Wednesday, August 18, 2010

TBH: Porntip now says death was NOT 80 per cent murder but rules out suicide

No consensus. Two forensic experts have ruled our murder before this. So how did the poor guy fall to his death?

On Feb 19, 2010, Malaysia's pathologist Dr Shahidan Mohd Noor, who conducted a second autopsy on TBH last Nov after Thai pathologist Dr Khunying Porntip Rojanasunan said that there was an 80% chance that TBH's death was homicide, quashed that theory.

On April 26, 2010, UK renowned pathologist Prof Vanezis also ruled out murder, and said TBH was conscious when he fell to his death.

This morning, Dr Porntip, who is the pathologist engaged by the Selangor government on behalf of the family of TBH, told the inquest that Teoh's death was not suicide.

Dr Pornthip said she can no longer maintain the 80 per cent homicide percentage she had claimed before, but maintained from findings that Teoh's death was not suicide. Read The Malay Mail's report.

Dr Porntip had based that fantastic 80 percent theory on photographs or the first autopsy. Any fool could have guessed that there was no way she could maintain that 80 per cent homicide theory.

67 comments:

1. maybe she now thinks it is 79.9 % homocide. haha whats da difference

2. Anonymous2:03 pm

Dr Pornthip said she can no longer maintain the 80 per cent homicide percentage she had claimed before, but maintained from findings that Teoh's death was not suicide.

What wrong with you Datuk? Cant you see from your statement above that it is 100% NOT suicide! Lets now focus on whats the cause of death

VAN

3. Mr Porn2:26 pm

Once she had received a fee she must obey the pay master....general rules

4. truth be told now2:36 pm

haha what a joke that 80% is so important to you, a top of the line Malaysian journalist !

You certainly are as immature as I thought you are ! You should have been an assistant admin assistant with so such a mega and ultra superficial brainpower

5. I think he fell. Plain and simple. A young fella with a lot on his mind. After getting a grilling, just decided to stand by the window ledge to grab some air. He slipped and fell.

The alternative is that the MACC fellas being complete idiots, killed the guy and threw the guy out of their own building and left him there for everybody to find and accuse them.

Come on la!Better to blow him up with plastic explosives that only they have and can be traced back to them.

The only victim here is the Beng Hock family. Lawyers and politicians tugging at their heart strings all over the place. Do they really care?

6. Anonymous2:40 pm

Wah lau, Latuk Locky, you still can continue to spin on behalf of your political masters. If not murder, if not suicide, then what ? Any fool could have asked the same questions.

7. antupaspiss3:16 pm

Berapa upah yang dibayar oleh Kerajaan Selangor untuk si Pontip ni spin?

Kesian keluarga TBH.

Orang DAP. Kes DAPigs. Tembelang yg nak pecah pun DAPigs.

Guna lawyer DAPigs buat apa?

8. wait. not murdered. not suicide. what's left? freak accident? or the doctor's way of saying, "fuck if I know."?

9. This Razak fellow is not only unprofessional, he is downright incompetent and stupid ! Shame! shame ! MACC cannot even employed a competent Lawyer !It is not a matter of 4 :1, it is four lies against 1 truth.The truth will prevail ....eventually ! All concerned in the inquest should ask their own conscience !And rocky.... just to remind you, Porntip RULES out suicide, so it could be anything from 80% to 100 % !

10. Anonymous3:31 pm

Dato Rocky,

...and any ordinary lawyer would not question Porntip university credential in the court without checking first from internet before embarrassing himself, the court and worst Malaysians. You can check Mahidol University in Asian ranking here.

http://www.topuniversities.com/university-rankings/asian-university-rankings/overall

then cross check it where Malaysian Unis stand in Asean ranking. You got the idea

11. Anonymous3:56 pm

1st say 80% death by merely looking at picture..(i dont think even horatio cane from CSI MIAMI have that skill)

Then say cannot come to Malaysia because fear for safety

Then want to testify using video conference

Then come back malaysia

Now say findings....say bla bla bla...

all of these spell inconsistency of a witness.....

Is this witness for real?

Now this is my theory..is it posible that one fall down from high altitude and have both hand covered neck..and due to that impact causes bruises to neck that resemble of that of chocking...???

I dont think we need a foreign expert Dr as witness what we need is a Hollywood Director..so that he can direct all the parties involve main wayang

12. Anonymous4:17 pm

The "but" should be enough to justify her fees I suppose?

