Monday, November 26, 2007

Why I didn't walk yesterday?

I won't walk for someone's narrow, racist political agenda.
I was out of KL. But if I wasn't, I wouldn't have walked. I would have covered it as a blogger and a journalist. I posted earlier that Hindraf supporters should be allowed to walk and protest and I stand by that, but I would not have joined hands with them.
Why?
Read Hindraf's memorandum to Gordon Brown, appealing to the British PM to refer Malaysia to the World Court and the International Criminal Court. After reading the memo, I realised that Mr P. Uthayakumar and Hindraf have misled many to support their own agenda.

I hope Mr Uthayakumar stays in the ring and not seek asylum again, as he did a few years ago, when the kitchen gets too hot.

Read it.

HINDRAF
Hindu Rights Action Force
No. 135-3-A, Jalan Toman 7,
Kemayan Square,
70200 Seremban, Negeri Sembilan
Malaysia. Tel : 06-7672995/6
Fax: 06-7672997 Email waytha@hotmail.com

The Rt. Hon. Gordon Brown
Prime Minister of the United Kindom
10 Downing Street, Fax: +442079250918
London, URGENT
SW1A 2AA

Dear Sirs,

RE: 1. COMMONWEALTH ETHNIC INDIAN PEACE LOVING SUBJECTS IN MALAYSIA PERSECUTED BY GOVERNMENT BACKED ISLAMIC EXTREMIST VIOLENT ARMED TERRORIST WHO LAUNCHED A PRE DAWN VIOLENT ARMED ATTACK AND DESTROYED THE KG JAWA MARIAMAN HINDU TEMPLE AT 4.00 A.M THIS MORNING (15.11.2007).

2. APPEAL FOR U.K TO MOVE EMERGENCY U.N RESOLUTION CONDEMNING “ETHNIC CLEANSING” IN MALAYSIA.

3. APPEAL TO REFER MALAYSIA TO THE WORLD COURT AND INTERNATIONAL CRIMINAL COURT FOR CRIMES AGAINST IT’S OWN ETHNIC MINORITY INDIANS.

We refer to the above critical matters in Malaysia but which generally gets the least attention locally even by the Opposition parties, NGO’s, the Malaysian Human Rights Commission and the media for this community is generally regarded as politically insignificant, do not draw local or international funding and are deemed not pressworthy. To the contrary the Malaysian government has successfully projected itself to the world as a modern Islamic thinking country which is not true.

The ethnic minority Indians in Malaysia were brought in to Malaysia by the British some 200 over years ago. Since independence in 1957 the Malaysian Indians have been permanently colonialised by the Islamic fundamentalist and Malay chauvinists UMNO led Malaysian government.

Among the recent atrocities committed by this government are as follows:-

1.100 over Indians were slashed and killed by the UMNO controlled Malaysian government in the Kampung Medan mini genocide. Despite numerous appeals, the Malaysian Human Rights Commission has refused to hold a Public Inquiry. The UMNO controlled Malaysian courts struck off a victim’s public interest civil suit for a Public Inquiry to be held without even the said UMNO controlled government having to file in their defence. The UMNO controlled Attorney General and the Inspector General of Police refused to investigate and / or initiate an inquest into the death of at least six Indians in this tragedy despite.

2. Every week one person at average is killed in a shot to kill policy and in every 2 weeks one person is killed in police custody. About 60% of these victims are Indians though they form only 8% of the Malaysian population.

3. In every three weeks one Hindu temple is demolished in Malaysia.

The latest being the demolishment of the Mariaman temple in Padang Jawa, Shah Alam, Selangor early this morning (15.11.2007) and the next being the (Mutaiya) Hindu temple in Sungai Petani scheduled for the 29.11.2007.

A violent armed pre down attack at 4.00a.m this morning was launched by the UMNO controlled Malaysian government backed by about 600 police, riot police, Islamic extremist and armed terrorists which completely destroyed this temple.

In an attack two weeks ago, uniformed police, riot police and city Council officers hurled rocks and attacked unarmed Hindu devotees with knives, sticks and iron rods.

At least 20 Hindu devotees were seriously injured and 19 arrested including 4 of their United Kingdom trained lawyers in direct violation of Article 5 (Right to life) Article 8 (Equality) Article 11 (Freedom of Religion) Section 295 (defiling a place of worship), Section 296 (disturbing a religious assembly), 298A(causing racial disharmony) and Section 441(criminal trespass) of the Malaysian Penal Code.

