Thursday, January 29, 2009

Haris Ibrahim's Lie

Siakap senohong gelama ikan duri

Bercakap bohong lama-lama mencuri

- a Malay proverb that says a liar usually goes on to commit more heinous crimes

In a posting last week, Haris Ibrahim told his blog readers a lie about me.

Yes, a LIE.

The lawyer had told his readers that:

"Yesterday, at about 3 pm, a meeting to manage perception took place at the La Bodega in Bangsar.

"Present at the meeting were Mukhriz, JJ, a person by the name of Khairuddin, Rocky and Nuraina.

"Agenda: pin the loss of KT on Pak Lah. Deflect any dirt arising from the KT loss away from Najib. Got to make sure Pak Lah goes in March. Kill any idea that he or anyone might have to keep Pak Lah on as PM."

Read the full posting here.

I called Haris Ibrahim on Wednesday morning (Jan 21), the day after his posting, to tell him of one big problem with his posting:

THERE WAS NO SUCH MEETING.

I told him that, yes, I was at La Bodega at Bangsar Shopping Complex on Monday (Jan 19). Anyone who's been there would know that La Bodega is one big, open place. You go there to be seen and to watch people.

Yes I was with JJ but there was no Nuraina, no Mukhriz, and no Khairuddin.

I told him I was working on an article on the contest for the Umno vice-president post and the former Minister is one of the contenders. (For readers' info, I have a column with a Singapore newspaper and contributes regularly to a local magazine).

Journalists and Crooks. As one of my counsels in the on-going NSTP & 4 Others vs Ahirudin Attan court case, Haris Ibrahim should have known how a journalist operates. Obviously, he did not. So I explained to him the nature of my job as a journalist. Journalists meet people, I told the lawyer. I've been a journalist for nearly 25 years now and I have met a lot of people. I have sat down with businessmen and trade unionists, communists and Islamists, celebrities and dignitaries, world leaders and taxi drivers. For a good scoop, you might have even see me with crooks.

I have been seen with Anwar Ibrahim, Nik Aziz, Karpal Singh, Ling Liong Sik, Musa Hitam, Syed Hamid Albar. I reminded Haris Ibrahim that he himself had seen me with Lim Guan Eng, Wee Choo Keong, Zaid Ibrahim, and Dr Mahathir Mohamad, among others.

I can't possibly be spin-doctoring for all of them, could I?

Haris Ibrahim said he saw my point and would publish a clarification. I left it at that.

But by the end Wednesday and then by the end of the next day, the promised clarification did not come.

Haris' Informant. During our second phone conversation on Friday (Jan 23), Haris Ibrahim spoke of his predicament: he had gone back to his informant and told his informant that the meeting, according to me, never took place. But his informant told Haris Ibrahim:

"Brother, I would stake my life on it. The meeting took place."

When he finally posted his idea of a clarification entitled "The Right of Reply" (Jan 25) Haris Ibrahim wrote of an informant "whose integrity and credibility I have come to greatly respect". And in his response to one of his commenters, Haris Ibrahim wrote: "I stand by my informant".

I had expected more of Haris Ibrahim. Really, I had.

I had expected him to do a bit of homework at least. I expected him to grill or cross-examine his witness (or informant). Does his informant know how Mukhriz and Nuraina look like? Could that be Mokhzani dropping by to say hi?

Surely Haris Ibrahim would also want to know who this Khairuddin is. His informant must know. Or did someone confuse Ahirudin with Khairuddin? Is it possible that Haris Ibrahim's informant had gottten the story from another informant?

And this "Agenda" that was spelt out in such great detail. Did your informant have a copy of the minutes, Haris? Or hearsay again? If there are no minutes (and there aren't) then whose words were those that spelt out the so-called "Agenda"?

Were the words your informant's or his informant's, or did you make up all of it, Mr Haris?

Haris Ibrahim did not do his homework. He did not bother to put the truth of the information told to him. He swallowed every word. He spoke of the integrity and credibility of his informant.

Sure, try telling that to a judge!

The meeting could not have taken place. If Haris Ibrahim had done his homework, he would find out that the "meeting" could not have taken place. One of the individuals said to be at the meeting was not even in Kuala Lumpur but a good 7 hours away from the venue of the "meeting".

I can prove this.

For now, however, I think it is fair to say that the onus is on Haris Ibrahim to prove that the meeting did indeed take place (other than saying that the informant would stake his life on it!). And that he did not post a lie about me.

274 comments:

1. Anonymous5:35 pm

Siti Zasreena Sulaiman Daud

You are another Kem Bina Semangat invalid operator's wife?

Where did you have your tryst with Harris?

2. Anonymous5:40 pm

harris pakai bomoh tengok dalam mangkuk...

nampak tak? tak nampak? sapa tak nampak esok kau nak mampos!

3. Anonymous5:46 pm

if it is "either/or", one part of the statement has to be true. if they are not paid by anwar, then they definitely are inspired by anwar. of course they are la, the way they put it in writing. so rocky didn't lie.

i'm writing this not in support of rocky... because i'm not his fan. but i can tell between truths and lies, and people with personal agendas.

4. Bru,
    I have not been reading blogs, and has just got back to blogging. Sad. I am one of those who feel that Haris has always been fair in his articles. But having seen this, I can't say the same any more. As for his informants? Only they know best. But I won't lose sleep if I were you. As it is, I also have some news, but who will ever believe my kind of news?

After all, I am a 'Rocky'ist.....

5. Hahahaha ... All are 'liar' and 'narrow minded' ..

Don't forget that our Malaysia was established (suuport by British) by manipulating our people. So, they have to re-write and manipulate our history for 52 years ... yes ... for 52 years.

We, All of Malaysians, are victims from this nation .. Malaysia.

6. Rocky and other bloggers. Dun just call Haris names because of this. he is a gentleman and said his piece, and even apologize. Too much.

Rocky, do you remember doing a post on KJ being at IJN & being part of the takeover? It was also your informant and this person also get the facts wrong. Did you apologize to KJ?

I do agree with Haris that much things have change since then. You have changed.

7. Anonymous7:37 pm

i read harris blog, tak faham sangat den, lawyer punya ayat memang berbelit2. Anyways, why Haris wants to busy body saw you lah whatever, even if he saw you, so what. If i am you rocky bro, i take what ever JJ offer, make sure it enough for your retirement and children future education. Ask JJ RM5mil or more, to have you on Najib sides, I know JJ bastard has more than that.

8. Anonymous8:06 pm

With this episode, I now have VERY SERIOUS DOUBT on these Anwar's inspired or sponsored bloggers.!!!

They have been cooking up stories after stories to "assasinate" the target.

In addition, they also use the famous "I have been reliably informed" clause in all their stories and Statutory Declarations.

Now think about it, could these catalogues of RPK's Statutory Declaration boleh percaya? I seriously doubt so.

If Pakatan bloggers are inspired by these kind of characters, habislah, who now do we rely on for independence news!!!

For the Anwar inspired bloggers, you better be cooks in mamak restaurants to help government to reduce the dependent on foreign workers, do some really good deeds, not sins.

9. Anonymous8:15 pm

amoker said:
    I do agree with Haris that much things have change since then. You have changed.

~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~~

Yes, I agree with that....
    Rocky has obviously changed, that's for sure... but that his right too.

But I do wonder why Rocky's so pissed about this issue - still water runs deep..... I'll just sit by with my popcorns....

10. Anonymous8:23 pm

Hahaha... aku suker taiko kilang bata punnyer komenn.... gempak bro!!

11. Anonymous8:31 pm

Salam, 2/3 of lawyers will go to hell with their liars trailing behind them. Na'uzubillah.
    ml

12. Anonymous8:41 pm

That fella at best is just a NGO who is still wet in the ears and trying to play politics. Sudah just bull shit his way around in Bentong will be ok. Stop play national politics.

This is the trait of a NGO. They think they are the best when they knew sweet fuc.all about thing.

Rocky just ignore him. He is not worth anything to talk. Can we just close the chapter over idiot like Harris. He talks more than what he does.

Bloody Stupid NGO

13. yo Tony,

create your own informant and cook up some shit. apparently thats one way to get people to buy your story...kihkihh...

14. In reference to amoker's comment, allow me to clarfy that KJ did not targeted Rocky's article but mine.

In my subsequent articles on IJN, the doctor came onto my blog to make a denial to my deemed insinuations. There was a subsequent comment by a commentator that proves KJ's version as being different. KJ has yet to reply.

Rocky did nothing wrong. I am not that wrong and KJ not really right.

In my case, I took the doctor's denial in good faith, published it and apologised for mistake of my reliably informed source.

I am not the isi bakul angkat sendiri type but Harris could learn a thing or two here.

One, apologise when one is wrong.

Two, it does not make him less of a human to admit his mistake but it takes a bigger man to admit he erred.

Three, by admitting one's mistake, one will regain some lost credibility.

Fourth, tame one's ego or it will destroy oneself eventually. As one gets older, one should be able to tame that riak and become more mature and better person.

I had an incident where he criticised my article out of his ego. He discredit my article by saying I have no locus standi to talk on law.

Let me reveal to him that the opinion expressed came from a high level retired judge whose forte was in constitutional law.

The issue he picked on was merely because I had written it in simple language for non lawyers.

Back to amoke, sorry to say that your "you no better Rocky yourself argument" doesn't apply.

15. Anonymous9:21 pm

Read this:
    http://pendekartanahair.blogspot.com/

16. Anonymous9:27 pm

Is that harris the lina joy's lawyer?

Just like zorro, kickdefella and other political bloggers, they are close to you because they want to ride on your blog's popularity.

All people have their own agenda. people without agenda like without planning, not even worth loving. but when a person that talks about human right and all those PC stuff don't event recognize another person right when it is not the same as his, then there is something wrong. seriously.

This guy like to take on high profile cases koz he have agenda. oh, want to be popular is not a bad agenda right? Oh, and taking a stab at you, surely there is a seriuosly big agenda there.

Thanks
    By, Harris who?

17. Anonymous9:44 pm

Lawyers can make up a story and you have a part in it, and make you believe it though you are not there. These days they are written on paper and called affidavits.

18. Rocky
    Just like RPK who wrote that his reliable informant who witness Rosmah and her aide Col Yati and her husband supervising the blowing up of a foreign national to pieces. And according to my reliable source HI has been shagging a wife of an out of commission National Service (NS) camp owner and the wife has been blabbing about NS "mismanagement" to him.
    So Rocky he is lying and do not get all worked up over nothing eh!

19. Harris only heard it from a reliable toyol informer and make us believed in him. Ke jus another auta punya orang same like other blogger especially the likes of RPK (Raja Pusing Kepala') seeing is believing, hearing is not!

20. Anonymous1:03 am

Haris flubbed this one alright. He put his trust in a person who's only evidence is that he would 'bet my life on it'. As a lawyer, he should hell know better.

Then again, you were indeed at La Bodega at that time with our ex-Science Minister (anyone else?). Discussing about the UMNO polls, according to your word.

Looking forward to reading your article with JJ's opinion in it...

Speaking of liars, you should be quite familiar with them. After all, you must have dealt with them in the NSTP when you were there...

21. 5 years ago...I said few political bloggers are blogging..to get employments..or sponsorship.
    Focusing to expose Mahathir's corruptions......tons and tons of insults poured onto me..by pro UMNO and Mahathir's camps.
    Under Rocky..a so call "ALL BLOG" was born with Zorro...Haris..like 3 Musketeers.
    So money lured them off..leaving Rocky alone.....you think political bloggers are saints?
    Please do not mix Lim Kit Siang..Anwar Ibrahim with this group.
    I understand Lim Kit Siang is a lawyer..and that kind of lawyer mentality and character is far far different from Haris.
    LKS is a legend. As such..he has made the Law profession proud.
    Rocky came into the limelight..with the court case.
    That was the starting of few...pro Mahathir ..trying to use him.
    He neither deny nor admit..as he was out to be somebody in the blogsphere...but be what??..he is caught between the devil and the deep blue sea.
    Few accused him being a flip flop man....without understanding the job of a journalist...and yes...he is partly to be blame....for keeping his mouth shut..so long.
    It is exactly like me....one who owns his own business...talking to one who is working for others....we are ..miles miles apart.
    Those who understand me...are mostly successful managers. They have to behave like me..to succeed..no bullshitting.
    I am extremely glad...Rocky spoke up to defend himself. He never did that before.
    I will not attempt to explain how a professional journalist think..act and do.
    I just hope Rocky...will not be too disappointed with what he is now....brought upon to himself...by himself...for himself.
    Now he has broken ranks...his one greatest asset...a truthful and no balls carrying personality.....must come out...to fight all accusations against him....which are not true...yet...can be so true...because as a journalists...he is also a welknown....political blogger.
    So much temptations and advantages.
    No one can help him....except himself.
    But for many here and me..we are comfortable to be his friend and we trust him as a man of principles.
    He has to get rid of that selfishness mentality to have luck with him.
    Or else...be like me...not much luck...because both of us..do not carry balls...but depend on our skills.

