Tuesday, August 26, 2014

The passenger who cried rape

Nice Doggie. These pictures are believed to be Laura Bushy's ...

Ms Bushy is the passenger who cried rape earlier this month against a 52-year old cabin crew of our beleaguered Malaysia Airlines.

You can view (read) the rest of her (story) in Profiteering from Misconduct by this blogger and Highly unlikely she was "raped" ... by that blogger.

What was believed to be Ms Bushy's Instagram account, where the above screenshots had been taken from, has been deleted after Big Dog caught her online with her pants down over the weekend. Let's say that has raised more than a doggie's eyebrows, here and Down Under.

The investigation into Ms Bushy's allegation is on-going.

14 comments:

1. Anonymous2:44 pm

Are MAS stewards and stewardesses allowed to put their hands into people's pants when flying and working?

Even if the so called victim is cast to be a prostitute, money grabber, spy, CIA, KGB, anti-Malaysia, anti-MAS, anti-Moslem, nudists, gay or whatsoever?

I just wonder how many are his victims but not reported.

Pity those working around him or are his friends in that organisation.

It could be your grandmother or mother or sister or girlfriend next.

Lets see whether he is convicted as a sex pervert by the French court.

The French court sure need a lot of colloborative witnesses who are his victims if he is a real perverted sex maniac.

1. Anonymous4:49 pm

Without calling him to defend himself and listen to his side of the story, you have passed judgement on him. How convenient of you nd your version of justice, anon 2.44.

2. Anonymous3:23 pm

For sure she was lying bro...

https://www.tumblr.com/blog/laura-bushney

3. Anonymous3:42 pm

What happened to your sense of fair play, Bru?

What about "let he who is without sin be the first to cast the stone"?

Or, in your world view, does that only apply to Christians?

4. Anonymous4:31 pm

Viewing her pic, I thought she's 'bushes' type like her name implies.

5. Adait Aman5:08 pm

Anonymous 2:44

Have you heard of the maxim "Innocent until proven guilty"?

If it is proven that he is not guilty, can an open apology be expected of you.

6. Anonymous6:52 pm

I don't think flight attendants are allowed to sit with the passengers. If he had, another attendant would have noticed and called him on it.

7. Anonymous3:14 am

Anonymous 3:42 wrote:-

"I don't think flight attendants are allowed to sit with the passengers. If he had, another attendant would have noticed and called him on it."

Surely, other passengers would have noticed what went on. I'd like to know what they say they saw happened, as this could either prove or disprove this woman's allegation.

8. Adait Aman,
    Yes, innocent until proven guilty but don't forget that many in this country are sent to jail without that benefit. Or are you saying it applies to only a selected few ?

9. trifling-jester11:03 am

MAS guy has no business putting his hands down someone's pants mid flight, regardless of whether shes a stripper with questionable morals or not. But i see what youre doing. Typical

1. Anonymous9:52 am

She was plane dreaming. Did he stuck his fingers in NONOLAND?She should have claimed she was ter pukau by this Malay guy.

10. Anonymous6:39 pm

kiwi kiwi

now that ISA is abolished, many criminals are on the loose. Hopefully one Jemaah Islamiah might pay you a visit.

Don't scream for police hor!

11. charleskiwi7:57 am

Anon 6.39pm,

I don't have to scream for police hor, the quarter cooked police is famous for custody death before you even get the chance to go to court to prove your innocence. I am also not even in the least afraid the police or all the Umno lackeys in the police, the judiciary or even their samsengs. Just ask all the lackeys to come after me !

12. Anonymous4:21 pm

The last Bush I know, cheated the whole world