Friday, October 10, 2008

Pak Lah, could you take the garbage out as you leave, please?

The FIVE things the PM must do before he goes. After 5 years and zilch, the PM is suddenly talking to the Press h e r e about wanting to resolve so many things in the short time that he still has before he says goodbye.
I didn't want to say it but it's really pathetic. He should not try and achieve these things given such a short period because he would likely leave a mess that others would later have to clean up.

Pak Lah should read the rubbish his creation published in the NST today. Kalimullah Masheerul Hassan blames others for why the PM did not succeed in making the reforms. If he could not do it in the 5 years that he had, how the hell could he expect to do it in the six months or so he has left? Isn't that what Mr Kali is, in effect, telling his friend and master?

But at a time when his friends and advisers would abandon him, I am confident that there is still some fire left in the Prime Minister to do 5 things before March. If he succeeds in achieving these 5 things, he would be remembered as a savior of sorts.

1. Get the cronies and advisers out. Retire Kalimullah Masheerul Hassan from the NSTP. He has done nothing to endear Pak Lah to the people, especially to his party and in particular to the PM's predecessor. There are his other adviisers and hangers-on; they know who they are and should not wait for the axe to make them go. Abdullah's failures are due to the people who advised him and advised him wrongly. They have failed the PM and have no reason to stay.

2. Clean up the scandals of his time. There is time to at least initiate probes into the various business deals that have raised questions and doubts, starting with the Pantai Holdings and the purchase of ECM-Libra shares by his son-in-law. The latest deal involving Maybank's purchase of BII shares also involved the Finance Ministry. In between, we saw the ECM-Avenue Asset merger, the plantation merger that was supposed have given birth to a Synergy Drive but never did, the Scomi questions, the fuel price increase, and Oil-for-Food controversy. It is best for Pak Lah to explain these to us while he is still Prime Minister. Learn from Dr Mahathir: when you're down, they won't listen to you.

3. Put a closure to Islam Hadhari. Pak Lah started this idea; Pak Lah must find a good way to end it.

4. Order his son-in-law to leave the Umno Youth race. This is the biggest favour Pak Lah can do for Umno and Barisan Nasional at this very late stage. It will be a big favour he'll be doing for his beloved son-in-law. Khairy Jamaluddin has been blamed for much of Pak Lah's unpopularity and that's not a fantastic claim. Conduct a survey if Pak Lah does not want to take my word for it.

5. Apologize to the people of Johor for not being able to be with them during the Big Floods of 2006.

Other reactions to Kalimullah's outburst in NST today:

Take your advice and shove it by Ashraf Abdullah
Defence Counsel, Kalimullah by Sakmongkol AK47
Desperate Idiot by Apanama

103 comments:

1. Come on, i still clamor the change of governemt. And seriously i dont think BN will ever change, simply because after so many years, so many people's interest will be at stake if they changed.

2. Anonymous10:58 am

100% right!

3. Anonymous11:04 am

You seldom give your personal views on any of your blog posts except when it suits you.

For example, your view here of asking Kalimullah to leave.

Also, as a quality blogger, you are also out of your depth when it comes to giving any critical or brilliant recommendations or analysis.

Asking Badawi to remove curtail his son-in-law's political involvement is ridiculous. It will not happen, and Badawi cannot do it, nor should he do it; Khairy is not some kid you pluck out and place elsewhere now.

You also speak about Badawi not having endeared himself to the party and his associates. Again, a comment inviting ridicule. What a leader should do is to win the hearts of the public; the ordinary people for whom he serves — not the party primarily. The party is only a vehicle for a politician to represent the people and serve them. This is a common refrain that people who are in favour of certain parties or party ideologies say. You seem to betray your ideological preference.

I suggest, Rocky, you do what you do best, which is just reporting news, here in your blog. Refrain from making commentaries if you have not thought it through.

Yes, this is your blog and you can say what you want, but being a much read blogger the scope of your responsibility in what you say is necessarily wider now.

4. Anonymous11:10 am

Rocky bro...you son of a gun!

you're merciless! and for good reason too!

the likes of Kali has ruined the NST. Sure, some people claimed the rot started before that. If that was/is so...then should Kali not have stopped it and "rehabilitate" the NST and return the newspaper to what it was once.
    No....he happily placed half-baked journalists (I was duly informed) in key positions. Rather yes-yes-yes men who are only too grateful to him for putting them there becos they know in another time, their lack of experience and skill wouldnt place them anywhre near the "newsdesk" or any decision-making body).
    NST is pro-establishment, so what. Let's not have illusion of this becos when/if Anwar comes up, he'd have a newspaper that will support him and his party. Already they have the Barisan Rakyat "bloggers" who I hope will practice what they preach -- have regard for freedom of expression.

Kali and all those self-serving clowns should be PURGED! they have made Pak Lah what he is -- a failure. They're the ones who should be crucified!

I do feel sorry for our PM because he has served the country for a very long time. indeed, when he became PM, i think lots of malaysians had so much hope for him, so much faith in him, to lead the county. Lead the country, he did not.
    Surely, we all can see that.

I believe that if we conduct a survey, Malaysians, young and old, will not want to see Khairy anywhere near the corridors of power --(except his friends whom he had fed well.....)

cheers, bro!

5. Anonymous11:19 am

tumpang sikit bro,
    apologize and correct the situation in Johor, where zillion of local small companies like me are left behind from mega billions corridor development. Taking our land our right to outsider (khazanah, temasik a like) left us begging in our State. & most importantly kick Ghani Osman & his Zapin out of this State.

6. Anonymous11:27 am

why is it that I do not FEEL THE CHANGE .. , so what if PAK LAH has been pushed OUT , I still have the same feeling that we will not be making any changes , be it for now or for the future.

Sad sad case of MALAYSIAN ..

Hey Malaysian - let us all STAND UNITED AS MALAYSIAN ... WE MUST VOTE WISELY for our FUTURE.

My last thought .. is Najib a capable leader ????? He too failed in the GE2008 .. right ????

7. Anonymous11:31 am

U are spot on bru! Wat nonsense is the Ruthless Monster Kalimullah Maseerul Hassan is trying to prove. This is the fella who defended insults on the Prophet by his cronies in the NSTP. This is the "Indian but i'm also a Muslim" who portrayed Paklah as a religious person when the good old man is just another Ordinary Muslim. Hey Kalim! All Muslims in this country are just Plain Muslims. Period! Your famous drunkard picture "Tunggang air Setan" makes you a terrible Muslim that too if you want to call yourself a Musim. You and your Singapore operatives Exploited Paklah to the fullest. You destroyed Umno unity thru NSTP advantage of Umno when you are actually anti-Malay and Umno but used Umno as a platform to enrich yourself to become a filthy millionaire! A reminder to Brendan Paria, Hishamuddin Aun, Syed Faisal Albar, Kamrul Idris Chandra 'Master Conspirator' Segar; Lionel Morais, Png Hong Kwang, Joan Lau; A Kathirason - Your Days Are Numbered. NSTP under Kalim and Hishamuddin Aun is the worst in the history of Umno - remember Umno and BN lost two-thirds majority and five states!