13. 'Dr Pornthip said she can no longer maintain the 80 per cent homicide percentage she had claimed before'

funny, other websites only mentioned that she didn't comment on this...
    but it seems that she may have spoken to Malay Mail?

For MACC's benefit, they are only going to prove that TBH was concious during the fall, so they can label the case suicide, wash their hands clean and walk away

but for TBH's family, they are trying to establish if
    - TBH had been tortured, and/or
    - sustained physical injuries prior to the fall, and/or
    - being thrown out of the window and/or
    - accident happened during the questioning

give them a chance

14. Anonymous4:45 pm

wah Rocky, why you sounded so angry ?? so, Rocky is very much convinced that TBH committed suicide !!

15. Yang Berbahagia Dato,

Semua rakyat Malaysia tabik keberanian Dr Porntip untuk datang ke Malaysia walaupun mendapat ugutan keatas nyawa beliau.

Harapan kita semua adalah supaya pembunuhan kejam Teoh memberi satu inspirasi baru kepada kita semua supaya perkara seperti ini tidak berulang.

Selamat Berpuasa!

16. Mahidol University is top 5 in Asia.

Which Uni this MACC Razak study Law? What is the the ranking in Asia or the world?

This chap is an embarassment to 1Malaysia!

Anyway Rocky, what do you gain by accusing TBH commited suicide?

17. Dudes,

If it is not suicide, then it is 100% homicide.

That simple, if you all can't catch her meaning.

Rocky is spinning here.

18. Dudes,

Pornthip did not say 80% murder. She said 80% homicide & 20% suicide.

See where & how Rocky was trying to spin you fellas.

I think a non university grad would even be able to differentiate that malice.

What say you, Rocky. Be fair in your professional journalism (ooops, I forgot he is still with Malay Mail). Why need to refer to Malay Mail when Rocky is part of it.

Aiyah, bodohnya sangat sesiapa tak paham.

19. Anonymous8:47 pm

Abdul Razak Musa said " We work on majority" like what happened in Perak. Buy 3 frogs and we got it. Understand, Dr Porntip?

What logic, what jackass, this Abdul Razak Musa.

20. Anonymous8:48 pm

Najib is a lousy PM, if it is Tun Dr M the verdict would be suicide and case closed.

21. Power Boot9:14 pm

Kecuali mangsa yg sudah tiada kepentingan dlm dunia ini lagi, semua pihak yg buat spekulasi dalam kes ni ada motif dan agenda memasing - tak ubah macam drama klasik Roshomon.

22. temenggong9:32 pm

You can't read. Your political position prevents you from understanding. Or you are pretending hard not to understand.

What is so hard to understand that the second autopsy had limitations and therefore she is not willing to give percentages, whether her certainty is 85% or 98%?

When she says, "I am certain it is not suicide", then what else can that mean?

23. Anonymous10:37 pm

TBH hp with Police. Last calls made to Ronnie Liu & Ean Yong b4 TBH died. TBH threatened by Ronnie Liu.
    PI Bala paid by Anwar Ibrahim.
    PI Bala stay in UK also paid by Anwar Ibrahim
    Raja Petra stay in UK also paid by Anwar Ibrahim
    Raja Petra also gomen agent.
    Raja Petra did not hunger strike four days in sg buloh jail.

24. Anonymous11:37 pm

wakmempelam

"Harapan kita semua adalah supaya pembunuhan kejam Teoh memberi satu inspirasi baru kepada kita semua supaya perkara seperti ini tidak berulang."

Siapa yang kata ada PEMBUNUHAN KEJAM?
    Nampaknya wakmempelam lebeh tahu.
    Jangan jadi BODOH lah wak!

25. No need for trial or evidence, the people has spoken!

It is impossible that the Malay dude who cant read Chinese to think that the suicide letter written in Chinese is not important, thus ignoring it, it is just too impropable!

He should have had a 6th sense like Spiderman and would have known earlier, so despite his total lack of Chinese language knowledge, he should have been aware of the letter's meaning.

U might ask how he the crap is he supposed to know of the letter's content because he is illiterate in the Chinese language, my answer is, he should just know, because we the rakyat says he should know, and humans are known to never make a mistake in their life, so we should not forgive his mistake!

And Dr Pornthip is absolutely correct, even thought the British expert is way superior to her through experience and education, because her views are similar to our views!

Anyone with a different view must be labelled an idiot, dog, spin master, etc!

