Tuesday, August 19, 2008

Permatang Pauh by-election issues

When pics of the Son-in-Law in a girly dress, apparently during some college show years ago, are making their rounds ahead of a by-election that Anwar Ibrahim is expected to win easily, you get a feeling that there aren't too many issues to fire up the campaigning.
I'm not even sure if these pictures are supposed to work against BN or PR. They are on anti-Anwar portal here as well as pro-Anwar blogs, here and here.

64 comments:

1. Anonymous10:37 pm

Alahai... during school time, many of us doing crazy things. Its common maa... Takde apa lah tu... tapi memang lawak. hahahaa...

2. Anonymous10:38 pm

That just goes to show that Son in Law is a hot Favourite in both camps.

It's either that or that the SON in law has a secret fetish.

- Anarky

3. Anonymous10:39 pm

is that the real khairy or is that a whole another person whose name is also Khairy?

i'm not sure what the motive for some ppl distributing this pic in blogs.perhaps just to smear KJ's name and reputation i guess.

4. My only hope is that DSAI will win the by-election, not because i particulary like him, it is just that i truly hunger for that change. The change that will see beyond race, colour and religion. God save Malaysia

5. Anonymous11:04 pm

THINK PR MORONS ARE ANY BETTER THAN THE BN IDIOTS...

VOTE FOR THOSE PR MORONS IN SELANGOR, WHAT DO WE GET... FCUKING RM3 REBATE FOR OUR WATER BILL.

VOTE FOR THOSE BN IDIOTS IN NS, MALACCA, JOHOR... GOT TO PAY FOR EXTRA 45% FOR PETROL.

***PPTTUUUI!!!

6. Anonymous11:07 pm

how did you know that is son in law? sebab payah nak cam. for me la.

7. Asalamualaikum

the chinese are 100% solidly supporting DSAI to be the next PM of Malaysia.

to my malay and indian friends
    come let us together show and prove our solidarity and rally
    behind DSAI.

forget about saiful sinful or whatever fool .

Alhamdulilah everything went smoothly during nomination day.

just go all out and vote DSAI for he will not only be our MP but also our next PM for all Malaysian.

long live DSAI and may god bless you and your family.

Ameen

8. Anonymous11:15 pm

That's SIL?

:D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D :D

Hilarious!

farha

9. Anonymous11:35 pm

Just to say that Malaysia now is in crisis - J.Rambo

10. Anonymous11:42 pm

KJ better stick to being Rembau MP.

He is no candidate for the 'pondan'dancer of the Kepala Batas Ghazal Party.

Do you know that the best known Ghazal Party in the fifties and sixties was the Kepala Batas Ghazal Party? And all their dancers were men dressed as women.

The son-in-law though has terrible looking legs!

Budak Kepala Batas

11. Anonymous12:08 am

Memakai pakaian wanita adalah haram disisi agama, suatu perbuatan yang munafik. Jijiknya.

Even Zimbawe Ahead of Malaysia (ezam)

12. Anonymous12:11 am

I can't believe this. Is this the SIL? He looks like a homo or something of the sort, yet he has the audacity to demand DNA. Can we demand his DNA now? He will be 1st victim of the DNA bill. Sheesh!

13. Anonymous12:19 am

we in ratu associates welcome the son in law to join our community. in fact my deputy is willing to resign so that the son in law can take over

ratu @ laksa sarawak

14. Anonymous12:28 am

This is cruel of you. You know it has nothing to do with the Permatang Pauh by-election and in fact, it was published by Mykmu. Then others copied it. No need to humiliate him because he is a Muslim. Honestly speaking, I'm an opposition lover though not a member of any party and I hate the antics of Khairy to the marrow of my bones, but as Muslims, we need to have some dignity others we will end up in a bad situation.

Rushdi.

15. Anonymous12:39 am

Only people like anwar will like this kind of pics. And you are going to vote for him?
    -anoni

16. Anonymous12:50 am

i) i've been noticing your blog for some time now and i've come to the conclusion that you're different nowadays. you've "mellowed", if you know what i mean. still, it's just my personal opinion.

ii) the PP by-elect is (should not be) about any trivial/local(read: longkang) issue. it's a stepping stone to send anwar to parliment to (hopefully) put an end to all the evil deeds by BN all these years. it's bigger than that; and i've got a feeling you are either distracting us from the real core issues with trivialities.