These authorities are plagued by an above the law mindset and in fact liberally take the law into their own hands. These atrocities however does not happen to almost all Islamic places of worship. Please visit www.policewatchmalaysia.com for further and better particulars.

4. State sponsored direct discrimination against the Indians in Public University intakes, Indian (Tamil) Schools, skills training institutes, civil service and private sector job opportunities, business and license opportunities and in almost all other aspects of daily life.

Despite our hundreds of letters, appeals and pleas to the Malaysian King and Sultans, the Prime Minister, Attorney General, Inspector General of Police, Ministers, Chief Ministers and the latest being our letters to the Prime Minister dated 29.10.2007 and 30.10.2007 and to the Attorney General dated 1.11.2007 the Malaysian authorities are only proceeding with greater ferocity and with impunity with very little regard for the Federal Constitution and laws of Malaysia. So please help us.

CONCLUSION

We fear that this peace loving Indian community of Tamil origin having been pushed to the corner and the persecution getting worse by the day may be forced to into terrorism in a matter of time as what has happened to the Sri Lankan Tamils.

APPEAL

On our part we are committed to a peaceful and lawful struggle and pray and appeal that the Government of the United Kingdom:-

1. Moves an emergency United Nations resolution condemning these state sponsored atrocities and persecutions of Malaysian Indians in Malaysia.

2. Refers Malaysia to the World Court and the International Criminal Court for Crimes against it’s own ethnic minority Indians

Thank You,

Yours Faithfully

P.Uthayakumar
Legal Adviser

Lost in Translation
Meanwhile, Uthayakumar and gang have been discharged due to the absence of a translation of what they were supposed to have seditiously said. [read here]. I tried calling him and I have sms-ed him to get a clarification on the tone and content of the memorandum above. He has not responded.

Read Haris Ibrahim's Sorry, I was wrong to ...

232 comments:

1. Anonymous11:46 am

I suggest hindraf members go and march to Samy Vellu's house in Sentul this weekend and demand what he has done to Tamil Hindus that they are crying out loud for being a minority who have been marginalised after 50 years of Independence.

Go, go guys go!

2. Anonymous12:20 pm

funny thing is.. uthayakumar sued the british goverment of some billion dollars and now he is asking for gordon brown's help to bring this issue of ethic cleansing to world court. where is the logic la? u think he will do something about it?? dream on boy..
    dont bite the hands that feeds you

3. thanks god its friday

jeez, with all these freaking tensions... what a scary frigging week for everyone.

beer anyone?

4. Anonymous3:40 pm

malays in sungai siput will vote for samy vellu next GE, as well as the chinese.

stupid hindraf, real stupid.

BERSIH started something for the opposition, hindraf ended it.

damage control now for pas, dap and pkr.

5. Anonymous3:51 pm

i still believe that Ali,Ah Chong ,Rama ,Sarjit and John will be friends as in our text books.

no use fighting over this.rather find a solution to how, we all can play Bolasepak together like old times.

6. Anonymous5:27 pm

It's a free country. Don't like it? Leave.

7. Anonymous6:00 pm

What's next??

Students taking the streets, coz of the University and college act
    for MIND OPPRESSION??

If not..

CONCLUSION
    may be forced to into terrorism .

Illegal settlers @ Town settlers, they need a home.
    After all ROME was built by settlers too!!

If not ..

CONCLUSION

Hmmm... how about the unemployed??
    All the jobs goes to the Indons, Bangla, Vietnamese, Myanmar.

Hey!! We also would like to have the luxuries like then too!!

CONCLUSION

OOoohh..
    How about the police force??
    Flacked back and front.. F**ked inside out??
    Who needs to work all day long...?? And might get themselves killed for the likes of others who wants to have a good nite sleep??They want to enjoy 1 9 to 5 job, want to enjoy the weekends with the family... having a well plan holidays too!!

CONCLUSION

What may come of us if everyone of us starts making demands and threaten others with terrorism if demands are not complied??

Or some of u guys saying Osama Bin Laden is right?? He has got demands too!! Are you guys saying that IRA are rite too?? How about the White Supremacist, KKK??

Living a double standard aren't we??

Duhhh!!