Because, even though, we, the rakyat, espouses the fundamentals of freedom of speech, any speech against what PR politicians say immediately qualifies for racism and the person saying it is the running dog of BN!

WE THE RAKYAT ARE PERFECT, NEVER WRONG! And PR politicians are never wrong while BN politicians are all evil!

MAKKAL SAKTHI! HIDUP RAKYAT! REFORMASI! and so on and so forth

26. WhackdeBugger12:16 am

TBH was spilling the beans when interrogated by MACC. So, TBH was a crown witness in MACC's investigation on the allegations of misappropriation of Selangor state allocations. It does'nt make sense for MACC to murder its crown witness who shall strengthen its case . However, TBH's death shall obviously benefit the party who is guilty in the misappropriation case. Thus, the foulplay couldn't have been committed by MACC but logically the party that benefits from his death. WHO IS THAT GUY?

27. CommonerNinetyNine12:27 am

"... Any fool could have guessed that there was no way she could maintain that 80 per cent homicide theory...", yes, agree, but the problem is that this so called renowed "big mouth" from thailand is employed by the dap to bark at the public whom can't live without bullshits.

"big mouth" just says she can no longer maintain the percentage but no matter what will continue claim a murder case! amazing! no wonder dap look for her, it is like they are bond in "heaven", they just like bluffing politics.

not bluff? show proof then!

28. CommonerNinetyNine12:34 am

i remember this "big mouth" of thailand claimed life being threatened before, i can't help but to think that why not? you think her "employers" from local would let her live if she not play by "their" rule especially if money has been paid?

after all, she is just part of a "chess" play. out of so many forensic expert in this world, you mean this controversial "big mouth" is the only choice? come on, give me a break!

29. Anonymous12:43 am

Datuk Rocky,

Kasi chance la latuk. Miss Porn mesti mau cover line & damage control sikit. Save some face for her "client". Kalau dia bagi statement damaging to her client, nanti in future, takda la orang mau panggil dia jadi witness lagi kan. Miss la soru.

CSI hilario ayoyo

30. Anonymous2:18 am

hahaha Porn is paid by DAP ... and TBH is important witness to SPRM for DAP corruption information and eveidence . And suddenly he died , quickly DAP paid Dr Porn using rakyat selangor money for coverup . And TBH also have a argument with those corrupt DAP in that day .

hmmm why TBH family not see this .

31. Yes, she cannot maintain 80% now, because it has become 90% to 99.99% murder.

32. Anonymous3:17 am

its so obvious barang siam mana boleh percaya as good as genuine punya. Selangor governmeNt led by DApigs can only afford to buy pornstar made in siam.

Yesterday 80%sure, today say not suicide, tomorrow?what could it be?

You DAPigs pay peanuts you get monkey in our courtroom.

-LOL

33. Anonymous3:35 am

first, she said it was 80% murder, only from the pics, anyone in their right mind won't suggest such high percentage only by looking at the pics.. then she receive a threat & claimed that it was not safe to come here, whilst during that time, there is a war between the red shirt & thai army in bangkok which is obviously more dangerous, she want to testify via video conference but never heard anything from her till a few days ago when the suicide note revealed, suddenly she showed up & came up with all these shit..these are all dramas, just finish ur ix & gives us the report, no more dramas, these are all the opp. propaganda, it goes the same with anwar & his sodomy case, & u lot are either still believe in them or in total denial, get a grip

34. drMpower4:37 am

what datuk rocky gain by accusing TBH suicide? somebody asked

what a moronic question in the first place. this question doesnt even warrant a reply simply because of sheer stupidity

i normally do not label others as without knowledge no matter how stupid the thing they utter/type. but i had enough of it when someone asked the above question.

no matter how you gonna spin, the red neck dr porn is no longer with credibility. because of that 80% judgement she made by JUST LOOKING at PHOTOGRAPHS. who even ask her to utter 80% or 20%? paymasters? god knows.

if she was at the right mind at that time, she wudnt say that 80% thing in the first place. now i tell u how big that 80% impact was. and is.

the fact that her stupid theories of 80% made the nation went wild and hysterias, not to mention TBH's family members that longed for justice. REAL JUSTICE. redneck dr porn GAVE them FALSE HOPE because that 80% was more or less like, ALMOST CONFIRMED.

and then in the second autopsy, she couldnt stand on the ALMOST CONFIRMED assessment made by herself. now you tell me what for the 80% stupid theory?