iii) for me, anything goes; just it NOT be bn. NEVER AGAIN, godwilling. i want not just an overhaul, i want a CHANGE. change the freaking 'engine'.

iv) for those who cherish "stability, continuity etc...." i'm afraid now, at this age and time, post 308, is NOT the time to dream on those. so-called political stability is a "plea" from BN fellas to "let us continue and to have more time to plunder and rape the nation, while our 'agents' lull you (the rakyat) into a sense of complacency and blindness to the insidious issues behind our flowery (plastic flowers)promises during the by-election".

v) rocky, search deep into your conscience and tell yourself that you've changed your "direction". if that's the truth, it's fine by me. i'd respect you more that way. i live and let live.

vi) but if you are that "brutus" or "agent" i am talking about up there in a preceding para, then, bro, what more can i say?

vii) lastly, whatever your preference, i say it again, i respect it regardless whether i share your (new) struggles.

carmanio.

17. Nice legs. Shame about the face!! lol

http://donplaypuks.blogspot.com

18. Anonymous2:26 am

THIS KJ.....NYAH JUGAK YE. AWW !!

19. Wow…the more so SIL should have kept his mouth shut in politics all these while otherwise like those chickens with their non stop shitting, SIL would find DSAI as his lovable buggery partner. Guess the Prince of Darkness prefers a better nick name “the Pondan Prince”. Kick him out of UMNO Youth; he’s such a big, big liability.

20. Anonymous7:21 am

wah he must been enjoyed during his or her (he he he) study in UK. I think he has feeling with ....

zamri bandar sunway semenyih

21. Anonymous9:01 am

youth attack,
    there's three names written at the bottom of the pic...

22. Anonymous9:02 am

Yo Bro

Saiful making 'nightly appearances' in Permatang Pauh!

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2008/8/20/focus/22125709&sec=focus

23. Salam bro rocky,

Lepas ni kita kene tunggu KJ buat akuan sumpah kat dalam masjid. "Wabbillahi, Wattalahi, Wallilahi itu bukan gambar saya".

Bile nak tunggu pak sheikh bersumpah ni ala klu x salah sumpah jer la.

24. Anonymous9:32 am

Orang Melayu pandai buat heboh. Pilihanraya sepatutnya perkara yang serius. Nampaknya dah menjadi festival dan karnival..

25. Rocky,

No other topic?

26. Anonymous10:11 am

bro,

nice legs and back, nak buat jambu tapi tak jambu. macam nyah chowkit yag nak pencen aje.

ini kat uk ke or kat spore.

27. Anonymous10:18 am

carmanio,

Well said!

What can U expect from one who had had been in the umno gravy trains, then find himself out on the cold, just like the another one that called himself 'the thot'.

Same, same!

They all know deep down that once they r put to the pasture for open competition, without any 'helps', they r Nobody, irrespective of their original links.

Old lessons die hard, anyway.

Deep down, they still hope again all hope that their 'old links' will put their name in the front again!

Ha, talk about desperate! U just expect anything creative from umno cronies,, be they the closet type!

gwlnet

28. Now i know how a monkey looks like wearing a dress.
    Such a turn off..

29. Anonymous10:43 am

WTF??!!!!

I've been here long enough to love this country as my own..i felt sorry for u Malaysians...Anwar clearly lying to your face and u still believe him...He sodomized a young lad and u says it a conspiracy...He humiliated your country, nations and race's dignity in front of the whole world and u says he try to defend it...Stupid Malaysians...That's why you Malaysians (all races) will always be 2nd Class Citizens...Anwar will sell out your country for sure...How can he bring peace and prosper to your country when all the things he said are to plant the seed of hatred among races? to those of you who said that you are not that stupid anymore so you chose to support Anwar, well...think again..bcoz i really think that you are stupid..Your government has brought up all the races together and developed your great country to what it is today..All my Malaysian friends are living in a peaceful country..Yes, not all people enjoys the prosper, but they still trying to close the gap..No one is left behind...Bumiputeras, you have your special rights that did not bothered other races, so cherish it..Chinese, you have all the wealth in Malaysia..There are hundreds of Chinese taukes with thousands of Bumiputeras as their employees..And they never complain that you took the wealth from their land...What more do you want? So let the Bumiputeras have their special rights if you really fight for fairness..Indians, take care of your youth and make them study hard to be successful as other races did..Dont let them wandering around,create a gang and commit crimes..Not by creating riots on the streets and then ask for special privileges for them..Even the Bumiputeras wont get that chance if they do badly in school except for chinese since they can afford to pay for their kids educations in private colleges or even overseas.. It's not your government's or anybody's fault that they commit crimes and fail in live, it's your own fault!!So stop blaming anybody for that!!!Make them stay in school!!

i realized that your PM (Abdullah Badawi) is an incapable leader, but the lesser of two evils (Abdullah Vs Anwar) is the one that who will never sell out or humiliate or destroying your country's dignity and sovereignty and always prioritize the racial harmonies and not by spreading hatred..

