Friday, July 17, 2009

Tragic death, tragic reaction

With updates at the end of posting
The death of political aide Teoh Beng Hock, 30, at the building that housed the Anti-Corruption Commission's office in Shah Alam is most tragic.

Was there foul play? Was it accidental? Did he commit suicide?

We all want to know what happened and how Teoh fell to his death.

Amid our shock and the family's grief, we have a politician like Lim Guan Eng who reminds us that everything in life - and death - has something to do with politics and the DAP.

His letter published in mysinchew is Malaysia's political tragedy. The Chief Minister's assertion that Teoh's death was the result of the MACC's "political persecution of PR, especially DAP leaders and members" is cheap and malicious.

This picture of Teoh with MACC officers was taken two days ago and appeared in yesterday's Malay Mail.

450 comments:

1. Anonymous7:10 pm

Rocky, If I were you I would not walk along the dark alleys, always look over your shoulders when in Public Places and sleep with a Base ball Bat at night for you have stirred the Hornets' Nest my man !!

KIWI

2. Anonymous9:40 pm

Teoh died too early for his age.

I blame those who dragged and exposed him (secara sengaja atau tidak sengaja) to all these horrible underground/underworld activities.

He should have heeded his parents objections, I think his parents knew what he was getting himself into!

WIRA

3. Anonymous10:13 pm

Anonymous2:47 AM said...
    …..theory that supports lim guan eng's statement: http://mt.m2day.org/2008/content/view/24662/84/......

Or something closer like this?
    http://www.doomers.us/forum2/index.php?action=printpage;topic=48776.0

Or could have it been like this?
    http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=14o-vT1Cx8w

WIRA

4. moonwalker11:13 pm

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Guantanamo_Bay_detention_camp

Have a taste of this in our own backyard.

5. Anonymous11:30 pm

Rocky ,

DAPigs people say , why only ADUN chinese is been investigate, its not surprise even when ADUN make a press conference this retard play a same song ... what a sooo retard and racist . They think their soo angelic ??? fvck off !!! angkat bakul masuk sendiri !!!

The real story is many have been investigate by SPRM including UMNO , but SPRM done by quietly including with this DAPigs Adun . But this DAPigs adun act like a monkeys and told everyone with their press conference .

They soo scared and pissed in the pants . thats why their plays by media trial and play racial cards, why chinese adun is been investigate ??? is this people who always 'champion' in equality ? what a retard !!! hipocrite bastards !

So by this sudden death , they play 'wayang' 'kaw-kaw' . And what u guess ??

This DApigs think MACC will not investigate them anymore , by demolishing MACC image

and

This DAPigs want all his members will be investigate in 5 star hotel style !!!

Retards !!! hahahaha

so who have advantage by all this sudden death , DAPigs already take an advantage with no time .

Even this late Teoh not even a suspect , he is a key witness

SAM

6. Fuck lah all this shit.

If I wanted to kill someone, I would take him to my house, letting everyone know I am doing so.

Stab him, and kill him at my house. Then leave the body there.

Sure, MACC can be stupid. But not THAT stupid.

Anyway, investigation is still going on. Let's see where this goes.

7. Anonymous12:17 pm

I feel menyampah see Rocky brew blog nowadays. I rarely visit it for the past few wks until today I thought of going in and see what rocky brew is writting. And here I see, rocky brewing his concoction of lies.

Rocky, I suggest you tutup this blog and concentrate on your day job.

Adam

8. violet1:42 pm

and then Nik Aziz (Mr. Fatwa) had to go and self righteously declare that attending candlelight vigils are wrong and 'against religion'. i hate that guy man. I don't think he got nothing to do.

http://www.nst.com.my/Current_News/NST/articles/20090722192742/Article/index_html

9. Anonymous11:48 pm

OK, semua concentrate MACC/BN....But who initiated the whole affair?

Came from Wee from PKR, alerted that this ADUN/Kongsi Gelap... then why point fingers about him being called... its normal procedure right?

OK lets focus on him now, may he RIP..

He was getting married.. QUESTIONS;

1. Expenses... how much...surely can get details from caterers about dinners and what not.. did he pay by credit card or cash or SOMEONE PAID FOR THIS?

2. Wedding gifts/rings/dressess/photographers/etc... paid cash or credit card... can check also, or paid by someone?

3. Did he just bought himself a car or house? Deposit or fully paid cash, paid by cash, credit card or paid by someone?

4. Aiyooooo mau kahwin banyak belanja... check his accounts, compare with his monthly income... ada tally tak?

6. Any honeymoon plans.. ticket/hotels booked or not, paid cash or credit card or by someone else?

Haiyaaaa ini satu teory saja pasai sudah senang mau kira budget.

I know of lots of people;

itu baju kahwin/photographer/cincin/hantaran/caterings/pelamin/bunga api mecun/band/penari macam macam serba besar2an bukan naik pelamin tapi macam naik kayangan - boleh calculate mah when you attend a wedding!!

Somemore, reception in huge hotel..

attended by the top top... vely top people, even only few of us relatives selectively invited to attend one,(anak tarak boleh loor... some more got top top singers bla bla...

(sori lor, one of my sis in-law married something like this... think all these sure paid by the parents?

Kalau sendili definitely tak mampu both just graduated and working hardly one year, honeymoon courtesy from one huge Hotel, somemore go honeymoon overseas mah)...

Tapi sponsor itu semua olang mayak sayang, tapi bukan dari keluarga! "Kawan-kawan" kasi "sponsor"????? .

Takut ini file semua sudah ader dalam tangan MACC, terkejut????

BOND

10. Aaagh.... U guys pointing fingers everywhere. lol

11. Anonymous9:18 am

You want to know how Teoh and Kugan died--watch this

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=iLX8NTZXKxY

12. skilgannon10665:05 pm

anti whatever 2:36 PM

Hey, boy - your puerile rantings are just a load of bollocks!

Please ask your fellow-poster-in-cahoots (aka Warrior xxx) why he or she very carefully sidestepped my point about whether he or she has been "outed" as an ex-SB operative?

And whether his or her postings in various threads in this blog have anything to do with possible "black ops", which are known to be a favourite tool of wanna-be spooks (like the CIA, MI5 and, dare we say, Mossad and Shin Bet)?

A wanna-be "black op" in support of "rightists" and "ultras" using unsuspecting bloggers such as Pak Rocky wouldn't be a surprise now, would it?

As for the rest of your post, I couldn't care less. It's a big world out there, with plenty of opportunities to make money and live a good life. And not necessarily in Malaysia. Fun, isn't it - knowing that a globalised world is out there, and which pitiful caterwaulings, such as yours, won't derail.

Wah, lau - exercising my vocabulary (thanks to an English education - English, geddit? -) on the likes of you sure spices up the hormones. If you know what I mean...

;-)...snigger.....

13. Anonymous11:46 pm

skilgannon1066: Haha. I get what you mean. Turn on the style, and you get a pack of red-in-the-face nincompoops.

Malaysian90.

14. Anonymous1:10 pm

Bro anti
    I told you that engaging this scum was not worth it anymore, a long while back. Its future is bleak, with no education, no brains, no maruah, dead pecker all rolled into one scrawny tuberculosised frame.Sus barbatus can be a gangsta runner for one RL, though, provided he got the muscles and aint any skeletal drug-addled dweeb or long-nailed, mangy looking cretin of a Ah beng.

It cant even make up whether I am wanna-be spook or a fully fledged one given its SBing all over the parking lot. A pathetic reflection of its desperate, cheapskate attempt to get me banned from Rocky's Bru. Bru's non-response to his "Pak" entreaties speaks volumes.