all they wanted was uncertainty. and hype at all places. some leaders even went to say MACC MURDERED TBH. gila ka? but that was all they wanted the moment dr porn gave her 80% assessment.

nobody stop her from seeing the real dead body of TBH, but she CHOOSE to say it was ALMOST CONFIRMED homicide by just looking at pictures.

now tell me again, what datuk rocky get if TBH killed himself?

we can even conclude that after this episode:

biggest lost - TBH families. that kid.

the biggest LOSER - PR government of selangor. they forked out money for one expert who made assessment from pictures.

the biggest HYPE - PR leaders who some happened to be TBH's family's lawyers

CHEER of the EPISODE - 'I cant back up my 80% claim' by none other redneck Dr Porn

the biggest GAINER - Prof Veneziz and redneck dr Porn, although she gain more than veneziz because in siam they got a lot of unsolved death jumping cases compared to the UK.

the most easily deceived person - the rakyat of malaysia for staying 100% tuned to the whole episode

the most saddest story - MACC officer that didnt possess 6th sense whenever he/she found that piece of writing in mandarin/hokkien. he/she to be sentenced 100 hour watching Horatio Caine of CSI Miami.

35. No need to discuss the percentage anymore, if LKS and Gobind Singh says that the suicide note is a lie, we must blindly support these two angels . .. er I mean politicians!

Because we know politicians never lie!

36. Anonymous5:37 am

Hello Lato'

The last person that had spoken to TBH and observed him at a close range after he had been discharged from the MACC office was non other than his own colleague!

So, if this guy didn't mention any injury on TBH' face and neck, therefore, who are we to say that the mark on TBH neck was due to torture? Come on, use common sense, bro.

Padlock Home

37. Anonymous said...
    Dato Rocky,

...and any ordinary lawyer would not question Porntip university credential in the court without checking first from internet before embarrassing himself, the court and worst Malaysians. You can check Mahidol University in Asian ranking here.

http://www.topuniversities.com/university-rankings/asian-university-rankings/overall

then cross check it where Malaysian Unis stand in Asean ranking. You got the idea

3:31 PM

Does going to a top-ranked university means you are a top-ranked smarty pants? Obviously no. Especially if you earned a 2-pointer CGPA or a general degree.

Nevertheless, I just could not understand what is the point of Abdul Razak the MACC lawyer to bring up the university issue. That's very stupid of him and irrelevant and only make MACC look stupid, all the more with the opposite camp is on the look out for fault

38. Anonymous6:51 am

All you guys. Dont's question Rockys integrity. He is a man so full of it. The most honest and sincere jounalist in the world. He only speaks the truth. No spinning and all. Long Live Rocky.

man in the mirror.

39. Anonymous8:06 am

I can't believe the utter incompetence of this Razak Musa guy. Pornthip was a sitting duck. He had months to prepare to attack her testimony and credentials and the best he could do was make snide remarks about the university she went to?

Even when she blatantly lied in his face about Mahidol being one of the top 5 universities in Asia, he didn't do anything. Come on lah... there's no way a Thai university would be in the top 5 (in fact Mahidol is ranked about 30). You don't even need Google to tell you that. He could have easily challenged her about it and shown that she has a tendency to lie and embellish when it suits her.

Why did he not bring up GT200 and her use of it to convict so-called terrorists? Or how she still insists that her team use it even when it has been proven scientifically to be totally useless.

This woman is now a laughing stock in Thailand, but Razak still manages to make her look credible. Ridiculous.

Oik

40. Anonymous8:21 am

Malay Mail editor spilling trash here ! Just like that moron lawyer who ask people have you jump down a building before ah ?

41. Anak Permatang Pauh8:29 am

So, if it's 100% not suicide, it must be now 100% homicide. Then why didn't she say so. She's talking more like of a PR politician nothing but lies. You thinks she would change her stand stand after getting paid USD80K. But again 2 pathologist testify that 100% not homicide, and 1 (lonely) patheticologist-cum-pornologist rule 100% suicide, in a democratic society, 2 would win right. So, it's suicide.
    And how `cum' (she's porno-star, hence the word) she can comment on the suicide note which has been accepted as court's evidence yet. Where does she gets the info? From the picture again? She should said the notes must be 80% false. I wish she'd used 75% theory all the time, and we can call her the tiga-suku (3/4) porns-star. Nasib kau orang PR, bodoh cam tu skali...N.Ajis apa komen Pok Nik? Ada apa-apa hadis nak mempertahankan porn-star, rambut macam ayam serama.

