Thursday, July 03, 2008

Another Statutory Declaration

"Altantuya susceptible to anal intercourse". I was hoping for solid evidence that would bring a closure to the Altantuya murder case. I am sure many Malaysians were hoping for the same, too.

Instead, I get another Statutory Declaration based on hearsay, a lot of hearsay. Ok, you get a lot in terms of entertainment value. But the only thing this RM4 Statutory Declaration tells me is I'd got to be careful who I hire as Private Investigator. Mr Bala Perumal's assistant was spending nights with Altantuya aka Aminah and her friends in their hotel room when he should have been eying them. Mr Bala Perumal did not pull his assistant out even after knowing about this. In fact, according to the SD, it was Razak Baginda, the man who hired Bala Perumal, who told him to take his assistant, Suras, out. How cool is that for a PI?

Altantuya "susceptible to anal intercourse" (see 25.2 of the Statutory Declaration)? Najib had told Razak that, according to Bala Perumal!

This SD beats RPK's hands down in all departments.

Read the STATUTORY DECLARATION below. Anwar Ibrahim says "Today’s revelations further confirm a clear and consistent pattern of manipulation of the criminal justice system that we have witnessed in this country since 1998. The allegations revealed here warrant a full Royal Commission of Inquiry." (here)

THE STATUTORY DECLARATION

I, Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal (NRIC NO: xxxxxx-xx-6235) a Malaysian Citizen of full age and residing at xxxxx, Selangor do solemly and sincerely declare as follows :-

1. I have been a police officer with the Royal Malaysian Police Force having jointed as a constable in 1981 attached to the Police Field Force. I was then promoted to the rank of lance Corporal and finally resigned from the Police Force in 1998 when I was with the Special Branch.

2. I have been working as a free lance Private Investigator since I left the Police Force.

3. Sometime in June or July 2006, I was employed by Abdul Razak Baginda for a period of 10 days to look after him at his office at the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang between the hours of 8.00 a.m. to 5.00 p.m each working day as apparently he was experiencing disturbances from a third party.

4. I resigned from this job after 2 ½ days as I was not receiving any proper instructions.
5. I was however re-employed by Abdul Razak Baginda on the 05-10-2006 as he had apparently received a harassing phone call from a Chinese man calling himself ASP Tan who had threatened him to pay his debts. I later found out this gentleman was in fact a private investigator called Ang who was employed by a Mongolian woman called Altantuya Shaaribuu.

6. Abdul Razak Baginda was concerned that a person by the name of Altantuya Shaaribuu, a Mongolian woman, was behind this threat and that she would be arriving in Malaysia very soon to try and contact him.

7. Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that he was concerned by this as he had been advised that Altantuya Shaaribuu had been given some powers by a Mongolian ‘bomoh’ and that he could never look her in the face because of this.

8. When I enquired as to who this Mongolian woman was, Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that she was a friend of his who had been introduced to him by a VIP and who asked him to look after her financially.

9. I advised him to lodge a police report concerning the threatening phone call he had received from the Chinese man known as ASP Tan but he refused to do so as he informed me there were some high profile people involved.

10. Abdul Razak Baginda further told me that Altantuya Shaaribuu was a great liar and good in convincing people. She was supposed to have been very demanding financially and that he had even financed a property for her in Mongolia.

11. Abdul Razak Baginda then let me listen to some voice messages on his handphone asking him to pay what was due otherwise he would be harmed and his daughter harassed.
12. I was therefore supposed to protect his daughter Rowena as well.

13. On the 09.10.2006 I received a phone call from Abdul Razak Baginda at about 9.30 a.m. informing me that Altantuya was in his office and he wanted me there immediately. As I was in the midst of a surveillance, I sent my assistant Suras to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office and I followed a little later. Suras managed to control the situation and had persuaded Altantuya and her two friends to leave the premises. However Altantuya left a note written on some Hotel Malaya note paper, in English, asking Abdul Razak Baginda to call her on her handphone (number given) and wrote down her room number as well.
14. Altantuya had introduced herself to Suras as ‘Aminah’ and had informed Suras she was there to see her boyfriend Abdul Razak Baginda.
15. These 3 Mongolian girls however returned to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office at the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang again, the next day at about 12.00 noon. They did not enter the building but again informed Suras that they wanted to meet Aminah’s boyfriend, Abdul Razak Baginda.

16. On the 11.10.2006, Aminah returned to Abdul Razak Baginda’s office on her own and gave me a note to pass to him, which I did. Abdul Razak Baginda showed me the note which basically asked him to call her urgently.

17. I suggested to Abdul Razak Baginda that perhaps it may be wise to arrange for Aminah to be arrested if she harassed him further, but he declined as he felt she would have to return to Mongolia as soon as her cash ran out.
18. In the meantime I had arranged for Suras to perform surveillance on Hotel Malaya to monitor the movements of these 3 Mongolian girls, but they recognized him. Apparently they become friends with Suras after that and he ended up spending a few nights in their hotel room.
19. When Abdul Razak Baginda discovered Suras was becoming close to Aminah he asked me to pull him out from Hotel Malaya.
20. On the 14.10.2006, Aminah turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house in Damansara Heights when I was not there. Abdul Razak Baginda called me on my handphone to inform me of this so I rushed back to his house. As I arrived, I noticed Aminah outside the front gates shouting “Razak, bastard, come out from the house”. I tried to calm her down but couldn’t so I called the police who arrived in 2 patrol cars. I explained the situation to the police, who took her away to the Brickfields police station.
21. I followed the patrol cars to Brickfields police station in a taxi. I called Abdul Razak Baginda and his lawyer Dirren to lodge a police report but they refused.
22. When I was at the Brickfields police station, Aminah’s own Private Investigator, one Mr. Ang arrived and we had a discussion. I was told to deliver a demand to Abdul Razak Baginda for USD$500,000.00 and 3 tickets to Mongolia, apparently as commission owed to Aminah from a deal in Paris.

23. As Aminah had calmed down at this stage, a policewoman at the Brickfields police station advised me to leave and settle the matter amicably.

24. I duly informed Abdul Razak Baginda of the demands Aminah had made and told him I was disappointed that no one wanted to back me up in lodging a police report. We had a long discussion about the situation when I expressed a desire to pull out of this assignment.

25. During this discussion and in an attempt to persuade me to continue my employment with him, Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that :-
25.1 He had been introduced to Aminah by Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak at a diamond exhibition in Singapore.
25.2 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak informed Abdul Razak Baginda that he had a sexual relationship with Aminah and that she was susceptible to anal intercourse.
25.3 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak wanted Abdul Razak Baginda to look after Aminah as he did not want her to harass him since he was now the Deputy Prime Minister.
25.4 Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak, Abdul Razak Baginda and Aminah had all been together at a dinner in Paris.

25.5 Aminah wanted money from him as she felt she was entitled to a USD$500,000.00 commission on a submarine deal she assisted with in Paris.

26. On the 19.10.2006, I arrived at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house in Damansara Heights to begin my night duty. I had parked my car outside as usual. I saw a yellow proton perdana taxi pass by with 3 ladies inside, one of whom was Aminah. The taxi did a U-turn and stopped in front of the house where these ladies rolled down the window and wished me ‘Happy Deepavali’. The taxi then left.

27. About 20 minutes later the taxi returned with only Aminah in it. She got out of the taxi and walked towards me and started talking to me. I sent an SMS to Abdul Razak Baginda informing him “Aminah was here”. I received an SMS from Razak instructing me “To delay her until my man comes”.
28. Whist I was talking to Aminah, she informed me of the following :-
28.1 That she met Abdul Razak Baginda in Singapore with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.
28.2 That she had also met Abdul Razak Baginda and Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak at a dinner in Paris.
28.3 That she was promised a sum of USD$500,000.00 as commission for assisting in a Submarine deal in Paris.
28.4 That Abdul Razak Baginda had bought her a house in Mongolia but her brother had refinanced it and she needed money to redeem it.
28.5 That her mother was ill and she needed money to pay for her treatment.
28.6That Abdul Razak Baginda had married her in Korea as her mother is Korean whilst her father was a Mongolian/Chinese mix.
28.7 That if I wouldn’t allow her to see Abdul Razak Baginda, would I be able to arrange for her to see Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak.

29. After talking to Aminah for about 15 minutes, a red proton aeroback arrived with a woman and two men. I now know the woman to be Lance Corporal Rohaniza and the men, Azilah Hadri and Sirul Azahar. They were all in plain clothes. Azilah walked towards me while the other two stayed in the car.

30. Azilah asked me whether the woman was Aminah and I said ‘Yes’. He then walked off and made a few calls on his handphone. After 10 minutes another vehicle, a blue proton saga, driven by a Malay man, passed by slowly. The drivers window had been wound down and the driver was looking at us.

31. Azilah then informed me they would be taking Aminah away. I informed Aminah they were arresting her. The other two persons then got out of the red proton and exchanged seats so that Lance Corporal Rohaniza and Aminah were in the back while the two men were in the front. They drove off and that is the last I ever saw of Aminah.

32. Abdul Razak Baginda was not at home when all this occurred.
33. After the 19.10.2006, I continued to work for Abdul Razak Baginda at his house in Damansara Heights from 7.00 p.m. to 8.00 a.m. the next morning, as he had been receiving threatening text messages from a woman called ‘Amy’ who was apparently ‘Aminah’s’ cousin in Mongolia.

34. On the night of the 20.10.2006, both of Aminah’s girl friends turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house enquiring where Aminah was. I informed them she had been arrested the night before.

35. A couple of nights later, these two Mongolian girls, Mr. Ang and another Mongolian girl called ‘Amy’ turned up at Abdul Razak Baginda’s house looking for Aminah as they appeared to be convinced she was being held in the house.

36. A commotion began so I called the police who arrived shortly thereafter in a patrol car. Another patrol car arrived a short while later in which was the investigating officer from the Dang Wangi Police Station who was in charge of the missing persons report lodged by one of the Mongolians girls, I believe was Amy.

37. I called Abdul Razak Baginda who was at home to inform him of the events taking place at his front gate. He then called DSP Musa Safri and called me back informing me that Musa Safri would be calling handphone and I was to pass the phone to the Inspector from Dang Wangi Police Station.

38. I then received a call on my handphone from Musa Safri and duly handed the phone to the Dang Wangi Inspector. The conversation lasted 3 - 4 minutes after which he told the girls to disperse and to go to see him the next day.

39. On or about the 24.10.2006, Abdul Razak Baginda instructed me to accompany him to the Brickfields police station as he had been advised to lodge a police report about the harassment he was receiving from these Mongolian girls.

40. Before this, Amy had sent me an SMS informing me she was going to Thailand to lodge a report with the Mongolian consulate there regarding Aminah’s disappearance. Apparently she had sent the same SMS to Abdul Razak Baginda. This is why he told me he had been advised to lodge a police report.

41. Abdul Razak Baginda informed me that DPS Musa Safri had introduced him to one DSP Idris, the head of the Criminal division, Brickfields police station, and that Idris had referred him to ASP Tonny.

42. When Abdul Razak Baginda had lodged his police report at Brickfields police station, in front of ASP Tonny, he was asked to make a statement but he refused as he said he was leaving for overseas. He did however promise to prepare a statement and hand ASP Tonny a thumb drive. I know that this was not done as ASP Tonny told me.

