush dan Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi membincangkan perkembangan terbaru di Lubnan yang menghadapi masalah politik berikutan usaha pembangkang menjatuhkan pentadbiran pimpinan Perdana Menteri, Fuad Siniora... Abdullah memberi pandangan selaku pengerusi Pertubuhan Persidangan Islam (OIC) yang mempunyai 57 negara anggota... Dua pemimpin itu juga membincangkan isu program nuklear Iran, kata Fratto tanpa memberi penerangan lebih jelas butir perbincangan... Iran pula meneruskan program nuklear. – AFP/Reuters

http://www.bharian.com.my/m/BHarian/Saturday/Nasional/20061216110520/Article/

Posted by Kuda Kepang at 5:19 AM

11 comments:

malaysia said...
    This post has been removed by a blog administrator.
    6:42 AM

malaysia said...
    12:38 AM

Anonymous said...
    YB

Bertuahlah negara Malaysia tersayang sehingga ada yang mahu meniru-niru kejayaannya walaupun hanya sedikit cerdik-cerdik Pak Pandir bersorak.

Ya! Malaysia Berjaya!
    Sorak ramai-ramai. Mari!
    Mari kawan-kawan kita
    tengok siapa kena!

Halalan-toyyiban?
    Mau ratah pun ratah lah
    tak berbismillah pun
    apa kira.
    Orang malaysia ikut Imam Mudhari.
    Tapi Nomber Dua saya punya!!!
    et tu, brutus?

10:35 AM

malaysia said...
    7:02 PM

Anonymous said...
    Thank You Malaysia!

mememang betul ramalan
    toyol Ruhanie
    najib balik kampung
    tanam jagung!

nyata Malaysia
    benci najib.

thank you brutus!

8:09 PM
    malaysia said...
    10:09 PM

Anonymous said...
    Status Report
    (Tolong Bagitau PM)

dah check
    GPS, labu-labu, C4
    all working ok!
    tapi ini kokak punya kapal
    bukan macam Cobra Sultan itu
    ini kapal banggap
    untuk orang macam bangau main biola
    kapal bau keju hapak
    sambil menyelam minum air
    kapal selam jaga PM
    dengan topedo, tomahawk dan
    tombak megat karat
    right behind
    directly astern!

tapi kena tabik sama
    - three fingers salute!
    pada PM dan
    topi perancis cap kepala ayam
    hats off to malaysia
    dapat naik kapal layar
    belayar
    into the sunset

periscope up!
    angle right!
    PM has the com!
    Dive, dive, dive!

kalau dah habis ratah
    jangan lupa
    alhmadulillah!
    baru bukan
    toyyiban taliban

10:47 AM

malaysia said...
    1:47 PM

malaysia said...
    5:57 AM

Anonymous said...
    TOLONG FIKIRKAN APA SUDAH JADI....BUAT MALU ORANG MELAYU

Pusat Bandar... Nampak macam hebat sangat la depa

10:39 PM
    Mika Angel-0 said...
    Mika Angel-0 said,

Ya! Malaysia Berjaya!
    Sorak ramai-ramai. Mari!
    Mari kawan-kawan kita
    tengok siapa kena!

thank you brutus

Status Report
    (Bagitau PM)

Ahh,
    do you really know Tun Mahathir
    kuda kepang? Sure you do!

Mika Angel-0
    (May 30th, 2007)

9:23 AM

I will let you figure out which are the comments by Mika Angel-0.

Something for your thesis, kuda kepang.

The moral here: Blog or comment at your own peril: caveat emptor!

Sekian

Mika Angel-0
    May 30th, 2007

heresay: The fact A. Mad Ronny writes under the pseudonym thegreatteadrinkerdownsouth

where row
    where row
    where row

protecting the source when the
    source don't wnat protection?!
    where is his Blogger Integrity?
    his Journalist Ethic?
    ex-ITM?

14. Dear Rocky,

Further to my earlier comment, please advise what questions you would raise if you were at the press briefing.

Regards

Simon Wee

15. Taking of IDR,if the Iskandar Development Region in Johor is meant for Singapore Investors, then I think the amount of publicity and promotional effort and money going into it will be a waste. There isn’t any need to hype the attractiveness of Johor as an investment haven for Singaporean because traditionally Johor had been an immediate lure to Singapore investors. In the 60s and 70s any successful SME business in Singapore would have a branch in Johor Bahru without publicity and promotion. Then the on-and-off policy shifts that followed forced many Singaporean investors to sell their factories, law offices and accountancy firms cheaply to Malaysians while they packed and went back.

