Tuesday, February 10, 2009

Et tu, Brute?

update, abt 5pm:
Lim Kit Siang was shocked and hurt by Karpal's statement the other day, but he hasn't expressed his feelings yet about RPK's outburst in The Star. Click here to know what Kit's commenters are saying.

original posting:
RPK wants Anwar Ibrahim to quit? I say, I think The Star might have misquoted him or taken what he said out of context. RPK has dedicated many years of his life trying to put Anwar Ibrahim up there. RPK is the man who led the Free Anwar Campaign. He's been with Anwar Ibrahim through thick and thin.

Heck, he even went to jail for Anwar Ibrahim!

74 comments:

1. Wow, if this is really true and RPK confirms it in his blog then I predict from today RPK will be villified by the Pakatan goons just like what they did to any body or any institution who are against them be it the DYMM Sultan Perak, the Courts, the PDRM, Karpal Singh etc.etc.

Anwar will just brush it off as RPK's personal view, what does Anwar care whether this guy gets into jail because of him or what.

2. Anonymous11:45 am

WHAT?????aku mimpi ka ni...somebody please slap him..ehhh..me..

3. Anwar and Kit Siang only an advisor no need to quit , Wan azizah and LGE still there as de facto leader
    Hadi is not an effective leader of PAS by end of the year the Erdogan group will take over Pas and throw out the Ulamak group

4. Anonymous11:50 am

Wait and see.

So far this is from The Star

5. I believe it is another political ploy to a very interesting political landscape in Malaysia. It seems there is no definite closure from our politicians when the priority needs now is for all of us i mean ALL OF US to focus more on facing the economy crisis

morkymoqq

6. Anonymous12:08 pm

To RPK only RPK is good enough!

7. Anonymous12:09 pm

Probably RPK realised that he has let the genie out of the bottle and now the genie wont go back in ! And if he did say it . Anwar wont give a rats ass whose ass that went to jail for him .

8. Anonymous12:17 pm

RPK is 'RAJA'...
    so then what?

9. Anonymous12:19 pm

It shows simply BLOOD is THICKER than political idealogies! RPK, being a ROYAL himself CANNOT afford and WILL NOT stand PR's assault on the outdated monarchy/royalties! It shows his REAL stand... potpetpotpet about democracy, etc., but when it comes to the crunch, sorry common people, I'm holier than thou... I've got royalty genes in my DNA! Poorah! Hypocrite of 1st degree! RPK is a species nearing extinction!

10. Anonymous12:22 pm

Source confirm that this is true. Why not? Sounds reasonable to me. Somebody has to get the blame and take responsibility. These are the best people to get it and all of them should not lead Pakatan.

11. Anonymous12:26 pm

How much is RPK being paid? Or, a conspiracy? Wakakkakakakakak

MRSM Kalae Chepo 66/73

12. RPK has his own mind based on his past association with Anwar Ibrahim.

Remember when RPK runs the FAC (free Anwar Campaign?). He even relinquish his post in Keadilan (if I am not mistaken)....

So, the bonding between them is as far as justice is concerned...Other than that, RPK will hentam all, if that's what he thinks necessary...

Just hoping RPK won't hentam me :)

Till then...G'nite M'sia wherever u are...

13. Bising la RPK nih!
    Kutuk orang pandai suruh jadi politician tak nak.

Bertanding laaaa kalau tak puas hati.

Senang.

14. Anonymous12:33 pm

They all should resign and stop playing wayang as it is getting boring.

But before that, lets demonstrate in front of RPK's house on behalf of Anwar.

A Good Man Does Nothing.

15. Anonymous12:34 pm

Kan ke dah melatah..........

correct...correct....correct...

16. Anonymous12:43 pm

Digression. Am curious whether the ex-PKR assemblyman who didn't turn up at the court can be arrested at the exco swearing ceremony? Most probably not.
    Oh, it would be interesting too, to see whether the guy with MC at the court will be healthy enough to be there too.