Anonymous III

30. Anonymous10:52 am

Hi Rocky

Aw shucks. So petty PKR
    All of us, during school or college days, have acted as Bapoks or He-Men
    Of course we all have taken parts in fancy dress parties.
    Don't tell me Anwar Ibrahim never did that.
    Steady Khairy. Way to go.

31. Anonymous11:34 am

With regards of the pics above, there are just 2 points could be stated here:

1-The work of Opposition goons to create issues on KJ and frame him up. There are bundles of software which could produce this kind of pics. Its simple and easy. Eventhough I hate KJ, but this is about the pics, not him.

2-If the pics are real, thus this an attempt to make a shame on KJ and generally, BN goons. The oppositions will love this pics.

My favors is like going to no.1..How about you guys?

32. Anonymous11:34 am

rcki,

going by the picture, kj is the one who should make a sodomize report against anwar, and not saiful. he got that natural talent ma

33. its a non-issue. but can really spoil one's appetite now that lunch time is looming.

34. I think the photo will work against PR.
    It is a costume party contest..where men wear women dresses. You can easily know..if you see all the photos.
    I hope PR will not stoop so low...like UMNO...to fool Malaysians.

35. But if it is done in jest..to give one back to Khairy...which he deserves...then it is OK.

36. Anonymous11:52 am

dear eugene, i wish you meet DSIA by himself alone and you will be like saiful...

abang

37. Anonymous12:17 pm

zaman sekolah..biasalar. Mana tau rocky oso dressed up as a nyah during his skool days ..hehe

not a fan of SIL..but the picture is harmless la...lain la kalau dia flash his 'ehm' on stage..now that's a damaging picture worth posting..haha

38. Anonymous12:35 pm

Ask PAS to look at it.

I think its sexier than Avril Lagvine.

No More Malaysian Chinese

Call me Proud Malaysian.

39. "He may be the right man to lead the country but if the past carry such weight in selecting future leaders then i personally say we will lost in translation."

Sdr rocky, my statement can go both ways (BN and PR)..

and to see Obama admitted he has experienced drugs as a youth and Mc Cain admitted he made mistake from his first marriage gaves us some values that everybody makes mistakes and it is up to him to make it right again!

I want a better Malaysia for All.

40. Anonymous12:44 pm

Obviously it was a party 'prank' in college. But considering the number of guys dressed up as 'girls' it could have been a 'romp'. Sort of a 'birds of a feather' thing. Which reminds me of other things I have heard about this bird's real plumage.

Cheers.

41. Anonymous12:54 pm

mmg liabiliti laa budak sekor ni

42. The use of the photo for political milage is the works of low class people.

And we yet put high hope for this sort of people to run this great country.

That is really cheap.

43. Anonymous2:18 pm

EeeeeeeeeH!
    Very girly (england), geli (melayu), ger-lee (hokkien), yolk-shin (kantonis) lah! ;)

Kopi-kia.

44. Anonymous2:24 pm

idzan ismail said...
    "Aw shucks. So petty PKR
    All of us, during school or college days, have acted as Bapoks or He-Men'
    hello my friend which school did you go to, dress up as bapok, shiish, I am 52 year old retired school teacher (due to medical reasons), never saw such a thing and have taught in boys school, isn't it haram in islam to cross-dress?
    che gu param

45. Anonymous2:33 pm

regardless of whatever i hafta say:"wow....nice legs!nice back..."

-K-

46. Anonymous3:04 pm

Lawakla...Takde ape nak diherankan..
    Gila-gila masa remaja..masing2 ada cerita tersendiri.. Tapi kelakar la..
    Tapi harap2 jangan AI jatuh cinta tengok KJ pakai macam tu haha!!!

47. Anonymous3:14 pm

Wow!!!! The good old Oxford Uni days. Miss those uni days man. Fancy dress parody. Only ill dress up like a policeman, do do those body searches. HAHAHAHAHAH!!! Nice one KJ.