42. SeeAsAi8:51 am

Lee said;
    Porntip RULES OUT suicide, but why you put such a high percentage 80% to 100%

Go back to your primary math or perhaps science class again about your deduction.

First she cannot defend her 80% after looking at second autopsy. So, her first report is either a blatant false/lie or incompetency (choose whichever you want). Now, after the second autopsy she dare not say anything with certainty. To make her pay master happy, she just say there's a `possibility' of suicide, and that possibility is now could be reduce to a mere 0.01%. We can also read it as, she's now NOT CERTAIN whether it's homicide or suicide. But of course if she says that, that's a suicidal report.

So where's that 80-100% comes from. From the Tok Bomoh cina, who's making a lot of scenes at the courthouse? Or is it from Hantu Lapar? I think you guys believe so much in the hantus.

43. Anonymous9:14 am

Many people out there talk about God but they don't fear Him, do they? Lies, lies and more lies, for whatever reasons they have. But one thing is for sure, we are responsible for every single thing we committed, then comes the judgement! Don't play with fire. Repent before it's too late!!!

44. Anonymous9:30 am

TBH ...

poor fellow ...

and now ... a poor soul...

Killed not by MACC of its prized asset ...

neither he took his own happy life ...

but by parties that would have been exposed had he continued his singing...

and they scribbled and stuffed a note that says 'I did what I did'

without the poor fellow knowing it ...

you are right porn queen ...

TBH is a homicide ..

but not by GOVERNMENT as you and the ungrateful bunch want it to be..

but by his own people ...

so long TBH ...

next time ...

look before you leap

sohcahtoa

45. Anonymous10:14 am

Tell you the truth, had the police been really professional in their job and not treat those macc officers as abang and adiks case would have been solved. Period. They were pussfooting in their investigations and the killers will be known to them.If they could whagged the hell of those indians like Kugan and co. something is wrong here?Do you wanna know the reason? because they are melayus ! ask THE PEOPLE IN THE STREETS not your malay mail spin!

46. Anonymous10:14 am

Tell you the truth, had the police been really professional in their job and not treat those macc officers as abang and adiks case would have been solved. Period. They were pussfooting in their investigations and the killers will be known to them.If they could whagged the hell of those indians like Kugan and co. something is wrong here?Do you wanna know the reason? because they are melayus ! ask THE PEOPLE IN THE STREETS not your malay mail spin!

47. Anonymous10:41 am

temenggong dont talk cock.

Last time she said 80% by just looking at photos.

Now at the second autopsy she was present and she cannot give any percentage?

Dont talk cock. I agree it was murder. Ronnie Liu sent his gansgters to kill TBH.

48. Melayu Tetap DiLahirkan Islam12:51 pm

Sekarang ini tiada sesiapa pun akam menerima apa jua keputusan oleh koroner nanti.elok saja dibubarkan penyiasatan ini kerana membazirkan masa dan duit rakyat.Ini kerana di pihak keluarga TBH tetap mengatakan TBH dibunuh oleh SPRM, manakala pihak SPRM pula mengatakan TBH dibunuh oleh seseorang yang punyai kepentingan. Tapi apa2 pun betul kata doktor Porn tu, TBH dibunuh.Hanya yang kita tak tahu siapa aje. Mungkin perlu diadakan pula majlis pemujaan roh TBH untuk memberitahu siapa yang bunuh dia. Tapi boleh kah roh berkata2? Mungkin boleh melalui perantara...maka kena lah cari perantara yang benar2 jujur, boleh kah dapat? Itu pon tak pasti. Jadi bagaimana nak memastikan siapa yang bersalah? Hanya tuhan, TBH dan orang yang bunuh dia aje yang tahu...Apa yang pasti kini tiada siapa yang akan berpuashati dan kerajaan pun tak akan dapat puas kan hati setiap orang. Tunggu lah pulak kalau kerajaan yang lain boleh puas kan hati setiap orang...Tapi apa yang difahami kini kerajaan BN ini amat jahat belaka di mata mereka terutama pihak pembangkang dan kini telah berjaya meracuni fikiran rakyat jelata khususnya bukan penyokong UMNO...

49. Anonymous 2:18:-

"... and TBH is important witness to SPRM for DAP corruption information and eveidence . And suddenly he died, quickly DAP paid Dr Porn using rakyat selangor money for coverup . And TBH also have a argument with those corrupt DAP in that day .

hmmm why TBH family not see this ."