8. Anonymous7:03 pm

Hey puteri,
    you bloody idiot. I asked " Is mahathir a racist?" I did not say nuraina or rocky are racists.
    I am trying to show that some people are rather selective about their stand against racism. They brand Uthayakumar racist based on one single (very angry) memo and will not support him or the 30000 marchers. Yet their beloved mahathir deserves their support even when he has been making racist speeches for years (working up the malay masses in the 60s, started the current kind of umno racist politics). Hypocrites

If you do not get the point, just shut up and not waste my time.

9. Anonymous7:22 pm

Dear Malaysian,

Have u guys registered as a VOTER???

If not, shame on you.. There's no point of us fighting here intead the real place to fight is at the ballot box..

No matter how long ur comments is, no matter how the people shows disatifaction, no matter how many thousand of rakyats turned out at the rally = You still can't change the Gov..

So, get ur fucking ass now an REGISTER as a voter.. PLUS, CAST UR VOTE!!!

HOW TO REGISTER??

1) Go to the any POST or SPR office

2) At the counter, tell them that ur want to register as a voter

3) Give them ur IC

4) Sign The Form

and there u go.. Wait for the GE to vote for watever FUCKING Party's ur sokong..

10. Anonymous8:15 pm

See what all this has done?
    I see nothing but hatred towards each other. All this has caused the ordinary Malaysians to go at each other's throat.

Stop it all of you!!

Lets just move on. There are many poor Malaysians, of all races. Think of the bigger picture.

11. I think for once, we've just dropped the facade of fake politeness and said what we really think.

Actually, I'm pleasantly surprised that Rocky hasn't seemed to censor, judging from some of the vitriol spewed.

12. And to Anon@12.55AM,

I agree with most of what you say, but I respect that Rocky has a right to his opinions though I certainly don't agree with them.

And I think a lot of people don't really understand what it's like to be a really poor Indian. Not even I.

13. Anonymous2:28 am

Some Muslims are overacting when sometimes "terrorists" appear in the Hindraf memorandum.

Terrorists are not the copyrights of Muslims.

Let's take Sri Lanka civil war for example, I had stayed there in late 90s and "experienced" several bombing suicide attacks by Tamil Tigers which killed few hundreds innocent people in a split of second.

Are we simply say Tamil Hindus are terrorists because of suicide bombaings on Singhalese people by Tamil Tigers?

The memorandum has never generalized ALL muslims in Malaysia are terrorists.

But let accept a fact that there is a small pocket of extremists in any religions, whehtet in Islam, Hindu, and Buddhist.

The real dangerous is WE moderate people are easily influenced by exremists' views and start think irrationally against other race and religion.

A real test on our faith is how well we always think and act as a religious person and hold our basic principle under the extreme circumstances.

By MalaysiaToday.com (Not associated with RPK)

14. Anonymous1:32 am

so basically he's writing to gordon brown for help, at the same time suing the British government for 4trillion pounds! riggghhhhttt!

15. Anonymous3:12 am

The so called opposition has reared it's ugly head , I do not support BN and I definatly will not support Keadilan and PAS . It is interesting to see how touichy so many of the so called opposition get when it comes to malay special rights . It is very easy to stop the whole HINDRAF drama , just do away with the "bumi" special privalages . If I where malay I would be insulted by the fact that the government thinks I need special privalages in order to compete . When I was younger I dropped out of college my father continued to give me handouts after I left college , my mother insisted I should be given nothing and find my own way in the world eventually my mother's will overrode my fathers' , I was very upset , I had to wash dishes in a restaurant , I then started working on construction sites , in my spare time I learned to cook and play music (cooking was essential , due to my financial constraints and I liked to eat good food so I made sure I learned how to cook good food , I couldn't afford a cd player or cds so I had to make my own music ) . I later opened a small stall and played music on the streets , I learned the value of money , slowly I made enough to open a small restaurant , today I'm a landlord . I would have done none of those things if my father had of had his way and continued to give me handouts, I came from nothing and made something of my life , thank you mum . To all those who believe they need to have special privalages to stay ahead in the world please stop insulting yourselves , believe in yourself and you will be amazed at what you are capable of . Equal rights for all .

16. Anonymous8:07 am

There's always a racism in everybody. No denying that, we people are not perfect. To those Hindraf members I suggest that you pack your backs and go back to India, see if it's any better than Malaysia.

My Indian friends from India hated malaysia because of this memorandum. This exact same memorandum is what shown to them. So fuck Hindraf and congratulations on its success in badmouthing malaysia in the US.