17. Uhhhh! RPK??? asking ANWAR to quit???? R u serious bro?

BTW, visit my link for the No Lompat Party Campaign.

http://suratdalambotol.blogspot.com/2009/02/entri-245-gerakan-rakyat-malaysia.html

18. Anonymous1:20 pm

He created the monster.

19. Anonymous1:24 pm

pr o pr

how to hold malaysia together
    while you can't even hold your pants up?

how to build malaysia up
    while your sand castle is crumbling?

rpk is right
    cut off the gangrene before the rot spreads.

20. Anonymous1:41 pm

Alah....in semua wayang!

Biasalah.

Anwar "Drama King".

RPK pun kaki berdrama jugak.....

Dulu kejap, gila gila sokong Anwar. Lepas tu, lepas kes PKR bertanding Pilihanraya Negeri Sarawak, RPK kecik hati soal duit, pergi bagi sokongan pada Tun Dr. Mahathir pulak.

Lepas tu kejap promote Dato' Seri Najib. Pergi rumah Taman Duta, minta Rosmah duit. Bila tak dapat, ganyang Najib cukup cukup.

Kemudian sokong Anwar balik. Lepas tu sokong gerakan Nov 10. "Daulat Tuanku" kunun kunun. Ni kenapa tak sebut "Daulat Tuanku" lagi sekali????

Tuanku Paduka Seri Sultan Azlan bukan perlu di berikan "Daulat Tuanku" ka????

Biasalah...gang Pakatan Rakyat, terutama Anwaristas ni semua KAKI WAYANG!

Sejak Anwar kena pecat 2 Sept 1998, everything about Anwar is PURELY WAYANG!

And RPK is very much part of these long schemes and running acts.

21. Anonymous1:45 pm

RPK has no principles and the number one lalang! Since he sold his malaysia-today, he has also sold his soul and writes rubbish.

In short he is full of shit. Even more now than before. Ignore him.

22. Anonymous1:47 pm

(heha) :- i guess only ah : YM RPK has found a brighter super-clean STAR = YAB NIZAR ! right, YM !?

23. Anonymous1:50 pm

(heha) : R-A-H-M-A-N (Nizar ) !!
    YAB, pls take part in by-election at bukit gantang & RISE UP as savior for all of us !!

24. It started already....RPK is being ridiculed....hehehe

25. Anonymous2:40 pm

Sir

As a Perakian and voted for PAS in PRU12 I say it is about time PAS to ditch Brother Anwar Bin Ibrahim as their Ketua Umum.

Faithful Perakian Too

26. When everybody told badawi to quit..he didnt bother much until his own plp told him that he needs to step down. So why bother with Datuk Seri Anwar? its only Kapal Sink(Still Sinking) which had said so far
    So dont bother about RPK la.That guy got issues with his temper

27. RPK pun lalang.
    Najib tak kasi, terkam mcm beruang.

Bila tak kasi wang,
    dia mula main wayang. Fitnah orang.

Zahid Hamidi bayar wang,
    tak hentam ular-semak pukimak haram?

Dia ni terang2,
    anarkis penjahanam bawa kehancuran

28. Anonymous3:30 pm

Will it mean Harris Ibrahim will be a nice person, stop spinning law, and and tell the truth ?

Will it mean Zorro the senile closet racist ole fart with muddled logic have his conscience clear again?

Yippee!!!!

.... Sure, not in this life!

29. Anonymous3:48 pm

Haih...

Tak tau la nak cakap apa sekarang.

Penyokong PAS ni macam PENGIKUT AYAH PIN.

Taksub memanjang. Dah tak boleh bezakan yang putih dengan yang hitam.

30. Anonymous3:55 pm

RPK is a frustrated man.

When in frustration, one get's surly.

When one is surly and disappointed, one will lash out even at one's parents, like a child.

