Wednesday, December 24, 2008

Selamat Hari Natal

Don't give up, bros and sis, the goodies may yet come your way. (Read here)

Merry Christmas, Malaysians!

23 comments:

1. Anonymous8:24 pm

"Selamat Hari Natal".

Well said bro bru. Most of the time it is the Golden Keris, you know, KerisMas.

Rare to see and hear people say "Selamat Hari Natal" over here.

Anyway your greetings will be well received here by many.

Selamat Hari Natal too to everyone.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=tVTe7j1Iiwo&feature=PlayList&p=78CB4A9ED15CDA2F&playnext=1&index=1

2. Selamat Hari Natal juga diucapkan kepada pengunjung2 RockyBru dan blog lain-lain. Sudi apa kiranya jika kita menjamu juadah satira krismas Malaysia saya berjodol "Rudolf the Slitty Eyed, Red-nosed Reindeer" dalam blog Dato' Sakmongkol:-

https://www.blogger.com/comment.g?
    blogID=1604477176521753208&
    postID=5462551235512959540

By the way: All nite parties, Free flowing Booze, Sexy Santarinas donning red caps (and nothing else). Whose birthday IS it anyway?

Merry Christmas
    Apocryphalist

3. Rocky

Happy Holidays to you.

4. All I want for Hari Natal, or the day after, is to get my sorry ass into any event with free flowing liquor...

...hold the babes, wouldya?

5. THanks ROcky.

I dun think anybody would care to be politically correct that Christmas is about Christ and not Claus.

6. Jesus is loved and revered by all Muslims.
    The late Arafat never failed to attend mass on Christmas day in church....when situations allowed him.
    I love Jesus for his Semons and story telling with messages.
    I love his bravery and righteousness.
    "Father....forgive them..for they know not what they do" was the last words spoken by Jesus.
    Even at death..he forgave his enemies. How many can do that?
    So lets put our religious belief aside and rejoice for Earth had such a MAN.
    I am a devoted Buddhist...where our way of life...is seeking truths...do good .do not do bad....and control the mind from evil thoughts and deeds.
    Merry X'mas to all Rockybru commentators..to my loving enemies...whom I consider....lost souls..to silent readers.
    Bless all of you.
    May 2009 bring to you all...good health and much happiness.

7. Anonymous7:42 am

Selamat hari natal semua. hari cukup sedih buat aku sebab kalimullah dah round office bersalaman untuk kali terakhir.

Oh sedih nya. Aku sedih. Selamat tinggal abang kali. Jasamu dikenang sampai mati.

8. Selamat Hari Natal to all Christians.Christmas is about Jesus Christ and not Santa Claus.To many in Malaysia, however, it has become an annual end of the year festival to be participated and enjoyed by all!So, Merry Christmas to all!

9. Anonymous11:44 am

selamat hari natal to all of you.

i am a muslim. I am not a devout muslim. but i believe in Allah SWT.

islam and christianity originated from the same holy land.

When i made comparisons between the koran and the bible, i couldn't see much difference. its just that the Muslims accepts Muhammad PBUH as their Last Prophet and Messenger where the Christians accepts Christ as their personal Lord and Saviour.

Its really sad to see these 2 religions fighting amongst each other all the time these days. Just put to a stop to it! No point of going on with war. It tears relationship apart, it breaks religion into pieces, it takes lives away for no apparent reason.

I pray and hope that all of us Muslims and Christians would someday be united to send the message of peace throughout the world.

Wasaalam

10. Kalimullah wants to be the Chairman/Ceo of IJN ... after being kicked out from NSTP?
    Make my day!!

11. Merry Christmas to my Christian friends!

"To some Muslims, wishing the non-Muslims with Merry Christmas or any of their religious festivals is haram (forbidden).

"On Christmas day, Imam Khomeini gave a message to all the Christians of the world that the news agents broadcast. As well as this message, he told us to distribute gifts to the residents of Neauphel-le Chateau. These were usually Gaz (a type of confectionary), Aajeel (dried nuts or seeds or fruits) and Shireeni (sweet items) that some brothers had brought from Iran. We carried this out and next to each package, we placed a flower stem.

"In the places we went to, we sensed that many in the West were not familiar with this kindness and love, even between fathers and their children, They felt it very strange that the night of the birth of the Prophet of the Christians, a non-Christian Iranian leader was so close to them and felt love for them. For example there was a woman who, when she took the Imam's gift, was so overcome that tears rolled down her face".

12. Anonymous1:53 pm

Selamat Hari Natal and Tahun Baru 2009, Rocky.

13. Hollywood have big influence we learn religion from movies.

14. Anonymous4:46 pm

bakaq,
    It should be ..

"To some Muslims IN MALAYSIA, wishing the non-Muslims with Merry Christmas or any of their religious festivals is haram (forbidden).

Feliz Navidad!!!!

15. GLORY TO GOD IN THE HIGHEST AND PEACE TO HIS PEOPLE ON EARTH.

HAVE A HOLY AND BLESSED XMAS AND HAPPY NEW YEAR 2009.

TEE

16. Anonymous5:30 pm

Glory to GOD in the highest and PEACE to his people on earth.

Have a HOLY and BLESSED XMAS.

17. Rocky! Thanks for the honour...:)

18. Anonymous10:51 am

Mucho gracias roc...

19. Anonymous11:24 am

Oww.. chairman IJN. Cannot go IJN lah. Nanti dia suruh IJN cabut tiub aku. Mampus awal lah aku.. Oww

20. Anonymous11:34 pm

(heha) : " ...increase the ticket price for foreign films so that they 'll watch our local films !!???"

21. Anonymous4:22 am

Merry X'Mas and a Happy New Year

(15) And make mention of Mary in the Scripture, when she had withdrawn from her people to a chamber looking East, (16) And had chosen seclusion from them. Then We sent unto her Our Spirit and it assumed for her the likeness of a perfect man. (17) She said: Lo! I seek refuge in the Beneficent One from thee, if thou art God-fearing. (18) He said: I am only a messenger of thy Lord, that I may bestow on thee a faultless son. (19) She said: How can I have a son when no mortal hath touched me, neither have I been unchaste? (20) He said: So (it will be). Thy Lord saith: It is easy for Me. And (it will be) that We may make of him a Portent for mankind and a mercy from Us, and it is a thing ordained.
    26) Then she brought him to her own folk, carrying him. They said: O Mary! Thou hast come with an amazing thing. (27) O sister of Aaron! Thy father was not a wicked man nor was thy mother a harlot. (28) Then she pointed to him. They said: How can we talk to one who is in the cradle, a young boy? (29) He spake: Lo! I am the slave of Allah. He hath given me the Scripture and hath appointed me a Prophet, (30) And hath made me blessed wheresoever I may be, and hath enjoined upon me prayer and almsgiving so long as I remain alive, (31) And (hath made me) dutiful toward her who bore me, and hath not made me arrogant, unblest. (32) Peace on me the day I was born, and the day I die, and the day I shall be raised alive! (33) Such was Jesus, son of Mary: (this is) a statement of the truth concerning which they doubt. (34) It befitteth not (the Majesty of) Allah that He should take unto Himself a son. Glory be to Him! When He decreeth a thing, He saith unto it only: Be! and it is.
    The Quran :Chapter Maryam

Haq

22. Anonymous12:16 pm

(cintan) : " happy2009 & GODBLESS !"

NEW : www.cin2tanblogspot.com =
    sweet/sour/bitter memories =
    selamat datang = hwanyin .(tq)

23. Anonymous12:59 pm

(cin2tan) : monsterball Sir, tq for your blessings which go to u & family too !