One thing about Singaporean investors is that they never blame their own government for their misjudgment in their investment decision. Be it their condo in JB looted to the brick walls, or losses from their CPF investments in stocks and shares, or the failed ventures in ostrich farming, they took it in their stride as bad investment decisions.

But now we are hearing that a special ministerial committee between Malaysia and Singapore will be formed to oversee the Iskandar Development Region (IDR). What this means is that should there be vagaries in Malaysian policies as what happened before, then the Singapore government would be involved for getting their people’s fingers burnt. It would mean that Singaporean would clamour for their government’s intervention. If the Malaysian side then talk like they did in the “bocor” issue, then the Singapore Government would be forced to act. With so many issues still outstanding between the two countries especially the life-giving waters, Singapore would be tempted to make the “Mersing Line” a reality. (There is a discerning sign that Malaysia would be willing to sell sand to Singapore to make it grow bigger and not to look north for expansion).

Let’s forget the “big talk” and the spending of “big money” for Iskandar Development Region. Just be consistent with our policies and do more than just talk. Deeds speak louder the words.

16. Anonymous12:07 pm

Simon Wee, are you from Singapore Special Branch as it sounds like you are interrogating Rocky. Maybe you want to pick Rocky up for questioning if he decides to visit the FINE city state until then please just put your OWN comments for discussion.

17. Turning to the IDR, I think the much hype about it is unnecessary.

If the Iskandar Development Region in Johor is meant for Singapore Investors, then I think the amount of publicity and promotional effort and money going into it will be a waste. There isn’t any need to hype the attractiveness of Johor as an investment haven for Singaporean because traditionally Johor had been an immediate lure to Singapore investors. In the 60s and 70s any successful SME business in Singapore would have a branch in Johor Bahru without publicity and promotion. Then the on-and-off policy shifts that followed forced many Singaporean investors to sell their factories, law offices and accountancy firms cheaply to Malaysians while they packed and went back.

One thing about Singaporean investors is that they never blame their own government for their misjudgment in their investment decision. Be it their condo in JB looted to the brick walls, or losses from their CPF investments in stocks and shares, or the failed ventures in ostrich farming, they took it in their stride as bad investment decisions.

But now we are hearing that a special ministerial committee between Malaysia and Singapore will be formed to oversee the Iskandar Development Region (IDR). What this means is that should there be vagaries in Malaysian policies as what happened before, then the Singapore government would be involved for getting their people’s fingers burnt. It would mean that Singaporean would clamour for their government’s intervention. If the Malaysian side then talk like they did in the “bocor” issue, then the Singapore Government would be forced to act. With so many issues still outstanding between the two countries especially the life-giving waters, Singapore would be tempted to make the “Mersing Line” a reality. (There is a discerning sign that Malaysia would be willing to sell sand to Singapore to make it grow bigger and not to look north for expansion).

Let’s forget the “big talk” and the spending of “big money” for Iskandar Development Region. Just be consistent with our policies and do more than just talk. Deeds speak louder the words.

18. Anonymous12:24 pm

stevie i agree with you..rocky pls buck up as based on the earlier posting "Swiss Against The Minaret" and your current one you seem to have lost the plot.

A lot of people commented in your previous posting yet you failed to address what was highlighted in today's mainstream newspapers- the Lina Joy's case. If you're afraid of touching on the issue, then it's your call, it's your blog anyway.

So is Rocky's Bru all about hentaming NSTP and Badawi's government..that's all??

It seems to be so.

19. Anonymous1:13 pm

Simon Wee, the "Mersing Line" a reality? Seriously What goobledook did they brainwashed you to think. You think your National Service weekend soldiers can go into Malaysia and hold their line as far as Mersing? You think we Malaysians will welcome your NS servicemen with flowers? We are talking about IDR lah friend do not talk nonsense, lets discuss on what IDR can and should offer the Global Market.

And for my friends out there I do believe Rocky has the right to make a statement about the things that he want to say rather than what you guys want him to say. its his blog ma, no need to visit him if you don't like what he writes in his blog. If you want to write about Lina Joy then write to your hearts content in your own bloglah brother.

20. agreed with the man who sold the world (hope not all).
    seemed like rocky's bru has been losing it's touch. sdr rocky let's be constructive...

21. Anonymous1:33 pm

Hey Bru!

Firstly, I have to agree with Anak Jawa Johor. We had all the infra in place, then the Abdullah Government had to strike off the most improtant of all, the crooked bridge and the double rail track projects that would have been an essential complementary logistics infrastructure to PTP, Pasir Gudang and Senai.