This arsetorn, mouthfucked chingkie is now contemplating leaving our shores to seek browner (not greener, mind you) pastures elsewhere.That's perfectly normal for descendants of pendatang as the maxim once a pendatang always a pendatang is a given eternal fact.Thats why u have the majority of them running away and filling up menial job rosters in places like Japan, Korea, the chinatowns of New York, London and SF and in the process serving as new recruits for the triads there.

Japan seems to be a favie spot lately, given that they think they can blend in, but the Japs know all about this arsefucked,cuntwhoring race that they are considered to be social pariahs who are consigned to their own ghettoes:

a.The Chinese migrant communities in Tokyo live shadowy lives. The Japanese neither acknowledge nor welcome them. They are shunned by the mainstream society, hounded by the yakuza, and go about their days under fear of beingdiscovered and repatriated.

b.Very little was known of these communities that sprang up in Japan because they were illegal and stayed very much underground and I wanted to present a Chinese viewpoint of life within these communities.
    source: http://www.loveasianfilm.com/2009/02/

and this predilection to migrate is also allied to the tendency to bring their low-life culture elsewhere as these excerpts attest:

1.Although the Chinese presence represents joint venture and other
    business opportunities for Mongolia, the local authorities and citizens are concerned
    about illegal entry, overstay, and narcotics production and trafficking involving Chinese
    nationals.

2.Our studies in Japan have
    so far examined the Russian and Chinese presence. In Niigata and Hokkaido, local anxieties are growing about foreigners’ involvement in thefts and other petty crimes, murder and other violent crimes, drug and gun smuggling, and prostitution.
    source:http://gsti.miis.edu/CEAS-PUB/200101AkahaIntro.pdf

Sounds depressingly familiar, bro anti? Its a price those communities are paying for extending their hospitality to these pariahs. But, unlike us, they have been careful not to extend citizenship rights to these carpetbagging, whoring, cheating, thieving bastards in knowledge of the fact that this scourge, like alien species of animals and plants introduced into native ecologies in the natural world, exhibit a proclivity of destroying the prevailing dynamics of local human ecologies, upsetting existing socio-cultural norms and of selfishly expropriating the means and inputs of production through their cheating, lying, conniving, doubledealing activities.

It boasts of its English capabilities now little knowing that its language deficiency is only second to zero intellect. but then how can blithering idiots know their own shortcomings...bodoh sombongs!

Bro,the arsehole has got a tag-along paramour who spout the self same tiresome inanities. I guess, its a clone of the real thing, an arsewhore and cocksucker who licks skilly dry after his "shitting sessions" or skilly masquearding as another lowlife for the kicks.
    P/s
    Read these too, they are informative of a certain race:
    1.http://www.newsweek.com/id/84954?tid=relatedcl
    2.http://migration.ucdavis.edu/rs/more.php?id=65_0_3_0

15. Anonymous5:51 am

"... You will not see Rocky's spin, but more of Lim Guan Engs and DAP's spin on this. There will use the death of Teoh to full force to blame the government. Apparently Ronnie Liu is shaking in his pants now that his links to the underworld willl be exposed. Who knows, probably DAP is responsible for Teoh's death."

10:50 AM

I AGREE, ANON 10:50AM! no sarcasm here. Now, let MACC investigate.

FARHA

16. Anonymous9:59 am

Waa, this skilgannon fuckthing, prodded on by its clueless-and-factless-but-still-wanna-comment-because-we-have-to-oppose-anything-malay cheerleaders like that Malaysian06 or whatever, has been hounding SB INTERROGATOR, SB INTERROGATOR upon Warrior 231, as though devoid of any other sensible facts to present, that's his ONLY trump card.

Hey Listen Skilt Cannon: If it is SB, then SB it is. In fact this whole quagmire has suddenly made the SB a good word now, something that we Malaysians should be proud of.

And if the SB REALLY is your nemesis, Stupid DAP, then I should REALLY want to seriously think about how to apply to become one. Anybody has a clue on where I can get application forms?

By hounding SB, SB, SB, this pookey here has hoped to win the image war, the blame rhetorics. He thinks that people are supporting HIM. Hahaha. Should we leave this dreamer, dreaming his own concocted dreams, people, or should we wake him up from his slumbers? Naaah... just let him be.

If really Warrior231 is an SB, which I think he isn't, (Hey, its a brag war: to my kampung folks before I even bragged about kissing Siti Nurhaliza and they believed me, so whats the hoot?), then our respect towards Warrior231 must indeed be doubled. After all, an SB IS doing something proudful to weed the nation of unhealthy elements. What are WE doing towards that cause?

Keep it up, Warrior 231. You are a pain in the ass... of the Dee-AY-Poookies. The last thing these culprits want is a sensible writing from the malay intelligentsia, too sensible and too factual for them to even ponder to reply. Whenever your writings appear have you realized how they reply?

Nope. Not with counter factuals or arguments. But with some baling-sembunyi-tangan one-liners that they think sound smart but which really is the opposite.

God I love this.

DontPlayPundek

17. Anonymous10:46 pm

SB-ing? More of BS-ing. A 'warrior' who speaks of the absence of intellect in others, while he mindlessly spouts obscenities and racist nonsense worthy of a lawsuit. Hypocrisy, anyone? I'd say 'racist rhetoric' but rhetoric only counts when there's at least a minute level of academic sense.

Ah SkilGannon, they can call us all they want. After all, it takes fools to know each other. At least we know who's got sense among us. :) They can trawl for needless articles just to satiate their need to run us 'pendatangs' down. That just speaks volumes of the type of wholesome hobbies that these jokers have.

Malaysian90.

18. heaven knows11:52 pm

Brader Warrior 231, I agree with your analysis about the Chinks. They are a despicable race and it's known everywhere in the world. Ok, I'll add some more to your observations.

I travel a lot...one time in France there used to be documentaries about the Chinks being potrayed as cheaters, non hygienic, money faced, care less about others but themselves as long as they can make tons and tons of money,etc etc ....those docs were done with facts and figures by the TV stations...The Cina in France just cowed only, no balls to even rise up and say no, haha ...padan muka ...anyway what was being told is not a fallacy or hallucination ....everyone in the world knows that is the truth!!!!

19. Anonymous4:29 pm

"Ah SkilGannon, they can call us all they want. After all, it takes FOOLS TO KNOW EACH OTHER."

Thank you, arsedigged, mouthfucked, pig-arse whoring and licking piece of shit.You saved us all a whole lot of pixels with that gem. A self-incriminating admission of your zero intellect as good as any other. A second to none admission of your imbecility.

You know why I aim these obscenities at you and your kind like handing out Christmas goodies. Its because you are scum, lowlife mutations who are accidental entities in the realm of existence. Brainless bastards who have nothing but dried shit between them earlobes. As I said before, you can never or dare to reply because those are cold hard facts staring unblinking into your goddamn pupils.And I dont need the net to provide me with offal, I have a whole storehouse of material which I will dribble out piece by piece at my leisure and expose the toilet stains that you lot really are. Go on Fool, strain your arse with all your might, you never gonna get in a logical repartee cos those are facts.