43. However ASP Tonny asked me the next day to provide my statement instead and so I did.

44. I stopped working for Abdul Razak Baginda on the 26.10.2006 as this was the day he left for Hong Kong on his own.

45. In mid November 2006, I received a phone call from ASP Tonny from the IPK Jalan Hang Tuah asking me to see him regarding Aminah’s case. When I arrived there I was immediately arrested under S.506 of the Penal Code for Criminal intimidation.

46. I was then placed in the lock up and remanded for 5 days. On the third day I was released on police bail.
47. At the end of November 2006, the D9 department of the IPK sent a detective to my house to escort me to the IPK Jalan Hang Tuah. When I arrived, I was told I was being arrested under S.302 of the Penal Code for murder. I was put in the lock up and remanded for 7 days.

48. I was transported to Bukit Aman where I was interrogated and questioned about an SMS I had received from Abdul Razak Baginda on the 19.10.2006 which read “delay her until my man arrives”. They had apparently retrieved this message from Abdul Razak Baginda’s handphone.
49. They then proceeded to record my statement from 8.30 a.m. to 6.00 p.m. everyday for 7 consecutive days. I told them all I knew including everything Abdul Razak Baginda and Aminah had told me about their relationships with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak but when I came to sign my statement, these details had been left out.
50. I have given evidence in the trial of Azilah, Sirul and Abdul Razak Baginda at the Shah Alam High Court. The prosecutor did not ask me any questions in respect of Aminah’s relationship with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak or of the phone call I received from DSP Musa Safri, whom I believe was the ADC for Datuk Seri Najib Razak and/or his wife.

51. On the day Abdul Razak Baginda was arrested, I was with him at his lawyers office at 6.30 a.m. Abdul Razak Baginda informed us that he had sent Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak an SMS the evening before as he refused to believe he was to be arrested, but had not received a response.

52. Shortly thereafter, at about 7.30 a.m., Abdul Razak Baginda received an SMS from Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and showed, this message to both myself and his lawyer. This message read as follows :- ” I am seeing IGP at 11.00 a.m. today …… matter will be solved … be cool”.

53. I have been made to understand that Abdul Razak Baginda was arrested the same morning at his office in the Bangunan Getah Asli, Jalan Ampang.

54. The purpose of this Statutory declaration is to :-
54.1 State my disappointment at the standard of investigations conducted by the authorities into the circumstances surrounding the murder of Altantuya Shaaribuu.

54.2 Bring to the notice of the relevant authorities the strong possibility that there are individuals other than the 3 accused who must have played a role in the murder of Altantuya Shaaribuu.
54.3 Persuade the relevant authorities to reopen their investigations into this case immediately so that any fresh evidence may be presented to the Court prior to submissions at the end of the prosecutions case.

54.4 Emphasize the fact that having been a member of the Royal Malaysian Police Force for 17 years I am absolutely certain no police officer would shoot someone in the head and blow up their body without receiving specific instructions from their superiors first.
54.5. Express my concern that should the defence not be called in the said murder trial, the accused, Azilah and Sirul will not have to swear on oath and testify as to the instructions they received and from whom they were given.

55. And I make this solemn declaration conscientiously believing the same be true and by virtue of the provisions of the Statutory Declaration Act 1960.

SUBCRIBED and solemnly )

declared by the abovenamed )

Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal ]

this day of 2008 )
Before me,

………………………………….
Commissioner for Oath
Kuala Lumpur

176 comments:

1. Anonymous3:22 pm

this is a game of poker with limitless cards....and it ain't over till the fat lady sings.

2. Anonymous3:28 pm

Rocky:

Just because you are a Mahathirite doesn't give you the right to pour scorn on people who are willing to go to jail for wrongful declarations.

You should simply ask whose butt is sore now - Saifool's or Najib's.

3. This is really disgusting. Bring back Tun M lah to govern this country.

Really too much politiking in this country nowadays. Someone please work lah. The rakyats are suffering. Enough politics already!

4. Anonymous3:28 pm

Sorry, the previous comment was from the Godfather.

5. This comment has been removed by the author.

6. Anonymous3:30 pm

People are prepared to go to jail for wrongful declaration and prepared to be sued for millions of dollars for defamation, so you shouldn't declare them to be worthless.

7. Anonymous3:34 pm

There is nothing called hearsay unless that's what you are praying for going how you framed the post and tried to "cool" people by engaging in sideshows before you came to the SD which is what's at stake and needs to be looked at.

1. The police manipulated the investigation. (Not hearsay).
    2. The police omitted evidence they collected from the detainee.
    3. Najib sent an SMS to Razak Baginda. This will simply sell out Najib because even if Malaysia's Communication Board were to try to hide the sms or delete from its system, it is easy to get from international sources.
    4. Najib said he has never met, seen or come across Altantuya. There is clear evidence against that claim and The Singapore diamond exhibition is definately recorded both through CCTVs and other means which will be availed.
    5. The IGP is part of the conspiracy and once the SMS is retrieved by world bodies (no nody needs Malaysian one anyway), he will have to carry his cross and pay the price.

There is nothing called hearsay here sir. Absolutely nothing. For Altan's anal sex, that's her private business and no amount of diversion will take off the heat. Spot on!

8. Anonymous3:35 pm

Laa, engkau ni Rocky... semuanya mesti salah atau palsu bagi kau. Kalau sinis tu okey ler sinis, tapi kalau tolak rata-rata tak betul jugak. Siasatan yang sepenuhnya harus dilakukan. Itu saja, secebis pandangan hang...

9. This comment has been removed by the author.

10. Anonymous3:39 pm

Which part of it is hearsay? Your headline or what? Well, the SD man and his lawyer have got a CCTV evidence in one of the meetings bewteen Najib and Altan. Furthermore, Safri's involvement and his phone messages and calls are easy to obtain. Once you obtain that, you don't need to shout hearsay for by then the nail has hit the head. Raja Petra coming out was not an infantile posturing but evidence was obtained and availed to certain people. All of it were not released for the apparent reason of wanting to corner certain quarters when they try to manipulate the SD and try to play iot down or say no further action. It was scheduled to provide maximum damage and anyone who has love for Najib must advise the man to strike against Abdullah now. Otherwise, I'm sorry.

11. It is all heresay. It establishes nothing!" Just imagine Najib telling she is susceptible to anal intercourse!i.e current flavour of the month ? Good read though. Anwar should spend his time publishing his alibi and let the public decide, who buggered whom!

12. Anonymous3:45 pm

There's an old malay saying..my atuk says..if u happen to come across a snake and an Indian.. beat the indian first.I'll always remember that tuk..

aku

13. Anonymous3:46 pm

It is simple. There are 10 points in which Najib is directly involved here and it is easy to get him. But what I like is the SMS Najib sends to Bagainda. Ask Najib, did you send it? If he denies, we only need to download all the SMS that he has sent from when Altan was arrested to when she killed. There is no escape here. Interpol can even get that without his approval and submit it to certain people. Wow...! And Singapore seems to have provided some CCTV evidence as I heard from insiders who said the Indian man and his handlers are keeping safe for obvious reasons.

14. First, it was police reports. Any Tom, Dick and Harry can make police reports against anyone. Now, Statutory Declaration seems to be the latest in-thing. RPK made one. Then Saiful Bukhari made another one. Then you have the bodyguard of Razak Baginda making another one. Soon, Rosmah will make an SD too...

Enough joking though.

The SD of Bala seems to support the SD of RPK, on the existence of other parties, even closer to Najib and Rosmah in the murder plot. If the IGP and AG only investigate Saiful's SD, and not the other two SDs, that would make things very, very clear on the biasness of our country's PDRM and judiciary, won't it?

Lets wait now for another SD.

15. Anonymous3:51 pm

Mr. Najib, you're checkmated!!!

- Dicko

16. Betullah bro, I think Anwar should give us suffering rakyat a breaklah, enough of these one sided Statutory Declarations alleging this alleging that.

Deyy, Anwar just go see the police and make a report about where you were on 26 June 2008. If Anwar is not with Saiful at the Condo then fine and good.If Anwar keeps on pussyfooting, can the police please call up Anwar and ask him to make a statement on where he was and with whom on the 26 of June 2008. No more waiting, no more suspenselah.

I do not know about you guys but I am sick of all these SD nonsense and now Malaysia is in the world news radar all for the wrong reasons, investors will stay away ma, how to cari makan?

PM Abdullah please show some leadershiplah please stop all this unbearable nonsense, the rakyat is sick to the stomachlah. If you cannot do it please step aside let others who are more capable lead. In our hour of need, MALAYSIA needs STRONG LEADERSHIP and we need it now.

17. Anonymous3:56 pm

hahahahahaha... another joke from the brother... hehehehehe

heheheheh

18. Anonymous3:58 pm

Bloody hell!

There's only one outcome from this. Either Najib will fall or Anwar will fall. Nothing in between. Now whether the survivor will be in any shape to challenge Sleeping Beauty is a whole nother story.

Somehow, I think I already know who is going to be the BIG WINNER from this.

19. Anonymous4:04 pm

WTF, WITH A GRANDMOTHER TODDY-INTOXICATED STORY YOU WANT TO LINK THE MONGOLIAN THING TO OUR DPM?

NOT A SINGLE SHREAD OF PHYSICAL EVIDENCE ( PHOTO... HAIR.. PERSONAL BELONGINGS... TAPE RECORDINGS...? SEMUA ELEK-PORCHI KE? KLEENEX TISSUES ALSO NONE KE? ) BUT ONLY HE-SAID-I-SAID THINGS YOU WANT TO BRING THE WHOLE ESTABLISHMENT TO ITS FEET?

