Monday, August 10, 2009

Loke Siew Fook, did you write that about our Sultan?

update: "No, I did not," says Loke.
The YB has left a strong denial in my comment box, which I am reproducing here:-

Dear Mr Rocky,

I strongly deny the allegation that I have written the article to insult the Sultan of Perak and Raja Nazrin. I have no prior knowledge whatsoever on that particular blog http://sjsandteam.wordpress.com/

My ONE and ONLY blog is lokesiewfook.blogspot.com

I have NEVER written anything that insult the Royalty, Malays or Islam in my life. There is an effort to slander DAP Youth and myself and spread lies that we are anti-Islam and anti-Royalty.

I do not know who is behind that blog and I have nothing to do with it.

As a responsible blogger, I hope you can first verify the facts before making any assumptions. I will be lodging a police report today to deny the article and I hope you can publish my explanation to clear the air later. Thank you.

12:08 PM

Original article:
This is the second time in less than 5 hours that I'm naming on my blog the DAP Socialist Youth's national leader, Loke Siew Fook (pic).

This time, it is about allegations made over the weekend by some blogs that Loke, who is also MP for Rasah, had called the Sultan of Perak and son Raja Nazrin by some unsavoury names in a posting dated Aug 6 on the blog The Might of the Pen.

The blog has since been deleted. But not before My Anger ["This is Downright Sedition"] and Melayu Bersatu ["DAP hina Sultan Perak and Raja Nazrin pulak"] had saved the "evidence" in pdf file.

Click here to read what Loke was supposed to have written about the Sultan Perak and Raja Nazrin on the blog. I hope Loke will come out and clear his name soonest.

219 comments:

1. Anonymous1:14 pm

Blogger eddy said...

Tabik Spring to Warrior 231, bro you have showed us like minded brethrens the way.

Your shock and awe verbal precision bombing on the Malay haters and racist anonymous pigs had them reduced to whimpers and crawling for cover back to the comfort of their cracks and crevices.

Keep up the good work.

11:55 PM

========================

aiyoh eddy, banyak kesian! What shock and awe verbal precision of warrior 231 you cakap? It is nothing except haprak of the worst kind, full of stink to reflect what a stupid UMNO goon he is...and by licking his balls, you are even more stupid than him!!
    But that is what all you UMNO pigs are good at. You drop a proton saga in the North pole, you think you are even greater than Edmund Hilary in conquering Mt Everest? Pegi lah balek bawah tempurung...

UMNO CAN GO TO HELL

2. Anonymous4:33 pm

haiya micheal richard..

don't worry la..these people are not serious..they like play2 name calling to each other maaa... only online they are like this.. when in real, they buddy2 one..they eat teh tarik in a mamak shop, eat satay at samuri under the same roof, no problem maa..

internet provides them the avenue to be something they are not, can release tension maa.. some are really idiots la..they go overbaord , talk cock about other people religion or race.. velly bad you know...but that one we can tangkap give them free food for life. any problem wif that aaa?

by the way, are you really mr richard anyway. yuo could be rocky bru in disguise wahahahah..

3. Alamak warrior 231, this anonymous 1:14 racist bigot escaped the bombardment and have crawled out of his crevice when he thinks its safe.

Oh,never mind even the great Mongol warrior Genghis Khan left some survivors to warn others what's shock and awe to come in the next battle.

4. Anonymous7:20 pm

observer 8.36PM

Apasal dulu lu punya AtokApakAmak punya Negara Asal tarak ajar dia olang FISHING KER?

Apasal lu AtokApakAmak semua tarak tangkap ikan sana for their LIFETIME,

TAPI lompat masuk Tongkang sampai hanyut sini MALI “ RUN FOR THEIR LIFETIME”?

Tabole tangkap ikan sana ker? Itu babi hutan kasi kejar dia orang terjun masuk laut ker?

Jantan sini mari jadi Kuli? Betina lu kasi sama Tuan Merah joli joli main jadi maciam bini?

Tuan Putih sudah peligi? Towkey Apek barua banyak sulah Mati? Wang tatak senang masuk lagi?

Itu zaman sudah tara lagi? Lu nganga kanan kiri? Sama Melayu apasal lu iri hati?

He he he

5. Anonymous1:14 am

observer,

For your information, I am not a member of any political party. Period. One thing for sure, your reformasi basi idol (BARBI)/DSAI was a former die hard supporter of a Malay-base-party. That is a real, bro.