KAWAN KALIM

8. Anonymous11:34 am

Bro Rocky,
    In reference to yr No 1. I remember when he was at BERNAMA, I was on my way to have lunch with a friend by the name of WH. Kali was close to him THEN. Two times he called this friend of mine in the span of that 20 mins.drive. He was worried. Fall out. Yes fall out of favour of the PM. Thanked to his lucky star with what has he become now. Or should we thank DKL for creating an opening to him.

9. Anonymous11:41 am

i dont even believe he can do even of those listed bro

10. Brader Rocky said inter alia:

"1. Get the cronies and advisers out. Retire Kalimullah Masheerul Hassan from the NSTP...."

That is long overdue for NST!

I suggest they put you, Brader AA, in as the new chief.

Unless you wish to admit that you are "old already" and prefer to do free-lancing....

Teh 2gelas

11. Anonymous11:47 am

MAN OF COURAGE MEETS A LADY OF COURAGE

RPK had a special visitor today, Siew Hoon, his neighbour from Bt Rahman Putra, Sg Buloh. Siew Hoon suffered from an eye degenerative disease. When she was giving birth to her baby 12 years ago, she had to choose between saving her eyesight or saving her baby. She chose her baby and as a consequence, today she is blind.

Despite her handicap, she came to court to give support to RPK. It really touched us who were privileged to witness them hugging.

Siew Hoon related to us their experience when her family first shifted to BRP to be RPK's neighbours. The housing estate suffered frequent breakins. So much so that RPK organised a Rukun Tetangga to guard the area. That's RPK, said Siew Hoon. He is so caring for his neighbours, always fighting for justice. Once when she was alone in the house with her child, a thief climbed on the roof. RPK came out and risked his life to single-handedly chased the thief off. When Siew Hoon called the police, all they asked was: "Did you catch the thief?" The police could not be bothered to help us and it took a civilian to do it.

Another time, about 10 years back, when Anwar Ibrahim was arrested for sodomy. RPK explained to her, Anwar is not like that. He does not have such sexual preferences knowing him in college. RPK set up the Free Anwar Campaign Site to defend Anwar. He was always fighting for the underdog.

He set up Malaysia-Today to fight for us Malaysians. Now that he is in trouble, Siew Hoon re-iterated, we must come out and show him support. If I, a blind person, can do it. There is no reason normal people cannot do it.

http://tindakmalaysia.com/tm_forums2008/

12. Anonymous11:49 am

Hi Bru,
    Neh, I don't think KALI wrote this piece .. he hasn't got an ounce of brain and heart.

"Najib will have enough on his hands trying to fend off Anwar. If there is one thing Najib should learn from the politics of the last three decades, it is that he must have competent, able people who will give him frank and honest views and back him fully when he makes the right decisions and stick with him when the chips are down.

Reform still needs to be done. And Najib must do it. It will also be inevitable that many will clamour for the old ways to remain, but the truth is Malaysians rejected the old ways on March 8.

Najib must accept that if he is to succeed in revitalising Umno and the BN. It was not the pull factor of the opposition that made people vote for them. It was the push factor of a BN and Umno which just refused to change."

The Pyscho Analyst

13. Anonymous12:10 pm

Pak Lah,

Before retire jangan buat keadaan lebih kecoh lagi la Pak Lah ooiii. 5 tahun tak cukup kaa...satau apa pon ko tak buat!!! ni nak buat dlm masa 6 bulan. Tolong la Pak Lah oiii!!! Nak buat apa lagi supaya hang tak buat bende yang merosakkan??

14. To All UMNO members, please remove all people that related to Pak lah' in UMNO. And of course the most is Khairy Jamaluddin. This guys is nothing but a liability to UMNO. Nothing will change if KJ is stay. And people will not change their perception about UMNO should KJ win the UMNO youth. To DS Najib, I know you know how to do about KJ. DOnt worry about the "secret". Ask Tun Mahathir how to act against KJ.

15. Anonymous12:12 pm

aloo kawan lu suda kasi hantam sama dia.. lagi lu mau lenyek ka.. kasi la orang nafas juga..itu no.4 & 5 wa ingat lu kasi lupakan saja la. lu mau ingat..lagi lain punya pemimpin punya silap lagi musat maa..

apek cincai

16. Kalimullah to leave NSTP.

Deputy Chairman of the News Straits Times Press (M) Bhd (NSTP) Datuk Seri Kalimullah Hassan has tendered his resignation from the board of the media company. Sources said he submitted his resignation to the NSTP board on September 3 to take effect from December 31, 2008. The NSTP board will meet on October 20 and will likely accept the resignation. [Financial Daily, pg 4]

17. Anonymous12:17 pm

Solid, Simple, Stunning !

Well Done Bro.

Single Malt.

18. I nearly rolled on the floor laughing when I read that he want to resolve all those in short 5 months time.

If he can resolve all those in 5 months time, what had he done in the long 5 years time when he is in power?

19. Anonymous12:19 pm

Wow! I love the title of your article. I think there are more than just 5 bags of garbage. w9

20. Anonymous12:24 pm

Rocky, Rocky, Rocky. When are you going to let go of that personal vendetta against Kali? Your advice to the PM smacks of personal interest (and that of your mamak godfather) although you try to mask it as something noble. Why should he tell Khairy to back out of the Umno Youth race? Is this to give your godfather's son an easy ride to the post? I'm no fan of PM or his son-in-law but the young man has every right to vie for the job. If you believe Khairy to be so unpopular in the party, then let the members show him the door. Yes, every leader should explain his misdeeds, starting with good old Mahathir. Why should he be exempted? As for business deals for the sons, did not Mokhzani and his brothers benefit under Mahathir? All roads used to lead to his sons when he was in power, including Fomema and other govt health projects. Let's not be hypocrites. When your mamak godfather leads the council of elders to "guide" (or rather dictate to) Najib, rest assured you will be richly rewarded. We all know where you stand with Najib anyway, so Bro... do come down from your high horse and give your sore butt a rest.

Lipreader

21. Anonymous12:26 pm

Only five ?

22. Anonymous12:26 pm

Rocky, you forgot No.6:

Release whatever hard evidence that he has in hand so as to bring to book the REAL MURDERER of Mongolian Altantunya Shariibu.

23. Anonymous12:27 pm

He must apologise to the rakyat for all the scandals he, sil, son, daughter and cohorts indulged in. He should beg for forgiveness for his greatest sin -- ignoring the suffering of Johorean during the big flood two years ago, for the comfort of a Nasi Kandar Restaurant in DOWN UNDER.

24. Anonymous12:31 pm

Except for Number 5, the rest are Cet Det's woof woof. Am sure Bro u can think of hundred others.