SB or No SB, mark my words,this land will soon be cleansed of you scum. The Devious Arrogant Pig is about to be trussered and served to the dogs on a platter and when that is done, get ready for you aint gonna see anything like it. It will be payback time for Xinjiang, Tibet, your malay and islam baiting here and elsewhere, Namewee, your treatment of Indonesian maids, Swine flu, Bird flu, SARS, your cheating, whoring, conniving, thieving , murdering etcetera ways. Hurry up,your mommas' cunts and hide in them unwashed, stinking putrid folds, fuckhead fools cos the Grim Reaper is about to swagger into your neighbourhood just like you sponsored Pol Pot. Ieng Sary et.al to unleash the Killing Fields in Cambodia, your mercenary sponsorship of North korea, the Burmese junta all for their jade, minerals, teak etc...what a bastard scum of a race who has the gumption to preach justice, equality, freedom etc, who is the hypocrite now?...fuck off and fuck u!

P/S:More facts from reputed journals, books and reports ( in fact, I can trace a lot of contemporary Chingkie biz organisations back to their shady past):

1.http://www.asiapacificms.com/articles/
    russia_triads/
    This article first appeared in Jane's Intelligence Review, September 2003

2. TRANSNATIONAL ACTIVITIES OF CHINESE
    CRIME ORGANIZATIONS:A Report Prepared by the Federal Research Division,
    Library of Congress
    under an Interagency Agreement with the
    United States Government by :Glenn E. Curtis; Seth L. Elan; Rexford A. Hudson;
    Nina A. Kollars - 2003.(excerpt):

"At present, human trafficking accounts for the major part of the Chinese syndicate activities in Malaysia and
    possibly Indonesia. The large number of sex workers and illegal Asian immigrants moving around the world from these countries indicates indirectly the existence of Chinese snakehead
    groups. According to one report,Chinese syndicates operating in Malaysia received between US$5,000 and US$7,000 per person for women trafficked into a prostitution system in the United States. Malaysian authorities also have reported the sale and smuggling of Malaysian women throughout Southeast Asia for use in Chinese owned nightclubs and bars."

3.Martin Booth. The Triads (New York: St. Martin’s Press 1991)

4.Amy O’Neill Richard, “International Trafficking in Women to the United States: A Contemporary Manifestation
    of Slavery and Organized Crime,” Center for the Study of Intelligence report, November 1999.

5.Wong Sin Kiong "Women For Trade- Chinese Prostitution in late 19th Century Penang, Jpournal of SEA Society, Volume 53 (December 1998)

6. Women and Chinese Patriarchy: Submission, Servitude and Escape..edited Maria Jaschok and Suzanne Niers, HK University press,1998.
    That will do for now.

20. skilgannon10666:04 pm

Hey, Warrior xxx, DontPlayPundek etc ad nauseam - go run away and play in your sandboxes or wherever it is you get your kicks.

Because this is one moron who can make a good living anywhere, thanks to an English-based education, a good professional degree from a well-regarded foreign university and substantial experience in high-tech stuff. Without the need for godfathers, handouts, quotas etc.

So you can kick and scream until you are blue in the face and your peckers are all tied up in knots (being miniscule, they won't show anyways), and it won't make an iota of difference. Because, unlike protected sycophants, middlemen or rentseekers, people with skills and talent and a good command of English (and Mandarin and Spanish) can make a comfortable living anywhere. Yup, even in Japan or Australia. Or in India ("Jai Ho", mates!).

And because, asscavities, the future is out there and it will be defined as "BRIC" with possibly an extra "I" added in 10 years down the road.

And, despite all your pitiful caterwaulings and racist bilge, I don't see an "M" anywhere in the above scenario, at least not in the foreseeable future.

Care to ask what all these letters mean? Stay tuned.....

A little note about the "SB" stuff: it was Warrior xxx who opened the floodgates. I called him or her on this. And like the valiant warriors of yore, he or she deliberately ignored my challenge. Instead, he or she resorted to the timeworn responses used by all intellectually-challenged demagogues and racists from the time of Robespierre and Goebbels - to spew putrid claptrap in the faint hope of sidelining the discussion or leading it offbase.

Wah, shiok, man - I wrote all of the above without even having to refer to a dictionary or an encyclopedia! (that's what a good education gets you. In English, mind you. Must belabour this point, what). Plus it boosts testosterone and exercises the other hormones......without having to resort to lurid fantasies.

21. Anonymous7:10 pm

Thanks Warrior 231 for all your links which are really educational, past and present activities of them Chinkies worldwide and Malaya/ Malaysia, cara mereka PI MANA PUN SEMUA sama saja.

The Jackie Chan movie SHINJUKU INCIDENT was watched by all in my family last night, made it a point to educate my kids, of the origins of these people. Kita puak tua semua sedia maalum, hah, yang kecil dan muda tersentap jugak..

PURE PARASITES and REAL TROUBLEMAKERS. Wherever they go, all the evil things worldly possible will follow them. Nah, such simple investigations, IMMEDIATELY, a gruesome death, TEOH, may he RIP.

Those crazies the likes of Skillgannon and BE and the DAP goons. Mengatal kepala otak mereka pulak tu, duk menghina orang tempatan asal, segala kebudayaan dan keharmonian berkurun lama yang kita telah dinikmati TELAH dicemar dengan adanya puak mereka ini.

KEPALA OTAR PUTAR BELIT, when the locals voiced out our displeasures…. PANGGIL ORANG RACIST!

Yes Teresa Kok, you people are the real SHIT STIRRER…

And the chilling warnings from PNG NewYear celebrations bornfire still did not bring "KESEDARAN" to these people of how PISSED n FEDUP others are of their ways of life...

WIRA

22. Anonymous3:07 am

Part 1

Because this is one moron who can make a good living anywhere, thanks to an English-based education, a good professional degree from a well-regarded foreign university and substantial experience in high-tech stuff. Without the need for godfathers, handouts, quotas etc.

Response : er...English-based education when it should read English-medium education....
    well-regarded= recognised/prestigious/renowned. Guess the online Fujian University of Contemporary Knowledge (FUCK) does not qualify on that score.
    Good professional degree = subtext reads from one of the many on-line degree mills peddling out scrolls to any chingkie arsewhore able to cough up the dough.Substantial experience ...I thought they say "vast", "extensive" etc.godfathers= triad bosses/snakeheads, quotas = those portions people like the Aussies chop and divvy out to them moronic immigrant wannabes knowing that they are getting cheap labour and free moolah in return.Handouts= the stuff the Salvation Army hands out to deadbeat Chingkie californians and the incentives the BRIC doles out to get imbeciles like you to hop over and be mouthfucked bigtime.

2. So you can kick and scream until you are blue in the face and your peckers are all tied up in knots (being miniscule, they won't show anyways), and it won't make an iota of difference.

Wrong conjunction there instead of "and", purists would go for "but"
    "an...difference": "hanging" clause= difference to whom? to your rotted and shriveled pecker.....i see!

Fallacy- peckers cannot be tied into knots unless u got a python curled up, all warm and pat between your crotch which means your urine dribbles through your other orifice...still not aware..better check it out, silly skilly!!

3. sycophants, middlemen or rentseekers
    = DAP protected triad bosses (read Wah Kee)=sycophants, middleman= the typical chingkie gangsta who buys cheap from the fisherman and sell expensive to the consumer..and it goes right across the economy. Rentseekers= the ang pow/protection money seeking neighbourhood chingkie extortionist of a hoodlum. U know skilly, the type who picks his nose and digs his arse with that selfsame extra-long pinky fingernail and transfers detritus and unwashed shit to be munched at leisure...urrgh!

4. BRIC- Bastard Racist Imbecile Cuntlicking shit? another I? - oh Impotence? the first of the three are gonna implode for the lack of FDI and hot money, the last one -explode due to hyperinflation and misallocation of resources.