So, it is clear to me that you are the one who are blinkered as far as local politic is concerned! And by putting a simplistic judgement on others who seem to have not supporting the jahilliyah kind of 'politik jalanan' made famous by BARBI, as mere UMNO cadre and nothing else except UMNO's apple polisher, only reveals the state of envy and hates that you have towards BABI's former party. As such your effort only meant one thing ie that is exposing BABI's actual backgrounds!!!

The only good thing about BARBI was to be able to collect all the fish which was fished out by the ah peks and after skimming all the flesh, thrown its bones to the rest of you, hmmm, BARBI, BARBI.

Now this guy is getting more greedy. Instead of waiting patiently at the seasides, BARBI intended to go fishing along with ah peks and for the reasons which is quite obvious that is to have more fish. But, for whom? Yes! for BARBI's own benefits. And just in case you have forgotten, you and BARBI' apples polishers will still get the bones! Bet you mah...

Ptuitt

6. Anonymous2:09 am

Eddy

No point talking about or responding to cretins like those.They can only resort to cheap shots minus facts or reason because the truth hurts. Anyone with maruah will furnish facts to debunk but pariahs, born to street whores and fucked up pimps, can only respond like that.

Note that each and everyone of their response is a mirror image of the other with only slight variations. Looks like Chairman Anuar, Mahaguru Nik Aziz,Principal LKS and teachers like LGE,Jeff Ooi, Saifuddin, et al can only produce morons like these like dime a dozen. Such is their programming that whoever who questions their views is an UMNOite. Maybe they are so afraid of UMNO, that they see UMNO shadows everywhere all their waking hours and in their dreams, even when they are shitting, I suppose. Well what more can we say about this paranoia except to leave it be.

The babi hutan appellation came about because I was reliably informed that when Ngee Char campaigned in this restaurant seen at this link :http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2009/04/06/a-simple-man-who-won-the-hearts-of-the-common-people/
    (note no Malay/Muslims except for 2 0r 3 lost bewildered souls), this munafiks partook food served on plates and utensils on which pork had been served before (u know the Muslim dietary rules right, eddy, one cant do that without samak etc). It seems that this chap partook without questioning and the babis there and everywhre else took that as a signal that it was ok for Muslims to partake babi tainted food especially when Nikki didnt raise a bellow.

From there, since every PAS and PKR member became a honorary babi, the thing was extrapolated to other Malays as well (UMNO or not). The fact that it sounds ridiculous is lost upon them for as I said they are morons. Yet they spout it nonetheless to show the world and reaffirm the fact that they are indeed arsefucked, cuntlicking, throatrammed, shit eating, cumguzzling MORONS. Period

Eddy and my fellow brothers, be kind on them, have mercy on their suffering souls.For heaven's sake, don't begrudge their only happiness in life which they have so assidously roadrolled, candlelit, swilled black tea while garbed in black (wonder what happened to this silly campaign, thought up by an arsefucked lawyer) and street rioted for : the honour of being called a thought vaccuumed, mindfucked, shitbrained MORON.

Kudos, Anuswar, LKS, Nik Aziz, LGE, Hadi, Wan Azizah, Nurul Izzah, Saifuddin, Azmin. Jeff Ooi, Khalid Ibrahim et al for producing such excellent MORONS.At least you have done National Shame..oops.... Service

7. charleskiwi9:38 am

To Warrior 231,

Do not think just because of a few lines of English you can write that you are educated man. Please do not try to impress everyone with the use of high sounding words on everyone. You may be able to do that to the Ketunanan Melayu from UMNO and yourself but not to the others. I am not !
    You still are uneducated, just literate, but a very highly uneducated one at that. Just learn how to be able to communicate your message across to the readers.
    Being educated is to have learnt the ability to show everyone how well you can reason and behave.
    Two wrongs do not make one right ever heard of that ? May be your folks and teachers never told you that. Sorry to have to brings in your folks and teachers into this.

What a wasted time and money on you, but it is not your money I am sure of that !
    Throwing pearls amongst the swine.
    May be you should go back to your folks or your teachers to show you and tell you what and how an educated man should act and behave.
    A good debater does not necessary have to use high sounding words but acceptable reasoning is always very welcome.

8. Anonymous6:25 pm

Part 1

Charleskiwi, a mutant cross breed between a human and the kiwi bird or a human and a shoe polish,

hahahahahahahahahaha.....you made my Sunday, arsewhore. If you have a problem following the argument even with the aid of your Oxford Junior dictionaries why shoot the messenger. Accept that your brain is forever wired in either juniordom or kindiedom, and go back to your rubbish scavenging, nightsoil carrying or pigsty cleaning activities.