So if we really have Islamic extremist in Malaysia just be prepared to be nuked by the US. Oh by "exposing" about extremists wouldnt if be difficult for Malaysians to travel in the future???

So continue bitching about this country

17. Anonymous5:31 pm

For those supporting this cheating goverment, here is the prove that they tried to hide and blaming indians and chinese as racist while they are the only innocent race here....

List of racial discriminations in Malaysia, practiced by government as well as government agencies. This list is an open secret. Best verified by government itself because it got the statistics.

This list is not in the order of importance, that means the first one on the list is not the most important and the last one on the list does not mean least important.

This list is a common knowledge to a lot of Malaysians, especially those non-malays (Chinese, Ibans, Kadazans, Orang Asli, Tamils, etc) who were being racially discriminated.

Figures in this list are estimates only and please take it as a guide only. Government of Malaysia has the most correct figures. Is government of Malaysia too ashamed to publish their racist acts by publishing racial statistics?

This list cover a period of about 50 years since independence (1957).

List of racial discriminations (Malaysia):

(1) Out of all the 5 major banks, only one bank is multi-racial, the rest are controlled by malays

(2) 99% of Petronas directors are malays

(3) 3% of Petronas employees are Chinese

(4) 99% of 2000 Petronas gasoline stations are owned by malays

(5) 100% all contractors working under Petronas projects must be bumis status

(6) 0% of non-malay staffs is legally required in malay companies. But there must be 30% malay staffs in Chinese companies

(7) 5% of all new intake for government army, nurses, polices, is non-malays

(8) 2% is the present Chinese staff in Royal Malaysian Air Force (RMAF), drop from 40% in 1960

(9) 2% is the percentage of non-malay government servants in Putrajaya. But malays make up 98%

(10) 7% is the percentage of Chinese government servants in the whole government (in 2004), drop from 30% in 1960

(11) 95% of government contracts are given to malays

(12) 100% all business licensees are controlled by malay government e.g. Approved Permits, Taxi Permits, etc

(13) 80% of the Chinese rice millers in Kedah had to be sold to malay controlled Bernas in 1980s. Otherwise, life is make difficult for Chinese rice millers

(14) 100 big companies set up, managed and owned by Chinese Malaysians were taken over by government, and later managed by malays since 1970s e.g. MISC, UMBC, UTC, etc

(15) At least 10 Chinese owned bus companies (throughout Malaysia, throughout 40 years) had to be sold to MARA or other malay transport companies due to rejection by malay authority to Chinese application for bus routes and rejection for their application for new buses

(16) 2 Chinese taxi drivers were barred from driving in Johor Larkin bus station. There are about 30 taxi drivers and 3 are Chinese in October 2004. Spoiling taxi club properties was the reason given

(17) 0 non-malays are allowed to get shop lots in the new Muar bus station (November 2004)

(18) 8000 billion ringgit is the total amount the government channeled to malay pockets through ASB, ASN, MARA, privatisation of government agencies, Tabung Haji etc, through NEP over 34 years period

(19) 48 Chinese primary schools closed down since 1968 - 2000

(20) 144 Indian primary schools closed down since 1968 - 2000

(21) 2637 malay primary schools built since 1968 - 2000

(22) 2.5% is government budget for Chinese primary schools. Indian schools got only 1%, malay schools got 96.5%

(23) While a Chinese parent with RM1000 salary (monthly) cannot get school-text-book-loan, a malay parent with RM2000 salary is eligible

(24) 10 all public universities vice chancellors are malays

(25) 5% - the government universities lecturers of non-malay origins had been reduced from about 70% in 1965 to only 5% in 2004

(26) Only 5% is given to non-malays for government scholarships over 40 years

(27) 0 Chinese or Indians were sent to Japan and Korea under “Look East Policy”

(28) 128 STPM Chinese top students could not get into the course that they aspired e.g. Medicine (in 2004)

(29) 10% place for non-bumi students for MARA science schools beginning from year 2003, but only 7% are filled. Before that it was 100% malays

(30) 50 cases whereby Chinese and Indian Malaysians, are beaten up in the National Service program in 2003

(31) 25% is Malaysian Chinese population in 2004, drop from 45% in 1957

(32) 7% is the present Malaysian Indians population (2004), a drop from 12% in 1957

(33) 2 million Chinese Malaysians had emigrated to overseas since 40 years ago

(34) 0.5 million Indian Malaysians had emigrated to overseas

(35) 3 million Indonesians had migrated into Malaysia and became Malaysian citizens with bumis status

