Monday, October 06, 2008

Ah, Syed Akbar Ali blogs!

OutSyed The Box. Blogosphere has been waiting for Syed to start his own blog. He wrote a column in the Sun from 1996 to 2002. and has authored two books. Alright, alright, Syed also has a court case pending for thinking aloud.

Please visit his brand new blog h e r e for a tutorial on thinking, and to find out why we are still Third World and why we may stay Third World (unless everybody blogs).

9 comments:

1. Anonymous2:27 pm

so we stay as a third world country unless everyone blogs? thats really funny...and once again i am not sure what you mean.
    *floyd*

2. Gua blog pun pakai Blackberry.

3. Salam Tuan,

Thank you for your info... and good job for Tuan Syed Akbar Ali for his new blog..

Regards,

4. Anonymous5:00 pm

Thanks for the vote. I guess its also that much more work for those whose job it is to monitor the Blogs. Imagine if everyone of us starts his own Blog. I can imagine the number of job vacancies for 'blog monitors'.

And if enough of us Blog in English, it may permanently set the 'Maths & Science in English' policy in concrete.

I also want to record my appreciation to you for suggesting to me to set up my own Blog. Thanks again bro.

Syed Akbar Ali

5. ahh

blog in english can make student master the maths and science in english.

pandainya saintis2 kat malaysia ni. kasihan budak2 melayu, selamanya la korang dibodohkan.

http://shaharirbmz.blogspot.com/2008/08/jawaban-kpd-dr-mahathir-tentang-bahasa.html

6. The impending global slowdown in the form of a recession or depression (depending on which economic forecast you're reading) is actually a blessing in disguise because it will postpone the other impending matter: the depletion of our most important natural resource, crude oil.

Read more at http://awko.blogspot.com

7. Anonymous3:02 am

TQ Rocky for your info. I have reason to believe that Tuan Syed Akbar Ali shall definately spice up further our Malaysian internet scene into a much more happening place. Another blog for my nightime surfing activity ...
    Wali Kota

8. Anonymous9:07 pm

hei Batu Ganas,
    You're good in English, how good you're in maths and science?

hangat hati.

9. Anonymous9:17 pm

He writes crap la.