DREAM ON... YOU ALL BRADER & MACHA!

~~~SHOW-US-THE-MONEY

20. Anonymous4:05 pm

Should we trust Anwar d homosapien?

This magnum P.I is already out of business since Mak Datin don't want to hire him anymore. Sivarasa knows him well.

So it's either he's out of business or the Hindraf things.

So the plot now can become into 2 scenarios :

1. Dollah vs Anwar and Najib.

Anwar should have check Saiful's background, not only his back.

or

2. Dollah and Anwar vs Najib.

In this scenario, the liwat case is a fabrication and will be thrown out. Najib will finish and Saiful will be well paid off and settle down in Perth with his tunang.

Both scenario, it's still benefit Dollah & co. for the Umno election.

Nice move, TDZ and LKY.
    Funny why Anwar still did not attack Dollah as PM as what he did against TDM.

PS. beware of KJ cybertrooper.

21. Anonymous4:10 pm

Kaboomm!!!!!!!

MM

22. Sorry to be abit racist here:

Th is a 3rd class quality report made by non other than 3rd rated ex-police for hire...

Full of mala fide..based on hearsay..wonder how much Anwar pay...

23. All his accusations are based on hearsay..words of either Abdul Razak Baginda who is now locked up in SG Buloh...and Altantuya who is already dead..Both of them cannot confirm or deny any of those..

What a disgusting and cheap trick by PKR and Anwar..

24. A load of hogwash , nothing more!
    Solid Evidence ? More Like Solid Waste...

25. Anonymous4:14 pm

Wow wow wee. What have we got here? No wonder the stock market went into a seizure today. Holy cow stuff.
    God save Malaysia.

A citizen concerned

26. This cannot be a concocted story as there is a smooth flow in the train of events.
    Of course, 'anus' and sexual intercourse' gives spice to the story.
    Who cares about this. The fact is Najib knew Altatunya and she was promised usd 500,000.00 brokerage fees but was not given.
    Razak should start talking.

27. Anonymous4:16 pm

suddently this decleration is out after sodom case. must know the sd endorsement date 1st?

-melayutara

28. Anonymous4:17 pm

All hearsay...susah nak percaya. Timing of it also suspicious. Only razak bagind can confirm this. The ball is in razak bagind's court now.

29. Anonymous4:18 pm

Anwar, Najib & Razak share the same interest on asshole?

What about Bodowi?

Hollywood might wanna make a movie about Msia!

All msia politcian gay?

we are lead by GAY!

30. I would not call this stunning or explosive.
    It is just another statement that 'he said that he said'.
    But good fodder for the rumour mill.

31. Anonymous4:21 pm

diverrtt... diverrtttt... diverrrtttt the malaysian from my anal obsession - anwar ebrehehehemm

32. Anonymous4:26 pm

Rocky, Rocky, Rocky,

Getting some mileage with him?!

Better still, ask him to sue Anwar, RPK and all...

Kebenarandan and Keadilan over Kebatilan.

Hj

33. Anonymous4:27 pm

remember the press conference being canx at last minute by Saiful's uncle.

remember on TV3 news the tall and fair guy came out to inform of the cancellation.

well, Azreen bini kamaludin punya family semua jenis macam tu, tall and fair, just like her father, the late Dato Dollah from KFC, orang muor.

so memang they are related to Saiful.

wonder if the last minutes canx is to avoid their similar identity to the public.

keep on digging la bro.

34. Anonymous4:28 pm

The Sodomist is so desperate that he pays money to Bala to say this Nonsense ... Haaaa...ahaaa...aaha
    But if I am a sodomist i will do the same thing too. So, no surprise anyway.

This time the evidence of his sodomy/rape act will be so solid and will convince everyone and anyone, that even scare the shiit out of him until he run and hide in the embassy hole.

Hope he has a plan to run away to another country soon. Once the evidence is lay out, he will have a hard time to stay ALIVE from his WIFE and his Supporters !

Good luck .. time is running out, Mr. Sodomist.

~ The 'I dont take anything Nonsense' guy ~

35. Anonymous4:31 pm

Bro ... it's seems kindda funny as this guy appears to be hell bent on linking Najib.

Compare the similarity in details and how two individuals (at separate instances, location and under extremely different situation) are said to have 'reading the same script'.

Take a look at paragraphs - 25.1/25.2/25.3/25.4/25.5 and compare with paragraphs 28.1/28.2/28.3 .

Doesn't it seem funny that the two individuals had (allegedly) divulged highly sensitive (could be considered TOP SECRET) information to a P.I. who was hired to be nothing more than an additional bodyguard ?

Soap-opera or what ?

www.apanama2020.blogspot.com

36. Anonymous4:34 pm

"Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak informed Abdul Razak Baginda that he had a sexual relationship with Aminah and that she was susceptible to anal intercourse."

Hahahahhaha.. anwar looks desperate!!! cheap stunt for diverting malaysian from anwar liwat kes!

37. Anonymous4:37 pm

Extracted from Malaysian Insider

In his statutory declaration dated July 1, 2008, Balasubramaniam claimed to have been with Abdul Razak when the latter received a text message, allegedly from Najib...

-------------------------------------
    1 july 2008...

Why after Saiful's allegation? Why not lodged the SD before the allegations?

I thought when anwar left the turkish embassy, he said he already had the SD. (29 or 30 june)

But now the SD is 1t of July 2008? Why now, why not before?

By the way, ANAL?

Anal is like the most sought after word in Malaysia these days.

Something is so not right here.

-nonpartisan-

38. Anonymous4:40 pm

Questions:
    Why didn't Bala say all this
    before, in court?

Why did he only reveal this now?

Answers:
    (from harismibrahim.wordpress.com)

"Big Dog, in his post ‘Why not in court?’, quotes from a Star sms that Bala had declared through his SD today that ‘the police omitted the information between a senior politician and Altantuya in his statement’, and then asks:

“if any of these were true, why Balasubramaniam chose to talk about this on PKR platform? Why did he not do it on the stand in court, since he was a prosecution witness?’

This question from Big Dog I can well understand, he not being a lawyer and all.

The following question from this most unfortunate conception is unforgivable.

‘Is this the HINDRAF thingy that PKR enjoyed so much from Indians, lately?’, Big Dog asks.

And I always thought the only problem with this canine was an excess of blubber and nothing else. Didn’t know he also had a mean racist streak in him. Almost regret now for having apologised for having called him a low-down piece of excreta before.

Sorry, I digress.

Big Dog’s first question belies his ignorance of court proceedings.

Yes, Bala was a prosecution witness.

It was for counsel for the prosecution to ask the questions that would have enabled Bala to say in court what he has disclosed through his SD.

The prosecution never asked the questions.

And so Bala never got to share in court when he testified what he shared with us today.

And this, then, was the culmination of the suppression of evidence to protect people in high places that Anwar spoke of.

When asked why he was only coming forward now and not earlier to disclose what he had just disclosed, Bala’s lawyer, Americk, explained that only after the prosecution closed its case did it became clear to Bala that the details that he had rendered to police whilst he was remanded and being investigated and which are now contained in the SD would not be made known to the trial court.

Bala was also asked to explain why he had signed his statement given to and prepared by the police if details of what he had said were omitted.

He very candidly explained that he had been remanded for 7 days and was in the midst of a 48 day religious fast. All he wanted was to get out of the cell.

One other thing that Bala said got me wondering.

Bala explained that whilst in remand and under questioning, one Salehuddin had taken down his 73-page statement.

If this was Sallehuddin Saidin who was initially part of the prosecution team that was dropped at the eleventh hour, it may be that Sallehuddin was aghast to find that the statement signed by Bala was different from that which he had himself taken down. He may have protested and that may have been the reason for the last minute switch of the prosecution team.

Add to this a change of trial judge and the mysterious and, it would seem, uninvestigated deletion of Altantuya’s entry details with our immigration authorities and Anwar’s contention of suppression of evidence to shield someone would not appear to be without substance.

Well if all that Bala says is true, it would mean that Najib lied that he did not know Altantuya.

If all that Bala says is true, it would mean that Najib knew Altantuya well.

Too well.

Too well for Altantuya’s own good, alas."

39. Anonymous4:41 pm

Bala is saving Razak. Remember when Razak screamed and asked his father should he tell aloud? I guess we are coming there. They just used Anwar for maximum impact.

Littlebird

40. Anonymous4:42 pm

is this truly bala the dog's SD? wat a shoddy piece of SD! broken english, bad grammar and wat not.

in the first place, this shud have been thrown out instead of being accepted as a SD.

this bala the dog cant even get his facts right and yet he wants to issue a SD.. wat a joke..

being a PI, he cant figure out whether it was in June or July? come on la...

41. Anonymous4:43 pm

correct or not...subra??? pak lah not involved also meh??? then how come he knows that najib is innocent????hehehe
    chc

42. Anonymous4:44 pm

SIGH...SIGH...SIGH...!!

" before the world began, you were on his mind; every tear you cry is precious in his eyes, because of his great love, he gave his only SON & everything was done so you would come !!" (aiyah )

43. Anonymous4:44 pm

fuiyo. Welcome to the Land of Sodom. Now I know who hentam Saiful ass..

Buzz lightmoon

44. Anonymous4:50 pm

Rocky what is the point of your blog's headline "Altantuya susceptible to...."? Frivolous. Are you into sensationalism?

TJ

45. Anonymous4:50 pm

Dear rocky,

Why are you biased against this? You are trivialising an SD as mere hearsay. It is not. An SD is evidence by itself, and it warrants further investigations by the police. In this instance it reopens the Altantuya case. I won't be surprised if the judge rebukes the police and AG hardly on this matter.

temenggong

46. Anonymous4:51 pm

Agree with you. RPK's SD in nothing compare to this one. Now, my favorite past time is no more photography. I enjoy reading Statutory Declaration now especially ones with anal intercourse story.

More please...

Imelda's dream shattered into pieces.

Buzz lightmoon

47. Anonymous4:53 pm

Hot Dawg!!

Are the walls going to tumble down soon?

48. Anonymous4:53 pm

yeahhh.. plot is thickening.. and pak lah is watching with full smile… at least he can last longer as otherwise. Its Anwar vs Najib.. the battle of super anal intercourse hero!!! Let see who finally come out of asshole…. how about KJ??..dont you ever discount this chap.

- Dicko

49. Anonymous4:56 pm

I believe this one more than i believe on RPK SD.

50. Anonymous5:03 pm

Where can I make a statutory declaration that Angelina Jolie kissed me?

51. templar, you said RPK's SD is hogwash as well? I'm sure he have proof for him to do it.

52. The timing is really suspicious

53. Anonymous5:07 pm

Bro

Ini sudah bagus punya cerita....
    Having sex and ANAL Intercourse...mmmmmmm that's cool...

54. Anonymous5:11 pm

Whay now and Why not incourt?

Anwar know that he will be lose in court to down this time. That what he create all this nonsence act such this bullshit sd to make rakyat lost confident with current jurisdiction. So that when he lost in court, he can say that all because of conspiracy toward him. What a brlliant tectic!!

-melayutara

p/s; sd date 1 jul 08, figure it out!!

55. Altantuya "susceptible to anal intercourse"....Did Najib say this to Razak Baginda or did Suras discover this while spending a few nights with her in the hotel?

I think Bala might have heard it for sure but was confused as to who said it to him.

56. Anonymous5:14 pm

Ayoo yooo! Boleh bikin movie lo....
    Tamil movie or Malay Movie .

Boleh caya ka ni ... macam planted punya jalan cerita aje ..