I didnt in any instance use high falutin language as you implied. Unfortunately only morons like u and the phackatan crowd cannot comprehend the argument as you are brainfucked. If you care to read my missive to Eddy, you can see why your ilk's intellects are so screwed up beyond repair. Its simply because u have been brainwashed into unthinking trolls ,critical thought vacummed droids and intellect neutered zombies who cannot cogently marshall facts and use them effectively in argument to debunk your critics.

Now let me give you samples of your stock in trade:

a. hurl meaningless and ironic vile epithets like "babi hutan"

b. cast aspersion as to one's lineage: incestous birth etc

c. accuse one of being a racist even when an argument is delivered with the relevant facts and references

d. call the blogmaster names when he is just exercising his freedom on what to write and when his pieces never contain nothing more than mere reportage of events.

e. accuse everyone of being an UMNO stooge when most of us are not even card carrying members
    (me included) and may not even have gone near any electoral booth 9 me since 1999).

f.accuse the " folks, teachers, mentors etc" of the commentators of not giving them proper instruction on the etiquettes of discourse.

Now the beef my critics have on me is that :

1. my arguments seemingly appears to bolster the side they so viscerally detest.

response: as a Malay/Muslim i am duty bound to uphold the honour and integrity of my race and religion. For so long since Namewee or even longer, the Malays and the Muslims have been villified as a collective. The faults of UMNO have been heaped on all the others, even neutrals disdainful of the murky world of politics but who are concerned enough of their race, culture and religion have been mocked as UMNOites with the tacit consent and encouragement of PAS and PKR. Now there is a limit to one's patience and tolerance (the term itself imputes a flexible construct with an inherent breaking point, its the law of physics). Since the Malay-based parties allied to the side from which this vile effluent is spewing from has abdicated their responsibilities, the implications of such actions can be construed as:

1. a massive coordinated putsch against malay institutions (race, culture, religion) and dignity by the perpetrators (read the Chingkie) with the support of race and religion disembowelled malay leftists ( read the chingkie arse smooching malay lovvas). Since this had gone unabated in numerous blogs, it is behove on us, the concerned Malays to take up the cudgels and mete out vigilante justice as the powers that be are blissfully ignorant of the pernicious impact of this effluent on the human ecology. That is within my rights, the very same way, Muslims the world over raised a ruckus over those gutter drawings,Salman rushdie etc.

9. Anonymous6:26 pm

Part 2

And in doing so, I deploy my verbal barrage with vulgarities, just to emphasise the point that your ilk DO NOT have a monopoly of dissing other people's heritage and belief systems. Moreover, it is in the true tradition of reverse psychology, just applying the turban scum's Nik aziz's maxim of the"Almighty mencarut"
    (wa nauzibillah) reasoning on his own supporters and acolytes. Now it seems like you lot cannot take it which clearly implies that you bastards should have applied the saying" do not do onto others what you do not like others ......." once you first trundling out your vileness.

2.the second beef these critics have is my articles seem to be directed at the chingkies and thus smack of racism:

response; This would be hypocrisy of the first order. For so long a myth has been perpetuated by the Chingkies that the Melayus are indolent, corrupt, state dependant race bigots and religious zealots blah3..... this calculated and apparently coordinated ( i have evidence as i trawl the net too)move is to heap the shortcomings of this nation on UMNO in particular and from thence extrapolated to the Malays in general.

Nothing can be further from the truth as the post 1957 socio-economic and political history
    (with its attendant linkages to pre-1957) clearly delineates that the Malays were at the mercy of the Chinese comprador class until about 1971 when NEP implementation began. In fact, who were first two Finance Ministers who oversaw widening interethnic Ginis, the expropriation of wealth by a certain community, the accelerated acquisition of Malay landholdings and the dislocation and in certain cases, the disenfranchisement and further marginalisation of pribumi communities, the increased slide into poverty both relative and hardcore by the majority race....tell me who were the FMs then. Of course, the Chingkies would retort who was the ruling party then, but the reality was that we had a Malay PM subservient to chingkie interests (his abdication of responsibility over the Malay polity, his caving into chingkie extremism; the secession of Spore, the infiltration and rise of Chingkie leftism in politics, trade unions etc, the rise in demand for the use of vernacular language, the baiting of the Malays for daring to implement the recommendations of the first bumi economic congress, circa 1965, Malaysian Malaysia et al) all impel me to conclude that the Tengku was a failure and largely responsible for May 1969 riots. Sans my respect for him for 1957, there is nothing in him for me to valorise.