This is normal.

No big story, Rocky.

Now lose yourself that hard-on you got.

31. Another boomerang coming back to hit Anwar between the eye?
    If RPK abscond, this is a tell tale sign and beginning of the end for a decade of Anwarists struggle.
    It is most apt that the person who will give a final rites to the reformasi burial is none other than the mightiest reformasi supporter i.e. RPK himself.
    and maybe now RPK can start another front for struggle.... and maybe this time for his own kind....the royalist perhaps?
    Peace.

32. Anonymous4:03 pm

Long live Raja Penipu dan Kelentong!

I am glad Dhahran Sea got it right.When is the rest of you going to realise this fact.

Nightcaller, he quits his post because he is a bankrupt and not because of his 'love' for Anwar.

Hanuman and Amir Bazli,you are spot on man.It is all about money.What else can you expect from the son of a barmaid.

33. Anonymous4:06 pm

i hope this news is not true. but if it does, then i have to say "patik mohon durhaka" to RPK... at this particular time, we should step forward as one.. stop blaming our own members. we need to show them that we are unite. people need to see us unite.

by knocking our own friend's head on the public, that could mean the Gerombolan is successful in destroying Pakatan Rakyat..

34. Anonymous4:10 pm

ha ini yg syok,rocky bru sudah kacau rpk..

from my observation, rpk seldom or never mention or hentam other blogger..

hope rpk reads this..

i just hare rocky bru nowadays..he dont like pak lah but follow his stle flip flop

35. Anonymous4:12 pm

Give me a break. Don't tell me you guys actually believe The Star.

Rocky, I'm sure you can do better than that - creating a spin from The Star.

Korean

36. Anonymous4:31 pm

RPK who?
    Why are some giving so much credence to him.
    Malaysia will be a better place without him and his idol Anwar Ibrahim.

37. Anonymous4:34 pm

RPK went to Anwar to assist him to pay legal fees for his ISA trial,a couple of Defamation trials and the Sedition trial.So when Anwar politely say no,RPK is now on a warpath against Anwar.
    RPK try Najib,I am sure he will not only pay for your defense lawyers but also pay the judges too.

38. Anonymous4:50 pm

Beware of RPK. All along he has been seeking support for raja team, asking rakyat to return raja team to power of heydays before Dr M clipped their wings. Now one of the raja team made rakyat angry, RPK got to blame somebody.

39. Anonymous4:53 pm

Beware RPK. All along he trying get support for royal team. Like he want rakyat help put royal team back in power...the power Mahathir took away from them.

Now one of the royal team made rakyat angry, RPK must look for someone to blame, ok? Simple as that.

Hang Jebat.

40. Anonymous4:59 pm

Rocks,

What's your own take on RPK's about-turn?

You think you are still right about him being "inspired or sponsored" by Anwar Ibrahim?

Three cheers!

41. Anonymous5:39 pm

I have gone through most of the comments. I must say I am baffled. Are people so much more willing to believe whats written on blogs over the mainstream press? Don't mainstream press' have to go through fact checks before getting news printed for fear of suits? I would have thought we would be more inclined to question what's written in cyberspace.

Eugene

42. seorang 'raja' akan tetap menjadikan dirinya 'raja' walau dimana atau cuaca yg bagaimana.

Seorang 'raja' akan tetap bersama 'raja raja'nya walau apa orang lain kata.

R pada RPK ialah 'raja' bukan rajan, rajudin, rajamanikam atau rajagopal.

43. Anonymous5:50 pm

now what is happening? last time it was BN, always coming up with so many drama, now we have another drama or acting by the BA...I wonder what is coming. Are we going to get a big surprise after all these "quit" here quit there headlines? Just wonder how many hours do they spend on thinking about the rakyat....zzzzzzz

muak and bosan

44. Anonymous6:43 pm

Can no longer trust mainstream media.