Hasil tulisan "DRAMA QUEEN MALAYSIA" (anwar)

Berly

57. Anonymous5:15 pm

Hello all,

Looks like Najib will be having a hard time to deal with this SD came out. If this is real, soon he will be sack, making the public more despice to the government because before this Najib has denied his involvement in the Altantuya's case issue. Anwar has really being playing his card very well. The government by now will receive heavy pressure from the public, thus making Anwar the actual hero that stood up to save up the day for the country.

58. Yes templer, you are right. The whole country is becoming a solid waste. The interesting question is, why all mention of Najib in the original police report is left out. If it is a hogwash, it should aptly apply to the way this case was constructed by police and the AG himself.

59. Bro Rocky

Inilah yang orang tua-tua kata, "menang sorak, kampong tergadai"

Side story...
    He used to be the Man of the opposition, even when he lied! Whatever he said (or lie), those in opposition give a full, 110% support. And how, Malaysiakini puts a headline:

"How to trust this man, Ezam?"

Hahaha.... similar cases when Mat Sabu (PAS) called Anwar "Aljubori" and ask PM to fully interrogate him. Now see what happen? Anwar Aljubori become like an angle to PAS!

60. Anonymous5:17 pm

yes, it is hearsay, but this guy Bala did not said it is not. Hearsay if admissible, will become circumstantial, not to prove the truth of the statement but to prove the mental state of the deceased (altantuya) and as part of res gestae (part of the story). and mr rocky, hearsay, in some circumstances like this one, can the only evidence which the court can use to derive the truth, therefore can be said as the best available evidence, as you know the victim is very much dead. For whatever it is worth, it is up to the court to decide and the prosecution and defence counsels to cross examine the statement. SO, LIKE YOU ALWAYS SAY...LEAVE IT TO THE POLICE AND AUTHORITIES to determine la!

61. Anonymous5:24 pm

Haris Ibrahim ansered the racist rantings of unrefined bigot called BIGDOG who has eaten nothing but solid waste of saturated oil. Sheesh!

http://harismibrahim.wordpress.com/2008/07/03/all-the-whores-and-the-uniten-man-could-not-put-poor-c4-ed-najib-together-again/#comments

62. Anonymous5:26 pm

We still remember Baginda's wife screaming: “Suami saya bukan nak jadi Perdana Menteri!”.

Yes. This nation is awake.

63. Dear Rocky

There are a lot of mind numbing explosives in the ARSEnal of Malaysian politics, eh?

64. Anonymous5:31 pm

Rocky, something doesnt seem right with u these days.

I really dont know for sure what it is.

But reading your blog, and the way you sound and all.. it's just that you're slowly transforming into another person.

Nothing good about it. And nothing bad.

Just..feel weird.

And..well, i dont know really.

65. Another mess to already messy situation.

66. Anonymous5:35 pm

Note that the SD displayed is without signature & commissioner of oath seal and undated. Hence its validity is questionable as anybody can prepare the SD & load it in the computer. A scan version of the signed, sealed & dated complainant's SD should be publish for accuracy of facts.

Concerned Citizen

67. Anonymous5:37 pm

Hot!Hot!Hot! Someone will 'panas punggung' after this.

68. Anonymous5:39 pm

So pathetic! Well, well, now that DSAI had been accused of sodomy, the conspirator now needs to implicate Najib as a person with sodomy trait too.

I wonder how much Bala is paid to made the stat dec? Must be huge

In the media report of the court proceeding, the two Mongolian girls had consistently said that they (three including Altantuya) were never a friend of Suras, but rather they were scared stiff of Suras, who had been harassing the three girls.

Now who is talking the truth, the two girls or Bala? If the girls had been lying, would that nullify all the girls' statements in court thus far?

Also check Bala's connection with Hindraff, that might explain something?

As this fiasco involves several muslims, this suggestion might easily shine us some light:
    (1) Najib to swear openly in the name of Allah FOUR TIMES IN A ROW, THE FIFTH TIME SWEARING THAT THE CURSE OF ALLAH SHALL BE UPON HIM SHOULD HE BE A LIAR, , that he had not committed zina/sodomy with Altantuya.
    (2) Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim to swear openly in the name of Allah FOUR TIMES IN A ROW, THE FIFTH TIME SWEARING THAT THE CURSE OF ALLAH SHALL BE UPON HIM SHOULD HE BE A LIAR, that he had never committed zina/sodomy with any of these people Sukma, Azizan, Saiful and all others that he was alleged to commit the sin, including Azmin's wife.

The Quran states that the accuser should also swear in the name of Allah, four times in a row, the fifth time that Allah's curse be upon him if he/she lies. Here in came the complexity; in the case of Najib, he was accused by the a non muslim and the "stat dec" , while in the case of Anwar Ibrahim, there the accusation is by the victims in the form of sodomy

Hence, I Think if these polirticians are responsible enough and the well being of the people is in their heart, they should do their responsibility by swearing according to the prescribe method.

69. Anonymous5:39 pm

This is more reliable and more persuasive than RPK's.

70. Anonymous5:39 pm

Next a SD from ASP Lai aka Mr Ang, another PI.
    Truth be told, it's all hearsay evidence and definitely not admissible, but hey, sure makes for an assplosive read

71. Anonymous5:41 pm

is this real ? I can see that there's a link to DSAI's blog..could hell is unleashed now ??

72. Anonymous5:43 pm

Yo Rocky

Now you believe that Najib did it ?

No More chinese, I am malaysian

73. Anonymous5:48 pm

There is nothing hearsay about here. Dates, phone numbers, sms, appointments, time, names and other stuff are mentioned here not an infantile rhetoric and cheap shot. The question is simple: will the dates, phone messages, sms and travels be investigated or others allowed to do so?

74. Anonymous5:49 pm

shit flying everywhere.. and its ok folks so be it.. cos soon we gonna have a fresh n clean slate. This country has suffered acute constipation far too long.. enough is enough!

75. Anonymous5:54 pm

BRO ROCKY,

UNLESS THE REAL COPY OF SD IS POSTED, IT COULD STILL BE A HEARSAY TO MANY.

BUT YOU ARE VERY FAST. CONGRATS.

MR BURN

76. great! now we have another DPM who like to have anal intercourse.

keep it going now, who is next i wonder?

77. Anonymous5:57 pm

BUNGKUS! BUNGKUS! BUNGKUS beb!

sorry to say, all this has got its own plot, director, scriptwriter, rehearsal, choreographer, custome designer, etc.

its gonna be a bestseller, alrite!

78. Anonymous5:58 pm

Too many conspiracy theories, too many declarations, too many comments, but so little or no proof. As a former newsman, and still one at heart and mind, its the quality of the evidence that should make the difference. Whatever that has been happening so far tantamounts to a "dive" in football, without evidence its just theatrics. And you are right, we would like to see some solid proof for a change.

79. Anonymous5:59 pm

You are nothing more than an idiot. Seriously, Rocky!

pender singh

80. explosive..let's see what happens..

81. i wish i owned a time machine, to go 150 years ahead, reading a history book of BolehLand. Man! we're tired of waiting.we're really damn tired.

82. Anonymous6:03 pm

Anonymous,
    Stay tuned more shits will fly after this. I think there is little doubt that the friking DPM is involved. May justice prevail and the guilty parties be sent to jail forever. Maybe a more decent person can be chosen as the next PM instead of the devil in disguise.
    Disgusted

83. Anonymous6:08 pm

the name of the game now is tumbling one's integrity. no. perception. ruin one's image to the extend that he 'looked' guilty.

this is gone on since the days in Ijok where the Second Man was heavily bombed by that another Man.

both S.D are total waste - one based on the fact that 'he is reliabily informed'. this one is absolute rubbish and to make matter worse that PI choose to reveal his story on PKR stage.

84. Yahooo!!!....after Euro 2008, there is something to follow before the EPL begins...this is sheer fun, Bursa will plunge...soo much more in store, but come mid August, its the EPL for me!!!

85. Anonymous6:12 pm

I get a hard-on just reading the words anal intercourse

86. WOW, ANAL IS IN!!

NOW I DO NOT WANT TO BE A DEPUTY PRIME MINISTER,WANNA KNOW WHY?

I'M NOT INTO ANAL!!

BRO ROCKY, THAT'S ANOTHER GREAT PIECE FROM ANOTHER MALAYSIAN SEEKING JUSTICE FOR ALL.

MY HUNCH IS THAT THE BALA SD IS TRUE!

BYE DOLLAH AND NAJIB....

87. Anonymous6:39 pm

ENTE SUDAH FENING.
    CERITA SUDAH SERABHUT.
    BANYAK KONSFIRASI.
    FENIFU SANA-SINI.

BAIK CARI DUHIT.
    KUMPUL UNTUK MASA ENTE SAKHIT.
    EKONOMI SUDHAH FERIT.

ARAB-MALAYSIAN

88. Anonymous6:43 pm

Now,

This does not make sense at all.!!!!!

If this Bala really knew so much, shouldn't he be running to hide in Turkish embassy too.

Or perhaps, C4ed with Altantuya together to sealed all the secrecy.

I mean, Razak Baginda hardly knew him, and he expect us to believe Razak suddenly have all the trust in him to tell him all this details???

If I employ him, I don't have to tell him everything, just go snooping around and report to him.
    Razak don't have to justify anything to him.

Bull shit!!! Seriously

Not to mention the timings.

Maybe Anwar is a better paymaster

MM

89. Anonymous6:56 pm

Hey Rocky

If any of the forumners here accept the SD from this MR Bala 100%,then we shud accept all the SD made by the victim of 1997 liwat case.We also must accept the SD made by Penolong Gabenor Bank Negara, Datuk Abdul Murad Khalid claiming that Anwar Ibrahim control account worth few billion ringgit while he is the Finance Minister.

90. Anonymous6:56 pm

Aiyahhh, Rockfella, everybody knows Najib Razak is one great big mother fucking son of a bitch. No need to let us in on the anal sex story. He likes the cunylingus also. And the lady "All Tend To You" on him with creamy fellatio so hot and satemy Najib was in seventh heaven for weeks after the submarine deal.

91. Anonymous6:57 pm

Many of us are missing the point here ...... statutory declaration is used because the authorities have failed to be transparent in their investigation. They have discarded all the relevant information ie tailor-made their reports based on whom they want the suspect(s) to be. What choice do we have if AG and IGP are equally involved in the scandal ......

Mad Deham

92. Anonymous7:09 pm

alaaa rb, u ni masih juga pro najib, sudahlah insaf lah...

us-starter

93. Anonymous7:11 pm

Yang aku tahu ... yang main belakang Anwar sorang aje .....

I believe all these belakang thing is only from Anwar ...

Gee .. ppl would do anything just to become a PM

Anti Belakang

94. the ends...
    of game...

95. Anonymous7:27 pm

A woman is dead here and through the lengthy declaration, the line 'susceptible to anal intercourse' is picked up as head line?

Kakji

96. Anonymous7:31 pm

Brinksmanship in Polarized Malaysia
    By Anil Netto

PENANG - Another day, another explosive allegation in politically polarized Malaysia. Opposition icon Anwar Ibrahim dropped a bombshell on Thursday when he alleged in a conference that Deputy Prime Minister and Defense Minister Najib Razak knew personally a Mongolian woman who was mysteriously murdered in 2006.

Najib's confidant, Abdul Razak Baginda, along with two special forces personnel, stand as the accused in the highly watched murder trial, which some believe could have major political implications for the country. Anwar's press statement drew on a sworn statement made by former police officer-turned-private eye

P Balasubramaniam who was hired by Abdul Razak.

The private investigator alleged in his statement that it was Najib who introduced the Mongolian interpreter Altantuya Shariibuu to Abdul Razak and further charged that the Mongolian national was promised a commission of US$500,000 for assisting in an apparently dodgy submarine deal in Paris, France.