22. Anonymous1:56 am

It is easy to point fingers and blame people. It is also easy to light a candle. But it is not easy to be in my shoes and to be alone. For how long have I suffered? God only knows. From Nov. 28th till the end of the year, MP Chong Eng and Angela Ooi from Seremban were in constant touch with me.

The organizers of the vigil only met up with me last Wed. to express their solidarity and support for me and that I appreciate.
    "Lamentations" by Paula Khoo (focus on the “only” in the second paragraph)

The lamentation of one Paula Khoo, ardent devotee of the Charismatic Cavalry Church of Mount anti-ISA (shades of the anti-christ, aint it?) whose parish encompasses the precincts of MBPJ and whose Sunday Mass is conducted on the streets of PJ. Occasionally, these travelling troubadours celebrate Mass up north in Penang for they are a band of preachers whose gospel of truth is unquestionable, whose zeal for justice is indefatigable, whose devotion to the Crusade is irreproachable, whose dedication to the Susu Cap Teko irrefutable but whose concern for Muslims, Gazans et.al questionable….

These are the vermin who will raise nary a whisper for a peon gunned down in broad daylight by a senior wakil amidst the leafy suburbs of Bangsar but who will raise hell for a suspected thief who has suddenly driven.. nay rammed his way into their wanked up conscience. A cause celebre whose martyrdom is to be revved up for all the mileage in the world and for whom the accelerator is pressed with alacrity to speed up the pulses and raise the ante.

Haris Ibrahim? This pervert wakil is nothing but a thief of truth, the soldier of iniquity, the serf of equivocation, the master of deviation and the slave of hypocrisy. If Truth was a tangible and palpable being, it would, whip in hand, flog this burglar of justice blood dry and leave him to be pecked clean by the vultures of perdition. For sure ,they will tear asunder his meat of dissimulation and crack open his bones of equivocation to find a marrow teeming with the maggots of lies.

Nothing new here,, Rocky? Remember how he raised the false alarm over RPK dying alone and hungry in some god forsaken doghouse during his ISA detention. Pronto, the next day in the papers, pictures of RPK and wife are splashed by the authorities to debunk that myth and nary an apology from the erstwhile champion of civil rights. That was not the first and last of his mischief. Barely a month or so later, stories of SB persecuting the Hindu sadhus of Rasa made the rounds and for a touch of tabula rasa, our esteemed soldier of justice tramped not once but TWICE (second time from KT) to watch his dear swamiji cast some mantaram on those behind the the ISA detentions and partake in some paddayal for good measure…... wonder if he donned the saffron dhothi and ash-smeared himself before walking the fire. On second thoughts, I guess he didn’t for he would have been charred beyond redemption!!!Hmm.. remember how he riled Hindraf for last year’s march!!!

Now, caught with his pants down for lying through his teeth, he resorts to the time tested heart wrenching, gut stirring formulae of being caught in an intensely personal moral dilemma. Oh, the emotional wrench of choosing the unpalatable, the anguish of a beloved caught in an existential bind, the psychological trauma bedevilling an anguished soul destined to telan mati kote, to luahkan mati maruah, the pathos bathing the soul of a modern-day Hamlet contemplating to be or not to be behind some flickering screen, the fingers of Romeo tremulously grasping the daggers of deceit beside Juliet’s open sepulchre…..oh how tragic it is to hara-kiri the conscience and escape the sepukku of self-inflicted humiliation!! Caught in its homespun, self-crocheted web of deception, the blithering idiot crafts an elegy of pain in a futile effort to wriggle out of the grasp of the Black Widow only to find itself being dragged ever more firmly into her mandibles of truth!! The very spin it so blithely mocked, now the only arrow left in its quiver of deceit. Thus, it spins its final thread that unwittingly strangles the faint voices of reason echoing within its walled conscience and instead of recanting and apologising, arrogantly weaves flashes of inanities that only serve to illuminate the dark recesses of a perfidious heart and a shrivelled conscience .

A moral dilemma, my foot coming from a legal thug who blatantly and brazenly blared to all and sundry that you were caught sequestered in a conspiracy in a chic tapas bar. Plotters hatching a plan over Pollo al ajillo, spaghetti carbonara, champinones et.al washed down by margaritas, mojitos, sole still water, ha!ha!ha! the imagination and gumption of certain people!! And yet, he stubbornly refuses to acknowledge the obvious, instead scrapping the bottom of his teapot brain to tar Rocky with a slew of insinuations and innuendoes:

“Truly, Rocky, had this information come to me this time last year, from the very same person, I would have had great difficulty believing the same. I would have taken time out to meet you at the NPC to get your take.But that was then, I guess, and much water has passed under the bridge since.Looking back, I get the sense that before 8th March, last year, the wind of change that hit us was of such magnitude that many of us could not discern the subtle crosswinds that were permeating through blogosphere even then.
    Many have wisened up to this now.”……… http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/01/30/dear-rocky/#comment-37414

You are a stupid fella wakil if you think that miserable piece implies any contrition or remorse. Rather,by writing it you have further affirmed what you set out to do in the first place, tar Rocky as a spinmeister for hire and then hastily scamper away from the scene of your crime, a line of thought your acolytes seemed to have latched upon. Guess, you people conspired on this ah??

And so he affects genuine anguish and the “virtual” devotees, perverted shadows of their true selves, usher themselves into the holy of holies within the musty hallways of a ramshackle secular temple where the waters of iniquity trickle from giant teapots into the cupped palms of the bewitched zombie bhaktans who having imbibed a heady concoction of intellectual urine, begin mouthing the standard mantras in a vain attempt to ward off the inevitable now that their boat of deception has been gobsmacked by the waves of truth and the sea of reality trickle through the crevices of long held illusions. What Swamiji, a liar!!! It cannot be!! they cry in unison huddled under the paper umbrella being shredded by the shards of truth raining down upon them from the Sky Kingdom above. Drowning in self doubt, they struggle to resurrect a fast receding hallucination…

1. farida Says:
    January 30, 2009 at 3:12 pm
    Haris, what you have written is gracious. You have chosen to move on and I am glad. Only 3 parties know the truth, the whole truth and nothing but the truth. 1) Your informant; 2) Rocky; 3) God. (Never mind those others in the picture)One person is lying and definitely it is not God. So that leaves either Rocky or your informant. Between the two, one is sure unafraid of his Maker. There will continue to be a question mark over Rocky, not you. Unless time reveals more.Refusing to divulge the identity of your informant is integrity. In the end, it is left to the reader to evaluate and draw conclusions, good or bad. We know you, Haris, and so we know all this never stemmed from a desire for mischief but from a desire to see truth and justice prevail.Keep safe.
    I hope Rocky remembers that he casually alluded in an interview that you might be sponsored by Anwar.

Observe how the cunningly the message is spun, first invoking the almighty ala the Hindu trinity (1) Your informant; 2) Rocky; 3) God). and then implying by a sleight of words that Rocky is lying then smoothly casting a pall over Rocky’s reputation. Next, observe how a paean is crafted for Swamiji, the custodian of truth nay the key to incrutable mysteries of the Third Eye!!. Finally, that old canard about your comment regarding the role of Anwar (remember, that was never even mentioned with such cock sure venom the wakil displayed with such chutzpah)) .

And so it goes on and on and on ……… paean after paean that if compiled by the sadhus of Hindraf would be the new age Thevaram of our times while Swamiji sips the last dregs of his puerility amusedly within the inner sanctum ….here is another classic:

Eric Says:
    January 30, 2009 at 5:33 pm

1. Now let us get back to reality. While the meeting may have happened or not, the actual plan Haris alluded to was implemented.Nuraina and Rocky published a piece from their good and rabid proMukhriz/UMNO friend Demi Negara, which, whilst pointing out local issues as a key decision-factor, pins the defeat on AAB. Please notice they never wrote the piece themselves, they just endorsed it. It is practical in case they want to deny later (”not my idea, I just quoted this guy”, a bit like “I am not racist, but…”).
    The future will say who was right on the substance, if Rocky and Nuraina get back their plush positions in MSM if Najib becomes PM. We’ll then know who was cari makan in this episode.Eventually, two things are just bothering me here. First, relying on anonymous informants is akeen to hearsay or gossip, Haris please do not fall into this trap again. Second, for Rocky and Nuraina, the neutral pretence is becoming harder and harder to keep with a straight face due to their increasingly obvious proUMNO campaigning. Please come off it and admit your stand. The only wrong thing in being a partisan blogger is to hide it.

Note the exhortation to get back to reality, a seemingly sensible gesture but then whose reality if the piece is read in totality. Then it dawns upon us that these zombies are cocooned in a reality of their own making. A fakatan universe where the gullible are easy pickings for fake swamijis, washed-up schoolmasters, paper commandos, dimwit intellectuals amd sundry dissolutes. An uncritical and unthinking rabble yoked to the bullock cart of existence and plodding on the highway of illusions under the whip of a dissolute choirboy turned part-time herdsman (u see he is a chameleon with a technicolour coat) aided by somnambulistic turbaned lollies, closet chingkie racists, saffron clad hindu bigots, new age cultists, gays, lesbians, anti Islam liberals and an assortment of losers, towards a hidden reality of physical bondage and mental exploitation. So mentally vacuumed are these retards that the subtext is no longer the issue of cross-examining Swamiji on the veracity of his ranting and pillorying him for his recklessness but instead cook up further conspiracies (Rocky/Nuraina/demi Negara axis) to befuddle the truth seekers and shout down those little boys who have the temerity of voicing out that Swamiji is cavorting about naked, his shriveled pecker hanging limply between his thighs for all to see and wonder:
    1. empanggup January 30, 2009 at 5:03 pm
    2. The Observer January 30, 2009 at 3:48 pm
    3. cresma January 30, 2009 at 3:06 pm
    And this classic blow to the balls:
    1. satD Says:
    January 30, 2009 at 7:36 pm
    lu memang betul lawyer kaki kencing…Are trying to pull a Clinton play book here by trying to redefine a lie……You originally wrote with full conviction as if you got solid evidence of the purported “agenda”….
    Is this how you carry yourself as a lawyer? Baru ade sikit cross examination dah menggelabah and tukar strategy?How’s your so called “track-record” in defending people? Gempak sangat ke? Or do you only go for hopeless case? and buat kecoh satu kampung so that people will “think” that u r a “human rights” lawyer konon…? I recommend you to mengucap again and pray cause i think you are already a MURTAD who eats BakKutTeh in public with the sole aim of abolishing ISA so that you can propagate the various “Cults”…..
    Come on over n try to sue an anon monkey if you got the balls..i even got SOLID PROOF OF THIS AGENDA OF YOURS…TO START WITH ARE YOU NOT MARRIED TO CURRENTLY PRACTICING AYAH PIN CULTIST….this ONE NO NEED FOR INFORMER I SPOKE TO HER AND ASKED HER MYSELFA liar is a LIAR and a HYPOCRITICAL liar who tries to deceive the public further deserves what ever is coming your way….
    You know where i am come over if you dare
    I can go on, on and on Rocky as in that tune hummed by Stephen Bishop (http://www.seeklyrics.com/lyrics/Bishop-Stephen/On-And-On.html) but it would be suffice to say that people who do not apologise after being exposed for their folly are just not worth writing tomes about. These ball-less cowards should be best left to wriggle like shitworms in their contumacy until they meet their Maker. Swamiji crossed the line once too often, he has lost every shred of his credibility and no amount of whitewashing is going to whiten this fakatan house nigger. To his ertswhile devotees, Swamiji is best summed up by Cresma , here:
    1. Rocky asked in his post : ‘How far is Pakatan Rakyat willing to go to ensure that Abdullah remains as Prime Minister after March this year?’”
    Well, now we know that you guys can go very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground so that Anwar will become PM… bah!
    which brings me back to Paula Khoo, not the first and last to be left high and dry by you know who after all that titillation and “foreplay”. Still clutching the straws of the illusion, Paula but I guess you got better sense than a certain “Ustazah’:

On and on
    She just keeps on trying
    And she smiles when she feels like crying
    On and on, On and on, On and on

23. Anonymous1:58 am

Haris aka Sam is someone who make an effort to study the Quran and Bible, just to systematically mock and rubbish these holy books!