Those journalists/columnists who got Datuk title are the worst. I have stopped reading one datok who writes a column in Sunday Star. He used to cakap banyak banyak against corruption. Now quiet like a mouse over blatant corruption in Perak. I also find his blog now very pro-BN.

I also don't trust RPK - he is royalist, writing only to pretend that he (raja-raja) are for the rakyat and rakyat must support royals to get their power back.

hang Lekir.

45. Anonymous6:49 pm

'You can fool the people sometimes but you cannot fool the people all the time'

-Bob Marley
    'Get Up Stand Up,Stand Up For Your Right.

46. Anonymous6:52 pm

One cannot be living on fresh air and sunshine alone.

The PKR gang is running short of money after buying a Rolls Royce to pick him up from prison. That is why they organised bicycle rides all over the country viz a viz to save money.

And what about all the money PKR spent at Kuala Terengganu? They used up all the petrol budget for the Rolls Royce and went in the Blue Blitz van because of that.

Now after spending their last few dollars on toll charges to Ipoh, they are short of cash.

Therefore, knowing that it is raining daily with less sunshine, they are waiting for UMNO to buy them out.

By the way, where does RPK, Anwar and gang get their income from? Did they rob the nearby bank?

Of course horses with blinkers cannot see through all these.

47. Anonymous6:56 pm

Wow, the maggots are out in force, as usual oozing out shit.
    Karpal and RPK are they not entitled to their opinions? At least, they don't behave like your dodgy character, PM-in-waiting or better known, the Mongolian Lover.
    Grow up UMNO scumbags,don't always hide behind the evil curtain and show your courage...bloody eunuchs!

48. While some will dismiss this as another MSM and Rocky spin..others will conjure up a conspiracy theory.
    RPK with all the court cases coming up is making a deal.
    Reliable sources reported that Najib had a secret meeting with RPK not quite at Bangsar but at a secret location at Bukit Cerakah.
    On Najib's right was the Star reporter and on his left the exact spot of c4 explosion....
    ..so the story goes..

...hehehe.. jangan mareh...

49. Oh my Allah! why are you guys so fucking stupid...

you guys can't see the forest for the trees.
    Rewind...BN is fucked... anything is better than BN period. engage! focus!

and rocky... if you go on this way i predict you'll be eating out of khairi's hands by next GE...

50. Anonymous7:45 pm

Ramai yg tak faham apa yg dilakukan oleh Tun Mahathir terhadap Raj-raja Melayu.. apa yg Tun Mahathir buat adalah supaya Raja-raja Melayu tidak bertindak luar daripada undang-undang jenayah bermaksud jika SUltan atau Raja bunuh orang dia boleh di dakwa,bermaksud jika Sultan ada hutang dgn seseorang dia mesti bayar.. selain daripada itu Kuasa Sultan dan Raja-raja MElayu kekal tiada perubahan..

Disini bermaksud Sultan tidak boleh didakwa jikalau dia menjalakan tugas-tugas rasmi.. kan senang maksudnya.. PErlembagaan dah kata begitu.. Mahkamah Khas adalah untuk kesalahan jenayah dan sivil bukan boleh mempertikaikan isu PERLEMBAGAAN.. Mahkamah PErsekututan pun begitu.. nak pertikaikan PERLEMBAGAAN kena dapat 2/3 majoriti parlimen..

Ada faham...

51. Has it ever occurred to the erstwhile PR supporters who are now running down RPK here that he may actually be sincere in supporting the concept of PR? He's acting like any *genuine* supporter of any party would -- calling for the removal of the deadwood responsible for the loss of a state. He loves Anwar but he loves PR more.

Wasn't it less than a week ago that the same people were praising RPK for his support for the demos in Perak?

So now that RPK (and Rocky too, on occasion) has said something that you don't agree with, RPK is now to be considered a closet, frustrated, lalang, two-faced, treacherous, apple-polishing, buyable, unprincipled Royalist beggar. Why, he could even be a closet paid-up card carrying Umno member running a double-double cross cyber operation!.