Popular blogger Raja Petra claimed earlier in a statement that Najib's wife Rosmah and two others were at the murder scene the night the woman was blown up and killed through the use of explosives. Several days after that allegation was made public, Najib vehemently denied that he knew the woman while his wife said she was not involved in the crime. Analysts however have noted that neither of the deputy premier or his spouse have launched defamation charges in their own defense.

The politically-charged allegations come hot on the heels of the sodomy charges lodged against Anwar over the weekend, in what initially looked like a rerun of the former deputy premier's political ordeal in 1998 when he was ousted from power and later imprisoned for six years on what he has maintained were trumped up charges. Over the weekend Anwar took refuge at the Turkish Embassy in Kuala Lumpur, claiming the government had plans to assassinate him.

He has since fought back with a vengeance, lodging a police report on Tuesday against the attorney general and the police chief for their alleged role in suppressing a police investigation that showed the then chief of police had in 1998 assaulted a blindfolded Anwar, causing him serious spinal injuries.

With Thursday's press statement, Anwar is firmly on the political offensive, lobbing the accusatory ball back into the government's court. One political commentator at the big-bang conference told Asia Times Online that if Anwar's latest allegations against the deputy premier and presumed successor to embattled Prime Minister Abdullah Badawi are true, "Najib is gone and the government could crumble."

While that prediction may for now be overly dire, Malaysian politics has entered a volatile new era of political brinkmanship. And there is much more at stake in the struggle than just Anwar's or Najib's political reputations. The growing tensions symbolize a larger political struggle between old and new political forces, with a popular movement for change aggressively challenging half a century of United Malays Nasional Organization (UMNO)-led rule.

The popular movement and Anwar worked together to deliver the biggest political setback to UMNO and its ruling Barisan Nasional (BN) coalition in nearly four decades at general elections held in March earlier this year. Opposition parties stormed ahead and captured close to half of the popular vote, gained control of five of the federation's 13 states, swept parliamentary seats in the capital Kuala Lumpur and denied the BN its coveted two-thirds parliamentary majority.

Old face, new era
    Anwar has been the most visible face of that movement, though it is broad-based and most significantly transcends ethnic divisions. The old UMNO-led order, steeped as it is in the ruling coalition's tired race-based model of politicking, has been slow to respond and until now seemed powerless to stop the Anwar-led opposition from picking up the 30 defections it needs from BN parliamentarians to seize power by September 16 - deadline the opposition alliance has set for itself.

Powerless, except for perhaps halting Anwar dead in his tracks through new criminal charges. The widely presumed to be trumped up charges harken back to the UMNO's bad old tactics, if indeed the ruling party is behind the sodomy allegations, which were lodged by a 23-year-old aide against Anwar.

Reform-minded Malaysians, on the other hand, were well ahead of opposition politicians in articulating their demands for democratic change. They have boldly crossed the UMNO-promoted racial divide and are challenging the BN coalition on a wide range of issues, including a fast-rising cost of living, a growing divide between rich and poor, endemic corruption, a spiraling crime rate and a widespread lack of confidence in democratic institutions.

When opposition politicians first hesitated to bridge ideological barriers and cooperate ahead of the general election, popular sentiment on the ground pressured them to come together. For his part, Anwar played an instrumental role in cobbling together the so-called People's Alliance that includes his own People's Justice Party (PKR), the Democratic Action Party (DAP), the Islamic Party (Pas), with even candidates of the yet-to-be-registered Socialist Party of Malaysia.

A former deputy premier and finance minister while an UMNO stalwart, Anwar is in the process of redefining his political legacy as an agent of democratic change. He has played a steadying role in stitching together various state government coalitions, ironing out competing interests and setting up a high-level policy steering council among the alliance's component opposition parties.

Under Malaysia's highly centralized political system, the federal government holds enormous powers and huge federal funds, which make the various state governments financial resources appear puny by comparison. Oppressive laws in place aren't likely to be repealed any time soon given the ruling coalition's majority in parliament.

Meanwhile, politicians in resource-rich states like Sabah, including those from the ruling coalition, have reasserted local demands, including a call to increase in their current oil royalty from 5% to 20% to address badly needed poverty alleviation and development needs. Their newfound confidence and voice reflects a questioning of the current state of federal-state relations and could herald a move towards greater decentralization and local democratization, some contend.

At the same time, a 41% oil price hike has fueled considerable disenchantment with the UMNO-led government in the politically significant capital city. A major oil price protest is planned for July 6 which some fear could provide pretext for the government to clamp down. Many expect an economic slowdown in the second half of this year to coincide with ratcheted up political tensions.

Political analysts believe the sodomy charges against Anwar, and his retaliatory response on Thursday against Najib, are likely only the tip of the iceberg of the politicized accusations and counter-accusations to come in the weeks and months ahead.Do watch out for the hands of the former warlord Mahathir behind the maneuverings. Plenty is at stake for him as much as it affect the incumbent lameduck PM.

What is clear to see is that Malaysian politics has entered a volatile and possibly destabilizing new era. Only the ordinary folks suffer the consequences of such instabilities. Who knows, the unexpected closure of the KLCI bourse could be the work of hidden forces to corner the market by unseen hands behind the UMNO-dominated regime.

Anil Netto is a Penang-based writer.

97. Anonymous7:32 pm

Kesian to aku. Yes, your atok's mentality just like the perak state assembly woman truly racist and a case of kacang lupakan kulit. Your language, culture even your King still entrenched in Indian tradition and culture. but nevermind ..be a racist. In fact, I do not even know any other culture would want to say the same about another race.. only it's unique to your race. (Sorry Rocky, a simple SD became a race issue.)

Now, let's go to Bala, DSAI, Sankara Nair. They all must be so stupid to solely rely on unsubstantiated SD of Bala, really? The moment any PI sense something big I am sure that been recording every word of his client. Otherwise, he wouldn't even dare to talk about anal sex.

Bala would probably need some sort of backing or proof when dealing with high profile people otherwise I wouldn't be surprised to see him sharing the same cell with Razak.

More to come..according to harisibrahim.

Littlebird

98. Anonymous7:33 pm

Sherlock Holmes said...

Rocky, your blog has been invaded by UMNO's cyber-troopers.

99. Anonymous7:35 pm

rocky

you too developed selective prosecution ?

you are down right biased and prejudicial in your comments !

why not you pen a SD and stake your reputation and wealth on it ?

summerhawk

100. Anonymous7:42 pm

the plot is even more exciting than the one I get to watch at Wah lai Toi

Mr. Wha Lai Toi

101. If there’s all there is in the Bala SD, then there’s nothing substantial to add to the court case. The case is already closed while we wait for the judgment.

The Balak’s (sorry Bala) honesty is very much doubted since he had his chance to say it out in court which he did not. Even if he did, as per the SD, there’s too much hear say and unlikely to stand in court. Those who have been involved in making police reports and taking up cases without written and solid evidences would agree.

Bala’s SD therefore:
    1. Part of a consistent smear/ slur campaign to caste doubt on certain top personalities by reinvigorating fruitless discussions on the case and to catch public attention by blowing certain perspectives out of proportion to get the psychological impact.
    2. A desperate attempt together with the PKR SD to caste doubt on the credibility of the case handled by court and the other hands of the law.
    3. Suitably crafted in both SD’s (the other being RPK's), the continuous (mis)use of SD’s to put forward a point irrespective of their entire truthfulness show’s the sophistication of DSAI/ PKR’s in misusing the law and in this case the purpose of SD; expect future refinement and heavier penalties in the misuse of statutory declarations

Truth will hopefully prevail in this country for the betterment of the rakyat.

Enough of such foolish sagas, the present focus for UMNO is to consolidate the akar umbi in bringing down PM as the branch elections is just round the corner. Najib is wise to take up the challenge against PM before it’s too late for everybody. The majority of the UMNO akar umbi who is behind Najib will not be swayed the least bit with this Balak’s deception.

102. Anonymous7:44 pm

Point 25.2 leave the decimal point, becomes 252 for 3-D;
    0252 for 4-D.

This combination sure can strike one.

- Kaki Nombor

103. Anonymous7:45 pm

Rocky

I am ashamed of you. Against the overwhelming evidence, you still choose to ignore and continue to be an apple polisher of NajisC4

104. Anonymous8:07 pm

Correct, correct, correct.

Now we got the link between Saifool and Najib what they both enjoy doing.

105. Anonymous8:09 pm

FED UP WITH THIS CHARADE. MALAY LEADERS "KILL" MALAY LEADERS. SO NOBODY LEFT. NEXT PRIME MINISTER ????? U THINK IT WILL BE THE PRIME-MINISTER-in- waiting? fat hopes.

menyampah

106. Anonymous8:11 pm

As Time mag so succintly put it - even Hollywood couldn't have written a script like this. If this was indeed Hollywood, there would be book rights and a movie in the works by now. I think I can cancel my Astro as part of my "changing lifestyle" savings program. Drama like this tiap tiap hari cukup lah.
    MW

107. Anonymous8:18 pm

This SD sounds even better then the Hindraf's Demand Declaration.

108. Anonymous8:20 pm

Boy some of you Malaysians are really slow! I'm sorry as an outsider Matsalleh but there is no hearsay in this SD which a couple of the smarter Malaysians quickly picked up on.

Also, people seem to be attacking Bala for not producing facts. Hello! It's not his job to investigate the crime. It's the police. If the police were doing their job then all the questions raised in this SD (sms, phone calls, conversations) will be easily answered.

To date they have not and now the onus is on the Police to answer these allegations as quickly as possible.

Anything less and you've got erosion of public trust in yet another institution.

MATSALLEH

109. Anonymous8:20 pm

I'm sick watching bala lawyers answering question saying that the SD maybe true or not... bullshit!

jamie

110. Anonymous8:27 pm

And one more thing for you "slow" Malaysians that have suddenly realized that the Rocky you thought you knew is no more.

Let me clue you in. He never was. You just had one common enemy. Pak Lah. Did you really think that PR won all those seats on their own merit? They won because the warlords in Umno are scared the gravy train is over. They want Pak Lah out, they DONT want PR to rule.They also don't want Malay supremacy to be upended.

Rocky is one of them. It's been quite apparent for a long time but you guys are blind.

WAKE UP! The warlords will never relinquish power willingly.

MATSALLEH.

111. Anonymous8:32 pm

