Friday, April 19, 2013

Pandan gets a sign from above ...

BN’s Pandan hopeful Gary Lim hit by professional misconduct, fraud allegations ...?

read the Malaysian Insider's scoop h e r e.

Incumbent
PKR's hope
If it's true, then it's nothing less than Divine intervention. Najib Razak must take it as a sign that Ong Tee Keat, the BN incumbent, should be allowed to defend his seat. OTK has served the people in Pandan as well as any elected Member of Parliament can. In 2008 he won the parliamentary seat despite the two state seats going to the Opposition! That was how popular this man was. If anything, he is more popular than ever now and is BN's best chance to square off with PKR's meteoric Rafizi Ramli.

18 comments:

1. Anonymous3:46 pm

I am residing in Pandan although I am not a registered voter here. I have to admit OTK is popular here and is a winnable candidate.

CSL should focus on winning the GE now and not to use this GE as opportunity to crush his political opponent.

2. Anonymous4:57 pm

No problem, even BN put Tun Dr M in Pandan the Rakyat will still send BN to the opposition. The time has come with no revert for you cheating on us for 50 over years now.

3. Anonymous5:48 pm

So you side stepped the scandal altogether and divert to talking about otk, bla, bla... Had it been a Pakatan scandal that was unearthed you would have gone to town with it - right bro?

4. Anonymous6:04 pm

bloody hell! it was dap members who complained to ros about dap hanky panky in dap elections. so dont blame others.

5. Anonymous6:09 pm

Agreed.i work in Pandan and OTK still has the beef to offer to Pandan. Put him up against that Rafizi bingai.

6. Pandan is 60 percent Malay dominated area- it os better off for Barisan to have a Malay candidate=PKR won many seat in previous GE due to this formula

7. Anonymous7:09 pm

DAP is contesting under PAS moon symbol...Ini kali lah..Thank you ROS for giving me a chance to pangkah the PAS symbol after pankahing the rocket symbol for so many years.

LMAOROTF

8. Anonymous7:36 pm

Agreed! Priority is to win, that's the only factor need to consider. Why should BN lose a seat for someone else political selfishness?

9. I remember last time you support the wrong person to be the Yang Dipertuan Besar Negeri Sembilan....

10. Anonymous12:02 am

4:57

...and you had a good life all this 50+ years. now you say cheated. how much more do you want? still not enough? if you had been cheated you would have left the country. but no. you had a good life here. you are not eating from dustbins, are you???

cheated my foot.

11. Anonymous1:47 am

whatever it is, i will not support this idiot asshole rafizi. He thinks he is young and arrogant. I'ved seen his videos and debates, how distasteful how he uses his lying facts and twisting information. Bloody opportunist should be send down to the loo.

I was told by someone in Petronas, this bugger is just a cocky guy who manage to climb by pushing everyone down. Im pretty sure, he'll be damn worst then BN if he ever gets his hands on power. By the way, I dont trust also MCKK goons, they are a bunch of crony idiots and he is one of them.

1. Anonymous11:32 am

What you said above are very true indeed.These kind of blokes just brought different kind of fame to MCGayGay.Sorry guys,that's the truth.

12. Anonymous10:00 am

Your hope vanishes!
    Janice will be contesting.

Advise her to go and work for the victory of the party that she represented in the constituency she was elected in 2008.

Sour grapes is something common among both the BN and PR buggers who are not nominated.

13. Anonymous10:30 am

Anon 1202

I have been cheated for last 50 years and more importantly I have been discriminated according to my skin colour. UMNO is a racist party and should be eliminated.

14. Anonymous12:12 pm

Ini kalilah, Latuk Locky. "And now, the end is near....."

15. Anonymous3:13 pm

BN sudah mahu bungkus. All those who raped and pillaged this country will be charged in our court of law. Better book your ticket to medan or surabaya.

1. Anonymous1:19 am

This is my country too. Last time I checked my court not a kangroo court