5.asscavities= normal people have an arseHOLE as in

arsehole or US & Canad asshole
    Noun
    Taboo
    1. the anus
    2. a stupid or annoying person
    Collins Essential English Dictionary 2nd Edition 2006 © HarperCollins Publishers 2004, 2006

but abnormal, arsefucked, butttorn, pigshagged, dogfucked chingkies have unwashed assCavities...desperately trying to be too original for ur own good...eh..skilly?
    (to be continued)

23. Anonymous3:08 am

Part 2

6.an "M" anywhere in the above scenario, at least not in the foreseeable future

comment: typical chingkie bastard! Hedging your bets with "at least.....future".U know we are getting there but u cant bring urself to say the obvious, a Malay guided economically thriving democracy... we will get there once the BRICs fall down by the wayside (which will be sooner than later) and we are left with an open raod to the top. By the way, why the hedging, wanna come back if things dont work out or your boat stuffed and cast to the sharks?

7. Now liar....this is why i repeatedly stress the chingkies are a bastard "maruahless" race. U c i didnt broach the SB thingy nor even mentioned it in passing. It came from your own over-wrought imagination. You see, you are trying to be clever but you are much too stupid to be one.

You put the SB thing up for 2 reasons, chink bastard:

1.u wanna get me banned from here by spooking Rocky.

2. more importantly, you wanna use the SB cover to avoid "replying" me whilst sending a smoke signal to the other chingkie scum here to steer clear. The real reason is: all of you CANNOT RESPOND with facts so the alternative is to tar me a SB and avoid the obvious.

You are nothing more than a bastard coward. All the chinks i have engaged face to face or online or anywhere are cowards.Trundle out the facts and they blink. The chink is an overrated bastard, a machine moron who is only good at memorising and regurgigating but never good at engaging in a critical, intellectual discussion or at creatively solving a problem. That is why the chinks are the number one counterfeiters and intellectual property burglars of the world. I am not the only one saying this, take a Jap out for sushi, teppanayaki, sake or whatever and he will tell u a thing or two about the chink who i reckon is the least evolved of the "mongoloid primates" hahahahahaha..... LOL.

I aint gonna affirm or deny the SB thingy for what goes around comes around, you have been running way from too many tolets after stirring shit, so now, stew in some.

shiok: must be an "Inglish" )Indian/Indonesian slang)..That's what " a good education gets you. In English, mind you." hahahahaha LOL cos "Must belabour this point, what" ( what a sentence...no subject!! and what is "what" doing there..oh i C this is what happens when "someone writes without even having to refer to a dictionary or an encyclopedia! hahahahahahaha....LOL

In the end fucker, you are a megalomaniac who thinks too highly of yourself when you aint got any brains, your English is next to zilch + your have zero knowledge. If you are really what you are, you would have left a long time ago, ever since you started prattling about emigrating a year or so back. So quit kidding yourself, roll up that FUCK scroll and toss it into the charcoal fire...arrange them oranges, kumquats and chicken bones on the altar and go out and clean the pigsty and give ur favie beast, a smooch on its snout. Tomorrow, i will call the Snakehead and ask him to assign you a berth in the sampan for a oneway passage to bad old Tongsan where you can wash the "jamban", feast on "lampan" and palaver about Fakatan.

Bon Voyage and Good Riddance to Putrid Stinking Garbage.

P/s : Since I am stuck in "stone age" Malaysia without access to a dictionary or encyclopaedia, there are many grammatical, spelling errors etc...a thousand aplogies to the other readers but then again i never affect that my English is superb meh?. oops.might fallen asleep writing this one!

24. Anonymous1:04 pm

Trying to match the vocabulary skills of the Warrior eh skillgannon?

Also feeling good about it 'cause you think it's so damn good eh?

Poor kid, it's not even close. In fact you sound puny. Sad. It's like some loser nerd trying to say they're better than the celebrated best.

Better stop now skillgannon1066, your're pathetic and comical.

25. Anonymous2:42 pm

Whore-rier 231: Well, I was just hinging on whatever you were saying. You called me a fool, boohoo, I'm supposed to work a sweat over that? Nah. All I say in return is, well, takes a fool to know another. Geddit, fool? Sarcasm, you know? Pernah dengar?

Daym, so elementary. This is a classic case of quantity replacing quality. Look at the amount of cock this whore-rier writes. We're talking volumes here, mate. All for the rather sad need to prove a really irrelevant point, that Chinese are scum of the earth.

It's okay, I'm not such a social pariah as to call Malays some degrading name. I'm just not racist enough to stoop that low, you see. Unlike some stupid twat who forgets that the Chinese pay the most tax in this country. I'll bet my right arm, he'll spin my previous sentence to paint me as racist, just you see.

Heck, the whore-rier's just ranting and rambling. Guess whore-rier's got gonorrhea. Otak sudah hilang geliga.

Malaysian90.

26. Anonymous2:48 pm

SkilGannon: It's alrite. Let them call us what they want. They don't realise that their own race is slowly rejecting self-inflating hypocrites who make more noise than sense. And trust me, even when woe betide them, they'll still be stuck with this artificial sense of self-importance. Or impotence, if you will.

Malaysian90.

27. Anonymous2:41 am

Dei worthless mafucking scum 90s stone-age Malaysian chingkie bastard

Be a man for a change , not some nambypamby scum of a trannie grannie who does not own up when cornered. The whole line is a self-explanatory gem of self-incrimination, no matter how you try to twist it. And me calling you a fool is never gonna stick anywhere except as a chewed chewing gum blocking ur arsehole for I never ever addressed you at all before you butted in like some itchy arsed fuckhead. But then lying is second nature to any Chingkie, so what is so surprising in that except it seeks to reaffirm the eternal gem:

"Ah SkilGannon, they can call us all they want. After all, it takes FOOLS TO KNOW EACH OTHER."

sarcasm? ur ma's dirty cuntlah, bastard.You dont even understand the term!

"All for the rather sad need to prove a really irrelevant point, that Chinese are scum of the earth".

comment: It hurts bad aint it pig arse whore, that's why it took 2 consecutive posts to salve it + this:

Guess whore-rier's got gonorrhea

+ some bahasa melayu thrown in for good measure. Poor kid,cant even throw a proper uppercut, has to resort to cheapskate below the belt antics, must be really boohooing in momma's dry worm infested cunt. Now, now, wipe off that runny nose, abang skilly has got a droopy lollipop hidden somewhere in his trousers, go and have a nice suckle and lick momma's twat for bedtime desserts, pigfucking runt!

P/S: shitting bricks, eh? thats why you had to pull that defensive move after the tax thingy. But then, a stark naked lie is of no use to me. shove it up ur arse and dig it out bit by bit with that long fingernail to munch while momma and abang fleece someone off their hard-earned dough.

28. skilgannon10661:08 pm

Hey, Warrior xxx

So, you came out of your sandbox to mix it up with the big guys, eh? After projecting such an aura of infallibility, and after passing himself/herself as an eugenics expert, no less.

So, you think Malaysia (the "M" in my earlier post) can mix it up with the likes of the BRIC (Brazil, Russia, India and China)? I don't know what you have been smoking (gee, maybe all the emoting must have impacted on what passes for your intellect), but even the Malaysian government doesn't have the chutzpah to claim that Malaysia can play in the big leagues. Why did Dr Mahathir implement a "Look East" policy (not that it did Malaysia any good)? Or why is the present Malaysian government desperately courting investments and talent from the likes of Japan, S Korea, China and India, or looking to invest in these countries?

Hey, almost every investment road show or investment promotion mission that the Malaysian government and its agencies have mounted (now, isn't that a suggestive word? "Mounted", geddit?)has sought investments from not only the US, Japan and the EU, but also from Singapore (the "little red dot" that stokes Dr Mahathir's ire), China and India.