Surprise, heard over TV3 news at 8pm just now, Najib confirmed that Saiful did came to see him, at his house to informed him that Anwar had sodomised him. Why Najib and not you own family members or why not straight to the police? According to Najib, he did not tell Saiful anything but asking him to decide on his own. Cheers to Najib for being the people's hero. Do you think I will be granted permission to see him at his house? When asked by the press, he said that Saiful came to see him in his capaicty as the leader to the people of malaysia.

I personally think the truth will prevail soon. Bila kita menipu pertama kali, kali kedua, ketiga and menipu berkali-kali, kita pun boleh terlupa apa yang kita tipu pada kali pertama dulu, tapi melayu tak pernah lupa.....he. he..

Perempuan melayu terakhir.

112. Anonymous8:35 pm

Lihat pada wajah wajah dolah, anwar dan najib ketika memberi raksi terhadap akuan bersumpah bala..

Siapa yang cool, siap[a yang tertekan.

Kita harap pakar pakar psikologi dapat memberi pandangan berhubung reaksi sposntan wajah mereka ini.

dan yang paling penting, kita juga harus paling tenang kerana kita adalah mangsa mereka semua - kluangman

113. Anonymous8:36 pm

BRO ROCKY,

CONFIRMED - BALA'S LAWYER ADMITTED THAT THE SD MAY NOT BE THE TRUTH! IT COULD BE JUST HEARSAY AS WHAT BALA HEARD!

WHAT IS THIS? A CIRCUS?

ARE THEY MONKEYS OR MORONS?

MR BURN

114. Anonymous8:38 pm

So, who run the show now? Since, Pak Lah very - very weak, Najib & Altantuya-gate, Anwar & Saiful- gate.

Hahahahahaha... look, who have to sell of their race & dignity.

Kak Anom.

115. Anonymous8:39 pm

Still spinning for your evil masters, aren't you? Well, the truth will soon be revealed if the Govt, the AG and the Police don't squash it with a hammer. What about Najib admitting he met Saiful a few days before the infamous sodomy accusation? Najib said Saiful was so traumatised by the act that he went running to the DPM. Yah, right. Will any normal man run to the DPM when he gets his butt pricked? What's your spin on this, Rocky? First Najib said Saiful was at his office to apply for a scholarship, nothing unusual. Now he says Saiful came after the butt attack. Soon he will say he was pictured with Altantuya accidentally and that he never saw her without her clothes on. Rocky, be a responsible blogger and stop spinning.

Lipreader

116. Anonymous8:41 pm

An interesting piece of writing.

Pusingan akhir: Anwar vs Najib
    Hishamuddin Rais | May 18, 08 9:51am
    Jangan salah baca. Jangan salah congkak. Pembacaan politik yang betul amat penting untuk mengambil tindakan yang tepat.

Politik wajib ditakrif sebagai perang di atas meja. Jika perang di atas meja ini gagal, maka perang senjata di darat, laut, padang pasir atau hutan akan dimulakan.

Sejarah manusia adalah sejarah perang untuk mengambil kuasa. Sejarah manusia ialah sejarah pertempuran satu kelas dengan yang lain untuk merebut kuasa demi kepentingan ekonomi.

Hukum alam ini tidak pernah beralih-alih atau berubah. Inilah perjalanan sejarah tamadun manusia. Perebutan ekonomi adalah asas yang menimbulkan perang – sama ada perang di meja mahu pun perang di hutan.

Pakatan Rakyat sekarang ini sedang melancarkan perang untuk mengambil alih kerajaan persekutuan. Pakatan Rakyat sedang melakukan perang ini agar punca-punca ekonomi dapat disusun kembali.

Penyusunan ekonomi ini amat penting. Punca-punca ekonomi Malaysia wajib diagih-agihkan semula secara demokratik dan adil. Dasar ekonomi Pakatan Rakyat ialah untuk kesejahteraan ramai. Bukan kesejahteraan kroni, anak bini atau penyokong parti.

Selama 50 tahun ini, punca-punca ekonomi telah dimonopoli dan dikawal dengan ketat oleh gerombolan United Malays National Organisation dan sekutunya.

Kekuatan ekonomi inilah yang membolehkan United Malays National Organisation dilihat kuat dan dapat terus berkuasa. Hari ini gerombolan ini sedang terdesak. Kekalahan mereka dalam pilihanraya umum ke-12 yang lalu memungkinkan punca-punca ekonomi dalam tangan mereka tergelincir, hilang dan diambil alih oleh Pakatan Rakyat.

Waspada! Gerombolan United Malays National Organisation dan konco-konconya tidak akan melepaskan kuasa dengan senang. Ini hakikat.

Gerombolan yang selama ini hidup bermewah-mewahan tidak mungkin akan melepaskan berbilion juta ringgit yang pada hari ini masih lagi dalam kawalan mereka.

Justeru, mereka akan melawan kembali. Mereka akan melakukan apa sahaja untuk mempertahankan punca-punca ekonomi ini. Perlawanan merebut punca ekonomi inilah yang dipanggil perang politik.

Dalam perang politik ini, semua mungkin berlaku. Ketika berperang, semua kemungkinan akan dilakukan. Dalam perang, semua kemustahilan akan difikirkan. Dalam perang ini, semua taktik akan dilakukan untuk mengambil alih kuasa.

Dalam perang ini, tidak ada lubang cacing yang tidak akan digali. Dalam perang, tidak ada sebuah gua batu yang tidak akan diselongkar.

Tujuan akhir perang ini adalah untuk menang dan mengalahkan gerombolan United Malays National Organisation dan meletakkan kembali Malaysia ke atas landasan ketuanan rakyat.

Pertempuran politik di antara Pakatan Rakyat dengan gerombolan United Malays National Organisation ini pasti akan bertambah sengit.

Apa yang kita baca, dengar dan lihat di pentas politik negara hari ini ialah penyambungan perang yang belum selesai sesudah pilihanraya umum ke-12. Berita-berita yang kita baca di media atau lihat di kaca TV semuanya adalah taktik dan strategi peperangan.

Orang ramai wajib sedar bahawa perang politik yang hakiki pada hari ini adalah di antara Anwar bin Ibrahim dengan Najib bin Razak. Jangan silap baca. Jangan silap menganalisis. Jika silap, hasilnya ialah kekalahan.

Abdullah Ahmad Badawi, Mahathir Mohamad, Tengku Razaleigh Hamzah, Muhyiddin Yassin - kesemua mereka ini bukan lagi pemain utama dalam perang ini.

Pada awalnya dahulu mereka dilihat penting, kini mereka hanya watak-watak sampingan. Watak-watak ini dilihat keluar masuk gelanggang seolah-olah mereka penting tetapi dalam naratif pertempuran ini, mereka tidak penting lagi.

Dalam peperangan ini, kita sebagai warga dituntut untuk tidak ada yang berkecuali. Sesiapa yang berkecuali ertinya sama bersekongkol untuk mempertahankan kuasa yang sedia wujud.

Kuasa yang sedia wujud ialah kuasa gerombolan United Malays National Organisation. Kuasa yang wujud ialah kuasa yang dimiliki oleh Najib bin Razak. Kuasa Najib bin Razak inilah yang sedang digempur oleh Anwar bin Ibrahim.

Warga dan rakyat Malaysia wajib membuat pilihan sekarang. Pada hakikatnya, warga Malaysia hanya ada dua pilihan – Anwar atau Najib.

Apakah rakyat mahukan Anwar memimpin negara dengan agenda ketuanan rakyat atau mahukan Najib untuk meneruskan kerenah agenda kapal selamnya?

Najib mewakili politik lama - politik feudal yang memerangkap manusia Melayu dengan slogan hidup Melayu. Slogan hidup Melayu yang diwakili oleh Najib selama 50 tahun telah memaksa manusia Melayu duduk dalam cengkaman budaya feudal.

Budaya feudal ini telah memastikan fikrah manusia Melayu terus bebal dan bodoh. Ertinya, dasar budaya feudal yang dikembangkan oleh United Malays National Organisation bertujuan khusus untuk memperbodohkan dan membebalkan manusia Melayu.

United Malays National Organisation tidak mahu manusia Melayu cerdik dan berani berfikiran bebas. Melayu yang cerdik dan berani berfikiran bebas akan berduyun-duyun meninggalkan United Malays National Organisation.

Tidak cukup dengan memperbodohkan Melayu, gerombolan United Malays National Organisation ini juga tanpa henti-henti telah dan sedang menakut-nakutkan manusia Melayu dengan dua ekor hantu – satu hantu dipanggil Cina dan satu lagi dipanggil kaum asing.

Apabila mereka kalah dalam pilihanraya umum ke-12, mereka terus menakut-nakutkan manusia Melayu dengan mengatakan bahawa Melayu telah hilang kuasa. Negara ini akan diambil oleh Cina. Kuasa politik Melayu hilang diambil oleh Cina dan kaum asing.

Manusia yang takut dengan hantu-hantu ini pasti akan mencari pertolongan dan bantuan bomoh dan pawang. Inilah taktik yang selama ini telah digunakan oleh United Malays National Organisation; mereka menyebarkan cerita hantu dan kemudian mereka juga menjadi pawang menghalau hantu.

Memang tepat dan betul ada orang yang hilang kuasa dalam pilihanraya umum ke-12 dahulu. Yang hilang kuasa ialah United Malays National Organisation. Bukan orang Melayu.

Selama 50 tahun ini, yang berkuasa ialah gerombolan United Malays National Organisation dan konco-konconya, bukan orang Melayu.

Manusia Melayu memang tidak memiliki apa-apa kuasa, tidak memiliki apa-apa ketuanan dan tidak memiliki apa-apa yang istimewa. Melayu hidup menunggu janji dan mati dalam harapan.

Kemenangan Pakatan Rakyat di lima buah negeri ialah satu kemenangan tetapi bukan untuk Melayu, bukan untuk Cina, bukan untuk Iban, bukan untuk Dayak, Kadazan atau India.

Kemenangan itu untuk semua rakyat Malaysia. Inilah bezanya Anwar dan Najib.

Agenda Anwar untuk rakyat Malaysia dengan ketuanan rakyat. Manakala agenda Najib hanya untuk kuncu-konco kapal selamnya dan para kroni dalam gerombolan United Malays National Organisation.

Pada ketika ini, taktik-taktik perang ini semakin jelas dan tidak kabur lagi. Dari awal lagi langkah Pakatan Rakyat telah disabotaj dan diserang. Fail-fail dihilangkan. Dokumen-dokumen penting dikoyak-koyak.

Ini taktik-taktik perang awal untuk memporak-perandakan pentadbiran Pakatan Rakyat.

Yakinlah taktik dan serangan daripada konco-konco Najib dan gerombolan United Malays National Organisation akan lebih kerap dan ganas. Menuduh Karpal Singh sebagai tidak hormat kepada Raja adalah taktik perang.

Menyokong pegawai kerajaan negeri Perak agar enggan menjalankan tugas adalah taktik perang. Menuduh Anwar Ibrahim sebagai ejen Yahudi adalah taktik perang.

Menutup jalan raya, menyembur orang ramai dengan air kimia dan tembakan gas pemedih mata, kemudian menuduh Pakatan Rakyat sebagai mengancam suasana perniagaan adalah taktik perang.

Mahathir, Razaleigh, Muhyiddin, Ali Rustam, Syed Hamid Albar, Rafidah Aziz – semua telah dipukul teruk oleh Pakatan Rakyat. Kini mereka lebam-lebam dan duduk membebel di luar gelanggang.

Zainuddin Maidin, Razdi Sheikh Ahmad, Shahidan Kassim, Sharizat Jalil telah sesak nafas dan telah menanggalkan sarung penumbuk sambil duduk bersila di luar gelanggang.

Abdullah Badawi sendiri kelihatan letih dan lebam-lebam. Abdullah akan dibawa ke luar gelanggang untuk direhatkan mungkin seawal bulan Jun tahun hadapan.

Kini yang tinggal dalam gelanggang untuk terus berperang ke pusingan akhir hanyalah Anwar dan Najib.

Rakyat seantero dunia sedang menunggu dan ternanti-nanti bunyi loceng akhir yang akan mengusung Najib bin Razak keluar gelanggang.

Apabila ini berlaku, maka Pakatan Rakyat akan dinobatkan sebagai kerajaan baru untuk Malaysia.

117. Anonymous8:42 pm

yoo..
    how bout we just accept the SD..
    Najib is connected to a murder..
    and Anwar is a sodomiser..

kick this 2 out..and all of us go for badawi..

-licky marteen-

118. Anonymous8:43 pm

Roy:

Apa pulak "bring back Tun M lah to govern this country"?

Sebab Tun M lah sistem negara kita macam ni.

Bawah dia lah munculnya Najib, Muhammad Mohd Taib, dan taiko-taiko lain! Betapa asyiknya mereka bermaharajalela selama ini.

Bertaubatlah, Roy. Jangan berangan-angan tanpa berfikir masak-masak.

119. Anonymous8:47 pm

Najib sama Anwar berjuang...

Rakyat mati ditengah2...

Why dont we just lock the two up and see who play who asshole?

120. Anonymous8:50 pm

Najib should challenge this SD instead of denying it. Same for Rosmah. She should challenge RPK's SD instead of denial. Denials without action merely reinforce the rakyat's suspicions about them both. Your maruah is at stake!!

rocker

121. Anonymous8:51 pm

heresay? you sounds like the sms.

chicano

122. Rocky/AA!

U of all people should know about solid proof!

A Statutory Declaration is always backed by evidence!

Do not be hoity toithy and ask for solid proof for Goodnessake!We are simpmply blogers! Do not assume Judge,Prosecutor,etc! We are the conduit for justice.

Keep the pressure on the Admistration with real news & exposures!

Chiao! Bro!

Ps: I have noticed that recently u & some others have deleted my comments! How come? Cant take the heat?

123. Rocky/AA!

U of all people should know about solid proof!

A Statutory Declaration is always backed by evidence!

Do not be hoity toithy and ask for solid proof for Goodnessake!We are simpmply blogers! Do not assume Judge,Prosecutor,etc! We are the conduit for justice.

Keep the pressure on the Admistration with real news & exposures!

Chiao! Bro!