-ISA families

25. Anonymous12:33 pm

The exodus begins as Kalimullah leaves NST
    By Leslie Lau
    Consultant Editor
    KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 10 — One of Malaysia’s most well-known and often controversial media bosses, Datuk Seri Kalimullah Hassan, the deputy chairman of the New Straits Times Press (NSTP), has tendered his resignation from the company.
    Known to be close to Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi, he becomes the first of a host of executives in Umno- and government-linked companies who are likely to be leaving in the next few months because of changes in Umno’s leadership.
    The Edge Financial Daily, quoting sources, reported today that Kalimullah had submitted his resignation to the NSTP board on Sept 3.
    If accepted by the board, the resignation takes effect on Dec 31.
    The newspaper said Kalimullah had expressed his desire to leave many times in the past, but it added that it was unclear if the resignation now is tied to Abdullah’s impending departure as Umno president.
    Kalimullah joined NSTP in 2003 as its group editor-in-chief before relinquishing that post in 2006 to become deputy chairman.
    During his tenure, he turned the New Straits Times from a broadsheet to a tabloid to try to arrest sliding sales.
    But his tenure will be remembered more for the accusations levelled against him by critics of the Abdullah administration.
    Former Prime Minister Tun Mahathir Mohamad made Kalimullah a constant target of his attacks, claiming the newspaper had been used to silence him and other critics of Abdullah.
    Other Umno leaders had also been upset with Kalimullah for a host of reasons, including the fact that he allowed the newspaper to break certain stories like the Royal Commission of Inquiry’s findings on the V.K. Lingam video, which some in government had hoped to suppress.
    But ultimately, Kalimullah, like many of Abdullah’s close associates are being blamed for the ruling Barisan Nasional’s poor performance.
    There remains a general consensus among many in Umno that the New Straits Times had not been used to promote Umno and BN adequately enough.
    Besides Kalimullah, the NSTP had also recently announced the impending departure of its chief executive officer Datuk Syed Faisal Albar.
    There are also likely to be changes within the next few months in other media companies linked to Umno like Media Prima, which operates all of the country’s free-to-air television channels.
    With Datuk Seri Najib Razak looking like the front-runner to become the next Umno president, figures close to him are likely to be put in place in the Umno-linked media companies soon.

26. Anonymous12:34 pm

Pak Lah, beg for forgiveness from all Johorean -- for ignoring their suffering during the Big Flood two years ago. Where did u go then, yes we all remember -- to a Nasi Kandar Restaurant in Perth, while we all had to struggle just to find a cup of nasi kawah. SHAME SHAME SHAME ON YOU PAK LAH --

MAMAT KLUANG

27. Anonymous12:35 pm

The exodus begins as Kalimullah leaves NST

By Leslie Lau
    Consultant Editor

KUALA LUMPUR, Oct 10 — One of Malaysia’s most well-known and often controversial media bosses, Datuk Seri Kalimullah Hassan, the deputy chairman of the New Straits Times Press (NSTP), has tendered his resignation from the company.

Known to be close to Datuk Seri Abdullah Ahmad Badawi, he becomes the first of a host of executives in Umno- and government-linked companies who are likely to be leaving in the next few months because of changes in Umno’s leadership.

The Edge Financial Daily, quoting sources, reported today that Kalimullah had submitted his resignation to the NSTP board on Sept 3.
    If accepted by the board, the resignation takes effect on Dec 31.

The newspaper said Kalimullah had expressed his desire to leave many times in the past, but it added that it was unclear if the resignation now is tied to Abdullah’s impending departure as Umno president.

Kalimullah joined NSTP in 2003 as its group editor-in-chief before relinquishing that post in 2006 to become deputy chairman.
    During his tenure, he turned the New Straits Times from a broadsheet to a tabloid to try to arrest sliding sales.

But his tenure will be remembered more for the accusations levelled against him by critics of the Abdullah administration.

Former Prime Minister Tun Mahathir Mohamad made Kalimullah a constant target of his attacks, claiming the newspaper had been used to silence him and other critics of Abdullah.

Other Umno leaders had also been upset with Kalimullah for a host of reasons, including the fact that he allowed the newspaper to break certain stories like the Royal Commission of Inquiry’s findings on the V.K. Lingam video, which some in government had hoped to suppress.

But ultimately, Kalimullah, like many of Abdullah’s close associates are being blamed for the ruling Barisan Nasional’s poor performance.

There remains a general consensus among many in Umno that the New Straits Times had not been used to promote Umno and BN adequately enough.
    Besides Kalimullah, the NSTP had also recently announced the impending departure of its chief executive officer Datuk Syed Faisal Albar.

There are also likely to be changes within the next few months in other media companies linked to Umno like Media Prima, which operates all of the country’s free-to-air television channels.

With Datuk Seri Najib Razak looking like the front-runner to become the next Umno president, figures close to him are likely to be put in place in the Umno-linked media companies soon.

28. Anonymous12:39 pm

The garbage is tooo heavy, never mind just leave it to smell and spoil until the dump-truck to bury the garbage forever. Just listen to this soon-to-be PM, so arrogant again, pls respect the leaders lah. Do we really have leaders in this country ? Leaders don't bring us to all this mess - toll roads, lousy transport system, crime, low pay, can't meet end-needs etc etc. Usually people that are not righteous always say the wrong things becos' their souls have been invaded by negative beings. He he he. I've nothing against any parties/politicians, the extreme corruption really really kill this country. E'ryone can see. I once was a member of BN, I quit becos' you see these so-called politicians become very very rich, that means I supported them to do the evil things to the Rakyat and they are laughing to the banks. I was soooo shit stupid. They've no urgency to fulfil Rakyat basic needs. Really fcuuk myself. We desperately need a strong gomen or opposition party like PR. Just look at what they've done and they are not going to change until they become the opposition in Parliment. 15 millions Rakyat are praying for this to change. Sicken-no-more

29. He won't resign brother..Kindly follow this link for more suprising theory..Pak Lah actually fighting back and Najib will lose his DPM post as well in upcoming March UMNO election..

http://malaysian-spirit.blogspot.com/2008/10/pak-lah-fighting-back-malaysiakini.html

30. Anonymous12:53 pm

Good comment

Najib(age 56) for PM
    Hishammmuddin(age 48)for Deputy PM

Malaysia will prosper again

31. Well said and put. There’s no doubt the proposed reforms in his last 5 months is to buy time for the SIL and his kuncus to salvage whatever they can to save face and bloody noses. Najib and the new leadership has to primarily focus on economic issues for the well being of our beloved nation albeit the world economic meltdown and financial crises which I expect sooner or later no country will be spared. The world economy is so bad now and the worst is yet to come

The SIL in law should not let UMNO be made a mockery; he’s a young bloody punk behaving like a monkey who had been given a beautiful rose (UMNO/ BN); SIL has torn apart the bloody rose with the opportunities given by his father in law. In reality, the SIL is no different from the traitorous DSAI; they are birds of a feather flocking together, he has a hollow, destructive and dubious character. The Silent Majority would want him out of Malaysian politics soonest.

It is best that all should consolidate behind Najib as No.1 and Mahyudin as No.2 and Mukriz as UMNO youth leader.