And Malaysia's erstwhile buddies in the Middle East and in the OIC have more of their companies setting up offices in Singapore than in KL. You doubt this? Go check it out.

While you are about it, you may want to exercise what passes for your intellect by researching why more Arab banks have set up shop in Singapore than in KL or Labuan. They are using Singapore as a base to do business in the region. Oh, the ignominy of it!

So, even the Arabs and the Shias are comfortable doing business with a Chinese-majority country like Singapore. That must be anathema for the likes of you, anti whatever, don'tplayxxx ad nauseam).

Coming back to your questioning of my qualifications and experience (not that its any of your business), suffice it to say that I graduated from a foreign university that places higher in international rankings than UM, USM, UKM or UTM. That is a matter of record. Also on record is the fact that I was admitted to this university on the basis of my academic results in Malaysia (no quotas or privileges, mind you) and that I graduated with a good degree in a numerate discipline. Plus there is the fact that I have lived and worked outside Malaysia for xx years, in a number of countries, and in a number of high tech fields.

So, like I wrote earlier, this is one "moron" who has benefited from globalisation, and who has not made use of affirmative action, quotas, privileges or gerrymandering, and who has not experienced the dubious pleasures of doing business with middlemen, rent seekers and political sycophants (although I do see a fair number of these types infesting the coffee shops and bars in certain luxury hotels in KL, whenever I make a peregrination to catch up with my "roots").

With regard to the SB angle, I have stated my case. You wanna disprove it, that's fine with me. Only, don't obfuscate by throwing in red herrings, canards and irrelevancies. Those are classic "spook" disinformation techniques, as ex-SB staffers can testify to.

It's a pity that these posts have meandered away from the the subject of this thread "Tragic death, tragic reaction". And for this, I, at least, seek Pak Rocky's indulgence. I hope that the facts will be revealed without censoring or "spin" and without the need to indulge in political grandstanding or political correctness. Call it as it is, and let the facts lead where they may. At least, we should be able to agree on this, if nothing else, yes?

And, hey, I think my English grammar and my use of adjectives, nouns and conjunctions should pass muster this time. After all, I did study Fowler's text on English grammar and Roget's Thesaurus during my formative years in a certain well-known Malaysian school (which shall remain nameless because it's standards have dropped woefully over the years).

29. Anonymous7:19 pm

Whore-rier: Whore-rier thinks I'm a Chinkie. Such a stupid twit. Come see my face lah, lim peh. Bet you'd think I'm one of your clansman.

Ah well, like I said, his karangans lay truth to the claim that when one has bull to crap about, he craps in a longggggg one. Oh, and it's only called a below-belt hit because you're one highly-strung sensitive wuss. A mere jentik can really rile you up, eh pansy? Keep rambling.

And well, bout my mum's twat, you can't safely assume that my mum's twat is a carbon copy of your mum's, right? God knows what kinda muck you came out from.

Moral of the story? I can dance to your pariah roadside dog jig too.

Malaysian90.

30. Anonymous2:27 am

Stone age 90smalaysian aka Skilly moron 2:

Oh, and it's only called a below-belt hit because you're one highly-strung sensitive wuss. A mere jentik can really rile you up, eh pansy?

comment: Namby pamby trannie of a grannie cum busybody who is calling who pansy fucked up morning glory.Stuff them cottons for good cleavage and swing the butt for extra mileage.You gonna need that to get your arse hawked for u r nothing more than mouthfucked chicken hawk.Jentik urself awake to the fact that you dont faze me fuckhead rather you make me laugh with ur pathetic show of shriveled pecker

Even if you are a Malay ( by the way, no one is interested about your shit streaked snout you have for a face,the horror! keep it stuffed up momma's arse), which you aint, u still qualify in these parts as a chingkie-lovva pig arse smoochin mut who writes a pack of lies to go with his crotch lice and loves to pull cheap tricks for his daily kicks . Another gem of ur broken English is self-revealing, twist it and forget it like a chinaman, dont dissapoint me, ok :

"It's alrite. Let them call US what they want. They don't realise that THEIR OWN RACE is slowly rejecting self-inflating hypocrites who make more noise than sense. (caps on for your poor eyesight, u fucked up bat).

The rest of ur post confirms my hunch that you are nothing more a Chingkie counterfeiting scum who cant come up with original repartees (everything has been tag-alongs...now tag this one, pariah pigdog) with limited language and knowledge to boot which is why by your own admission, ur a pariah mongrel trained a dancing minstrel.

"God knows what kinda muck you came out from"

Just confirms that you had been reveling in muck all along. Keep it up mafucking piece of shit for that explains why u r such a cheapskate pondan busybody.Now affirm all that with more drivel, thou shalt not disappoint!

moral of the story? Copying and Twisting, the Chingkie's second nature will come to the fore, eventually.

31. Anonymous2:04 pm

Look at the whore-rier go. He wants to play grammar police now. Ooooh, I'm scared. Sounds like a freshie out of ELS, Language House or whatever, and all eager to show the world his English prowess, as if he can pawn Shakespeare. And whore-rier, I'm not a Chingkie. Lantaklah what your deluded noggin tells you. But here's a hint: Out of the races that form my being, Chinese could be one of them. In summa, I could be of mixed-parentage. Ever thought of that, sasquatch? So yeah, don't call me chingkie, you half-baked fool.

Ah kong ah, you wana talk cock, can make it shorter ah? You think what, the world's gonna read the whole dribble ad verbatim, is it? Someone thinks he's noteworthy.

Oh and a lil dose of irony: did you notice how YOU copied my style of ending? Get a mirror, twerp, before you lash your shortcomings at me.

Malaysian90.

32. Anonymous2:08 pm

Eh Can'tPlayPundek, I don't oppose Malays. I just oppose shit-talkers. Some just happen to be Malay. Please, don't get too paranoid. Your race/religion/culture isn't gona get damaged by mere comments. Oh, but they'll go down with more fools like the whore-rier around.

Malaysian90.

33. Anonymous12:25 am

Judge:(at prosecutor): counsel, your summations please.

Counsel: I will be brief, your hnour. (looking at a slitty eyed mangy pigdog with exceedingly long claws licking its shit stained arse in the dock while balefully observing the proceedings with its shifty gaze )

this is directed to you, poor mongrel 90 aka chingkie pariah. You are so twisted a liar that you do not know ur mother or sire, here are some self-explanatory and incriminating evidence (figure it out with ur defense counsel, the Swine Skilly (gesticulating at a pigfaced slob slumped on the bench, drooling at the mouth, hands massaging crotch) while you munch on the shit your fingernail just "excavated" from ur asscavity (oops, thats courtesy of skilly,hahahaha!) :

1."Ah SkilGannon, they can call US all they want. After all, it takes FOOLS TO KNOW EACH OTHER." (given that skilly is a fucked up chingkie, so US must equal..ahh forgot the theorem)...so figure it urself...oops, I forgot no inglisi yeducation, WTF will be hollered somewhere tonight.

2.It's alrite. Let them call US what they want. They don't realise that THEIR OWN RACE is slowly rejecting self-inflating hypocrites who make more noise than sense. (caps on for your poor eyesight, u fucked up mutt, some Edward "Saidian" insights here, u know the Other, he talked about in "Orientalism..... hahahaha)

3.They can trawl for needless articles just to satiate their need to run US 'PENDATANG' down. (NO NEED FOR THE INDENTS, you ARE a PENDATANG!)

4.Unlike some stupid twat who forgets that the CHINESE pay the most tax in this country. (pride masturbation, eh? pariah mongrel?)