My, some of you Pakatan supporters are pathetic...hehehe

Get away from Anwar, PAS.

52. Anonymous9:41 pm

I stop buying such papers. Twist and turn for B End.

53. Anonymous10:42 pm

The Star can take over NST position as the top spin media from now on.

I was laughing when another headline in the spin media read:

Raja Petra trial: ‘Najib not involved’

More story below:

“It is my opinion that every witness is important. We have seen his connections. Najib is not involved in this case,” said Supt Gan, who is also a complainant in the sedition trial.

When asked if it was not important to record a statement from Najib when he was considered an important witness, Supt Gan claimed Najib had been slandered.

When asked how he knew Najib was not involved in the murder although the Deputy Prime Minister was among four people implicated in Altantuya’s murder, Supt Gan said he had the chance to study the investigation papers.

“I am the supervisor for the investigations of the Altantuya case. I had a team of investigators to assist (investigating officer) Asst Supt Tonny Lunggan for the case. Investigations revealed that Najib is not involved,” he testified at a Sessions Court here.

So The Star want us to believe:

1) RPK asked the opposition head to resign

2) NAJIB NOT INVOLVED

54. Anonymous11:23 pm

Star biased etc ? At least I can sue them as they are registered with Publication Act. If I do not like what I read I turn it to toilet paper.
    PR inclined 'alternative media' e.g. Malaysia Today ? Huh , You need to be screened before able to give a goddamn comment.You call this open ? Please , spare me all this crap from a non inclined rakyat who want to vomit looking at everyone.At least here I can poke or mock easily toward this Ramly Sarip lookalike in his comment box.So people in MT , to hell with your form of demoracy in speech.

Have anyone seen Tian Chua? TNB this month power outage twice in Batu area Jln Ipoh.Streamyx shitty. Access road inside Batu 5 is hell , forget about alternative route. My car parked daytime been violently opened.Ask Taman Kok Lian guys too,Skinny.Indiscriminate parking by Mutiara Complex is choking the mainroad.
    When the hell you can come down here , hang around the coffee shop and mamak nearby , bring ur complain forms for us to fill in,if you are such a big politician and we dont deserve your time(even many voted for you here),send your staffs to listen what WE , yes WE the rakyat WANT you to do , SERVING US . I have never seen your face after March last year.Whats the difference between you and the old kicked out guy?

Perak,Perak,Perak everyday?Is Perak the Only state in Malaysia? So you an MP of Perak now ? I swear if I can trade you with my friend's MP of Kepong ,, Ill 'buy' him over to take care of my place. He realy can work.

Rocky , why dont you do another website ,so transparent that we can build KPI on our MPs , YBs . Monitor how well they do ?

Adam B

55. Anonymous11:39 pm

It is not easy to fight the BRUMNO$' voodoo $$ politics.

56. Anonymous12:08 am

Eddy 11.41am,
    You prediction is correct. We can see RPK bashing is taking place now. This show the true character of pakatan goons. These people need to grow up and accept reality. Not just the good but the bad ones too (this include losing Perak). I dont think Pakatan can be a better alternative to BN to govern Malaysia if they and their leaders keep on behaving in this way.
    Rozi66

57. Anonymous12:52 am

Great! Now RPK will be receiving the same outpouring of venom that Rocky has been suffering with lately!

RPK, like Rocky, has demonstrated something very fundamental with their independent opinions: that they are attacked for that tells you something about what lies beneath the surface in Pakatan.

I'm really starting to wonder who is the greater of two evils, vis a vis BN and PR.

Street Mob justice in Perak and vehement attacks on contrary opinions are starting to become a little worrying.

