Friday, November 22, 2013

Malaysia's most controversial movie goes to London

If you still haven't watched the movie about our second Prime Minister, Tun Abdul Razak, and his reluctant deputy, Tun Dr Ismail, there's still time to catch a MAS flight to London for tomorrow's screening ... 

When you are there, send my regards to one of the 30 Special Branch officers Nurul Izzah Anwar claimed are stationed in London ...

14 comments:

1. Anonymous2:57 pm

Yeah, while we are in London, we can go shopping in Harrods, we can go watch Spurs play Man City, we can go watch Tanda Putera.

All these are the antics of UMNOputras who have raped and robbed the country in broad daylight. Not the antics of the average Malaysian.

Zheng Ho Abdullah

2. Anonymous2:57 pm

"When you are there, send my regards to one of the 30 Special Branch officers Nurul Izzah Anwar claimed are stationed in London."

OK. Which one?

IGP just disputes actual figure, not the fact that there SB officers there.

"What she said is not true. The number is too big. Some people just have a bit of imagination," said Khalid in Bukit Aman this morning.

Without revealing details, Khalid admitted that there are SB officers in London, but added that the number is much lesser than what Nurul Izzah had stated."

Any SB officer in particular you want to send your regards?

3. Anonymous4:04 pm

"Ilo Ilo" is doing better internationally.

Maybe the Shuhaimi woman should take pointers from the Anthony guy!

And ask why the movie about a Filipino domestic helper in Singapore seems to be getting better reviews than a movie about a former Malaysian PM?

4. Anonymous4:12 pm

The 30 cops and Malaysian students who will be 'adviced 'by the govt will be the only ones watching this movie. Wonder who is footing the bill for all this..Rakyat Malaysia ...

5. Anonymous4:39 pm

30 SB officers? weren't these sourced from Government official documents and not plucked from thin air? At least Nurul Izzah said so. If she's lying, why no police report lodged by any NGO until now? Malaysia ni kan handal dari segi bilangan repot polis.

sri hartamas

1. Anonymous5:04 pm

Sri Hamas,

You people can't even prove your 40,000 Bangla phantoms and you expect us to believe your Nurul's 30 SB allegation? Ayoyo. Sure it's not 30,000 hah?

6. MAS Flight? Private Jet la!!

7. Anonymous5:33 pm

One thing you got to say about Rocky. He takes his job seriously. He really earns his keep.

8. Ye, send my regards too. I hope those 30 SBO stationed in London would give good cooperation with the Brits Police. Why ? There are lots of chinks so called 'malaysians' illegaly stayed there without or expired legal documents

And Shuhaimi Baba knows what to do....

9. Anonymous12:54 am

30 SB? ohhh.. 30 super bangla. waitt.. what happened to the 39970 more? lost in london due to cheap fare of air asia?

1. Anonymous9:58 am

Betoi bodoh. Airasia stopped flying to London 2 years ago. The banglas were hidden in the cargo hold of Rosmah's jet lah.

10. Anonymous11:52 am

30 including their wives. As competent as our PM's wife assisting their husbands.

Bl

11. Anonymous1:26 pm

I saw the movie on MAS flight. And to be fair, I enjoyed the movie and it was quite emotional towards the end. And I personally didn't feel like it was implicating the opposition of stirring the whole May69 unrest. Watch it with an open mind and it's a good reminder of what the past leaders have sacrificed for the country. Don't get entrapped in all these crazy politickings.

12. Tanda Melayu10:31 pm

What the Chinese dont like about Tanda Putera is that it reminds them that they are Chinese. It reminds thme that Lim Kit Siang is a racist trouble makers.
    And most of all orang Cina menggelupas kepanasan kerana TandaPutera mengingatkan orang Melayu ini Tanah Melayu!!! muahahaha