32. Salam Tuan Tanah,

Saya Ismail Bangsawan yang menawarkan diri sebagai calon presiden UMNO mohon kerjasama tuan untuk membuat pautan dan sebarluaskan blog saya untuk mendapatkan respon umum tentang penawaran diri saya untuk jawatan tersebut.

thanks!

http://sekilogaram.blogspot.com/

33. Anonymous1:05 pm

Congratulations for revealing once again your personal vendetta against AAB and team. I think this post is indicative of your personal agenda to criticize and contribute to AAB's political demise. For that, I guess, you should be pleased with yourself.

On to your specific issues.

1. I read somewhere on the Net that Kalimullah is leaving the NST. So your ultra-nemesis is out already anyway. But it is not AAB's advisers that failed him, rather it was vested interest in UMNO and elsewhere (like you) that attacked them relentlessly and made the reform agenda fail.

2. I don't know what the Pantai scandal is about. I know that it was sold to Parkway by Mahathir's son's partner. Surely that's not an AAB scandal. The purchase of ECM-Libra shares by KJ may have been controversial but there has been no evidence that it was done illegally since he borrowed money to buy the shares in a share option scheme and lost money when disposing it anyway.
    The ECM-Avenue merger? Don't you even know that 97% of Avenue shareholders at the EGM voted in favour of the merger. That included institutional shareholders and minorities. So what's so bad about the deal?
    The enlarged Sime Darby is still being fully integrated. What's wrong with that exactly?
    What Scomi questions? Getting lazy as usual Rocky...
    The fuel price increase? Government policy that was debated and passed in Parliament.
    Oil-for-Food? Yes, he wrote a letter recommending a company associated with his sister-in-law but there is no evidence that he benefitted in any way from the recommendation or the deal. AAB has come out to say that he did not receive any material gain from any transaction that may have transpired from the scheme.

3. What is wrong with Islam Hadhari? It is a simple approach to civilizational development. What's the big deal here? Oh sorry, because Mahathir said so.

4. ??? Surely its up to the party members to decide whether they want KJ. Regardless of perceptions about him, he'll have to fight things out for himself now. Why are you so personal and petty to even deny KJ a chance to contest just like any one else. Don't tell me you're afraid that he's going to win. If so, let the UMNO Youth delegates decide.

5. If I'm not mistaken when he came back to Malaysia he did go down several times and more importantly did channel significant federal funds to rebuilding the worst hit parts like Kota Tinggi.

I think you should stop your personal vendetta and let AAB try to achieve what he wants in the next few months. He may not make it, but until he hands over to Najib, he is the PM and is entitled do what he thinks is right for the country.

34. Anonymous1:11 pm

Hehe..it can be done....during the economic crisis Malaysia responded well.With 5 months to go and 2 months on curi-curi Malaysia he has 3 months to do it..it is called fast track reforms.Anyway it is cosmetic only come the new Emperor the reforms will be treated the same way..garbage.
    I pity the civil servants..half the time prepare reforms..and more papers..and more kertas kerja.

35. Anonymous1:20 pm

If he can't do the job right in 5 years, is it possible that he can get anything accomplished in 5 months?

It is so funny because this looks so much like a secondary school boy trying to cramp all the years of studies into the last few days before the PMR exam. The only difference is, this is no child's play, it is our nation on the line.

36. can anyone tell Kali to leave malaysia from today..
    anyway was Kali qualification i was told not from Oxford?

37. Anonymous1:39 pm

let me add a No. 6:
    - repeal ISA

38. Anonymous1:42 pm

I don't often read NSTP. It isn't because of its political views, more the fact that it isn't very well put together.

But I just so happened to buy a copy today and read the commentary by Kalimullah. I was aghast, to say the least.

Its plain that he is very supportive of Badawi. In truth there's really nothing wrong with that. But when his support is likened to that of a horse with blinkers on, that transparent support becomes rather pathetic.

In his diatribe against Mahatir he proclaims Badawi to be a decent, religious man. In so doing, is he inferring that Mahatir is the devil incarnate? And what does being a decent, religious man have to do with running a country? If we want a religious leader, we might as well get the spiritual leader of PAS to run the country. But we aren't talking of being led to heaven. What we want is a leader who can help us make something out of our lives in the physical world. Besides, with all the 'talk' involving his family, friends etc, I think to label Badawi a decent religious man is a bit of a stretch.

Kalimullah should use his column to write something more balanced.

SFTT

39. Anonymous1:49 pm

Rahman Sulong - Masuk blog itu kena faham apa itu blog. Ini tempat peribadi Rocky. Sukahati dia apa nak cakap. Kau tak bayar gaji. Dia tak caci kau.

Tak suka hang boleh pi ikut Pak Lah ke Perth dan KJ ke Kemunting! Baik tolong si KJ anak didik baby.

Pergi jumpa kalimullah mintak duit upah kau. Kalau lambat, tak merasa duit Kali lagi...

Hehehe

Petty Rocky - Peel lama di sekolah tu masih ada lagi. Rotan tak makan saman.

Sebelum nak komen, paham isu. Kalau isu lama yg dah kena pintas dan pintal, tak payah cuba nak keluarkan balik.

Malu lah sikit.

Betul macam kat sekolah dulu. Selalu tertinggal bas.

40. Anonymous2:13 pm

Excuse me bro but just this once your post has made me lose my cool.

May I suggest something a lot simpler. Someone give the dunggus untested Samurai Katana. Then ask them to break it in.

That will save us lots of time and effort. Regards.

41. Anonymous2:17 pm

First thing Najib should do ... sacks all the tak boleh pakai Ministers in the cabinet . And all those potential back stabbers ministers ...

June ..

42. If Mr Abdullah Badawi , future Ex Prime Minister of Malaysia can do even one of the proposals you have outlined , we will rate him as very good , like 0.1 out of 10 . If can do all 5 we will increase our rating to 0.5 of 10.

But knowing him he will probably forgot what was the 5 things you have mentioned

43. Congrats! Kali's leading the exodus..

44. Anonymous2:25 pm

Kali has aparently just tendered his resignation letter as deputy chairman of NST. Godfather no longer at the top... - FS

45. petty rocky

Time tunjuk 1.05pm .Dah masuk waktu sembahyang jumaat.
    Kalau ini bukan Kali sape pulak agak nye...
    hehehe..

46. Anonymous2:43 pm

The garbage is UMNO with billions of dollars in Swiss Banks.