If declaring CLOB illegal is what is meant by flip-flopping n policies, then my question is was it flip flopping or was the then Government acting in the best interest of Malaysia at that point in time? It seems like the latter to me. To please Singapore at the expense of the Malaysian Stock Exchange and punters does seem irresponsible to me.

Mind you Najib was being very smart. Asked about the flip-flops, his answer was restricted to flip-flops with regard to the policies of the IDR and not the Malaysian economy in general. I mean its obvious isn't it, the Abdullah Government does not seem to have a clear-cut policy for its IDR. And now Najib says Abdullah will announce the big investors soon...hehe...Najib's learning fast...smart move!

22. anak jawa johor: You the man! But hey, i'f a singaporean or any of their proxies are reading this blog, cool. Give comments some more!

23. Dear Anak Jawa Johor,

Thanks for your feedback. I have a blogpage at simonscwee.blogspot.com and you can find all my background. As you can see, none of what you say baout me is true.

As for the "Mersing Line" my contention is that if we involved the Singapore Government in the IDR in the form of the Special Ministerial Committee, then should any vagary causes Singapores to lose their investments, then the clamour for action by Singaporeans would be the order of the day. At no time did I say that the "Mersing Line" would be a reality. In fact alot of Malaysians are skeptical about the Special Ministerial Committee between the two countries expressing concern that Malaysia would be surrendering its sovereignty to Singapore if such a committee is formed.

On the Lina Joy, I agree with you that Rocky is not obliged. This is a world of specialisation and blogging is not different. There are many blogs specialising in Lina Joy.

Long live Malaysians.

REgards

Simon Wee, anak Johor juga.

24. Anonymous2:56 pm

Simon Wee, sorrylah brother,Ok for a minute there I thought you were from the not so friendly FINE city state.Living in Johor, I do get pretty sensitive about this Singapore/Malaysia issues.I enjoyed the good feisty discussion though.

Long Live Malaysians.

25. Anonymous3:22 pm

When the Sultan of Johore after whom the IDR is named, said publicly off the cuff last year at a very public function which was live telecasted nationwide, that we don't really need the Causeway or a bridge, then you can understand why there are concerns over there.

It wasn't any help either when the Mentri Besar publicly stated earlier this year that the recent floods were caused by Singapore's land reclamation works. What is his basis?

And the MP for JB Shahrir Samad said Singapore didn't want a bridge because of bad "feng shui" and they are jealous of our progress.

And the people of Johor was reported to be very concerned about Singapore planes flying over Johor to spy on us. But now we say they can come over and help develop our lands, no security concerns here.

And our Foreign Minister and MP for Kota Tinggi have said in the past that Singaporeans are unfriendly, selfish, insensitive, bad neighbours and unsincere among other things.

And not to mention other unfavourable comments over the years by Hishamuddin and Muhiddin Yassin, all Johoreans and even from Najib himself. And Nor Mohammed Yakcop who helped locked up CLOB funds? Are they credible and can be trusted?

How do you expect Singaporeans to response to our invitation to invest?

Will we flip flop again when Pak Lah leaves the scene and leaving them high and dry with another flop? Are we sincere with our words?

26. Anak Jawa Johor, lain kali saya balik Johor...jumpa you...teh tarik...
    Salaam
    Simon Wee

27. Anonymous5:48 pm

Anak Jawa - "We are a proud and rich oil producing nation, those petrodollars we earn should be put to good use to develop the IDR. We don't need Temasik's money."

Yes, yes, yes....wake up you so proud Anak Jawa! You suck up Sarawak oil and marginalize the Dayaks and here you proudly declear you are a rich oil producing nation. Shame on you and all those who needed the tongkat.

28. Anonymous6:51 pm

Look at our MSC, MU & MAS...and look at their NUS & SIA. Beggars cannot be choosy.

29. Anonymous8:29 pm

Brother Anonymous, Unless you actually come from the planet of the Apes and an ignoramus to top it you would have noticed that Sarawak is a part of Malaysia. My brother Dayaks marginalised? Strange, I do believed that my Dayak brethrens are represented by political parties which are part of the Ruling BN which would take care of their plight.

Tongkat? Do you mean Tongkat Ali, well that's one department that the FINE city state definitely don't have and Malaysia have in abundance and I confess that i do drink it with coffee once in a while, its good for blood circulation you know, my dear wife will testify to that.

Unlike the Kiasu anonymous we Malaysians do not compare one thing with the other. What? MAS,MU,MSC vs NUS,SIA. My sifu told me that people who likes to compare with what they have and what others have normally has a bad case of Rendah Diri(Feeling Small)which is a bad mental disease in my sifu's book.