(addressing the bench)your honour A chingkie and a lie are synonymous.

Jurors, did I raise anything about the inglisie, these bastards did in good ol'tag team style:

a. Wah, lau - exercising my vocabulary (thanks to an English education - English, geddit? -) on the likes of you sure spices up the hormones. If you know what I mean...

b.skilgannon1066: Haha. I get what you mean. Turn on the style, and you get a pack of red-in-the-face nincompoops.

in fact, i humbly submitted:"but then again i never affect that my English is superb meh"

I will move to raise 2 additional points, your honour

1. "So yeah, don't call me chingkie, you half-baked fool."

respone: woooo...look who's the sensitive trannie whore now? ( to paraphrase you,pig arsewhoring mongrel fuckhead)
    +
    did you notice how YOU copied my style of ending? Get a mirror, twerp, before you lash your shortcomings at me.

response:Geddit, fool? Sarcasm, you know? Pernah dengar? (saves time this cut and paste thingy when dealing with bastard mafucking pabuggered morons)

I will hereby close my submission with this oft repeated observation:

"Now affirm all that with more drivel, thou shalt not disappoint!"

Thanks for affirming the obvious and the courtesy NOT to disappoint. Enuff said.

P/s: Brother anti, here is a classic id-crisis bastard pariah pig arse licking pigdog wnadering in search for skilly's arse..hahahahahaha.LKS and co couldnt have done better with the lies though....

34. Anonymous1:43 am

Part 1
    Coming back to your questioning of my qualifications ....... and in a number of high tech fields.

Response: ooooh u shined the glass at the Mt Palomar observatory, designed the space station, sent Hubble into orbit and was kicked out of NASA for fucking up Challenger (u forgot to cellotape them heat panels), then you went into Nuclear physics and helped Kalam with the atomic bomb before u gave it all up for Ian Wilmut and his sheep, Dolly, which u fucked to death much to Ian's mortification before finally ending up hosing away MJ's deathbed shit in LA...ooooh very high techlah, swine herd..

dei porikee, my SB snooping has revealed that you have been AWOL from Bah Bee & Ee Lee Gal Pig Farm down in Seletar,Spore. It seems that ur are on the run on suspicion of having filched an expensive New Oxford dictionary, a couple of grammar tomes and a Thesaurus from a MPH store near your hideout in Bugis Street.That
    explains "peregerination", "pass muster", sycophants...wah hebat la u, mr loo spending 3 whole nights sequested in the loo away form hod carrying, pig bathing, pig fucking and pig blowjobbing to pen ur response what took a Dexter like so long?. Bah Bee is mighty angry, i gather from intelligence reports coming in from my field spooks and tree wraiths in Spore.

2.Coming .........a numerate discipline.

response; I snooped around and saw your mugshot gracing the yearbook of Fujian University of Contemporary Knowledge and Higher Education Apocalypse Divination (FUCKHEAD) where you pissed out in the first class. Ur masters thesis entitled "The Trignometry Principles Underlying Pig Arse Mounting" under the supervision of sassy Malgalet Kok Lik Shit was completed at the Anhwei National University of Science (ANUS) (records also show that you mounted the sow, Malgalet at your viva to prove ur point). Further scouring of the Fujian Bastards Institution (FBI) and Chibai Instituition of Anatomy (CIA) databases revealed that you pursued your doctoral studies at the Chinese University of Nuclear Technology (CUNT) wherein you presented a novel approach of using calculus to determine the trajectory of sperm shot from a suspended shriveled cock (yours). The results were then used to invent a TWAT (Twat Whacking Automatic Taser) which flopped badly in the market and caused your chingkie venture capitalists to commit suicide by TWATTING their arses... a form of chingkie harakiri.After this massive failure, you indulged in a bit of nombor ekoring, monopoly money laundering, fish and vegetable extortion, and other sundry vocations wherein your expertise in a "numerate discipline"came in handy before NASA got wind of your talents and bundled you off to Houston to man the controls and chart the US space venture.

warrior 231

35. Anonymous1:44 am

Part 2
    dei stupid fella, the rest of your post sums u up as an individual. You are nothing more than a pigsty Ah beng or a video ah chong, or an ah pek smalltime thief cum beggar + addict. Stop being a stupid showoff..u sound childish and more like a sensitive trannie wuss. Mongrel 90 must be licking his chops. Your pathetic attempts at running down Malaysia is just that,,,pathetic. I just need to throw this at you to shut your trap

up:http://www.weforum.org/documents/gcr0809/index.html

rankings: malaysia: 21, china:30, India:50, brazil:64, russia: nowhere

The fact that you carp about "numerate discipline", "high tech", "toprank" university is testimony of your low intellect and evidence that you are nothing more than a poor chingkie farmhand living hand to mouth in some babi farm and dreaming of greatness beyond ur ability. It is laughable that u seek rocky's indulgence but then yes..lets have the investigation going right to the lubang cacing for my SB sixth sense tells me that LKS, LGE et al are going to go down with u keeping 'em company to wash their arses, suck their johns and lick the bitches twat as all of you while the rest of your filthy existence away in some godforsaken dungeon of a slammer.
    Now scram back to the sty and let your favie beast give you the momma of all fucks and the pappa of all cockrams.idiot, porikee

36. Anonymous12:52 pm

My reply to your exhausting tirade? There is Chingkie blood in me, but I'm not a Chingkie. I rest my case. :)

Malaysian90.

37. Anonymous1:06 pm

If you call that sarcasm, boy do I pity you. Dey pundek mavedeyy, try harder lah. Man, you're a nooblet. Wonder how things work in the brick that you pass for a brain.

Malaysian90.

38. Anonymous4:56 pm

No wonder u rae exhausted bastard mongrel

1. seems to have lost the zest, eh, fuckhead, dickedarse..reduced to w whimper...hahahahahahahaha LOL. thought someone could a jig..ah..i forgot this a old pariah dog who cant even jack his cock to give his pigfaced bitch a cunt jab let alone a thrust. easily exhausted. lembik bastar. Skilly;s longwinded factless fart is heavenly to ur pug..nothing surprising..chingkie arselicking whore supporting another chingkie buttfucked bastard.

2.Swine Flu: cluster 1
    Malaysian90.2:42 PM
    Malaysian90. 2:48 PM

swine Flu : cluster 2
    Malaysian90. 2:04 PM
    Malaysian90.2:08 PM

swine flu : cluster 3
    Malaysian90.12:52 PM
    Malaysian90.1:06 PM

Time differential between 3 clusters :
    6 mts, 4mts, 14mts . It comes in pairs dribbling out like piss from a jammed up bladder. Just like the bastard's exhaustive attempt to jack his pecker for Skilly and that pigfaced spayed bitch of his, them synapses too are finding it more laboured to churn out his trademark shit-laced, urine drenched repartees.Hence, the bastard longer recovery time, a sign of neurosyphilis, poor sod but then the bastrd had been bandying the gonorhoea thingy like no business Just desserts....hahaha LOL

now, read and enjoy this:

Disorders of problem-solving or learning
    Trouble making calculations
    Unable to learn
    Unable to think abstractly
    Unable to think in general terms
    from here:http://www.healthline.com/adamcontent/dementia which you can access by clicking on demnetia here:
    http://www.healthline.com/adamcontent/neurosyphilis

3. There is Chingkie blood in me, but I'm not a Chingkie

Comment: finally, a neither here nor there admission consistent confusion wrought by ...yes, folks....neurosyphilis:

......having difficulty paying attention, remembering, and MAKING DECISIONS.
    :http://www.healthline.com/adamcontent/neurosyphilis

Dei bastard, your arsewhoring, pros cuntlicking, dog's rod ramming, pig buttfucking days and 69 trysts with skilly are drawing to a close. Book a 6 feet hole in the local chingkie cemetery, divvy up ur mahjong tiles, opium and chnese samsu. order ur fake paper Merc and a replica of Skilly's arse, u will need them in the other world and do leave some dough for that pig farmhand, skilly to keep your altar brimming with kumquats, oranges, a trussed up porky but be prepared for he is as liable to serve you with a dead rag of a chicken run over by a car and pocket the moolah for his red box karaoke and cheap Chingkie samsu sessions.

now scram outta here or is "thou shalt not disappoint? make a decision, idiot. cumguzzling fuckbeast.