Imagine someone who can manipulate something which God send.....

So what is this thingy about framing Rocky and Nuraina???

He'd do it in a tenth of a second!

What would one expect to someone who submit to the "Kingdom of the sky" and harbour Ayahpin disciple?

24. Anonymous5:59 am

I have often told the story about the way, I live the life of a drifter waiting for the day....Haris you got your facts wrong, and rocky burned you good.Like they say, you gotta serve sumbody... he maybe a pastor,he maybe the devil.... there are two sides to a coin...There is nothing wrong supporting BN or Pakatan.... Haris, you need a good spin doctor ... ask Rocky for my number..
    KANG TIEW lEE (I am not the BT journalist, which get scooped on aviation stories by BK Sidhu)

25. Anonymous6:28 am

(heha): dun bother lah, just enjoy the breeze & view on the tree tops, ok !? GODBLESS !

26. Haris is Al-Jubs fan and Rocky tries to be neutral...sometimes fail also lah....but overall Rocky is much better than a two headed snake who tries to be a hero everytime....

27. Anonymous8:13 am

Rocky vs Haris....Both have their own agenda....Don't ever 100% trust a lawyer and a journo.

28. A very interesting case of two blogging Goliaths colliding in the arena of blogosphere!

From the comments it's clear each has considerable support and neither is prepared to concede for the moment!

I see it as an illustration of how logical deductions can be used to support your case or attack your opponent's.

Based on a premise, logic can take an argument to its conclusion. BUT the premise (fact or assumption) itself could be wrong! Or the logic could be warped!

In other words, what many see as truth is only interpretation!

I'm reminded of an example of syllogism (one type of logic)that I learned as a child which goes from JOHN HAS A BLACK DOG/.../.../.../.../JOHN IS A BLACK DOG.

Either Haris is a clever lawyer or Rocky is a smart journalist! But they can no longer be lawyer/client!

29. I think Rocky surprises Haris with this post.
    Haris Ibrahim have apologized to Rocky..in his latest post.
    Will this experience makes Rocky wiser?
    Keep an arm's length is best...with diplomatic smiles..nothing more..nothing less.
    Businessman cum a successful working career...no lawyer or teacher can understand Rocky....unless...they are also doing businesses and had a successful working career too.....keeping busy by blogging.
    Rocky needs to face facts...that in good times....they are like leeches...getting lose to him..for personal beneficial.. ulterior motives...and drinking buddies.
    Once proven useless...they will abandon him.
    LADY LUCK leaves Rocky......because he was blind and stubborn.
    Luckily he is skillful.
    This is his year!!
    Focus on business and go to hell with such friends.
    Lady Luck may then follow him.
    Being useful....and earn a decent living without carrying balls....Rocky needS to blog...and focus change of government to PR..and unity.
    Can he find a post to prove...he is not pro Mahathir and Najib?...to shut all doubts?

30. Rocky,

So blogging is not much different from MSM huh ? Lies still exist, Spinning is still done..

I feel sorry for those guys who reads stuff either in MSM or the internet and start to trust with out using their God Given brain to think...

31. Anonymous11:39 am

Amoker,

R u the bitch Haris is humping as your husband lay as a vegetable at home? hahaha

32. THE ROCKY’S BRU & PEOPLES PARLIAMENT SAGA

I have been trying to discern the argument between two well known bloggers in Malaysia but can’t seem to understand what all the fuss is! So what if rocky meet a group of people/politicians, pro government ones? Don’t think Harris is sponsored by Anwar. I agree with Rocky that some are inspired by Anwar.

Well I am guilty! You have to agree that DSAI is inspiring. I have not seen any pro-Najib articles from Rocky and he perhaps likes Dr M & family. Who doesn’t? Some don’t, now. Blame game going around. Got to take responsibility! I prefer Marina’s musings to Dr M rants.

Anyway, I like what both these guys write; leaning in opposite political direction but united in democratic governance. And RPK is my demiGod.

Lighter note – read this funny piece from the crazy Malay mail.
    Warning! Not suitable for children and feminist - lol
    http://amirhafizi.blogspot.com/2009/01/revelations-rockys-corruption.html

33. Ex Pakatan Die Hard Supporter....

Need I even say more? Although I have great respect for Haris and Zorro, I too feel that in recent post, they have completely been blind sighted!
    My feeling so has gotten my branded too.....
    Which is why I stay out of politics...to me THEY are all evil!

The opportunity arise now for Annuar who himself has taken from the rakyat in the past....and now being seen as a hero!

I say, keep the middle ground!

34. Anonymous12:14 pm

Rocky

You have all the rights to meet whom you like. Harris has no right to intrude into anyone privacy.

If Harris is having a drink and a casual talk with Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim or the 4th floor boys, I am sure that he would not like such a meeting to be published in the cyber space.

This guy has no honour at all. Yet he calls himself as a human right lawyer. What a bloody joke!

Harris does not know the right and wrong. He is just full of hot air that's about it. With such development, I wouldn't trust him to do my tenancy agreement let alone my case.

Sudahlah! just stay in Bentong and be notice there!

AH LOONG

35. Anonymous12:35 pm

Aik!!Baru kena sedikit dah melatah Bro..calm down,relax a bit.Bloging pun politik kan? Mesti ada politikus!

DODI.

36. Anonymous12:47 pm

Re your unsubstantiated (and unproven) claims about, among others:
    1) Haris, Zorro et al being "inspired by Anwar"
    2) Khairy J. being at IJN (re IJN takeover)

Have you ever felt an obligation to be fair, and a conscience-driven onus to prove your claim/insinuation or apologise for the lack of related proof?

If not, you have absolutely zero moral right or standing to call Haris a liar, what more to demand proof.

Don't be unreasonable and demand standards of others that you yourself cannot uphold. What's sauce for the goose is sauce for the gander.

In stark contrast to your sad attitude and pathetic victim mentality, Haris is gracious enough to apologise. Mind you, not for telling any lie, but for hurting your feelings in his choice to believe his source and instead of you (as is his right).

Now, haris is no saint, and like all of us humans, prone to err. However, his apology is a shining example of humility.

Now, compare that churlish and the uncharitable and spiteful meaning implied in the Malay proverb you lead this post with.

Shame on you!

Nuraina,

I used to admire your reasoned approach, and evident reflection before response or post. In this particular instance, I have to say that I'm so disappointed with your knee-jerk response with accusations of LIE.

How can you possibly know what Haris' source told him is not what he posted? Why so quick to jump to the flawed conclusion that Haris himself told a lie?

Your suggestions of 5 independent witnesses and SDs is so silly and childish. And irrelevant.

In your response (to this post alone) it appears you have lost the intelligence and capability for independent thinking that so many including myself have, prior to this nonsense and act of immaturity, respected.

I pray that this sad 'condition' is merely transient and that the faith your supporters and readers have in you will be restored soon.

Take a break from Rocky and, for the love of Allah if not your readers, get your own intelligent and independent mind back, please!

-disappointed Rocky and Nuraina fan-

37. Anonymous1:38 pm

Toyally agree with Melbourne reader. U have exposed yourself (blatantly so) to be pro-Najib.
    Condemn Pak Lah but gloss over all of Najib's faults and misdoings.
    Sorry bro, u have NO CREDIBILITY LEFT.
    Hard to trust anything coming out of u anymore.
    CHEERS

Penang reader.

38. Anonymous2:25 pm

Relakla Harris Ibrahim, memang depa tak baca blog hang... sebab tak paham... Blog Rocky adalah sikit sikit baca. Relakla dua dua... pahamilah pantun ni

Siakap senohong
    Gelama ikan duri
    Bercakap bohong
    Lama-lama jadi perdana menteri.

39. Anonymous3:07 pm

Kepada Rocky dan lain-lain. Harap baca yang berikutnya:

Oleh Wan:

Haris merely made a choice to accept his source’s information over Rocky’s refutation. His personal choice is no basis for Rocky’s accusation of a LIE.

As bitter Rocky may feel about this, his assertion of a lie (and implied injury) has no basis whatsoever. No one should apologise for making a choice according to what his heart and instincts tells him.

Nevertheless, as evident from this post, Haris recognises and acknowledges Rocky’s bitterness.

Hence the sincere apology. It is an apology NOT for telling any lie, but as a gracious gesture that carries understanding of and empathy with Rocky’s bitterness.

Please don’t spin Haris’ apology into an admission of any lie told.

40. Anonymous3:22 pm

@Warrior 231

Oh boy! You do need to take writing lessons. I have just finished reading your confused and massive verbal diarrhoea.

Please explain who is the “peon gunned down in broad daylight by a senior wakil amidst the leafy suburbs of Bangsar”. I have never heard of this before. Now to your 1:56 AM comment.

A) WHERE ARE THE FACTS IN YOUR COMMENTS?
    You accuse Paula Khoo and other Vigil participants being some kind of Christian cults. Where are your facts backing up such an accusation? If you had bothered to check first, the Vigil has no religious character. We wished Selamat Hari Raya, Happy Deepavali, Happy Christmas, Happy New Year and Happy Chinese New Year to each other including the many SB agents who indiscreetly take our pictures every week. You are most welcome to observe tomorrow at the PJ Civic Centre 8 pm sharp, then you will see if the Vigil is some kind of Christian mass. By the way, PAS Shah Alam MP Khalid Samad participated to the Vigil once, you can also ask him if you cannot make the trip.
    Likewise you accuse Haris Ibrahim of being “thief of truth, the soldier of iniquity, the serf of equivocation, the master of deviation and the slave of hypocrisy” and a “legal thug”.

My 2-sen suggestion, back your allegation with actual facts to avoid the quagmire in which Haris is now. You mean to show you are better than him, right? So get at it and stop talking nonsense.

B) TO THE REST OF YOUR POINTS
    I have to deliver the way you wrote: messily.
    Was RPK in solitary confinement or not? Have you ever read the constitution in its article 11 (freedom of religion)? What is so wrong in simply being present during a Hindu ceremony or any other religious event? Please share with us how does this whole alleged-meeting-happening-or-not-based-on-anonymous-informer “go[es] very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground”?
    Haris lying/ trusting his informer runs the country into the ground? Gee, I thought Malaysia is more solid than that. Didn’t we buy Sukhois, submarines and soon military choppers to prevent just that? No wonder you are so upset, Haris (would you believe it?) has the power to run the country into the ground!*
    Now one inaccuracy of yours (among others) I would like to correct: “whose concern for Muslims, Gazans et.al questionable”, if you paid attention you would have noticed (1) the vast majority of ISA detainees are Muslims and (2) last week’s Vigil was anti Israel and pro-Palestine with donation booths and all.
    I guess our “uncritical and unthinking rabble” makes us struggle against the ISA and for freedom of thought, expression and religion. Funny, from your comment, I guess the ones who do have thinking and critical minds are the ones selectively granting police permits (UiTM students and Pewaris can, Bersih and Vigil cannot), arresting people for colour codes (do not even think of wearing orange T-shirts stating HINDRAF), etc.
    As to the part concerning me: “is no longer the issue of cross-examining” HELLO you copied my comment in full, next time please read and understand it too. Didn’t I say: “relying on anonymous informants is akin to hearsay or gossip, Haris please do not fall into this trap again.”. Another point, please enlighten me about my “reality of [my] own making”? Please tell me where I erred, I am a keen learner.

Another 2-sen advice, you may want to signal clearly what you quote from what you say. Besides, your quoting comments in full only (1) emphasises your obvious lack of focus and (2) detracts your potential readers.

IN CONCLUSION
    Warrior 231, please whack me, Haris and the Vigil people as much as you like, we are trying to make Malaysia a free country. But, if you actually want to have any significant impact, other than verbal masturbation, accuse with actual facts. Failing which, feel free to go on writing lengthy nonsense.

* I believe it is either “run into the ground” or “ruin”.

41. Anonymous4:17 pm

In a nutshell, what Haris said is that your mission is to attack Pak Lah and promote Najib/Mahathir/Muhkriz.

Is that a lie?

Please answer truthfully now.

42. Anonymous4:30 pm

@Watching Afar said...
    "It's an open secret in ANSARA and UMNO circle that those in cohort with KJ are JJ's associates."

Interesting comment you are making, would you mind to give us more evidence, if available? I thought Jarjis got the sack from AAB's cabinet last March and therefore was not too KJ-oriented.

Thanks.

43. Anonymous6:17 pm

Harris Ibrahim a.k.a the Human WRONG Lawyer!!!

