Saturday, September 23, 2006

RAMADHAN!

All bros and sis, a blessed Ramadhan!

12 comments:

1. bro, baru nak mula puasa dah eid mubarak?
    marhaban ramadhan, kot....

2. the interviewer! Terimakasih bro. Maaf kan saya, siapa2 yang ternampak original heading "Eid Mubarak" tadi. Heh.

Silap saya.

Nothing to do with Web 2.0 !

3. Rocky!

Just want you to know even if this is the Holy Month of Ramadhan I will keep on expressng my disdain over traitors, par venu (like Kalimulah), carpetbaggers, Singapore agents and unethical Malay who makes money out of his political connection, since certain issues are beyond good manners.

Cheers!

4. selamat berpuasa to you too Rocky. Salam to all. No, not coming back for raya - but daughter number one is going back soon.

5. Anonymous8:16 pm

RAMADAN MUBARAK, rocky and brothers and sisters

Have a happy ramadan.
    May God Bless you.

6. Anonymous8:24 pm

A HAPPY RAMADHAN TO MY MUSLIM BROTHERS AND SISTERS...

RAMADAN MUBARAK -- this also goes to the TRAITORS TRAITORS TRAITORS
    PENGKHIANAT PENGKHIANAT PENGKHIANAT
    yang beragama Islam.

7. Pasquale, by all (decent) means, please don't stop exposing the truth, please don't stop defending the right, and please don't stop attacking the foul because it is Ramadhan.

i think we should intensify these deeds in this Holy month.

selamat berpuasa!

8. Saya juga ingin mengucapkan selamat menyambut Ramadhan al-Mubarak kpd semua
    pengunjung beragama Islam di sini.

Kepada sdr pasquale, komen dari hati yang ikhlas untuk menegakkan kebenaran dianjurkan oleh Islam.

So like bro bru says, don’t stop & we aint gonna question yr keikhlasan.

Sekali lagi selamat menyambut Ramadhan Mubarak.

9. Rocky!

Years ago when he said "we will take over the country" and we will "Fu#k you all" in front of many of us "bumiputras", and we did not really know what he meant.
    Now we do! At home with his entire family, apart from being a Muslim family, they speak Urdu. They were poor but driven. One brother detests the NEP so much that all bumiptra working under him were made to suffer. Contrary to what he has written in his column, his late father was never an illiterate person, he sold carpets and sarong to the rural part of the Semenanjung. Selling them expensively to the Orang Asli. Then an opportunity came when he was in Johore where he was befriended by an agent of an Intelligence agency of an Island Republic, which shall remain nameless. Over the years he was cultivated he was given money, lots of money to buy corrupt Malaysians. His activity was detected quite early in time. One Malaysian inteligence organisations recommended that this person should be brought in and to be stripped of his citizenship, but the long arms of the island republic are strong in this part of the world, this person was saved. His job is to pay whomever is necessary for him to infiltrate the highest office of the Malaysian government. He tried with Sanusi Junid but later was told he should focus on the would be leaders of Malaysia, such as Ghaffar Baba, Anwar Ibrahimn and now you know who.
    With Ghaffar he was rejected for security reason (thank God our inteligence and national security council were actively working then)he tried to get close to Anwar Ibrahim and was told to scoot. Anwar told his people not to touch him even with a ten-foot pole.
    Finally, hed managed to infiltrate the current administration. When he got in he destroys, or at least he tried to, everyone who knew about his real motive of trying to get close to the PM and his close circle. Unfortunately, under the present administration the leadership is too weak to listen to sober advices, from friends and foes alike over the danger of this man.
    Today, this man together with another Urdu speaking minister in the highest office of the Finance Ministry is printing money and selling the country at the same. Today in his usual Column he has already hinting to the world that England is his choice of country to flee to, for he already bought an apartment in a nice area for him and his family to move to when Najib is in power, he knows he is just counting his days.

Or by the way, in his file of record,which is not with the Special Branch, there is a line that says he likes "transvestive", or pondan very much.
    "Especially kalau Melayu," he once said. Its is almost as though psychologically he just wants to fu*k the Melayu for he hates them and he hates himself for being Urdu-speaking person.
    My only concern is that Pak Lah and this government had better do something to stamp this serious rot!

This will be part of a book that I am writing, a non-fiction!

10. Selamat Berbuka Puasa to you and all Muslim bretheren on your blog!Cheers !!

11. Anonymous10:13 am

A time of reflection,
    A time of prayer,
    A time of devotion,
    A time of remembrance,

Wishing peace and prosperity to all Muslim friends with Ramadan wishes.