Friday, December 13, 2013

The real taikor

With updates

They say the past has a way of catching up with us. Kamaluddin, son of Abdullah Ahmad Badawi, may be about to find out how much of his past - when daddy was Prime Minister of Malaysia - will be unearthed. The Deals that Kamaludin pulled could be just the tip of an iceberg, the blogger SatD says. "I will not speculate any further on the matter ... best to hear what the SPRM or the Securities Commission have to say about it."

Legend had it that Kamal - not the two or three other "K"s in Pak Lah's kitchen Cabinet - was the real taikor, the one everyone bowed and listened to back then. Perhaps we're about to know for sure. 

But like SatD says, won't happen if the SC and our anti-graft boys don't feel like moving their butts ...

Updates::
YB Wee Choo Keong's take h e r e is spicy, where names like Azman Yahya and Omar Ong are featured as well ..

20 comments:

1. Anonymous1:30 pm

Can't blame him,if the father is a SLEEP some one has to run the government.

Alfie

2. Anonymous3:07 pm

Now you are coming closer to the truth Rocky & SatD.

BSA Mohd Tahir was locked up under ISA for 5 yrs under Abdullah Badawi. The crime : Scomi was selling nuclear parts to Libya.

Scomi makes the deal but BSA Tahir locked up for five years under ISA. It was done to save whose ass from being fried? Badawi? Think again.

Locking up former business partners, kicking out former partners from their house is daily meals.

So lets not waste time. Who was the PM when "volcano massage" blew up in oil palm estate? (It was not Najib).

If Nasimuddin's sister can be evicted, if BSA Tahir can be locked up for 5 yrs under ISA, do you think they never knew about 'volcano massage'?

Think again.

3. Nowadays, all the top politicians children behave like they own the country. they can get away with manslaughter, beatings, behaving like thugs, insider trading, misappropriation of government owned assets etc and nobody dares touch them for fear of losing their pension.

4. Anonymous6:46 pm

If you are a real Muslim, you must also be fair enough to dig into the old Mamak and his family wealth. In fact all Mamaks wealth like Sharizat, Sheik Fadzir, Yaacob and so on.

If you can't do it, you should know where is the direction that you should going: Hell.

1. Anonymous5:00 am

Dear anon 6.45pm, I love your comments and its a very fair request, so Rocky, action please, show and proof you have what it takes to be a good journalist.

2. Anonymous8:49 am

This is mangkok redbean dapigster

5. Anonymous11:08 pm

Anon @ 6.46

typical bengdapster comment;

'if you are a real muslim'

and then making judgments if ppl are going to hell or heaven or wherever.

kecoh la lu beng

1. Fitri9:53 pm

Lol. Hahaha if u dare enough. Stop from using anon id. Try to understand what hes trying to say

6. Anonymous11:47 pm

dulu Rocky kata KJ lah taikor, kenapa tiba-tiba kamal jadi taikor pulak ??

7. Anonymous7:21 am

We're all going hellwards with the Malay taikor films and mega lawak variety shows and supa hantu movies.
    That's what your enemies do to subvert your culture to death. Nanti our distracted minds can't think intelligently and our sensual hearts harden.

8. Anonymous10:23 am

guys, u all talking about millions of british pound properties and KLCI blue chips shares.
    Who among you guys care for pensioners having difficulties making end meets, moreover with year end huge budget for Uni, college and school fees for his children?
    Guess no one cares, anyway thanks for proving how worldly thingy can blind even the grandson and great grandson of a well known Ulama.
    It also proves 'iman' is not inherited.

9. Dear Dato' Rocky,

Anywhere, and an
    Youyhow KJ (son in law) is more popilar than his own son.

You know how ???

10. Anonymous11:11 am

Folks, back then we were told that Pak Lah had a house in Mosman Park in Perth, remember? Itu sebab dia selalu "balik" Australia, masa banjir besar di JOhor pun dia balik sana. Then we were told by KJ that it was not his father in law's house lah, it was his brother in law's, i.e. Kamal. Hehe. Pusing pusing pusing ...

And KJ said it was not RM60 million, that house in Perth. Maybe lower. Maybe more. He He.

Now we know of this London apartment. Come on, kat Turki tak da ka? Mos cow?

Kurius

11. trifling-jester11:11 am

looks like rocky aiming his torpedo at abdullahs family now. not sure what smokescreen he's cooking up here.

hundreds of million of ringgit scandals by bijan, sharizat etc, but he's frying one that is <1% of that.

its all about who your paymaster is ofcourse.

12. Anonymous12:19 pm

Rocky,why don't you dig something on the Pek Moh empire?
    Bcos Pak Lah has no more political influence,so you are not scared to dig his family?

13. Marjorine-Patriot9:56 am

Alot of these deals were a front and these malays acted as proxies for the chinkies

14. trifling-jester12:51 pm

Marjorie-Patriot: you make it seem like the malays are involuntarily used as proxies. oooo the chinkies so evil the malay man so innocent - he just a little proxy.

15. Anonymous3:10 pm

TAKNSANGKA, TAK SANGKA, TAK SANGKA.
    AIR TENANG ADA BUAYA...........BESAR PULAK TU.
    HOPE SPRM SPEED UP MATTERS.

16. Anonymous9:09 am

Marjorine-Patriot, you bodoh macam babi. Oink, oink.

17. Since this is a good evidence to show what really happened under slumber jack,it is better for Rocky to be focussing on this detail deals.
    After reading Wee Blogs, i Find it is the qustion of ownership and title,so it is an ordinary contract law.
    But the circumtances surronding it make me wonder how these people manipulate government asset which is rightly belong to the rakyat.It is not private sector initiative but treapassing of goverment asset withou due regard to prudent management.
    So Bro Rocky please dig furthue in this material,while the rakyat struggle to keep living,while other section of our society think they can get away with this crab.Good job Rocky, proceed but not bona fide plese. Be fair among fellow human being.