Also a betrayer to our fellow Muslims becoz he is LINA JOY's a.k.a MURTAD MUSLIM attorney..

If this guy lives in Saudi or Iran, sudah lama kena pancung..

44. Marah nampak.

Mat haris tu nak main politik, DAP politik kalau tak silap.

SO be careful bro!

45. Anonymous9:03 pm

Hi Rocky, the fact of the matter is not u are way disconnected, i for one do not believe your posturing which have a rather fishey smell all over and i trust u will lose a lot of your customers and friends in the long haul.

rgds,
    Penangite in Ayer Itam.

46. Anonymous10:55 pm

Kut depa tersilap orang.. nampak Ramli Sarip, ingat you?

Atau dia terlalu terbayang you kut, dalam tidur, masuk jamban, makan, asyik ingat you, sampai tengok Obama dalam TV pun, ingatkan Rocky yang duk angkat sumpah!!

Nyanyok blogging sampai terbayang2.

SUDIN

47. Anonymous5:34 am

Hei Eric,
    Sorry for pissing you off with my "massive verbal diarrhoea". I did not know you were hankering after the real thing, how silly of me!

So to make up for that disappointment I will keep things simple for your peanut brain. Plus, to fulfil your bizarre fetish, imagine that I am shitting this right onto your face as you prostrate beneath my arsehole. Keep your mouth wide open and lap up the poo real good so that the nutrients within will reach your worm-infested peanut brain and jump start your senses into living reality not a fakatan induced hallucinatory miasma. Also make sure you lick the stuff up and clean the mess before you step into real-time lest people out there think you are some retard walking around with shit dripping off your face!!!.

So get ready for here comes the diarrhoea deluge courtesy of my bowels and anus:

1. Vigils akin to a Christian cult

My response:
    Heard of "sarcasm". Oh, I forgot you can't read between the lines. No!!! don't start doing that literally from now on will ya!!!

However, since you brought up the Christian angle, i think you will enjoy this:

"As the candle proceeds through the church, all present (i.e. those who have received the "Light of Christ") receive candles which are lit from the Paschal candle. As this symbolic "Light of Christ" spreads throughout those gathered, the darkness is decreased. Once the candle has been placed on its stand in the sanctuary, the lights in the church are switched on and the assembly extinguish their candles (although in some churches, the custom is to continue the liturgy by candlelight until the Gloria).
    source:http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Easter_Vigil

Read the whole stuff and get khalid, Nik Aziz, Hadi and the PAS ragtag army of ragheads to lap that up as well!!

2. Likewise you accuse Haris Ibrahim of being “thief of truth, the soldier of iniquity, the serf of equivocation, the master of deviation and the slave of hypocrisy” and a “legal thug”.

My response: Well, he had already done the first with his accusations regarding Rocky right and his latest response to the whole saga is classic equivocating at its best!! The rest of the above? Trawl his parliament with Turban Lollipop Nik Aziz in tow and you will get the picture!! Enough said!

3. Was RPK in solitary confinement or not?

My response: carefully read what I wrote before ejaculating your asinine cum all over the place and end up wasting sperm and energy for nothing!!

4. A peon gunned down in broad daylight by a senior wakil amidst the leafy suburbs of Bangsar

My response: heard of one Balwant Singh or is this one song too many for you?!Aiyah....ini manyak leceh, kena google search ini cerita, all because a guy conveniently forgot. Ask wakil Haris to give u a backgrounder! Anyway, i found something to jog ur memory:

"Wong said lawyer Balwant Singh was granted RM500,000 bail in two sureties and that the application was made orally to the High Court when he was charged with murdering R. Gobala Krishnan, 33, in 2002." from : http://thestar.com.my/fightcrime/story.aspfile=/2007/1/12/fightcrime/16550216&sec=fightcrime

and u can browse these at your leisure while you sip tea from that damn teapot!:

1.http://www.encyclopedia.com/doc/1P1-82664385.html
    2.http://www.utusan.com.my/utusan/info.aspy=2003&dt=0326&pub=Utusan_Express&sec=Home_News&pg=hn_07.htm

5.“whose concern for Muslims, Gazans et.al questionable”, if you paid attention you would have noticed (1) the vast majority of ISA detainees are Muslims and (2) last week’s Vigil was anti Israel and pro-Palestine with donation booths and all.

My response: Yeah, before the September 2008 detentions, there were no vigils for these Muslims. How come ah? Pening kepala saya! Don’t give me the crap that you are vigiling for them Muslims (who are in there for purported terrorist activities) when this is on record as having also been endorsed by your favourite legal thug!:

"We agree with his view that "there [are] ample punitive laws to act against lawbreakers without having to invoke the ISA. [The law] should only be used on armed terrorists or those out to topple the government by force,"

"anti-Israel, Pro-Palestine"
    Don’t wank us man with your shit talk. Some 1 month after Gaza was bombed into the pre-stone age and when an Israeli withdrawal had been effected, u find time for some Showtime for the Gazans..ha!ha!ha!. Why not tell that to one of the signatories in support of the Annapolis Summit, a certain friend of Wolfowitz. u know who? Ask Haris!!

6.Hei man, I am not here to make an impact, couldn't be bothered. But, I do know a few things. Your lawyer crafted a post sbout Ayaapan (ayah pin) around the time of a tight KT by-election...ask him why to get the drift.
    That show of support at Rasa, Kerling to be precise, took place at a spot where some Muslims broke a few temples about 3 decades ago, a case that shot a certain DP Vijendran to fame...now, it is the symbol of something..what?. U go figure..ok.

7.One more thing :
    “relying on anonymous informants is akin to hearsay or gossip, Haris please do not fall into this trap again.”.

My response: Just that, a slap..nay a tap on the wrist when you should have upbraided the scum for concocting a blatant lie. What type of brains do you use (can you give me the model number?)

Remember I said this : "Rather, by writing it you have further affirmed what you set out to do in the first place, tar Rocky as a spinmeister for hire and then hastily scamper away from the scene of your crime, a line of thought your acolytes seemed to have latched upon."

What you did in your comment that I used in my response, is exactly that, spin the whole tale in another direction and turn the tables on Rocky which you did with your nuraina/rocky/demi negara axis theory. Smart isn’t it, tar the Bru and hide the real issue at stake here: DID OR DID NOT HARIS IBRAHIM LIE? GET IT!!
    Seems to me your fellow acolytes are no better than u on this one for that is precisely what these acolytes, minions, devotees are doing in his blog right now. Nothing new there since you people are a wanked, brainless, uncritical lot who are game for thought sodomy. A bunch of lemming zombies who will spout anything to save their master even if he had betrayed them. Read this for proof:http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/01/21/sorry/

8. Still in dreamland, Eric. No wonder you wrote this:" please whack me, Haris and the Vigil people as much as you like, we are trying to make Malaysia a free country.". My history books tell me that Malaysia has been merdeka since 1957, so what gives?

9. Finally:
    “go[es] very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground”?

My response: that was Cresma speaking, idiot! I just used his quote to sum up you people but your sleight of words is as usual in keeping with Fakatan culture. U see, u left out the anwar bit. Here is the original:

Well, now we know that you guys can go very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground so that Anwar will become PM… bah!
    source: Cresma
    January 30, 2009 at 3:06 pm accessible at :http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/01/30/dear-rocky/#comments

But then again liars like to twist words in the wind, don’t they? Welcome to the club, Eric.

10. Oh yes...if everything else fails, tar this commenter for his poor English. Yeah, I am aware that I need an English teacher badly and am looking for a good one but I sure don’t need a brainwasher to do my thinking for me!!

48. Anonymous6:34 am

Eric

I think you and your ilk, the esieemed wakil included, should take time out to reflect on this comment:

cendana287 Says:
    January 30, 2009 at 9:36 pm
    Oh, Please don’t mind me: I’m just looking around, reading, seeing how *readers* comment, in the hope of learning a thing or two. And I have already learned more than two things.

Folks, it is here that YOUR credibility (or lack of) shows. To me, the issue here is clear enough; so whenever someone says “something else”, or try to “divert somewhere else”, it’s a sign of deceit.

What I detest most are the people who are preventing Haris from doing the right thing (and I’m certain he knows what it is). Now these people, by being cheerleaders for a lost cause, lend pressure to Haris to not do what he knows is right. Follow your own heart, Haris; not theirs.
    from:http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/01/30/dear rocky/#comments

Dare u people confront the face of truth? I doubt it.I guess your spines might have tingled with this spine chilling disclosure by rocky:

"One of the individuals said to be at the meeting was not even in Kuala Lumpur but a good 7 hours away from the venue of the "meeting".I can prove this."

mmm...7 hours; surely a plane ticket, a toll ticket, a swiped card or something is lurking in the shadows ready to checkmate you scum for eternity. For now, Bru is just taunting the bull who came up with the bullshit before sticking the sword of truth through the shoulder blade of deceit...thats my take... you have been warned, wakil!Time to come clean and quit spinning more bullshit!

To all you fakataan scum and non-fakatan voyeurs rooting for Haris, time to realise that this lawyer fella is a fake, an irresponsible charlatan who have taken you for a joyride!!No shame in admitting that you have been conned bigtime ;)

49. Anonymous7:14 am

Rocky

Aku nak tanya kau satu jer:

Apa bukti bahawa kau tidak jumpa mana-mana orang UMNO tu? Jangan melalak jer Haris tu 'tipu'. Tapi apa kalau kau ni yang tipu dan cuba mempertahankan diri dengan mengatakan orang lain tu yang 'tipu'?

Rocky, zaman sekarang ramai yang megah cakap orang lain tipu, padahal dia memang buat salah. Tengok misalnya Bung Radin tu, ahli parlimen dari Kinabatangan. Jelas dia buat tanda lucah dengan tangan, nampak dari videonya jelas-jelas, tapi dia cakap dia tak buat. Hah.

Masa kan orang UMNO berlambak menipu sewenang-wenangnya, mana tau kau Rocky pun menipu nak mempertahankan diri kerana posisi dan sokongan kau untuk gerombolan UMNO tertentu dah terbongkar (macam kata Siti Zasreena tu, kau ni penyokong hebat kumpulan NAMAMU tapi kau berlakon kononnya neutral? Itu dah menghelah menipu dah tu)!

50. Anonymous9:50 am

Woit. Rocky's article entitled "Bring Down Mukhriz" is his article condemning KJ's attempt to bring down Mukhriz. Nothing about Rocky wanting to bring down Mukhriz. In fact, he is buddies with Muhkriz.

51. Anonymous2:48 pm

@Warrior 231

You are so cute, after unsound personal attacks you move to scatology. It says a lot about you. Do not worry, I was not disappointed, as my expectations from you are very low, based on the level of your postings.

1. “Vigils akin to a Christian cult”
    So I understand lighting candles is a solely Christian act, is it? Surprising you’d say that. I guess then that all non-Christian scholars used to write during day time for fear of committing heresy. Now let’s be serious, you think PAS YB Khalid Samad would participate to a Christian cult, not to mention the many other Muslims who attend every week? Last time I bought candles, there was no advisory for Muslims “do not light in public”. If I am wrong tell the Home minister, he is very good at banning things he does not understand.
    Sarcasm can be funny, provided it has at least a very tiny speck of truth.
    2. “you accuse Haris Ibrahim of being “thief of truth” “
    Granted, the sad episode with Rocky has relevance here. And then, lagi? “Trawl his parliament” and “Enough said” are mere hiding places for you. Please give specific actionable accusations or you are just slandering.

3. “Was RPK in solitary confinement or not? “
    I read your statement carefully and a few times and it still is unclear what your accusation is and how RPK made a sandiwara out of his harsh detention. What did the pics demonstrate that warranted an apology. Everyone who read actual news sources (i.e. blogs) knew Marina was visiting him.
    4. “A peon gunned down in broad daylight by a senior wakil amidst the leafy suburbs of Bangsar”
    Sorry never heard of Balwant Singh before you mentioned him, might have been away at the time. Your Star link is not working at the time of my writing, I do not read Utusan’s propaganda, sorry.
    It is nice of you to think of Haris as a people’s hero, fighting for the truth and the innocent. Haris should take up all noble causes at all times, failing which you’d accuse him of double-standard. Touching even.
    Now the Encyclopedia link refers to a 2002 event! If this is right, I guess you are confused, Haris is a lawyer not a historian.