- The (original) Watcher

58. Anonymous1:16 am

Oh so much with with my last posting.We smaller companies are pushing thru tough times now and working hard to ensure we wont lay off all my cherised staffs.
    Please , more financial method debate and ideas here. Tips , good one here and there are much needed.
    Many people are laid off recently . Not seriously taken care contributes to more social headaches.. maybe more free time to demo here and there.Worst is escalating crime rate.
    If there is move to absorb them is intensive skill upgrade free courses for the retrenched.Same time distributes a lot of maintenance based projects by the goverment which are labor intensive.How many buildings unpainted , drain clogged , metal railing rusted , oh hell,contract out fogging jobs to all the residential areas.Give advantage to get the jobs to retrained retrenched workers.
    Busy citizen is blessing to let we stop thinking to these boring never ending political comics .

Adam B

59. the post should be headed "et tu bru?"

60. Anonymous9:50 am

Did Lim Guan Eng lied?

Look at these 2 statements by LGE reported on Feb 10 and Jan 28.

The one made on Feb 10, he says he "We'have always opposed.." But earlier on Jan 28 , he welcomed the BOTA assemblyman.

http://www.themalaysianinsider.com/index.php/malaysia/18042-guan-eng-weve-always-opposed-hopping-

Guan Eng: We’ve always opposed hopping

PENANG, Feb 10 — The DAP today made its stand clear that it was against party-hopping by elected representatives.

DAP secretary-general Lim Guan Eng said the party had never ceased asking for an ‘anti-hopping’ law — even when Pakatan Rakyat (PR) de facto leader Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim announced the supposed crossover of Barisan Nasional (BN) members of parliaments on Sept 16 last year.

http://thestar.com.my/news/story.asp?file=/2009/1/28/nation/3134302&sec=nation

Wednesday January 28, 2009
    Guan Eng lauds Bota rep’s move to PKR

GEORGE TOWN: Penang Chief Minister Lim Guan Eng lauded Bota assemblyman Datuk Nasarudin Hashim’s defection to PKR, saying the move would strengthen the Pakatan Rakyat government in Perak.

“The situation in Perak is not like Penang where the Pakatan has a big majority.

“With one more assemblyman (for the Pakatan government), we hope their situation will be strengthened and give them a boost to continue striving and working for the people,” Lim said after hosting a state Chinese New Year open house at his residence on Jalan Macalister on Monday.

Hi Guan Eng, keep your putar belit CAT! Your CAT lies!

61. Anonymous10:01 am

i posted a comment LKS's blog yesterday, telling him to sack karpal singh because he like to ask people to resign and step down. But my post was deleted!!

62. There is really no RPK bashing. When he speaks people really listen.

Its time for Pakatan younger politicians to take over. I think DSAI can help....

63. Anonymous10:51 am

Mr Ketam

Maaf ya tapi kenyataan tentang Raja/Sultan tidak boleh disaman tentang perlembagaan tu tak tepat. Sila baca Dr Shad Faruqi opinion piece dalam The Star 11Feb09 'Legal turmoil over Perak defections'.

Selepas membaca atikel tersebut, saya berpendapat kita semuanya bersalah dalam hal ini. Rocky bersalah kerana nampak bias dalam reporting, rakyat bersalah kerana menggunakan kekerasan dalam menyampaikan mesej, UMNO bersalah kerana nampak gelojoh untuk berkuasa, Pakatan bersalah kerana memilih wakil rakyat yang takda sifat amanah, sultan mungkin juga bersalah kerana tergesa-gesa dalam membuat keputusan.

Serbasalah

64. Anonymous11:30 am

YEEEEEHHAAAAA BN SPIN DOCTORS ARE THE CHAMPION!!!! Than have manage to log the heads or bloggers against bloggers.

They have also manage to suck in their IDOL of Freedom to say they want him to say all along!!

Well done bloggers you have been sucked in my BN spin doctors..KUDOS!!