Roy Race

48. Anonymous3:16 pm

Wow, that photo brings back memories... Well let me offer some information regarding the context of the photo. That photo is of KJ in Coates House (or Senior House) at United World College, Singapore, probably around 1994/95. Best of times!

As for our current political circus, I hope we'll see an end to this long drawn out chapter because I am growing frustrated. Malaysia is better than all this nonsensical bull. Where is the rationality?

Like many other Malaysians who have chosen, I will seek a better life elsewhere. In the end, weren't we all just nomads once upon a time?

49. Anonymous3:38 pm

This hot photo is the deciding factor to secure PR win in the by-election.

And where is that threesome dinner photo in Paris?

Al I find on the net are two so fake photos!

If the photo is so hot it would have been on the net already. Just see how fast Saiful's photos with ministers spread!

Is Anwar lying again? What is his excuse on this?

MM

50. Anonymous5:45 pm

so ?

barack obama hisap drugs too ?

51. NO WONDER ANWAR HAS GOT THE HOTS FOR HIM!!!

WHATEVER IS SAID, THIS KHAIRY CHAP IS GOOD IN WHATEVER HE DOES, MACHO AS A MAN, CUTE AS A WOMAN. BEST ALL ROUND POLITICIAN UMNO HAS EVER PRODUCED! HECK! HE EVEN LOOKS MORE MACHO WEARING A DRESS THAN HISHAMMUDDIN IS IN HIS DOJO!!

WAY TO GO KJ!!!!!

52. Anonymous4:41 am

For crying out loud, this is a college activity. Only the kataks wouldn't have heard of such things. It's a normal thing, I can't even begin to explain how normal. Geez. How ignorant are those people who make a mountain out a this mole hill.

53. Anonymous12:01 pm

Please focus on the real issues.

Sha

54. Anonymous1:39 pm

Hahaha pelik sungguh rupenye....
    Lawak lawak lawak

GoWikipedia

55. Anonymous3:16 pm

So our future leader is either ;

1) Kaki Bunuh business associate

2) Kaki Liwat apprentice

3) Kaki Drag queen

God save us!

56. Anonymous3:28 pm

So what ?????

~ Avril

57. MARI BACA SIAP ZALIM. NAK MERDEKA DARI SIAPA? PAK LAH KE ANUAR?

BUKA LAH:

http://awanggedeber.blogspot.com
    http://ramlyotai.blogspot.com
    http://buahhatipermatangpauh.blogspot.com
    http://hellopermatangpauh.blogspot.com

BACALAH KAMI YANG ADIL DAN SEIMBANG!

58. Liz Taylor,

Orang2 yang hendak membesar2kan perkara ini tak pernah masuk college atau university. If they had, they'd been ragged by their seniors and could understand.

Tak pernah pergi belajar pengajian tinggi, patutpun they have small minds.

Nanti keluar pulak gambar mukhriz mengurut senior dia....maklumlah sama program dengan angkasawan. Apa pulak ceritanya nanti?

Let's not waste time with this and move on.

59. Ah "Kai Li" or "Chicken Li" not "S-I-L".

Such an ugly chicken. More ugly than those you see at the backlanes of Chow Kit.

I high Class VIP begger.

Imagine paying Service Charges to collect something that is yours!!

Imagine paying service charge for a service charge that was never delivered!!!

Well at least those od hen give you a proper service when you patronise them.

But not when you pay service charges at POS MALAYSIA owned by Mr Kai Li aka Chicken Li.

Sounds too familiar.

60. Beware of Anwar's orientation:

"Before, we know him as an Islamic leader but now this is missing in Anwar. This concept has eroded as his political views have changed.

He has drastically changed and is no more a practising Islamic leader. In fact his behaviour is contrary to Islam. This was proven when he was involved in many vices collaborating and violating in his career as a politician and government leader.

He has also lost the strong characteristics of an Islamic leader, firmness, responsibility, tolerance and a spirit of togetherness. He has become a hypocrite and not firm forced to follow the will of the party he support."

http://anwaryakin.blogspot.com/2008/08/anwar-ibrahim-mimpi-realiti.html

61. BONTOT INI KASI SAIBLOODYFOOL LAH!!!!

62. Anonymous10:48 am

The truth is revealed. Khairy and his love Saiful are both gay as hell. No real muslim will cross dress to have "fun". Thats the execuse of a closet homosexual.
    Saifoool

63. Anonymous7:49 pm

Man is he uuuuuuuugly.