5. ”My response: Yeah, before the September 2008 detentions, there were no vigils for these Muslims. How come ah? Pening kepala saya! Don’t give me the crap that you are vigiling for them Muslims (who are in there for purported terrorist activities) when this is on record as having also been endorsed by your favourite legal thug!:”
    You are right (for once)! We are not “vigiling” only for Muslims, We are vigiling for all Malaysians whatever their religion, skin colour and OPINION. The day you are put in prison under ISA for discriminating Muslims and non-Muslims, I’ll vigil for you, and I can be sure Haris will be there with me.
    You are having me confused here. You say we are a brainwashed Christian Cult doing uncritical and unthinking acts and then you accuse us of double-standards and judge our various timings. FYI, the Palestinians did not start being persecuted by Israel last December, why did not you start your Palestine event earlier too?
    Back to the ISA, the Act is meant to put in prison first to gather the necessary evidence to charge the detainee in court, right? How long exactly is needed to gather evidence against these alleged terrorists? If seven years is not enough, for some of the detainees, then is there any proof at all of the said allegation?

”Don’t wank us man with your shit talk. Some 1 month after Gaza was bombed into the pre-stone age and when an Israeli withdrawal had been effected, u find time for some Showtime for the Gazans..ha!ha!ha!. Why not tell that to one of the signatories in support of the Annapolis Summit, a certain friend of Wolfowitz. u know who? Ask Haris!!”
    FYI, the Vigil has never been a pro-Anwar (if this is the you-know-who you are referring to) event, in which case a number of us and I’d walk out. BTW, the Vigils are a specific anti-ISA event, the anti-Israel, Pro-Palestine being the unique exception to this exclusive agenda, Ah your proverbial lack of focus. I do not know the Annapolis summit and do not see its relevance here. FYI, I do not wank, being happily married, thanks for your concern!

6.”Hei man, I am not here to make an impact, couldn't be bothered. But, I do know a few things.”
    Do go on ranting then. If Ayah Pin was done at a good timing, how about Ahmadiyah this afternoon (BTW this event is targeted at PAS)? My unthinking and uncritical mind tells me you may be a tad paranoid seeing plots and conspiracies everywhere. Same goes for Rasah, Kerling.

7”.One more thing :
    “relying on anonymous informants is akin to hearsay or gossip, Haris please do not fall into this trap again.”.”
    Well, opinion are like assh…, everyone has one. Do you chastise the MSM for publishing a load of bulls… everyday to serve their master of the day? Remember, bloggers were once a bunch of unemployed women, right?

”Remember I said this : "Rather, by writing it you have further affirmed what you set out to do in the first place, tar Rocky as a spinmeister for hire and then hastily scamper away from the scene of your crime, a line of thought your acolytes seemed to have latched upon."”
    I already said it. I’ll say it again for you. What Haris did is wrong and he shouldn’t do it again. What language shall I use to satisfy you?

”What you did in your comment that I used in my response, is exactly that, spin the whole tale in another direction and turn the tables on Rocky which you did with your nuraina/rocky/demi negara axis theory. Smart isn’t it, tar the Bru and hide the real issue at stake here: DID OR DID NOT HARIS IBRAHIM LIE? GET IT!! “
    I did not turn the tables to anyone. I whacked both sides and then looked at the substance. Was my depiction of demi negara’s posting accurate or not, what about the timing?
    I am no rep for whom you call my “acolytes”. But please show me AT LEAST ONCE how we are “a wanked, brainless, uncritical lot who are game for thought sodomy. A bunch of lemming zombies who will spout anything to save their master even if he had betrayed them”. And thanks, I read Haris quite a few times already, your accusations are mere insults with no base at all if you fail to demonstrate them.
    8. “Still in dreamland, Eric. No wonder you wrote this:" please whack me, Haris and the Vigil people as much as you like, we are trying to make Malaysia a free country.". My history books tell me that Malaysia has been merdeka since 1957, so what gives?”
    Sure Malaysia is a free country… for BN members only. Do free countries have:
    1) Preventive indefinite detentions without any judiciary appeal under no fewer than 3 acts (Emergency Ordinance, Dangerous Drugs Act and ISA)?
    2) An antiquated voting system:
    With Postal votes, meaning no anonymous vote for Police and Army (supervised by superiors), discretionary usage as and when the BN decides (any camp in Rembau last March?). The postal votes in KT came out to ca. 100 ballots more than issued, any inquiry? Of course not.
    With biased supervision by the Electoral Commission. In KT, the Returning Officer demanded civil servants vote for BN, under the scandal he resigned and guess what? End of story, no inquiry. Spending tens of millions and promising more in various “projects” if the vote is right is… not bribing! Malaysia boleh.
    3) Selective police permits (in contradiction with article 10 of the constitution, freedom of assembly) which can be given within less than 24 hours or refused with no justification, even after ca. 10 incidences without violence or traffic disturbance (except by PDRM from 9 November onwards) for the PJ Vigils.
    4) Rehab camps for “deviant Muslims”, remember Revathi? Makes Malaysia sound a lot like other “free” countries like North Korea and Myanmar, who have been Merdeka for a while too.
    I’ll stop here, though there are a lot more.

9. @Finally:
    “go[es] very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground”?”
    Ah pandailah you, not your words you merely quoted. How about “all Jews must be exterminated”, beware hey, not mine, I quote Adolf Hitler, do not ask me, ask him. Hiding again? Scatology and hiding under other people’s garments, you are so cute, sounding like a little boy… What age is the anal stage already? I forgot my Freud.
    Then I am a liar because I ask you a question? Beats me, please explain. Another 2-sen advice, as I already said, do use quotation marks (yes, that’s why they are called quotation marks!) when you quote someone, otherwise it could be considered plagiarism. Do not worry though, I think (in an uncritical and unthinking manner) Cresma won’t mind.

10. “Oh yes...if everything else fails, tar this commenter for his poor English. Yeah, I am aware that I need an English teacher badly and am looking for a good one but I sure don’t need a brainwasher to do my thinking for me!! “
    Kudos to you, you managed to fail to answer my questions in only ten points, using close to 0 rational point and fact. You are slowly getting there in terms of pure rhetoric. Now you may want to grow up a tad. For instance, unfounded personal attacks only look bad on their author, not their target.
    If by “brainwasher” you are referring to me, then I am flattered. I used to be “brainwashed”, now I am promoted to brainwasher. Hebat! You still have not told me why you can say I and the Vigil participants are brainwashed, by the way.
    How about this, I challenge you to come tonight or any next Sunday to demonstrate to us why (1) Malaysia still needs the ISA and (2) we are brainwashed into practicing some kind of Christian cult. There is a mike and everyone is free to take it. You will then help solve our “uncritical and unthinking” problem. Do not worry, no violence ever happened (except when PDRM violently arrested 23 Negaraku singers) and no traffic jam because we stand on private property (except when PDRM cut the roads without warning or any alternative) unlike with Pewaris, but this is another story. If you are still afraid, please note there is always twice as many PDRM staff, including Special Branch officers, to protect you as compared to “Vigilers”.
    If you’d been wondering why we pay so much tax for such lousy public services, including the police hunting peaceful protesters on private property, you may have some answer there.

Eric

52. Anonymous3:30 pm

anak Melayu Pintar dan sewaktu/seotak dengannya,

Isu disini adalah: ADAKAH SI-PEGUAM BERNAMA HARIS BIN IBRAHIM MENIPU DENGAN MEREKA-REKA /MENGADA-ADAKAN CERITA "PERTEMUAN SULIT" DI LA BODEGA TEMPOH HARI?

Itu sahaja yang menjadi persoalan pokok disini tetapi malangnya makhluk macam awak,"Ustazah" Siti Zasreena dan sejenis dengan mereka telah mengambil kesempatan bagi memutarbelitkan isu berkenaan dengan tujuan mengaburkan mata pembaca lain. Dengan putarbelit keanak-anakan anda, anda dengan ketara telah menzahirkan 2 ciri utama yang menyelubungi sanubari anda:

1. Anda sanggup memperkosakan maruah diri dan merobek laungan suara hati dengan mereka-reka cerita lain serta mengadakan spekulasi tidak berasas bagi melencongkan fokus dari persoalan pokok demi mempertahankan loyar buruk yang anda sanjungi. Ini dengan jelas menunjukkan bahawa anda adalah golongan penipu dan pendusta seperti yang digambarkan oleh Cendana.

2. Sifat munafik yang bersangkar dihati kalian yang membuak-buak itu jelas memaparkan bahawa anda telah terpedaya dengan dakyah songsang yang dijana oleh pemikiran dayus Haris Ibrahim dan konco-konconya. Ini jelas mengisyaratkkan bahawa anda tidak mampu berpemikiran kritikal serta tidak berupaya mengupas persoalan disebalik sesuatu isu dengan fikiran rasional yang tidak diresapi perasaan emosi, hujah jumud dan dalih. Tidak hairanlah anda mudah diperkudakan dan diperkotakkatikkan oleh Haris dan yang sekongkol dengannya. Inilah wajah Melayu baru yang mewarnai persada politik tanah air dan yang mencorakkan landskap pemikiran golongan pengundi muda yang telah dialpakan dengan hiburan berlebihan sehingga tidak mampu memisahkan antara yang hak dan yang batil.Lantaran itu, tidak heranlah pemikiran sampah makhluk seperti Haris Ibrahim hidup subur melata bagaikan kangkung tepi longkang dan tong najis di bumi bertuah ini.

53. Anonymous6:07 pm

Warrior 231 (iaitu Anonymous 3:30 pm) di atas:

Amboi, saudara cakap macam saudara ini kononnya baik sangat. Guna perkataan besar-besar. Mintak orang lain guna fikiran kritikal konon.

Warrior 231, kamu tidak sedarkah bahawa bila orang baca komen kamu mereka pun dah tahu bahawa kamu dan golongan yang kamu pertahankan tidak boleh dikagumi ataupun dipercayai langsung.

Ini kerana adalah perangai saudara yang keji dan menghina jelas tertonjol daripada ayat-ayat saudara sendiri, seperti yang berikut: "tidak heranlah pemikiran sampah makhluk seperti Haris Ibrahim hidup subur melata bagaikan kangkung tepi longkang dan tong najis di bumi..."

Kalau kamu sendiri begitu buruk perangai dan kata-kata kamu itu kotor dan haprak, kamu tidak berhak memberi pandangan terhadap insan yang lain. Saya cadangkan kamu lihat diri kamu dalam cermin dulu lah Warrior 231.

Sekian, wasalam.

54. Anonymous8:25 pm

Amboi terasanya hati nurani seorang makhluk yang menggelarkan dirinya, Pendekar Melayu. Tetapi ini tidaklah menghairankan saya memandangkan Nabi SAW sendiri pernah berpesan bahawa dunia akhir zaman akan melimpah ruah dengan makhluk hipokrit, dunggu dan bejat moral. Makhluk yang memutar belit kebenaran demi memenuhi runtunan hawa nafsu yang keji serta sanggup menegakkan hakikat satu kepalsuan yang nyata kerana taksub kepada sesuatu golongan atau fikrah kendatipun golongan/fikrah tersebut memimpin diri anda ke lembah kesesatan!!

Anda tidak berhak memberi sebarang komen selagi anda tidak gentar membalas persoalan saya yang dinukilkan dengan huruf besar itu. Jelas anda seorang manusia yang bacul dari menghadapi kebenaran. Seorang makhluk yang berselindung dibelakang nama samaran "Pendekar Melayu". Tidak malukah anda menggunakan nama samaran seumpama itu tetapi gementar dan terkincit apabila berdepan kenyataan.Ini jelas menunjukkan kerangka pemikiran anda telah dijajah virus hubun dunia sehingga implikasi perbuatan anda tertutup pada mata hati diri.Gamplang sudah bahawa anda hanya seorang hamba yang mendambakan sogokan maklumat orang lain bukan seorang pendekar/wira yang sanggup menerjah belantara dusta bagi menggapai tinta kebenaran. Anda juga bukan seorang satria yang tidak lekang mencari hakikat sesuatu kebenaran atau tidak berani mebujur lalu melintang patah dalam mengejar yang hak.Jelas juga bahawa anda hanya seorang pengemis yang sanggup menerima apa jua sedekah dusta dan derma batil selagi runtunan hawa nafsu anda dipenuhi.

Rocky telah memperturunkan beberapa dalil/bukti yang menisbatkan dengan bahawa pertemuan yang diada2kan oleh Haris Ibrahim tidak pernah berlangsung kecuali dalam kepala otak dan imaginasi jumud silaknatullah yang mengadu domba itu.

Bukti 1: seseorang daripada yang disebut berada PALING KURANG 7 JAM DARI TEMPAT KONSPIRASI. Apa kata kalau yang berkenaan itu mengajukan resit tol, kartu penerbangan dsbnya. Macam mana reaksi anda nanti?