Ps: I have noticed that recently u & some others have deleted my comments! How come? Cant take the heat?

124. Mazlinda Makhzan.... please come forward and tell the truth to the nation. Your husband is longing for justice. Yes, someone wants to become PM at the expense your husband. He is busy dousing the fire on his pants and preventing circumcision late in the night. Do you think he cares what happen to you husband now?

125. Anonymous9:00 pm

Bro, have you crossed over to umno now?

nickname: rakyat biasa

126. Anonymous9:07 pm

I could not believe what I read - hearsay? What hearsay? The guy was razak's bodyguard lah - with all the details would you believe him or our police?

Common Sense

127. No one is talking about the fuel and food price hike anymore. Hmmmm someone can go to sleep again....The soap opera will continue.

128. i saw Najib's statement on TV3 8pm news. He mentioned 2 things that I thought was interesting.One is that he met this Saiful guy a few days ago and was skeptical of his claims but told him to the right thing. He met him thru his special aide who was in the pics with Saiful and before the police report by Saiful!

Didn't Najib say a few days ago, he didn't meet this guy and only his officer met him 3months ago for a scholarship? what a difference within few days.

2nd thing that he said , he was not sure why suddnly this is hot issue. He said it all started after the sodomy case.

well I need to correct the DPM DS Najib.It all started after rpk's SD sir!!! and what about missing immigration records?

Now do you think Anwar was set up?

smells like a set up everywhere.

rocky(not rockybru)

129. Anonymous9:28 pm

And the plot thickens ....

MalaysiaKini-
    At the press conference, Najib also admitted meeting Saiful Bukhari Azlan a few days before he (Saiful) lodged a police report against Anwar Ibrahim, accusing the PKR leader of sodomising him.

"He came to my house because he needed my help because he was so traumatised. That was it," Najib told reporters in Parliament.He added that there was no conspiracy involved in the police report as being claimed by Anwar.
    Whoa!
    -
    MW

130. Anonymous9:32 pm

Najib said he has never met Saiful Bukhari and that he has come to his office for scholarship and met his right hand man. Today, he has admitted that he has met few days before he lodged a report against Anwar. Here there is a catch and definately Najib needs to answer many many questions. That it is a conspiracy is now more than clear.

http://www.malaysiakini.com/news/85535

131. Anonymous9:34 pm

i can see now where all these will lead to.....

in fact i think we already have a winner...

132. Anonymous9:39 pm

rupa-ruya dia suka main najis kat belakang....dah paham.

[joker]

133. Dear Rocky,

woww..your post here is really a big hit and I happen to be one big fan of your blog. I can't help laughing though after reading through all the comments and the theories presented but dare not assume anything here coz really don't know what to believe anymore. Both parties has their side of the story.What a political drama, very sensational but 'scary' hehe...It could turn Malaysia into a laughing stock of others.

134. Anonymous9:50 pm

Cammon Rocky,

what do you mean everything by hearsay.

Have you been following up the case, what happen to the evidence of Altantuya travelling in from China. How did it disappeared? You think Baginda is so influential to distroy evidence in China is it.

Anyway, my 1,000,000 dollar question is this. Well on the question that why PI didnt reveal this information, he said he was not asked by the court. We I would agree if the DPP didnt ask the question about relationship with Najib. What happen to the defence council, why didnt they asked the question. In fact Karpal Singh was in court representing Al's family, so why didnt he brought up this issue?

135. Anonymous9:51 pm

Muhyddin toking sense.

July 03, 2008 21:16 PM

Anwar Trying To Divert Public Attention From Sodomy Case, Says Muhyiddin

KUALA LUMPUR, July 3 (Bernama) -- The claim by Datuk Seri Anwar Ibrahim that four Barisan Nasional members of parliament would join the opposition was made to divert public attention from the sodomy allegation against him, Umno vice-president Tan Sri Muhyiddin Yassin said.

He said the four persons had since denied Anwar's claim.

"The main issue now is regarding him (Anwar). He is named in the sodomy report and the police are investigating. That is the issue."

However, Muhyiddin added that the sodomy allegation against Anwar should not be made a political issue and invite the involvement of the United States.

"Why should we mix our personal matters with political issues and involve the superpowers? Malaysian affairs are our internal affairs."

Muhyiddin said the alleged government conspiracy and interference by other countries should not be taken lightly as it involved the country's image and dignity.

-- BERNAMA

http://www.bernama.com/bernama/v3/news_lite.php?id=343720

136. Anonymous9:54 pm

Rocky, your clear unbiased and truth seeking questions are real praiseworthy, and stand out in this mess of Malaysian politics where people are just involved in dirty verbal brawls and humiliating each other - simply two groups of fanatics, who dun giv a shit about two cents of reason.

Honestly to me, the puzzle is too complicated, I just dun wanna tickle my brain too much with what are the possibilities and behind the scenes. But I smell foul, and dirt low political conspiracies from eaither side.

Opposition now has left a bad taste in my mouth too.

PinkShoe

137. Anonymous9:54 pm

nothing wrong with being gay.

many revolutionaries, activists, intellectuals, poets, artists, writers, musicians, designers - basically, 'normal', productive, tax-paying citizens of the world - are gay (whether they are into anal intercourse is their own personal preference).

we should remember to not to defame an individual based on their sexual orientation. i read in many comments from local political blogs that sodomy = gay = evil.

homosexuality does not equal evil. it's just a sexual orientation, like heterosexuality. i hope people realise this.

138. Anonymous9:59 pm

It seems that two DPM had a thing on anal sex.

Is this a curse?

Wait , Dollah was once DPM, Musa Hitam too!!

MM

139. Anonymous10:23 pm

1 Any picture to backup the SD ? At
    lest like the one in Kak Wan's
    Blueberry (not the one from Tian
    Chua)
    2 Any video ? Please upload to
    you tube & provide the link

Nampak cam kalut la lu Bung Nuar.
    Tak nampak cool cam 1998 dulu.

140. Bro Rocky,
    Just to inform you.. i linked to your post in my entry for the full Statutory Declaration..
    i felt lot like watching "mis tres hermanas or la usurpadora" when reading about these :) .. before i only think things like this will only happen in telenovelas but i guess i was wrong..

141. Anonymous10:40 pm

I personally believe in the chronology of events and the credibility of the facts in Bala's Statutory Declaration. The game is almost over for you Najib ... Wali Kota

142. Malaysia land of smile and obedience
    Tourists appreciate our friendliness
    And the warm hospitality………….
    Now they will see different light
    About Malaysians way of life

The political storm brewing
    New allegations in SD……
    What will the reaction of those involved?
    Keep quiet and let the storm blow over?

Don’t forget to wear your crash helmet
    Malaysia becomes the talk of the town
    ‘Too fast too furious’ on the private tracks
    The sequel more explosive than the original

The politics of Brutus
    Sex and the sin city
    The fall guys and the lap dogs
    Running and barking on the streets

The mind pumping hard
    The fast tracks the hard wind
    Reaching out for a taste
    Malaysians don’t want to loose the game

What will the Police do?
    In limbo waiting for instructions
    The slow responses self dials collapse
    Nobody wants to answer………

Private affairs none of my concern
    Murder and abetment surely I want to know
    The persons involved must be charged
    No special treatment in the eyes of the law

With all these allegations in the open
    One family is sitting quietly smiling away
    They know their plans work on schedule
    Let the ambition ones fight it out
    Then they can take over…………..
    But the Rakyat know the cunning way
    They can’t escape when the final curtain falls
    The people power rule the day

143. Anonymous10:48 pm

Unless these allegations can be proven in a court of law, it is hearsay!!!!

One man's words agst another!!!!!

Look at an issue of law without prejudice!!!!

BOdoh nak mampus. Kecik2 apa pasal tak mampus, besar menyusahkan orang!!!!

144. Anonymous11:00 pm

Thursday, July 3, 2008

Balasubramaniam information was hearsay

At a news conference arranged by opposition leader Anwar Ibrahim today, a private investigator S Balasubramaniam claimed Abdul Razak had told him that Najib had confessed to having a "sexual relationship" with her previously.

Abdul Razak Baginda a close friend of Najib, is on trial for abetting her murder. Two policemen are on trial with him for the murder, which shook Malaysia’s political establishment because of the personalities involved and the gruesome nature of the killing. The trial is in a recess.

Balasubramaniam acknowledged his information was hearsay.

"It is not a statement of truth. It is a statement of what was said to him. Whether it is true or not he doesn’t know," said his lawyer, Americk Singh Sidhu.

Although Balasubramaniam’s claims remain unsubstantiated, the implication of Najib’s involvement is likely to benefit Anwar, who last week was hit by an accusation that he sodomized a young worker in his office.

Anwar has denied the sodomy allegation, which he claims is a conspiracy hatched by Najib, police chief Tan Sri Musa Hassan and Attorney General Tan Sri Abdul Gani Patail.

"He (Najib) feared that I will use the Altantuya case to embarrass him and probably lead to his downfall," Anwar said, sitting next to Balasubramaniam.

In his declaration...

Balasubramaniam quoted Abdul Razak as telling him that he was introduced to Shaariibuu by Najib at a diamond exhibition in Singapore and that the three of them had dinner together in Paris. He did not say when, and no connection was made in court between the murdered woman and Najib.

Balasubramaniam said he gave all this information to the police in November 2006 when he was held in custody for seven days during the murder investigation. But none of it figured in the statement that he was made to sign before being allowed to go, and none of it surfaced during the trial.

"I told them all I knew including .... the (sexual) relationships with Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak but when I came to sign my statement, these details had been left out," he said.
    He said he left without protesting because he was keen to get out of custody.

He said he also did not speak out in court when he was called as a witness because the prosecution did not question him about it. According to court protocol, he cannot offer voluntary statements from the witness stand.

From blogger Hard-T

145. Anonymous11:04 pm

Judging from the response given by Anwar and Najib, the former did not look cool et al. Asking the reporter which newspaper he is from, bla..bla..why? Cannot take the heat. I wonder what will happen to media if Anwar comes to power.

Another point? Why this Catastrophy (Bala) appear on the PKR stage right after anwar being accused sodomizing Saiful. Sapa nak alih perhatian siapa nih?

The more I 'anal'lyse the events that cropped up on the last few days, the more I think anwar did something wrong. Dulu pasai 'arse'nic, apala!!

Logam

146. Anonymous11:13 pm

If this SD and Saiful police report is true, at least Najib do it with a gal, Anwar??? hehehee...

147. Hi Rocky,

I realized too there seems to be a contradiction in DPM's statement tonight aired on bulletin utama.Looks like its a war between DPM and Anwar now.When there is life and power struggle, one can stoop so low to save one's neck and public image.All these stuff on butt and asshole thing is very sickening.I believe politics is dirty but this one stinks !!!

148. Anonymous11:21 pm