39. Anonymous12:27 pm

You know, the amount of bullcrap you're spouting really sheds more light about the real swine-flu patient here. I mean, it's a real epiphany isn't it when you start quoting the FRICKING TIME when I write my comments. Dey, if you have to pick a fucking fight, please pick a worthy bone of contention. Stop yelping like a rabies-infesting pooch over there.

Or you know what, I'd save myself the trouble of having to pick the mind of a nutcase, when there's actually no brain to pick. Au revoir.

Malaysian90.

40. Anonymous7:18 pm

*rabies-infested

41. Anonymous1:12 pm

Anonymous said...
    You know, the amount of bullcrap you're spouting really sheds more light about the real swine-flu patient here. I mean, it's a real epiphany isn't it when you start quoting the FRICKING TIME when I write my comments. Dey, if you have to pick a fucking fight, please pick a worthy bone of contention. Stop yelping like a rabies-infesting pooch over there.

Or you know what, I'd save myself the trouble of having to pick the mind of a nutcase, when there's actually no brain to pick. Au revoir.

Malaysian90.

12:27 PM

2. Anonymous said...
    *rabies-infested

7:18 PM

Aha! four days and counting, the badly arsetattered, mouthripped mongrel pariah bastard puts up its last feeble reisitance to stave off the inevitable...

It counted on one thing too many, to get that last sneakshot in and hope against hope as the post gets scrolled off front page view, it can boast to its fellow mouthfucked, arsedigged swine that it had put one over the Malays in order to save its pigface..hahahahahaLOL , pitiful scum born of a now spayed bitch. No satisfaction will u get, litte pipsqueak of a pondan sneak

U are living up to our shitty estimation of u in every sense of the word, bastard pariah. Dei pundek arsewhore, the epiphany is that u aint nothing but:

1. a coward girlie sneak of a chingkie.
    2. a pondan who only dares to respond when this post is about to disappear from view.

The fact that your flummoxed over "mind" and "brain" speaks volumes of your intellect ( also proof the confusion wrought by your neurosyphilis).Anyway, tell me which chingkie bastard has got one. Better for u to pick ur arse with that fingernail and munch on the shit rather than trying to unravel the mysteries of frankly much superior intellects with your zilch intellect. In fact, there is nothing but shit in that cranial cavity of yours and i guess you paid your tuition teacher to pen your missives and the guilt of the poor quality work done by your sniffling, bespectacled nerd of a twatcleaning tuition master must have prompted you to dash off that 7.18pm correction. MMM..almost 7 hours to spot the error ( proof= of your neurosyphilis wanked brains again), check the grammar tome to get the correct usage and reply under the guise of anonymity lest i spring on a fresh swine-flu cluster.

Dei pundek, in your hurry to cover one piece of shit, u missed out another piece which is even more apparent:

"FRICKING TIME" (ur caps, not mine).Get the dictionary fast to cover that lapse or you will be a FREAKING arsewhore in no time...hahahahahahaha...........LOL. bon voyage.

42. Anonymous3:18 pm

Yeah, Malaysia must tighten our entry points,

ramai sedara mara mereka sekarang beRtempiaran lari from their plague infested Region.

Haiyaaa, SWINE FLU now RAT carrier plague pulak...

http://news.yahoo.com/s/ap/20090804/ap_on_re_as/as_china_plague

BABI makan TIKUS makan bila kampung halaman dilanda kesusahan, naik Tongkang seludup masuk jadi PATI di Negara Orang...

lepaih tu curi IC/Passport orang...

lepaih tu anak2 PATI masuk SJKC...

Lepaih tu mengaku jadi Rakyat Malaysia..

Nowonder we have so many RAKYAT otak perangai TIKUS GILA BABI duk merayap kat Malaysia hari ini..

WIRA

43. Anonymous2:36 pm

Err Whore-rier, I think you should travel around a little, or get a better dickie, cos the word 'fricking' does exist. You know, you aren't exactly some high-up powerful person to come play 'moral police'. I mean, even you yourself admitted to your painfully-obvious lapses in language. So, zip up.

And what, you were expecting me to reply ASAP? Who the heck are you, in some artificial level of superiority, to expect me to wait on tenterhooks for your salvo? You know, unlike you, I have a real life to tend to beyond the blogosphere, so excuse me for that. Maybe you should go out and breathe some fresh air, might work wonders for that sty up your head.

Begone.

Malaysian90.

44. Anonymous2:44 pm

Oh and lookie, yet another long load of bull from the Whore-rier. And the root of his debate? The mere timing of my comments. Apparently, according to the Whore-rier's 'thinking', I'm a racist when I comment at certain time, and I'm not when I comment right his comes out fresh off the ass, uhm, I mean oven. Well, that BPN for you all. Adios!

Malaysian90.

45. Anonymous6:06 pm

Sudahlah tu Malaysian90..

The world belum selesai masaalah SWINE FLU, sekarang dah PLAGUE, rat and fleas realated, muncul pulak..

BABI MAKAN, TIKUS MAKAN, ANJING PENUH FLEAS BELAI2.. semua tu bawa penyakit ..

RONNIE PERTAHAN PELACURAN, RONNIE PERTAHAN ARAK, ELI KANGKANG FREE SEX, DAP GANGSTER LINKS, DRUGS, CORRUPTION, CD CETAK ROMPAK, SPITTING FREELY... Semua nih PEMBAWA PENYAKIT...

Segala penyakit jijik dalam dunia ini ada kaitan dengan hangpa semua..

Sekarang dah sakit OTAK pulak, Sakit CEMBURU GILA kat GOLONGAN BUMIPUTRA kat mana negara hangpa pi!

Go and dig a hole and jump inside, and the world will surely be a better place for EVERYONE, free from all the penyakit yang hampa bawak sana sini!

WIRA

46. Anonymous12:35 am

Wira, aku dah cakap babai lah ngok. Tak reti baca ke? Balik tadika lah!

Memanglah senang nak bikin lawak bodoh. Teruskan. Kome nak banggakan diri, hidung tinggi, kalau hang terer cam gaban pun takpe lah gak. Ni tak, tetiba naik syiok nak buat lawak bodoh rasis. Hang yg ade problem, bukan I. Bontot gatal nak serang sana sini. Dah syiok ke? Naik syeikh dah dgn lawak bodoh hang?

Malaysian90.

47. Anonymous1:47 pm

Malaysian90,

Tak lawak sikit tang mana pon.. DUK KESIAN KAT HANG SEMUA..

Bikin wang satu trailer, bertong2, qualification tinggi mengunung pun, kat mana hang semua menempek.. orang tak pandang pasai?

semua orang tau asal usul keturunan PENDATANG.. tak kira 100tahun ker 200tahun ker!

So stop being so jealous of the others, how our country and Kings take care of his RAKYAT, to ENSURE that we stay PUT in this nation, supaya tak USAH mengayap meghata dunia nak cari makan nasi semangkuk!