Bukti 2: Manusia yang dinamakan Mukhriz tidak langsung kelihatan kelibatnya di meja konspirasi. Yang dilihat bayangnya hanya Mokhzani yang berhenti sejenak menyapa Rocky.Ini disahkan oleh seorang komentar diatas.

Bukti 3: Nuraina dengan tegasnya menyatakan beliau tidak pernah berada ditempat yang disebut. Sila layari laman blognya untuk menjamah penjelasannya yang terperinci.

Bukti 4: Rocky mencabar Haris mendedahkan bagaimana Haris mengetahui akan "agenda" konspirasi sekalipun benar pertemuan La Bodega pernah berlangsung. Cabaran ini tidak disahut Haris.

Bukti 5: seorang makhluk yang diKATAKAN bernama Khairuddin? nah, kalau pemberi maklumat tahu akan intipati perbincangan macam mana nama orang tidak dapat toyol berkenaan pastikan dengan sahih? pelik! bukan gitu?

Berdepan dengan lima bukti/dalil yang jelas sirnanya itu, apakah tindakbalas Haris? Mengulangi kembali bahawa belia mempercayai "toyol" yang membisikkan berita angin itu kedalam cuping telinga berdakinya dan sanggup menyabung nyawa demi toyol tercinta.

Haris jelas terperangkap dengan mainan Setan yang disuburkan dalam dirinya dan dibelainya sejak dulu lagi melalui penghinaannya dan prejudisnya yang jelas kepada agama Islam. Natijahnya, Allah SWT memperturunkan bala ini keatas maruah dirinya buat menginsafkannya sebelum bahana yang lebih teruk menghempap yang empunya badan.Tetapi, Haris tetap angkuh dan takbur dalam mempertahankkan pendustaannya. malah tanpa segan silu dn perasaan malu terus mempersendakan dan mencerca Rocky dikhalayak maya dengan tohmahannya bahawa Rocky kini sudah beralih angin...Manusia apa ini kecuali yang tiada suara hati dan gelap iman dan menjadi banduan hawa nafsu jahatnya!!!

Nah, jelas dan gamplang buat semua bahawa siapa yang berdusta dalam isu ini. Dan ini BUKAN MERUPAKAN pendustaan laknatullah itu yang pertama.

Cabaran saya kepada seorang insan bernama Pendekar Melayu dan sewaktunya ialah tampil gagah merobak-robekkan 5 dalil yang saya perturunkan diatas.Kalau anda tidak mampu atau tidak berani merobohkan hujah dan dalil saya, nyata anda seorang yang dayus dan munafik..bukannya pendekar tetapi pengecut!!

Akhirkata, jangan pandai bermain kata, mengolah penglipur lara serta bermadah piutis bagi menutup warna harum kasturi suatu KEBENARAN!. Masakan anda seorang yang mendakwa berjiwa melayu tidak pernah sedar bahawa usaha keji anda hanyalah satu usaha sia-sia belaka bagaikan menutup bangkai gajah dengan nyiru.

Cuba cermin perbuatan diri anda dan yang sekongkol dengan anda dalam berjuang bermati-matian menegakkan benang yang basah dalam kes ini atau adakah anda lebih mirip pada pepatah rekaan saya: Biar gelap hati asalkan jangan putih mata!!.

55. Anonymous12:56 am

Well keep this up, man. Rocky may rock the blog sphere any way he wanted to.

The pantun works on both harris and rocky.

May I chirp in a bit, both of them seems trying to "tegakkan benang yang basah".

You all are the losers.

Keep it up and die already.

whatevernameyouwantmetoput

56. Anonymous3:15 am

Eric,

`we pay so much tax for such lousy public services'

kah! kah! kah! you mean you and your ancestor is paying too much tax?

But you didn't mentioned, you and your ancestor cheated on tax right?

Pendekar melayu,

kita olang melayu tatak mau jenis itu `tolong olang tipu olang'...

itu DAP T.O.N.T.O ma....

57. Anonymous8:45 am

Tukil said:

Ahh, Rocky denied that the meeting took place at that particular venue. But not that such a meeting with the named participants ever having taken place.

Smoke and mirrors lah. Throw up a fuss to divert the attention from the intended message.

58. Anonymous9:47 am

Haris said in his post: "If I have erred in resolving my predicament referred to above by inclining towards my informant’s version rather than yours, I proffer my sincerest apologies."

What a farcical apology! Do not tell me you are going to accept this bull crap or you will lose my respect. In effect, Haris is saying to his readers and to you that if any lying had taken place, your're the liar! Not his informant whose integrity and credibility cannot be questioned!

It all sounds rather familiar. Ah, like the army colonel blew up Altantuya because RPK was reliably informed. Say anything and pin it on the so-claimed integrity of person(s) who gave you the tidbit.

You should publicly challenge Haris to a meeting at La Bodega (so you all can watch others and be seen - while trashing this out). He brings his informant and you bring hottie Nuriana. I'll bring my camera.

Pinnochio

59. Anonymous10:13 am

Thanks for finally revealing yourself as a Mahathir-Mukhriz-Najib trinity supporter melalui this La Bodega Incident.

At least now we know how to read your blog articles with the right analysis and right dose of salt! If not, kita bulat-bulat telan tulisan you tanpa cermat dan hati-hati.

60. Anonymous10:50 am

Anon 12.56am
    Ada beberapa isu yang perlu diambilkira dalam kes ini.

1.Rocky hanya memperturunkan hanya 1 nukilan berhubung kes berkenaan berbanding 3 yang diolah oleh Haris.

2.Nukilan Rocky muncul selang 1 (SATU) minggu selepas nukilan Haris Ibrahim. Dalam waktu tersebut, Rocky telah berusaha mendapatkan penjelasan terbaik dari Haris bagi mengelakkan keadaan menjadi lebih keruh. Namun, Haris tetap dengan dalihnya dan ini yang memaksa Rocky menukilkan post tersebut bagi membersihkan maruahnya yang tercalar dimata khalayak.

3.Apabila Rocky melakarkan kebejatan moral Haris baru silaknatullah itu sedar dan akur tentang kebenaran hujah Rocky. Bagi menutup tembelangnya, Haris menulis pula post bertajuk "dear Rocky". Pada zahirnya, post berkenaan tampak seolah2 memohon maaf tetapi intipatinya jelas menyerang dan mempersendakan peribadi Rocky yang digarap oleh Haris sebagai tidak berprinsip dan bermoral. Ini merupakkan taktik yang bisa digunakkan oleh golongan yang bejat moral dan muflis jati diri iaitu menyerang peribadi yang dianiaya bagi menutup kesalahan diri.

4. Penyokong Haris jelas menzahirkan kemuflisan maruah diri dan kebobrokan moral mereka dengan memutar belit isu tersebut melalui penyelitan hal-hal remeh (red herrings) bagi melencongkan fokus dari perkara pokok (ADAKAH SI-PEGUAM BERNAMA HARIS BIN IBRAHIM MENIPU DENGAN MEREKA-REKA /MENGADA-ADAKAN CERITA "PERTEMUAN SULIT" DI LA BODEGA TEMPOH HARI?)serta mengaburi mata pembaca. Strategi mereka seolah2 selari dengan strategi Haris.Ini jelas menunjukkan bahawa mereka ini adalah manusia pepatung yang mudah disogokkan dan dimamai dengan adu domba dan fitnah serta tidak berupaya berfikir dengan kritikal dan rasional.Keadaan ini menyebabkan mereka mudah diperkuda dan diperkotak katikkan oleh Haris dan konco2nya.

5.Gelagat Haris dan konco-konconya jelas menggambarkan bahawa mereka adalah golongan pendusta yang tegar yang sanggup melakukan apa sahaja untuk menegakkan benang yang basah.

6. Perlu diingat bahawa bukan AHIRUDDIN ATAN yang memulakan fitnah tersebut tetapi HARIS IBRAHIM. Bila Rocky tampil dengan mengemukakan dalil akan kepalsuan tohmahan tersebut, pihak yang menuduh (haris) terkincit kerana tembelangnya terpecah sudah. Dalam mana2mahkamah perundangan, onus adalah pada pihak menuduh membuktikan tuduhan tetapi jelas disini seorang peguam membelakangkan konvensi perundangan bagi kepentingan diri.Malah peguam berkenaan sengaja memanjangkan kemelut yang timbul berikutan keenggananya menarik balik tohmahan tersebut dan memohon maaf secara terbuka.

6. Apa yang dilakukan Haris ialah ibarat pepatah : baling batu sembunyi tangan. Bila muslihatnya terbongkar, dia terkinja-kinja bak monyet digigit semut api. Namun sifat angkuh dan takbur yang meresapi sanubarinya terserlah melalui tindakbalasnya dimana ia terus memalit maruah Rocky dengan seribu satu nista yang keji. Keadaan ini dikeruhkan lagi oleh pengikut setianya yang seolah2 melancarkan satu serangan ala DDOS bagi membantu makhluk laknatullah itu melepaskan diri dari fitnah yang diadu dombakannya.

Berdasarkan 1-6 diatas, pembaca yang budiman, kritis dan matang boleh menilai empunya badan yang manakah harus mengaku kesalahan dan memohon maaf.Kita, makhluk Allah, harus sedar akan lunas-lunas bermuamalat antara sesama manusia. Haris bin Ibrahim telah membelakangi lunas2 tersebut malah melampaui batas dalam tindak tanduknya (BUKAN SEKALI TETAPI BEBERAPA KALI). Inilah natijah yang dituainya akibat menyemai dan menanam sifat-sifat keji dalam sanubarinya lantaran bersekongkol dengan gerombolan yang menjerumuskannya ke lembah kesesatan. Semoga, ia dan pengikut taksubnya dikurniakan taufik dan hidayah agar insaf dan bertaubat serta kembali ke jalan yang benar.

Satu lagi persoalan yang timbul, ialah mengapa Haris tergamak memfitnah Rocky sebegitu rupa. Ada beberapa kemungkinan:

1. Haris Ibrahim dan konco2nya sedar kemenangan di KT adalah disebabkan oleh Abdullah Badawi dan ingin melindungi keperibadian manusia bobrok itu agar tidak dipersalahkan. Tujuannya ialah untuk memastikan bahawa Phak Lah terus dikekalkan kerana kehadiran pemimpin tersebut menguntungkan kabilah Haris.Perlu diingat, fitnah Haris dilancarkan sewaktu dengan sokongan yang dilaungkan Hadi Awang agar Lah-Lah terus memimpin.

2. Kesedaran Haris dan konconya bahawa mereka sebenarnya gagal di KT dan kemenangan PAS adalah akibat langsung dari keengganan pengundi melayu turun mengundi (% undi susut sebanyak 3% atau dalam kiraan kasar 3,000 undi, nah! jelas undi siapakah yang lesap dalam perhitungan tersebut!)kerana calon yang dipilih tidak secocok dengan cita rasa mereka dan pertelagahan anaara penyokong Idris Jusoh dan Ahmad Said. Kesemua ini mengisyaratkan bahawa kemenangan diKT adalah disebabkan masalah dalaman UMNO dan bukannya pengundi beralih angin kepada PR.Ini juga mengiakan teori yang mengatakan Mac 2008 juga adalah manifestasi fenomena yang serupa diperingkat nasional.

3.Keaiban yang menimpa Haris dan konconya setelah gagal meraih majoriti undi Cina setelah bertandang begitu lama di KT (17 hari) dan cubaan memomokkan pengundi berkenaan dengan isu-isu lapuk yang dihidangkan bersama botol arak dan daging khinzir. Sayang seribu sayang, pengundi Cina lebih arif tentang taktik pembangkang.Justeru itu, golongan blogger BR yang merasai kekecawaan mencari kambing hitam bagi menutup kemaluan mereka.Lantas, mereka mendabik dada mencanangkan kemenangan "berongga" (hollow victory) mereka sebagai satu pungutan suara terhadap Najib. Bagi memastikan tafsiran itu diterima pakai, mereka dengan licik menaburkan fitnah mengenai Rocky agar analisis yang mirip sepertimana yang dinukilkan Demi Negara akan ditolak khalayak dan hanya omongan mereka tentang Najib itu yang sahih (valid).

