Saturday, September 17, 2011

The Mole's first "kill"

Killed: Pakatan Rakyat's plan to replace our flag.
Er, actually, it was DAP's rep Manoharan who declared on his Facebook that Pakatan Rakyat, the coalition of 3 parties including the predominantly Chinese DAP, will come up with a new flag. Why? In his own words:

Yes, I was wondering what his poison was, too. Not toddy, I'm sure. 

The MOLE, on its first day as Malaysia's blogpaper, was alerted to Mano's madness and it sprang into action to do what it promises to do: 

first, we called Mano to verify that the Facebook Mano was indeed him, the Hindraf leader backed by DAP in the last GE. Then we asked our friends from Pakatan if it's true, that Pakatan Rakyat will come up with a new flag because the existing Jalar Gemilang sucks? 
Kudos to YB Tian Chua, who is the Info Chief of PKR, who responded to my twitter to him:

Was it the toddy talking, then?

The Mole was widely-quoted in the MSM (see screenshots) and on cyberspace.We hope to get an official Pakatan response and if the coalition (or DAP) plans to take any action against Mano. I think re-education is best, and maybe a rehab course, but I'm just thinking aloud.

Thank you to @dhanyraam of Penang for alerting The Mole. 

46 comments:

1. lol~ and jz 1 day after pm said there will be no more ISA... and since when the scale and stripe with crescent moon and star look similar?

2. Anonymous3:42 pm

Tahniah Mole, hebat !
    Saya sokong ketangkasan anda.
    Belum apa apa nak manush, baru umum aje nak mansuh ISA,DAP dah tak sador diri.
    Dia cakap Najib,terima kasih rumba nandri,kerana terbuka plural liberal inclusive engage saya bolih kutuk bendera malaysia saya bolih kutuk melayu (lagi) dan akan tetap kutuk orang melayu di bawah rejim pasca 16.0.11,bebas kutuk.
    ISA hanya akan di mansuh kan pada 2013.
    Saya tambah sakit telinga dan sakit hati...... dengan dia ni.
    Di bawah 1Malaysia yang liberal plural terbuka engage inklusive transformasi politk saya pun juga akan balas Manoo sebab buat aku sakit telinga dan sakit hati ..
    Mereka ni si Mano memang mencari pasal dan sengaja cari isu.
    UMNO buat apa di prasada politik ari,tunggu kerajaan pusat ???
    Mano akan terus sengaja cari isu dengan apa saja.Kita tidak bolih beri dia ruang, satu millimetre .
    Dia tahu ,di bawah REJIM 1M,siapa saja bolih maki dan Kutuk Melayu dan Islam, akan di beri layanan istimewa,yaani buat hal, pah tu minta maaf !
    arjuna waspada
    changkat lobak.

3. Everyone... mouth zipped! The usual...

4. Rocky, don't help him to find excuse thst he wass drunk when he made those remarks. I assure you the Paria ( Yes! I said he's a Paria, and I'm complelely sober) fully realize what he saidvand he mean it very well. Forget Tian Chua, forget Kit Siang and the gang for scrambling for ways to cover their intention, that is to change the constitution and to turn this country upside-down. Is this the kind of leadership that we want to have for this country? Republicans and Democrats have been at war for centuries, have you heard them talking bad about their country? The oppositions in this country are not fit at all to lead Malaysia.

5. Anonymous4:30 pm

First, Mat Indera as a communist hero and now a Malaysian flag that is worthless compared to a DAP flag. Hahaha, the first because of too much syabu and the second too much samsu.

6. Anonymous4:40 pm

tian chua's respond is pretty much a dismal effort to save the votes. and we know how these type of chinese they are. him and all dap people.

we got great number chinese people in malaysia who dont share DAP's goal in dismantling everything that been built before. infact i think all old aged chinese are really appreciative bunch of people. i lived in a surrounding full of chinese neighbours. they are non other than fantastic people and if i were to leave my fate onto their hands, i wouldnt hesitate even a bit.

in penang, they cant do much right now in the open but even stevie wonder can see whats going on in the back. these few years they dont want to be looked as what they are actually, and my hunch is they are going gung ho in building solid ground support as we speak. and at some parts of penang, the background action is almost complete.

come next GE, big chances large number of these people will be retained. they go systematic, and dont be suprise if the next term governance of penang is of dap with just 51% majority.

the currently CM is actually very clever. he got trounced every single time in malacca. Same goes to betty. he even gone to prison and but now becomes CM. some already compared him to mandela for this amazing turn around as if he was the victim of everybody else but him, but the truth is, he went to jail because of HIS OWN FAULT. he sensed that by forever remaining in malacca he couldnt even sniff the chance becoming ADUN, forget about CM-ship. and with old man closer to become too old to hold Party leadership, young lim had to do something. thats why this man moves to penang and contest and won.