65. Anonymous12:08 pm

sarkasmalaya bro,

this is the attitude of if ur against them ur the devil...if ur for them...u would go to heaven, so to speak...

waharammu wahalalku.....

if i would call this people, they are equivalent of yazid (yeah read who is yazid in islamic history i.e. Battle of Karbala)....

66. Anonymous12:17 pm

Guys and Gals

this is the Year of the Bull so...............there will be a lot of .....

BULLSH!T.......from all Bloggers and Politicians alike!

67. Rocky,
    RPK is a royalist, at least this one thing that I agree with him!

68. Anonymous3:59 pm

Kenapa tak lapor pasal Karpal dah setuju yang matlamat utama Pakatan Rakyat adalah untuk menewaskan Barisan Nasional di pilihanraya untuk menunjukkan secara referendum bahawa rakyat Perak menyokong Pakatan Rakyat?

Karpal dah tinggalkan dah isu pasal marah dgn Anwar tu, dan sekarang fokus kembali kepada matlamat utama Pakatan Rakyat.

Soalnya, kenapa Rocky kau lapor kalau berita tu buruk untuk Pakatan Rakyat, tapi kalau berita tu baik untuk Pakatan Rakyat kau tak lapor?

Kau cakap kau ni "neutral"?

Belahlah...

69. Anonymous4:10 pm

This is all RPK's ploy. Just that he is not Bollywood, but a BAFTA award nominee.

Ha ha ha ha ...

RPK is actually diffusing the attention that is solely directed at Anwar by shooting at Hadi, and Lim Kit Siang.

He he he ...

Konrad Adreneour Foundation instruction on behalf of CIA and M16 to RPK, Harris Ibrahim SIS, IKD, FFF, etc for Anwar to be Prime Miniter for Malaysia. (Zorro not involve, he is too stupid, naive, and senile to understand.)

Ho ho ho ...

I call thsi bluff. RPK fears more KAF than ISA coz all his kids educations abroad is funded by them. How would he afford to send kids abroad to study?

This is a real McCoy of a decoy!!! Don't be fool!

70. as much as RPK like to write more on politics and being the defender of Anwar and PR,it seems like he's the Royalty-person too.meaning that he's more in favor of the Royalty rather than the politicians.

RPK can say things or give his opinions on the subject of Anwar and PR since he risk his neck for both!.PRK had been jailed for Anwar and that prove his loyalty and support towards Anwar.but then again it might be that RPK feels hurted by what PR "attacking" the Royalty.

as much as UMNO/BN need to reform,PR also need to reform themself as well.

71. Anonymous2:05 pm

Izinkan tumpang tanya.

MB yang baru ini, Melayu ke atau mamak? Dengar berita, dia orang mamak. Undang Undang Perak mewajibkan yang MB itu melayu.

Pening.

72. Anonymous3:40 pm

zzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzzz resolution for the year of the bull .....i dont watch any more news on tv, i dont read any more blogs (coz bloggers are human too), i dont care if rpk was jailed becoz of anwar, i dont care if anwar likes men, i dont care if perak is run by two mbs,(two heads better than one wat), i dont care if a mamak is a new mb for perak..i dont care if I cannot choose anymore coz whichever way i go, me as a rakyat lose...i dont care anymore.. zzzzzz the country is on autocruising..so let us all zzzzzzzz guess why it is like this? think think think.. if a good man produce nothing. lets get a bad man? hahahhahaha

73. Anonymous11:56 am

Royalists like RPK can go f***

74. THIS IS RPK ACTUALLY SAID

>>>>So, while it is well and fine that Karpal wants Anwar to resign, I was of the opinion that if resignations were in order then all the top leaders of the three parties must resign. The press reported that I said all three top leaders must resign -- Anwar, Lim Kit Siang and Hadi Awang -- which is not what I said. In fact, when the press asked me whether I meant the three top leaders, I replied, “Not three. Why three? It may even be 30. All those responsible for the decision that resulted in what happened in Perak are equally responsible.”

http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/18106/84/