30. Anonymous9:38 pm

'Para pelabur boleh mendapatkan seratus peratus pemilikan asing di IDR dan pengaliran bebas bagi para pekerja mahir di kawasan itu (IDR).

'Tiada persoalan mengenai kebimbangan berkaitan kedudukan bumiputera.
    -------
    Welcome to The Republic....
    atleast keep 30% to Malaysian laa. bumi or non bumi..

31. Anonymous11:51 pm

If you go down to JB you will see so many white elephant (Lot 1, Best World...) all over the dirty and criminal infected UMNO birth state. I bet my last dollar that IDR will be a failure and fail miserably. How is MSC? How is Proton? How is MAS? We have management crisis under the “Son of the soil”, nothing coming out of it for the next 50 years. IDR is simply a joke, just like how we claim success in putting “Mat Space” up on a Russian space ship.

Dayak Wizard

32. Anonymous12:29 am

Dayak Wizard, I tell you something about white elephant buildings, actually they were build by very rich Malaysians who doesn't know what to do with their money. They do not want to invest in Singapore because its a FINE city state and anyway as you can see now Singapore has got nothing to go for it in the future and that's why they are building big casinos and mega entertainment centers to draw in foreign money.Their leaders' Confucian values be damned.

So as to enlighthen you my Dear Dayak Wizard these buildings are actually build ahead of its time, so for the small minded people like you they are white elephants BUT in time they will be occupied due to the rise in the economy and the higher population base in JB.

I have lived in JB for over 30 years, I sure as hell feel more safe here than walking in the bigger cities that I visited like New York or even London. JB a Crime ridden place? Pleaselah brother do not make a mountain of a molehill.

I note that you are a chronic pessimist viewing everything negative or a failure. A word of advise, Go to Danga Bay JB and enjoy the food and the crowd there, relax and have fun maybe your sphincter muscle can be relaxed a bit. My doctor friend tells me that if compared to an optimist, a pessimist is more at risk of a heart attack, so be warned bro.

33. Sdr Rocky,

I am all for Mohd Najib playing a more active role in the economic affairs of the country. So I welcome his planned investment promotion trip to Singapore. In the decades that I’ve known him, I am confident of this economic management ability.

But it would be a farce if, in the Singapore trip, he were to promise the Singaporeans and other visitors to Johor that their safety is guaranteed, when we Malaysians are exposed to ever increasing crime rates, a fact acknowledged by his own boss, the PM.

The PM, who is also Minister of Finance and Minister of Internal Security, told Parliament on April 24 that 198,622 cases of crime were reported throughout the country last year (2006), rising by 41,163 cases.

How can we blame Singapore and Singaporeans for their concern when rising crime rates is a fact of life in Malaysia in recent times?

I think Mohd Najib should be more concerned with the safety and security of Malaysians. Today, nobody is safe anymore, not even Mohd Najib’s fellow Cabinet members and other pembesar.

At the recent royal wedding in Kuala Kangsar, Perak, a very important pembesar with a Cabinet post became the latest victim though that incident was curiously not reported by the Press. The losses were not very substantial by the standard of our pembesar.

But if by guaranteeing safety to the all-important foreign investors of the IDR, in particular the rich Singaporeans, the less important rakyat jelata gets to enjoy its spillover effect, I am all for it.

Tak apalah kalau kita berasa perlu menyusukan kera di hutan asalkan anak di rumah tidak mati kelaparan. Apatah lagi jika dengan menyusukan kera di hutan, anak di rumah mendapat lebih habuan. Mungkin inilah kemestian dunia global yang dimanterakan itu.

For years I have been expressing my fear (in writing) of the possible breakdown of law and order in the country. I am afraid it could be happening now. Still I hope I am wrong, very very wrong.

34. Anonymous2:40 pm

Firstly, i think its fine to raise the crime rate issue in that circumstance, its not a humiliation, just we ourselves are facing the truth.

As a J.Bahruan, i have 2 confess that we are not feeling safe enuf too. The high criminal rate happened every hour have made thousand ppl feeling threatened everyday. When the IDR plan was first revealed, the 1st question we raised was "will a criminal city receive high investment all over the world?" . U probably get snatched on the day u receive ur rm100000 check. Ironic, but its true.

So, i think we should be humble in this case. Humble to learn a management lesson from Singapore, n humbly welcome Sing to participate in this region.

N 1 more thing, in order to make the region success, we need investments all over the world, even 2 times larger than what was in Shenzhen China before. We have a language strength, what we dun hav is just mentality.