what i am blubbering about these DAP is to show how clever they are. cunning. and with tian chua and the party asked the man to apologize in public, it doesnt show they are really NOT to ruin whatever malaysia been built upon. it could be the old trick of shut up. for now. later got power lets rock and roll. maybe a new flag may be in need to 'rejuvenate' or 'rebrand' the nation. got power, got majority, why not? the zionist built dome of rock not for nothing, do they?

i am not scaring anybody on DAP. it just when u really know what they are, u may want anybody else, rather than them to be in power.

7. Anonymous5:55 pm

nothing much our KDN can do. No ISA. go to court maybe next ten years can charge him.
    got the blessing of pope nickey azeez.
    changing the flag is like changing the essence of malaysia, its religion and the sultans' sovereignty.

good luck malaysia, wherever you are.

8. Anonymous6:09 pm

Mengarut la mereka ni Rocky!

First they land here, twinkled eyed with omputih, they changed their religion.

Then they changed their kids names to the western christian names eventho some are pure APEK and ANEY

After that, sewaktu dgn dia insist on changing their God's name to Allah.

Then they try changing the race of their kids.

Migratory birds fly all over the world in flocks.. yet even animals are proud of what they are, they dont go changing their feathers or beaks or the sounds of their chirps..

Strange human species.. KATA KALU, NEXT STEP they go about trying to change their finger prints and DNA.

Susah sangat Mano, just pack your bags and join Bala PI back to place of origin..

9. Ole matey: your mole's first kill is at secondary, KNOT tertiary, level. Kudos for such enthusiasm back in new media -- bestA on thy venture/abencha, now that ISA dont count!:) And did you play a key role in dismantling PPPA1984 two? Desi may jest start a print weAkly!:) -- YL, Desi, knottyaSsusual...

10. Anonymous7:33 pm

Susah betoi dapat keling wakil rakyat-bloody DAP Indians are real trouble makers- pi mabuk kat bangsar dan janganlah kecoh kecoh..

KelingDapSlayer

11. Anonymous8:34 pm

WTF ROCKY

STEROTYPING WITH REFERENCE TO TODDY AND AN INDIAN. WELL ITS EXPECTED FROM A MALAY(S) WHO ARE KNOWN AMONGST THE OTHERS, BE IT IN MALAYSIA AND ABROAD AS STUPID MORONS ( NOT WANTING TO FURTHER DESCRIBE THE INSIPID
    CHARACTERISTICS OF A MALAY ) WHO ONLY MAKE IT BECAUSE OF HANDOUTS AND PRIVELAGES EXTENDED TO THEM IN EXAMS ETC. .... WHAT DID I HEAR IN THE BACKGROUND ... OH! MELAYU ... MEMANG BODOH PUNYA ORANG... DIA PUNYA OTAK BANYAK MAHAL ...SEBAB OTAK TAK PAKAI.

12. Anonymous9:17 pm

woi Rocky, ini pon hang panggil 'Kill' kah ??? ini cerita remeh lah !! nanti 'The Mole' pon sama nasib seperti The Malay Mail !!

13. YB Manoharan deleted his `flag' update at Facebook and apologised for hurting the sensitivities of Malaysians. However, he remained firm with his opinions; that there were valid points to them.

One thing that I'm happy about is that many people - including those who tend to lean towards the opposition and were also his `Friends' at Facebook - had made their feelings known: they defended the flag. People like Dinesh Nair etc. Now this should be the way: we have to separate "political affiliation" from "Malaysia".

Anyway, despite his opinions of the flag, I have more respect for Manoharan than I do Mat Sabu. At least Manoharan apologised for the outrage.

Mister Mud here... he twisted and turned and dragged others in. And sadly, in the interest of "political unity", some had supported his callous remark, which only helped to deepen the loathing between Malaysians of the different sides.

14. Dear Desi,
    Kayuh pelan2.. A step a time. Thanks for your well-wishes, and if you start a print weely let's join forces!
    PPPA or not, however, print will be costly. Suggest you do it online, old mate!

15. Only Utusan dared to say Kurang Ajar! LOL memang... kurang belajar ,,

16. The malays learn a long time ago never to call others stupid......

17. Anonymous12:55 am

How is this new mole website different from your blog? seems to be attacking the same party only...