4. Tindakan Haris dan konconya adalah mirip dan sejajar dengan ideologi putar belit dan tipu helah yang didokong oleh pemuka-pemuka kabilah mereka. Kalau dikaji secara terperinci, anda melihat suatu rentetan penipuan yang bermula sejak pasca Mac 2008 baik dalam hal peribadi tetapi juga dalam hal ehwal tanah air. Taktik ini diatur sebegitu rupa bagi menyuburkan kemarahan dan kebencian rakyat kepada kabilah yang lagi satu. Dalam perang saraf yang dilancarkan ini, taktik lain seperti pecah perintah, fitnah, menabur "red herring" dan seumpamnya subur melata dalam usaha mengapi-apikan keadaan dan memanjangkan permusuhan sesama islam dan antara kaum. Ini adalah contoh politik yang muflis hala tuju, wawasan, nilai insaniah dan bejat moral. Ia tidak membina tetapi mengahncurkan dan bertujuan semata2 untuk menguntungkan golongan tertentu yang dahagakan kuasa. Ketandusan nilai-nilai politik knostruktif dan kehausan idea bagi membangunkan minda masyarakat serta ketiadaan pelan sistematik bagi menangani masalah yang menyelubungi masyarakat marhaen menggambarkan bahawa sistem demokrasi telah menghampiri penghujung usianya dipersada politik tanah air.

Dimamah usia, berkedut hodoh, berjiwa kosong dan diperkosa nilai, wajah demokrasi kelihatan uzur dan tidak bermaya ibarat seorang tua menopang tongkat menunggu panggilan liang lahad.Yang merana dalam suasana ini adalah masyarakat marhaen yang dibelenggu masalah kenaikan harga, ketiadaan kerja, kehabisan simpanan, perut kosong dan seribu satu masalah yang merantai mereka dalam suatu penjara kehidupan yang penuh duka nestapa.Hanya pengambilalihan kuasa oleh tentera dan pemenjaraan politikus2 yang goblok dan pengharaman terus parti politik dapat meredakan kemelut serta memulihkan suasana tanah air tercinta.

Akhirkalam, apakah pendirian saya dalam isu Haris-Rocky.Sebagai pemerhati neutral jawapan yang mampu saya ungkapkan adalah mudah, bloggers yang bermaruah serta berprinsip seperti Rocky harus disokong dalam usaha murni mereka mencanangkan kehendak rakyat seperti dalam isu Labu, IJN dsbnya manakala bloggers yang mengadu domba serta yang cenderung mensensasikan isu bagi mencari "hits" seperti Haris Ibrahim dan yang sehaluan dengannya harus dijauhi.

Pendekkata, bloggers yang mengutarakan isu-isu berhubung rakyat jelata serta yang melakarkan masa depan yang cerah untuk anak cucu kita dan berusaha menjadikannya satu realiti adalah pendekar siber yang berjiwa waja manakala bloggers yang taksub kepartian dan memutar belit fakta untuk kepentingan kabilah dan individu adalah pengecut yang berjiwa pondan.

61. Anonymous11:45 am

@lebih percaya ular
    I do not know whether my ancestors (using singular, are you saying I have only one?) paid tax or cheated on it. I never cheated on it. If I did, please prove it.

62. Anonymous12:08 pm

Ok ok, Warrior 231, unlike you it appears, I can reflect on fellow commenters’ comments.
    “Folks, it is here that YOUR credibility (or lack of) shows. To me, the issue here is clear enough; so whenever someone says “something else”, or try to “divert somewhere else”, it’s a sign of deceit.”
    ”What I detest most are the people who are preventing Haris from doing the right thing (and I’m certain he knows what it is). Now these people, by being cheerleaders for a lost cause, lend pressure to Haris to not do what he knows is right. Follow your own heart, Haris; not theirs.
    from:http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/01/30/dear rocky/#comments”
    Again, I cannot speak for others. As to me, which part of my “relying on anonymous informants is akin to hearsay or gossip, Haris please do not fall into this trap again” didn’t you understand. If this is not “confronting the truth”, I do not know what is.
    As to cendana287’s comment’s substance. I think Haris is his own man, whether he is doing (or has already done) the right thing is up to him. What we think of it, is your, cendana287’s and my problem, on which we may disagree.
    Besides, we all know judging blogs based on comments is pure crap. Anyone from any side can post comments regardless of relevance. Judging by this quality of comment criterion alone, all blogs, be they Haris’s, Rocky’s, Malaysia-today’s, the Nut Graph’s, the Malaysian Insider’s, etc. all fail to be credible.
    “To all you fakataan scum and non-fakatan voyeurs rooting for Haris, time to realise that this lawyer fella is a fake, an irresponsible charlatan who have taken you for a joyride!!No shame in admitting that you have been conned bigtime ;) “
    Again, I think third time in a row; you failed to prove why Haris is “a fake, an irresponsible charlatan who have taken you for a joyride!!No shame in admitting that you have been conned bigtime” besides this sorry episode and again, you failed to explain/ demonstrate why we are “a wanked, brainless, uncritical lot who are game for thought sodomy. A bunch of lemming zombies who will spout anything to save their master even if he had betrayed them”.
    I do not know if you eventually accepted my invitation the Vigil yesterday. If you did, you probably saw how this “free” country treats peaceful protesters on a private property. PDRM, FRU and SB trespassed on Selangor’s and Lotus restaurant private property in total violation of article 10 of the Constitution (freedom of assembly). Around double the number of weaponless protesters were the police staff and, by my subjective reckoning, around 20 Special Branch were there. Sheer waste of our tax money, even though some may disagree.
    Again, using swearwords is only weakening your message, not the other way around.

63. Ops. Rocky is Busted. but then, who doesn't know rocky is partisan. Blah.

64. Anonymous7:04 pm

Prologue:
    ‘Open up. I’ve got news for you’, shrieked lil hummingbird outside.
    ‘Go away. People don’t believe you after your ‘RPK on hunger strike’ false alarm’, I chided.
    http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2008/09/18/are-you-on-this-list/

Eric
    You are too smart to notice that you are just a hypocritical dumbass whoring whatever puny intellect you possess for someone you hold dear. Guess you might have had one too many 69s with wifey and all that cum you swallowed must have seeped into your pea-sized brain and short-circuited them synapses so much so you don't know what your babbling about and where your cock wallows during its leisure. Ok to your dumbass points:

1.So I understand lighting candles is a solely Christian act, is it? Surprising you’d say that. I guess then that all non-Christian scholars used to write during day time for fear of committing heresy. Now let’s be serious, you think PAS YB Khalid Samad would participate to a Christian cult, not to mention the many other Muslims who attend every week? Last time I bought candles, there was no advisory for Muslims “do not light in public”. If I am wrong tell the Home minister, he is very good at banning things he does not understand.Sarcasm can be funny, provided it has at least a very tiny speck of truth.

My response: hey, U took my sarcastic comment so literally that it was ludicrous to behold. U see, i even penned in something about "anti-christ" for the laughs and that set u off. So i gave you something to wallow about and you come back asking for more. This is getting ridiculous but then i am dealing with nutless nutcase zombie here, so what’s new. You want some more of the "Christian" angle. Ok., why not you read up this and see who are the main supporters of them vigils: http://anilnetto.com/christianity/catholic-cathedral-in-penang-denounces-isa/

2 A. “you accuse Haris Ibrahim of being “thief of truth” “
    Granted, the sad episode with Rocky has relevance here. And then, lagi? “Trawl his parliament” and “Enough said” are mere hiding places for you. Please give specific actionable accusations or you are just slandering.

2 B)Well, he had already done the first with his accusations regarding Rocky right and his latest response to the whole saga is classic equivocating at its best!! The rest of the above? Trawl his parliament with Turban Lollipop Nik Aziz in tow and you will get the picture!! Enough said!

My response: Now eric, use your wanked up brain to spot the difference between exhibit 2(A)= yours and exhibit 2 (B)=mine. U see u lope off the juicy parts and scrounge the leftovers for some morsels to pin me. U work that out yourself and get Turban Nik Aziz to issue a fatwa on the contents of your esteemed deviationist's blog BUT ONLY after he HAD READ it in totality.and "iniquity', "deviation" and "hypocrisy" will reverberate in your mashed potato brain in a different light. You admitted about the lying part and equivocation is alluded to exhibit 2.(B) if you care to read calmly and slowly that is. Legal thug: yes, a good moniker for someone who cat aspersions on others like Rocky here, and refuse to back down in the face of evidence (more about this later).

3 A)Rocky? Remember how he raised the false alarm over RPK dying alone and hungry in some god forsaken doghouse during his ISA detention. Pronto, the next day in the papers, pictures of RPK and wife are splashed

3.B)I read your statement carefully and a few times and it still is unclear what your accusation is and how RPK made a sandiwara out of his harsh detention. What did the pics demonstrate that warranted an apology. Everyone who read actual news sources (i.e. blogs) knew Marina was visiting him.

My response: Again compare the original i penned at 1.56am with the disembowelled version you produced in 3(B). Seem that you tied yourself in knots because you din read the original carefully. The operative phrase is: “he raised the false alarm”. (http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2008/09/15/rpk-in-danger-pakatan-rakyat-must-move-now/)
    Either you are an uncertified moron or you purposely played a "sleight of words" trick. The latter is more likely since you are an uncritical thinking and thought sodomised imbecile.

4. “A peon gunned down in broad daylight by a senior wakil amidst the leafy suburbs of Bangsar”Sorry never heard of Balwant Singh before you mentioned him, might have been away at the time. Your Star link is not working at the time of my writing, I do not read Utusan’s propaganda, sorry.
    It is nice of you to think of Haris as a people’s hero, fighting for the truth and the innocent. Haris should take up all noble causes at all times, failing which you’d accuse him of double-standard. Touching even.
    Now the Encyclopedia link refers to a 2002 event! If this is right, I guess you are confused, Haris is a lawyer not a historian.

My response: You act like a small boy here again affecting your dumbass mien!!. You see Haris or the other human rights wankers never raised a hue and cry over the verdict of a man gunning down another broad daylight. FYI, another guy by the name of Kenny Lim did the same to a woman and got a death sentence. Point is if a lawyer (Balwant) breaks the law and is let off scot free, thats fine with his colleagues….no need for repeat corpse mutilation ceremonies, mortuary storming, a photo ops and fest and to top it off a luxury car procession with banners, buntings and photos galore ...all for a suspected car thief!!

Augustine .Paul who presided over the Balwant case also presided over the Anwar case. He was pilloried for the latter and nary a whisper was raised regarding the former verdict. Are you with me? Good! Now why the hue and cry over the Anwar verdict when the judge was the same person and nary a whisper about Balwant's case?. Haris, fighting for a cause, my foot!! The guy never even raised a hullaballoo over the Balwant case and if haris as you say, cannot be expected to take up every case why did he friggin shit take up Lina Joy's which preceded Balwant’s ?

Stupid fakatan scum, the Utusan link was the only one available and it was a mere verbatim report of a defense witness testimony. Nothing for intelligent people like u to fret over unless you are as I said u r a lobotomised and thought sodomised zombie!!.

5.FYI, the Palestinians did not start being persecuted by Israel last December, why did not you start your Palestine event earlier too?

My response: Hey stupid arsehole, please read my comments carefully and understand their meaning. Then shoot. I talked about Pakatan/Isa vigilers putting on a show (remember: Showtime) when a ceasefire is already in effect! And that Showtime symbolism is apt as the VVIP who spoke during the said session is non-other than the local Keeper of the Mount Zion seal.(u know who). Details about Annapolis is all over the public domain. Here is a link for starter brains like yours: (http://www.thewashingtonnote.com/archives/Annapolis%20Summit%20Statement.htm)

6.Do go on ranting then. If Ayah Pin was done at a good timing, how about Ahmadiyah this afternoon (BTW this event is targeted at PAS)? My unthinking and uncritical mind tells me you may be a tad paranoid seeing plots and conspiracies everywhere. Same goes for Rasah, Kerling.

My response: u don’t deny Ayah Pin do you? Good. The one for Kerling will come to pass soon, u just wait. Ahmadiyah? ha!ha!ha! the deviant cult defenders merry-go-round swings into motion.

7.ISA, the Act is meant to put in prison first to gather the necessary evidence to charge the detainee in court, right?

My response: small boy =small brains, baby boy= baby brains, gutter rat=gutter brains. I think you don’t know what the ISA is all about. U c the ISA is a piece of legislation for preventive detention enacted under Article 149 of fed. Constitution. for full details of its application, visit here:http://www.agc.gov.my/agc/oth/Akta/Vol.%202/Act%2082.pdf

Read and understand before you join a vigil the next time cos you seem to be in the dark as to what you are vigiling about.

8.A) Preventive indefinite detentions without any judiciary appeal under no fewer than 3 acts (Emergency Ordinance, Dangerous Drugs Act and ISA)?