This is an important question that people seem to miss. "Why does the family not see this?"

Simple:-

How can you "SEE" the truth if, at every importune moment, the family of TBH is alllllllwaaysss accompanied by one DAP guy or other. In the cemetery they're there. For Pornotip they help to pay (and with great vigor too!), they help finance all posters. So that it's like, "hey we can't be the bad guys. We are always with you maa."

Remember how in those Columbo or "Murder She Wrote" series, the killer is almost always the person who always gives deviant clues, gives extra help (unwantedly), instill false leads, and sometimes the LOUDEST amongst the voices that ask for justice of the murdered victims?

Well same here. The way the Boon Hwas, the Ean Yongs, the Ronnie Lius, and those other people react in the very early parts of the investigations point to something very fishy. And gangster Liu even went so far as to KICK the door of the mortuary down. Hey! Looking for incriminating evidence? And hey ho! Guess whose phone numbers are listed as the last calls of the murdered man's handphone?

That tendang pintu thing is the giveaway.

I remember watching one MurderSheWrote episode where Jessica Fletcher phoned the suspected murderer to meet her at the hospital morgue in 40 minutes because she had found a very incriminating letter in the dead man's belongings now at the hospital morgue's dresser that points out as to who the killer is.

Sure enough, the unsuspecting perpetrator arrives ... immediately...in search of the item, and Jessica and the police were already waiting there. Turns out that Jessica had called from within the hospital morgue and she said 40 minutes because that would be the time taken for her to come from her hotel in downtown.

Hehehe. My naughty mind now starts extrapolating ...

Pow! Crash! Voom!

RL: "Miss Fletcher! I didn't know you were here. I had to break the door down because...because ..."

JF: "That's OK, Ronnie. There was no item. I made that one up. I had to call you in this way because I had to be sure."

RL: "So you beat me, old woman. And all this while I thought ..."

Sheriff: "Book 'em, constable".

50. A Day at the Morgue: Part 1

Anonymous 2:18 said:-

"... and TBH is important witness to SPRM for DAP corruption information and eveidence . And suddenly he died, quickly DAP paid Dr Porn using rakyat selangor money for coverup . And TBH also have a argument with those corrupt DAP in that day .

hmmm why TBH family not see this ."

This is an important question that people seem to miss. "Why does the family not see this?"

Simple:-

How can you "SEE" the truth if, at every importune moment, the family of TBH is alllllllwaaysss accompanied by one DAP guy or other. In the cemetery they're there. For Pornotip they help to pay (and with great vigor too!), they help finance all posters. So that it's like, "hey we can't be the bad guys. We are always with you maa."

Remember how in those Columbo or "Murder She Wrote" series, the killer is almost always the person who always gives deviant clues, gives extra help (unwantedly), instill false leads, and sometimes the LOUDEST amongst the voices that ask for justice of the murdered victims?

Well same here. The way the Boon Hwas, the Ean Yongs, the Ronnie Lius, and those other people react in the very early parts of the investigations point to something very fishy. And gangster Liu even went so far as to KICK the door of the mortuary down. Hey! Looking for incriminating evidence? And hey ho! Guess whose phone numbers are listed as the last calls of the murdered man's handphone?

That tendang pintu thing is the giveaway.

51. A Day at the Morgue: Part 2

I remember watching one MurderSheWrote episode where Jessica Fletcher phoned the suspected murderer to meet her at the hospital morgue in 40 minutes because she had found a very incriminating letter in the dead man's belongings now at the hospital morgue's dresser that points out as to who the killer is.

Sure enough, the unsuspecting perpetrator arrives ... immediately...in search of the item, and Jessica and the police were already waiting there. Turns out that Jessica had called from within the hospital morgue and she said 40 minutes because that would be the time taken for her to come from her hotel in downtown.

Hehehe. My naughty mind now starts extrapolating ...

Pow! Crash! Voom!

RL: "Miss Fletcher! I didn't know you were here. I had to break the door down because...because ..."

JF: "That's OK, Ronnie. There was no item. I made that one up. I had to call you in this way because I had to be sure."

RL: "So you beat me, old woman. And all this while I thought ..."

Sheriff: "Book 'em, constable".