KESIAN KAT HANG SEMUA.. Negara Asal TokMoyang penuh dengan sejarah gemilang, tapi, hangpa terpaksa BELAJAR mencari rezeki kat TEMPAT lain!

Dah bertapak kat tempat lain, belajar bersyukur.. ni tak pasai duk kelolo CEMBURU MEMBABI BUTA! Konon nak lagak, tapi SEDAR2 sejarah asal usul KAMU.. Memang Kamu semua nih lucu dan lawak! hehehehehehe

Pai Pai

WIRA

48. Anonymous6:20 pm

You must be one wanked up chingkie pigshit, a bastard who cannot make up his mind over which is which.The neurosyphilis infection must have really blown your cumswamped, shitstained brain to bits as your classic collocations attest:

"mind/brain""grammar/moral police"
    "adios/begone/au revoir"

yet being the butt whore and cuntscum you are,you keep blundering back. Pride at stake, eh? Afraid your bragging rights over bahkut teh being flushed down the bowl? u know the boast to ur friends that you came out trumps over the malay, thingy...hahahaha.

Dei pundek, i see you are in a quandry over finding time for after all the sty job of licking them pig arses, washing their shit off, licking mommma's twat and giving her wormy cunt a wash, and sidling up for ur pigdog to buttram u must be pretty stressful

So i didnt ask you your to fart a smoke ASAP as u claim, pigarse, dogshit. My post was pointing out ur stupidity for the world to see. The fact that you are dribbling urine out in clusters is evident of ur low intellect.You are some old pigfaced chingkie arsewhore with a jammed bladder, on daily dialysis and walking around with a urine pouch or swaddled in adult pampers, eh malaysia90?

In your CONFUSION, u mouthed some asinine gibberish about "chameleon" comments. I didnt broach that but like the typical chingkie u are, u concocted that up to weasel your fat arse off the toilet seat, shitface. That's natural cos its in ur genes, the same way thieving, smuggling, drugrunning, gambling, whoring, and all the other lowlife antics are embedded in all chingkie genes and behind all selfstyled Chingkie success grandpa tales and grandma yarns. Want some proof, read this story of the triad within the man:

"Ho made his first fortune smuggling luxury goods across the Chinese border from Macau during World War II"
    http://news.yahoo.com/s/afp/macauhongkonggamingpeopleho

Regarding your superior Ingilis, dont be cuntwhore of a coward. Probably momma was hovering around when you wanted to put down the actual word but chickened out. The fact, a few words later, you DID means either:

a. momma went off to the loo to wash her cunt itch
    or
    b. in ur mental CONFUSION, you dont know what you are doing or writing.

That explains this definition for fricking:

fricking
    =A word used by cowards who are too afraid to say "fucking"
    source:http://www.urbandictionary.com/define.php?term=fricking

and with tuition master ( another sniffling pigfaced chingkie nerd, i guess)writing even worse shit, you had to get all the dicts out, take control and dash off rubbish, inane comments (even ur malay is laughably pathetic) after returning from ur afternoon shift from the pig sty at dusk, hence 7.18pm...hahahahahahaha

Dei shriveled lan chiau, u get this straight, your cock talk doesnt faze me one bit. Instead its so pathetically inane that it just elicits the odd guffaw or two. U seem to have a phobia against long comments but you read and answer for it riles u up. Why not the same yardstick for Skilly, Oh, i c, that bastard is your 69 partner, another chingkie butt and cockwhore. Being racial eh, dimwit? i am not gonna change for u or anybody...if you cannot take it, dont read it and dont tangle with me, I didnt invite you for this palaver (dare to show me where i did)..instead you butted in like some chicken shit munchie of a chingkie boasting like you can jig like the pariah mongrel you are...getting too hot for ur liking, aint it?So to save face sneak one in as this gets scrolled off first page. It aint gonna work, bastard mafucking fuckhead.

P/S: FYI, the main players in this saga have moved on and posting comments on new threads. Dont you think after all that au revoirs, adios, begone, (ciao, next up?), its time for u to get real and move on!!unwashed dickhead? But if u wanna keep at it, i am game.....

49. Anonymous2:24 pm

Well, I just choose not to say the word 'fucking'. At least my lowlife Chingkie mom taught me that. And yeah, you seem to know heck of alot about bragging, especially at the expense of other races. Well, newsflash: I don't stoop as low as you do. I don't see the need to diss Malays; I'm not THAT lifeless.

It's really my call, if I decide to flare back at you. I'm not one to let fools win. They hardly deserve an iota of it.

Pigsty of a job? Wow. That 'pigsty job' you're referring to, I happen to do it with Malays too. Maybe you'd wanna check your racist-beyond-reason comments before uttering them. Oh wait, it's the Whore-rier we're talking bout here.

I shall ignore the pariah statements that liberally pepper the rest of your comment. It just serves to show the wisdom of the Whore-rier. I'd recommend a permanent break for you; you're hardly making any sense, and all you do is graphically describe what your minute brain pictures me to be. Very matured. Kudos. If you do decide to comment after this, I hope you enjoy doing so by yourself.

Malaysian90.

50. Anonymous1:59 am

Dei cibaifreak

Your brain is so full of holes that even a crow can fly thru them and build a nest in all that shit.

1.Well, I just choose not to say the word 'fucking'. At least my lowlife Chingkie mom taught me that.

response : well you just did here, liar:

Dey, if you have to pick a fucking fight
    12.27pm

Selective amnesia eh, bastard chingkie pigarse faced liar? ohh.... I forgot, it is symptomatic of the advanced state of your neurosyphilis. Your dribbling urine is another indicator since you have lost control over your autonomic nervous system...poor sod of a spayed bitchfaced hag.

It better be the amnesia cos if lowlife mommy (good, for once u are discerning enough!)stumbles on this, she is gonna shovel bedridden grandpa's s stinking shit into your gob till he kaputs and she runs out of supplies..hahahaha

2.Well pigface, since you are an arsefucked chingkie trannie whore who is a proven liar...the bit of glossing over the pigsty job is a desperate attempt to hide the obvious. In fact you are registered as a pigshit carrier and a pigarselicker with overtime provisions for pigsty cleaning under Tai Ba Bee Hog Farming Sdn Bhd. I reckon the pigs and pigdogs at that sty buttfuck and mouthram u for the kicks since u are sooooo stupid.

3.I shall ignore the pariah statements that liberally pepper the rest of your comment

response: Lying again, pros cuntlicking shithead.You started the thing with your infamous "pariah jig"..remember? But in keeping with your chingkie genes and ur timeworn traditions, you turn it around and transfer the guilt to others and wash the dirt off your trotters. Dei arsehole, ur tricks are passe, ...yawn....boring...try harder next time.

4.I'd recommend a permanent break for you;

response:i dont take any orders from anyone much less a pig shit carrier like you. By the way, who the hell you think you are?Pigarse licking, pigshit swilling warthog-faced fuckbeest of an unwashed dickhead. Don't put on airs here, midget-brained arsewhore and for godsake quit trying to walk on your hind trotters!!

5.If you do decide to comment after this, I hope you enjoy doing so by yourself.

response; beaten? shot? cant take it, eh, cuntlicking piece of constipated shit? get the hell outta here fuckhead, for u are nothing more than a piddling scum who crawled outta your pa' urinehole up your ma's wormy cunt and burrowed into her blasted womb and that moron only realised what a piece of constipated shit she was carrying over the trisemesters when she delivered u oinking like a piggy in some godforasaken toiletbowl! Fuck off, pigfaced shitdick. Good riddance to sty rubbish