My response: 8A is found in the US OF A. where it is known as the Patriots Act and where their Kamunting is known as Guantanamo Bay. In addition to the PA, NSD 51 gives their executive the right to supersede their Constitution!http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/National_Security_and_Homeland_Security_Presidential_Directive. In fact the PA contains provisions for detention without trial :

“Before the USA PATRIOT Act was passed, Anita Ramasastry, an associate professor of law and a director of the Shidler Center for Law, Commerce, & Technology at the University of Washington School of Law in Seattle, Washington, accused the Act of depriving basic rights for immigrants to America, including legal permanent residents. She warned that "Indefinite detention upon secret evidence — which the USA PATRIOT Act allows — sounds more like Taliban justice than ours” source: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/PATRIOT_Act

and u people bising about an Act that has hardly been used on 0.1% of our population and that too mostly against commie terrorists and their sympathisers.:

“ Since 1960 more than 10,500 persons have been arrested under the ISA, of whom more than 4,100 were detained beyond the initial 60 day detention period and 2 thousand were subjected to restriction orders.”

In fact, Haris Ibrahim ingeniously argued for the prolongation of our ISA when he endorsed a certain petition here: http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2008/09/20/the-law-should-only-be-used-on-armed-terrorists/

And his penchant for lying is evident here:

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2008/09/15/rpk-in-danger-pakatan-rakyat-must-move-now/

the article that prompted the release of those RPK photos u alluded to, u dumbo!

B) An antiquated voting system:
    With Postal votes, meaning no anonymous vote for Police and Army (supervised by superiors), discretionary usage as and when the BN decides (any camp in Rembau last March?). The postal votes in KT came out to ca. 100 ballots more than issued, any inquiry? Of course not.

My response: . MAFREL and other independent observers have given our election procedures a clean bill of health. The last time out we almost had a change of regime. In fact after the hoo-ha about rigging, non of the opposition parties scampered to offer a shred of evidence even though such a challenge was issued way before March 2008 : http://bersih.org/?p=615.

The provision for postal votes is embedded in the Elections Act. So what the fucks are you barking about., the fact that the majority of postal votes go to the other camp. Well face it, civil servants have a tendency to be more pro-establishment than the rest . besides postal votes are the norm in other countries too, for example in the US, UK, Switzerland Australia etcetera and accusations of fraud are rife there too if you care to read this article slowly and calmly: http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Postal_voting.

In fact, a certain Anwar Ibrahim is on record of having said 14000 postal ballots skewered the initial Setiawangsa results in favour of his party’s opponent. What a clown and fraudster, I almost burst my belly button after all that laughing.

C)With biased supervision by the Electoral Commission. In KT, the Returning Officer demanded civil servants vote for BN, under the scandal he resigned and guess what? End of story, no inquiry. Spending tens of millions and promising more in various “projects” if the vote is right is… not bribing! Malaysia boleh.

My response: Guy resigned idiot and you want to waste taxpayers’ funds to pursue a personal vendetta. In any case no charges were filed meaning that the allegations couldn’t stand in a court of law! And the resignation was probably due to overcoming the proverbial ‘perception” problem. Development projects announced earlier to be stopped just because someone dropped dead and the constituency needs a new rep. What sort of mental /sexual time warp are trapped in? Get a lifelah,man.

D) Selective police permits (in contradiction with article 10 of the constitution, freedom of assembly) which can be given within less than 24 hours or refused with no justification, even after ca. 10 incidences without violence or traffic disturbance (except by PDRM from 9 November onwards) for the PJ Vigils.

My response: permits are under the purview of the police and issued at their discretion. I am not privy into their procedures save to say that intel is conducted prior to issuance and these intel reports are compiled from diverse sources. Probably if madmen, in the throes of priapism, and clad in underwearless dhotis and unorgasmised madwomen in slit pantyless cheongsams are performing the candle dance in the streets, the police will have to take public security into consideration. Imagine, the ruckus if old shrivelled peckers and unshaven wrinkled pussies and clits are displayed in the public under the guise of Impressionistic Sexual Art.. LOL

Remember Eric that even a gathering of more than 5 people within a private compound technically requires a police permit! So don’t play2 ah on the road with your candles. Safer to stick them up ur arse or into wifey’s dry cunthole or better still hold them vigils in some isolated caves near Gunung Rapat, Ipoh for that will reduce ur public visibility and avert police harassment. Bring a helmet along, in case a rock-fall occurs.!!.

E) Rehab camps for “deviant Muslims”, remember Revathi? Makes Malaysia sound a lot like other “free” countries like North Korea and Myanmar, who have been Merdeka for a while too.

My response: again your double standard hypocrisy bleat my goat and cackles my chicken and moos my cows! Heard of Arqam and Rufaqa, why no concern for these groupies. OIC, they are Malays

9. “I already said it. I’ll say it again for you. What Haris did is wrong and he shouldn’t do it again. What language shall I use to satisfy you?” and this

“I did not turn the tables to anyone. I whacked both sides and then looked at the substance. Was my depiction of demi negara’s posting accurate or not, what about the timing?I am no rep for whom you call my “acolytes”.

My response: Yeah you whacked both sides.. fair and square. A 230 words or so comment which touches on Haris’ antics for say 20 words and expends the rest for Rocky, nuraina, demi Negara and more rocky/Nuraina. You call that whacking both sides, you shithead, my toes are laughing. Instead, you were pleading with the liar to be merely careful the next time around: “Haris please do not fall into………. Just to salve the conscience and hoodwink yourself u have done the necessary…..

Done with that, you stroke your cock..oops ego by laying into rocky and nuraina:
    “ for Rocky and Nuraina, the neutral pretence is becoming harder and harder to keep with a straight…………………..”

Now don’t weasel out vermin, admit the fact that you were going after R and N and was just fawning up to H. You want to see real disgust, read :

1. empanggup January 30, 2009 at 5:03 pm
    2. The Observer January 30, 2009 at 3:48 pm
    3. cresma January 30, 2009 at 3:06 pm

On the same post, you put ur comments on. Better still read SatD’s visceral take, you namby pamby son of a gun.

10. @Finally:
    “go[es] very far indeed just for the sake of ruining our country to the ground”?”
    Ah pandailah you, not your words you merely quoted. How about “all Jews must be exterminated”,………….

If you care to read my first comment (1.56am), the name Cresma is there: “To his ertswhile devotees, Swamiji is best summed up by Cresma , here…

Ur mental state must be pretty warped up to introduce Hitler here..if u get my drift!
    Typical of fakatan and zombie scums, you latch onto the absence of quotation marks and launch into diatribe about plagiarism etc. Yeah..got a call from Cresma”s attorney, by the name of Har… ah I forgot. I will be sued RM10million for plagiarism and the shoplifting of intellectual property : ) . brendan’s (u know him) lawyer is here to help me sort this out. Just got a call of support from a drunk bentong Kali… who offered to coach me on originality and brush up my English…. Aiyoyo Kaliamma!!! ah..never mind.

Fact of the matter, “brainwasher” was for your wakil and definitely NOT u, u presumptuous asshole! U ingat you terror sangat..tak tau baca English pun.

11. Invite to ur ISA vigils.. shove it up your arse. You are better off shagging that dry cunthole “periuk” you got in ur home rather than skulking around with candles for little girls to wank….

Now, if you got the balls, answer this straight
    : DID HARIS IBRAHIM LIE IN CONCOCTING THAT TALE ABOUT THE MEETING THAT NEVER TOOK PLACE IN LA BODEGA?

Yes or No. Give me a straight answer and don’t waffle. The evidence (both direct and circumstantial) is right before your eyes (if you care to read and understand my comments in Malay further up this post). And don’t bring in stories of Rocky, Nuraina, Demi Negara etc for Demi Moore (oooh ahhhhhh), I will “wring” your neck in this virtual space.

Rocky:

How come his post was not visible earlier. I must have missed it or you might have been sloppy again ; ). Anyway nothing to worry as I am not implying anything insidious , something a certain penunggu is adept at, ha1ha!ha! LOL…..

65. Warrior 231

Forget about that dumbass troll from skykingdom...

Come have tea with me...

I got a hot playboy PIN-up Girl who will jump out the TEAPOT for u bro......

66. Anonymous11:27 am

u won rocky!!u won!!!

67. Anonymous11:47 am

@ Warrior 231

Sudahla tu. I don't have time to entertain you anymore. My wife ajak I pi shopping. I leave your comments to all the other readers. They can make up their own mind on what type of person you are.

Happy blogging!

Eric

68. Anonymous5:47 pm

I’m not a blogger but both Haris’s and your blog greatly educated and influenced me to vote Barisan out from Bangsar. I even went all out to encourage my cousins and aunt to vote as well. They have not been voting for the past 2 elections prior to March 2008. We did it. Barisan was voted out. I was not alone. Many of my friends and colleagues felt the same.
    My point ? The bloggers played a tremendous part in the GE last year resulting in Barisan losing 5 states.It’s a common knowledge and history has proven this over and over again - how do you defeat your enemy ?? Just break up the team by whatever means…. spread a rumour, plant doubts, bribe a member …whatever as long as the team members argue among one another or start losing their trust in one another. It’s the oldest trick in the book !! Rocky and Haris, please do not fall into the trap…. Show them the bloggers team is still united .You are our future……….
    A concerned citizen

69. Anonymous9:59 pm

Eric
    wah... u going shopping to do NS!!.

NS (National Service)= spend your hard earned money to boost our flagging retail sector.

NS= Neutered Slaveboy commissioned to lug those heavy shopping bags for wifey as she preens herself in imaginary mirrors.Dont forget your stockpile of candles and that helmet!!

Anyway, good riddance to worthless garbage. For once in her life, wifey had a wonder brainstorm after being struck on the head by a falling UMBRELLA.

"They can make up their own mind on what type of person you are".

Hope they are mature thinking, critically minded, balanced grown-ups who know how to evaluate issues without fear or favour than some brained-wanked,thought sodomised, intellect lobotomised zombie apologist prone to equivocating and twisting facts after a session at the latest "Teh Tiam" in Old Town coutesy of Skykingdom Teko Sdn Bhd..

Thanks for the kicks anyway. Happy Shopping, Happy Vigiling and Happy Trolling!!

SatD
    Tabik brother for that comment in the loyar buruk's Devils Workshop. You said it man as it SHOULD be said!!. The scum has blocked me from commenting though (comments get thrown out) but you surely did a far better job than i ever could! Tabik!!

Anyway, cant wait to get my hands on that TEAPOT!! Any chance Demi Moore, Malika Sherawat or at least Angie Jolie is lying in wait in there ;). Cant wait to paddle and hole my BOAT so that i am forever stranded by the TEAPOT! ...LOL

At least, Besutgewood will be the new name in fine china now that Wedgewood is history (http://business.timesonline.co.uk/tol/business/industry_sectors/consumer_goods/article5449313.ece) just like Pulau Duyong is the new "hottie" for luxury yacht building after being blown onto the worldstage courtesy of the Monsoon Cup.

Terengganu conveys its thanks to the 3 cuckoos who put it on the map. Truly Glocal individuals, a testimony of our Human capital experiment

Hail LAHAR PINt the new BREW in town!!. Guaranteed to give you the maximum kick, the ultimate slap on the head and a free ride into Slumberland. Yam Seng, Yam Seng!!!

70. Warrior 231

No need tabik bro..sometime we just need to bitchslap them....

I know also that he deletes comments......that's what happen when u got a 2 inch u know wat la..

Sori bro those 3 chicks r mine will pass the menu when u arrive....but if u want to pinjam no worries... i treat my guest very well...... ;)

71. Anonymous9:22 am

"Siakap senohong gelama ikan duri
    Bercakap bohong lama-lama mencuri"?

"Siakap senohong gelama ikan duri
    Bercakap bohong mungkin sudah MELETUP DAN MEMBUNUH"?

UMNO supporter, Rocky? Support corruption, racism and lies?

How come normal Malays, Chinese & Indians still suffering while UMNOputras have mansions and helicopters?

This casts a pall over what you support and your malicious character.

72. Anonymous1:33 pm

I am sure Rocky is just angry for someone he trusted to be his lawywer, does not believe his him!

Lesson learnt -- semua orang ada niat tersendiri. Kita yang baca ni pandai-pandailah buat penilaian.

sayangmalaysia

73. Anonymous5:43 pm

guys it doesn't fucking matter. if you guys are on the same side....just state your stand and be finished with it. be the bigger person. we readers should be smart enough (hopefully) to discern if you are full of crap in the stories you spin. pls work for the good of the country. this will be also posted on the other's blog.

observer

74. Anonymous10:38 am

Harris is an asshole