Rather hearing to Harris, might as well ask Muthu the cendol man for legal opinion. Even Muthu can see Bala's SD is hearsay and burden of proof is on him.

Lawyer shdn't betalking abt their case in blogs. They shd be arguing with lawyers and convincing judges than arguing with non lawyers and shiok have idiot commentators nodding their head to his opinion.

Harris is not the only lawyer in town. He shd decide whether to be a lawyer or blogger. No wonder he lost so many high profile cases. Too obvious he clamour for the limelight and attention like the boy Saiful Bukhary Azlan. Typical man with confuse racial and religous identity.

149. wahh2...satu lagi konspirasi utk mengalih tumpuan kes liwat pemimpin agung kita..go nuar go.

150. Anonymous11:52 pm

Anal sex?
    No big deal, its an act of pleasure between two consenting adult.
    Next thing is legalized fellatio.

151. Why only now the PI say somethings that will jeopardise court case.If he know it from the beginning, he should mention it, in court during the trial , so the judge can make a decision on that.But he remain quiet until Anwar approach him.Maybe Anwar have planned to break now cause the PM in waiting is more vulnerable now.What prompt the PI to break the silence now.?

I CAN SEE THE "MAT SALLEH " PRESENT DURING THE PRESS CONFERENCE LAUGHING.HE SEEMS TO BE VERY HAPPY WITH THE CURRENT SITUATION IN MALAYSIA.

152. Anonymous12:06 am

Look, if the SD is written somewhere in the USA, UK, Australia or many Western countries, I would be less likely to question its credibility. Unfortunately I could not seriously make myself to belief those coming out from Bala's and RPK mouth. To some joker commentators, who insisted on the "stat decs" legibility, sorry we are not that foolish.

(1) Bala - liars, who is obviously being paid to falsified the "stat dec". Commonlah, just because Bala mention some date and time, that doesn't make bala's "stat dec" as nothing but the truth - unfortunately some jokers are trying to convince the truth of the "stat dec" because of the timing. Hey, guess what, give me somebody's diary, I too can made some juicy "stat dec".

(1) Bala - he is a joke, typical "belit". Hello, you think we live under the coconut shell ke? Do you expect us to believe your story that Razak is so over friendly with you to be revealing private and dangerous matter. Hello, you are only paid to protect Razak Baginda from Altantuya. Najib also must be extremely foolish to be sharing his anal experience with Razak, kah, kah, kah, this must be the funniest joke in the world. The DPM sharing his anal experience with Razak. Lets play a game, try to name one other DPM who has shared his front/back door experience with his trusted aide..wow!

(2) RPK - Although his fans keep claiming that all RPK's allegations had been proven true, the truth is that many of his allegations had also been proven to be pure lies. Don't expect us to believe his "stat dec". I think his informer is probably the respected intelligenec from some respected countries i.e CIA or FBI or KGB or Singapore Secret Intelligence or Mosat. Unfortunately the information is not deemed to be respectable as its likely to be distorted facts, intentionally revelaed to RPK for the purpose of triggering unrest and instability in Malaysia. I gues the so call information that Anwat=r has been receiving had also come from the same source and distorted for the same reason. Poor RPK/DSAi, obviously both have become political stooges. Pity their supporters

Also Bosan

153. Bala's SD most likely is TRUE because it answers so many questions that have been lingering around the Altantuya case. If it is FALSE then how do we explain that:

1)Abdul Razak's wife shouting in court that her husband is innocent, he is not the PM and he does not want to be the PM?
    2)Altantuya's immigration record was deleted and no inquiry was made into the issue by the authorities.
    3)Whenever Najib's name was mentioned in the court BOTH the prosecution & defence jumped up to object and have the record expunged.
    4)When reading out Abdul Razak's SD, one of the lwayers purposely skipped the parts where he mentioned meeting Musa Shafri at Najib's house. He was rebuked by the judge who had the original copy of the SD..that is until...
    5)The judge was replaced by a junior legal officer to handle the high profile case
    6)One of the lawyer's for Abdul Razak resigned but not before telling the press that he was pressured to follow a certain pre-arranged defense angle.
    7)Abdul Razak's outburst in court shouting Mati Pak Lah and asking his father whether he should tell it all out in the open?
    8)Where did the C4 come from?
    9)How did Abdul Razak (a civilian) able to order the UTK "robots" to kill and blow up Altantuya's body? No motive has been established on why they would do that.
    10)Why RPK has not yet been called up to take a statement by the police? Why Rosmah refuse to sue RPK? Why after RPK has defamed and brought disrespute to the country and government, he is not locked in ISA with HINDRAF (still remember the Tamil Tigers hogwash?)

Taking all this into account, the current version of the murder told by the courts is a complete disgrace and not even a competent cover up but a farce. And like all farces, it is coming back to haunt the GUILTY!

What I don't understand is so-called Muslims in UMNO, who out of loyalty to the PEMBESAR2 (Tun M & Najib) are willing to tolerate a murdered for the NEXT PM. They may tolerate it but 20 million other Malaysians won't. So guys, enjoy this next few months. Don't get so worked up, angry, hateful etc because YOUR TIME IS NEARLY UP!

154. What do you mean by hearsay? With the SD, the police can investigate. Eg, the meeting in Singapore. Check the immigration report in spore to see if the 3 of them were there at the same time. They have no way to erase immigration report in spore...in malaysia..memang boleh.

155. Bro...

If I made a statutory declaration would you post it on this blog?

I'm asking cause I'm seriously contemplating in doing so..

SERIOUSLY...

156. Anonymous1:34 am

has anyone know how is abdul razak baginda doing? is he ok? or are they trying to delete his memory or make his crack while in custody?

maybe he will be deaf and dumb or mentally retarded by now?

hope someone can answer this immediately and get the PM to garuntee his safety.

storm62

157. Anonymous1:39 am

anonymous said...

has anyone know how is abdul razak baginda doing? is he ok? or are they trying to delete his memory or make his crack while in custody?

maybe he will be deaf and dumb or mentally retarded by now?

hope someone can answer this immediately and get the PM to garuntee his safety.

storm62

158. ..Better hear this old John Mayall song I just dug up than to 'layan' all this...
    ..I was looking back to see..
    ..if she was looking up to see...
    ..if i was looking ..
    ..back at her..
    ..jeng jeng jeng...

159. Welcome to the brand new episode of "WHO WANTS TO BE A PRIME MINISTER!".

First question: Who has more anal experience...?

Second question: Who has more Statutory Declarations issued against them...?

160. Just RM4 anyone can make a SD and detailed all shit in it without having to bear any consequences???
    OK if I were to make a SD saying that your wife had been milking my cums on the nights you were not around.What you say?
    RPK's SD was invitation for Ros to sue him and Bala's SD is for the VIPS to sue him. Then we can wait for the next season of "Desperate Housewives" Oops I mean "Desperate UMNOputras...

161. Dear Bro,
    Balasubramaniam a/l Perumal. A nice name. It has got Bala'. It has got sub "submarine" it got rama and also niam (read it backwards become "main". Are you sure the father's name is spelt Perumal or Peramah (he is not the talkative type is he, Anwar's lawyer's seems to be doing the talking. His english is damn good. The paragraph's are well laid out and the story rhymes. He could easily pass as a Queen's Council = QC = quack con. The way the SD is worded, he sounds like his backside is properly screwed. Now about SD's. We have to look behind the paper now, not in between the lines. How can Anwar stoop so low. Anwar looks and wears a worried and scared face at the PC. Good luck Anwar, if you do screw people's back, one day you will get really screwed.

AG (not Attorney General) more like
    Avid Golfer.

162. Sorry Bro,
    In golf there is a follow through. If not you will either slice or hook, Seriously now, what is a Statutory Declaration? My understanding is I declare what represents me and not anybody else. Neither it should be declaring a reliable source or what people say to you.And can you allow declarations where dead people tell you things.

Its your words against mine.

163. Anonymous7:00 am

semua pandai pandai hearsay..

Have you buggers even bothered to ask the big questions.

Who ordered the killing?
    Who ordered the removal of immigration records?

Her death is not hearsay.
    And the missing immig records is not hearsay.

Surely the above is not Anwar's doing.

164. Under Dr M's hand would be worse, you anonymous3.28pm idiot. Everyone's gonna end up in jail.

165. Anonymous7:45 am

"Then what can I say? How can I disprove lies that are stamped with an official seal? You can deny all the things I've seen. All the things I've discovered. But not for much longer. Because too many others know what's happening out there. And no one, no government agency has jurisdiction over the truth."

166. Anonymous9:34 am

What better way for a PI's assistant to keep an eye on the pretty ladies than to sleep in the same room with them? There may even be on the job bonus.

"52. Shortly thereafter, at about 7.30 a.m., Abdul Razak Baginda received an SMS from Datuk Seri Najib Tun Razak and showed, this message to both myself and his lawyer. This message read as follows :- ” I am seeing IGP at 11.00 a.m. today …… matter will be solved … be cool”."

This is not hearsay. The lawyer can vouch for this. But I bet ARB's lawyer will deny this as he does not seem to be protecting and helping his client. ARB will hang for this.

167. Bro - I've started another opinion poll (usual place, sidebar of myAsylum):

"Do you think Deputy Prime Minister Najib Abdul Razak has any involvement in the Altantuya murder case, as alleged in P Balasubramaniam's statutory declaration?"

Sometimes the court of public opinion is as important as the court of law - especially when there is a question as to whether real justice can be served, or not...

168. Anonymous10:00 am

Can anyone tell me what has happened to RPK's Malaysia Today website? Apparently, it has been removed from cyberspace. Perhaps MT has moved to a new site? Thank you.

Overseas Malaysian

169. Wow, rocky's headline on subject matter "anal sex" really turns me on.

Looking forward to more juicy SD which touches on perhaps "oral sex" or "animal sex".

The more i am into such news really made me horny. Anal sex seems to be enjoyed by our Politician hell lot.

Is this is what our leaders trying to instill on the curious RAKYAT's sexual fantasy?. XXX

My advise to the RAKYAT is JAGA PUNGKOK ANDA !.

170. Anonymous10:39 am

Bro Bru,
    what do you expect from a former lower rank policeman. What level of mentality he has, the one and the only is RM plus cheap publicity. All he said was " what i heard". Aduhai... DSAI taubat lah !!!

Orang Kampong

171. Anonymous11:10 am

can't you see that this is one of Anwar's game to divert attention. The SD is useless anyway as it only list hearsays. Can't be use as evidence in the court. Because its not reliable

172. 4/7 PI P. Balasubramaniam retracted that DPM introduced Razak Baginda to Altantuya Shaaribuu and that DPM had sexual realationship with her/STAR SMS Alert 11:09:35

So where will Anwar spin this new info from now?

Police harassment? AG harassment?

I bet a couple of million he will accuse the change of SD to Najib!!!! :) hahaha

173. Anonymous12:46 pm

mengarut je semua ni. mula2 nak remove beberapa perenggan lepas tu sekarang nak tarik balik lepas tu nak buat yang lain yang baru. ingat ni main2 ke apa? memang anwar dibelakang segala ni..habis semua orang dituduhnya..

174. Anonymous1:06 pm

After reading it, this is a bombshell.... bigger than C4

175. SD = SODOMISED DECLARATION....