47. Anonymous2:47 pm

The book Rocky, your first book? We want to know the inside story, how NST spinned out of control, etc.
    aMiR

48. Anonymous2:49 pm

Pak Lah,
    our country inflation rate were sky rocket since you becomes PM; instead you are the worst PM.
    recently increasing the fuel pump price by 40.63%; & caused the inflation rate up to 7.5%(Jul) & 8.5%(Aug).
    today world crude oil drop to USD82/barrel, already down more 40%(USD130 Jun); the decrease of fuel pump price were very slow, only 25 sen (15+10) recently.
    i dun think the inflation will go down; such as roti canai price will not go back to old price!
    AAB= Bapa Inflation of Malaysia

49. Anonymous3:06 pm

wow bro, that y i like underdog, now with pak lah leaving, SIL becomes underdog that people will start supporting, yes. I also don't want to see Mukhriz and a like on UMNO leadership he will eventually create biggest cronyism ever, hehehehe. infact i don't want any UMNO member close to this county premiership. Let tender the premiership to the best CEO in this planet give them commission of success KPI, and we rakyat as shareholder will received the shareholder report annually. We kick the CEO & mgmt as we pleased.

50. rocky...
    kali has left the building... happy?

hahahahahah well I don't have any personal grudges on that fellow but I have to say that I really like syed nazri's column.

Hope he stays..

I hope NST would become something much more that what it is today and take back it's former glory.

51. Anonymous3:22 pm

Kali oh kali...

just go to hell.

you are of no use to AAB now...and Najib does not rate you high either.

Move to Australia, perhaps?

52. Kalimullah have tendered his resignation letter and leaving NSTP soon. But what I cannot swallow is, Pa Lah keep on saying he want to complete his mission before leaving the office. I dont understand, from 2004 until 2008 he couldnt walk his talk but then suddenly while left only 5 month for exit, he is trying his best to convince the people, he will be able to accomplish his task as promised. I feel its a good joke yet I cant laugh or swallow his words. Please help me.

53. Anonymous3:28 pm

Ive just read Kali's article in the NST (online of course..free,mah!) and I think its a pathetic piece. Deflecting blame from the present PM to his predecessor and worse still, deflecting blame from himself(Kali) to AAB.

As for the points raised by the commentors, most of them are inaccurate. For example, Fomema only came into Pantai's hands after Mokhzani had sold off his shares to the 'soap king' Dato Lim.

54. Anonymous3:29 pm

What EXODUS?

It's a PURGING.

You purge things bad. An exodus suggests something good, positive .. or neutral.

If it's this Kaliula we talking about, it's the great purging of the useless and the worse-than-useless ..

Exodus my left food in your stupid mouth, L. Lau.

Zorro without the silly mask

55. First of all, Kali has quited. Secondly, 100% agree with you Sir. Exacly my points.

56. Kalimullah is drowning, and he is trying to drag others together with him. Dat poor fella!

57. Anonymous3:42 pm

HALLO! LESLIE LAU'S REPORT MENTIONED "The newspaper said Kalimullah had expressed his desire to leave many times in the past, but it added that it was unclear if the resignation now is tied to Abdullah’s impending departure as Umno president.
    Kalimullah joined NSTP in 2003 as its group editor-in-chief before relinquishing that post in 2006 to become deputy chairman."

BRO! AS AM EMPLOYEE OF NSTP, EVERYBODY FROM THE CHAIRMAN, MEMBERS OF THE BOARD TO THE SECURITY GUARD, ALL KNEW KALIMULLAH DID NOT WANT AND HAD NO INTENTION OF LEAVING. HE ACTUALLY ELEVATED HIMSELF TO THE POSITION OF DEPUTY CHAIRMAN WITH POWER.
    AND NOW, LAU QUOTED THE NEWSPAPER AS SAYING. AIYAH! JOAN PUNYA ALEK LU TANYA SAMA SAPA ITU QUOTE HAH. KALI SINDILI TULIS KA ATAU BLENDEN PARIAH SAMA SYED FAISAL KASI TAU SAMA LU!
    TAK MAU KASI MALU UMNO COMPANY LA. KITA OLANG SULA MANYAK SUSAH MEH. LU TANYA LU PUNYA PINI/GIRLFREN SIEW SIRHU LA, DIA SAMA LU KAKAK PAKAT SAMA PNG HONG KWANG SAMA BLENDEN MAU BAWA LU MASUK NSTP DULU MAH!
    LESLIE KASI TULIS SIKIT LA ITU HISHAM AUN, CHANDRA SEGAR, LIONEL MOLAIS, LU PINI SIEW SIRHU BILA MAU JOIN SAMA LU JADI CONSULTING OPERATIVES ITU TEMPAT LU KELEJA...

HAM SAP

58. Anonymous3:45 pm

Will umno and the bn change? Not in a million years. So it doesn't matter who take over. The culture is so deeply rooted.

Oleh itu mari lah kita sama-sama berdoa agar minggu depan kita akan ada kerajaan baru untuk mentadbir negara ini - dengan cekap, jujur dan mengelakkan pembaziran dan menghapuskan rasuah

mat taib

59. as a johorian who are badly affected with the flood back in 2006.. will be most welcome the 5th point...

60. Anonymous3:59 pm

Hahaha very interesting Title of your Excellent article!

(Anon From Kedah)

61. Anonymous4:22 pm

petty rocky,

try harder, man!

62. Anonymous4:23 pm

Dear mandy; Somehow your comment ( on n on about RPK) is out of context with the current posting which I believe is on NSTP Kali's write up today?? Yeah sure, the blind neighbour went to support RPk but why does the part about being blind have anything to do with it ?? Any good neighbour will do it if they are on good terms , regardless if handicapped or not. I dont see the point. Anyway, hats off to RPK for being a good NEIGHBOUR, but on the blogsphere he was getting more of a nuisance .... However, he doesnt deserve ISA but then towards the end,he was reclessly writing nonsense and really was asking for it. In a way, he is now regarded a hero as a result of being detained under ISA. So I dont really pity himlah....there are many others detained under ISA in Kamunting who are suffering for longer time and now slowly forgotten....their neighbours forgot about them, too.

63. Anonymous4:24 pm

Hidup lagi mamat(Bodowi) tu,,,!!!Rakyat dok risau on the Economy,,not a SINGLE comment by our PM/DPM or FINANCE MINISTER on Malaysia/World Economy which is gonna be worst than 1929,,,!!!!

KLSE,,,sampai dah 930,,!! Jom ramai-ramai BUY LOW,,SELL LOW,,!!!

MAKIN ramai rakyat Malaysia akan MUFLIS,,YEAH,,YEAH,,!!!

Please,,,WE dont needs HARI RAYA jokes,,MOHD TAIB & MOHD ALI jostle for No 2,,,,,Lihat-lihat lah CERMIN,,!!!! BODOWI & NAJIS ta leh handle the Economy,,you expect mamat CINCALOK & MAMAT TIBAI JANDA to lead the Country,,,!!!!

-BODOLAGI-

64. Anonymous4:26 pm

petty rocky.

sorry...jaafar here again.

then, many many malaysian have got a personal vendetta against AAB for screwing up the country.

i'm no supporter of Rocky or any blogger...

but the garbage that he mentioned -- well...they're garbage, i have to agreee.
    and don't lay all that crap in defence of Khairy. PUHLEEZE...

you think we STUPID or WHAT?

and there's a lot of wrong about Islam Hadhari... i tried and i tried,,, and I still don;t get Islam hadhari...maybe i haven't tried hard enough.