18. Anonymous1:05 am

definitely toddy talking OR tiger beer OR carlsberg....BUT toddy is the most likely culprit...told you not to drink and write..told you

19. ManureFacturer1:20 am

Got wind that Malayalam ManureHaram had designed the new Malaysian flag. It looks almost identical to the DAP flag except for two features. The rocket appears more phallic in shape while the circle it pierces resembles a much abused and well-worn behind not unlike the PKR amblem.

To say the least, it goes well alongside a potrait of a head of government photographed in the buff.

20. Anon who wrote,
    How is this new mole website different from your blog? seems to be attacking the same party only...

12:55 AM
    ---------

If by "the same party" you mean the Dap or/and Pakatan, well you should ask: Could it be help? The issue of the Jalur Gemilang is such, my friend, that we become colour blind. If it was Najib Razak who had said he hated our flag and Umno was going to replace it, both The Mole and Rocky'S Bru and millions other Malaysians will be up in arms against him and Umno/BN.

21. Amon 834pm,

Lu makan cili ka?
    Siapa makan cili dia rasa pedasnya.

Or shall we amend that simpulan bahasa to ...

Siapa mimum todi dia rasa kebasnya ...

22. Anonymous7:58 am

First, Sabu commented on "Negaraku". Now this. What's next? Change the name of the country?

Lionel Not-So-Messi

23. Anonymous8:40 am

Malaysia Stereotype Dialog
    Mat: You are drinking too much, Raju. What's your problem.?
    Raju: I drink to forget my problem, Mat.
    Mat: Take it easy, my friend. Let me know, maybe I can help.
    Raju: I drink to forget my drinking problem.
    Ah Chong: I have no problem in selling the drinks to Him to solve his drinking problem!

ARK2

24. Bedul8:47 am

Thanks and congrats Mano. Make some more mistakes, please.
    Your toddy outburst and Marx Sabu's high on ketum stupid history joke will contribute to PKR losing big time in the coming GE.
    Apology is so cheap.

25. Anonymous12:43 pm

hA HA HA... Mean 3.54PM,

who cares if u call "what" to whom...though it tells a lot about YOU.
    hmm...Talkin about the way "children" are brought up is becoming a norm nowdays, yet....

Anyway most comments here are the usual knee jerk types..
    Please dont bring in what the dear PM DID into what happenin with this guy..and the attendin loss as to what to do know that it is no more and all the sob stories...

Malayysians have to grow up FAST like how the PM has done these changes according to the "nada" and "nadi" raykat and dunia.

ps.by the way wasn't he talking about the stripes (red/white) and nothin else. One cant say it was the stars he was talkin of..duh.

HANTU

26. Anonymous12:50 pm

he he bro

masuk bakul angkat sendiri. puji blog sendiri. he he

27. Anonymous1:03 pm

The apology by that fellow is not sincere to you and the Mole? How come lah? Lets hear you further.

Maybe Utusuan too should say why it is not convincd by that fellow's apology.

Or does not Utusan understand an apology in English language?

28. Param,

Good that he has apologized. I accept his apology wholeheartedly. I also accept that this kind of fella will do it again and again ... I am sure you yourself are familiar with this kind. :-)

29. As a Malaysian, I would like to say "Thank you" to The Mole for highlighting Mano's stupidity.

Yes, he has removed the flag changing post and posted a rather dubious apology in its place.

That however, doesn't change the fact that he's a moron.

Keep up the great start, Mole, and congrats on your launch and 1st "kill"

30. yup he we will do it again~ on other issue~ previously it was doa masuk toilet~ now this, soon?

31. Anonymous7:54 pm

Talk about stereotyping an Indian, well its the Malayalee(from Kerala -India) Prime Minister that "dressed" himself as a Bumi, and the whole stupid Bumis fell at his feet,begged him not to give up the PMship, that pulled Malaysia into the industrial age, grew its wealth and reputation. The Malays couldn't get a Malay
    thoroughbred to run this country...Oops!! there was one just B4 the current PM and the allegations go, that sterotype the Malays as being lazy, stupid and one's who sleep on the job ... well .. I see the perfect fit of the two

32. Anonymous10:52 pm

what do u expect from the haram hindraf goons... if they can lie to the world about the massacre of indians in malaysia in order to bring down malaysia, they would easily rewrite the constitution, change flags, halau the sultan as well as the malays to hutan banjaran titiwangsa. bandar diraja kelang will change to bandar rajakalangasami. laugh la...watch out, this can happen.

33. Anonymous1:16 pm

Is Mole the 'new website ' mentioned in TMI as being granted rm5 million to promote Najib?

