Thursday, April 03, 2008

That Shaziman ...

This Shaziman ... Shaziman Abu Mansor was one of the first to start calling bloggers names. Shameful, especially since he was then the Deputy Minister in charge of blogs.
However, in his interview as the new Minister of Energy, Water and Communications, Shaziman does not call bloggers no names ("Enter the load-balancer", NST). He even said he did not want to register bloggers!

This is the same Shaziman who threatened me with the Sedition Act for my story on a fainting PM. Can't recall? Read Jeff's That Shaziman ...

24 comments:

1. Anonymous1:41 pm

Looks like LOSERS are getting big posts.
    No wonder, BN is a laughingstock.
    NO credibility in BN adm.
    Land cheats, embezzling Petronas royalties, even stealing from flood victims, Tsunami victims, the list goes on n on .....
    Best get Tengku Razaleigh to be the next PM, and see what he can do for BN and the country.

2. Anonymous1:52 pm

That Shaziman.....a close relative of Khairy's late father.

Better for him to get back to his business after Dec 2008.

3. Anonymous1:55 pm

Is there a person called the honest politician on this planet earth? All politicians are crooks. The only difference is some are more crooked than the others. So never ever trust them 100%.

Shaziman is just one of the spineless ones, always bending with the wind. Now that BN-UMNO has been trounced so badly in GE12, partly due to the influence in the blogosphere, he of course finds it expedient to curry the favour of the bloggers, hoping that they would say nice things about him.

4. Anonymous2:53 pm

During his first term as MP, he got into a bnear fist fight with Teng Chang Khim, his counterpart hothead from the DAP.

5. Everyone, please keep tab on the Pahang-Selangor water transfer projects....

6. Another crack nut who made to the top through UMNO's cronism policy. It shows the lack of talent in UMNO. this guy can not take any constructive critism. He is just dumb and have no foresight on what he talks. Good, with these type of idiots leading UMNO, iti will be easy to sweep away UMNO in next election.

7. Rocky,
    A fine gold ornament is formed after it has gone through fire, some tempering, beating and hammering.
    You can also call it baptism of fire.
    That's what Anwar went through. He is today a new man.
    Do you think he will be what he is today if not for the demonization, and the six-year incarceration?

I have seen countless politicians who sing a completely different tune after being defeated in party polls or in the general elections.

UMNO is a humiliated party and Shaziman has to sing a different song - a song that you want to hear.

8. ASSALAMMUALAIKUMMMMM DAN SELAMAT SEJAHTERA..

BUAT SAUDARA SEISLAM DAN SE MALAYSIA,

DISINI SAYA SERTA KAN DI YOUR TUBE PENGHINAAN RAKYAT MALAYSIA YANG BANGGANG/BAHALOL/TOLOL/SIAL DAN AKAN DI BUNUH SEKIRANYA DAPAT MENGETAHUI SIAPA DIA DAN DIMANA DIA.

SILA LIHAT LINK VIDEO INI :

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=qR0zqkRm9zA

DIA INI MENYEBABKAN ORANG ISLAM DI MALAYSIA AKAN MEMJADI LEBIH MEMBENCI KAUM LAIN,, APA YANG SAYA MINTA SUPAYA SESIAPA YANG MEMPUNYAI KUASA DI DALAM KERAJAAN ATAU PIHAK PEMBANGKANG MENGAMBIL TINDAKAN KEPADA BELIAU….

DAN SEKIRANYA SAYA DAPAT MENGETAHUI DI MANAKAH RUMAH BELIAU,SAYA AKAN MEMBUAT PEMBALASAN KEPADA BELIAU.

IKLASS..(DIA AKAN MATI SEKIRANYA SAYA TAHU ALAMAT DIA.

KEPADA YANG BERKENAAN,SILA AMBIL PERHATIAN….DAN AMBIL TINDAKAN.

9. Anonymous6:48 pm

Amazing how people like Nazri, Khir Toyo and Shaziman are suddenly making an abrupt turn 180 degrees in principle. How can anyone ever take them seriously now???? Today firebrand, tomorrow not so. It's one thing to have different views on things but these dudes can't even stand their ground. Now that's shameful.

By the way, I actually saw the dude last Friday at Tabung Haji Uptown.

I heard the teller clerk telling him that he needed another form or something like that. Don't think the teller knew it was a "Minister". I couldn't believe it too.

Just to be sure as I left I circled outside and saw a Perdana WLV 18 with the plate "Menteri" above the registration number. Had to be him. Kena marah dengan clerk, hahahaha toya!

10. Anonymous7:53 pm

people change...maybe things make them change...

11. Sdr Rocky's Bru,

Let's not be harsh on the pembesar.

Let's give them the benefit of the doubt.

Maybe they are sincere.

Maybe the results of the GE taught them a lesson or two.

One of which, I hope, is the role of the Internet.