It was only when Razak took the helm and crafted a new Malaysia based on the 1957 Social Compact which was manifested in the Constitution, did we see Malaysia's inflection point which Mahathir (the only politician whom I supported for delivering the promise to the disenfranchised, marginalised malays while simultaneously, successfully mediating the travails of a diverse and rambunctious polity) with his brilliance and dynamism sent to stratospheric heights. Indeed, 1981-2003 witnessed phenomenal economic and infrastructural progress that propelled us to the stage we are today.

10. Anonymous11:06 pm

Part 3 (Rocky, I think I inadvertently left out these 2 parts when I spliced the main document just now!)

Now what has transpired beyond 2004, except a progressive regression back to the 1960s. The supine surrender to a piddling mini city state from the bridge to sand to water, the economic capitulation to the demands of the dominant capitalist class, the unraveling of the social compact under the strain of chauvinism unleashed by the events of March 2008, the rise of dissonant voices from liberal/leftist end of the political spectrum demanding the disentanglement of existing socio-political frameworks and economic paradigms, the resurrection of a Malaysian Malaysia in its many guises, a series of events presided over by …………………..These events have been shadowed by other more troubling developments, the intrusive meddling in our affairs by personalities from certain countries; the gradual reassertion of hegemony by a reawakening regional power; the use of the new media to sow discord and foment distrust.

Isnt it clear that the chain of events outlined above are replete with the echoes of the chaos that reverberated through the ears of our body politic in the 1960s. Isnt it obvious that like the 60s, the push to the abyss is being propelled by a ragtag army of opportunists, the only variation being this time it is being driven by a collocation of Malay liberal and religious eunuchs controlled and egged on by a coterie of racial chauvinists? Isnt it patent, that helming this cohort of charlatans is the modern-day reincarnation of the Tunku, a man so obsessed with the trappings of power that he is willing to abdicate his responsibilities and hock his principles in the pawnshop of expediency ? How is he ever to assert authority over a group of chauvinists bridling to enforce their agenda on the general polity or is he complicit in the whole affair? Isnt it patently obvious that the internal political dynamics and flux in the 3 of the 5 states tended to validate the foregoing?

For so long the tacit agreement has been Malay poltical hegemony “umbrellaing” and mediating the demands and pressures of a multi-cultural and multiracial polity, are we now to ditch this hitherto successful yet quintessentially Malaysian construct just because certain segments of the polity had a collective epiphany that a new system would better facilitate future prosperity and harmony. A system in which Malay culture and religion are relegated to the periphery nay even critiqued and deconstructed as “fallacies” premised upon “superstition and hocus-pocus”. Wouldn’t such a relegation be exacerbated by the dismantling of Malay socio-cultural institutions like that of the Malay sultanates?

11. Anonymous11:07 pm

Part 4
    Am I to be denied the right to express the Malay misgivings regarding all these developments? Should I be silenced nay shouted down for arguing for the restoration of the previous order inextricably melded at it was to the SC of 1957 and manifested in the 1957 Constitution. Is it so opprobrious for a Malay to defend his race and religion from unwarranted and vile assaults of desperadoes? Why must it be the Malay who must acquiesce to the sensitivities and needs of others? For how long must we jaga hati orang when our own rights are being trampled, our own hearts being singed by vile castigations, the soul of Malayness being ravished at will? If this conscription and expropriation of public discourse by goons bent on tasting the elixir of power through whatever means possible is allowed to continue unabated, what then the future of the Malay race, culture and religion? Whither the institutions that are foundation of the Social Compact? Who will ensure the continued perpetuation of Malay socio-politico hegemony? Whose provenance is it to dictate a new order for Malay assent and is any such assent a fait accompli? Why must the Malays be compelled to give in to assuage the feelings of the Pendatang? Isnt this tantamount to surrendering bumiputeraism itself?

I will end with several observations, Kiwi bird:

1. laissez faire economics was the bane of the Malaysia 1957-1974, it never worked and never will, unless everyone is starting from a level playing field right down the end stage of retailing.
    2. the intelligentsia in the 1960s were infinitely more superior in intellect and theorizations than the current pathetic and intellectually anemic cohort, look what happened?
    3. Did Spore in the 1960s ever allow things to fester as the Tunku did?
    4. the malay lovvas and intellects were in substantial numbers too back then but it took a courageous doctor to amplify the obvious that the benign growth on our body politic had metastased into something malignant that eventually swallowed the happiest premiership in the world idyll trapped as it was an ethereal comport of its own making.