(36) 600000 are the Chinese and Indian Malaysians with red IC and were rejected repeatedly when applying for citizenship for 40 years. Perhaps 60% of them had already passed away due to old age. This shows racism of how easily Indonesians got their citizenship compare with the Chinese and Indians

(37) 5% - 15% discount for a malay to buy a house, regardless whether the malay is poor or rich

(38) 2% is what Chinese new villages get compare with 98% of what malay villages got for rural development budget

(39) 50 road names (at least) had been changed from Chinese names to other names

(40) 1 Dewan Gan Boon Leong (in Malacca) was altered to other name (e.g. Dewan Serbaguna or sort) when it was being officially used for a few days. Government try to shun Chinese names. This racism happened in around year 2000 or sort

(41) 0 churches/temples were built for each housing estate. But every housing estate got at least one mosque/surau built

(42) 3000 mosques/surau were built in all housing estates throughout Malaysia since 1970. No churches, no temples are required to be built in housing estates

(43) 1 Catholic church in Shah Alam took 20 years to apply to be constructed. But told by malay authority that it must look like a factory and not look like a church. Still not yet approved in 2004

(44) 1 publishing of Bible in Iban language banned (in 2002)

(45) 0 of the government TV stations (RTM1, RTM2, TV3) are directors of non-malay origins

(46) 30 government produced TV dramas and films always showed that the bad guys had Chinese face, and the good guys had malay face. You can check it out since 1970s. Recent years, this tendency becomes less

(47) 10 times, at least, malays (especially Umno) had threatened to massacre the Chinese Malaysians using May 13 since 1969

(48) 20 constituencies won by DAP would not get funds from the government to develop. Or these Chinese majority constituencies would be the last to be developed

(49) 100 constituencies (parliaments and states) had been racistly re-delineated so Chinese voters were diluted that Chinese candidates, particularly DAP candidates lost in election since 1970s

(50) Only 3 out of 12 human rights items are ratified by Malaysia government since 1960

(51) 0 - elimination of all forms of racial discrimination (UN Human Rights) is not ratified by Malaysia government since 1960s

(52) 20 reported cases whereby malay ambulance attendances treated Chinese patients inhumanely, and malay government hospital staffs purposely delay attending to Chinese patients in 2003. Unreported cases may be 200

(53) 50 cases each year whereby Chinese, especially Chinese youths being beaten up by malay youths in public places. We may check at police reports provided the police took the report, otherwise there will be no record

(54) 20 cases every year whereby Chinese drivers who accidentally knocked down malays were seriously assaulted or killed by malays

(55) 12% is what ASB/ASN got per annum while banks fixed deposit is only about 3.5% per annum

There are hundreds more racial discriminations in Malaysia to add to this list of "colossal" racism. It is hope that the victims of racism will write in to expose racism.

Malaysia government should publish statistics showing how much malays had benefited from the "special rights" of malays and at the same time tell the statistics of how much other minority races are being discriminated.

Hence, the responsibility lies in the Malaysia government itself to publish unadulterated statistics of racial discrimination.

If the Malaysia government hides the statistics above, then there must be some evil doings, immoral doings, shameful doings and sinful doings, like the Nazi, going on onto the non-malays of Malaysia.

Civilized nation, unlike evil Nazi, must publish statistics to show its treatment on its minority races. This is what Malaysia must publish……….

We are asking for the publication of the statistics showing how "implementation of special rights of malays" had inflicted colossal racial discrimination onto non-malays.

If you guys see this and still supporting the goverment, u might be the dumbest malaysian ever found....watever happens in this country is not reavealed, even the main stream media under UMNO....so, no wonder all those discrimination were hidden frm public....

And u see indians, chinese and other races as well lived so long with such a rules...

Do you think indians would keep smiling when temlpes are demoliated in front of them.. will u malays keep quiet if masjid is touched as what hv done by UMNO...

18. Anonymous10:04 pm

(32) 7% is the present Malaysian Indians population (2004), a drop from 12% in 1957. ... refer to wat our frend shows jez now.. u think this is not ethic cleansing.. You know why .. bcoz of the fucking goverment.. life fuckz us crazy .. i mean indian .. so its cause from 12% become 7% .. and if the fucking goverment still same.. i'm sure another 5o years.. sure there is no indians in malaysia.... well guy.. i'm not blaming the islam or wateva.. juz askin the rights okie. .. juz think n see the current statistic.. and u guyz decide urself..