65. Anonymous4:29 pm

rahman sulong,

wrong an all counts.

sorry,... you are out of your depths, mr rahman sulong.

But, hey...your views!

I'll bet you're one of those AAB asslickers.....

66. Anonymous4:33 pm

Baton Is Passed But Will The People Of The East Ever Enjoy The Benefits

A few days ago, our Prime Minister has decided not to contest in the coming UMNO presidency in March, 2009. With his famous "flip-flop" decision, many still wary of what going to happen prior to the party presidency election. With his current deputy, Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, allegedly to have an involvement in the Altantuya case and Datuk Seri Abdullah Badawi hinting that he can only hope that Najib will take his seat, what is brewing in the next five month is still an unchartered terrain with uncertainties.

What worries us of what will happened then. If the new Prime Minister takes over, will the same policy for the East Malaysia still be implemented? We are still waiting for the billion ringgits announced for our states to be delivered. 5 months is a very short period of time and if the new Prime Minister takes office, will the monies promised for development be a reality or just empty promises. Even if PR takes over the federal government, will the same situation be happening to us. Some politicians are all talk but no action. We want to see the politician who can walk the talk.

Read more here:
    http://ngapsayot.wordpress.com/

67. Anonymous4:48 pm

Sabah/Sarawak/Brunei/Kalimantan will form United State of Borneo. Let us ditch Malaysia. Borneo will make better nation than Malaysia

68. Anonymous5:18 pm

I hope he can achieve at least 50% what he promised to do within these 5 months. But, alas, given his flipflop and lame duck attitude, I have given up all hope.
    And there again, we have a guy who is going to takeover is even worst off in terms of accountability, corruptions, race and religion. Knowing this guy "incredible " credentials and dirty evil baggages, what do rakyat expect from him.
    As one have said, the rakyat is now being caught between the devil and the deep blue sea.
    God save our country.
    Before I end, I have paste a comment from one blogger in MT. Hope to make the rakyat aware of what type of scumbags and hypocrites running the country:-

"When it was highlighted that an ex-child genius was working as a high-class prostitute in UK, so many UMNO people offered to help her, but when so many young Penan girls were raped and taken advantage of, what do we have - silence????? Why - is it becoz there's no glamour in protecting the native rights? Or you think it would be too troublesome? Or was it that you guys prefer to deal with cases that allows you to travel abroad or go holiday on the reason that you're helping these people?

So to the Puteras and Puteris of UMNO - you placed prostitutes and Mat Rempits above rape victims? Yeah - Again, your hypocrisy has shone ever so brightly again.

LET THE ENTIRE MALAYSIA AND WORLD SEE WHAT UMNO YOUTH AND PUTERIS ARE MADE OF !"

- miniaturz at Citizen's Blog, The Star

69. Anonymous5:42 pm

Just read Kalimullah's strange writing in NST Online. Musa Hitam, Anwar Ibrahim, whatever is just tiddly twat.

Riong Kali failed to explore the most important aspect. The Incompetence.

The Incompetence was roundly rejected not just by Dr M but also by the majority of malays, the Indians, the Chinese and the Orang Asli.

The only reason The Incompetent was not booted out completely was because the Dayaks and the Bajaus and Kadazans dont read the Blogs as much.

70. Anonymous6:04 pm

Fantastic piece of writing! I got a cock stand reading this! As for Kali, he shud just go and enjoy his loot in africa or perth with his extended family.

KAWAN

71. Anonymous6:30 pm

anak bugis johor

ceo for tender? mabuk ke?

get a life! get a job!

get a head! jb has tampoi hospital.

but no free beer.

72. Anonymous6:33 pm

`The newspaper said Kalimullah had expressed his desire to leave many times in the past'

Leslie Lau,

you bastard cheater with no dignity i`m not surprised.....

73. Anonymous6:42 pm

Dengar cerita Mamat Cincalok anak Rustam,,seconded the motion Shah Rukh Khan dapat DATUK,,Gabenor,,Birthday esok,,,!!!

Ngapalah,,Anak Buah Bodowi bebal sangat,,,and he's going for the Vice- President post,,!!!????

Baik bagi kat SAY-FOOL lagi bagui,,!!!

CHILAKA BETUL,,,MELAKA NI,,,patut Hang Tuah & the PUKI cerita dongeng,,Baik tengok cerita HANUMAN,, yang RTM tayang tahun 60's,,,,

STUPID,,,STUPID,,,STUPID,,!!!!

-BODO2-

74. Sila bertenang, sla bertenang.

Yang Berhormat sila bertenang.

Blackberry gua boleh dibeli di pusat Maxis KLCC dengan harga yang berpatutan.

Tak payah berebut

75. Anonymous7:34 pm

What do you mean by 'garbage'? It is more of 'carcasses'.

76. Anonymous7:40 pm

i read Kalimullah's piece.

I believe in freedom of expression. those are his views.

But...man...what a ducker Kali is.

i have no time to coutner all his points.

Kali is so desperate. blaming everyone but HIMSELF.

he ruined Pak Lah's reputation, ok.

Pak Lah WAS a nice guy! four years and we find out that there's nothing nice about someone who KNOWINGLY runs the country so badly and getting help from unsavouries like Kalimullah.

Kali is a shame in the industry. He can talk fuck-all about journalism.

he gets no respect from journalists . even those he propped up becos they'd do his bidding (for the rewards...) know he is an asshole, but ...well...they want their butt greased too.

Kali is a coward-lah. He got the NST to sue you, amn. And got the other clowns to tad along for teh ride. and got NST TO PAY FOR THEIR LEGAL FEES!

what a load of crap he wrote!

77. Anonymous7:44 pm

lip reader, petty rocky....

you guys should be sedated and caged...cos you guys must be a rare breed indeed.

78. Anonymous7:48 pm

No need to do so many things before he goes. Just do ONE things:

Salvage & return just 50% of leakages to the nation. This should help the country tremendously especially during today's global financial crisis.

79. Anonymous8:23 pm

What do you mean by 'garbage'? The more appropriate term for it is, 'carcasses'.

AHO

80. Anonymous8:39 pm

Bro Rocky

All things are same anyway unless there is a change of government. A change of PM does not change their habits and styles just the way they are.

Pity are those like u my brother, who fight for pure justice yet only able to bring demise to the juragan of a sinking ship and not the whole ship.The ship continues its sailing through the stormy waters with a new different commander charting a new course of sailing. Who suffer then, the sailors we are.

Bro Rocky, like the song say, "Nothing Gonna Change Us Now"

81. Anonymous9:45 pm

Bro Rocky, why do you need to ask the Dollarman to do the 5 things? Just 1 thing is more than enough, that is, call for a snap election.

Why? Because it has been most unfair and he does injustice to us. Like he always said,he was appointed by the rakyat. Then on this note, the next PM should be decided by the rakyat. How can the appointment of our PM be decided on a mere delegates and divisional nominations within that of a single race party that is rejected by other races. More so, its own survival comprised only less than half of its own race voting for it in the country. Don't blow the trumpet of enjoying the support of its huge phantom members.