52. Anonymous1:40 pm

its so funny Ronnie Tiu and DAP people act like monkey at Court yesterday ... at the end this trial only a kangraoo show by DAP and his stupid politician . And for Dr Porn who paid by DAP , obviously she flip flop .. yeaahh after suicide note is out and now her time to flip flop .

Now TBH is dead ,he is an important witness for MACC . And all DAP corruption will buried , and quite sad DAP use him again as a political stone . Pity to his family

53. /// drMpower said...

what datuk rocky gain by accusing TBH suicide? somebody asked ///

And the answer is - maybe a Tan Sri or Tunship the next time round?

That's the reward for prostituting oneself.

54. Anonymous3:02 pm

Not murder nor suicide. Then what is it. Come on lah, MACC. Please tell. No suspense.

55. Anonymous4:24 pm

"Does going to a top-ranked university means you are a top-ranked smarty pants?"

Well, I sure would like to know how many times the MACC lawyer Razak has jumped out of buildings....now thinking he is superman.

-sezi

56. Anonymous4:28 pm

"Does going to a top-ranked university means you are a top-ranked smarty pants?"

I dunno, but this fellr was the cleverest kaldai:

‘Diploma holder’ IGP accused of perjury
    Wed, 24 Mar 2010 18:28

KUALA LUMPUR: PKR vice-president R Sivarasa has accused Inspector-General of Police Musa Hassan of committing perjury during Anwar Ibrahim’s first sodomy trial in 1998.

In a report filed with the Damansara Utama police station today, the Subang MP claimed that Musa, then a senior police officer who spearheaded the investigations, had told the court that he possessed a degree in law.

“In fact at the time of the trial, he possessed a diploma,” he told reporters.

“The false statement by Musa was material because it influenced his personal credibility in this judicature hearing,” he added.

-sezi

57. Anonymous4:28 pm

Since 24 Mar 2010, Musa is still investigating his diploma.

-sezi

58. Anonymous4:31 pm

Lim Lip Eng, the DAP MP of Segambut lodged a police reported at the Sentul Police Headquarters where he claims that a ‘gift’ has been given by Axis Construction Sdn Bhd (ACSB) to Lee Su Loo, the wife of Health Mister Liow Tiong Lai.

According to Lim, ACSB has allegedly given a Toyota Alphard bearing the registration number WSB15 to Lee for her birthday include a downpayment of RM300,000 and its monthly installments as well.

Report made in Oct. 2009, whast happened? Cannot find RTD offis?
    -sezi

59. 1.Alamak Dato', apalah punya anticlimax, after waiting so long Dr Porntip sure dissapoint just about everybody. So she confirm no torture, no beating and no strangulation.

2.Razak the MACC lawyer did mention that Dr Porntip is the only doctor in the inquest which did not explain cause of death.

3.She refused to give percentage, it could be 80% suicide and 20% homicide now after seeing the 2nd autopsy, she only said that death is not by suicide but explicitly did not mention homicide this time. I guess she have to say something to satisfy her paymasters isn't it.

4.She lied blatantly in court when she said Mahidol U is top 5 in Asia. It actually is No.44 (ref:http://www.webometrics.info/top100_continent.asp?cont=asia)

Can you trust a Doctor who lies when giving testimony in Court?

60. Anonymous8:59 pm

Salam bro, ...Off topik sikit...

"Oh syawal kian menjelma,
    syawal yang terkehilangan gelak tawa,
    kebingitan comel2 keriangan bermain...di mana kah kau si manja,
    ketika syawal menjelma dengan seribu bulan bercahaya...
    kami merindu tercari cari suara manja mu"

Sharlinie & Anum dalam ingatan

Md Othman: Kepada kedua ibu bapa nini dan anum, kami senantiasa bersalamualaikum,
    agar kita semua di satukan masa, pada di satu ketika,
    kita kelak bersama,
    merai akan kesabaran jiwa,
    di sungai yang sejahtera,
    melalui gerbang tertinggi,
    alam sanubari yang di cintai dan di kasihi oleh Nya,
    Maha Pemberi, kepada sekelian hamba Nya antara kita yang telah merasa,
    semoga maha menerima dengan reda akan qada dan qadar Nya...

Allah & Muhammad sentiasa berselawat...

61. SeeAsAi,
    Porntip rules out suiside.That means it is homicide !
    She mentioned 80% homicide previously to convince the court to order a second autopsy.There is no need to mention any percentages this time as the judge is the person who will decide at the end !
    My opinion is that the probability of homicide can be anything from 80% to 100 %.Why do you think the prosecution decided to 'present" a so-called " suicide note " as edvidence ?