19. Anonymous9:30 am

Sorry to say!

Indian communities does not make any benefit to Malaysia Goverment! Do not make our Malaysia Islamic Merge and Eliminate Indian Communities!!! I'm so sure agree if this continue it will make drop of blood! like 13 Mei 1969!

20. Anonymous3:38 pm

mr. mj_xr : as u said indian communities does not make any benefit to malaysian goverment.. LoL .. fuck You mean.. if we speaks the truth now ur blaming our communities.. bcoz of racial discrimination you all din give change 2 serve the malaysian .. :p its ur fault.. let me tell u .. How come..since you are the majority in the malaysia how come the economic control by chinese.. Bcoz you all are lazy bum izit.. n stupit as well.. heheheh :P man . luk at urself b4 telling sum1 else .. okiez.

21. Anonymous11:53 pm

maybe.. i will ask agong to change country name tu INDIASIA.. stewpid madafaker indian

22. Anonymous4:12 pm

well.. u see. our malay frend telling maybe we should change our country become indiasia.. LoLz.. yea yea . i know and we all know ur fucking idiots .. since ur damm stupit.. thats y u all need a quota 2 live.. izit ??? come on man .. we are talking about rights okiez.not 2 change da country bcum indiasia..: u prove urself that ur an idiot.. get a life..

23. Anonymous12:48 am

i'm from kopisan, a small town near Gopeng.when hindraf demonstrates, i was working. i only knew abt this at night...what worries me most is that the media keep on harping on religious and racial issues. they seem to tell that all indians in the country r supporting hindraf and will be carrying RPG'S soon. that is hindraf's problem and i don't see why TV3 keep on harping on sensitive issues. if the media wants to tell the truth...then they should also expose the big houses and ranches in australia. 20,000 indians and MIC do not represent the entire population of indians. the malays, chinese and indians in my place even care less abt. the government. i have never even seen the menteri besar of perak. so malaysians stop harping on racial and religious issues. we r so bothered abt race and who comes first to Malaysia then we should put an orang asli as our prime minister and deputy prime minister and nobody should and the right to question that.

24. Anonymous8:15 am

If the Indian especially the Hindraf and it hero P Uthayakumar think that Malaysian is not good and fair enough to them, they are free to go. Why not P.Uthayakumar and the gang go back to India (balik kampungla) if they think that India is TRANSPARENCY country. Waht happened to the muslims when some extremist Indian kills many muslims and demolished the Mesjid Babri. We doesn't need people like u and the gang in Malaysia. If u go back to India i think that U and gang mau cari makan pun susah lo..So u people should thanks ALLAH. Brings your great grandfather here by Sistem Kangani and then being a Malaysia citizen (caused they do want to go back to India) and now u and your gang enjoyed your life over here . What do you really want....want to be a hero. But did u realize that u and your gangs are starting to play with the fire..... but so far the malays can still sabar. U and your gang really make our Malay dislike Indian although we know that not all India support and bersetuju with Hindraf. To Uthaya and the Hindraf go and find other countries that can give u everything u want. Can u find any single countries in theis world who good enough give to etnic minority many keistimewaan.....post in cabinet, peluang pelajaran eventhough venecullar school for Indian. So to Uthayakumar and gang we reallyyyyyy didn't need u and your gang in MALAYSIA. Takbirrrrr

25. Anonymous7:36 pm

GUA tak kisah,

awk nie memang bodoh la kawan.. nape ar.. why ar everytime u ppl comment n becum stupit.. awk nie sape suruh kami balik? malaysia bapa u punya ke ?? oi kawan british bagi merdeka pasal 3 kaum bersatu. kalau salah satu orang tk setuju ..karang nie mesti awk makan rumput pasal british.. kenape la kawan awk x leh berfikir secara rasional..wake up bro.. Yng kami tak puas hati pasal kuota sistem sahaja..awk paham bahasa tk ???jgan nak ungkit pasal perkauman .. as u said "we r playin wit fire" and malay still bersabar : come on la bro.. u think we all stupit like u izit..hehe wat a joke..wahai kawan ..fikir la dulu sebelum nak bago comment.. let every1 accept ur comment.. even outsider condem malaysian goverment.. be fair 2 all races .. sure we love malaysian then .. ask ur self why british ppl bring indian and chinese to malaysia??? did we ask british 2 bring us 2 malaysia.. nope bro .. its bcoz british know theirself that u all even a majority in malaysia cannot make the malaysia develop.. jez think la.. aiyooo.. u orang kalu cakap pun tk paham kalo.. pi bunuh diri la.. uikz...and sorry if any of my words hurts any1.. lets think and solve da problem...