34. Anonymous1:27 pm

Oh dear!! Anonymous of 6.09PM how you typify the sterotype Malay...Stupid,ignorant,lazy etc.Is it not the Arabs and Indians who converted you lot to Muslims, is it not you"stole" from the Chinese and Indian language to have your language. Is it not that you "adapted" the Indian traditions and called it your own,is it not the food you eat "modified"from the Chinese and Indian food.

You pure Malays suffer from an inferiority complex that stupidly try to distort history. Its laughable.

Is it not the so called converted Chinese,Indians and Arabs that has given your best known leaders of yesteryears. Or for that matter in recent times, as pointed out by a commentator "Your" best PM Dr. Kerala Mahathir, a once pure Aneh as you described, converted, changed his kids and his race and ruled you lot. Now how smart are you Malays??? This Aneh though retired from politics even now "pulls" the UMNO political strings and gets others to sing his tune and that includes ROCKY.

How naive, stupid,ignorant and lazy you fellas are. Malaysia needs the Chinese,Indians and others, to think for you, do things for you, you Malays just can't do it on your own, you never have and will never will. If it means that some Chinese and Indians have to "adapt" so that you stupid lot can understand, that we are no different but Malaysians, so be it.

35. deeba ash burn7:05 pm

Instead of re-designing the Msian flag, Manoharan should be asking his foster thamby-the CM of P Pinang why is it that they (the CM's clan) are going to showcase Penang's houses in Spore. Why cant they showcase also to the rich folks in Chennai/Bangalore/Mumbai – does the CM pilih bulu or what? Being a multi colorful party in all colors of the rainbow, they might as well fly to Jakarta & sell to those Ibu2 Indon yang lawa tu (also to the bapaks) – anna Tony offers very cheap tickets ma. Mano, such a pity that you must be representing the interest of the Indians & yet you are being stabbed in the back in broad daylight!!! Yenna idhu? Mebbe he might ask you & the Singh clan to market in Mumbai.
    Your foster bro wants to increase his own kind la anna – you think he is gonna sell to the Spore Indians & Malays huh? If your foster anna manages to bring in plane loads of the clan,you Penangites will have to put up with more spit & rubbish bcos the Sporeans are a frustrated lot –their Sr Minister LKY has regulated all their social habits. All Singaporeans right from birth or by default (migrant workers) or by choice (Malaysians) are bound by the principles of the obedient school: thou shall not spit, thou shall flush, thou shall not throw, thou shall not chew (I think sireh is allowed) etc. The Sporeans are having a tough time now with their clan from China who are breaking every social habit that has been inscribed in STONE by LKY! Chin chai lor……mow seong kon lor.
    Anon (8.34) has called the Malays as stupid & I totally agree bcos of their pre-Merdeka stupidity, the Chinese & Indians have gained so much & they have the gall & ranggi to wag their tails now. But not the post Merdeka Malays – they are a force to reckon with & they have realized that the Tanah Melayu is indeed “ a land of milk & honey” as postulated by the kwai loh (Brits). The latest S/Darby, E&O fiasco by the Bonnie & Clyde team is an indication of how far the Malays have come. Beware, they will & can beat you at your own game.If you think the ISA has been taken off from the face of earth, you must be sleeping. The fun has just begun. Btw, what was Manoharan’s “flag” supposed to depict huh? Grow up la bro – you stoop so low showing toddy shop mentality. Pathetic.

36. BIGCAT12:16 am

What la these Hindraf ppl got so riled up one. Kecoh betul. True what that toddy is their forefathers' drink. Nothing to be ashamed la. If I'm an Indian I wouldn't be ashamed if Rocky said I drink toddy. If my ancestors can drink it, why not me. Or is it that they r angry because to them toddy is such a low class drink because their forefathers who worked in the estate drink it? Ok lah if like that. Rocky, next time put la they drink JW Black Label or JD. Baru la ada style like the white men they adore so much. But remember ya - the end result is still the same - toddy or JD - balachi or MP- too much of it n u ll end up drunk n talk crap like a piece of pariah shit. Go n ask Zahid Ibrahim if u don't believe me.

37. Anonymous6:05 am

BIGCAT: At least we dont rape our own kids

38. Anonymous10:32 am

What fucking chinese this indian that..??

All i can see is nothing but ball-less time stamped anons identity that is like smelling stinky shit fart from pigs and pariahs that just perished & diluted in the air leaving no significant traces after some times like their own existence on earth as decendants of pendatang tiada bermaruah..

Talk about history & pride..is there any for these fucking pendatang to be proud of??