We are a Muhibbah country with about 27 million people of so many races. The Dollarman is doing a big disservice to the rakyat. Just because of a few dollars more, we are bury alive.

82. Anonymous10:13 pm

http://iwfrpk.blogspot.com/2008/10/everyday-people-like-you-and-me-change.html

Everyday people like RPK, you and me - we change the course of history

Now renegades are the people with their own philosophies
    They change the course of history
    Everyday people like you and me
    We're the renegades, we're the people
    With our own philosophies
    We change the course of history
    Everyday people like you and me
    C'mon!

83. some took 10 years to build up a business, some took 10 years to give up smoking and some even took 10 years to leave a bad habit.

our dear Dollah took less than 5 years to be sacked and planning for 5 months to plug off 50 years of independent aftermath effect?

its total bullshit!

84. Anonymous11:33 pm

Salam Bro

One more unwise decision was to form Halal Industry Development Corporation (HDC)as halal certification body and pumped in million of ringgits ....

85. Good on you Bro, you let it rip real good this time. Kali is now history and shall be remembered as the annoying spinman who could not make his master Abdullah look good instead Abdullah shall be remembered for his weak and flip flop leadership and being the doting father in law to Khairy, another annoying character in the political scene.

and dear "poor johnnyboy" you must indeed be so poor you cannot afford to read books about Malaysia's history and our Constitution. So please find a decent job get some money and don't spend the money drinking booze but buy and read books about Malaysian History which would make you understand how democracy works in Malaysia. So next time you do not have to make a fool of yourself writing rubbish on Bro Rocky's blog.

86. Anonymous1:03 am

F*** You Kalimulah Masheerul and MAY YOU ROT IN HELL !!!!!!!!!

KJ

87. Anonymous3:09 am

Hishammudin Aun is next. He will resign in the next few days according to Berita Harian reporters.

Bravo, Hisham. You got balls. Hisham told the boys at Berita Harian, he would follow the footsteps of Kali and Syed Feisal and quit by next week.

Hisham said his conscience is clear. He is a true blue Pak Lah's man.

And it has been NST tradition that whenever there's a regime change the editor in chief resigns.

Hisham also said he would not want to be treated like Kadir Jasin and DKL who were sacked.

Rocky, please give some grace to Hisham when he submits his resignation to the board next week.

Hisham will also leave NSTP on Dec 31.

Thank you Hisham for the good things you have done for NSTP. Thank you Sir.

88. Anonymous5:12 am

Actually, Kali is a decent guy. His main fault was that he listened too much to a bastard by the name of Brendan Pereira. Correct me if I am wrong, you bastards, you blocks and stones, you worse than senseless things.

89. Anonymous9:45 am

Yes, Rocky. Hisham will leave in the next few days. Kawan2 di BH kasi tau. Hisham tak nak menyusahkan kepimpinan baru negara. Hisham terima hakikat dia kena ikut Kali meninggalkan NST.

Hisham kasi tau rakan2 di BH NST dia ada prinsip bahawa dia orang Pak Lah dan tetap akan jadi orang Pak Lah selama2nya.

Hisham juga kata dia tak akan jadi macam orang lain bermuka2 dan jadi lalang. Hisham tak akan pergi jumpa Najib dan merayu dan hentam pula Pak Lah.

Minggu depan, Hisham akan hantar surat perletakkan jawatan.

90. Anonymous10:54 am

Number 6: Sack Syed Albar the Terrible. Horrible Home Minister who abuses the ISA. Says he leaves it all to the police to decide -- but he is the boss. What the fuck Syed Monyet?? But I am too rude -- a monyet has a bigger brain.

anon

91. Anonymous12:26 pm

Hi bro adding to what u stated, PL should also minta maaf to Johor for cancelling the bengkok bridge, we want the bengkok bridge.......

jajanjohorbahru

92. there is another ball carrier in bernama chairman anuar zaini, who bleeds the news agency to prod packlah and himself for self glory and along the way got businesses, permits and licences including foreign currency minting company. this fella should also go...

93. Anonymous5:40 pm

Dan semua kawan/kroni yang sewaktu dengannya.

Dorothy

94. Anonymous6:11 pm

Apparently it was Sime Darby Berhad President and Group Chief Executive Dato' Seri Ahmad Zubir (if you can't do it, my son can do it) Murshid who insisted that the Commodities Trading and Marketing Department continues to sell palm olein to China, although the Chinese parties have not paid a single sen since March.

Despite the losses, the company continued to sell palm oil to the same defaulting parties. Does this make business sense? Or is this part of Sime Darby's CSR initiatives?

The loss now stands at RM80 million and increasing by the day.

I was told that since this blog came out with the story, the sales to China was suspended with immediate effect.

A little bird also told me that the management is of the opinion that Dato' Azhar Abdul Hamid, the managing director of Sime Darby Plantation Sdn Bhd is not capable enough to handle CTM. As such, from next month, the department will be parked at the Sime Darby headquarters under Dato' Sekhar Krishnan (picture above), the Executive Vice-President, Group Corporate Services.

A lot of things sound fishy to me. So here come the questions:

1. Why did Sime Darby continue to sell to China when the same parties defaulted in their payment again and again? Why didn't it stop sales to China when the losses were still manageable? Palm oil is not a brand. It is a commodity. You don't have to flood markets with your products to gain market share. If it is a branded product, then some losses can be excused. In this case, it is not a brand and there can be no excuse for a whopping RM80 million loss.

2. Why do you need a Far East Business company within the CTM? Can't CTM handle sales to China? Do you need a separate company to deal with China alone?

3. What is the role of this lady by the name of Cindy who is a Chinese national? Is she being paid a monthly salary just to make some losses for Sime Darby?

4. Has Sime Darby appointed a consultant to carry out a forensic audit on the Chinese transactions? Has the company started investigations?

5. Is Dato' Seri Ahmad Zubir (if you can't do it, my son can do it) Murshid going to resign over this losses? Wasn't he the one instrumental in the sacking of ex-Golden Hope's Razidan Ghazalli and Muhammad Mohan Abdullah and in the forced resignation of the other 3 over the RM40 million paper losses incurred by a rogue trader?

6. Will Dato' Azhar quit over these losses?

7. Is Jasni Muhammad really on leave, or is he suspended? Will he be given the boot? Should he be around at the office to look into these issues?

8. How in the world is Dato' Sekhar going to handle CTM when he knows next to nothing about trading, where big money can be made in a minute, and big money can be lost in a second?

95. Anonymous7:54 pm

Rahman Sulong,

I agree with you 101 percent. Rocky is really quite infantile when it comes to in depth analysis or commentary.

He should stick to tabloid news. Just reporting sensational rubbish.

Anon R Us

96. Anonymous8:04 pm

Looks like Rocky also has his own bunch of asslickers coming to his aid (or is it him disguised?).