26. Anonymous12:24 am

i'm an orang asli, we were here more than 5,000 years ago. we r the first, we r the natives of this land, we welcomed the malays, we let them built their huts, we welcomed the first indians who came here a thousand years ago, to introduce kain pelikat, wayang kulit and sanskrit language to modernise the malay language, to build kingdoms in lembah bujang, langkasuka, gangga negara n so on,we welcome the chinese that introduce all kinds of baba n nyonya kuih, we welcome all malaysians to this land, we the natives but we r not the rulers. we r the only native b'coz we r the first. we thanked everyone. we did not make laws that give us special privileges, our ancestors told the newcomers, treat this land with respect,n everyone is equal. we claim this land as ours b'coz we r the first and only the first can claimed to be the native, NOT the second, third, or fourth. we r the first to be here, so to others don't ever dare to claim that u r the native of this land. u can claim to be the citizens of this country but never think u r the native.

27. Anonymous4:16 am

bujan anak bul .. HMMmm i'll give my full support for u .... bro atleast ur ppl teach u.. too be equal to every1 .. im sure if a ppl like u bcum a pm .. sure all races or malaysia will be more develop and happy..
    wee need rights bro.. ask them to give da equality to all malaysian..

28. Anonymous3:23 pm

dear everyone, i dunno whether the above memo is authentic or juz a piece of crap but what i'm going to say is from me myself..

firstly i'm not racist and what i know is , im proud that at least there is a bunch of community had step up to defendtheir RIGHTS.Yet who are we to question their ability or accusing them when we ourselves(including me) are acting so cowardly. Despite of all those happenings,none of us stood up and juz grumble to our nearest humans on unfairness of the great G. I DON;T TRUST MEDIA. bcz most of them are pro-g. only whoever were on the SCENE knows the truth of the happening ,plz juz dont juz the book by its cover,the media are juz boosting racism among us and i hope those things will never shut down and the thing is ..we r not supposed to hate each other, the prime thing that makes us berserk is the GVMT. nothingelse .. it is juz their unfairness. nothing else. and Hindraf are juz another party who r trying to defend indians likewise umno defending muslims and mca on chinese. so who got a problem wif that?? mr rocky?? look i don givva single cent knowing about whatever you are writing on ur blog or why you didnt walk but ETHICs-we all ought to know about it. the whole drama here on how unethical is hindraf or the indians throwing stones or scornin for no apparent reason are juz deceving.

Plz think for a second though what made this people rage at the temple scene?? Why did FRU surrounded the whole temple of all the sudden?? Y did anyone question on the reason the FRU beats up ppl in the TEMPLE itselfand breaks the public cars?? AND Y on EARTH the media havent told THIS YETT???

its all some simple answers that one could think of and i dont think its necsry for me to type out.

look, they need only fairness, NOthingelse..its not about the cash they r dying for..its juz that they r dying only for a better future-a secure one. and no matter who we are, lets juz step up before its too late. Its juz a JUSTICE CALLING and START LOOKING TO YOURSELF.. EVEN U ROCKY

29. rocky, you can talk as much as you want but the truth cannot be denied. so r u saying non malays are not discriminated to get good education?
    if u think not,then fine.how bout job opportunities? No, You dont think so right?
    Rocky, one advice 4 u, do a medical check up, i think something is seriously wrong with you............
    (maybe your eyes,ears or it might be your balls)

30. Anonymous3:10 pm

Ini keling putar alam tidak puas hati sebab ada kepentingan diri sendiri... keling...keling...keling...

31. I hope all Malaysian will open their eyes and see the hidden agenda cried by these people. One thing for sure, if the government fail to tackle the problem wisely, we will experience another 13 May incident and the nation will see the unity and the will power of the MALAYS once again. Please Malaysian, don't play with fire. Don't try to be a champion in gaining personal gain.

32. Anonymous7:52 pm

Right from the start I never supported the HINDRAF (not Indian). They are behaving like thugs and thank God they are under ISA, otherwise they would incite a racial clash especially between Malay and Indian. For once the gov use the ISA correctly.