Dr Khir Toyo has started a blog. He has also sent a comment to my blog.

I hope more pembesar will interact directly with bloggers instead of sending messages via the mainstream media.

It should really start with Shaziman as he is the minister responsible for the medium we use -- the ICT.

12. This young prick is a minister now?
    Does he even know how to pee without splashing all over the toilet seat?

13. Anonymous9:21 pm

A sycophant verbal diarrhoea. Read his sarcasm "even 100cm free water, it's their call" such a minister's behaviour lower than the eloquent of a soapbox orator

14. Anonymous9:59 pm

Whose Sajiman,doctor?lawyer?pgee da.
    BN gottcha Zaid orwhat,
    You losser always lost your head.
    Be calm and slow down.
    Your BN pm is getting deadly stepdown by PR,soon!!

(alim agak-agak)

15. Anonymous10:08 pm

I think it's a good interview on Shaziman. He could have taken the same stand as he did before, but he didnt. Other Umno politicians, eg Zam Maidin, can't even see the light! Shaziman is now a full minister and is in a position to do something. Let's give the man a chance. All of us make statements which we have to adjust when we become better informed. Shaziman could perhaps be one of them.

This guy doesn't have airs about him. Maybe you shouldn't judge him base on one statement brother..

Alex

16. Bro,

Shaziman is a decent fellow. In fact, he is clean. Can you say the same thing about Pak Lah's other Ministers.

Shaziman is young and not over ambitious as KHairy is. I say, give him a chance.

17. Anonymous10:39 pm

The Penang Acting Police Chief says that CM Lim Guan Eng may be called up for questioning regarding his statement on the NEP. Correct me if I'm wrong, didn't Bernama issue an apology to LGE for misquoting what LGE said about NEP? Then why is the Police pursuing this matter. They should instead throw the book at Utusan Malaysia and TV3 for spreading malicious news.

I find it strange that this is the first time a duly elected CM is probably going to be questioned by the Police. This will never be the case if a BN chap is the CM. You know what I'm praying for to happen? By some Divine intervention, Pakatan Rakyat comes to power and Bukit Aman is turned upside down and have all the scum flushed out for the people to see the true face of the Polis DiRaja Malaysia. I want people like Musa Hassan, his predecessor's and the entire rank and file of PDRM, past and present to be thoroughly investigated. Whoever is found guilty of unethical and unprofessional conduct must be severely punished!

If the Police want to do something positive, it should start by initiating criminal proceedings against the Syariah Court Judge who has the audacity to recommend that non-muslims be charged in the Syariah Court if they are found to have committed 'Khalwat' (close proximity) with a muslim. To me, this recommendation is utterly irresponsible and seditious. Such statements if left unchecked, may create instability in the country. The Police must do their job and put this Little Mullah in his place.

Somehow I feel this Little Mullah made his recommendation to drive a wedge into Pakatan Rakyat especially between DAP and PAS. I smell an UMNO rat here.

18. Anonymous11:02 pm

So its okay for you to call ppl names and others cant say anything about bloggers ..... shame on you .

19. Anonymous1:01 am

This Shaziman fellow,having known him personally is an arrogant,devious,hot head,womaniser and of course corrupt to the core.

I will describe him as a rascal. Can be charming if he wants ......He is Khairy's first cousin ie their aggresive mothers are sisters. Shaziman reminds me always of Puff .Daddy (former JLo's boyfriend).

He is the type of politicians we want to throw out - the hypocrite,bends with the wind, good at using people,corrupt and normally focusess all his energy on personal gains ie position and wealth. Wonder why they are in politics which is a civil service meant to be the servant of the rakyat without expecting much in return.

His cikgu, which is a worse character and smooth operating crook is of course the affalable JJ........lets keep these type of people from politics...best wishes

20. Anonymous6:57 am

Hah ! He may well be one of KJ/s croonies.

I will never trust these new young 'uns until they have proven that they can be trusted !

After all they wouldnt be there if they hadnt suck up to the Family !!

21. Salam..

Bro, what's the big deal..? Since we have a "flip flop" P.M, what is there with a "flip flop" Minister, working under him..

Ini kicik punya hal...

22. Anonymous9:34 am

Lalangs, the lot of them,. so it really shouldn't surprise you that he said what he said.

I'm thinking, how many of the politicans have changed their stance/views since the election?

Samy wants Hindraf 5 out of jail.

MCA wants Hindraf 5 out of jail.

Zaid wants Dr M to apologize, when back then he too supported the move to screw the judges.

Dr M himself: Supported Najib and now says not supporting him.

23. Anonymous12:04 pm

This cousin of Khairy is expected to run for Ketua Pemuda.

I give my support for the blogger friendly choice of either Mukhriz or Khir Toyo against either Penembak Curi or the Berok.

24. no offence

but this Shaziman looks like Goblok!

pretty sad huh...