62. Anonymous3:04 pm

lee .. is she dared to noted that this is a "homocide" case ? not think so ..

she's stuck on her lies ..

63. Anonymous3:23 pm

Datuk Rocky, with your writting, you should have been Razak's assistant in court to prove Dr. Porntip wrong. For instance
    1. Razak questions her qualifications, crowd laughs. Pornthip says her university is in the top 5 in Asia.
    2.Razak questions why her findings on just one sheet of paper
    3. Razak seems really confused. He's grilling Dr Porntip on manual strangulation when she never mentioned that was a possibility,
    Gobind: "Did my learned friend just say he strangled himself?" Laughter breaks out in court.
    4.Razak asks Pornthip why she is ruling out suicide until now, when no eyewitness said Teoh was strangled..Pornthip: "I never said he was strangled."
    5.Pornthip: "You have to read back." = Razak: "I spent three days reading. If you say blunt object, where is the weapon? [here Datuk, you can advise him that this is the police's job-not his business] Pornthip: "I want to ask if you are a lawyer?" Razak: "I have been a lawyer for 24 years." Laughter in court.
    6.Razak says Pornthip has been changing positions & goal posts, points out she said the last time that Teoh was alive = Pornthip: "I agreed he was alive, I never said he was dead." Coroner says issue is whether Teoh was conscious or unconscious--Coroner explaining to Razak what Pornthip actually said. (Tidak faham Ingeris)
    7.Razak says no, "She said before falling unconscious& while falling unconscious."==Pornthip: "I did not say that."
    8.Pornthip disagrees. Razak asks if Pornthip still wants to differ from the majority findings of 4 other doctors. Pornthip: "You have to respect the judge to make his conclusions." Razak: "We work on majority." Loud murmurs in court
    9. Also you can demonstrate to him that the weight of a person sleeping is the same as when he is awake.

64. Anonymous6:48 pm

Rocky, what's so difficult to understand? Dr. Pornthip rules out suicide..so what does that leave us with? For Pete's sake, wise up bro..in any case, I don't think you are really that stupid, you're just trying to confuse those that are stupid and there's plenty of them here in Malaysia, if you know what I mean. For the rest of us, it crystal clear, TBH was murdered... May the good lord have mercy on you and of that of your ilk..

65. PoliticStinks4:09 am

Ala.. ranking ni bukan bolah pakai pun.

Kalau korang perasan, ni semua propoganda. Univeriti kat Arab, Jordan dsb (negara timur tengah) satu pun takde. Universiti unggul macam Al- Azhar, pun takde dalam ranking sedangkan nak lepas sikit punya payah. Yg buat ranking ni pun tau sgt bangsa mana.

Korang ingat betul sangat la tu.
    Anyway, tak yah nak bangga sangat la.

Mostly yg ranking tinggi pun sbb dah lama bertapak, cth macam universiti yg malas nak disebut mcm kat singapore tu. Kalau ikut sejarah asal, univerisiti tu dlm Malaya, senang2 je singaporean dpt nama.

Kita ni suka sangat merendah2 kan negara sendiri.. takde sifat kebangsaan langsung.

Back to the case, no need to discuss about this TBH.

Either he commit suicide or murdered, doesn't matter.

The matter is who gets the benefit of TBH's death.

Sure is not MACC, nothing will affect their life if he's alive or not.

66. It must be homocide. Because why choose Macc building to jump . Based on my theory , a person commit suicide based on two reason 1) Kalah Bola and utang Ah Long and 2) Severe Depression . If he doesnt have dua benda di atas i am sure some one throw him out . But my question is ...... who done it ? Opposition or the Government . Because we will never know people working with Govt can be from Opposition.
    Next time pay me lah i give 70% discount on forensic services compare to PORNTHIP or that british guy.

67. Still curious5:06 pm

Looking at the picture of TBH's body lying on the concrete after a supposed fall of nine stores, I'm very curious as to why there is no big pool of blood on the concrete floor around it.

I'm no expert but still I can imagine that there would be lots of blood around the body, even if he was already dead when he hit the concrete.

Nobody seems to have brought this point up.

This raises questions at to whether TBH may have:-

1. Died during interrogation and his body was taken and put there to make it look like suicide.

2. He left the interrogation alive, was killed by someone for some reason and his body was placed there to make it look like he jumped or was thrown out.