I am just rousing my complacent brethren, highly educated they may be, to the pernicious events that are subtly flowing in the substratum of our lives. If I am to be accused of being a racist and fascist in doing so, I wear those barbs as garlands of honour, a crown of thorns. I make no apologies of being a Malay/Muslim nationalist and I make no pretence of being an ivory tower intellectual cloistered in a tome-laden tomb. In fact, I have a lager waiting and a ballgame (Liverpool is on telly now!) to enjoy with my better half and more games afterwards ; ). So fuck off and decipher this with junior Oxford at your leisure and don’t come back for more for I aint got the time!!

12. Anonymous6:33 am

A heartrending revelation by Warrior 231 but I'm with you, sir.

We should not be making apologies upon apologies towards the ingrates, the aliens and the lovvas of the dark side. We should not be defensive all the time. There's a time when (defensive) justification and reasoning belie any honourable and fair action that we do to counteract any attacks by these anarchists and pseudo liberals. I just can't swallow it.

Nation building is more 'pristine' in Malaysia now, hence our priorities should surpass those who do nothing but provoke and sow distrust amongst the brethrens of this beloved country. I have this uneasy feeling that a dark 'force' is trying to engulf the political and social landscape of the nation and the first casualty will be the Malay/Muslim masses. The ultimate aim? You and I know the answer to that, need we say more?

That is why there is this "campaign" of annihiliting the majority's self-confidence, be it through the government's institutions or the government itself. I don't believe in coincidences and like you, I don't apologise for giving them the same medicine back.

Tit for tat, kit for kat, bit for bat...rest my case.

- JohnSleepyButAwakenDoe

(ps ....Warrior 231 for PM, any seconder?)

13. Anonymous8:28 am

By telling us a joke and you think you could become one Robin Gibb? You life is about matching the dog and pig huh? Hahahaha

A Former Hahahaha

14. Anonymous5:31 pm

This Kiwi guy sure from Kiwiland?

Let me tell you this.. you all are sure going to face similar problems soon.

See, my Chinese neighbour, the daughter is there for 18months now.. OVERSTAYING one year without being noticed and even bought a car recently there?

Confidently told her mum she will only come back when the "immigration there manage her"!! ho ho ho..

Go and look for her if you can find her! Next year, who knows, she may call the mum and gleefully announce that she is already a citizen of New Zealand?

He he.. a young 25year old girl pun pandai evade your immigrations, and what the hell are you here commenting about Malaysian affairs?

15. Anonymous6:09 pm

hai yaaa! macam emel maaa..itu yahoo punya emel wa boleh create manyak manyak loh!

kiu na seng!

16. Anonymous5:54 pm

I seconded you bro John...

let me be the Home Minister then... Nop..ISA is too good for these pigs..

Why must we keep pendatang pigs like them and feed them with dog food everyday.. way to good for these ungrateful pendatang pariah class lah..they deserved to be in kandang babi only especially to that pondan politician who deleted his own fucking blog after knowing he already in deep shit for his words.. just like a typical fucking pigbrain chingkie..stir shit & run away..tiada maruah..

cakap saja besar mcm berani..tetapi sebenarnya penakut mengalahkan anak babi kena terajang..anak2 pendatang babi yang lahir selepas 13 May 1969 ni memang patut kena ajar cukup2 sebab sangat celupar, bodoh & kurang ajar mengalahkan babi2 yang dah kena cantas oleh org2 melayu zaman dulu..they never learned the history coz they're living in state of denial after being fed with stories coming from the 1969 surviving racist pig loosers..
    ..how compassionate the malays had been to them...it should come to an end lah..cannot be like this forever lah with this kind of people..
    ibarat melepaskan anjing tersepit..tangan kita yang digigit..

Just wait & see..Let them numbered their own days shall we my brethren?

:D muhahaha
    -anti hindraf & ultra chingkies-

17. Anonymous10:17 pm

Hah! This Char Siew Pork. Twisted tongue porky.

18. hamid4:33 pm

eheheheh setia betul depa ni, leh jadi panglima

19. Anonymous9:09 am

Warrior...pahlawan kartun,

Pray tell, ...... do u wank alot? It's Showing in your literal DISabilty.

Rockyrock