I think rahman sulong was on the money.

Rocky is definitely one biased/slanted/paid whore (of Tun?)

Kicking a man when he is down. Is that what they thought you in boxing school Rocky?

Shame on you. You have not the interests of the nation at heart. Just your own and the Tun clans'.

I pity you actually because your posts reveal the lack of depth and intellect a veteran journo should possess.

No fan of Pak Lah meself. But I hate manipulation and self interest.

The Assassin

97. Anonymous12:46 am

Life is a game, and everyone just gotta know how to play it, irrespective of who wins/loses. So just because someone is a PM/big-wig editor/media honcho, it doesn't mean that they will stay on top all the time.

The winner this time: ROCKY! Spot-on with yr comment bro, you speak my mind out loud for everyone here to read!

farha

98. Anonymous2:58 pm

ian said...
    http://iwfrpk.blogspot.com/2008/10/everyday-people-like-you-and-me-change.html

Fcuk, this is one fcuking attempt to hijack traffic and if you dont see it, mr Bru, you aint sharp! So quit commenting and do plain reporting!

99. Anonymous8:42 pm

i prefer not 'garbage' but 'rubish with green langau'

JBBANJIR

100. Anonymous3:13 am

Macam sebelum ni, Mahathir, sebelum dia keluar memang dia tinggalkan banyak sampah yang akhirnya tak dapat disorok lagi setelah diserahkan jawatan kepada Pak Lah. Sampah yang ada sekarang adalah hasil tinggalan TDM dan Pak Lah yang terpaksa menangung semua itu untuk membersihkannya.

101. Rosmah Bakal Perdana Menteri Malaysia? (Bahagian 3): Sanggup Bunuh Untuk Lepaskan Diri

Dalam bahagian ini, kami mengupas isu hangat pembunuhan gadis Mongolia Altantuya Sharibuu dan pengbabitan terus Najib Tun Razak dan isteri durjananya Rosmah. Pendedahan ini semata-mata mendidik ahli UMNO dan rakyat Malaysia tentang betapa kotornya pasangan suami isteri yang barangkali bakal mengambil alih tampuk pemerintahan negara tidak beberapa lama lagi. Moga-moga ia akan menginsafkan kita semua supaya berwaspada terhadapa gandingan Najib-Rosmah ini dan memantau gerak-geri mereka selepas jawatan Perdana Menteri disandang hasil taktik tikam belakangnya terhadap Abdullah Badawi, yang walau banyak cacat-celanya sebagai pemimpin, tidak langsung menampakkan perangai rakus ala-Najib.

Bagi yang mendapat info dari SB dan mereka-mereka yang dekat dengan individu-individu berkaitan, tidak syak lagi bahawa Najib-Rosmah memang mengenali Altantuya dan memang terlibat dalam pembunuhan wanita itu. Ceritanya cukup dramatis dan layak dijadikan skrip untuk sebuah filem Oscar.

Segala-galanya bermula sekali lagi dengan amalan korupsi Najib. Skandal kapal selam buatan Perancis SSK Scorpene wujud semata-mata kerana sebuah klien Perancis untuk firma guaman Rosmah. (Pelik bin ajaib, firma guaman Rosmah ini hanya mempunyai satu klien Perancis itu sahaja!) Dalam rundingan kontrak ini, Razak Bagindalah yang menjadi broker Najib, sepertimana yang lama dia lakukan selama bertahun-tahun sebelum ini. Untuk menggelapkan duit rakyat, komisen perjanjian Kementerian Pertahanan-SSK Scorpene ini serta wang haram Najib-Rosmah diberi terus kepada Razak Baginda yang 'menyimpan' wang itu untuk Najib-Rosmah, agar salahlaku Najib ini lebih sukar dikesan Kerajaan atau BPR.

Tapi dalam proses perundingan untuk kontrak SSK Scorpene ini muncul seorang wanita Mongolia bernama Altantuya yang dikenalkan oleh Najib kepada Razak untuk membantunya kerana fasih berbahasa Perancis. Tapi Altantuya tidaklah sebodoh mana yang disangka Najib: dia sedar bahawa rundingan untuk SSK Scorpene ini sebenarnya berbau rasuah, dan dia juga tahu bahawa jika dibongkarkan kepada umum, nescaya hancurlah karier politik Timbalan Perdana Menteri Malaysia.

Apa tidaknya, rahsia kelamin Najib pun mampu dibongkarkan Altantuya yang beberapa kali meniduri Najib, lelaki yang terkenal gila seks dan skandal.

Maka berbekalkan keyakinan, Altantuya pun mula meminta semacam 'wang perlindungan' dari Najib, melalui Razak Baginda, untuk menyimpan rahsia-rahsia Najib. Razak yang sudah sekian lama tidak tahan dengan Altantuya pun memohon Najib melakukan 'sesuatu'. Dengan rangkaian kenalan polis dan tenteranya itu, Najib pun mengizinkan Razak Baginda melakukan apa yang perlu untuk 'menutup mulut' Altantuya sekaligus! Walaupun kami tidak mengatakan bahawa Najib sendiri yang membunuh Altantuya, tetapi hakikatnya Najib benar-benar mahukan masalah Altantuya ini diselesaikan segera dengan apa cara sekalipun, dan pembunuhan ngeri Altantuya ini dilakukan atas restu Najib sendiri.

Tapi Najib mana mampu bergerak tanpa isteri durjananya. Tiada suatu kisah pun yang lengkap tanpa pendedahan pengbabitan si durjana Rosmah itu. Tentunya anda ingat kes kenyataan bersumpah penyiasat persendirian P. Balasubramaniam yang juga bekas anggota SB di khalayak ramai didampingi Anwar Ibrahim, bahawa Najib memang mengenali Altantuya cukup rapat sekali. Tapi keesokannya Bala menarik balik kenyataannya dan terus melarikan diri dari negara ini dan kini bersembunyi di Kolkata.

Hai, takkan lah tarik balik terus lari jika tiada 'arahan' yang dikeluarkan atau takut nyawanya diancam. Dan mana mampu Anwar Ibrahim itu mengancam nyawa Bala pun! Yang sebenar-benarnya, Rosmah sendiri yang memberi wang RM500 ribu kepada Bala pada hari itu untuk dia menarik balik kenyataan bersumpahnya itu dan cabut keluar negara; jika dia sekali-kali pulang tanpa izin Rosmah nescaya akan ada peluru menantinya.

Begitulah kisah Altantuya dan penglibatan Najib-Rosmah ini. Gandingan inikah yang akan memimpin Melayu dan Malaysia? Sedih aku dibuatnya!

102. Anonymous12:15 pm

bro,

pak lah owe one to his wife jean danker......her people at the eurasian club is in dire need to own the land where their association has been in existence for more then 50 years....their president and past presidents have served the government and has held high positions, such as....judge, naval commander, jeneral in the air force etc....it is only 27,000 sq ft...let them have that little piece of land for they are malaysians too....give your wife jean, some face la.....if thats not too much to ask