Wednesday, February 04, 2009

Sirul says "I'm a Scapegoat"!

NST's Rita Jong has the story, here.

Many will get into a frenzy over Sirul's "revelation". It's the kind of copy journalists would die for.
And DSAI has already done a link to the Malaysiankini report, here.

12 comments:

1. Rocky ! stop this nonsense right now !

2. I am curious. If he is indeed a scapegoat, why give statement from the dock? He should take the stand and reveal all. The problem with these kind of evidence is that it is not open to challenge.

3. Bro,
    sekarang ni cerita hangat pasal kerajaan perak.

xde cerite baru ke???

4. Anonymous3:44 pm

Things are really moving at warp speed now, dont you think so, Bro. The conspiracy is unraveling real fast.......

Perak gov't on the brink of collapse
    Feb 4, 09 12:12pm

Perak Menteri Besar Mohd Nizar Jamaluddin is expected to have an audience with the sultan to seek the dissolution of the state assembly.

If the sultan accedes to the request, a snap state election will have to be called in view of the current political upheaval in Perak.

It is learnt that Nizar is now waiting to be summoned by Sultan Azlan Shah for the audience and will be calling a press conference soon after.

The Pakatan Rakyat-led government is at the verge of collapse in the wake of resignations from three of its state assemblypersons.

Jamaluddin Mohd Radzi (PKR-Behrang), Osman Jailu (PKR-Changkat Jering) and deputy assembly speaker Hee Yit Foong (DAP-Jelapang) had this morning submitted official letters to speaker V Sivakumar to express their intention to become independent representatives.

This afternoon Hee confirmed to reporters in Ipoh that she had resigned from DAP to become an independent.

Two more to defect, Najib to call PC

At the same time, political circles told Malaysiakini that two more Pakatan representatives are in the midst of leaving their parties. They too are expected to become independents.

All five are eventually expected to join BN.

The Perak sultan will now play a pivotal role on whether to agree with Mohmad Nizar in dissolving the state assembly or hand over the state government to the one which commands the majority, which in this case could be BN.

But it appears that the sultan will go for the second option by allowing a transfer of power without a snap poll.

Deputy Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak is calling a press conference at 4pm in Putrajaya. It is speculated that he may announced the possible takeover of the state government.

All Perak BN parliamentarians and state assemblypersons have summoned to Putrajaya for Najib's press conference.
    Source:Malaysiakini

5. Anonymous3:55 pm

and now bit by bit we know the story behind the Atlantuya murder and the people involves in it.

the puzzle is getting close to be answered..

6. what?scapegoat?.but why he didn't announced it before?.haiyaaa.i'm waiting for another revelation concerning Atlantuya case and not to mentioned Anwar's latest and famous sodomy case.heee.

7. Anonymous4:12 pm

Najib - 1, Atlantuya - 0

The day the earth stood still. Tears in heaven.....

From
    God/Allah/Krishna/Buddha/etc

8. Anonymous4:14 pm

scapegoat?

then, who's the real culprit who turned this guy into a GOAT?

interesting build-up, bro

9. Anonymous4:37 pm

Whose conspiracy ? What do they gain by making you a scapegoat ?

10. Anonymous11:37 pm

we really need a Solomon in this case.

Ghost of Onn Jaafar

11. Anonymous1:45 pm

THE WINNER IS - NAJIBAN!!!!!!!!!

WE MUST ALL TABIK TO NAJIBAN for his 'hard-work'.

he secured victory in berak from behind - something which he is an expert, not Anuartot as the recent political times proved it. Anuar tembering je lebih.

1)More talk and no action - Anuartot.

2) More action and no talk - Najiban!

he is the chief architect in the a.sharibubu case...proved with his useless fagored friend acquited.

and he will lead our nation malaysia to GLORY....we will do fine with NAJIBAN at helm. I have full faith in JIB as our leader.

remember, NAJIBAN is the main person that came up with KPIs for Malaysian which I had used for my motivation till today. recommended for all and also to Rocky's...

1) Play smart
    2) Play back
    3) Malays must be GLOCAL (remember???...)

HAIL NAJIBAN - our LEADER! Like this fella...

Kao-jib-
    Pekanan

12. Anonymous5:33 pm

kesian kat sirul, tak ada orang nak komen....

moga yang benar di lindungi Allah