One was the decendants of subjugated pariah pigs under foreign emperors civilization (civilization in which this southern pig chingkies stupigly thought belong to them..lol!) of Jurchen, Mongol, Tartar & Manchu, while another was the fucking decendant of the lowest social despicable pariah caste in South Asia that migrated to Tanah Melayu in order to seek cast elevation by the White Lords..

Perasan & tak sedar diri babi & pariah ni.....ROTFLMAO!

..|.,

:D muhahahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

39. Not all idea from tody-infected mind is bad. Remember, the BN change the tempo of our National song. Not impossible that in future, this great idea of changing the malaysian flag will got implemented by the BN itself, when timing is right, and when reasons have been carefully moulded.

40. Anonymous4:02 pm

Anon 6.09PM.

Lah bro, kite orang pun dulu nama Hindu. Macam Parameswara... Bile mamat arab mai, barulah kite amik nama Islam.

Tak baik prasangke kat member apek dan ane tu. Bukan semua jahat. Bukan semua amik nama owang putih.

Alor Setar 73

41. These Tamils cannot be taken lightly.

See how they tried to take over Sri Langka when they are the immigrants?

See how Fiji is ini now?

See how babrik mosque was burnt as it was a temple 2000 years ago?

So we Malays must keep reminding ourselves of Manoharam types.

We must keep them in place by hook or by crook.

42. Anonymous5:45 pm

mono,

that's why we must watch out closely on this nearly 2 million creature that is far more dangerous than venomous snakes..

Our ancestors were right telling & reminding us about this creature..

"kalau nampak ular & nampak keling, pukul keling dulu.."

They were absolutely right.

Alor Setar 73,

Kalau kita Hindu pun dulu, masakan kita setaraf dgn keturunan pariah kuli estate ni semua.. kalau ikut Hindu kitalah Brahmin (paderi, guru, sarjana), Ksatria (raja , pahlawan, penguatkuasa), Vaisyas (petani, pedagang, peniaga) & Shudras (tukang & artisan) Tanah Melayu.. Kalau harini kita masih Hindu, siaplah org mcm Manoharan pariah ni aku kerjakan jilat jamban sampai bersih & kurung makan tahi lembu.

Mereka itu terang2 Hindu pariah dari Tamil Nadhu yang ikut mat salleh British untuk ubah gaya hidup mereka.. dah lama senang lenang di Tanah Melayu, sekarang puak2 keturunan anak haram pariah moden ini berlagak tak sedar diri pula siapa mereka..

Kalau hari ni mereka masih di sana nescaya hari2 pikul taik lembu..golongan yang kasta tinggi sedia ada di India buat apa nak datang Tanah Melayu, hari2 boleh sepak jubur dan jolok pantat pariah mcm mereka disana..

Bodoh punya keling mabok todi..pooodaah!

..|.,

:D muhahahahahaha

43. Anonymous2:39 am

Bru, you are just another arrogant, dumb, ***** chauvinist. Toddy? dont go that low, you used to be better than that.

44. Anonymous2:40 am

You must be proud of this comment below. Reflections of your writings. So you saved this and approved for publishing?

mono,

that's why we must watch out closely on this nearly 2 million creature that is far more dangerous than venomous snakes..

Our ancestors were right telling & reminding us about this creature..

"kalau nampak ular & nampak keling, pukul keling dulu.."

They were absolutely right.

Alor Setar 73,

Kalau kita Hindu pun dulu, masakan kita setaraf dgn keturunan pariah kuli estate ni semua.. kalau ikut Hindu kitalah Brahmin (paderi, guru, sarjana), Ksatria (raja , pahlawan, penguatkuasa), Vaisyas (petani, pedagang, peniaga) & Shudras (tukang & artisan) Tanah Melayu.. Kalau harini kita masih Hindu, siaplah org mcm Manoharan pariah ni aku kerjakan jilat jamban sampai bersih & kurung makan tahi lembu.

Mereka itu terang2 Hindu pariah dari Tamil Nadhu yang ikut mat salleh British untuk ubah gaya hidup mereka.. dah lama senang lenang di Tanah Melayu, sekarang puak2 keturunan anak haram pariah moden ini berlagak tak sedar diri pula siapa mereka..

Kalau hari ni mereka masih di sana nescaya hari2 pikul taik lembu..golongan yang kasta tinggi sedia ada di India buat apa nak datang Tanah Melayu, hari2 boleh sepak jubur dan jolok pantat pariah mcm mereka disana..

Bodoh punya keling mabok todi..pooodaah!

..|.,

:D muhahahahahaha

5:45 PM

45. No problem Rocky...!!

46. Saya setuju dengan Opini anda